832

4.5 basé sur 832 commentaires clients

594
149
45
20
24
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11 février 2021 par GabiStancu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

28

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05 mars 2021 par mrsexytime (Royaume-Uni)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

833 commentaires client

0

Se déconnecte sans arrêt

WH-1000XM4 24 octobre 2021 par Zbrico (France)

J’ai failli être content ,s’éteint sans raisons Très bon son je crois qu’il va retourner d’où il vient

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM4 18 octobre 2021 par MD70 (Royaume-Uni)

Got them as a gift for my 70th birthday and they have made my life so much better being able to hear my music so clearly ,and i can listen to tv also without bothering my neighbours .

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 18 octobre 2021 par Dickensno48 (Royaume-Uni)

Great sounds, first rate product, easy to set up, comfortable and a pleasure to use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPER

WH-1000XM4 17 octobre 2021 par sanches (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 semaines, j'ai adoré la qualité

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best of its class and the best value for the bucks

WH-1000XM4 16 octobre 2021 par Paul Rivarez (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first noise cancelling headphones and it is worth the investment!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ça marche très bien pas de soucis avec la connecté

WH-1000XM4 16 octobre 2021 par Astro32 (France)

C'est un bon article un peut cher mais Ça vaux le cout

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Casque SONY sans fil

WH-1000XM4 14 octobre 2021 par Pierrot 14 (France)

Achat du casque hier et déjà bien pris en " main "; Facile d'utilisation, agréable à l'usage

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Poor microphone together with sound

WH-1000XM4 12 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this headphone recently, the sound quality is great, BUT When I need to use the microphone, it will switch automatically to the other mode which can activate the microphone, and the sound quality is unbelievable bad. For example, when I use Discord to play games with my friends to play games, the sound is just... bad, even 10 euro earphone with microphone can do better. I know this product is designed for good sound experience, but why it cannot be have both (good sound with acceptable microphone) at the same time? Anyhow, if you are looking for a headphone sometimes can act as a gaming headphone, please don't consider this, it can be a headphone to listen some music but not with microphone.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Plutôt pas mal

WH-1000XM4 12 octobre 2021 par NewHorizon (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La pavé tactile ne marche pas très bien et la configuration n'est pas évidente. Je préférais l'ancien modèle avec des vrais bouton. Enfin je le trouve trop cher pour se qu'il est.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Outstanding

WH-1000XM4 11 octobre 2021 par Joolia (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am so pleased with them. The noise cancelling option is amazing as well as the other setting options to make the listening experience even better

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good!

WH-1000XM4 11 octobre 2021 par FridaM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I really enjoy these headphones! After trying it for the first time, I NEED noise-cancelling in my headphones. I've been using cheaper headphones that aren't bad, but there was always something about them missing. They clamped my head and gave me headaches, the noise-cancelling wasn't good enough to block out talking while studying (I have trouble focusing when others are speaking around me), the ear muffs were too small or pushed on my ears causing pain after a couple of hours of wear. These are amazing and have none of these faults! They're extremely comfortable and block sound very well. I really like the ambience aware feature you can turn on or off on the headphones themselves; when crossing a street, you'll definitely be able to hear cars as well as your audio of choice. They have a nice mic as well for Zoom meetings and everything I've tried listening to sounds amazing, from podcasts to music to Youtube videos.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic Headphones Some issues with Multipoint

WH-1000XM4 11 octobre 2021 par Okmanji (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really good headphones. The sounds quality is awesome and the ANC is brilliant. A lot of noise will be completely blocked out and what's left is suppressed enough to make it manageable. I use them in our home office that I share with my wife and they do the job. I also use them for Teams calls and they work well. On the downside the multipoint is confused. When I have them paired with my phone and laptop the app seems to favour the phone so although the sound is coming from the laptop the controls on the headphones are not working as they are trying to control the phone. It also struggles with knowing which window is being used in Windows. Sometimes it locks onto Teams when I'm not on a call but I'm watching Youtube. This is just a bit fiddly. But overall the best headphones I've had and with great features, so overall I highly recommend them. Hopefully, the Bluetooth can be sorted out with software updates.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sound quality excellent

WH-1000XM4 10 octobre 2021 par Jones54 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago and they are excellent and would-be highly recommend them

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good sound quality

WH-1000XM4 10 octobre 2021 par Mike G London (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Definitely better sound quality than my Audio-Technica ATH-1000X4, although not as much of a difference as I might have hoped with the price difference. I'm glad that I can use them wired, although it is a shame that the associated app doesn't work in that mode - sometimes I'd like to reduce the bass a bit. Very handy rigid carrying case, with size minimised by clever folding ability of the headphones. It's a shame they are apparently not waterproof, although I haven't tested that out!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great head phones on the aeroplane

WH-1000XM4 09 octobre 2021 par Bigoxy (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these headphones after much research and couldn’t be happier I used them on the aeroplane cut out all the other noises

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love these

WH-1000XM4 08 octobre 2021 par Jhb140701 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought these 4 months ago and use them only for the gym. Now the sound quality on these headphones is unlike anything else and the noise cancelling is brilliant, when I’m on the treadmill running I can hear a knocking in both of the ear cups. Now I havnt contacted Sony directly regarding warranty as of yet but I find this inconvenient considering I havnt used them that many times and also the hefty price tag that comes with them

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bad earpada

WH-1000XM4 08 octobre 2021 par Enlil101234 (Royaume-Uni)

The earpads are bad, the headphones are average, overpriced tho

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 08 octobre 2021 par Buddha666 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good sound quality, noise-canceling, build quality Weak microphone/chat quality for this class (Also switch to poor sound quality audio output device when on-call)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product!

WH-1000XM4 08 octobre 2021 par Jirval (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very clear sound, decent basses, overall the best of the best in the price range.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon contrôle des bruits extérieurs

WH-1000XM4 07 octobre 2021 par jr1905 (France)

Le casque est confortable à porter, même sur plusieurs heures. Il a un très bon son, même si au départ il est un peu faible sur les aigus. L'application à télécharger sur Android permet de corriger ce défaut. L'atténuation des sons extérieurs est excellente.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM4 07 octobre 2021 par D4N21 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound is outstanding. I like the fact you can pair the headset with two devices at the same time. Also, the touch & gesture functionality is easy to use. Noise-canceling via the app is good too, however, there is room for improvement.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Réduction de bruit efficace qualité du son

WH-1000XM4 06 octobre 2021 par PAT_92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce casque il y a une dizaine de jours, je trouve le son très équilibré, de bonnes basses mais sans écraser le reste du spectre sonore. Le LDAC apporte un mieux, c'est tout de même dommage d'avoir perdu les codes APTX pour la compatibilités avec des produits non LDAC. Le Design est quelconque, pour un produit à plus de 300€ j'aurais aprécié une finition plus haut de gamme.Dommage aussi de ne pas pouvoir bénéficier de la connexion multipoint et du LDAC en même temps. La réduction de bruit est très efficace

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

FANTASTIC PRODUCT.

WH-1000XM4 05 octobre 2021 par STEVE111 (Royaume-Uni)

GREAT PRODUCT THANKS. VERY HAPPY WITH THESE.THANKS.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Well worth buying

WH-1000XM4 04 octobre 2021 par Grs88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have never been happier to receive a headphone set that does all it is advertised to do. Excellent value for money, beautifully comfortable to wear and brilliant sound qualities. Would recommend these to anyone.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Noise Cancelling and Sound is Spectacular

WH-1000XM4 04 octobre 2021 par DMKoffler (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I normally commute with in-ear headphones but decided I wanted something with noise cancelling now I am commuting more frequently into the office by train. The ability to set up full noise cancelling or varied levels of ambient sound for computing, sitting, walking or running the sound and user experience is amazing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good build quality, comfortable to wear.

WH-1000XM4 02 octobre 2021 par Fams101 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wish 360 reality audio could be optimized to use in Spotify as well.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best headphones I've ever purchased

WH-1000XM4 02 octobre 2021 par HJP350 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using for about a week now, some of the best audio I've heard from any speaker. Noise cancellation is like magic and the 'covering your ear' feature works very well. The only downside is the 'speak to chat' can only go down to 15 seconds before resuming, so I don't use that feature. Overall fantastic though, and by far one of the best audio products you can buy!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Meilleur casque audio qui existe

WH-1000XM4 01 octobre 2021 par Alex2b (France)

Un des meilleurs casques bluetooth qui existe sur le marché. Je recommande à 100%

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Magnifique

WH-1000XM4 01 octobre 2021 par Lyly75 (France)

Super casque, super son, c'est lisse aucune déception et aucun default !!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Purchase

WH-1000XM4 01 octobre 2021 par zedkay (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with the sound quality and noise cancelling so far. Comfortable to wear for long hours. Pleased so far.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I'm loving it

WH-1000XM4 29 septembre 2021 par Danny37 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm using then over a year, not a single problem come to my mind....

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good noise canceling, but sound is average

WH-1000XM4 29 septembre 2021 par Gorchakov (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it as a helper in an office - mostly for noise canceling feature. And it works great! But I am not satisfied with sound quality. The sound is simply "average", not clear, no "air" in the sound. Hard to explain it. Equalizers don't help.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

No problem with Win 10

WH-1000XM4 28 septembre 2021 par Mogster (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After checking out reviews I have upgraded from my old sony MDR CD250 headphones. My only doubt was the connection to my PC. Purchased an Asus BT500 adapter and within minutes I was connected. What a difference!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Only one problem but it is a very annoying one

WH-1000XM4 28 septembre 2021 par EdR7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great earphones but I bought these specifically to use wireless with my LG TV on bluetooth sound. The problem is that after only around 5-10 mins, the video and audio are significantly out of sync. This gets progressively worse, to the point that after around 15 mins the film is unwatchable. To get back in sync I have to turn the earphones off and on again every 10 mins which is totally impractical. So now I have to watch the TV with a wired connection to my earphones. My previous Sony MDR-1000X never had this problem so I am disappointed that these costly replacements cannot do the same job.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super!

WH-1000XM4 28 septembre 2021 par KingArt (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really like this headphones. Noise cancelling is working perfectly, it has a really good sound.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM4 27 septembre 2021 par JBA2369 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These headphones are comfortable to wear, I don't have the largest headphones and previous headphones always slipped off these don't. The actions take a bit of getting used to but once you've worked it out they're great. The downside is that they switch themselves off when I'm using them and I haven't worked out why yet. Hence the 4 stars and not 5.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The perfect sound!

WH-1000XM4 27 septembre 2021 par Estella (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have these headphones for about a month now and all i can say is that i am rediscovering all my songs again. It's like listening to them for the 1st time. I feel like living in my own music video!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Son et confort excellent !

WH-1000XM4 26 septembre 2021 par X2121 (France)

Un confort exceptionnel, même après plusieurs heures et avec lunettes. La réduction du bruit est juste bluffante. La qualité du son est très bonne et excellente avec le 360 reality audio.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Best Headphones

WH-1000XM4 26 septembre 2021 par Fitso (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was looking to up grade my old headphones and thinking about my journey to work, now we are back in the office, after a lot of research, I purchased the Sony WH-1000XM4, they are great, the noise cancellation, the sound everything is good, they are light weight but really bring you into the music. Easy to pair I have an I phone, no issues with connection. They are so good I am now looking at the WF-1000XM4 in ear for my gym sessions and bike riding.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnel mais

WH-1000XM4 26 septembre 2021 par WarenJames (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le casque n’est pas si confortable . Aux bojt de quelque heure d’utilisation on le sent sur la tête, l’utilisation devient désagréable ce qui nous oblige à le retirer. Il fait mal à l’oreille. Il fonctionne très bien mais pour son prix il aurait fallu plus de fonctionnalités permise avec le casque sur les applications par exemple. Fournir un câble de recharge aussi court n’est pas acceptable.sans bloque de chargeur optimisée pour la recharge rapide du casque.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Excellent son

WH-1000XM4 26 septembre 2021 par Alex94200 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent son, la suppression de bruit fonctionne très bien et est très personnalisable. Le son 360 est vraiment top avec deezer, même si pour le moment il n'y a pas beaucoup de titre compatible avec.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Over engineered controls, on perfect headphones.

WH-1000XM4 25 septembre 2021 par Nick5678 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had these for over a year, love the sound quality and cancels noise better than the bose ones I had before. BUT, i still haven't mastered the controls. To the point where I'm accidentally calling people via bluetooth via the headphones, just by leaning on them slightly. They also like to switch from noise cancelling to voice activation mode, just because I've stood up and change or pause a podcast when I'm trying to change the volume. I've switched off all touch controls via the app now, which works better for me. But now they won't turn off after 15 minutes after being removed so the battery constantly goes flat. In summary, ridiculously over engineered controls, on pretty much perfect headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM4 25 septembre 2021 par Bigbob22 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très content de mon achat. Son clair et puissant. Application excellente. Seul petit bémol : léger bruit de structure durant la marche, ce qui est dommage pour un casque nommade

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good Noise Cancelation

WH-1000XM4 25 septembre 2021 par Necu (Royaume-Uni)

The headset is very comfortable to use for prolonged hours. Very good sound quality and noise cancellation, although the touch controls are too sensible.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 24 septembre 2021 par GH46 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Répond parfaitement aux argumentaires de vente énoncés.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony mx4

WH-1000XM4 24 septembre 2021 par Steve3333 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Music is great through them but as many others have said- slight hiss in background with noise cancelling. Shouldn’t have this at this price point, needs addressing

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

App

WH-1000XM4 23 septembre 2021 par omercelebi (Royaume-Uni)

Its app is customizable freely and you can connect multiple devices which is also prefect for your efficinecy by working

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wow what sound quality, so comfortable.

WH-1000XM4 22 septembre 2021 par Nigly (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had them for my birthday, what a gift, well done Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Keep it simple

WH-1000XM4 21 septembre 2021 par ModoStarMan (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent sound quality and very comfy to wear !!!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Creaking sound

WH-1000XM4 21 septembre 2021 par Bob12477533764 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great sound quality shame about the freaking coming from the plastic components when moving your head.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

s'oxyde très vite

WH-1000XM4 20 septembre 2021 par fabwo (France)

en moins de 6 mois oxyder ! Ne se recharge plus ! Le comble cela ne rentre pas dans la garantie soi disant ! en gros 300€ à la poubelle

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Génial

WH-1000XM4 20 septembre 2021 par titi973 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai jamais acheté un casque Sony,franchement j’ai été surpris.je recommande ce produit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Almost perfect

WH-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Nicodemusss (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Almost perfect but no mute function on the headset, so 4 stars.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bien mais fonctions très limitées en filaire

WH-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par PTL59 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’utilise le casque avec un lecteur mp3 filaire La réduction de bruit est active et excellente mais je ne peux pas utiliser en parallèle les fonctions de réglage du volume sur le casque ni aucun réglage via mon smartphone car le Bluetooth est désactivé C’est bien dommage ! Pourquoi ne pas laisser les fonctions Bluetooth actives en filaire ? Mon vieux Parrot savait le gérer !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Jimmy098 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These headphones are crisp and clear to me They sit well on my head and ears

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Simonvere (Royaume-Uni)

Great build quality. And the noise cancelling is fantastic

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

perfect if a bit pricey

WH-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Gerryegan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

had these for a few weeks now and everything I hoped for, have bad tinnitus and poor hearing and these give me clarity in TV and music, would have been nice to have had a longer charging cable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best Headphones all round

WH-1000XM4 18 septembre 2021 par Chris808 (France)

Very happy with these Sony Headphones. In my opinion they are the best you can buy. Worth every penny.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par DPJM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had for a few weeks now. Very happy they seem good quality, well put together. good sound and very easy to control playback, no fiddling with tiny buttons like my last pair. Noise cancellation seems good but with limits still on travel I haven’t tried them long distance.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect soun = WH-1000XM

WH-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par Vilda (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic product, very pleasant construction, excelent sound

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Génial

WH-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par Nobtis (France)

Excellent a l'écoute et excellent aussi a la rédaction bruit.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sound good, but touch controls terrible

WH-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

The sound quality is good. Voice cancellation is good, but not as good as I was expecting, and unnecessary complicated. Touch controls are terrible. I basically want to pause/play and change volume. None of these work reliably. Even worse is the speak to talk. I want to turn this off, but it's not possible. If you put down, or turn off the headphones it re-enables the feature even if I turn it off in the app. Poor! My old b&w px5 are much better!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Performances au Top

WH-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par Tibo0726 (France)

super satisfait de cet achat. Très bonne qualité audio et finitions. Facile à prendre en main. Son excellent. J'en ai offert un le même.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very poor bluetooth

WH-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par Been ripped off (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these 2 weeks ago and very disappointed especially when i had the m3 version for 2 years and they were great these new 1,s the bluetooth is a joke and dont bother getting in touch with Sony cus there a joke aswel and i will never buy a Somy product again many thanks

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par JackieDaytona (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had these just over a week and I'm very impressed. The ANC is superb and the sound quality is the best I've heard for this price.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe

WH-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par Lorenzocop (France)

Vraiment un très bon casque ! La réduction de bruit est incroyable et le son est de très bonne qualité ! Merci Sony !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0