308

4.0 based on 308 customer reviews

152
70
42
16
28
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice new TV

108 cm (43”) 13 October 2021 by Pippy99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our old Sony TV died after about 15years so needed a new one! Chose it because it was Sony and had the screen size we wanted. We did not know much about the features available, assumed it would do all the modern things, but have not been able to work out how to get BBC player or ITV Hub. Would really like to have a proper book of instructions suitable for non-technically minded pensioners!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Mr Zainuddin

164 cm (65") 14 June 2021 by Zak1966 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 65 inch X80J a month ago.All is perfect except the Apps in it..Netflix,Disney+ and spotify have an issue of dropping back to main menu while playback.Call Sony to rectify but answer was Sony is still working on it.Google TV is the main culprit.Have to factory reset and set to Basic TV without Google.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

312 Customer Reviews

Models

0

It’s ok not wow

75" class (74.5" diag) 28 November 2021 by Ilan772 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s ok I well back to Samsung soon I am expect better quality

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good tv but

139 cm (55") 27 November 2021 by Pedro20 (United Kingdom)

I would not have bought this tv if I had realised it had no catch up apps for bbc, ITV channel 4 and 5.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent. TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 26 November 2021 by Marcello The musician (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv is very good, the one it replaced was a 70 inch disappointment which no one should purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

REPLACEMENT

108 cm (43”) 26 November 2021 by Riky3ticky (United Kingdom)

I purchased this product to update a Sony TV I bought about 11 years ago, which in turn replace a Sony flat screen TV .consigned to the conservatory. The advancement from the TV mentioned, are tremendous.The sound and picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No catch up tv

126 cm (50") 26 November 2021 by Dom h (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago thinking it would have all the features and it fails to have catch up, so still using old tv to catch up on my fave programs. A tad dissatisfied as I presumed it would

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 November 2021 by ttrak (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago, love the picture, still getting used to it, not able to get Picture in Picture, need better info on all the features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Way better than my Sauna tu8000

50" class (49.5" diag) 24 November 2021 by jmurch (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a year fighting with my Samsung this TV is a 100% improvement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 23 November 2021 by DCriste (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have owned for a month or so and very pleased with the set!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features value for money

126 cm (50") 23 November 2021 by Jamescflim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My 3rd Sony TV every time upgraded to bigger and bigger screen size

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 23 November 2021 by V 02 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture 4K is nice, you can see the hair in the dark movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exciting features, great color,

50" class (49.5" diag) 22 November 2021 by Lynnpop (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my Sony TV, the best TV ever had I paid top dollar, but it's worth every dime ,easy to install, it's great I am very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product ,nice sound and picture

189 cm (75”) 22 November 2021 by HL Liow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on Oct ,I am happy with the product .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Problems galore!

43" class (42.5" diag) 19 November 2021 by Sib85 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV does not work as it should. It changes channels, the picture jumps, the CC is terrible, the connection between TV & my DVD recorder is not always working.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Generally good, software could be better.

108 cm (43”) 19 November 2021 by Canal walker (United Kingdom)

Extremely easy to set up. Picture quality exceptional, excellent sound quality, Software somewhat slow with the spinning wheel. Intermittent freezing of the interaction between remote control and TV. Likely software issue which is yet to be resolved by Sony...a nuisance fault. Disappointing that catch up apps such as BBC Iplayer, ITV hub and All 4 cannot be downloaded and utilised, but can be "cast" from tablet via wireless network. "My 5" can be downloaded why not other terrestrial stations. No problems with links and inputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Don't buy android tv's

164 cm (65") 18 November 2021 by GizmoGremlin (United Kingdom)

The tv is rubbish, keeps restarting itself and today it done it again, but when it restarted I got a message on screen saying no channels stored and had to set it up again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great deal easy to use.

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 November 2021 by Todd carnahan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picked up the tv oct been about a month. Cut the cord the same day I got it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy to use. Convenient for IT nerd user

164 cm (65") 15 November 2021 by Adtiz7599 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy in using the TV. Super convenient to use and very fast in searching for videos

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very happy

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by Dec1981 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noticeably better picture than my LG 49" 4K TV. Amazon music app plays HD music unlike other TV. Good match for my Sony 5.2.1 receiver.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Chromecast with Google TV built in is awesome.

43" class (42.5" diag) 14 November 2021 by jhbyars2012 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love being able to control everything on this device with just my voice. I'm about to get a Sony sound bar with a subwoofer to have a great audio experience to go with the great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 12 November 2021 by PK911 (United Kingdom)

Best TVs ever. Quality with no problems. I always buy Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Nice 4K monitor for Mac mini

43" class (42.5" diag) 12 November 2021 by sxl168 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV primarily for use with my recent Mac mini purchase. Works great so far as a 4K resolution screen, clear text, etc using 1:1 resolution scaling. This IPS panel works great for this application to avoid the brightness and hue shifts of VA panels they use in the more expensive tiers. I initially had issues with a stable signal but eventually figured it out to be a marginal HDMI cable. Get yourself high quality HDMI cables if you have issues with the signal not being stable. Luckily the ones I got from Verizon for their set top boxes work just fine vs. a bunch of others I have which did not work so well. Make sure to enable the advanced HDMI mode for whatever HDMI port you use for this application and set the TV picture settings to Game ode to avoid color over saturation. I didn't even have to make any color or whitepoint changes as Game mode looks good at default setting and white point near 5500K.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good buy - except

139 cm (55") 11 November 2021 by Maybelline (United Kingdom)

The TV itself is excellent, just gutted to find that I can't access BBC iPlayer!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony quality to the nenth degree!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 November 2021 by Cimarron Boy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had a Bravia over 15yrs ago, and couldn’t wait to upgrade from Vizio products the past few years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 09 November 2021 by JanGil (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set up from opening box to watching tv was less than 30 minutes. I used Google Home and it was flawless in setting everything up! Love it so much I bought a second one for my bedroom!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, shame about missing must have apps

108 cm (43”) 08 November 2021 by MarkArt (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV as a replacement to my previous Sony TV, which had served me very well for 7 years, until most of the apps stop being supported. I looked at lots of brands, but in terms of picture quality and the operating system the Sony TV's stood out from the rest. I have to say I have not been disappointed at all with the picture and sound quality or the speed of the operating system that has no lag, like some I have tried. My only gripe, and it's a fairly big one, is the fact that in the UK all the main catch up apps are not available on this TV. It was advertised, when I bought it, as having BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and All 4, but none have been available, as I understand it, on any Sony TV's made in 2021. This is a pain, as I've now had to invest in a Fire Stick to get around this until they become available. I tried finding out what is going on but Sony vaguely say its an operating system issue, it 'should' be sorted out in 2021 (time is running out on that one). When I check with Google TV they say it's an App development issue, nothing to do with them. Contacting the BBC and they say it is a certification issue with Sony, and around in a big circle we go. This has rather soured what would have been a very good experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Vision quality

108 cm (43”) 08 November 2021 by Anndena (United Kingdom)

Only brought on 5th November 2021 still getting use to the appliance <

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Really Mice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 November 2021 by ThumbMark (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I finally broke down to replace my LG that had been acting stupid. I had looked at a few other name brands at the store, and they all had good picture quality. This was a little bit higher priced than those other brands. But I know that Sony has a reputation for higher quality electronics, and decided to pay the extra money. In the month I've had it, I have not been disappointed by the picture and sound quality. The setup through Google was quick, easy, and simple to understand. And the connection to my streaming services is a lot quicker than my last TV. Hopefully my luck with flat screen led tv's has improved after going through 3 other brands in the last 7 years. Only time will tell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

43" class (42.5" diag) 04 November 2021 by Banjobeck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is excellent and ease of operating a plus! Have had Sony TV’s in the past and they last forever. I can’t say as much for Samsung will never buy another! Thanks Sony for a great TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not the greatest remote ever sold by Sony.

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 November 2021 by Skate (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned Sony TV's since the first Trinitron on the market. This has to be the worst remote ever made. Small buttons and cheap feel in your hand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best Value

43" class (42.5" diag) 03 November 2021 by lana323 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful, sharp, vivid and easy to set up and operate. 2nd Sony I've owned. Great value for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 November 2021 by Heffa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was so happy with the first Sony I purchased in Dec 2020 I had to get another one for my garage

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

65" flat screen TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 November 2021 by Georgeski (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I won't review this yet because the last 65" TV I bought from Sony lasted 2yrs so I will wait and see what this new one does if I get two years out of it also NEVER again will I buy from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Even better technology and sound

43" class (42.5" diag) 01 November 2021 by madrigal60 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought several mid-sized Sony TVs in the last 3 years, and all of them are superior products, much better than other brands of mid-sized TVs I have used in hotels and friends’ homes. I recently moved, so I purchased this additional Sony TV. I consider all of my Sony TVs to be state of the art, but this newest 43” has even better sound and smart features than the others. It seems even more intuitive. As far as I’m concerned, Sony picture quality is and always has been superior to all others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Missing iPlayer, iTVhub all 4,youview

108 cm (43”) 01 November 2021 by Jirina44 (United Kingdom)

Happy with the picture but the missing iPlayer, iTVhub (all 4), youView apps very restrictive. Am deliberating whether to return the tv. Guide not very clear.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

VERY HIGH QUALITY

43" class (42.5" diag) 31 October 2021 by kennyD363 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second Sony I have owned, great picture quality, bright,colors vivid and true, sound very good. Easy set up and operation. Not cheapest but great value

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Picture Quality

108 cm (43”) 31 October 2021 by ML72 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago. Great 4k TV with good picture quality for my Apple TV 4k player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Well executed Sony television.

75" class (74.5" diag) 30 October 2021 by Route66tbird (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks into owning the tv. So far, so good! Easy to use... EXCELLENT PICTURE! As close to plug and play as a smart TV can be, in my opinion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

very satisfied

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 October 2021 by georee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

couldn't be happier with product. very well made high quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Early days to make a review

108 cm (43”) 29 October 2021 by Mooya (United Kingdom)

Quite hard to install and it’s disappointing that it can not access iPlayer but I was told that Sony will enable this soon.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

1

0

0

poor

164 cm (65") 29 October 2021 by should have bought lg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

tv cost £999 and no catch up apps on it like bbc I player, very disappointed

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

189 cm (75”) 29 October 2021 by Sohanhothi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

VERY HAPPY TO have TV with great features and good sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it,!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 October 2021 by Gjackiii (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this model almost two months ago and I am totally pleased with my experience so far. I’m still experimenting and the ease of operations makes it a pleasure. The picture clarity is amazing. Totally pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

picture and sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 October 2021 by kir1223 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the sony picture is really great the sound is alittle on the weak side

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 27 October 2021 by drws21st (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Meets expectations. Great features, excellent picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 October 2021 by Jim7777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

one month in and all is well xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It always cuts off abruptly

164 cm (65") 26 October 2021 by Cubanmixed66 (United Kingdom)

II haven’t nothing nice to say about this television

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

0

0

0

Horrible worst Sony I own

75" class (74.5" diag) 24 October 2021 by Johnnybb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been trying and have called and downloaded everything I could and it does let me airplay. It also doesn’t let me log into Apple TV. Not happy with it. I own three other Sony Bravia tvs and I don’t have this issue or any issues with them just this new one. Guess I should have got a Samsung

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Exemplary Television

43" class (42.5" diag) 22 October 2021 by Bethunevp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tried the 43 inch Samsung & and LG; returned both and purchased the Sony. It has an excellent angle viewing aspect. Out the box & operating flawlessly. The factory settings are on target, just set auto ambient lighting and enhanced surround sound and connectivity to WiFi and enjoy sharp vivid viewing experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV! Remote needs help.

43" class (42.5" diag) 22 October 2021 by Collegeville (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture and sound are great. TV is light and was perfect for a bedroom wall mount. The remote is not great. Too many small buttons randomly placed. Needs to be back lit. They have dedicated buttons that cant be re assigned to apps you may not use. Love the TV but the remote should be replaced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 October 2021 by MyTQ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv with great picture. Easy to set-up and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony KD55X80JU.A

139 cm (55") 14 October 2021 by nshah (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV. Have been a Sony person for many years and this TV does not disappoint. Has everything I expected plus loads more. Very easy to use and appealing on the eyes - Even my Mrs loves it and that says a lot....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

good tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 October 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this 3 weeks ago i like the good picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 14 October 2021 by jsjy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 75” about a month ago and before that I am using a 46” Sony TV, so it is really a big impact watching a TV from 46” to 75”, the feeling is just great not only for me but my family. As the 46” Sony TV last me for 10 years, I am confident on Sony TV. Also I had bought a 43” X800H Sony TV last year which give me a great PQ and from a few review, I get to know the X80J produce nice picture quality out of the box. So I am more confident that the X80J can produce the same great PQ. Been watching few 4K sample from YouTube and really can see the color is so nice and colorful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No catchup. Feels really cheap and poor picture.

189 cm (75”) 13 October 2021 by Bob100278484949383736373 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

No youview or catchup, so basically a non smart TV. Poor picture and cheap looking. Not worth £500 let alone £1500

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

7

0

Nice new TV

108 cm (43”) 13 October 2021 by Pippy99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our old Sony TV died after about 15years so needed a new one! Chose it because it was Sony and had the screen size we wanted. We did not know much about the features available, assumed it would do all the modern things, but have not been able to work out how to get BBC player or ITV Hub. Would really like to have a proper book of instructions suitable for non-technically minded pensioners!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 12 October 2021 by A Walter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality. Sadly feel have gone backward as now can’t use bbc iplayer or catch up on some other channels. Regret buying

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

5

0

Decent picture, no UK compatability

108 cm (43”) 12 October 2021 by avtech21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

No UK catchup services with ambiguous phrasing on product info so you would only know by doing lots of research in advance. Picture is decent with very vivid colours but poor contrast with darker tones and slightly sluggish refresh rate.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great buy

43" class (42.5" diag) 12 October 2021 by YogieB (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV to replace my old Batavia , which I've had for over 15 years. As much as I loved my old friend this new model is a vast improvement. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles as the more expensive models, but for the price and what I need it's perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent television with great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 October 2021 by flghtmedic (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this so we could better utilize entertainment apps. So far we have not been disappointed. The only minor problem I have found is the TV sometimes turns itself on. I have checked all timer functions and they are off. Other than that issue a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0