1936

3.9 based on 1,936 customer reviews

862
494
221
157
202
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

132

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2019 by Frustratedbuyer5 (USA)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

1,939 Customer Reviews

0

ear sore after wearing for more than 1 hour.

WF-1000XM3SME 07 December 2021 by abcdefghijk9999 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bad ergonomic design. ear sore after using for 1 hour and the earphone is easily fall out unless you turn 90 degree which will hurt the ear

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very disappointing

WF-1000XM3 07 December 2021 by Tbm97 (United Kingdom)

When I bought these I assumed I was buying a quality product as I've bought Sony t.v.'s all my adult life, and never been disappointed. How've these earbuds are a huge disappointment. The right bud has all but given up, and the left one isn't far behind. Not even two years old yet. The 'fixes' I've been sent were completely ineffective. Doubt if I would buy these again.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Sound, Good features, Nice ANC

WF-1000XM3 06 December 2021 by AlexPts (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago, I'm still quite impressed with the sound quality and fit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Won't connect

WF-1000XM3 05 December 2021 by Ronduk (United Kingdom)

To start with they were good untill the right bud stopped working rebooted phone now they will not connect to anything

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Everything's great!

WF-1000XM3 03 December 2021 by Hardcore raver (United Kingdom)

I don't have one bad thing to say. The features, the automatic noise cancellation is amazing!! For the price these are much better than the airpod pro and have more features!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent earphones now at a decent price!

WF-1000XM3 02 December 2021 by Assonica (United Kingdom)

Only £99 brand new now the wf-1000xm4 are now out! These were over £200+ when these first came out. Great buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Totally best out of all earbud

WF-1000XM3BME 01 December 2021 by 2Howard (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall is very good. I like the sound and I did introduced it to my family and now my brother has one just like mine.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value, quality noise cancelling headphones

WF-1000XM3 30 November 2021 by Taunton Dave (United Kingdom)

These 2029/20 5* What HiFi in-ear headphones were £99 over the Black Friday weekend and I had a £40 goodwill voucher to spend at Curry's so net cost to me £59. Lovely sound, comfortable fit (comes with various cups), good build quality with effective noise cancelling. Once open, pop them into the holder to get sufficient charge for any firmware updates. Very pleased with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound, brilliant noise cancelling feature

WF-1000XM3 29 November 2021 by Cory92 (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound, brilliant noise cancelling feature!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent earphones

WF-1000XM3 27 November 2021 by bev515 (United Kingdom)

After purchasing a mobile phone without a headphone socket, I decided to purchase these wireless noise-cancelling earphones because I already owned the WH-1000XM3 Headphones and knew that these would have the same noise-cancelling capability, build-quality, sound-quality and long battery life. These are excellent earphones in a beautiful case. I would say that they are quite large for earphones, but they are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time and give great quality sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good sound quality

WF-1000XM3 25 November 2021 by BLifts (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is good. But, the left one no longer works, no volume, the right one loses connectivity constantly, not great for being only a few months old.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fantastic sound quality

WF-1000XM3 23 November 2021 by Biskos (United Kingdom)

Only just purchased but so far really pleased. Quick charge long play battery. Great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dated

WF-1000XM3 22 November 2021 by Ollieso (United Kingdom)

These are such good earphones but they are showing their age now Newer and, mostly, cheaper earphones have updated hardware and better performance

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Not a great as expected.

WF-1000XM3BME 21 November 2021 by maulup (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good. Noice cancellation is excellent. I like the array of silicon / foam inserts included in the box. However, it is let down massively by connectivity issues and battery life. Right side ear piece cuts off periodically despite being in a environment that should have little interference, ie by the beach, or in a nature reserve. I have tried resetting the earphones, unparing other bluetooth devices from my phone etc, and still the problem persist. Battery life is disappointing as well. Up to 6 hours stated in the box, I only got at most 2.5hours out of it with EQ and ASC switched off. Given the rave reviews it received online, I would expect better.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good, not Great.

WF-1000XM3 20 November 2021 by BowieAB (United Kingdom)

I normally buy Bose for my listening devices but this time I thought I'd give Sony a go. You can tell just by the packaging, quality of the materials, how it simply connects with no fuss etc that its a quality product. Sound quality is good but not great. Its not as bassy as I'd hoped for, my genre of music is Heavy Metal so high volume and rich deep bass are a must and although these are good they are not great. Not loud enough and not bassy enough, for me anyway. Ive been through all the settings and equaliser etc and they are what they are I can only assume. Also one of the buds fell out while at the gym which shouldn't really happen but these don't come with the little hook that goes around the ear and I have tried all the buds that come supplied and the fit is good on the whole but they shouldn't really be dropping out. The battery life I've found a disappointment also. Advertised as 6 hours from full charge. At the gym they died after just 2 hours. Because I have to have them at full volume I can only assume this is the reason but I can cope with that. Just take the case with you and recharge as and when needed. Overall I am happy with them. Would I have purchased them knowing what I know now? Probably not, I'd have probably stuck with Bose.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent sound quality and great anc

WF-1000XM3SME 20 November 2021 by hassan703 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

brought this a month ago great anc and sound quality wished it was a bit smaller

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor

WF-1000XM3 17 November 2021 by Rlrl12 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few months ago and already the right bud doesn't connect no matter what I've done. Will not be buying Sony again

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

A horrible experience

WF-1000XM3 14 November 2021 by Whytho (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones expecting them to live up to the praise but what I got were headphones that refuse to connect half the time, and cut out regularly (many times every hour), and that just disconnect for no reason.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF-1000XM3BME 14 November 2021 by shuting (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and actually the earbud is a bit bulky and the connection is quite bad. It really has the longer usage time and i only charge the earbud once since i bought it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3BME 13 November 2021 by Chin96 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received in good condition and it is wonderful, and iblove it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor call quality

WF-1000XM3BME 08 November 2021 by Jalk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product 6 months ago and had call quality issues from start..didnt knew this issue well ahead or else would have not purchased this product.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great value for money but....

WF-1000XM3BME 06 November 2021 by Renzokuken (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise-cancelling capabilities for something so small is really amazing. While it cannot block out 100% of all sound, try turning it on and off while in a noisy environment and you will literally hear a significant difference. The DSEE HX and the "Excited" Equalizer setting made me hear my old playlist in ways I did not know possible, unsure which of the two should be credited for this but my audio files sound higher quality than it used to despite it being the same old files. The only con is that the right earpiece seems to get disconnected a lot for absolutely no reason, and I cannot reproduce this bug in a reliable fashion to ask for a warranty replacement. Otherwise, this is really a great pair of earbuds!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing Noise Cancelling Feature

WF-1000XM3SME 05 November 2021 by Ivan Tew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a gift and this has to be the best earbuds that I have ever used! Love the Noise Cancelling feature and the ease of toggling between it and ambient noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good gadget

WF-1000XM3BME 03 November 2021 by Johnny bravo 0404 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall I have good experience and definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

disapointed

WF-1000XM3 02 November 2021 by DingDongDog (United Kingdom)

I bought this product to reduce the noise whilst in hospital. Totally ineffective! But good sound quality (at quiet times). Back home, I thought that they must be faulty and tried various noise sources. Standing close to my chop saw there was some noise reduction - but not much. My wife bought me a pair of (cheaper) over ear headphones which work really well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

The best consumer earbuds i ever wore!

WF-1000XM3BME 02 November 2021 by Noah Effendy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this a month ago, and it has never failed me when coming to connectivity issues compare to another earbud I wore. Design aside, it manages to fit my ear without falling off. Noise cancelling is top-notch. But, the blue LED light keep blipping that every time I put it on a night which causes discomfort with people around me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great design!

WF-1000XM3SME 29 October 2021 by iphonedhome (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the case design; it sits solidly on the flat cover/lid and lights up to let you know it’s recharging the earbuds. The ANC is solid, sound is good. Through the app, the EQ can be customised. Very impressed that included in the box is 6 pairs of earbud tips in 2 types of textures. This is only for the xm3, the xm4 has the standard 3 earbud tips in S, M and L

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound, terrible connection stability

WF-1000XM3 19 October 2021 by BigMistake (United Kingdom)

Nice sound and the noise cancelling is pretty good. The Bluetooth connection is terrible if you have any other BT devices connected to your computer. The instructions are in the form of hieroglyphics drawn by a special needs small child, i.e., utterly useless. You can't change the vollume on the earbuds - only on the device you are connected to. Registering the purchase was a nightmare with 'you are not authorised to view this page' error messages. Absolutely ridiculous for a company like Sony to have a non-functioning web presence.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

0

Ear food

WF-1000XM3 16 October 2021 by Electron10 (United Kingdom)

My ears love them. Its a budding friendship and cheap at half the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice battery life, sound excellent.

WF-1000XM3BME 14 October 2021 by John Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this last month. Sound quality superb and battery life was good. Only need to charge the case once a week for my usage. However there are some drawback. 1. When I jog, listening to music may have drop signal. Not sure if due to Bluetooth connection issue. 2. Terrible sound quality if connect to laptop. You would hear distorted sound especially when you watch YouTube. There are many Sony Fans feedback this issue on forum but so far so solution. Sony should fix this. Otherwise it would be excellent ear bud.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Uncomfortable

WF-1000XM3 12 October 2021 by Poleman16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Found them difficult to keep these earbuds in my ears. Good sound and features...good quality...battery charge seems to diminish quickly...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Some issues that likely are ironed out in XM4

WF-1000XM3 11 October 2021 by Higgsy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is incredible, make no doubt about it. Noise cancelling is fantastic. The downsides... The case is a little bulky and the earphones are a little bulky and heavy, these likely wouldn't stay in when running. The other thing is the environment based switching from ambient to noise cancelling. A great idea but badly execute. As train commuter who often walks short distances from platform.to platform and makes short train journeys, it means it has to switch often. This would be fine if the audio didn't mute completely as it changes. It really is irritating and makes the feature unusable for me. Maybe the XM4 will be 5 stars

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Well fitting and musical

WF-1000XM3 10 October 2021 by snookcocker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Until I purchased the WF-1000XM3 I’d never got on with in-ear headphones, but these are comfortable and fit well. They also sound dynamic and musical.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Intermittent connection

WF-1000XM3BME 10 October 2021 by TSLAM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during the 9.9 sale. Overall is OK but not really worth the price, when i connect to the laptop the sound is very patchy intermittent loss of sound. Did everything i could to resolve it but it seems it is inherent to the product. Connection to the phone is just no better.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Keeps breaking

WF-1000XM3 07 October 2021 by norriekinloch (United Kingdom)

Hi have now had these earphones for 11 months the right earbud has stopped working on 3 occasions now. The last "repair" has failed after less that 4 weeks with light use. Unacceptable.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Disappointing battery life

WF-1000XM3 05 October 2021 by Anonymous1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately I only got 1h30 of battery life, much less than the 6h (bluetooth and noise canceling) promised on the website. Since, this was the main point of the purchase. I am really disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

Good Product But Weird Behaviour When Charging

WF-1000XM3BME 04 October 2021 by Xamael (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Left side gets charged when put into the case but not the right side for some strange reason. This is without the USB cable plugged into the power source. Overall, a good product for the price point.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Great handset

WF-1000XM3 01 October 2021 by Xiron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound quality. Lots of seating to set a proper sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Good sound but occasionally drop call quality

WF-1000XM3BME 30 September 2021 by Laughingor (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a gift. And the sound quality good. However encounter drop of quality during call. Design good, better with smaller casing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wow. They really work

WF-1000XM3 29 September 2021 by Kenny49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using these for the last month and am now more impressed than ever. Initially I found them to be comfortable with an excellent sound quality. I did not find the noise cancelling to be very effective. After trying assorted combinations of socks, I finally found the ideal fit. The sound comes alive and cancelling is near perfect. Tip: if you suffer wind noise, set to "ambient sound off"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn’t snug fit

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Laba2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s not just Sony, but I never be able to get snug fit even when using the smallest silicon. And prolong use gives pain on the ear. Maybe try to create a memory foam like that of earplug which despite prolong wear still comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Ladyp312 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were given to me as a gift on 7th September and I love them. I have used them alot since I got them and have yet to give them a proper charge and they sit comfortably in my ears. Great wee pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent earbuds

WF-1000XM3BME 28 September 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones are decent but the bluetooth keeps cutting in and out. It happens everytime i wear it out

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Top buy

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Bakbak (United Kingdom)

What can I say, Sound, build quality, touch controls, fitting on your ears, best bass, customisation etc. I brought a top top product from a top company,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent… after some changes

WF-1000XM3 25 September 2021 by YiG_3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall excellent though not perfect.. great value if you can pick them up for around £130-50 from Amazon and a few other sellers now though I had a few issues with getting a good fit and seal with the supplied tips. Comply foam tips work well but don’t last very long and need to be pushed into the case to get them to fit. Best tips I have found though are Azla Crystal tips, they cost a bit more but provide a great fit and very good grip while maintaining the amazing sound quality the buds provide. Shame that Sony don’t invest in providing tips that actually work well with their products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not very good.

WF-1000XM3 24 September 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these ear buds a week ago, all they do is hurt my ears the fitting is terrible and yes I've tried all the extra ends. I'd love to get my money back and buy something different. Very unpredictable if they will wk correctly ie one will work the other one won't wk.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Two Months and not holding a charge already.

WF1000XM3/B 24 September 2021 by dfhdsgr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these just over two months ago and they're already not holding a charge. Charged them yesterday, after they died mid-workout, one and the case are at 100%, the other won't go above 70%.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Double Great

WF-1000XM3 24 September 2021 by neverhurray (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just does the business. No cables and great sound. Mainly used for audio books and watching catchup tv.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound.

WF-1000XM3BME 23 September 2021 by Mahen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. It has great sound features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2021 by M4cca (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really gd up to now fantastic sound easy connection all round excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

way below my expectations.

WF-1000XM3 20 September 2021 by Marcal (United Kingdom)

it fit well it doesn't go down easy, but the sound doesn't please me very much, to connect the first time it's a struggle, to be able to connect on my nintendo switch the sound was horrible, in the first attempts, i hope it improves, i'm getting the will to return, hope not.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent!

WF-1000XM3 20 September 2021 by Headphonegeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Serves the purpose. Very pleased so far. Noise cancelling feature is very useful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good audio, poor fit

WF-1000XM3BME 19 September 2021 by Andia (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

ANC and audio quality are amazing but poor fit on ears, may drop out during vigorous exercise

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

One major gripe!

WF-1000XM3 19 September 2021 by Rjacks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Why can't you use the right ear bud alone with the left still in the case??

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

The best earbuds I have ever purchased

WF-1000XM3 19 September 2021 by ABluefish (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I cannot even describe how good these earbuds are. I wonder what I have been doing, wasting my time purchasing inferior earbuds over the past two years, when noise cancelling earbuds such as these exist! Truly the best I’ve ever purchased. Mind BLOWN! My only grievance, if at all, is that they are a little bulky, but this is almost negligible compared with all the other benefits.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 17 September 2021 by marazultres (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

They are a bit tricky to get used to at first and take quite a long time to master. Even fitting them in the ear is more difficult than I expected and they fell out a few times. Even now I find the touch pads a bit hit or miss - i don't know if it is me or the headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Terrible product

WF-1000XM3 17 September 2021 by Deenajoy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The pods broke three times in a space of five months. They fall out of my ears constantly. Customer service is abysmal. Do not buy this item

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

2

0

Great product

WF-1000XM3 16 September 2021 by dongiov (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking for a product with good listening quality but at the same time would permit having conversations - most of the time headphones are not useful since they amplify the surrounding noise. In this case great solution overall. Not perfect for calls but good solution in general. And the sound for music or movies is simply superb. I highly recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 16 September 2021 by JAC1975 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

a lot better than other wireless earbuds I've tried. The sound quality is good, noise-cancelling works great and ergonomically much easier to keep in your ears. (They tend to fall out of mine usually either due to bad fit or design) but these ones are great. Good value for money. Thank you

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great sound and stays in your ears well

WF-1000XM3SME 14 September 2021 by Irene79 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and bass quality. However when I use it initially, there were some pairing issues like when it was playing music, one side will suddenly be muted, and then get back to normal after a while like 3-5 secs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0