2975

4.5 basé sur 2,975 commentaires clients

2089
564
138
87
97
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09 août 2019 par gamob (Royaume-Uni)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Broke down after using close to a year

WH-1000XM3 19 octobre 2020 par vdollero (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've been using bose noise cancelling for the last 12 years. I only bought a pair twice during this time. I thought I would try Sony's wh-1000xm3 noise cancelling headphones instead. In about a year, the headband is broken and there is some rattling noise inside. Sony doesn't make good on warranty now. For such an expensive device that only lasts about a year, I think I would have been better off staying with Bose.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

2,979 commentaires client

0

great sound quality

WH-1000XM3 06 décembre 2021 par senara (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few weeks ago and have been so impressed by the sound quality. It's easy to use and great that the noise cancelling can be switched off. when answering calls on them, It's clearer than without. absolutely brilliant

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très satisfait

WH-1000XM3 06 décembre 2021 par Ypc5 (France)

Son excellent, très bonne autonomie, utilisation simple.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Top Quality Noise Cancekling Headphones

WH-1000XM3 05 décembre 2021 par James124 (Royaume-Uni)

Impressed with quality of the noise cancelling function. Headphones are top quality. Just getting used to them however really delighted with how easy to set up especially with the phone app. Sound quality is great.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Casque excellent, parfait pour les trajets.

WH-1000XM3 04 décembre 2021 par Kawashi (France)

j'ai acheté cet article pour le black friday et franchement je ne suis pas déçu de l'achat.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent product.

WH-1000XM3 04 décembre 2021 par Grabulho (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent product. I'm very happy with this headphones, and all the features that he have, very comfortable and with the sound quality known from Sony and a great noise canceling.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Absolutely perfect

WH-1000XM3 03 décembre 2021 par Sapper802 (Royaume-Uni)

Exactly what I’d have expected from a Sony product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Noise cancelling world class!

WH-1000XM3 03 décembre 2021 par Ramigo (Royaume-Uni)

Had other top brands for several years and my personal experience is that these Sony XM3,s are the best so far in audio quality, noise cancelling and ease of use. Great battery life and comfortable to wear. Love the swipe control.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I can’t use in-ear phones

WH-1000XM3 03 décembre 2021 par Alexandergavin (Royaume-Uni)

The sound quality is excellent and the touch controls make it easy to control your listening though occasionally they don’t pick up your touches but not a major problem. Could have come with a longer charging cable, perhaps even a stand for them to go on.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Awesome sound & noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 02 décembre 2021 par Eddie Currant (Royaume-Uni)

Title says it all. I tried the XM4 too but these seemed as good with easier to use ambient sound. And cheaper. Only 4* because they continuously drop calls back to my phone and the ear cups are just a bit too small for my massive ears so become uncomfortable after a while. Admittedly I have big ears and they’re ok for 2-3 hours!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 02 décembre 2021 par RobbH (Royaume-Uni)

I've had those about a month. The sound quality and noise cancellation are great and the battery life is superb. The only downside is the headphones loosing connection with the radio app I am listening to through the Bluetooth and the chime to let me know it has. All in all very impressed and they were part of a Black Friday deal.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM3 02 décembre 2021 par Mr Steve (Royaume-Uni)

Received as a birthday gift recently. Very impressed with sound quality, comfort & ease of use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great comfortable very good quality

WH-1000XM3 02 décembre 2021 par Asif Khan (Royaume-Uni)

I use them for receiving calls and listing to music while exercising the quality of bass and music is just amazing really happy with the purchase

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great ... but no mute option when using MS Teams

WH-1000XM3 01 décembre 2021 par pawalsh (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent features. However, it would be great if you could mute/unmute yourself when in a MS Teams meeting. To be fair, it never said it was compatible for use with MS Teams.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-1000XM3 01 décembre 2021 par Connieirene (Royaume-Uni)

I did need help with the set up from my son. But I am not a techie.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Impressed

WH-1000XM3 30 novembre 2021 par Guy Boi (Royaume-Uni)

I got these last week. I am very impressed. The noise cancelling works really well. They are sturdy and feel comfortable on the head. Good battery life.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM3 29 novembre 2021 par Mahi34 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago and It is very comfort to listen songs I liked it very much and It's battery is very long-lasting and we are using so many sony devices and we liked sony device very much

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome product

WH-1000XM3 28 novembre 2021 par Guille2805 (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with purchase. Outstanding noise cancelling capabilities and very good quality sound. Overall great quality price product. Only con is on occasions there is a bit of lag on bluetooth sync when changing devices

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent sound cancelling, and comfortability.

WH-1000XM3 28 novembre 2021 par Muhi (Royaume-Uni)

I have had my eyes on these for a while and am extremely glad I decided to go for it. The touch controls can be slightly unresponsive at times but I am sure I will get the hang of it. The noice cancelling and sound quality themselves make this product extremely worth it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Phenomenal headphones for the money

WH-1000XM3 27 novembre 2021 par Diddy Dave (Royaume-Uni)

Sound quality, build, looks, battery life. These have it all. I have a pair of Bose QuietComfort headphones too. I always thought Bose was better than the rest, but these Sony headphones are way better in my opinion.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sound great and super comfortable

WH-1000XM3 27 novembre 2021 par N11K (Royaume-Uni)

Bought these in a sale, reduced as newer xm4 out, maybe wouldn’t have wanted to pay full price but they are so easy to pair to Bluetooth and touch controls are great. Sound brilliant straight out of the box and loads of options on the Sony app to adjust for every music genre and personal taste.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful headphones

WH-1000XM3 27 novembre 2021 par bev515 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these headphones for their noise-cancelling capabilities, the long battery life, the sound quality and the build-quality. They have exceeded expectations in every way, and I am very, very happy with them. I use them every day and they seem to be very robust.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome nc

WH-1000XM3 26 novembre 2021 par Lonee (Royaume-Uni)

The mic system coud be better. But the rest s awesome

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait

WH-1000XM3 21 novembre 2021 par Lilygravity (France)

J ai acheté ce produit pour remplacer mon ancien casque et j ai décidé de prendre un casque de bonne qualité pour qu'il dure dans le temps et pour sa fonction noise canceling. Ce produit est parfait il a un très bon son et il est plutôt léger pour un caque audio. Son écoute prolongée est confortable . Rien à dire il est très bien

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Parfait en tout point

WH-1000XM3 21 novembre 2021 par tectosage (France)

Parfait en tout point, sauf la connexion multipoints Bluetooth

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Love the earphones

WH-1000XM3 18 novembre 2021 par Gangerel (Royaume-Uni)

Very effective noise cancelling and superb sound..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Correct mais cher en rapport de ces prestations

WH-1000XM3 17 novembre 2021 par Breizh42 (France)

Acheté en remplacement d'un Plantronics BackBeatPro, je trouve que le produit est correct mais cher en rapport de ces prestations. Effectivement, pour 100€ de plus, il est un peu plus esthétique et confortable, en revanche, il ne met pas en pause quand on l'enlève, l'activation/désactivation du NC prend longtemps, il le sent assez lourd et la commande du volume n'est pas du tout pratique en rapport de mon ancien casque, je ne fais que passer les morceaux... :-(

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Disappointing product - hissing from left ear

WH-1000XM3 14 novembre 2021 par oren23 (Royaume-Uni)

I had this product in September and there was always this hissing noise from the left ear when the ambient sound function is on and is very annoying. The customer service is not user friendly at all and feels like they are trying everything to stop you from sending back the product for repair. Disappointing experience and will not reckon Sony a good brand anymore.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

L'appli qui gère le casque est catastrophique

WH-1000XM3 14 novembre 2021 par Zakai (France)

Le son est bon mais l'appli qui le gère est désagréable et le temps d'appairage est trop long. J'ai désactivé l'appli pour ne plus attendre toutes les notifications. A quoi servent les badges gagnés, on n'est plus des gamins qui avont besoin de bons points

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

produit parfait

WH-1000XM3 09 novembre 2021 par ctkurt (France)

Produit juste parfait, Super réduction de bruit et qualité sonore au top 5/5. Du coup je l'utilise partout, en passant la tondeuse en jardinant devant mon pc devant la tv ect...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 07 novembre 2021 par Makombe (Royaume-Uni)

Light weight flexibility easy to connect wirelessly and good quality Would buy these again

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound. Great noise cancelling features.

WH-1000XM3 06 novembre 2021 par PRocks (Royaume-Uni)

Better than the Bose equivalent i had and the earpieces cover are still in good shape.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good

WH-1000XM3 31 octobre 2021 par Modsam (Royaume-Uni)

Good sound quality will recommend for communit to work

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Near perfect, but with one noisy flaw

WH-1000XM3 25 octobre 2021 par Helba (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my first pair of Sony headphones and first pair from the XM series. Having upgraded from AKG Y50BT headphones, the quality difference is impossible to describe. The XM3s have a punchy but not overbearing bass, the mids are clear and the highs are crisp. These are closer to neutral sound so if you are into ear-piercing bass, this is not for you though you can fine tune it using EQ. The overall balance is just where i would like it to be and if i want to tune anything, there is the Android app. Noise cancellation is excellent though i find it does a much better job neutralising lower frequencies. Think of an engine of a passing bus, or a construction site, doors being open and shut. However, it is less good with voices. It does drown them out but i can still hear what is being said, just about. Still, overall, it does good enough job that you don't notice them after a while. Now for my 'nice to have'. These headphones cannot be fully driven on passive power. Yes, you can use the included cable to connect the headphones to, say you PC, but the sound quality is worse, the sound somewhat muffled and the overall enjoyment lower. Now, keep them connected and turn them ON, oh and you are up for a treat. I use them when using my PC and just keep them on and connect to Bluetooth as i leave. I use them EVERYWHERE! The battery seems to last longer when using with my PC even when on because I think part of the power is delivered via the cable. Still, it is a small price to pay for what you are getting. Where i think they do need more work are the hinges. Mine were creaking a fair amount on the right said when i just got them. Walking down the street, inevitably you will put your foot down. That is how walking works. That slight movement by the headphones as you walk caused the hinges to creak. Same with chewing or anything that would put some pressure on the hinges. The headphones seem to have worn in now so that is something to be happy about. Still, do not be surprised if you face this in the first days of wearing them, though it should subside and eventually go away.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound quaility

WH-1000XM3 22 octobre 2021 par Neilfisk (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the new Xperia 1iii and luckily these headphones were part off the package. Blown away by the sound quality and ease of use. Linking headphones to the App was straight forward as was linking to my Alexa. I've always been Bose but these are up there with the best!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très bon son

WH-1000XM3 19 octobre 2021 par Aladin91 (France)

Non seulement le son est excellent mais en plus la réduction du bruits est époustouflante !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Let there be silence

WH-1000XM3 15 octobre 2021 par Bobby fisher (Royaume-Uni)

Just the perfect headphone. One downside is the fact that there is only one way the fold the headphones with is something a little bit impractical. Other than that the touch pad works fine. I have only once or twice in 2 months accidentally switched songs in stead of upping the volume, so not really a big deal. Overall just the best of the best, as you can expect.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-1000XM3 13 octobre 2021 par ashuk (Royaume-Uni)

I got these headphones as a free gift with a new Sony phone. I have got to say these are easily the best headphones I have ever owned. Not only is the sound quality good, but the microphone quality is really decent too. They come in a good quality carry case too. I know these are an old model, but I have to say I would definitely recommend these to anyone considering purchasing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

WH-1000XM3 12 octobre 2021 par Bigladfrumtarn2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got these as a free gift with a new phone,but would happily have paid for them,great noise cancelling feature even while on a plane,paired easily and great battery life.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités au top

WH-1000XM3 12 octobre 2021 par Bobby neuf (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette article il y a peu de temps je suis complètement ravi il est très beau et procure un très bon son je suis satisfait de cette achat

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not bad overall

WH-1000XM3 11 octobre 2021 par Itsame (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Noise cancelling is very good and pushes the overall rating up. The sound itself is okay. Boosted bass to the point that the mids can be subdued at times. The treble is very quiet. They are all not bad just overpowered by the bass. Bluetooth is temperamental.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Avis sur casque SONY

WH-1000XM3 11 octobre 2021 par janpierpifou (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit sur les recommandationss du vendeur de la FNAC gare de Lyon à Paris. je l'utilise depuis une quinzaine de jours et j'en suis totalement satisfait. Petit bémol, les messages sont en anglais...lors de l mise en route et de l'arrêt ... inconvénient négligeable, !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Qualité Sony au rendez-vous.

WH-1000XM3 10 octobre 2021 par Alfabrag (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité d’assemblage, fonctions, réduction de bruit bluffante d’efficacité.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Overall good but

WH-1000XM3 08 octobre 2021 par MJUK (Royaume-Uni)

I like these headphones but there’s one thing that’s really bugging me. Whenever I open Amazon app on my iPhone while listening to music on my WH-1000XM3 there’s clearly an interference, music keeps breaking up 2-3 times and stops playing when I move Amazon app to the background. It has been going for the last 6-8 months and the recent updates to the Sony headphones app haven’t fixed it so not sure if it’s on their radar or maybe the fault lies on Amazon app’s side. Also I don’t like the fact that there are no original replacement ear pads available to buy anywhere and we have to rely on cheap knock-offs from third party sellers. They wear out fairly quickly and I think one extra pair included with the headphones is in order given how expensive these headphones are. I’ve attached a photo of the original pads after one year of use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent pair of headphones!

WH-1000XM3 08 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these headphones recently and I am blown away with them. The sound quality is phenomenal, and the noise-canceling options are well suited to different atmospheric noises encountered on the daily commute, it really is easy to get lost in the music, podcast, or audiobook. They're also very comfortable and even though they are a big size to cover the ear, they don't feel cumbersome at all. Definitely recommend these if you are in the market for a mid-priced pair of headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon son, belle autonomie, confortable

WH-1000XM3 07 octobre 2021 par Thierry P (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très satisfait de mon achat. Un (tout) petit regret : l'absence de connection multipoints proposée par d'autres marques. Que du bonheur néanmoins !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Passable

WH-1000XM3 05 octobre 2021 par ProF_ESport (France)

J'émets un avis après presque un an d'utilisation. Points positifs : - Son d'excellente qualité - Batterie plutôt longue Points négatifs : - Le casque n'est vraiment pas fait pour le sport, dommage. - En tant qu'amateur, il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités proposées par le logiciel Headphones que je n'utilise pas. - Au niveau du casque, passer d'une musique à l'autre, augmenter/diminuer le son n'est pas instinctif. En d'autres termes, le casque n'obéit pas toujours à mes mouvements de doigts... - Comme la plupart des casques audio Sony, il est long à répondre (exple : le temps de maintien du bouton On/Off...) - Comme la très grande majorité des casques haut de gamme, il n'y a que deux gammes de couleurs... Ce manque de variété est franchement pénible. C'est un produit que je recommande à condition d'une baisse de prix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Veey goog headphones

WH-1000XM3 04 octobre 2021 par philippedu134 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good product : sound clean & loud confortable and cool price (because model 4 is there)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

confort et excellent son

WH-1000XM3 03 octobre 2021 par jeantoff (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Agréable, suppression des bruits ambiants vraiment bonne. Petit bémol : il faut penser à enlever la notification sonore de l'application mobile sinon on est dérangé à chaque fois que la modélisation change.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear

WH-1000XM3 03 octobre 2021 par Marksroom1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best headphones I have ever owned great features brilliant noise cancelling. Would highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super on audio quality with some great features.

WH-1000XM3 03 octobre 2021 par Mikehbw (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These same bundled with an Xperia 1iii and they are undoubtedly the best headphones I have ever used. Sadly though, they along with the Xperia 1iii have had to be returned as the phone had a major problem (see my other review). Gutted! Have reordered with the same offer so hopefully this time I will be able to keep hold of them!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality and best sound ever

WH-1000XM3 02 octobre 2021 par Hardie37 (Royaume-Uni)

Got these from Sony for getting Experia 1 iii of O2 network

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Améliore mon quotidien

WH-1000XM3 02 octobre 2021 par MarineLbr (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La réduction active du bruit est vraiment très efficace, il m'arrive de mettre le casque sans musique uniquement pour être au calme (car voisins très bruyants). Le casque est confortable pour être porté plusieurs heures, même si en été ça tient un peu chaud. Les connexions possibles par bluetooth ou en filaire sont un gros plus. Je recommande et ne peux plus m'en passer !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fine piece of headset

WH-1000XM3 02 octobre 2021 par Frederol (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having received this headset on an offer I am delighted of the great sound being experienced and the fit

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-1000XM3 01 octobre 2021 par StefanLicovski (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excelent sound when the headphones are turned on, great noose cancelling. The sound quality with the headphones off and using the audio input is not good compared to when the dsp is active.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product!

WH-1000XM3 30 septembre 2021 par Vedima (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound, easy to use. Very comfortable headset.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super song, ne fait pas mal au oreilles

WH-1000XM3 29 septembre 2021 par Eytan (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Depuis presque deux ans que je l'utilise, très satisfait de ce casque

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 28 septembre 2021 par ShakeMakeNFake (Royaume-Uni)

Superb piece of kit - excellent sound, superb features.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM3 27 septembre 2021 par Lis123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a month ago and have used it at work and sometimes when I read in my garden. Noice Cancelling is great, it fitts well and sound is also great. Great for HSP’s who get so stressed of all the noice in their world.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super casque a réduction de bruits

WH-1000XM3 26 septembre 2021 par Furi95 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je les achète pour un voyage avec beaucoup de trains il répond parfaitement à cette problématique

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-1000XM3 25 septembre 2021 par walla (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great sound and ease of use. i love them so much..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Geweldig apparaat

WH-1000XM3 25 septembre 2021 par Lelo60 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ik heb hem nu een paar weken en heb hem dagelijks bij mijn werk op hij doet wat hij moet doen is comfortabel en de nousecanseling en het geluid zijn perfect De batterij gaat heel lang mee

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect flight travel mate

WH-1000XM3 24 septembre 2021 par Argetni (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this one month ago mainly for flight trips. It is so noisy during a flight and I can not sleep. ANC is perfect and so I could sleep a while during my last flights. I am not audiophile, but I like the sound a lot.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0