2783

4.5 basé sur 2,783 commentaires clients

1960
528
126
80
89
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09 août 2019 par gamob (Royaume-Uni)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 13 mai 2019 par HappyHammer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

2,784 commentaires client

0

Parfait

WH-1000XM3 16 juin 2021 par PatPicard73 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article en février et j'en suis très contente, simple d'utilisation et efficace.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Does not work well with Bluetooth

WH-1000XM3 15 juin 2021 par Yogimartin (Royaume-Uni)

i brought this 3 weeks ago and i am quite dissappointed after spending over £200 on a set of headphoines it seems that whilst using bluetooth they keep cutting out. i would appreciate some help fixing this

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Confortable et bon son

WH-1000XM3 15 juin 2021 par linda45150 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai reçu ce casque en cadeau, c'est parfait pour travailler dans le calme et également écouter de la musique ... Ce casque est parfait quand on porte des lunettes car il est confortable et n'écrase pas les branches sur mon crâne.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent produit

WH-1000XM3 14 juin 2021 par Phoenix230711 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je le préfère au WH1000XM4 qui par rapport au WH1000XM3 a perdu quelques codec

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

excellent sound and noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3 13 juin 2021 par Gar98 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought these a couple of weeks ago and have thoroughly enjoyed then so far. The sound quality is great and the noise cancellation works well. Battery Life is impressive too. Would recommend

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3 12 juin 2021 par AngW (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these headphones a month ago and love them. As soon as I put them on in the shop I noticed that the noise cancelling started before I even switched them on - I could still hear my husband and the store manager talking but it was already muted. I love the sound quality that these deliver they are better than any other headphones I have had before. The controls on the side of the ear piece are very easy to use and I would recommend these whole heartedly

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 11 juin 2021 par ngthien23 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great noise canceling, perfect for living in a city. No noise would ever bother my work again. Although wearing for about 5 or 6 hours causes some minor headache.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent - Glad I Splashed Out

WH-1000XM3 09 juin 2021 par JJen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with these headphones after several weeks of use. I am quite sensitive to noise but have always been quite sceptical of how effective noise cancelling functions are. Happily, the noise cancelling function blocks out about 90% of loud noise and minimises the other 10%. Standard/low volume noise is eliminated, to the point that if I know I’m expecting a delivery I have to switch over to the ambient sound function. The headphones are very comfy to wear for long periods of time, the touch controls on the right ear are simple and effective, the bluetooth connection was easy (I just synched with my device and didn’t bother with the app) and it all comes in a beautiful protective case - complete with a headphone jack and an in-flight adaptor. The battery life is impressive too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound, near perfect noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3 09 juin 2021 par Duffxs (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Took a chance on these, no regrets. Excellent sound quality, noise cancelling is amazing.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Dur ... dur

WH-1000XM3 09 juin 2021 par Argheuh (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Il est très esthétique ... très agréable ... mais je n’ai toujours pas réussi à le faire fonctionner Impossibilité de connexion

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Super sound quality

WH-1000XM3 07 juin 2021 par Dabbit (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Settings are a little too complex so I am always fiddling with them

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Frustrating

WH-1000XM3 06 juin 2021 par Alrick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These worked great with my iPhone X but when I upgraded to iPhone 12 the skip sticks and no music plays they also ping each time you move from sitting if in the gym. The sound is excellent but the miss streaming is a massive frustration and not good for £300 headphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très bon produit, mais basses trop presentes

WH-1000XM3 06 juin 2021 par Didier_7576 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon casque, bonne isolation des bruits extérieurs et bon son. Seules les basses sont trop prsentes et je ne suis pas fan du réglage tactile, mais il fait le job.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Beaucoup de bugs

WH-1000XM3 05 juin 2021 par Vanessalsace (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le casque a très bien fonctionné pendant 2 ans. Ensuite, il n'a pas cessé de bugger (il s'éteignait sans arrêt, ne se rallumait plus). Je l'ai envoyé au SAV de Sony, qui a remplacé la carte mère pour 130€. Il continue pourtant à bugger (noise canceling qui s'arrête sans raison). Quand il marche, le produit est super. La qualité n'est malheureusement pas au RV pour un produit à ce prix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 04 juin 2021 par Ingot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have gone through a lot of headphones, but I must admit these are the best for price and noise cancelling

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Must

WH-1000XM3 04 juin 2021 par jyairf (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Suite à une énorme déception due à un produit mise en vente avec des défauts rédhibitoires j'ai changé de marque sur les conseils éclairés d'un vendeur d'une grande surface. Et me voici avec un casque Sony. Réduction de bruit performante;

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM3 03 juin 2021 par Chris91000 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent casque Très bonne réduction de bruit Image sonore excellente Très confortable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

tres bien

WH-1000XM3 02 juin 2021 par TOUTSAUFMACRON (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je l'ai depuis presque 2 ans je l'utilise au bureau et pour les loisirs . tres bien

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super produit et superbe équipe !

WH-1000XM3 01 juin 2021 par Antoine2205 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté ce produit à un particulier et le système trackpad ou NFC ne fonctionnait pas . Suite à des messages l’équipe SONY a solutionné mon problème !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Built for comfort and immaculate sound.

WH-1000XM3 01 juin 2021 par CarrsyIRL (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these a couple of weeks ago after a month or two of pondering about which NC Headset was the best in the market. After reviewing and trying out most competitors headsets I’m delighted with my decision. They’re so incredibly easy to use, beautifully designed, light in weight and they really pack a punch when it comes to the sound. The noise cancellation is something that if you haven’t experienced before you’ll never go back to a standard headset. Highly recommended!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

10

0

Nice sound. Not perfect for using outside.

WH-1000XM3 01 juin 2021 par reviewaccount (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The headphones are good. Noice cancellation is very good. However, when outside there is a big issue with the wind on the microphone. Also moving your head too much somehow creates issues with noice cancellation. Still recommended, but not up to expectations.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant Headset.

WH-1000XM3 01 juin 2021 par Chuk 1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this 3 weeks ago and it's definitely a great choice for headphones. The noise cancelling is better than most and it feels really comfortable, even for jogging and long walks. The adaptive feature tends to pause playback of audio for a couple of seconds as it identifies your new position, and this can be a bit annoying, but it's only a minor niggle. Battery is excellent and the build quality is definitely premium and comparable to other premium headphones like B & O, which I also use. Sound quality is excellent and lots of features are easily adjustable with the app, which is really helpful and i've had no issues with. In terms of size, it's quite large and some people won't like it, but a slimmer profile might compromise on battery size I think. Overall, a brilliant headset and lots of positives. Worth buying now as price is reduced due to the new WH-1000XM4.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Incroyable !

WH-1000XM3 31 mai 2021 par B3n01 (France)

Le casque à un son incroyable. Il est facile à connecter.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good product but not always compatible

WH-1000XM3 30 mai 2021 par None28 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Nice product in use and a great sound. Very usable and easy to use noise cancelling. The only thing is that I can't use it really well with my smartphone since the bluetooth is fighting my Wifi. Streaming at home is not possible sadly enough.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Fonction anti bruit ambiant parfaite

WH-1000XM3 30 mai 2021 par Lily07380 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La fonction anti bruits me permet de m'isoler des bruits ambiants (travaux, musiques voisinage, etc...) : silence instantané. Batterie très longue durée, boite transport, son en écoute musicale net, possibilité utiliser fil plutôt que bluetooth.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Too much pressure on ears.

WH-1000XM3 30 mai 2021 par horizonte longínquo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These headphones have a good sound quality but nothing out of the ordinary it seemed to me. However after an hour or two using them I feel my ears too heated up and exhausted even if listening to soft low volume music. Perhaps all headphones do this, I am not sure.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Still hear some voices in the office

WH-1000XM3 29 mai 2021 par maxim_zverev (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

In general - it's still a great value for it price. I've chosen XM3 instead of newest XM4 only for not proprietary locked Hi-Fi codecs. (I can't really understand, what was behind the company's decision to exclude free Hi-Fi codecs from their newest model, it seems that they just don't really need my money, OK with that). For now, the only annoying thing from my short experience is that I can still hear some voices in noise-cancelling mode (yes, I've already adjusted all the sliders to minimum in android app's adaptive noise-cancelling settings). I work in the office, so the main goal for purchasing such (a quite expensive) gadget was potential ability to escape from that awful destructive noise from the meeting room. So only 4 stars for this. Nevertheless, this problem can be totally, from the 90 to 100 percent, solved by playing some (even on small level) music, and I can still recommend this product for the loud-office use (for the non-voice noises it works for 5 stars without any doubts).

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poor build quality

WH-1000XM3 28 mai 2021 par af2590 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had these for just over a year and they’ve been steadily disintegrating through that time. Now the right ear cup is fully falling away from the headband. Very disappointed.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM3 28 mai 2021 par Fablulu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I do not regret my purchase at all. I highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Surprisingly good!

WH-1000XM3 25 mai 2021 par Big man HG (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had these headphones for 2 weeks and they never cease to amaze me with the quality of the sound.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Features Of WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 25 mai 2021 par DJ Big Head (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good headphones you must get the free app from your google/apple store to truly appreciate the sound quality . I use the blue-tooth part for my MS Teams conf calls no problems

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic noise reduction

WH-1000XM3 23 mai 2021 par Patsyb (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this to reduce the noise from children playing when I’m relaxing in the garden. They are brilliant and so quick and simple to connect to my I Pad

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mute

WH-1000XM3 22 mai 2021 par Sting95 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

put it this way, stick these on you head and your in your own world, this isn't noise cancelling there world cancelling, comfortable for days and you will never miss a beat, a voice or a call I can't see how they can be made better, if you need/want new headphones look no further, thank you Sony thank you

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un casque conforme aux promesses

WH-1000XM3 22 mai 2021 par m9alain (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat récent. Un regret : lorsque l'on utilise le casque en visioconférence, on a du mal à entendre le son de sa propre voix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 20 mai 2021 par Tommy65 (Royaume-Uni)

Now I'm using this earphones 3 month and I love them. FANTASTIC Sound. Fits very good. It's a another world if you wearing this one.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bonne réduction du bruit

WH-1000XM3 17 mai 2021 par Alexazert (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La reduction du bruit est très bonne, par contre le mode audio haute qualité n'a aucun effet à part bloquer les réglages, les réglages tactiles sont plus gadget qu'autre chose, il suffit que vous touchez le casque pour le remettre en place et ça change de morceau. Le réglage du volume n'est pas assez progressif, on passe directement de volume vraiment pas suffisent à beaucoup trop fort. Niveau qualité audio il est à peine meilleur que mon filaire qui m'à coûté 30€ il y a 5 ans.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Exceeding expectations !

WH-1000XM3 17 mai 2021 par Philomena (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These headphones live up to all the hype ....... no hesitation in recommending.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 16 mai 2021 par Sarab (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these on friends' recommendation because I was going to be working in a noisy environment for a while. I must say they are really making a difference, I can continue working and concentrating while builders work next to me. Amazing! I am still getting to grips with all the functions but I am a newbie to this type of device.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice but confusing

WH-1000XM3 16 mai 2021 par Sosmooth (Royaume-Uni)

Little confusing to set up but great nice headphones

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 15 mai 2021 par sferi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best headhphones I've ever used. They are very good and wireless, the battery lasts forever.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb sound great battery

WH-1000XM3 15 mai 2021 par Bush1970 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought these over the beats studio 3 wireless and not disappointed.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality

WH-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par Pop123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Delighted with these headphones. Great sound quality and and highly effective noise cancelling.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par mjc91 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Gift for Christmas, very comfortable with excellent sound quality and features

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does its job

WH-1000XM3 13 mai 2021 par noybeb (Royaume-Uni)

The noice cancelling works really well, even when I vaccuum I hardly hear anything. For conference calls it's not great however. It doesn't work the other way around so while you might not hear outside noises, your colleagues do. As comfortable as the headphones are at first impression, I cannot keep them on for hours. After an hour or so it starts to be uncomfortable. Charging cable is ridiculously short.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-1000XM3 13 mai 2021 par Macca660 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brilliant noise cancelling headphones so easy to use. Wonderful sound quality and comfortable to wear.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM3 12 mai 2021 par Nico1000r (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super casque dans son ensemble design, léger, confortable, super son dommage qu'il manque le bluetooth mulipoint ce qui oblige à reconnecter à chaque "source" .

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Life changing

WH-1000XM3 12 mai 2021 par Dloi (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant in cancelling out noise, which was key to me. Easy to use & love the snug feel. Able to change noise levels coming in, so i can hear doorbell or family if needed, yet when required no external sound at all when i am listening to my music

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastischer Klang

WH-1000XM3 11 mai 2021 par Rakete09 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ich habe den Kopfhörer erst vor ca. 4 Wochen gekauft aber mich schon länger damit beschäftigt. Ich muss sagen das ich den Kauf nicht bereue. Erstens ist der Klang wirklich phänomenal und der Trage Komfort perfekt. Die LNC Funktion arbeitet ohne Probleme und äußere Geräusche werden sehr gut unterdrückt. Ich hatte bisher immer noch Hochwertige Kabelgebunde Kopfhörer, auch von Sony, aber dieser Kopfhörer ist einfach unschlagbar!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par Lawling (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I can't add anything to all the other favourable reviews other than to say my purchase replaced (admittedly rather ancient) Bose headphones and the Sony is superior both in terms of sound and noise suppression..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound and effective noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par andyd99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have a WH-1000XM3 a few weeks now. I use it mainly for listening to music, sound quality is great. The noise cancelling blocks out most background noise but not everything. You can still hear a vacuum cleaner but it is a soft background sound. I'm curious how effective the noise cancelling will be with on a flight. One feature I particularly like is the tap & swipe gestures for answering a call, changing the volume or song. Bit pricey.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best headphones I ever used

WH-1000XM3 09 mai 2021 par Witcher4765 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been using them for a month and no headphones I ever tried come even close to these. Outstanding in sound quality, comfort and functionality.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Remarquable

WH-1000XM3 07 mai 2021 par jerefuselepseudo (France)

Excellent produit haut de gamme Qualité musicale irréprochable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-1000XM3 06 mai 2021 par Waffels (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We need the option to turn LED and voice announcements off.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top

WH-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par Gogeta (France)

Très satisfait de ce produit la reduction de bruit top

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great for listening to music - Meh for phone calls

WH-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par GZeta (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love the base that the headphones deliver and i like how lightweight it is. It would be perfect if the call experience would be of the same standard

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great improvement from MK1's

WH-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par RAdams (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

ANC is noticeably better than the original pair, much lighter in weight and earcups improved

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poorly made

WH-1000XM3 04 mai 2021 par Unhappy ross (Royaume-Uni)

Was given as a gift, decided not to turn on after a month, poor build quality....will replace with a better brand. No receipt as it was a gift therefore it wasn’t under warranty?!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-1000XM3 03 mai 2021 par Jayp06 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Heard from my friend these were great headphones and always wanted a great pair of headphones. Have been through so many headphones but as soon as I heard these they were a different level of quality sound. The features are easy to use , great use time but most importantly the sound is fantastic. Use with 360 takes to a different level ive not heard . Excellent choice of headphones and a must buy

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Casque

WH-1000XM3 03 mai 2021  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cet article il y’a 2 ans , juste pour sa capacité de s’isoler des bruits extérieurs, pour que je puisse me reposer durant mes voyages ou même dans un espace bruyant tout court, et j’étais très satisfait du résultat. Je me suis facilement habitué avec que je le porte t’es souvent et je les sens plus au bout d’un moment. Comme c’est un casque fermé, l’utilise aussi en studio (musique) pour m’isoler des autres musiciens et au final je l’utilise pour des prises de sons et c’est pratique. Il a un bonne qualité audio mais le son n’est pas neutre pour que je puisse faire des traitements Audio dessus (mixage) mais c’est fait pour apprécier pratiquement tout ce que vous écoutez. J’en suis très content. Merci Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

High quality headphone

WH-1000XM3 03 mai 2021 par agvew (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Audio quality and noise reduction are top. the combined use of the on/off switch with the bluetooth pairing function is not optimal if you switch regularly from source device. The google function is not straightforward (or I missed some steps). I hoped the phone worked as a Google home device, but I did not see this (yet?)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

fait ce qu'il doit faire

WH-1000XM3 02 mai 2021 par steindid (France)

Fonctionne comme attendu Design pas terrible Commandes pratiques et répétées en audio.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un casque vraiment performant !

WH-1000XM3 02 mai 2021 par Dunes (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté ce casque quand il est sorti dans le commerce après avoir consulté les tests des revues spécialisées...il était classé No 1...personnellement je ne peux le comparer à ses concurrents car je ne les connais pas... mais le rendu Hifi est extraordinaire ainsi que la restitution des divers timbres des instruments et les voix des chanteurs...mon écoute 50% Jazz 25%Classic et 25% Variétés...un peu cher mais aux prix de la concurrence pour ce genre d’article...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

bon produit dans son ensemble

WH-1000XM3 01 mai 2021 par ghost73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

acheté récemment,ce casque est conforme aux qualités définies par Sony. Fonction antibruit efficace; le son est bon et le port du casque est confortable. L'appairage bluetooth ne m'a posé aucun problème (iPhone, iPad). Pour l'instant, je suis satisfait du produit acquis.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 30 avril 2021 par Samoth03 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Loved it!! Best sound ever and comfortable!! Just amazing!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Débutants en réglage audio, passez votre chemin.

WH-1000XM3 29 avril 2021 par poitrez (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le produit est très esthétique, avec sa sacoche adaptée et ses petits accessoires. Mais la prise en main, pour les réglages et configurations avec les appareils (PC, TV), il faut se débrouiller avec les quelques mauvais schémas .

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Incroyable

WH-1000XM3 29 avril 2021 par CheryB (France)

Je souffre d'hyperaccousie et de sensibilités accrues aux sons environnants. Ce casque est un vrai soulagement. Confortable, apaisant et tellement efficace. Je recommande +++

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bad microphone, but good sound for music

WH-1000XM3 29 avril 2021 par Mike D Vike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The Sound is good, but talking in phone is bad, sounds boxy and the microphone is catastrophic! The other person barely hear what I say. 

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon appareil

WH-1000XM3 29 avril 2021 par Matdu19 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le son est impeccable et la suppression du bruit au top ! Attention à ne pas en abuser toutefois car peut donner mal à la tête lors d’une utilisation de plusieurs heures

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastique

WH-1000XM3 29 avril 2021 par Marceau85 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La réduction de bruit à un niveau de précision dingue

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

fonction antibruit

WH-1000XM3 27 avril 2021 par nath1285 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet article début avril pour mon anniversaire, j'en suis très satisfaite. La prise en main est toutefois difficile, surtout en mode tactile, on fait souvent des erreurs en appuyant plusieurs fois. Cependant, très bon son, et surtout, excellente réduction de bruit, autant en passif qu'en active.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Vraiment le meilleur casque que j'ai eu!!!!!!!!!!

WH-1000XM3 26 avril 2021 par nib38 (France)

Ce casque est vraiment super, un son juste bluffant et une réduction de bruit hallucinante!!! Je le conseil à n'importe qui voudrait un caque sans avoir peur d'être déçu !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0