172

4.3 basé sur 172 commentaires clients

91
60
10
6
5
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A premium compact camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 17 décembre 2019 par Birdofprey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Probably the best compact camera on the market today albeit at a premium price.As a fan of the RX100 series having owned mk1 and mk4 and now the 7,it amazes me how Sony manages to improve and add features at each iteration to keep us RX100 fans interested.I fine now I use my DSLR cameras less and less as the RX performs as well and I can have it with me all the time.The reason I upgraded to the 7 on this occasion was the increased focal length and excellent tracking and eye detection this model has which makes such a versatile camera.I'm not finding the lack of built-in ND filter on this model to be to much of a problem as I am learning to adjust camera settings to get round this.As seasoned photographers as myself say ''the best camera to have is the one you have with you'' and because the RX100 is so convenient in its compact size no excuse not have it with you at all times.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7G 31 décembre 2019 par Laicey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

172 commentaires client

0

A brilliant compact!

DSC-RX100M7G 23 janvier 2023 par BlackSquare (Royaume-Uni)

I used RX100 IV for many years with its versatile 28-70 zoom lens always helpful as a second and compact camera. I recently upgraded to VII. Its even more versatile 28-200 zoom lens and improved responsiveness, it is a fantastic compact to carry in my pocket and also accompany my main camera. Its features are excellent, beautiful rendering of colour, and autofocus speed sometimes it beats my main camera. I love it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Expert sur toute la ligne

DSC-RX100M7G 29 décembre 2022 par Soniko02 (France)

C’est mon premier boîtier,j’utilisais jusqu’à lors des caméras de sport ou bien mon smartphone. Je voulais avant tout un appareil compact et qui soit polyvalent en photos et vidéos. Le choix est le bon car cette appareil répond à toutes mes attentes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Très bon APN pour voyager

DSC-RX100M7G 23 décembre 2022 par Patochka (France)

En passant du M3 au M7 je pensais bénéficier d’un menu moins compliqué. Malheureusement, c’est toujours une usine à gaz.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Les tutoriels en francais svp

DSC-RX100M7G 10 décembre 2022 par Cusmar (France)

Achète il y a 15 jours pour remplacer un Fuji x 20, entre les deux on passe de la simplicité à la plus totale complexité d’où pour l’instant mon incapacité à en exploiter le plein potentiel technologique, la faute à une notice succincte qui vous renvoit sur des tutoriels uniquement en englais, dommage.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

SUPER MISE AU POINT

DSC-RX100M7G 30 octobre 2022 par Magphotogali (France)

Je suis contente de mon SONY qui est très polyvalent, j'apprécie beaucoup de voir mes réglages directement sur l'écran avant de faire la photo, un plus par rapport au reflex. Par contre le viseur est petit donc moins agréable que sur un réflex. Les caches plastiques des prises sur le côté sont fragiles et celui de la charge s'est cassé au bout d'un mois. Pour le prix l'appareil devrait être tropicalisé.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great quality compact camera

DSC-RX100M7G 26 octobre 2022 par Spoff (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing camera I love the view finder (main reason I choose the camera) 4k video is great I use the Sony touch sd card Most pics come out great from the box where some dark lighted pics have taken adjustments in the settings which is a little fiddly tbh, But with time to get use to this little beast, it will be my best friend I’m sure

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

good but could be better

DSC-RX100M7G 26 octobre 2022 par PppSsss (Royaume-Uni)

great camera but a couple of niggles - fantastic focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 18 octobre 2022 par Austecapau m (France)

Très bon appareil performant en photos comme en vidéos petit bémol sur la prise en main

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bon compromis compacité et performances

DSC-RX100M7G 17 octobre 2022 par TOURNIÉ 49 (France)

Étant de ha possesseur d’hybrides plein forma Sony Alpha 7 iii , j’ai trouvé l’appareil idéal avec le RX100 pour l’emporter partout en randonné notamment.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2022 par TesBi (Royaume-Uni)

Still getting used to it...many options in set up some not as easy as described in manual.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beaucoup de potentiel, un peu délicat à maitriser

DSC-RX100M7G 05 octobre 2022 par Berni70 (France)

Je disposais avant d'un RX100M3.J'ai celui-ci depuis moins d'un mois. Pour l'instant je rencontre encore quelques difficultés pour maitriser les fonctions les plus pointues. Une maitrise complète doit apporter beaucoup de possibilités de création.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très très bien

DSC-RX100M7G 02 octobre 2022 par Cheisfree (France)

J’ai eu un M1 puis un M4 qui m’a lâché. Je voulais le M7 mais il a été en rupture longtemps. Donc j’ai essayé d’autres alternatives, chez d’autres marques, et à chaque fois déçu et retourné l’article. J’ai alors acheté l’xperia 1 iv. Là aussi (très) déçu. Je reviens d’un voyage où j’avais l’xperia et le rx100 M7 : j’ai très vite abandonné l’xperia, à l’ergonomie alambiquée pour un résultat très en dessous. Le rx100 M7 coche vraiment beaucoup de cases et de façon grandiose. Pour la qualité, on est plus proche de mon alpha 1 que de mon xperia 1 iv. Mais avec une praticité décuplée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera but one button badly placed

DSC-RX100M7G 19 septembre 2022 par Dronernator (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the M7 a few weeks ago, great camera, amazing photos but a silly design issue. The movie button is right next to the thumb rest and, from experience, very easily pressed by accident. Missed a few photos because while carrying the camera, I've caught the button. Checking the manual there's an option to diable the button unless in movie mode, that's now set. Could I have read the manual first? The last page of the pdf is page 634.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bel appareil, pourrait être parfait si...

DSC-RX100M7G 14 septembre 2022 par Dompat (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil et je le découvre avec intérêt. Ses possibilités sont importantes et assez bluffantes pour un si (peut-être un peu trop) petit appareil. Beaucoup de possibilités et pas encore toutes explorées mais ça se présente bien our un concentré de technologie dans un boitier compact. Par contre, je trouve que la navigation dans les menus est un peu lourde et pas très intuitive, c'est vraiment dommage que l'appareil ne soit pas doté d'un écran tactile pour accéder à toutes les options et réglages ce qui rendrait toute la navigation plus instinctive et intuitive (comme le Canon G1X par exemple ou l'EOS 6D).

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Quality small camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 26 août 2022 par ChrisIrv (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this recently. It is an excellent camera with a real quality feel. The resolution is excellent and colours are very true to what you see.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lovely and Compact

DSC-RX100M7G 06 août 2022 par Greige (Royaume-Uni)

Great camera with features of a DSLR that can fit in your pocket. Fantastic zoom and autofocus.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bel appareil, à quelques détails près

DSC-RX100M7G 23 juillet 2022 par minigana (France)

Techniquement au top, le point qui m'a choqué dès la première utilisation est l'écran qui n'est pas tactile constamment. Il aurait été fort utile qu'il le soit pour pouvoir naviguer dans tous les menus à rallonge fort complexes.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Fantastic piece of kit

DSC-RX100M7G 17 juillet 2022 par JJJ 1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera to replace DSLR only had it for two weeks does every thing I want and more

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super appareil polyvalent

DSC-RX100M7G 14 juillet 2022 par Dany1369 (France)

Super appareil polyvalent avec de très bonnes qualités . il a tout d'un grand avec le format d'un petit . Belles qualité autant en photos qu'en vidéo . Dommage panne au bout de deux ans sur le ZOOM est la NAPPE un peu fragile pour un appareil a ce prix

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bought for hiking

DSC-RX100M7G 12 juillet 2022 par HelBreWalks (Royaume-Uni)

I am already a Sony a7iii convert however I wanted something a little more lightweight for hiking without having to sacrifice too much on quality. It's taking me a little longer than I expected to adjust to the size and I'm almost afraid it will slip through my fingers, however it handles well and I'm confident it will meet my needs when I get back on the hills. I look forward to sharing my views with this beauty!!

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Un vrai compact professionnel

DSC-RX100M7G 14 juin 2022 par ungpor1 (France)

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de mon achat du Sony RX 100 M7, AF très réactif, et très discret pour des reportages professionnels et j’apprécie énormément les effets spéciaux intégrés. Merci à SONY

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent avec un super zoom

DSC-RX100M7G 16 avril 2022 par Joporto (France)

J’acheté ce produit pour sa qualité de prise de photo et son excellent zoom Beaucoup de possibilités avec les différents réglages

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M7G 22 mars 2022 par Mster60 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few weeks ago. I’ve had this range before and decided to go up a grade to the Nikon Z range, after a year l swapped back to the compact Sony. I’m so glad I did, it’s light weight, it has the same lens as my Nikon but for me the fact that I can put this smart camera in my handbag is a winner, also it does everything l need and a lot more. I’ll so glad l return to the new version of my old favourite, that will teach me never to change again.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

GEOFF'S REVIEW

DSC-RX100M7G 12 mars 2022 par Chelsea Pensioner (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a compact camera to use for ad hoc photographs on a daily basis. I don't always carry my mobile phone with me. The RX100 VII suited my purposes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Petit, compact et très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 09 mars 2022 par So5772 (France)

C'est mon 3ème RX 100. Ses performances m'enthousiasment par sa petite taille alliée à ses capacités.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Terrific little camera

DSC-RX100M7G 04 février 2022 par Lark sailor (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this in December and have been very pleased with it. The picture quality is superb and it can be carried in my pocket rather than being loaded down with a bagful of kit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M7G 24 janvier 2022 par Jadecraig58 (Royaume-Uni)

It is early days: initial impressions are really good. I've upgraded from the Mark111 and really like the extended lens range. The quality of the images are good with a fast autofocus. I'm still wading through the instructions - this is not very user friendly not intuitive. As others have commented, the casing is 'slippy' so care needed at all times. Looking forward to more trips with this camera.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Sony RX100 M7

DSC-RX100M7G 21 janvier 2022 par Addicktedtored (Royaume-Uni)

I have now owned this for a year and love it. I take it everywhere even though I have an I-Phone 13

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent Pocket Camera with Advanced Features

DSC-RX100M7G 20 janvier 2022 par coulan_mk (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera during the Black Friday sale, plus a £100 cashback from Sony. This brought the price down to a competitive level. The camera has not disappointed me: very good focus and picture quality. I took it to a concert and got some excellent shots of the performers on stage from 100m.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Super .point

DSC-RX100M7G 16 janvier 2022 par Sonymanon1947 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil Sony RX 100VII pour l'avoir toujours sur moi et faire des phoros de qualité en RAW; je ne suis pas déçue ! Maniable, petit, leger, il rempli bien le rôle que j'en attendais !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100M7G 15 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I got the camera as a present for christmas. It is easy to use. The pictures can be send to my smartphone via WLAN.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb quality

DSC-RX100M7G 14 janvier 2022 par Brian7105 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera a month ago because of its size and image quality. Definitely top quality images with a camera that easily slips into jacket pockets.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic compact camera!

DSC-RX100M7G 08 janvier 2022 par Lynneth (Royaume-Uni)

I was previously using a DSLR camera, but the motherboard went. I mostly used it on auto settings and never really used it to it’s full potential, so I made the decision to purchase a compact camera. I did my research and this came out well. I’ve not yet been disappointed at all! The quality of the photos I have taken so far is amazing. And it’s so easy and intuitive to use. I would recommend buying a grip as it’s quite slippery otherwise. I agree with some that the buttons are close to one another, but I have small hands so this isn’t an issue and you do get used to them. I’m still learning about some settings, but once I do, this camera has so much scope. It also has a fantastic zoom! I would highly recommend this camera. You won’t be disappointed! (I’ve added photos so you can check out the quality!).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Pas mal

DSC-RX100M7G 22 décembre 2021 par lood83 (France)

Juste avant j'avais un Canon 5D3 et objectifs lumineux, j'ai voulu changer pour ne plus me trimballer avec mon gros sac et tout le monde disait du bon sur ce petit Sony, c'est sur aucune comparaison, mais je suis un peut déçut, en plein jour oui il est top rien n’a dire, mais quand il y a moins de lumière, un coup sur trois c'est pas terrible (à 100%), et des moments il va me faire une bonne image a 6400 iso, il faut surement que je le prenne en main et que je travaille plus en auto, jpg et scènes que tout manuelle, j'ai pris une cage, minette et micro, on verra la suite, je mets quelques photos.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Almost as good as the RX10m4

DSC-RX100M7G 12 décembre 2021 par Daninet (Royaume-Uni)

I use a lot my RX10M4, my wife uses the old yet still very good tiny Canon S120. The S120 can produce good pics, with it's F1.9 lens, but it is no match for the 1" sensor of the RX100 and it's superfast focus, the viewfinder etc. etc... So I replaced the S120 with RX100, and decided on the m7 version because of longer zoom and maybe better tracking, while still keeping a good Image quality. Since I am familiar with the RX10m4, it was is easy enough to set the menus to my liking. To my surprise, though the RX100 wrights significantly more than the S120, still it is very compact and fits into the S120 small belt pouch.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

All the camera I will ever need

DSC-RX100M7G 11 décembre 2021 par DougieK (Royaume-Uni)

I received this camera for my 60TH birthday and it is all I hoped it would be. I don’t think I will ever need or use all its functions. All my cameras in the past have been better than the old ones they replaced and the step up was noticeable, and always pocket zooms. However, with this camera the improvement was huge, particularly indoor/ low light photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-RX100M7G 10 décembre 2021 par Simon25 (Royaume-Uni)

Having had previously the versions 3 & 5 this version 7 was a natural progression. So far I’ve been very pleased with this camera. The longer zoom is impressive in such a compact body, as well as the cameras specification! The detail in the photographs is very good and sharp! It makes me wonder why I used to lug SLR’s and lenses around. The RX100vii makes photography enjoyable again.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent mini camera - image quailty outstanding

DSC-RX100M7G 10 décembre 2021 par JoeDole (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago to replace my Lumix LX-100, with Sony's promise of a £100 refund in 30 days, it was almost cheaper than a replacementr LX-100. It drops easily into my coat pocket and is read to shoot instantly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

boitier me convenant pour quelques usages précis

DSC-RX100M7G 07 décembre 2021 par tontongaston (France)

plus petit que mon APS-C 6300 donc bien souvent en poche

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Small but extremely capable

DSC-RX100M7G 07 décembre 2021 par Countryman (Royaume-Uni)

I have only been using this camera for a couple of weeks and in that short time have found the camera to be a most versatile and capable camera. I am an experienced photographer and found that this little camera is the perfect one to take out when your larger system equipment just seems unnecessary. An ideal camera for those wishing to travel on light or on holiday and still be able to return with excellent images.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic speed of focus..

DSC-RX100M7G 05 décembre 2021 par LesJ5794 (Royaume-Uni)

I have been buying these 1" sensor camera ever since they came out. I upgraded almost all of them. I was not sure whether I would see any benefit moving up to the VII but boy was I wrong. This is a wonderful tool that can be as simple or complicated for truly exceptional photo's

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

5 mois et SAV...

DSC-RX100M7G 14 novembre 2021 par ABal (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil en juillet et dès septembre une longue et fine ligne de couleur est Acheté en juillet et dès septembre une ligne fine, colorée, est apparue sur des photos consécutives, et ceci d'une manière tout à fait aléatoire. L'appareil est parti au SAV. Très décevant, car jusqu'à ce jour Sony ne m'avait jamais déçue (Reflex et a7)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic compact

DSC-RX100M7G 20 octobre 2021 par The Swan Lady (Royaume-Uni)

This little compact does a fantastic job of most photography genres. I love the telephoto lens that in this model v 7 is up to 200m. It also has a digital viewfinder which is perfect when the sun makes looking at the lcd screen difficult. It has many automatic functions that help the inexperienced photographer but these can also be turned off when you just want to do things manually. Both the still image and video quality can be tuned to the users needs and multiple connectivity options allow you to upload your content easily, if required. A great compact for walks, travel, wildlife and landscape needs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Too Small

DSC-RX100M7G 18 octobre 2021 par gt49 (Royaume-Uni)

When it first arrived I thought great, it will easily fit in my pocket though it is a bit heavy! However after a few months I find I can't really get on with it. There are too many buttons so for my fingers there is not enough room to properly distinguish between them so I'm for ever pressing the wrong button by accident or I have to look to cover the right button with my finger first. I then bought the hand grip GP-VPT2BT; this works OK but then you lose the convenience of carrying it in the pocket. I've given it to my wife, her hands are half the size of mine so she has no trouble operating it, I'll stick to my 7R. When you make something small you have to make it simpler to operate so there are fewer buttons to fit on the smaller space.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

7

0

Reasonable performace but expensive compact camera

DSC-RX100M7G 14 octobre 2021 par Jonesthescience (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a few months ago as a second camera for when I don’t want to take my DSLR. It’s easy to handle and I don’t feel that I need the extra handgrip but would have been nice to have it fitted. Battery life is poor and the menus almost impenetrable. Images get very noisy above ISO 1000 and is far more noticeable even at ISO 100 than my old Poweshot. AF is fast and very impressive but the lens doesn’t seem to make the most of AF lacking sharpness on distant objects. Out of camera JPEG are very good but you need post processing of RAW files to get the best out of the camera, esp noise reduction. The pop up evf is very useful in bright conditions and just about fully readable with glasses

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The camera I carry most often (besides my phone)

DSC-RX100M7G 14 octobre 2021 par Erich S (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this two years ago, upgrading from the version iii which was getting wonky (rebooting itself). I choose to shoot raw, which means I can't use super-intelligent mode. If only there were a simple way to switch. The camera is not that great in the dark -- my phone seems better. Close-ups are also difficult: many are blurry. There is probably a way to prevent the shutter snapping if it is not in focus, but I have not found it. Anyway, it doesn't get very close. My waterproof camera (Olympus Tough TG-5) takes much better close-ups, as does my Pixel 5. The camera is very hard to hold in my big hand without inadvertently touching something active. I have turned on video many times by mistake. On scene mode, I often lose the scene I want (usually sports) because I lightly graze the control ring. Very annoying. The touch screen is a pain for similar reasons. The version upgrade (3 to 7) picked telephoto over wide aperture. I do like the telephoto. But the poor performance in the dark is a drawback. I have taken to carrying this camera on big trips rather than my Nikon D810 and its array of lenses, which are a big commitment in size and weight.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

This is a fabulous camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Nadoligllawen (Royaume-Uni)

This is a fabulous everyday carry camera. I am a professional photograher and spend my days using full frame DSLRs with really heavy lenses. When I'm out and about this is my go to camera. I also use it to shoot B roll at weddings and events and it has performed perfectly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Erreur E91:01

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par rv80 (France)

Défaut avec cet appareil et avec beaucoup d'appareil de la marque SONY Il affiche un défaut E91:01 en plein centre de l'écran; et après recherche sur internet, c'est un défaut sur la matériel SONY. Le défaut entraine la non fonctionnalité du flash, pour un appareil à ce prix là, c'est un peu dommage

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Splendid all round camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par fbphotos (Royaume-Uni)

A brilliant camera for wide angle subjects and 200 mm fir slightly longer subjects eg. farm animals plus good portraits very pleased

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très très Déçu

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par BHP50 (France)

Très très déçu . Batterie de faible capacité, zoom très lent , menus indigestes et très mal pensés … appareil indigne de Sony

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

L'appareil est top mais, gros soucis de batterie

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Timo54 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo l'année dernière et j'en suis assez satisfait. Pour un appareil de cette taille, la qualité des photos est impressionnante. Par contre, la prise en main n'est pas idéale, même pour des petites mains Et gros bémol sur la batterie qui ne tient pas la journée et pire encore ! Même éteint avec la batterie chargée à 100%, je le rallume une semaine après et la batterie est pratiquement vide ! J'ai contacté le support qui m'a simplement renvoyé au manuel en me disant de réinitialiser les paramètres, ce qui n'a rien changé. Pour un appareil à ce prix, on pourrait s'attendre à mieux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Hyper pratique et maniable

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Micbi (France)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 1 an et demain et demi et ne peux plus m'en passer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Photo top - Partie logiciel archaïque

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Fredo59130 (France)

Un appareil qui fait de superbes photos... mais une partie logiciel archaïque et d'une autre époque... l'on se perd dans des menus sans fin pas toujours très compréhensibles... la liaison avec les smartphones est très capricieuse... et les applications mobiles moyennes... cela manque de fluidité entre le monde de la photo et le monde de l'informatique, des smartphones...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par zootallures (France)

produit parfaitement adapté pour le RX100 VII, boite de rangement très pratique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Almost perfect travel companion

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par miwilli65 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this camera since April 2020. It was a replacement/upgrade for my RX100 (Mk. 1). The Mk. 7 is a truly great little camera. The extra 'reach' of the lens over the Mk. 1 means that many shots that would have been difficult with the Mk. 1 can now be easily taken. It is worth taking time to set it up for your personal needs and preferences (there are plenty of articles on the internet which help this). The only grumble that I've got is that the lens is unsealed and after a year or so of use I can see dust particles inside the lens. This has so far not impacted on image quality, but is a cause for concern. I imagine that the 'zoom-action' must have some sort of a 'bellows' effect, drawing dust in.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Celui que l'on attendait

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Pierre 81 (France)

Après les 7v 5v 9v 10M4 ce 10M7 me comble regroupant en un seul appareil les avantages que je trouvais dans tous les autres, ajoutant des plus incontestables. compagnon de toutes mes sorties il me ravis chaque fois

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Design et fonctionnalités au top

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Java85 (France)

J'ai été séduit par la taille du boitier et ses fonctionnalités

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

It is almost too small

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par roger2021 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a bit before lockdown for two purposes: trips abroad when I am traveling light, and photos of a grandchild, taking advantage of its autofocus capability. It is good as it is claimed to be for both of those purposes but lockdown put an end to travel, and I did not get to see the grandchild for over a year, so the camera was used much less than I expected. One feature I do not like is the way the viewfinder works. To hold a camera steady, I like to hold it firmly against my head (or glasses) but if you do that with this camera, it pushes the viewfinder in a little, so you cannot see through it properly. When the image looks blurred in the viewfinder, you have to hold it a bit further away from your face, and hence less firmly. As a result, I am less confident about holding this camera steady than I am about holding a more traditional camera with a rigid viewfinder. I also find I miss having more controls (I am spoiled by having a Sony A7R3). I have the dial round the lens set to adjust the exposure up or down as needed, which is very convenient, but ideally I would like it to be easier to adjust the aperture without changing the exposure. On the other hand, depth of field is so great, aperture is less of an issue than on a larger format camera. I would also like an easier way to move the focus point around the screen, so as a result, I leave it in Wide mode more than I would like. But despite these minor niggles, the camera does what it is designed to do extremely well and so long as you understand the inevitable limitations of such a tiny camera, I would certainly recommend it. I rarely use video so cannot comment on the sound quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fabulous small quality camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par MikeNorfolk (Royaume-Uni)

This is a truly amazing camera with a perfect range of 24-200 lens for 90%+ photographic situations. Image quality is most times indistinguishable from my mirrorless camera making it the perfect go anywhere or travel camera. The menu is complex but that means you can have lots of individual control or customisation if wanted. Results on auto are nearly always perfect straight out of the camera requiring little tweaking. Overall a pocket miracle that produces very high quality images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

il a tout d'un grand

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par bebert29 (France)

excellent petit appareil avec les fonctionnalités d'un reflex tout en tenant dans la poche

0

0

0

Plutôt déçu

DSC-RX100M7G 03 octobre 2021 par Mkeytail (France)

C'est un appareil compact très pratique et assez complet. La qualité des photos est bonne. Mais : - la plupart des fonctionnalités de connection à un smartphone ne fonctionnent pas (connection directe, code barre), le seul moyen (assez lourd) est par le wif du smartphone. - je n'ai jamais pu faire fonctionne la prise de photo en panoramique - le système de menu est étonnamment complexe - mon appareil s'est bloqué en cours d'utilisation, imppssible de rétracter l'ojectif - le site www de Sony ma laisse également perplexe Sony semble aimer la complexité inutile, par exemple pour accèder à ce sit j'ai du m'identifier mais cela n'empêche pas Sony de redemander mon adresse mail, ce qui est agaçant.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Matériel de grande qualité

DSC-RX100M7G 29 septembre 2021 par Artegal (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce compact expert pour rompre avec les sacoches lourdes et volumineuses des réflex avec accessoires transportées depuis plus de 50 ans. D'abord attiré par le mythique Leica j'ai été très très déçu des résultats et j'ai opté pour le Sony RX100M7 dont je suis enchanté. La qualité des photos est excellente (attention ce n'est pas un réflex!), le piqué, les mesures d'exposition, l'autofocus hyper performant, la compacité et la légèreté, tout est parfait. Le zoom de 200 est suffisant à main levée et bien stable. Je n'aurais qu'un regret c'est la distance de mise au point pour la macro, 8cm, j'aurais préféré plus court. Mais les photos sont d'excellente qualité et d'au moins 20Mp il est possible de recadrer sur l'ordinateur. Transfert de photos sur PC très pratique. J'ai acheté un petit chargeur de batterie à 12€ et le petit grip qui facilite la tenue. Quant au manuel de 650 pages tant décrié, je le trouve très bien fait et il permet de ne lire que les informations qui concernent son propre style de pris de vue. Avec les liens hypertexte, inutile de tout lire d'un coup. Après trois semaines j'ai bien programmé les réglages qui me conviennent et maintenant plus de soucis. Très satisfait de cet appareil. Je ne peux pas joindre de photo car elles dépassent les 10Mp, dommage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not fool proof

DSC-RX100M7G 24 septembre 2021 par RX107 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for a family wedding, as I wanted a fool proof camera that would capture all the great moments without any effort. I wish I had experimented with it before. I read all the great reviews and sadly it just didn't hit the mark a lot of the time. I used the auto settings outside in daylight, but the focus was just a bit out on many shots. If I could go back I would use the S or A mode and set the ISO. Indoors the camera was really disappointing, results reminded me of my 110 film camera in the 1980's. Maybe once you get used to it, it's fine. I like the tiny size and it feels good quality, no plastic, but It's not £1200 worth.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-RX100M7G 22 septembre 2021 par carmit (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Légèreté, compacité, encombrement réduit. Le seul reproche est le prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil très plaisant

DSC-RX100M7G 18 septembre 2021 par Bernard888 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achete il y a un mois fonctionnalités simples en mode auto

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M7G 05 septembre 2021 par Barbara1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love the camera but haven’t found out how to transfer photos onto my iPhone 6s yet. Instructions very poor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Dommage il n’y a pas de vumètre

DSC-RX100M7G 18 août 2021 par Jocelynhattab (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet appareil, je viens de l’utiliser pour un court métrage, avec un micro hf, sur le récepteur au casque le son était parfait, une journée entière de tournage, le soir pour voir les rush oh déception : pas de son, belles images muettes, le câble du récepteur à la caméra n’était pas bon. Sur le rx100m7 il n’y a pas de contrôle du son, pas de vumètre et pas de prise casque.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bon appareil à faible encombrement

DSC-RX100M7G 16 août 2021 par Pg53 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté début août, déjà quelques photos prises en automatique, car pas eu le temps de regarder la notice que j'ai dû télécharger. Photos et vidéos réussies Menu appareil peu intuitif ....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Exceptionally valuable considering the small size

DSC-RX100M7G 14 août 2021 par Joerg730 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

For a long time I was looking for a pocketable camera to bring along bike rides and mountaineering trips. Used to the fotographic feeling of a SLR, I hesitated a long time to look into this size camera. But now, I am happy I made the step; the results are truly astonishing; the autofocus is simply marvelous. Nothing more to say; can recommend to everybody looking for a lightwight but capable camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Being aged 92 I takes me time to work out the vari

DSC-RX100M7G 13 août 2021 par Web48d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I feel there should be better instruction on how to Format the camera When I formatted the camera it did NOT delete the old pictures. Better instruction on the different uses of the various buttons could be useful

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

petit puissant

DSC-RX100M7G 08 août 2021 par epok100 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

tres léger, tres belles photos, objectif au top...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Petit et très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 28 juillet 2021 par JMP78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis un mois, je suis très content de ces performances et il répond parfaitement à mes attentes : faire d’excellentes photos, avoir un seul objectif de très bonne qualité, de multiples possibilité de réglages et le tout dans un appareil qui tient dans la main, parfait pour les voyages et les randonnées. Merci Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0