195

4.4 basé sur 195 commentaires clients

117
57
13
4
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10 juillet 2018 par Plasticmat (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

19

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04 août 2019 par PHSSheffield (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

195 commentaires client

0

Un compact aui rivalise avec les boitiers

DSC-RX100M6 17 novembre 2021 par beauxjours (France)

C'est mon troisième appareil de la gamme et celui-ci est presque parfait. La mise en service du viseur est toujours un peu compliquée surtout pour les porteurs de lunettes

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Small but great camera

DSC-RX100M6 17 octobre 2021 par flyinggate3 (Royaume-Uni)

I Bought this camera based on reviews of image quality in February 2021. The lens on this camera is an absolute dream clear and sharp. The zoom is 24-200 packed in a small camera with a clear flip up touch sensitive screen. The camera has lots of menus that are accessible by rotary dial on the back. This camera has more options and capabilities that will keep me going for a long while. Some options are great such as manual fine focusing and easily adjusting of the sensitivity. The view finder is small but nice in use. The only issue is to get a good grip of the camera without touch the touch screen by accident especially if your hands are big . This is a consequence of being such a small camera but a external grip made all the difference. This camera was a replacement for my compact camera with full manual control. I wanted to still have manual control able to shoot RAW, good zoom (10X), good sensor size and a quality lens. What Sony has done it has replaced the compact camera and also my DSLR. The photo quality is limited by me not the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité et fonctionnalités mais menus complex.

DSC-RX100M6 13 octobre 2021 par Guppy05 (France)

Un peu lent au démarrage. Beaucoup de fonctions. Bon traitement d'image.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Excellent produit de poche

DSC-RX100M6 13 octobre 2021 par Clabri (France)

Très satisfait de cet appareil , qualité de l'image, très (trop) nombreux réglages, mais autonomie très limitée,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Pocket full of tricks

DSC-RX100M6 13 octobre 2021 par LeRobster (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very glad I bought this camera. I wasn't using my DSLR so much due to the portability and size, and I wanted to move away from a dependency on smartphone - so in my own time I'm not tempted to take work calls or check email - but be able to quickly share images and view on a larger screen. My Dad has the mk ii, which is good, but the updated features of this version - with the added zoom gives even more flexibility in my pocket. It's so small. One summer in, and we have a fantastic collection of family photos to look back on. The manual features are excellent, as are the extensive array of presets if my family are using it. Battery life is pretty good and quick to charge, but I always carry a spare. If only it had water resistance, or better still was waterproof, but that's a big ask for a proper camera with a zoom lens (and I use a GoPro hero 9 for water-based activities)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Camera - Shame about the battery life

DSC-RX100M6 13 octobre 2021 par Cartier (Royaume-Uni)

Superb ease of use and build quality. Plus takes really good pictures. Battery life is miserable though. I have bought two spares. It goes flat in the camera when it's not used. So it's best to check levels before going out the door. But don't let that deter you too much, it's a lovely thing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Autofocus redoutable

DSC-RX100M6 13 octobre 2021 par Phiphi0 (France)

J'ai acheté ce modèle pour sa taille (facilement transportable) Une fois les réglages effectués dans le menu, un casse tête au départ si on est pas familier de la marque, ce compact est redoutable pour son autofocus rapide et précis, en mode rafale c'est une vraie mitraillette. Le mode vidéo est bluffant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très satisfait

DSC-RX100M6 31 août 2021 par Dedeo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après 4 ans d utilisation d un rx100 m2 ce zoom est très bien comme le viseur. Belle qualité d image dans des configurations très diverses. Permet bien les ajustements manuels L ergonomie et écran tactile restent à améliorer Bruit au delà de 800 Iso mais progrès par rapport au M2 La protection d écran est indispensable ! L appli pour le GPS déconnecté trop souvant....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Belle machine : petite et très performante !

DSC-RX100M6 27 août 2021  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pas encore assez de recul mais l'appareil se montre remarquable en prises de vues. Je crains qu'il se révèle un peu fragile à la longue. A vérifier...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant and flawed

DSC-RX100M6 25 août 2021 par Central Hundredweight (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera is beautifully-made probably the best compact on the market. Downloading an image into photoshop gives me a 40 cms X 27 cms at 350 pixels an inch picture which is plenty. (Actually it's better than many DSLR s ) It's ideal if you don't want to take a larger camera with you. The price you pay for using a very small camera is the controls are fiddley. It has enough functions and programmes to cater for all tastes- fortunately you cancel and customise it down to something more straight forward.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ultra léger

DSC-RX100M6 16 août 2021 par Victoire (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté en juin dernier et pas encore découvert toutes les fonctionnalités de ce petit bijou.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Acheté ce produit en remplacement d'un RX 100 III

DSC-RX100M6 12 août 2021 par Jpc81 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Mais j'ai perdu en qualité d'image plutôt déçu je souhaiterais avoir un responsable Sony pour vérifier que je l'utilise comme il faut

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Better than my previous camera

DSC-RX100M6 08 août 2021 par R4321 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After only a limited amount of use, the thing I like best is the long zoom. This allows me to take close-up portraits unobtrusively. But I needed a grandson to help me navigate the menus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Well designed

DSC-RX100M6 29 juillet 2021 par pictonic (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good compromise of lens quality, zoom range and camera features. Only criticisms would be the size of buttons, a bit smaller than they could be (particularly the on/off button) ...and price, a bit too high for what you get.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Powerful features easy to use and convenient to ca

DSC-RX100M6 16 juillet 2021 par Ste2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera but the battery needs to be a bigger size for longer battery life

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A good camera for the money. Poor support.

DSC-RX100M6 28 juin 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have extensively explored the menu and yes there are a lot of excellent features but Sony do not make much effort to explain how they can be programmed and used. The best i could find were tube and independent experts who were prepared to share their knowledge. As to the Wi Fi, forget it it, it is useless and I have yet to find a way to make it work.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

wonderful results from a pocket-sized camera

DSC-RX100M6 16 mai 2021 par PeteAl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great to benefit from a larger sensor while keeping the camera hardly any bigger than a typical compact camera. I found the geo-taggging worked very efficiently and quickly with my smart phone. Only problem is that the camera user guide doesn't help much in using it in conjunction with their laptop or smart phone apps. What exists relates to an app Sony have discontinued. Sony needs to write a guide to the same standard as the guide for the camera itself.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The lens is the star attraction

DSC-RX100M6 09 avril 2021 par Nippa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A cracking lens throughout the focal lengths. It's not that useful in dim light given the constraints of the design but I'll live with it. Processing is fast but Sony's focusing choices are confusing. It would be nice to have in camera Raw conversion or have picture effects and Raw together. Overall a great travel camera if you're happy with a 1 inch sensor.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super petit mais grand appareil photo

DSC-RX100M6 29 mars 2021 par Phil77120 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pleins de fonctions très utiles assez faciles à utiliser.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Unrivaled Picture Quality Due To Lens and Sensor

DSC-RX100M6 10 mars 2021 par Terry Ball Snapper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I chose the RX100 VI to compliment my RX100 III. I also own a Alpha77 II. I bought the MK3 for my son's wedding and was amazed to find that it rivaled/beat the picture quality of my A77II, depending on the lens I was using on the A77. It didn't take me long to realise that carrying the A77 with a bag full of heavy lens was unnecessary, so I took to carrying the A77 with a 70-300 and my RX100III instead. The Lockdown has resulted in me taking regular walks around my local countryside, when I always take my MK3 and on some occasions my A77II with 70-300. However due to the A77s bulk, I didn't take it most of the time and missed many shots which needed a long lens. This was the reason I bought my RX100 IV, and I'm very happy to say that it has lived up to all my expectations. The combination of fast 1.8-2.8 fast lens on the MK3 and the 70-200mm equiv. lens on the MK6 give me everything I need to cover the vast majority of the photographic opportunities that pass my way. The 8x zoom doesn't compare well on paper with other compact cameras, however the quality of the Ziess lens, coupled with the superb 1" sensor means that acceptable picture quality is maintained even after heavy cropping. I'd advise anyone thinking of spending up to £1500 on a system camera to seriously consider buying a MK3 and MK6 instead. I managed to pick them both up for less than £1200 including Sony's Cashback promotions.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera, convinced me to stop using my phone

DSC-RX100M6 04 mars 2021 par Allansr (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was a committed phone user for photographs. This camera has dramatically demonstrated the benefits of a proper camera. It is also a worthwhile upgrade from my original rx 100. Only downside is very poor battery life. The optical zoom lens is fantastic and opens up so many more photo opportunities.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excèlant outil

DSC-RX100M6 01 mars 2021 par arscam 19 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

acquit le mois dernier ...........................

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

COMPACT ET PERFORMENT

DSC-RX100M6 27 février 2021 par GALITON (France)

très satisfait de l'ensemble correspond aux attentes

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 24 février 2021 par Davetytop (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to obtain a high quality, easily portable camera, which I could take out when cycling and walking. My phone camera has too wide a lens to be always useful. It has proved highly satisfactory, ideal for my purposes.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super ...... Documentation lamentable

DSC-RX100M6 21 février 2021 par Jean 13121 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Superbe prouesse technologique mais necessité OBLIGATOIRE d'avoir un PC pour demarer et comprendre l'appareil ( et encore...!) Pour + de 1000 € un manuel papier correct aurait pour le moins dut étre joint désolé mais ce n'est pas un appareil à mettre dans toutes les mains

0

0

0

As Exspected

DSC-RX100M6 15 février 2021 par Denzzzxxx (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sony have done it again! Brilliant really pocketable compact camera, excellent lens over all ranges, lovely little bounceable flash, more menu's then you could shake a stick at! Also love the pop up view finder, for me the perfect camera love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

RX100m6 selected

DSC-RX100M6 23 janvier 2021 par Bazza66 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I selected this camera after first considering a DSLR then deciding I would be better having a quality camera that i could take with me on bike rides. After reading countless reviews of this one and its rivals i opted for the m6. It does take very good photos especially in good light. But is still much better than the phone in poor light. So far i have only used it on auto but will eventually fathom out the more manual methods. I wanted something that would be much better than the phone so new i would have to spend a significant amount. I also wanted a decent zoom. So this fitted the bill and i am very pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A pocket rocket!

DSC-RX100M6 15 janvier 2021 par Andy DD (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Still playing around with this, but so far it's just what I wanted. Got tired of carting around my ancient DSLR. The RX100 VI takes amazing shots. Would recommend the Sony leather-look case for it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un bon compact expert

DSC-RX100M6 11 janvier 2021 par Philcham (France)

Excellente qualité image pour ce type d'appareil.Rapidité de mise en marche et bonne gestion des lumières même en contre jour.La vidéo n'est pas en reste avec une mise au point très réactive ainsi qu'une bonne qualité image.Adapter à la randonnée nature,de par sa taille réduite. Il a deux gros désavantages, c'est sa gourmandise en énergie et l’inexistence de chargeur externe. Prévoir une deuxième batterie!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great features let down by hopeless wi-fi app

DSC-RX100M6 02 janvier 2021 par Professional photographer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As a camera, the Sony RX100 VI packs a huge amount of facilities into a small space. Provided you are happy to work through a fairly complex menu structure the camera itself delivers a wide range of features to a high standard. Having owned an earlier version of the RX100, one of my reasons for buying this model was its heavily-promoted ability to use Wi-Fi and Bluetooth functions to save, transfer and view images, as well as adding smartphone location information to images. All of this is supposed to be done through Sony's app PlayMemories Mobile. The app simply does not work. This is confirmed by the dismal experience of other users which is evident from user forums. I wish I had checked the user forums before I made my purchase. I tried Sony's other imaging app, Imaging Edge Mobile, with no better results. Having believed Sony's marketing literature, and read a number of product reviews before I made my purchase, I am surprised that the product reviews were silent on the performance of these apps. I can't believe that the brand as big and trusted as Sony has let itself down by a combination of over-hyped marketing claims coupled with dismal apps. Sony should face up to this and urgently fix their apps so that they work as intended. For me, I have to face the hard fact that I am now left with a new camera which does not do the one thing which I wanted it to do.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Best Compact Camera on the Market

DSC-RX100M6 31 décembre 2020 par Ric75 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having owned the original version for 8 years since it was first released, I know that the Zeiss lenses can capture superb images, equivalent to an DSLR but in pocket size. This camera has no external mic socket or GPS which I don't use, but are now available on VII. These cameras are so easy to transport in a pocket or handbag and even using them on point and shoot, you can guarantee fine images. I bought the VI because of the extended zoom knowing that I might sacrifice a little in very low light circumstances, but the 24-200 zoom more than compensates. Great for street photography, I use mine in RAW mode and can easily get great A3 size images as good as my full frame DSLR.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe appareil desservi par ses applicatifs

DSC-RX100M6 25 octobre 2020 par lucge (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après avoir réalisé plusieurs séquences de photo dans différentes conditions je suis extrêmement satisfait des résultats obtenus avec le RX100 M6. Cet appareil compact qui tient facilement dans une poche s'avère très réactif tout en produisant d'excellentes photos en toutes circonstances. Il est dommage que les applications sur smartphone soient aussi médiocre: Les transferts de photo se révèlent aléatoires tandis que le transfert des informations d'emplacement s'avère impossible avec un smartphone récent (Samsung A8).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super full of good features

DSC-RX100M6 17 octobre 2020 par AlanR1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought a couple of weeks ago, after a fairy steep learning curve, this little camera has a lot to offer and is a fairly accomplished piece of photographic equipment.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A small camera which produces sharp photos.

DSC-RX100M6 15 octobre 2020 par CameraJane (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera just over a week ago and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a compact camera which shot in RAW, with a viewfinder and a long zoom. It has all these things and more. This is the first Sony I have used so I'm finding my way around the controls. It has a one step viewfinder and live view histogram. The only extra wish I have for this camera is that I would like to be able to adjust the settings via the touch screen, rather than the Fn button. I love using it, small and light, it fits into my pocket and handbag and the images are so much better than those taken on my phone. I'm seriously thinking about changing my other camera to Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Appareil complet

DSC-RX100M6 30 septembre 2020 par jolin74 (France)

Très satisfait du produit : plage focale importante, viseur électronique, écran tactile orientable, capteur 1 pouce (qualité d'image), dans un appareil très compact ... toujours avec moi ... m'évite de prendre toujours mon reflex (lourd et encombrant).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil fonctionnel

DSC-RX100M6 28 septembre 2020 par ddsl (France)

Depuis que je possède ce produit , il est toujours dans ma poche . Je m'en sert plus souvent en ville .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great

DSC-RX100M6 09 septembre 2020 par RobertTelford (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought at a very good price, still quite expensive but worth the money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it but lack of wifi transfer disappointing

DSC-RX100M6 04 septembre 2020 par tomric22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this model to replace my older one. It lives up to the reviews and hype. However, I was VERY disappointed to learn that Sony had not yet amended the image transfer software to cope with the latest MAC software.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great features.

DSC-RX100M6 15 août 2020 par MrP2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought to replace a Canon G7X. Good move on my part.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ce Sony en remplace un autre (vieux de 4 ans)

DSC-RX100M6 22 juillet 2020 par bordemerbleue (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beaucoup de similitudes avec mon ancien appareil mais aussi des améliorations notoires. La qualité de l'image est "top". Le viseur supplémentaire permet de cadrer correctement même en plein soleil. Malheureusement certains boutons sont toujours aussi petits!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Très bon achat.

DSC-RX100M6 27 juin 2020 par jlcnc (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y à 1 mois et en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

pauvre garantie

DSC-RX100M6 31 mai 2020 par HGPR (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté en Russie, cet appareil m'a toujours contenté sauf depuis quelque temps avec le volet cache obturateur qui ne s'ouvre pas complètement et qui se ferme difficilement. Sony France n'accepte pas de corriger ce défaut car l'appareil non acheté en France, n'aurait pas la garantie internationale Sony. Pour une société mondiale comme Sony, c'est lamentable.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Compacité, Qualité d’image et Réactivité

DSC-RX100M6 18 mai 2020 par Golfbravo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

RX100 M6 depuis le 6 mai dernier. Avant de faire ce choix j’ai regardé pas mal d'appareils avec toujours les mêmes critères : Compacité, Qualité d’image et Réactivité, la quadrature du cercle, mais la compacité est un critère clef dans la plupart de mes situations de prises de vue. Après une première série de photos, ce petit Sony RX100 VI répond à mes besoins, il est vraiment compact, il est très très rapide, il peut faire de belles images, et l’objectif 24-200 mm est impressionnant à 200 mm L'ergonomie n’est pas au sommet, mais je ne peux pas demander des gros boutons sur un si petit boitier. Encore beaucoup à apprendre avec toutes les possibilités offertes par cet appareil . Le guide d’aide Sony RX100 M6 est bien fait et aide beaucoup mais je l’ai complété par le Guide de Friedman (RX100 M5) qui me guide dans l’apprentissage. J'espère que cet appareil sera fiable et qu’il m’accompagnera pas mal d’années, en tout cas plus longtemps que les deux ans de garantie …

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-RX100M6 16 mai 2020 par kitkant (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impressive variety of ways to control the photo you want to take. Superb lens quality. Fantastic remote control from you phone with WiFi and Bluetooth.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Excellent sur le papier mais quelques soucis

DSC-RX100M6 14 mai 2020 par joph (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Article acheté fin 2019 en raison de ses caractéristiques techniques alléchantes. Appareil léger et de petite taille. Il vaut mieux ne pas avoir de gros doigts. Zoom optique de grande amplitude. Par contre certains réglages sont compliqués et peu intuitifs. Bonne qualité d'image mais pas époustouflant pour le prix. Au bout de 3 mois le viseur optique est devenu inutilisable : image quasiment blanche comme très surexposée. Tentative de réparation en ligne avec SAV Sony très réactif mais impossible d'améliorer. L'appareil est parti dès le déconfinement pour réparation. A ce tarif là, il y a de quoi être déçu.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Super appareil ....sauf mode photo noir et blanc

DSC-RX100M6 06 avril 2020 par BERNHARD9 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super appareil ......mais j'aime aussi la photo noir et blanc !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Amazing All Rounder - RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 05 avril 2020 par DeePhoto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The RX100 VI ticks all the boxes for a general pocket-able go anywhere family camera. Great for general use, holidays and just about anything you could think of. Think of it as sitting squarely in the middle ground between a full DSLR and your Phone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Très bon appareil photo

DSC-RX100M6 04 avril 2020 par RL6962 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté le mois dernier pour un voyage, je n’ai pas été déçu. Toutes les caractéristiques étaient aux rendez-vous, petit, bonne prise en main, simple utilisation et surtout photos magnifiques.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Un vrai petit bijou

DSC-RX100M6 24 mars 2020 par Zafu84 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai beau avoir un iPhone, il suffit de faire régulièrement de la photo pour réaliser les limites d’un tel appareil en situation réelle. Ce RX100VI vient donc prendre sa place dans ma poche afin d’être prêt à dégainer lorsque la situation se présente. Dans la grande poche d’une veste ou dans la poche d’une sacoche... cela suffira pour l’emmener partout. Évidemment moins compact que l’iPhone, mais tellement plus polyvalent face aux différentes situations de prise de vue. Pour en tirer vraiment parti il faudra prendre la peine de se plonger dans la notice en ligne ou dans le livre de Gary Friedman. C’est grâce à lui que j’ai appris à vraiment utiliser toutes les ressources de ce fabuleux boîtier. Alors, oui, il n’est pas aussi simple d’emploi qu’un smartphone, mais pour qui veut faire vraiment de la photo... il aura dans les moyens un boîtier à même de le satisfaire pendant longtemps... la limite viendra rarement de l’appareil !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

le deuxieme rien a dire

DSC-RX100M6 17 mars 2020 par trutteam (France)

Apres un rx100 mk3 voila le mk6. J'avais vendu le 3 et je l'ai vite regretté Le 6 est aussi bien bon ca change un peu le zoom mais il fait l'affaire aussi je l'emmene partout Photo de nuit astro grand champs photo de ballade ou voyage il sait tout faire. J'aurai juste aimé garder les applications que j'avais achete pour le 3. Mais bon il est parfait. A si il faudrait juste prevoir un porte flash je dis bien porte flash et pas griffe pour pouvoir fixer des accessoires comme un boitier timelapse

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

parfait pour les prises de vues photo et video

DSC-RX100M6 17 mars 2020 par frandroll (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

parfait pour le mode" traveller" discret , très bonne qualité photo et vidéo et vite sorti de la pochepouir prise de vue rapide

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Everything you need to capture any type of photo

DSC-RX100M6 12 mars 2020 par Reg Srudees (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So portable for when an SLR would be impractible yet all you need to get almost any picture without any loss in quality for the majority of situations. Ideal for travel when travelling light is a consideration

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 11 mars 2020 par noapp (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My one disappointment is that the phone app is no longer available, or if it is then it is impossible to find

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-RX100M6 06 mars 2020 par Ben10000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was worried a bit about losing the aperture from the previous model but it turned out not needed nightpictures were great after I found the superior auto. The only negative point is the price and the fact that iPhones by now are astonishingly good. But still the details in bigger screens and the zoom are a huge difference.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

5

0

Petit et performant, mais pas toujours simple

DSC-RX100M6 27 février 2020 par Snark (France)

Je l'ai acheté en novembre dernier et nous commençons à être amis. En effet, cet appareil expert doit être apprivoisé. Le mode d'emploi n'aide pas : il est anti-pédagogique au possible. Une produit de ce niveau mérite un mode d'emploi dans sa langue, pas une collection en plusieurs langues, clair et pédagogique.La qualité des images produites est bonne en général sauf en focale longue. La connexion en WIFI à un téléphone, une tablette ou un ordi est un supplice. SONY semble ne pas connaître l'expression "USER FRIENDLY". Il est temps de s'y mettre. L'usage de la mollette de commande est particulièrement mal aisé.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Good camera, poor reliability.

DSC-RX100M6 24 février 2020 par Mikedperrett (Royaume-Uni)

I have been taking photos for most of my life using SLRs and then DSLRs usually taking 2 or more different lenses with me in a camera bag. However, just over a year ago I retired and started travelling more. Taking a large bag was not always easy and you could often say goodbye to spontaneity as it took too long to prepare. My delight was complete when I read the reviews of the RX100M6. It was expensive but worth it as it did the job of a DSLR with several lenses in a small compact, put in your pocket camera. I must say I got excellent results. I went to the Czech Republic in the Autumn for a festival and I got excellent results with over 300-400 photos taken; many of them spontaneously. It was a real delight to take and use. At the other extreme, on my daily walk with my dogs through the Welsh forests I can take wonderful macro shots of mosses which when blown up look amazing. Imagine my dismay when just 6-8 weeks out of warranty the camera failed: it would not turn on. I got a new battery and charger and they were okay. It so it looks like it's down to the camera. A big disappointment as I have a number of Sony products and all have been reliable and given excellent service. Apart from this disappointment I am delighted with the camera. I can slip it in to my pocket and use it very quickly and get wonderful shots.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Haute qualité et compact

DSC-RX100M6 22 février 2020 par mikl8 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour remplacer un compact expert d'une autre marque datant de 2014. J'apprécie la qualité des photos, la possibilité de modifier le couple ouverture / vitesse, le viseur, l'autofocus. Les fonctions sont intelligemment organisées entre la molette, le bouton fonctions et le menu général. Le manuel et ligne et en pdf me convient. Par contre je trouve le mode panorama décevant : champ de balayage imposé, qualité moyenne ; je n'ai pas acheté l'appareil pour cela et j'utilise un logiciel d'assemblage gratuit, souple et performant. Enfin, il est dommage de ne pas avoir de chargeur de batterie externe fourni avec l'appareil vu le prix élevé.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera!

DSC-RX100M6 17 février 2020 par Jollyandy (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera on the recommendation from a friend, and what an amazing camera it is. Stunning picture quality, fast auto focus, this has it all. In fact I very often use it in preference to my DSLR, it’s so good. If you’re looking for a top quality compact camera, look no further as you’ve found it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Belles photos mais prise en mains longue

DSC-RX100M6 09 février 2020 par FL69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Les critiques le mentionnait, la prise en main et la compréhension des menus est ardue. La logique dans l'organisation des menus, les pictogrammes de Sony ne m'ont pas été intuitifs. Plusieurs soirées ont été nécessaire pour comprendre. Mais une fois cet écueil surmonté le plaisir est là et le résultat tout comme les performances sont conformes à mes attentes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Nice camera, shame about the cashback process.

DSC-RX100M6 05 février 2020 par paul683 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had the camera for a few weeks now and whilst the performance is generally quite good I do think the out of camera JPEGs are over sharpened and slightly unrealistic. The price is too high for this type of camera. The agent dealing with the cashback process seem to everything in there power to avoid paying out.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

1

0

très bonnes fonctions

DSC-RX100M6 02 février 2020 par papigrognon (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

content de mon achat produit qui correspond à mon attente très belles photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

good all round

DSC-RX100M6 30 janvier 2020 par Peterct (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

light weight and easy to carry around. good handling

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 19 janvier 2020 par MickGil (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the Sony RX100 VI a month ago and have had no issues with it and stunned by the results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera but the app.....

DSC-RX100M6 17 janvier 2020 par Roveruk (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the RX100 VI to take on a 5 week trip to Australia, great photos and a pleasure to use. The menu's are complex and I have to regularly go through them to learn and remember all the functions. The downside at the moment is the latest Imaging Edge Mobile app which has completely failed and there are lots of us reporting issues of failure to connect phone to camera for transfer of photos, this means everything stays where it is in the camera. I feel Sony has let us down on this and my new found excitement has quickly waned especially as its Christmas when I was looking forward to taking loads of photos. Why build quality products then let your customers down with inferior quality software and backup.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

compact et performant

DSC-RX100M6 16 janvier 2020 par pwx200 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

AF très rapide et précis, bonne qualité optique,menus très simple, paramétrage facile

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Small, but well featured.

DSC-RX100M6 10 janvier 2020 par Enigmabg (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having been a Panasonic user for many years, the change to Sony, in particular the menus have taken some learning time, but I am now at a level of reasonable user. The biggest shock is the diminutive size of the camera and how to hold it best, in particular for viewfinder videos. Not everything is to my liking - for instance the tilting screen - I`m used to fully articulated and I can`t understand the logic of the the significant hinged framework to tilt up and down when a hinge would have offered more with no grater bulk. Having got over such differences, I find the camera a pleasure to carry around and use, though winter is not the best time to explore all the options. For me the main things to consider before buying are: Size, it is VERY small; need for customisation of settings, especially for video, there are many "pro" options; Touch screen - is this important as the feature is limited; is 4K important - record time is limited. The camera does not force ME into unacceptable compromises and I like what is does very much. Just check your key needs before you jump. If it suits you will not be disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Huge range of features

DSC-RX100M6 09 janvier 2020 par Romogape (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having used it for a couple of weeks, I'm getting my head around the range of features and settings. The quality of photos and videos are both excellent even on the Auto settings. The very rapid multi shot and slow mo both produce good results too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 07 janvier 2020 par MarcG54 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great compact camera, giving a lot of the functionality of a larger camera but in a compact easy to carry and use size. Great image quality and very fast focus make this an ideal camera to carry when on holiday or weight / size is a consideration.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Small but powerful

DSC-RX100M6 02 janvier 2020 par ASR1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Although I’ve owned a number of cameras in the past, they often tended to get left behind, especially when mobile phones could do a similar job, with greater ease. However mobile phones have never been brilliant with high levels of zoom, and I’m someone who likes to fill the frame. I’ve previously owned a couple of Sony QX lens cameras to address this, which clip onto the mobile phone, but these tended to be unreliable talking to the phone. However, I did like the image quality from the QX100, so decided to go ahead and buy the full RX100. It’s been great and I particularly appreciate being able to wirelessly transfer the photos to my IPad at the end of the day. I then use Snapseed to do final editing. The advantages are the image quality and compact size for a decent zoom. As with most cameras, the interface is not as user friendly as on a phone, but is generally OK. The flip up screen allows me to shoot from hip level, which is something I find can be quite creative. In terms of disadvantages - the automatic mode tends to overexpose the sky in landscapes and not show shadow and mid tone details as well as I would like. I generally find Snapseed can correct this even with JPEG files - but should I need to do this? I don’t shoot RAW much because you can’t transfer RAW to the IPAD wirelessly, which I would say is the cameras biggest downside for me.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Early days but impressed so far

DSC-RX100M6 24 décembre 2019 par jag1808 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The camera is small therefore some of the buttons a bit fiddly but you can't have it all ways; the picture quality is outstanding; the build quality is very good; the number of options in the menus can be overwhelming but I don't shoot video so that's half of them dismissed; my one gripe is that at this price level they could have included the optional stick-on finger grip.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A great piece of kit in a tiny package

DSC-RX100M6 20 décembre 2019 par Ginner57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it 3 weeks ago as I was fed up lugging my DSLR around. Loads of research before buying as it’s not cheap. Although it’s early days, I love it(although still learning). Zoom is fab and allows close, candid shots-gives huge flexibility. Camera includes most I’d expect from my DSLR. Getting used to proximity of buttons. I’ll update this review as my experience grows.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

This is an excellent all-round camera

DSC-RX100M6 12 décembre 2019 par Fred100 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have used RX100 cameras since they came out and decided on an upgrade with the cashback offer. Excellent camera, picture quality and the additional zoom range is welcomed. I do hope that the time lapse feature from RX100mk7 will come with a software upgrade...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0