857

4.3 based on 857 customer reviews

517
180
75
36
49
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Full of technology!

108 cm (43”) 11 March 2022 by ChrisB59 (United Kingdom)

Excellent picture on this TV. Very pleased with it from this point of view. However, it also has a lot of inbuilt technology. Perhaps a little too much for someone of my age! Perhaps I will learn to use it to it’s very capable ability in the next few years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Its ok

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2021 by Ange P (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

860 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Nice tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 May 2022 by Hardwareman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice tv but poor selection of android apps to choose from.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great color and clarity!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 May 2022 by loving it (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since I've owned this incredible TV it's been nothing but superb. Still learning all the great smart features and capabilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disconnects from the WiFi network

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 May 2022 by Sonysmart2021 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV months ago. I like the brand and thought I’d have fewer problems than the previous TV I had bought. There is a problem with this TV staying connected to the network. Every morning I need to unplug the TV let it sit for a minute. Then plug the TV and it works. I’ve called customer service twice. The rrr we p said it was missing upgrades and did something from their end. A few weeks later, the TV disconnects from the network. What a disappointment. I bought the extended warranty but this TV is still under the regular warranty.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Ease of Access and Great features by default

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 May 2022 by Pramodh HN (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this item around 6-7 weeks back. The product works Great. Its easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not so great

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 May 2022 by Papa duck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV drops channels while streaming all the time, our old TV never stopped programs while using a Roku device but this TV kicks you back to the main menu constantly, plus was told it was like a QLED, which I say no, not even close.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

A good buy

108 cm (43”) 21 May 2022 by Fletching lad (United Kingdom)

Once again sony have not let me down this is a great bit of kit does all i want from a tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not as bright as we thought

189 cm (75”) 21 May 2022  (United Kingdom)

Wished we went with are usual samsung as the screen quality especially brightness and richness in colour is better

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great picture; unexpected learning curve

75" class (74.5" diag) 19 May 2022 by AlaTex (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

For us, nothing beats a Sony picture, and this 75-inch Bravia is no exception; it is a beautiful picture. Even so, I must be honest in reporting I found it considerably more complicated to make all the final settings. The tv made a lot of the initial settings automatically and that is great, but I’ve spent more time than expected in the help screens trying to understand all the features and how to make the most of the tv and all the attached input devices. Since they are all Sony devices except for the DirecTv input, I expected use to be a bit more intuitive. I do appreciate Sony’s effort to provide all the help pages so I do not have to go to the Internet to find what I need. I am glad to be able to operate everything from one remote. Even with these challenges to learning how to operate the system, it is worth the effort. The viewing experience on the new Bravia is exceptional!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 May 2022 by Suepomp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this when our Samsung LED TV burned out. I have other Sony products that have been very reliable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awsome picture quality

126 cm (50") 18 May 2022 by Peakie (United Kingdom)

Had the tv a few weeks now and so easy to use and picture quality is great and has made my Sony surround sound even better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Everything in one place

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 May 2022 by Djmarz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I stream everything from my tv no need for a 2nd device like fire stick etc… stream right from my tv to my sound bar and it’s great one remote for everything. The picture quality is not the best but for my bedroom tv it’s great,

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 17 May 2022 by Ojenb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this a few weeks ago and I love it. Beautiful picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

met expectations

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 May 2022 by whmsony80j (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

met expectations met expectations met expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

a fantastic crystal picture. awesome!

126 cm (50") 16 May 2022 by marsuppilamy (United Kingdom)

non plus ultra.. fantastic. esepcialy on action movies and sport

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great television!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 May 2022 by Jonny reachtruck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this T.V with no regrets. Great picture and some very easy and convenient features to use.. I definitely would recommend this T.V to any looking to buy one..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Usual Sony Quality

189 cm (75”) 15 May 2022 by AndyFB (United Kingdom)

Had the TV for just over a month now. Very happy with it. The picture is vibrant, just the correct sharpness, and contrast/colours are fantastic on the standard picture settings. The sound from the standard speakers is surprisingly good too. Plenty of inputs on the back. Easy to set up and configure to your personal settings/channels etc. Looks good and the feet have a handy two positions available for your unit size. All in all a great TV and well worth the money spent. Usual Sony quality expected and received.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Buy

108 cm (43”) 13 May 2022 by DWDW (United Kingdom)

Generally very good. The menus take a bit of getting used to and the default settings are super saturated. A couple of hours fiddling with the colour, contrast, and light compensation and we believe we have a good picture. 4k settings from the sky Q box, and generally running the pictures from that box gives razor sharpness. All in all excellent value for money.

0

0

0

Decent TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 12 May 2022 by Oldguy50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The initial set up was easy and straightforward. TV works well for regular TV viewing and most apps. However when watching YouTube you can't see the comments or any links for the video. Web browsing especially with just the remote is next to Impossible. You can't access the browser settings to change the font which is tiny. I purchased the 43 in Bravia which is at the top of the price range for this size.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent Smart TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 May 2022 by GT69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received delivery approximately a month ago. This product specs exceeds expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 11 May 2022 by Stevie69 (United Kingdom)

This is my fourth Sony Bravia and by far the best to date, i have over the years upsized from 44” to 75 and while my budget doesn’t allow for the more high end new models i love this model, while the picture and motion flow etc evolves to give you that bravia quality the sound on this model has evolved a lot, it comes equipped with dolby atmos and if you don't want to have a sound bar or an external sound surround system then fine, the sound from this is pretty impressive and i don’t have anything negative to say about it, its a great tv for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture, still learning about product

139 cm (55") 11 May 2022 by Millie666 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this TV and a sound bar, and good sound. I'm new to smart television, so going through all the tech and very pleased with product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 May 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this TV for about a month. Wow what a difference my old TV was about 15 years old. Great color and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's ok

75" class (74.5" diag) 10 May 2022 by EdwinJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recent purchase, what I don't favor is when I turn TV on, I have to keep pressing TV to tune to my DirecTV, it does not start on Cable TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound unbelievable

139 cm (55") 08 May 2022 by Carol 2022 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product 3 weeks ago and very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

50" class (49.5" diag) 07 May 2022 by Rub61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice for the price and I would recommend a friend to buy this tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Works great, lots of hdmi , and other ports

139 cm (55") 07 May 2022 by Ukace1960 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with TV, easy to set up, lots of options ,

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 04 May 2022 by Rick31 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

first we bought an LG Nano....returned it next day, poor viewing angle. next was a Vizio M-Series...returned it next day, also...even worse viewing angle along with other issues. got it right the third time...Sony is far superior in all aspects. some things are just worth investing a few more dollars in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

126 cm (50") 04 May 2022 by Djlazy (United Kingdom)

I've had the tv about 6 months & had no problems with it what I love about it is that anything plugged into the remote control works that system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase!

43" class (42.5" diag) 03 May 2022 by Lioness 21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best picture, easy access too troubleshoot,,excellent audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture but terrible menu

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 May 2022 by SandiF (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I don't like the menu when you start the TV, it is just a bunch of services that they want me to sub to I'd much rather just be shown the option I have and not mor clutter of stuff I don't have or want We decided to go with an Amazon Fire TV system to have a better menu without all the garbage clutter but still have the good picture Also, having to disable ad blockers to post is ridiculous

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

164 cm (65") 02 May 2022 by Afficionardo (United Kingdom)

Recommend by the assistant in the store and highly delighted to have taken his advice. The picture quality is AMAZING.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent

43" class (42.5" diag) 02 May 2022 by Sam346 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this television for master bedroom..its a little bright for the room but it’s crystal clear and looks as if I hit a home run. It was a little more than i had planed to spend for the bedroom but i have no regrets. Its the third sony television in my home thats all I buy is sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Owner

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by Negrito 61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product like 9 months ago and need to buy a wuaranty

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by Rufus9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 3 weeks ago. It has a beautiful picture! If I have one complaint it would be the user manual can be confusing! Doesn’t seem to me to be user friendly but I still love the TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Value in 75 Inch TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 29 April 2022 by Krellman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV after going through many, many, YouTube reviews. Because we watch mostly broadcast TV and a lot of older shows I chose the SONY which the reviewers said had the most strength and features in this area. This was a happy choice since this would be replacing a 10 year old SONY 60 inch TV. This TV lasted was on for at least 12 hours a day and performed great up until the end when the display turned green. OK - the model I bought is the most basic in the SONY line yet gives great picture quality and many features. The sound is even decent out of the included speakers although I do use a Sonos sound bar. TV was easy to set up and connecting the sound bar was a little fiddly but it did eventually work. Had one problem after a power out. The TV would produce sound on the included speakers but not the Sonos bar. After on hour on the phone with Sonos we determined that the Sony was producing no output to the ARC connection. A call to Sony fixed this problem right away. The tech zeroed in on it with little input from me. In summary, especially for the reasonable price, this is a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very pleased, very impressed. As good as OLED

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 April 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought a Roku 55 inch smart TV for Christmas on the recommendation of a friend, as our old TV was broken. We have had nothing but trouble with it, not because of the TV, but because we are old school, and we watch broadcast TV channels. We don't have cable, and we live out in the country, so our internet connection is chancy at best, so we cannot stream much of anything. We were looking at the 1200 Roku channels, but we were only interested in 2 of them. So we marked them as favorites. Then when we wanted to watch broadcast TV channels, it would send us back to the Roku channels. Sometimes we couldn't get any broadcast channels to come up at all. Very frustrating. Finally, we gave up and decided that Roku TV wasn't going to fly. So we ended up getting this 65 inch Sony, as it was only a bit more expensive than the 55 inch one. Turns out, only Sony makes a TV remote for their smart TV that you can select a broadcast TV channel by entering the digits on the remote. We were willing to pay the additional $200 for that feature, to avoid having to scroll through dozens of channels on the screen to find the broadcast channel you are wanting. The increased quality of the picture on the screen between the $329 Roku TV and the $729 Sony is remarkable, as one might expect. In this case, you do get what you pay for. Our daughter has an OLED TV at her home, and we were leaning toward buying one of those, but to my eye, the quality of the picture is every bit as good on this Sony as it was on that OLED TV. I did end up following the instructions regarding a safety attachment from the back of the TV to a wall stud. We feel much better about the security of the television on the stand now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 29 April 2022 by Valal (United Kingdom)

I am over the moon with this TV. It does all it says in the book. A brilliant screen so more natural than some.It was delivered within a couple of days which was remarkable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 27 April 2022 by Ahmed44 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase about a month. I and my family enjoying it ver much. Nice picture and voice better than my old VIZZIO TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall, very good product.

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 April 2022 by Keith0244 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the TV recently great sound, picture is good but my Samsung I had previously, was in my opinion better. I am looking for longevity, so time will tell!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great 4K Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 26 April 2022 by Gabois (United Kingdom)

Took good advice from John Lewis and bought this model for a great picture and sound (good quality, no need for a sound bar). Had researched the reviews and it’s lived up to my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The complete package! Best 43” at this price

108 cm (43”) 26 April 2022 by Oldie42 (United Kingdom)

This Sony TV is, in my opinion, the best “small” TV on the market. Now Sony have managed to get an easy solution to ‘catchup’ TV it competes extremely well with Panasonic, LG and other premium brands. It may be last year’s model but at such a competitive proce it is a 5* buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 26 April 2022 by joe19450 (United Kingdom)

Great TV we have only had Sony TV sets over the past 30 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

43" class (42.5" diag) 25 April 2022 by Ramjetone (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Good product We recommend absolutely great TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 April 2022 by Rammer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and the picture is amazing! The audio quality is nothing nothing special but I have a Bose system connected to it, so for me it's a great TV at a great price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

164 cm (65") 24 April 2022 by Jay Vandendyck (United Kingdom)

The television is great the TV stand no so good I've had to wall mount the panel this is the safest option

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great futures, but need a good instruction mannual

43" class (42.5" diag) 23 April 2022 by Kazuo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

By trials and errors, I am finding how to capitalize the great futures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Inadequate time in use to form.opinion

75" class (74.5" diag) 23 April 2022 by Fudpucker H735 (USA)

Have had delivery less than a week.ago.⁷No possible way to form opinion in that length of time. There is nothing about my statement that is vague. I did not beat around the bush. You need to allow adequate time to assess the vue of your product. I do not yet know ow if I would recommend to a friend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good quality

139 cm (55") 22 April 2022 by G10dra (United Kingdom)

I bought the TV a year ago and the picture quality is super rich and reliable with the cost I both it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

mmmmmm

75" class (74.5" diag) 21 April 2022 by mdewitt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago and i love it and i have a 55 inch for 7 years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 21 April 2022 by Missy10 (United Kingdom)

Had it just over 2 weeks now. Fabulous picture and easy to use. Great value

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Outstanding picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 April 2022 by Adams72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned Sony TVs for years. I have had only one problem with a TV in over 40 years and Sony was more than a com dating in the resolution of the problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not a user friendly install

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2022 by Kylamillie (United Kingdom)

Out of date software, 6 hours to install, issues also with Google home, chronic lack of basic help documentation, unable to get into the Sony site without registering the television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

3

0

Very Nice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 April 2022 by Brett M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV (2021 model 55") about a month ago (March 2022) to replace a 42" Vizio I had. Picture is clear and 4K content looks great. The TV has a fast response when opening and switching apps (I had the same 300mbps speeds with Vizio and everything froze, even with hardwired ethernet). I know comparing Vizio to Sony may not make sense but that's what I have to compare to. Voice remote feature is also great - coming from an Android phone where I use Google Assistant it's very simple and intuitive. The Sony rep at Best Buy ultimately helped make my final decision, even when considering OLED options. I ended up buying at Target as they were the same price but Target offered the 5% back for members. I would probably give five stars but that'll have to wait to see how the TV holds up over time. Some people complain about the sound in other reviews but I haven't had a problem. The remote works well but has no back lighting, but as long as you know where the voice button is just say what you want and content will play.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

it was my christmas present

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 April 2022 by SORIANO35 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy and I like it too much, it has many apps and it connects very easily with my other Sony devices

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pictures

108 cm (43”) 19 April 2022 by Izzy 74 (United Kingdom)

We bought this just over two weeks ago. To replace our Panasonic for a bigger screen. The Panasonic is still a great TV with a perfect picture, so we were a bit inshore. But up to know we are very pleased and think the pictures is on par. Happy customers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 April 2022 by Principal One (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this set about 1 month ago. It was easy to set up. It connected to our router seamlessly. The picture has such rich, vibrant color. The sound is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

126 cm (50") 18 April 2022 by Dave7942 (United Kingdom)

Superb picture but the remote takes some getting use to Not very pensioner friendly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to setup; great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 April 2022 by Willoughby (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely user-friendly setup. Screen color is vivid. Waited a long time to buy a smart TV because reviews on past Sonys weren't great. So glad I waited for this one. Price was affordable as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 April 2022 by Jim the Marine (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with this product all around, especially the picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

This is My second 1st broke after 3 months

126 cm (50") 15 April 2022 by Blodwin (United Kingdom)

Have had replacement for 6 weeks OK fingers crosed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT TUNNER

50" class (49.5" diag) 15 April 2022 by MILLIEXX (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

GREAT TV GREAT PICTURE EASY TO USE XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Getting used to it

139 cm (55") 15 April 2022 by Travelworld (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago. It’s a great picture and sound but I am mystified as to why I need to switch it on and off at the mains each time I want to watch satellite TV…..rather hoping someone from Sony will read this and tell me what to do..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Ok,but mixed feelings

108 cm (43”) 15 April 2022 by Leylander (United Kingdom)

Purchased recently,still working on finding best overall settings....picture quality good but varies,sometimes struggles in dark scenes (which Contrast adjustments don't really help) ,HD obviously better than SD on terrestrial channels but many of the lower bitrate channels do not fare too well. As far as the included Apps are concerned- list is comprehensive and very acceptable.Freeview is a good platform for these apps. But- the ' not so good' on this TV is the inclusion of You view! It almost forces you to install it- if you don't ( or try to disable it) you find some apps missing(IPlayer/All4 for example).Freeview on it's own would have been fine but,then again,you would not have the Apps mentioned above.plus I find the picture quality better on Freeview than viewing on YouView.it's inclusion limits my recommendation for this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 14 April 2022 by Blackmagic26 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with television, found it a bit hard to set up but got there in the end. The picture and sound are both amazing. I would have given 5 stars but unfortunately we are unable to get the STV app working properly it goes on with the adverts then screen goes blank, I have read on line that other people have the same problem. Hopefully we can fix this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

an ok tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 April 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

its a good product, not the best but still good, missing a couple a nice features like PIP which was a big letdown for me but cant say i regret obtaining it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

108 cm (43”) 14 April 2022 by Brakes (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and I am delighted with it. This is my 3rd Sony Bravia tv and quite honestly I would not buy anything else. There are cheaper tv s but the picture quality is rubbish, my last one I had for 15 years so that speaks for itself, you will not be disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Now this is what I'm talking about!

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 April 2022 by wkd73 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our 55" Sony that we purchased four years ago died suddenly and I swore I would not ever purchase another one. We loved the set but felt cheated by its short life. I went on a mission to replace it. After doing exhaustive research, I purchased a TCL with ROKU built in. The concept of free extra channels was attractive to us. Our TV signal is via an antenna; most of our viewing is streamed. We hated the TCL. The remote was tiny and had no numbers on it while the volume control was on the side of the remote. My wife's daughter is legally blind. There's absolutely no way she could navigate the remote. Picture quality was nothing special. We had to constantly manually adjust color, brightness, clarity and so on. After a week, we shipped the TCL back. Our next stop was at our local Best Buy where we decided on an LG. Remember, we didn't want a Sony. The LG was incredibly difficult to maneuver, also there was no way to download our PBS streaming app or our Acorn app. Picture quality was no better than the TCL so before our 15 days free return was up, we returned it to Best Buy. After speaking with the head of the video department, and on his recommendation, we looked at this Sony. It had an easy way to download the apps we wanted, it has a great remote even we 70's somethings can navigate, AND the picture quality is almost breathtaking. We haven't adjusted anything manually. Now if it will just last more than four years.....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Clarity fantastic

164 cm (65") 13 April 2022 by Mr J dj (United Kingdom)

An upgrade from the Bravia 50 inch to the Bravia 65 inch was a no brainer, We are very pleased with all aspects of this brilliant tv, thanks Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 April 2022 by Pocket3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this 5 months ago and completely satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0