2058

4.5 based on 2,058 customer reviews

1544
259
126
50
79
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 April 2022 by Mezz888 (United Kingdom)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17 April 2022 by Luner (United Kingdom)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

2,059 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Brought this TV after having Panasonic

139 cm (55") 03 February 2023  (United Kingdom)

Brought the Sony 55inch TV 4 weeks ago and it has a lovely bright picture and great sound that comes out from the screen

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Screen broke months into using

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 February 2023 by Schw176 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The screen broke and the tv won’t turn on about 4 months after purchasing. This is a known problem for Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 01 February 2023 by Brinks (United Kingdom)

I have only had the TV for coming up to a week now and I couldn't be more happy with it after trying different settings my preferences were for the TV mode vivid and the sound set on music and it completely transformed the TV absolutely brilliant

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 29 January 2023 by Scott1234 (United Kingdom)

Hi I bought this TV from Woolacotts about a month ago at a Great price. I had a demo in the shop and was amazed by the sound quality, now I've got it my home its even better. Fantastic picture easy to navigate an excellent buy.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Picture

139 cm (55") 29 January 2023 by Chalfont (United Kingdom)

We bought our 55 inch Sony TV after the screen failed on our 7 year old JVC 50 inch set. It was advertised with a fabulous reduction. However the quality of the picture helped us make the decision to buy it. It took a bit of fiddling about to find out how to fix the legs in the required position but other than that no problems. Slightly more than we wanted to pay but we do use this TV a lot and it was well worth the extra expenditure

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sharp picture, crisp sound

139 cm (55") 29 January 2023 by Andy Knight (United Kingdom)

Thrilled with my new TV. The sound is so good I've ditched my old sound bar that was essential with the previous TV. Picture is excellent.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The picture quality is outstanding.

139 cm (55") 29 January 2023 by Bryony (United Kingdom)

I bought this television 2 weeks ago,the picture is so clear and the sound is much better than televisions with back or bottom speakers

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55") 27 January 2023 by sebastian44 (United Kingdom)

For me, Sony TVs are the best TVs in the world, I use this company's equipment and it has never let me down, I recommend this company

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 26 January 2023 by Andyjill (United Kingdom)

I have waited a long time to upgrade my old Sony 52inc TV and was not dissapointed with this set. It is easy to use and the picture and sound are fantastic

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 26 January 2023 by Ulsta (United Kingdom)

Love my new tv,but is their any way to make the tv guide larger text,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not impressed

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 January 2023 by DennyMM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I actually wish I bought a Samsung. My other set is Samsung 1080 and it has a better picture than this set

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent product

139 cm (55") 25 January 2023 by Malcolm John Smalley7000 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV in december 2022 and I have to say it is the best TV I have a ever had but the instructions that came with the TV could be better

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality and easy to use remote

139 cm (55") 25 January 2023 by Chris UK 123 (United Kingdom)

The picture quality is awesome as you’d expect from an OLED TV. I also appreciate the simplicity to swap between apps with the buttons on the remote (Disney+, prime video, you tube and Netflix). Also like how the HDMI inputs are calibrated to the input and can be adjusted individually.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New Sony XR-55A80J TV

139 cm (55") 24 January 2023 by Clintons (United Kingdom)

Great TV - crisp definition picture which is great! Was a little confused re setting up as Google or standard TV but a call to the after sales help desk pointed me in the right direction to standard set up.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Gym

139 cm (55") 23 January 2023 by Lobby Boulder (United Kingdom)

Used Sony equipment in my video business for its picture quality & reliability

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good tv

139 cm (55") 23 January 2023 by T140 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace a 7 year old lg TV. Amazing picture and sound quality.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XRA80J - SUPERB

139 cm (55") 23 January 2023 by Bob1170 (United Kingdom)

I have now had this product for 2 weeks and am DELIGHTED.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The picture is amazing

139 cm (55") 23 January 2023 by Dante burn (United Kingdom)

I love the picture quality and the bravia store and the play station 5 is quality on the TV. .Extremely happy with Sony thank you.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 19 January 2023 by Raj212 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month and very happy with the quality. However it would have been better if the guarantee was for 5 years instead of 1.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A Truly Outstanding Picture w/Better than OK Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 January 2023 by HappyStevie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a present to my wife for our anniversary. We really are enjoying this investment. We are pleased with our Bravia and are looking forward to a long and enjoyable experience for years to come.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 17 January 2023 by smithstringer (United Kingdom)

Excellent all round, from the various sounds to the various screens.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 January 2023 by FS Jim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had previously bought the 55” version and loved it. We moved to a larger house and of course needed a larger tv for the master bedroom. This 65” does the trick. Gorgeous picture when on and slick looking when off. I love the Google voice search feature. To top it off, I got a great Black Friday deal from Walmart.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stopped powering on after 18 months - no help

77" class (76.7" diag) 16 January 2023 by jimmyAlfredo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Paid over $3,000 for the 77" model and it stopped working after 18 months. Sony wouldn't do anything to help.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

195 cm (77") 15 January 2023 by Carolyn1963 (United Kingdom)

Happy with purchase but noticed a small scratch on screen

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound and colour

139 cm (55") 15 January 2023 by Hbee (United Kingdom)

Just excellent popping visuals slim design outstanding sound even with no soundbar

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely Pictures and Sound

139 cm (55") 15 January 2023 by Jock the Noo (United Kingdom)

Bought just after Xmas as a present to both of us and glad we did. Once registered with Google up and running. Hence only 4stars as doesn’t tell you you need a Google account. Got all my Apps up and Running sitting back and watching my Sports lol.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

139 cm (55") 14 January 2023 by Gravel (United Kingdom)

As the title says…..Amazing! Such quality from Sony, we were blown away with how sharp and clear this tv is, easy to set-up, lots of viewing modes such as cinema, imax-enhanced, photo and game just to name a few, sound quality is that good that we don’t even use the sound bar we have anymore, our only gripe was the power lead doesn’t feel like it fit into the tv very well, but there is a zip tie provided to help secure it in place, I’m sure there is a lot more to this tv too that we haven’t found out, highly recommended.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony XR 55” A80J 2021 model

139 cm (55") 14 January 2023 by Ian Wade (United Kingdom)

I purchased this TV two weeks ago and have been very pleased with it to date. It was excellent value for money, some £400 less than the 2022 model and about half of its launch price. Assembling the legs was rather frustrating as I wanted to use the closest setting and the instructions were not at all clear. However, I eventually got there with a little trial and error. The picture is close to excellent, but as with most OLED screens it could be a little brighter. The screen generated sound was quite impressive and it was this that finally made me opt for the Sony over the competition. At this early stage I cannot comment on reliability, but with a five year Sony guarantee this should not be a problem. I like the Google interface and the specification and build quality are impressive. Well worth checking out.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely modern 55inch tv

139 cm (55") 14 January 2023 by Debbie t (United Kingdom)

The tv was bought about two weeks ago. We did not pay JL to install it. It took my husband and myself about 2-3 hours in total. The on/off switch is minute and very difficult to find. Ended up using a torch. Our main problem was switching it on. It takes some time for the tv to come on initially because it has to initialise itself first. By the time we sussed that out, I didn’t know if I had switched it on or off. It’s a tiny button, not a proper switch. The tv has a very clear bright picture and sound is good. We do not have a sound bar, and don’t need one. My main gripe(apart from the on/off switch) is that it always switches on to Google tv, not cable. I don’t know whether it’s the tv’s make up or the way I have set it up

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55") 13 January 2023 by Tafty (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with our new Sony TV. Absolute bargain ...quality of picture and sound are great and lots of extra features. Very satisfied customer!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disgraceful Feature Lack For Its Price Point

139 cm (55") 12 January 2023 by Wo66les (United Kingdom)

Yes it has a great picture and pretty good onboard sound but A TV in this price bracket to not be able to pause live TV seems pretty poor. This is not a Google issue it’s a Sony issue as other lesser brands offer this basic feature.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Returned

139 cm (55") 12 January 2023 by Thomakd (United Kingdom)

Nice TV and excellent picture quality, however we have had to return as from the start the power socket wouldn't remained in. Support was slow from Sony as videos they requested seemed not to upload their end. Currys the vendor it is impossible to speak to the specific shop and the automated system is useless. 2x 50 mile trips to Merthyr store and replacement working TV. The store staff in Merthyr were a contrast...helpful and got the issue sorted with minimal fuss. Tried leaving a compliment about them on their shop system. That was impossible to do as well sadly

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value

139 cm (55") 12 January 2023 by Baz07 (United Kingdom)

Had this about 2 months now, great TV for the money. Surprisingly good sound. Slim tvs I've had before have had poor sound (this is my first sony). Works brilliantly with my PS5.

0

0

0

Beautiful tv

139 cm (55") 12 January 2023 by Mattycj77 (United Kingdom)

Sound and picture quality exceed expectations love it

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture quality and performance.

139 cm (55") 11 January 2023  (United Kingdom)

Poorly designed remote control: Video play and pause are too close together. Often used Guide button is too small. Mute button is too small. Also, no picture pause on on broadcast tv.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Happy

139 cm (55") 11 January 2023 by Jan08 (United Kingdom)

I have now had this Sony A80J for a month now and couldn't be happier the whole process from ordering to using was fast. The TV is so easy to set up and has great features.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Looks and sounds amazing!

139 cm (55") 11 January 2023 by Fasteddie8ball (United Kingdom)

Great new TV, sound is particularly good! Loads of bass.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 10 January 2023 by mihajloskivasko (United Kingdom)

Good picture and good sound and functionality. Overal,great TV.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 10 January 2023 by Mat75uk (United Kingdom)

Very happy so far. Great image quality, access to android apps and easy software.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 January 2023 by Un grimm (USA)

Great product. Love Sony products. Only concern is the Bravia video feature, no way to add more credits.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best Value Oled Tv on the Market...

139 cm (55") 08 January 2023 by Gazb007 (United Kingdom)

Great Product super Easy to set up, excellent picture and sound, links to sound bar to give cinema quality sound while making the Ps5 look even in better in oled 4k Highly Recommend.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 08 January 2023 by MCB2965 (United Kingdom)

Really love this TV, picture, sound and build quality are outstanding, the reason for 4 stars is the 2 pin power lead is so loose in the socket it easily falls out if knocked, if you try to use the cable tie supplied it falls out before you get a chance to tighten.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Superb Picture quality

139 cm (55") 08 January 2023 by Mr PW (United Kingdom)

You can always rely on Sony if you are looking for a great product. It has superb picture quality!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Subtly Superior

139 cm (55") 08 January 2023 by Reviewer1911 (United Kingdom)

Of course colour is difficult to assess. It’s highly personal. But, comparing the Sony Oled screen to the competition, at the store, I determined that the Sony screen was not as vivid and as a result more natural in tone. I, also, found the ability to adjust the width of the legs made it possible to fit the tv on my existing stand.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great quality and super all round performance

139 cm (55") 07 January 2023 by Farmwill79 (United Kingdom)

I purchased this just after Christmas after being disappointed with another brand TV we got advised to purchase! Due to the stock of item I wanted at that time being unavailable. So I had been looking for the correct Sony oled tv for some months and wow it’s all that we had wanted and more. Totally satisfied with this paired up with great sound bar or just using the 5 back speakers it will make you smile.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Mostly fantastic with a few issues.

139 cm (55") 07 January 2023 by Sad Panda (United Kingdom)

The actual display is amazing, but there are major issues trying to connect to a PC with any Nvidia 30 or 40 series GPU, which neither Sony or Nvidia seem to want to address - wish I had bought an LG! The settings menus is easy to navigate but can be quite buggy. Worth noting that the Sony 5 year warranty only covers 'some types' of burn-in / image retention.

Performance

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 07 January 2023 by Jaycloth (United Kingdom)

Nice size screen , neat on the back so nice a close to the wall. Not too heavy. Crystal clear screen and great sound. Instructions easy to follow.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

A80J 55” OLED

139 cm (55") 06 January 2023 by Tony wanted a TV (United Kingdom)

OLEDs really are better and this TV has a fabulous sound, really impressed so far.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 06 January 2023 by Sue from Leicestershire (United Kingdom)

We bought this due to other items supporting 4K. We are blown away by it. The picture quality is awesome so realistic. But the audio is fabulous so much so we have had to turn the TV down thinking things were happening elsewhere then realising it is the fantastic audio that the TV is putting out. I cannot rate it highly enough. An exceptional product!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

All good

139 cm (55") 06 January 2023 by Dennilo (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with purchase, easy to set up,quality picture and sound.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55") 06 January 2023 by Kaz59 (United Kingdom)

Bought Sony TV recently after realising our cheaper TV had a poor picture and sound quality We had bought it quickly fill a bigger room after moving house. It was a stop gap until we could buy a better quality TV.Sony didn't disappoint. Feel we are at the cinema everyday now.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 06 January 2023 by TJWH (United Kingdom)

Only had this TV for a couple of weeks and still can't get over how great the image is. The black is just so black! That may sound odd but it makes all the other colours so much more vibrant. Would strongly recommend!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great performance at the price

139 cm (55") 05 January 2023 by Wonka2012 (United Kingdom)

Great performance for the price. Mainly used for PlayStation gaming

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04 January 2023 by Lou13 (United Kingdom)

Beautiful picture. Amazing sound and no need for a sound bar. Easy to use. No separate remotes for sound bar or freesat

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Perfect Smart TV... Almost

139 cm (55") 04 January 2023 by Glennb13 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought Sony A80J as a replacement for the old Smart TV we had. Sony A80J has really good blacks and very good display, perfect play backs, barely any buffering. Only comment i would make is there is no keyboard. Our old TV had both keyboard and Google assistant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 04 January 2023 by Hairy Face (United Kingdom)

Picture quality and sound quality exceptional, Have some issues with eyesight but can see the picture fine.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

great features and sound quality

139 cm (55") 03 January 2023 by Helen of Wickford (United Kingdom)

Bought only a few days ago - great for normal tv and excellent for sound system for watching films - highly recommend this tv. We have bought the 55 inch

0

1

0

Not happy so far

164 cm (65") 03 January 2023 by Inoutroundabout (United Kingdom)

Only had the tv for 6 months and there's a fault on the display

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 02 January 2023 by Magicesp (United Kingdom)

Great TV, good picture and sound quality, easy to set up, well worth the money.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 02 January 2023 by Roy Sim (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up, but instructions on fitting stand could be a little clearer.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV 120hz display XR tv unit

139 cm (55") 02 January 2023 by Chris33254 (United Kingdom)

Great clarity. Best tv I’ve had and love the PlayStation integration. Really good all rounder

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Stunning TV for the price

139 cm (55") 02 January 2023 by Irishmikeeb (United Kingdom)

Stunning Deep OLED colours in full UHD. The sound for me from this screen is as good as a high end sound bar..for gaming has X2 hdmi 2.1 ports and handles the Xbox series X flawlessly. For me for the price one of the best all round TVs on the market. Get while you still can!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony A80J

139 cm (55") 31 December 2022 by Ant01 (United Kingdom)

The Sony A80J we purchased just before Christmas has continued to amaze the whole family with its picture quality and sound. Although, not the latest specification, or the most up to date, we are extremely pleased with our purchase, especially at the price point. We looked at other manufacturers for OLED TVs but being that we have owned Sony TVs for many years and had such a good experience with the whole range the Sony was always the front runner. Our decision also rested on a TV that produced great sound without the need of a sound bar and this is where Sony score higher than most other manufacturers. We would recommend the A80J to anyone wanting to purchase an OLED TV. If you have the budget, the higher specification Sony models come with some really nice additional features.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Superb television, excellent picture and sound

139 cm (55") 31 December 2022 by Macfell (United Kingdom)

Bought this after passing one on display, amazing picture, in Currys and being shown by the Sony rep how the way the sound is projected by the screen, moving around the screen from the point of the picture, rather than speakers, which was a huge benefit especially to anyone who is hard of hearing. Also recent price drop makes it a better proposition than the current year model.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 30 December 2022 by Doonhame (United Kingdom)

Bought TV to watch World Cup final. Trying to set up the night before was a nightmare. The mains lead into the TV would not make clear connection with the TV. It would fall out with the slightest movement. Restraining cable tie held the cable in a position where it was not connecting! Eventually managed to get stable. Moved to next morning and lead fell out again! Finally made a temporary repair of my own. Contracted Sony support who suggested talking to repair centre some 40 miles away, this was less than two days after purchase. Retailers curry’s were even worse their suggestion was to take everything back to shop were it would be sent off for repair and take a month! Not what was expected from a brand like Sony.

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

What's not to like?

139 cm (55") 30 December 2022 by Jimbobleeharry (United Kingdom)

Everything I was hoping it would be and freedom to customise Google TV as you would want it... I got pretty hung up on sound when I first got the TV, but it's not all that different from my 7 year old Sony. If you really want sound that seems different from every other TV you are going to need to get a soundbar. Other that that, I huge upgrade on anything other than OLED - even the wife are her words about getting a new TV.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

So far, I am happy with the TV picture quality.

139 cm (55") 28 December 2022 by YHeng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is excellent and audio sounds fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great picture. Poor remote functionality

139 cm (55") 28 December 2022 by RussMell (United Kingdom)

Rather temperamental remote which is frustrating. Can move between channels swiftly

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

The best brand ever

139 cm (55") 27 December 2022 by Calymera (United Kingdom)

Good quality ever . Tv has good features,good value for money an fits really well in my lounge,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Brilliant picture, but problems attaching my sound

139 cm (55") 27 December 2022 by Bunj (United Kingdom)

Bought just before Christmas, brilliant picture but I cannot get my sound box to work. I have spoken to the suppliers, the soundbox manufacturers and been on to Sony,s web site. I have done everything they have suggested and I cannot get it to produce sound, it tells me it is all connected but as soon as I switch to external speakers the sound goes off. I have tried HDMI cable, audio cable and Bluetooth. So not impressed with this. However everything else is brilliant.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Just the right screen

139 cm (55") 27 December 2022 by F1fanatic (United Kingdom)

Bought it to repalce a smashed earlier Bravia and it has fully met ex

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1