142

4.2 basé sur 142 commentaires clients

62
59
15
2
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Sony WX 500

DSC-WX500 04 juillet 2015 par Colin1954 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had my Sony WX- 500 about 2 weeks , so far very impressed, small compact easy to carry on a walk or outing, great for taking quick instant shots of the dog or kids there and then. Would highly recommend, simply to use for the casual photographer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

15

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Very powerful but some design features annoying

DSC-WX500 10 août 2016 par FujiLover (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it as the nearest model to my Fuji Coolpix, whose focus and zoom mechanism began to fail and Fuji don't make a similar model anymore - but for the price, some of the Sony's design features are not as good. eg On/Off button recessed too much - need long nails to activate. Battery must be in camera to charge. Charging light hidden from view unless you are right up close. Had to buy stick-on hand grip - camera slips. Uploading photos to computer is a hassle. No manual.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

142 commentaires client

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 24 août 2021 par Getting there (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought last week is to use the basic fetchers any more not easy to work out in the instructions it is a shame Sony don't do an extended warranty

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect pocket size camera.

DSC-WX500 19 juillet 2021 par Periodfurn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wanted a quality small camera we could take anywhere and take first class pictures. This camera will do everything we would ever want and more besides. Great buy!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

DSC-WX500 03 juillet 2021 par Loy54 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très satisfait de cet appareil photo. Il fait de très belles photos et vidéos. Le zoom est au point.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing for its size..

DSC-WX500 23 mai 2021 par Swinners (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Looking for a compact camera with a powerful zoom to compliment my iPhone. Also wanted Wi-fi for easy transfer. The WX500 certainly meets the first criteria but I find the Wi-fi transfer tricksy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Lots of features in a small sized package.

DSC-WX500 31 mars 2021 par Tex66 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got fed up carrying an SLR and lenses, so I was taking fewer and fewer photo's. I wanted a lot more than a phone could give, so tried this. I'm delighted that I did! Huge range of features, fantastic zoom an pictures nearly as good as my old SLR, sometimes better. I use 'auto' for 80 to 90% of the time, and am still exploring all the other possibilities. Delighted with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect for a beginner blogger!

DSC-WX500 05 mars 2021 par TigerStripes93 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a month ago as I wanted to vlog and needed a camera that could take videos and focus properly. Well, it is perfect! The focus is great, the zoom is perfect, sound quality is adequate for the purpose, the lighting effects are fantastic, and the camera is great too! I only really use it for vlogging and it fits my needs. The only suggestions if have are to include a pause video function and to allow it to be used as a webcam! The rest is perfect :)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

trés bon rapport qualité encombrement

DSC-WX500 14 février 2021 par LBRQS (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai choisi cet appareil pour pour l'avoir sur moi en permanence lors de mes courses en montagne.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Miniature marvel

DSC-WX500 05 février 2021 par Dave1943 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as a replacement for a broken HX90, so I knew the picture quality would be excellent, with the Zeiss lens and the x30 zoom. I was very disappointed to find Drive Mode did not include auto-bracketing, a fact I had been unable to pick up from various reviews. I had thought even the cheapest cameras had this feature. First impression is that the built in HDR is grungy, and no substitute, but I am still exploring the various options offered.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Great blogging camera

DSC-WX500 04 février 2021 par Veteran Outdoors (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent camera with big boy features I bought mine for mainly clogging and point and shoot. Easy and produces excellent results

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Nifty, pocket sized & better than a phone

DSC-WX500 21 novembre 2020 par Bjay99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this several years ago and it has been a reliable performer that gets good results and maintains a good battery life. Later models might be different but the main problem I have encountered with this camera is that the display screen can be difficult to see in very bright sunlight - maybe a screen brightness function or a polarised screen filter might help. Also, a small piece of plastic has chipped off on a corner exposing the inside of the camera. Don't know how it happened but it doesn't seem to have affected its performance - maybe material is too brittle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Very good small camera

DSC-WX500 29 octobre 2020  (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to carry around with me to have in addition to my bigger bridge camera. Very happy with lens quality and automatic setting capabilities

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

fantastic little camera

DSC-WX500 14 octobre 2020 par dorsetlad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

small camera fantastic photos in all modes, Only niggle is the on button its recessed not to turn on accidently, but its so small I have to use a finger nail to operate.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Sony WX500

DSC-WX500 20 septembre 2020 par Phil1981 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really nice camera, plenty of setting, easy transfer fils from camera to phone or laptop. Only drawback is that it's difficult to see the display in bright sunlight, flash works well and the camera is a handy size, and even fits in my jeans pocket without trouble. Overall great camera with good picture quality for holiday and every day use.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Bel appareil performant

DSC-WX500 12 août 2020 par Roro58 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je viens d'acheter cet appareil, un peu trop tôt pour juger. Les premiers pas sont prometteurs. Beaucoup de possibilités. Pour l'instant je ne suis pas déçu.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Répond à mes attentes

DSC-WX500 24 juillet 2020 par Cyriv (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je voulais un APN pas trop cher, petit et avec un zoom pouvant atteindre des distances correctes pour photographier des animaux. Ce dernier répond à mes attentes.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Très pratique

DSC-WX500 21 juillet 2020 par geo18 11 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté l'a&appareil photo WX500 chez Amazon en septembre 2016

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

bonne prise en main

DSC-WX500 12 avril 2020 par Al162 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

acheté au mois de février j'en suis très content j'ai un réflex belles photos mais très encombrant c'est pour ça que j'ai acheté cet appareil,on peut le mettre dans une poche.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent pictures.

DSC-WX500 14 mars 2020 par Mike105 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ideal for me not being a photographer, easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Compact camera

DSC-WX500 28 février 2020 par Guardsman (Royaume-Uni)

This replaced a Fuji camera owned for many years. Undoubtedly more up to date with advanced features I found it almost too technically challenging. I also found the screen difficult to see in bright circumstances. But initial results suggest it produces excellent photographs.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bought this camera just 1.

DSC-WX500 21 janvier 2020 par Tillie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this camera mainly for holiday use, hoping to go to South Africa later this year so thought that the tiltable LCD screen and 30 x optical zoom would be very useful. So far --limited use only - around the house and garden, but am very pleased with its' ease of use and picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exactement ce dont j'avais besoin !

DSC-WX500 21 janvier 2020 par Shamax (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

N'étant pas un professionnel, je suis très satisfait de cette acquisition, qualité d'images et de couleur magnifique. je dispose également d'un appareil SONY - DSC-W1 5,1 M P, Cyber-shot, Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar, acheté il y a une vingtaine d'années qui fait encore de très belles photos !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Good features

DSC-WX500 16 décembre 2019 par Mondomondo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

3 week ago ar this moment I can't possibly say !......

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Struggling with controls

DSC-WX500 28 novembre 2019 par Londongayle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been using the camera for 2 weeks whilst on holiday and have not yet viewed the pictures on my computer so I cannot make a fair judgement on the quality of photos. However I feel I can make a review of the camera body. The on/off button is awkward and it is difficult to switch on. Maybe my long nails but it’s annoying. The shutter button is sharp and not comfortable on my finger. It feels cheap. I regret that I did not look at it more carefully before I purchased it. I hope that the quality of the pictures will make up for it.

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

A little cracker

DSC-WX500 20 novembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my 4th small Sony camera and it still is the same high standard as the others great quality and value for the price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

compliqué

DSC-WX500 03 novembre 2019 par papou4 (France)

je nage , tellement s'est dense et pour un de 80 ans très compliqué

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

great compact camera

DSC-WX500 20 octobre 2019 par Fotoma (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with this camera. Excellent zoom and stabilisation, also great for close ups.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great camera,great zoom

DSC-WX500 03 août 2019 par kippax79 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i bought this a few weeks ago,so easy to use and excellent photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon produit

DSC-WX500 01 août 2019 par JL79 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon produit, peu encombrant, mais l'écran se comporte un peu trop comme un miroir et du coup on voit mal le sujet qu'on photographie. L'ajout d'un pare-soleil sur l'écran serait peut-être un plus.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

An OK Camera with Some Gimmicks.

DSC-WX500 26 juillet 2019 par Grompix (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after being attracted by the features for such a compact camera and the (discounted) price. Unfortunately I have been left rather disappointed with it's performance, especially in one key (for me) area. The 30x zoom is as it says 'on the tin'. Unfortunately the autofocus on the WX500 camera does not work very well when trying to zoom close-ups of small objects (like flowers, insects etc) from a distance. All you get is a frustrating blurred image and the only way to resolve it is to zoom back out to a wider shot - but then you have less of a close-up! If the camera had a manual focus then this problem would be overcome - but it has not. Ordinary macro shots (with the lens inches from the subject) are fine but problematic when coupled with the zoom. So, the autofocus (and other aspects of the camera) are OK for general shots like holiday snaps etc but that's about it. The controls are also quite fiddly for large fingers and in rather illogical layout - but I suppose that can be overcome with practice. Overall - I can't recommend this camera. My smartphone takes better photographs and is easier to use.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Easy to use.

DSC-WX500 19 juillet 2019 par Lms5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use, despite being clearly advanced in its settings. The zoom is amazing and I have even been able to take excellent focused shots of the moon and local wildlife.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

bon

DSC-WX500 08 juin 2019 par gigi7171 (France)

novice donc encore en recherche des toutes les fonctions

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent camera.

DSC-WX500 30 mai 2019 par Slozz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

All round excellent performer. I have it in White . Picture quality is good. Video Good. It's Compact and easy to carry in pocket. Excellent Travel Camera. Unable to see on screen in bright light. ( But no different to Others)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX500 29 mai 2019 par Mrs Sandy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have only had this camera a week but very happy with it so far. I love the flip screen for selfies and the 30x zoom is amazing. It is very easy to transfer photos via Wi-fi to my iPhone. I love it’s small size, the red colour and it’s ease of use. I look forward to learning how to use more of its features.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

good camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 28 mai 2019 par Looby25 (Royaume-Uni)

Brought this camera for my husband for our holidays, very easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent features

DSC-WX500 08 mai 2019 par Caropz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm very happy with my purchase. Despite being so small and light, the camera has excellent features, worthy of a much larger and more sophisticated camera, enabling me to do much more than just snapping.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good for holiday snaps

DSC-WX500 04 mai 2019 par Ficklefinger1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Recently bought this compact as carrying something much larger, with additional lenses, has become a chore. It is small and simple to use. Purchase price, including case, was excellent.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera-but...

DSC-WX500 02 mai 2019 par Spadgerb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great little camera, easy to carry and amazing zoom. The biggest drawback is that when using in bright sunlight you can't see a thing on the screen.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent Little Camera

DSC-WX500 30 avril 2019 par CLIFF33 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had WX500 a couple of weeks now. It is amazing how many features are packed into this small digital camera. I'm still exploring the the range of settings. Made a mistake showing the Teeth Whitening feature to my wife! But, so far, so good. Thank you Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

I like it.

DSC-WX500 29 avril 2019 par Blayne (Royaume-Uni)

I used this model last week end on a trip to Northern Spain the photos are sharp and crisp. Much better than my old Cybeshot I purchased ten years ago. I really like the adjustable screen for taking over head shots.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Camera has no WIFI connection to iphone

DSC-WX500 10 avril 2019 par Jay43 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Camera was a gift and it was chosen by me for its WIFI connection to the iphone however, i've been informed this camera is not supported to connect to the iphone.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

8

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 03 avril 2019 par Mother Leigh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have not owned a camera in years, but since I lost all my photos when my mobile was repaired I decided to do things properly. This camera is small, lightweight and compact. Easy to use and I absolutely love it. Have taken several videos to show my vet as my dog is ill and they want confirmation of his symptoms, so this camera was just great to grab and record and the video quality is excellent. Also has a selfie thingy which I have not used yet, but will do soon. Good price as well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super produit

DSC-WX500 19 mars 2019 par MCHA1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit juste avant de partir en vacances, et suis très satisfaite. Je ne connais pas encore toutes les fonctionnalités, mais est très simple à utiliser. J'ai été surprise par la netteté des photos prises sur la route. C'est génial.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Lightweight and compact

DSC-WX500 05 février 2019 par Magbos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was a Christmas present from hubby and I have just returned from a 2-week break so was able to use my new camera. I like the fact it is so small and lightweight and it fits easily into a handbag. Also very impressed with the 30x zoom. I took loads of photos which have all turned out really well. I'm still learning how to use it but it has lots of features and I'm sure in time I will get to use most of them. The one thing I found a little frustrating was when taking photos in bright sunshine the screen becomes black so it is impossible to see what you are taking a picture of. I did try to brighten the screen which helped but I'm sure this is an operator error, rather than a downside of the camera. As I said, I am still learning how to use. Despite this, I am really pleased with my new Sony camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-WX500 27 décembre 2018 par glennina (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very happy with this camera the best camera I used and the price is the best excellent excellent excellent

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

New layout for me still learning

DSC-WX500 08 décembre 2018 par Rum Don (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to replace a accidend damaged camera . I am not yet up to speed with all the functions but the prints are verry good the camera has all the belts and whistles I hope to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

nice small camera with a lot in it

DSC-WX500 03 décembre 2018 par _Ava (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera to take along on hikes, so size/weight was important to me. I am taking photos frequently, but I did not get familiarized yet with all the capabilities of this new camera. The specs were encouraging, even if it was not clear if it takes macro shots. The zoom is impressive, unlike with the cameras I use(d) recently (typically 5-6x), but I am not sure yet about how good the stabilization works especially at high zoom. I can take macro shots as well, but there is no dedicated setting/program for that, or I did not discover it yet. On some occasions 'auto' decided for 'backlit' and I wasn't pleased with what the software decided to focus on, and how it adjusted the levels, but with some extra work I succeeded however to take more or less the shot I wanted. So... not THAT easy to use, but still OK! I need to figure out some/several of its features. In bright days it is hard to see the image on the screen, but maybe that is still to work on (I just read somewhere that brightness can be adjusted). Problems with NFC, but wifi-direct is OK and I tried to use my Android phone as a remote, and it worked fine. I'm not really interested in image transfer to the phone, but it works. (implies app download, free) Up to now I am happy with the new camera, despite that it is a bit heavier than I expected just looking at it, possibly due also to the tilt-able screen (I don't do selfies, so I find little use of it; didn't help seeing better on the screen with sun and snow) and the grip is 'funny' and you can touch too easily some controls unintentionally. (can't imagine how somebody with a bigger hand would handle it.) I need more time to learn how to use it and make the most of it, because I want more than just point and shoot/auto. I got very nice clear pictures directly out of the camera. The accompanying software (PlayMemories) is also not so great at first sight, I also need to figure out if it can do more than just basic image transfers. Didn't try the movie feature, I am not really interested in it (yet).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

down load app

DSC-WX500 02 décembre 2018 par Stef 67 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchase the camera a week ago and registered the camera set up an account. The next thing was able to do was download the upgrade directly to to camera so that l could use my iphone as a remote. I just need to get out and about to practice

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great features

DSC-WX500 22 novembre 2018 par denlov (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this item about 2 weeks ago and it doe's everything it was advertised to do

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 22 novembre 2018 par Stewart65 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera from qvc a couple of weeks ago it looks such a great camera I had to buy it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The only one

DSC-WX500 17 novembre 2018 par Sillyquestionone9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I left my previous Sony in a bag in a plane in Germany and just went out and bought an identical one as a replacement. I am now 80 and cannot contemplate anything new and even though I cannot fully understand it and do not use it to its full potential,I just point it and fire and it works - beautifully!

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good value for money

DSC-WX500 11 octobre 2018 par elleee1274 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and started working with it straight away, at various locations such as during a marathon, in a pub, in a museum, in the garden. The results so far have always been satisfactory: sharp pictures, even without flashlight, and the camera is relatively easy to work with.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-WX500 25 septembre 2018 par Shellrich (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this 3 weeks ago for my holiday in Florida it was very easy to use My only complaint is that I couldn't transfer video recording by WiFi

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just what I wanted.

DSC-WX500 17 septembre 2018 par SBrian (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wanted a relatively compact camera with good features and a great zoom. This fits the bill. Can keep it in my pocket when out and about so it's always handy when I need it. Good crisp pictures and the colours are vivid. Easy to follow in-camera options. Very pleased.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Camera Good - Service Poor

DSC-WX500 02 août 2018 par oldieover70 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My lap-top is too heavy to take everywhere I want to take a photo in order to look up how to use it. An expert using it every day will get used to it quickly but someone who just takes photos on holiday doesn't have a chance. Why can't I have a printed Booklet?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Perfect Little Camera

DSC-WX500 24 juillet 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera for my Granddaughter and she loves is. Good features one of them being it can detect when someone smiles and take the photo. She has not used it much yet but I am sure she will soon become and expert.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good Value

DSC-WX500 23 juillet 2018 par John Tee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am pleased with the purchase. The camera is very easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 09 juillet 2018 par sue018 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago before I went on holiday. It has been easy to use, the pictures very clear and colours good. The zoom is very good. Has lots of features that are fun to play around with

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Better than Bridge!

DSC-WX500 23 juin 2018 par Photoman1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having a speck of dust on the sensor of my W350, and being informed that it would cost in excess of £100 to repair, I decided to invest in the Wx500 at just £260. Imagine my pleasure to find that it incorporated most of the features of my HX400v Bridge! Tilt screen, aperture, shutter and manual settings, with pop up flash. All within a compact body, just a tad larger than the350. Well done Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-WX500 18 juin 2018 par Jasmin Gosalis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera month ago as I was sure that overall quality is excellent accept mobile app as it has no update for IOS 11.4.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

DSC-WX500 06 juin 2018 par Ob21 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this Sony a few weaks ago. It is amazing at for getting lots of videos I love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poor aftercare

DSC-WX500 11 mai 2018 par Nonexistent (Royaume-Uni)

Good compact camera. Options vary from Auto to Manual setup. Shop around.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Seems ok

DSC-WX500 04 mai 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bit complicated to work. Cannot get a plain picture when viewing. Has all different numbers etc on a small picture.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A little beauty!

DSC-WX500 01 mai 2018 par Peeler (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am still exploring this camera so this is a limited appraisal of the Sony WX500. So far I am well pleased with the camera and the only negative comment is the smallness of the on/off button. That said there are many positives that outweigh this point. I'm an amateur user and think I won't use all its assets.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Value for money

DSC-WX500 01 mai 2018 par Goodness (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am happy with this and have nothing else to say.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great little camera

DSC-WX500 28 avril 2018 par wallop50 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

still learning but seems to be have many good features

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

cracking little camera with a great zoom

DSC-WX500 20 mars 2018 par Davepick2003 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

very good camera,great features,easy to use,good selfie viewer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0