14

3.9 based on 14 customer reviews

5
6
1
1
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

14 Customer Reviews

Models

0

4K resolution is very good

108 cm (43”) 26 July 2020 by GH Lim (Singapore)

I bought this Sony X70G from Gain City at Sungei Kadut. It was a display set, as there was no more stock. I would like to thank the sales person who recommended this model to me.

0

0

0

Netflix and youtube

139 cm (55") 12 June 2020 by Bernardlim59 (Singapore)

I bought during lock down period and it is a right time for me to purchase it and watch movies at home during the lock down for nearly 3 months Thanks Sony

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Rich in colour production.

108 cm (43”) 20 January 2020 by Sylvester 2020 (Singapore)

So far this set have fulfill the function we need. Good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good color and nice design

108 cm (43”) 20 January 2020  (Singapore)

Love the color regardless free to air or online Youtube content. Easy to set up. Only issue is that it did not come with a digital antenna. Otherwise it will be perfect. The screen is quite bright but it can be adjusted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

108 cm (43”) 17 January 2020 by Vetta105 (Singapore)

Bought it a few weeks ago. The resolution is good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Less than two weeks, the TV display broke down

108 cm (43”) 15 January 2020 by Disappointed2020 (Singapore)

The TV was installed on 2/1/2020 and the TV display broke down on 13/1/2020 though the audio is still working. Very disappointed.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Nothing special

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by Inej (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and i'm a bit disappointed with it. There is nothing special to it given the price i had to pay for it.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 27 September 2019 by Kumar99 (Singapore)

I bought it 2 months ago and tested with sound speakers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Good 4k ultra hd

123 cm (49'') 22 September 2019 by Matt69 (Singapore)

Everythings good, clear & nice from the picture quality to the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

TV blackout-how pathetic only after one month of v

123 cm (49'') 17 August 2019 by Kelvin Boh (Singapore)

Today will be exactly one month from my purchase on 18jul2019. I was quite happy with the Netflix, Youtube etc, but today when I ON the TV as usual with my remote control(main input is always ON, on/off control via remote control) there was only blackness on the tv screen, no sound no picture. Even if i switch the input source to Digital TV, HDMI, Netflix, etc, it's the same blackout screen other than the input source wordings indicating my source selection. OFF and ON again using remote control is the same black screen. Only when i OFF and ON the main power source, then the TV restored. Should i be happy that i don't need to call Sony service man. And keep worrying that such a fault may occur again...sad

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

6

0

Rating of x70g

108 cm (43”) 02 August 2019 by Iancheah (Singapore)

Looks good and satisfied with the quality for this model

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Features xcellent

139 cm (55") 16 July 2019  (Singapore)

I bought this because I can watch my Netflix audio/ pictures great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 06 June 2019 by Rin1122 (Singapore)

Vibrant color display, light & compact build but feels sturdy. Satisfied with purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great Features and colours

139 cm (55") 28 May 2019 by GC_ONG (Singapore)

Great design of the product and build in Youtube and Neflix button on the controller.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

4