171

4.6 based on 171 customer reviews

127
34
5
4
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent Choice

DSC-HX350 02 June 2017 by Im in charge (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I considered several manufacturers for a replacement Bridge camera, Sony was not on my list but visiting a retailer my wife spotted what can only be described as a gem. The grip, weight and position of controls is brilliant, the zoom is really nice and the results are excellent. The range of viewing opportunities is enhanced by the view finder and tilting screen. I have owned many cameras since 1963 but I think this on performance so far could be the best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

First Attempt

DSC-HX350 E32 06 March 2017 by Salahudeen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last month. Now I am running with HX350. I hope it is well.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

171 Customer Reviews

0

easy to use camera

DSC-HX350 17 September 2021 by pussycatdoll (United Kingdom)

I have now had chance to try out most of the features on this camera and I am very please with it overall. If I have one complaint it is that changing over from viewfinder to monitor view does not always seem to work. You have to press quite hard to make the change.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good weight and good lens

DSC-HX350 E32 25 July 2021 by choomengfoo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for my wife. She is very happy that she can manage the camera and use it to photograph the birds. However, I hope that you have an up grade version with the same weight and function with a better sensors. Her friends are impressed by the bird photos she had taken and so am I. I see an upgrade in a near future where Size, weight and simplicity is the same as HX350 and better.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent results with a very reasonable price tag

DSC-HX350 20 December 2020 by Talal Majeed (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my wife as a present. Ergonomics are great and results are superb. Still exploring.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great telephoto 50x Zoom and brill all round camer

DSC-HX350 08 December 2020 by booksniff (United Kingdom)

Day 1 took photo of blue tit in garden from kitchen with excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Mr

DSC-HX350 01 November 2020  (United Kingdom)

This was a gift, I have found the DSC-HX 350 very good for my use, and I am very pleased with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Zoom-zoom

DSC-HX350 24 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely easy to use straight out of the box didn't have to look at the instructions and to cap it all the zoom is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

so easy to use.

DSC-HX350 15 October 2020 by Arran dog dance (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the flash pop up and the on scfreen info. I already have a Sony small Cybershot and wanted a camera with a view finder and this one is great to use. The only thing I dont like about the camera is the lens cover, I have arthritis and I find squeezing the tabs together to release it is harder than a slip on cover. Otherwise the camer takes a super picture and is so simple to use.the

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 05 October 2020 by Rabs59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a back to a dslr with L series lenses. Great lightweight carry anywhere camera. Picture quality good below ISO800. Very happy to take on days out and would recommend for those occasions when a dslr is just to heavy to carry around.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A camera for all reasons.

DSC-HX350 13 September 2020 by Pjg2008 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you just want to take a record of something, you can use it as a clever point and shoot. Or if you are feeling party, it will let you be a photographer. An all round winner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Compact and VERY easy to use

DSC-HX350 12 August 2020 by amgsc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this because my old camera eventually gave up the ghost. Used it at Edinburgh Zoo, I was pleasantly surprised about how easy it was to point shoot and ZOOM. I even managed to frame better shots by using the flip screen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great pictures

DSC-HX350 05 August 2020 by Alexander 62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my camera 3weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 25 July 2020 by Mickm758 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for my 70th birthday but due to covid haven't really been able to use it much but hopefully once things settle down I will play with it and learn more about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not too heavy

DSC-HX350 03 July 2020 by Nikki1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice and handy camera for a first timer. Havent had a chance to get a good go at it yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality picture

DSC-HX350 19 May 2020 by Georgios Woullis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the camera for 2 months now. 3,5/5 regarding value for money 4/5 picture quality 3,5/5 overall use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX350 09 May 2020 by Philurry (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera does everything I expected and more. I'm so pleased with the photos I've taken so far and I haven't even learned how to use it properly!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Handy little camera

DSC-HX350 02 May 2020 by Robin116 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks, so have not used many of the facilities it has. It’s easy to use, light to carry around and saves carrying around an SLR with several lenses.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great first time camera

DSC-HX350 05 April 2020 by Rcoles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Straight out of the box easy setup. My first digital camera and so many new things to learn. Very impressed with the results and can only get better with practice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Good Camera

DSC-HX350 03 April 2020 by Davlyn2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The photos are very clear and crisp, even on full zoom. Have taken close up photos of birds etc with brilliant detail. The camera has lots of features and settings. The only downside is that I would have liked a full manual otherwise it would have got 5* instead of 4*

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great device

DSC-HX350 13 March 2020 by DC196 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a month ago and getting used to the features on the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the carmera

DSC-HX350 09 March 2020 by Becks the cat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this camera, it take photo really easy & so easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

DSCHX350/B 04 March 2020 by vailan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a day ago and its really good its really lightweight and it fells like a dslr camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for travelling about

DSC-HX350 02 March 2020 by pearsoda (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and due to inclement weather have only had the opportunity to use it occasionally. I wanted a camera to take on trips out that would produce excellent images of landscapes, distant wildlife and close-ups of plants and insects. It appears to satisfy all those requirements and my attempts have been quite successful to date. The camera is nice and light and all the controls are in convenient places. I like having the ability to use manual focus and the focus ring around the lens. There are a number of other settings and options that I have yet to try but I can see that this camera will be very useful when travelling about.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality camera

DSC-HX350 20 February 2020 by Kendosnags (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good camera, a hard back instruction manual is needed though, plus date stamp on photos is on by default, turn this off if not needed before you take lots of pictures

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 16 February 2020 by Dustbin1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a learner of photography I found this very easy to use and have got some really good pictures.Very pleased with the results and camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 E32 03 February 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago and I really appreciate that quality of the product from Sony .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-HX350 19 January 2020 by Stag69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased I bought this camera as a wheelchair user it is so easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No WiFi

DSC-HX350 17 January 2020 by Gospodinchojek (United Kingdom)

Quality is good even for made in china tag. But price tag for made in china is not to good. No WiFi. Could use more functions for AF.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-HX350 11 January 2020 by Rick299 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this camera in March 2019 and found it lightweight and very versatile with a good zoom, switching quickly from macro to 50x optical zoom. I also have a Sony a7 with a 200 - 600mm zoom lens. When I compared them I found the results very close, all the HX350 needs to make it remarkable is a full frame sensor.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fantastic New Camera

DSC-HX350 09 January 2020 by Midget66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far it has lived up to expectations but I haven't had chance to use it thoroughly... will give a better review later in the year

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First rate option to SLR camera

DSC-HX350 06 January 2020 by Gramps5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a longtime user of Cybershot cameras I find the HX350 camera ideal. The x50 optical zoom avoids the use of detachable lenses. The built-in viewfinder eliminates the problem of reading the screen in bright sunlight. The only improvement that I can suggest is that the lens cap could be attached to the camera by a short cord. I have lost count of the number of lenses I have left littering the countryside in several countries!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An easy to use camera with excellent results

DSC-HX350 01 January 2020 by Wendy54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera was bought for me by my husband for Christmas although I did choose it. I already have a similar sony camera that I purchased some years ago, it still works beautifully but I felt that an upgrade was now needed so after researching the best option I opted for the Sony DSC - HX350. I am very pleased with so far although I do wonder how I would have got on if I hadn't had one before as the guidance you get with the camera isn't that informative. A booklet showing the features and controls would be so very useful to take with you when you are outdoors as I don't go on a photographic expedition carrying a tablet or laptop to look these things up on-line. The other annoying and worrying thing is the lense cap. My previous camera had a "pop-off" lense cap with a cord attached to the body of the camera so, if I was foolish enough in my haste to take a shot, I forgot to remove the lense cap, it would come off when the zoom extended and would stay with the camera and could not be lost. The DSC -HX350 has no such safety feature and although the cap doesn't release itself when the zoom extends and you have to physically remove it, it does mean that you are very likely to misplace the cap or lose it completely when photographing outdoors. I am very disappointed with this aspect of the camera. I haven't yet downloaded any shots to my PC and there are no quick and clear instructions as to how this should be done so I'm back trawling through the internet manual, again. I am hopeful that I have made the right decision in choosing this camera but only time will tell.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Great pictures but.....

DSC-HX350 15 December 2019 by Nobby22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera to replace my Sony HX50 which I have been really pleased with for 6 years. I chose the Hx350 because of its top reviews and its massive 50x zoom. I'm not disappointed with picture and video quality BUT I'm extremely disappointed with the fact that I can't take still shots whilst videoing. I feel it's a step back from my HX50.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value for money

DSC-HX350 10 December 2019 by Kirk 765 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for something a little more than your average pocket point and press, but that could also work automatically if needed, without breaking the bank on a DSLR. This is perfect.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb camera

DSC-HX350 02 December 2019 by sgitheanach (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first Sony camera. I've only had it for about two weeks and already I'm finding it a joy to use. It has a nice feel to it with controls in all the right places. It's not complicated to use and is ideal for beginners, hobbyists and more serious photography enthuaststs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 08 November 2019 by Gralid (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera has all the features and produces excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely great camera.

DSC-HX350 02 November 2019 by Firey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and very impressed with it, it's one of the best cameras I've ever bought and used, and I've used a few to say the least, there are many features to numerous to mention, I have taken day and night shots, and they are great, the telescopic lens is ideal for far-off photos, everything you want in a camera without spending a fortune. I highly recommend this camera for either novice of proffesional. you get a lot for your money seeing it's from Sony... Happy shooting and Kindest Regards ... Fred

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the camera

DSC-HX350 28 October 2019 by kkfvps (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a few weeks ago, and am really happy with the camera, takes great photos and videos, love the zoom and the very quick focus, still having fun with it so no doubt iIwill update more later,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lots of features and capabilities at a fair price

DSC-HX350 25 October 2019 by Peterodactyl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If I could afford a high specification camera, I would be worried about losing or damaging it. The HX350 has many of the versatile capabilities of a much more expensive camera. The most exciting and useful feature is its 50X zoom with excellent clarity and image stabilisation! I don't miss the built in WiFi which would have been at higher cost, because I carry a memory card reader to load shots to my phone for instant sharing. I'm happy to use this when my Sony RX100V is just not quite able to come up with the creative shots I look for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 20 October 2019 by CC16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this Camera as my old one had pretty much had it and it’s a brilliant all round camera and the picture quality is very good so far I have used it at motor racing events and of the moon and I’m glad I brought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Replacement for 6 year old model.

DSC-HX350 08 October 2019 by Douglas John (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this to replace a similar Sony camera I have owned and used for the last six years, I dropped the original whilst on holiday and the lens stabilisation system started to play up also the SD card slot would not latch. So I brought the unit as a replacement confident in the ease of use and the quality of the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Hx 350

DSC-HX350 02 October 2019 by Miss Ellie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have only had this a few days but wow I have produced some amazing photos. The optical zoom is wonderful and there is no shake at full length. Although it has a small Iso it does well in low light. I love it. I also love the hand grip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 01 October 2019 by ElaineA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is very easy to use, creating professional quality images without having to have an indepth knowledge of how to use a professional camera. Particularly like the fold out screen which will be useful at music festivals. Face recognition tracker that takes a 2nd zoom shot was a surprise find.. Really like that feature! Overall, very pleased and highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 25 September 2019 by Kipper1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought camera for holidays. Easy to use features including excellent zoom.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Design

DSC-HX350 23 September 2019 by Tankmad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only used a couple of times with great results. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

ok

DSC-HX350 14 September 2019 by csm14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

So easy to use

DSC-HX350 08 September 2019 by Megslass29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I already had a great camera, along with an assortment of lenses, why would I want another? I didn’t until I went to Countryfile Live and went to browse around Jessop’s stand and was shown the Sony Cybershot. Absolutely amazed at the quality of photos and zoom capacity. I take photos for fun, as a memory catcher and to capture shots of wildlife on our walks. I’m no professional but the quality given by this camera makes my previous “best shots” pale into significance. No more carting big bag of lenses, one camera does it all. Fantastic!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb mid price bridge camera

DSC-HX350 04 September 2019 by snapperMurds (United Kingdom)

I wanted a digital camera with view finder as well as screen, but without the expense that an SLR involves, this does the job of providing one perfectly. Bonus features are the excellent 50x optical zoom, excellent low light capabilities, video as well as still shooting, angle adjustable screen and efficient flash (amongst many others). Great value package,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 29 August 2019 by Rotty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on recommendation from a family member who have the same camera, I’m very impressed with it it has great features and is light and easy to use. It’s a great camera for the novice like my self

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good compact camera

DSC-HX350 29 August 2019 by martynjames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

haven't worked out all the features yet, but what i have used gives awesome pictures, very good mid level camera, works well as a point and shoot, but has many pro features for more advanced users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning camera

DSC-HX350 27 August 2019 by Gml53 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best camera I have purchased so glad I did very easy to operate

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant!

DSC-HX350 24 August 2019 by cpb04 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely brilliant camera! I am a beginner photographer and this camera was all I needed. I love the panorama, 4K video and all the different modes, and of course the camera quality is amazing. The 50x zoom is great too! Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool to hold

DSC-HX350 24 August 2019 by CliffB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was bought for me as a Birthday Present. Having a job to keep the rest of my family hands from using it. They have their own cameras in smart phone but they seen to want to go back to a good serviceable camera with all its features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features. Easy to Use. Great Photos & Videos

DSC-HX350 E32 16 August 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took photos at the Gardens of the Bay in Singapore, both in the day and night. Superb photos and videos. So easy to use. Very handy. Great innovation. Well done, Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best

DSC-HX350 12 August 2019 by Bozz by (United Kingdom)

The best camera iv'e ever owned and iv'e had a few Can't fault it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High spec at a low price

DSC-HX350 08 August 2019 by dr alan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera features many advanced features giving excellent performance. Great value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the Ticket

DSC-HX350 01 August 2019 by PaulXLE (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having owned a Canon bridge camera for many years with great success, I started my search for a new camera with that make. However, I found they couldn't tick all my boxes - features, price, etc. This Sony caught my eye because it ticked all but one box. Primarily, it has a viewfinder, an absolute must for me. Old school, I like to hold the thing against my face for the tripod effect. It has a great zoom. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. The barrel can be used to zoom or focus. It's not overly complicated. Missing I guess is WiFi, but look at the price, it's pretty reasonable, can't have everything. Unlike my old camera which used AA batteries, you've got to plug this device in to a USB anyway to charge it, so the 'old' method of downloading the pictures is actually not a big deal. If I had a criticism, it is probably the cliche these days that there was no proper instruction manual. There's a website to go to, but that's not an easy read. I recommend downloading the accompanying PDF to get to know the features, but even that isn't quite comprehensive enough for me, leaving many questions unanswered. That aside, it's all good news, great pictures and movies, fast and accurate focusing, you can just leave the camera to get things right 99% of the time, or fiddle if you want to, it's great - highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Neat and compact

DSC-HX350 27 July 2019 by Refused (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy. Excellent natural shots with the zoom of wildlife and unsuspecting friends. Brilliant range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First time Bridge

DSC-HX350 19 July 2019 by Bungiroger (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased my HX350 a few weeks ago and have photographed everything from a butterfies eyes to the craters of the moon. All pictures have come out crystal clear. How can I be anything but pleased with it's performance. All settings are self explanatory with extra information from the downloadable manual. The only downside is that I can hear the zoom motor on the equally excellant videos in quiet situations. N.B. Pics supplied are reduced size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-HX350 12 July 2019 by Nanytim (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this camera 2 mouths ago took some great wildlife photos with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic travel camera

DSC-HX350 09 July 2019 by Macasam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this camera. It’s light, compact and takes beautiful images. I purchased this to take on holiday as I did not want to take my other Sony and all the lenses. This is a perfect travel camera with high quality photos and great 50x zoom lens. This will be my go to camera for all my travels from now on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 05 July 2019 by Gtfcmike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as I wanted a camera that I didn’t want to change lenses and was easy to use , was really impressed with the zoom and how east it is to use.nice bit of kit for the money well impressed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent little camera!

DSC-HX350 02 July 2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a second, spare camera after my DSLR lens had to go for repair. I bought it because of the name and the zoom. To buy an equivalent lens would be significantly more money. It is great, and would definitely recommend the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Full of good features and functions

DSC-HX350 02 July 2019 by Salesman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had the camera for two weeks but extremely pleased with it. As an enthusiastic amateur it has all that I need.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0