58

4.6 basé sur 58 commentaires clients

42
11
1
3
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Take Everywhere Lens

SEL1670Z 05 décembre 2014  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using for a couple of months now and delighted with the overall image quality and functionality of this lens. Bigger and heavier than the Sony kit zoom lens, but attached to such a small light weight camera as the A6000, this is hardly an issue. I have a few prime lenses too, but short of macro facility... this lens gives me pretty much all I need for day to day travel photography... even used in studio for portraiture and product shots and the results were crisp with excellent colour clarity when processed through Lightroom as raw file. The native jpegs are fabulous too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Mixed results

SEL1670Z 27 août 2017 par Micha2 (Royaume-Uni)

This is an expensive lens with many pretensions. It doesn't live up to them. There are mechanical problems in that the zoom ring is sticky in use but still slides out when carrying the camera. The stated zoom range is 16 to 70 mm but it isn't possible to use the 16 mm setting due to poor edge definition. This puts the range at 24 - 70 mm. This edge definition situation is not what would be expected from Carl Zeiss and puts the lens on a par with cheaper alternatives. I have now used it for around 1500 - 2000 images.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

4

58 commentaires client

0

Top qualité

SEL1670Z 12 septembre 2021 par Mick745 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Suite à cette achat , cette objectif fait très bien son job.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing multipurpose lens

SEL1670Z 12 août 2021 par ALIAPhotographyUK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this a few months ago to use as a day to day lens as I needed more flexibility than my 50 1.8 and better quality glass than my 16-50 kit lens. IT.HAS.NOT.LEFT.MY.CAMERA! I use it for everything from landscapes to portraits and everything in between. I have used it on several pro shoots and continue to be impressed. For the price there are no better lenses that offer such quality and flexibility. It has its limitations in very low light scenarios (it is f4 wide open) but with careful planning and set up these can be overcome. You will not be disappointed with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL1670Z 10 août 2021 par Aging amateur (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having just purchased an Alpha 6400 body I bought this lens using the Welcome to Alpha promotion. I have only used it for a few shots so far. It is a reasonably lightweight and easy to operate lens with very effective OSS - I have obtained acceptably sharp results hand held at 1/5th second exposure. The constant f4 maximum aperture is a nice feature.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien mais...

SEL1670Z 03 juillet 2021 par Alex Nature (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Difficile d'être objective car pas de point de comparaison, c'est mon premier matos hybride. Pour l'instant je dirais qu'il manque un peu de luminosité car obligée de monter en iso assez fortement en faible lumière ce qui engendre du bruit. D'autre part, il y a un vignetage important à 16mm.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent lens for the A6000

SEL1670Z 16 juin 2021 par Kenny647 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought my A6000 camera a few weeks ago. It came with the 16-50mm kit lens which did not impress me. This lens, however is a different story. It produces very sharp images with great colour rendering, handles well with great build quality. It also benefits from OSS and is an excellent lens for the A6000. I am very happy with it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

PERFETTO

SEL1670Z 05 mars 2021 par Artivideo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le nouveau zoom est léger, pas encombrant, la qualité des photos est très bonne. Idéal pour mon sans miroir.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Opinions Vary

SEL1670Z 25 septembre 2020 par JulesLondon (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased a month ago. Lens is ok nothing special. Quite a expensive for what you get.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Excellent Product

SEL1670Z 23 septembre 2020 par Wifey1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Lived up to the great expectations promised by previous reviewers.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

8

0

Love it for street photography and as general lens

SEL1670Z 19 septembre 2020 par Nicky Alkalay (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love it for street photography and as general lens

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

sympa

SEL1670Z 02 juillet 2020 par coulliout (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je suis passer chez Sony il y a 2 semaines , j'ai acheter un A7lll et le 16-70 mais après plusieurs galère et demande sur les forum il s’avère que c'est une optique pour Aps-c et non pour plein format mais sinon je pense que c'est une bonne optique a voir avec un Aps-c attend le nouveau pour mon EF .

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1670Z 03 février 2020 par Bob2Sheds (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to upgrade on my current lenses. Although I have not used it that much since purchase, the limited amount of pics I have taken have been fantastic - I am still getting used to the lens, but feel confident in saying for an amateur like myself it has increased my pic taking capabilities.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

excellent

SEL1670Z 26 janvier 2020 par Aron Aron (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Parfait; je le recommande à tous mes apmis sonyphiles.

1

0

0

Très décevant

SEL1670Z 16 janvier 2020 par vik37 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai eu un premier modèle décentré. je l'ai fait remplacer, et le 2e n'était pas mieux, voire pire à certaines focales.J'ai renvoyé le deuxième également et demandé un remboursement. Très déçu.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Perfect walk around lens!

SEL1670Z 07 janvier 2020 par matharvey23 (Royaume-Uni)

This product gives great functionality for an everyday walk around lens! This is the only lens I own and I am not looking to purchase another lens any time soon! The focal range gives you a lot of options for different styles of photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Precisely right

SEL1670Z 12 décembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Feels good to use Excellent results so far, obviously extended use will be needed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Produces wonderfully natural looking images

SEL1670Z 07 septembre 2019 par Buddhamakessense (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This lens isn't known for its sharpness, and often gets bad reviews by those who are slaves to fashion and tests that have no real world relevance. It's not soft; it's just not razor sharp. People focus on razor sharpness because it's unnatural...we don't notice such details with our own eyes, day to day, and so it gives us a sense of the exotic. But if you're focusing on skin pores, you're not really looking at the picture are you? Pictures from this lens draw your eye to the subject instead, and the luxury of light and colour surrounding it. The micro-contrast and smooth colour gradients give a wonderful sense of depth. Its representation of light and colour is natural in a way that other zoom lenses for APS-C E-Mount can't match, and can render a scene more real than razor sharpness ever will.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

Absolutely delighted

SEL1670Z 04 mars 2019 par Rae58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens over a month ago to replace the kit lens supplied with my Sony a6300. Am absolutely thrilled with it as photos are much sharper and the zoom gives me greater versatility for taking pictures. It was very expensive but I can't see any need for another lens in the 16-70mm range.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

PIQUE ET LEGER

SEL1670Z 23 janvier 2019 par Patigauche (France)

Je viens de le recevoir, les tests serons faits ultérieurement Je suis dans le plaisir de la découverte

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

2

0

Average performance high price

SEL1670Z 10 novembre 2018 par David_newcastle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Starting with positives, build quality is superb, the look and feel of using this lens is fantastic. The zeiss colour is great too. However the optics on this are very poor. Edge sharpness is very bad wide open and barely passable stopped down. It is actually outperformed by the kit lens in a number of situations. For the price this is a very disappointing lens which I don’t expect to be keeping for long

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Sharp lens

SEL1670Z 31 juillet 2018 par Naj41 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought yesterday to complement A6300 Camera and my Hobby.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

Bonne optique

SEL1670Z 16 juillet 2018 par J Jo (France)

Mes commentaires sont réduits, car je n'ai pas encore beaucoup testé cette optique.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

3

0

Small size and quality pictures

SEL1670Z 02 juillet 2018 par Maurice 45 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had the lens only a few weeks but I would recommend it, quality is very good, small in size and picture quality excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Sharp Images

SEL1670Z 27 juin 2018 par JakBux (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great lens to travel around with on the sony a6000 compact and sharp across the board

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

My Zoom... oooOO

SEL1670Z 19 mai 2018 par Naboo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a month ago along with an A6500 cameea. So far very impressed. Only criticism so far is the lack if a lock.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Review for Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm F4 ZA OSS

SEL1670Z 24 mars 2018 par Rochebois (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens three months ago.It has performed superbly well.The only draw back is an absence of a macro setting.This is an odd omission on a £700+ lens, this is the only reason why i am not awarding it 5 stars.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great universal lens

SEL1670Z 27 janvier 2018 par billhg (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only had the camera & lens for about 2 weeks, but I am just learning to use it, however this lens has a great zoom range, perfect for keeping on the camera as a standard lens. The fact it is f4 through its zoom length means it is ideal for low light photography. It is pin sharp right to the edge& the telephoto end is great for distance shots & even half way is perfect for portraits.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

J'adore !

SEL1670Z 25 janvier 2018 par Hanjo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super objectif ! Très bonne qualité d'image et c'est du solide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

A great lens, not in size, but in every other way.

SEL1670Z 14 décembre 2017 par Paolo the Snapper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My taste in photography is wide and after ditching my life-long camera manufacturer in favour of Sony, I needed a lens for my new a6500 which would give me options for Landscape, Street, and above all, Portrait photography. One of my big asks was for a lens which isn’t too big as on holiday I want to carry it around all day in a coat pocket or small bag. I also needed a lens which can focus quickly and accurately in order to take great pictures of my grandchildren, particularly as my current compact camera (not Sony) fails miserably as it is so slow - by the time I have pressed the shutter the children are out the door! I've only had the a6500 and this lens for less than a couple of weeks but I've already taken hundreds of pictures, all so far indoors and mainly of the grandchildren. The results are extremely pleasing. The lens copes with multiple shots well, and the images are very sharp. Only yesterday I was reviewing some shots and was amazed as to how much I can crop without any degradation of image quality. The 16-70mm zoom range is very good too and is just about right for my needs as it goes from a 35mm full frame equivalent of 24mm at the wide end to a portrait pleasing 105mm at the other. Finally, colour rendition is very good and my pictures look very pleasing. Although it isn’t a cheap lens, I chose to buy it in favour of the kit lens often sold with the a6500. I am very pleased I did and I know that moving to Sony has been a good decision.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

A quality product

SEL1670Z 28 novembre 2017 par mamba20 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not had it long, but the balance and feel on my A6000 is great and the telephoto action is very smooth and quiet. Results to date just what I expected. Look forward to putting t through its paces

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mixed results

SEL1670Z 27 août 2017 par Micha2 (Royaume-Uni)

This is an expensive lens with many pretensions. It doesn't live up to them. There are mechanical problems in that the zoom ring is sticky in use but still slides out when carrying the camera. The stated zoom range is 16 to 70 mm but it isn't possible to use the 16 mm setting due to poor edge definition. This puts the range at 24 - 70 mm. This edge definition situation is not what would be expected from Carl Zeiss and puts the lens on a par with cheaper alternatives. I have now used it for around 1500 - 2000 images.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

4

0

Light and easy to use

SEL1670Z 23 juillet 2017 par Nonick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought from the Sony Centre in Carlisle where I received excellent customer service and advice on the use of this lens. I have now had the lens for three weeks and I am very pleased with the sharpness of the photographs and the fast focusing of the lens. Although it is not a macro lens it does produce excellent close up pictures

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

2

0

Good all round lens

SEL1670Z 19 juillet 2017 par JAM13 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had this a few weeks now and it takes Sharp photos and I use it as my "walk Around" lens. All was ready to take a shot. Just wish it had Power Zoom with in the price of this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Sony Vario-Tessar 16-70mm F4 Zoom lens

SEL1670Z 03 juin 2017 par Chrispen4 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only had this lens about 2 weeks but the pictures I have taken are so sharply focussed - almost unbelievable!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Good quality, good range

SEL1670Z 24 mai 2017 par fiftysixa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent lens, build quality good, crippling price the only negative

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Nice lens

SEL1670Z 03 novembre 2016 par Jeremyg (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this with a A6300 to replace a large DSLR that didn't shoot video. Since I was intending to use it more for video than stills the smoothness of the zoom was important but I found it was pretty graunchy, also the lens suffered from shocking chromatic aberration, and this from a lens with Zeiss glass? Surely not! After a couple of weeks I thought this simply can't be right and took it back to the dealer - who swapped it out immediately and cheerfully. The replacement has a silky smooth zoom and I have seen no aberration since, though I haven't been forensic about it yet! The fact that f4.0 is available throughout the zoom range is great for video, not massively fast for stills work and sometimes I would like to be able to get a shallower depth of field, but as a first lens for the camera I find it a very good compromise. (I use my previous camera's 35mm/f1.8 for critical fast or shallow images on an adapter mount). It is light, the zoom doesn't slide about when pointing the camera down (my previous camera's zoom did). I happily recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

4

0

Fantastic sharp and fast lens

SEL1670Z 18 avril 2016 par TerminalUnit (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought this on the advice of my dad and glad I did, it is a fantastic sharp and fast lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Bon range de focale à ouverture constante.

SEL1670Z 04 avril 2016 par BB59 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Remplace avantageusement le 16-50. La focale de 16-70 (24-105 en équivalent 35 mm) est très adaptée pour couvrir un maximum de mes photos. Son ouverture constante est un plus indéniable et la qualité est au rendez-vous. Bonne ergonomie, s'accorde parfaitement avec l'alpha 6000.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Superbe objectif

SEL1670Z 03 janvier 2016 par lululu59 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Magnifique objectif. Bien construit. Très très beau piqué. Rapide. F4 constant pratique. Je ne regrette pas le F2,8 2x plus cher, 3x plus lourd. Plage focale agréable (équivalant 24/105) et par bague. Couplé à un alpha6000 c'est le rêve.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

6

0

0

Early days but the lens is proving top notch

SEL1670Z 29 octobre 2015 par Scouser38 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had the Sony 16-70 for a few weeks, having made the move to the CSC platform recently. The lens has proved to be on par with my L series Canon glass it seems as sharp and is extremely quick focusing with no hunting. I'd certainly recommend this as an essential piece of glass to have on your A6000.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

4

0

Très bon produit

SEL1670Z 05 juin 2015 par lagabiniere (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très satisfait de cet objectif;de super images belle luminosité;

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Excellent lens which covers a lot of bases

SEL1670Z 31 mai 2015 par Silverscreen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this because I wanted the low light capability throughout the zoom range and also because of the very positive reviews I'd read online about it. I've had it a couple of weeks and shot landscapes and portraits so far - I'm delighted with the sharpness and quality of the images. It offers wide angle and a decent zoom for walkabout purposes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

A great all round lens...

SEL1670Z 20 mai 2015 par roryo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent picture quality and compact. Perfect for when you only want to carry the camera and one universal lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

A very good match to the Nex-7.

SEL1670Z 29 mars 2015  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had a clear objective when I bought this lens. I wanted to achieve a lighter compact camera with a performance similar to my full frame SLR. I think I have done that. I am very impressed with the results. It is very sharp, enabling heavy cropping if required . overall it requires less adjustment in light room & gives very good colour rendering. It is also helpful to me that it covers the same range as my canon EF 24-105L f4 & its much lighter to carry about ! . Altogether a brilliant lens if rather expensive

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

4

0

Très bon résultats

SEL1670Z 07 février 2015 par patherson (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Plus d'un an d'utilisation soit plus de 2000 clichés

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Fantastic Lense

SEL1670Z 16 janvier 2015 par Cast a giant shadow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens about a month ago and it is now my main lens for my A6000. The quality of the images is excellent making full use of the A6000's 24mp and the images are sharp - The build quality is great too. I highly recommend this lens to anyone with a Sony Nex, A6000 or A5000.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

20

1

0

Fab!

SEL1670Z 05 janvier 2015 par Hnetting (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fab lens which is as fantastic as the reviewers say. Is expensive it worth it for one really good lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Objectif pour une utilisation de tous les jours

SEL1670Z 03 janvier 2015 par RBM13 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonne qualité d'image, passe bien avec NEX-7 (poids), un peu cher mais avec le cash back acceptable

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Take Everywhere Lens

SEL1670Z 05 décembre 2014  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using for a couple of months now and delighted with the overall image quality and functionality of this lens. Bigger and heavier than the Sony kit zoom lens, but attached to such a small light weight camera as the A6000, this is hardly an issue. I have a few prime lenses too, but short of macro facility... this lens gives me pretty much all I need for day to day travel photography... even used in studio for portraiture and product shots and the results were crisp with excellent colour clarity when processed through Lightroom as raw file. The native jpegs are fabulous too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

0

0

Sony Zeiss 16-70

SEL1670Z 08 novembre 2014 par johnnyfb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought a while ago as a replacement for the 16-50 kit lens, which although compact is a bit "soft" for more high quality use. The Zeiss lens is amazingly sharp and the colour transmission is excellent, clearly very pleased with this lens so far, obviously this is an expensive lens but you do get what you pay for.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

0

Cracking little lens

SEL1670Z 04 novembre 2014 par keefiman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

you'll read a lot on the web about this lens. Lots photoistas waxing about soft corners etc. We'll I've been a Olympus & Contax user in the past and a Nikon user for 30 years and this is a great lens! If you have an 'a' series Sony with an E mount you must have a Zeiss lens - and this is the most versatile one in a VERY limited range.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

1

0

Sharp lens

SEL1670Z 09 octobre 2014 par Pauld77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had this lens for about a year. It has a useful zoom range and it is sharp even at maximum aperture. Definitely worth the money.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Très bonne qualité et polyvalent

SEL1670Z 18 août 2014 par grombomber (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après de longues hésitations dues au prix élevé de l'objectif, je me suis lancé et ne le regrette pas. Qualité d'image élevée sur toute l'image sur une large plage focale, bokeh pas mal, qualité de fabrication superbe, très agréable à l'usage. Quelques faiblesses : - l'ouverture f/4 seulement demande toujours un peu de lumière (2.8 serait idéal, mais l'encombrement devrait augmenter) - investissement important - poids plus élevé que la plupart des emount pour Nex - diamètre 55mm, différent des 49mm courants pour Nex, incompatible avec mes filtres

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

9

1

0

Belle construction, ouverture insuffisante

SEL1670Z 09 août 2014 par Jeremyg2 (France)

Objectif de belle facture. Les bagues sont agréables à manipuler, le piqué est au rendez-vous. Maltées tout, il est un peu long et l'ouverture est insuffisante pour un objectif à ce prix.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

4

12

0

First thoughts on Sony 16-70mm e-mount lens

SEL1670Z 05 août 2014  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Whilst it is early days, I am very pleased with the images I have taken with this lens on my Sony 6000. The sharpness, clarity and colour output appears to be significantly better than the kit lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

Great lens

SEL1670Z 23 juin 2014 par Ruadhan (Royaume-Uni)

Finding this lens a great companion to my a6000, it hardly comes off the camera! Crisp sharp photos with a solid sturdy build.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL1670Z 03 juin 2014 par Oliviero (France)

Finition, fabrication irréprochable. Qualité d'image à la hauteur des capteurs les plus exigeants (monte sur un a6000). Je ne regrette pas mon achat.

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

11

0

Bel objectif

SEL1670Z 02 juin 2014 par Garfunkel (France)

Je suis très content de cet achat. C'est cher mais il y a une grande différence par rapport au 16-50 électrique de base. Il n'est pas trop encombrant ni trop lourd. La plage de focale est juste ce qu'il me faut, le vignetage négligeable (je fais mes photos en Raw) Je le recommande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

5

1

0

Très bon piqué

SEL1670Z 02 juin 2014 par sgoldstein (France)

J'en suis très content, utilisation parfaite pour les besoins

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

17