59

4.3 basé sur 59 commentaires clients

34
16
5
0
4
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07 avril 2021 par Gamerx2009 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Good sound, annoying design for running

WI-XB400 01 février 2021 par leah123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy use, good battery life, nice sound... all great. However there are weighty plastic bits mid-way along the cable on either side (one for the controls, the other presumably housing the battery). Whilst these are not a drawback when walking they bounce around weirdly when running putting varying strain at odd angles through the cable between themselves and the earphone. This has the effect of both loosening the headphone from the ear and also conducting strange rustling noises where they brush against my clothing. All very annoying making me wish I just had earbuds instead.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

59 commentaires client

0

Excellent

WI-XB400 18 septembre 2021 par Yann60 (France)

Ce casque possède une excellente qualité d’écoute je recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great purchase

WI-XB400 18 juin 2021 par EdFo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these earphones about two weeks ago and I haven’t looked back. The sound is so crisp and clear. The battery life is absolutely amazing and goes on forever. Very easy to connect to phone, laptop etc.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Comfortable and long-lasting

WI-XB400 13 mai 2021 par Kindiz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

What I like most about these is that I can sleep with them without hurting my ears, and that they will last all night with no issue. The sound is full and it blocks out most noises from the surroundings. I really, really like these, and will purchase more of them for when battery times slows down, or in case of an accident. They are light, comfortable and long-lasting, and that was exactly what I was looking for. Very well done product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A 5* product missing the most feature! So 4*'s

WI-XB400 01 mai 2021 par DJ Mr Ben and Thagoatboy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These in-ear headphones are incredible, honestly, they have the sound quality of the WH-XB900's, without the noise cancelling, but with the immediacy of sound that only in-ears can give! Yes, they do have great bass for wireless, 20Hz-20Khz like ALL Bluetooth headphones, BUT, and it's a serious but, THERE'S NO COMPATIBILITY WITH SONY'S OWN "HEADPHONES | CONNECT" app!?!? That in itself should knock TWO stars off this review, but the item is so well made, and has mind-blowing sound for their price: wide soundstage, precise instrument placement, great transient handling and fabulous Timbre! If only we could connect the WI-XB400's to the Sony HEADPHONES | CONNECT app to alter the EQ, Clear-bass, sound-field's, and most importantly, changing the setting from stable connection to quality of sound (thus enabling the xb400's built-in AAC HD capability, but unusable without access to the H'phones|Connect app!) if we had access to all those features that are available to older and cheaper Sony Bluetooth headphones, then and only then would these be FIVE STARS! So until that time, I'm afraid it's 4 out of 5 stars for this 5 star product, as you can't control wireless headphones without the wireless headphone app! Tsk Tsk Sony, that was a School boy mistake. Shame, as they're great headphones otherwise. "DJ Mr Ben" / Ben Waters

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Battery life

WI-XB400 29 avril 2021 par Minhaj20 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it a month ago , I glad its really good specially the battery life

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Constant buzzing noise

WI-XB400 21 avril 2021 par Doc900 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tried over 5 days with different devices and settings but there was a constant buzzing noise when media was playing or for about 15 seconds afterwards.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07 avril 2021 par Gamerx2009 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 29 mars 2021 par Sideboardjoe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this 3 weeks ago. Its quick and easy to connect to your phone and the sound is great. Top notch.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 04 mars 2021 par Whoseasking (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was recommended these by my Son who’s had a pair for years. They replace a more expensive pair which broke within 2 years

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Can’t fault them.

WI-XB400 04 mars 2021 par Adi650 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My daughters bought me these as part of my 60th birthday present. All features match up to what is advertised. I know it’s a small thing, but I particularly like the way you can just take them out of your ears and dangle them down over your shoulders or clip them together using the magnets.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sound

WI-XB400 02 février 2021 par KWB2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Happy with my SONY headphones. The extra base does not over ride song lyrics and I use the Bluetooth feature to connect to my new SONY MP3 player and can listen to my music even with ear defenders on while cutting the fields on my tractor.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good sound, annoying design for running

WI-XB400 01 février 2021 par leah123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy use, good battery life, nice sound... all great. However there are weighty plastic bits mid-way along the cable on either side (one for the controls, the other presumably housing the battery). Whilst these are not a drawback when walking they bounce around weirdly when running putting varying strain at odd angles through the cable between themselves and the earphone. This has the effect of both loosening the headphone from the ear and also conducting strange rustling noises where they brush against my clothing. All very annoying making me wish I just had earbuds instead.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great base sound

WI-XB400 27 janvier 2021 par Npgilly (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this over a month ago and happy I chose this for running

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon produit

WI-XB400 07 janvier 2021 par anon1900 (France)

Mon père m'a acheté ces écouteurs pour le Nouvel An 2021

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

1

0

Good sound but design not fantastic

WI-XB400 01 janvier 2021 par charliebuddah (Royaume-Uni)

As expected from Sony, the sound is good (though not as good as the wireless headphones). However, they do not stay in the ears well, especially when walking, or doing housework. They slip out repeatedly, which effects the sound quality (if half out the ear). Also, the magnets do not hold the earbuds together too well, so I worry that they might slip off altogether. I'm not sure I would purchase again.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Very Good Bass!!

WI-XB400 26 décembre 2020 par Jen_182 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought for me by my other half for Christmas to use for workouts. I mainly run and didn’t want wires everywhere so this was an excellent choice!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 21 décembre 2020 par C mark (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Received as a present and great improvement on old headphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WI-XB400 13 décembre 2020 par Mahesh69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a faulty pair of headphones from another brand. The features and sound quality are amazing. In addition the battery lasts much longer than the headphones being replaced.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant

WI-XB400 12 décembre 2020 par linzh (Royaume-Uni)

Best earphones I've ever bought the quality is excellent

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good

WI-XB400 29 septembre 2020 par avani (Royaume-Uni)

Good product but have difficulty in connecting/reconnecting to iphones for voice calls.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great quality budget Bluetooth headphones

WI-XB400 29 août 2020 par TJ420 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought WI-XB400 this month and love it's connectivity with my Samsung S20 Ultra 5G and super sound quality. Works well with Google assistant. The only downside is it has very long wire which makes it look shabby when it is hanging either in front or back side.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Bass wireless in ear headphones

WI-XB400 29 août 2020 par Loobylou44 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent product , great design, fits in the ear well

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 26 août 2020 par Bernie1967 (Royaume-Uni)

I've recently purchased these, but as always excellent sound quality from another great sony product. I got these for my mobile phone when the pair I had been using died. So I went for SOny headphones as the other Sony headphones I have give great sound reproduction and have a great battery life as well..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Nearly deafened me!!

WI-XB400 06 août 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought my earphones in January. In July I was using my earphones whilst running. They suddenly failed and began screeching so loudly in my ears it hurt. When I got home I had to leave them wrapped in a bag in the hall to run themselves down as the noise was too much to bear to leave them out. They were totally unresponsive. Couldn’t be reset or recharged. Dead

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

6

0

Very good quality product

WI-XB400 06 août 2020 par amolloy85 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The product is of a very good quality. The audio informs you when Bluetooth is connected and approximately how much battery power is left. It doesn't always start the programmed apps on your phone when you push the button, and there are some occasions where the audio disappears for a couple of milliseconds (like it's buffering), but otherwise it's very good and does what it's supposed to.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use

WI-XB400 05 août 2020 par DOGROUGH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound is very good and I am impressed with them based on the price.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

ok

WI-XB400 16 juillet 2020 par 1461711338 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A little bit bulky, but ok in other aspects. Biggest problem is annoying noise which is always present if nothing is playing

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

3

0

Good quality sound

WI-XB400 21 juin 2020 par Swaf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these headphones around a month ago and I’m very pleased with them for the price. The only down fall with them is the volume control switch feels a little heavy and tends to slide around your neck when walking or running.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Superb sound quality

WI-XB400 19 juin 2020 par DanKMorgan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was given these as a birthday gift in June 2020. The sound quality is fantastic and there is a definite boost to the bass frequencies compared with cheaper earphones. The only problem I have experienced is that when I go for a run they fall out of my ear very easily. None of the buds included seem to fit correctly and I have had to attach wingtips to make them more secure. The volume adjuster and equivalent balancing component on the other side are quite heavy and bulky and bounce around a lot when I’m exercising and I constantly have to move them out of the way.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Superb for calls and music, ok for running

WI-XB400 16 juin 2020 par GarethJ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My main criteria when looking for wireless in-ear headphones were: 1. decent microphone 2. good quality sound for music 3. could be used on the occasional run 1&2 were the most important for me and the WI-XB400 has certainly met my expectations. I did a lot of research before buying these and I have to say, I believe I made the best choice for what I wanted to pay. On a phone call, a friend told me he could hear me clearly despite the strong wind I was walking in. Clients on Skype calls have told me the sound is perfectly fine if not better than my previous headphones which were more specialist for videocalls. One concern I had was whether I'd be able to easily switch between the computer and phone, but it's fine as long as you turn off the bluetooth from the one you wish to change from. I like my rock music and the sound quality is fantastic. You get a very good bass sound and overall, I'm very happy with it. I don't often listen to music when running but now and again I like to, so I wanted that option. These can be used but aren't ideal for running as the control buttons tend to bounce around a bit unless you can secure them underneath your top. The best solution I have found is to put the volume control on the right side instead of on the left and cross the cables over on front of my neck. This way they don't bounce around. One other point is that it might be worth trying the different sized ear buds. I thought the medium ones were ok but when they kept falling out the first time I used them on a run, I then tried the small ones on my next run and not only did they stay in, they were also more comfortable, so I've stuck with them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 13 juin 2020 par Moe2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these a month ago and are very pleased with them nice clear sound would recommend these earphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Pleased

WI-XB400 06 juin 2020 par Kas172 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these to replace an old set. I like not having so much wire. Quality is fine for what I needed phone calls, Skype, Online meetings/training. Just have to remember to switch off Bluetooth on devices to ensure it connects to the one I want. People have had no problems hearing me.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

great bass!

WI-XB400 22 mai 2020 par AliHen65 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this mid May, and am so pleased with them, the price is amazing for what you get, I just love the bass, very happy

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Love my new headphones

WI-XB400 22 mai 2020 par Jag153 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am so thrilled with these, my first pair of wireless headphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Battery does not last, dissatisfied

WI-XB400 22 mai 2020 par dario22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the earphones a few weeks ago. I use them for walking and running. I’ve noticed the battery depreciates at a significant rate, after 2hrs of listening it goes from 100% to 50% then after 20mins it reduces to 30% the next day, this is clearly not in accordance to the claimed 15hrs of battery!

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

7

0

Ear today, gone tomorrow.

WI-XB400 11 mai 2020 par Target monkey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After years of trying to throttle myself with plug leads, I finally decided to treat myself to a pair of these high spec wireless phones. All I can really say is WOW . Amazing quality of sound, really impressive and all in small package. Should genuinely have bought these or their earlier equivalent a long time ago. !!!!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Sounds great good base

WI-XB400 03 mai 2020 par Vinnie0000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not being a earphone wearer these are comfortable and easy to use. Feel comfortable to touch and the magnet in the ear pieces stops them waving all over the place around your neck when not in use. Still learning the buttons as you have to experiment with caution only because you cannot see the volume controls when round your neck however if u use a lot you will learn this blind.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Quite pleased with purchase.

WI-XB400 03 mai 2020 par Eved (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had these about 3 weeks and it's really easy to use. Glad it had the different size ear buds. I immediately had to change to the smaller ones to stop them from falling out. The other thing I had to do to stop them falling out was I put the head phone over my shoulders reverse so left over right, right over left and then cross the wire in front of me to put left in left ear and right in right ear. Battery life is good. Havent tested them for running yet hopefully they are good for it too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Works really well

WI-XB400 03 mai 2020 par jhjkf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound quality, good battery life. Overall very good value for money.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Incredible battery life

WI-XB400 25 avril 2020 par P107 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had these for about three weeks now and use them mainly when gardening, mowing etc. Charged them on initial purchase and they are still saying 60 per cent charge left. Incredible. By the way another useful feature, they tell you how much is battery is left every time you switch them on. Excellent sound, although personally I would like a touch more volume but I understand this is probably limited for elf and safety.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Sony has never let my hope down

WI-XB400 24 avril 2020 par Digital01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The bass quality is very good for the price range, though cannot be classified as exceptionally good.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Good product

WI-XB400 12 avril 2020 par JJet (Royaume-Uni)

The battery lasts long, sound is good, will see how long this lasts. Overall am happy with the product so far.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Amazing value for money

WI-XB400 10 avril 2020 par WRosario98 (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely awesome sound quality, with great, punchy bass. Fantastic product. Everything you’d need if you’re not bothered about the extra gimmicks that AirPods or Samsung Buds will give you

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 07 avril 2020 par jasius (Royaume-Uni)

Easy use, easy connect nice sounds whit extra bass and I like Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Do what they say on the box.

WI-XB400 26 mars 2020 par Bobjohno (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had my new earphones just a rew weeks and I have to say the sound quality is excellent. The bass is rich when you want it to be. The highs and mids are just as good. I normally have to play around with my phones EQ to get the sound I want, but twith these I've only had to drop the bass a little for film and TV streaming. I was worried about the fit as I plan to use them for running, when I'm allowed out again, but I've tried them in lots of different ways and not had them fall out. I've not managed to test the battery life as they arrived with 80% charge, and they are still sat at 45%. So the battery will last. So they are a very good buy. You can't pair them with any of sony's apps but that doesn't really bother me.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

not good

WI-XB400 19 mars 2020 par ali141 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i bought it a month ago. after a month one speaker stoped working properly. i got a replacement. even it was with fault.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great headphones at affordable prices

WI-XB400 19 mars 2020 par Cal703 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Loved them. Great quality sounds, controls on the side. Stylish looks.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Excellent !

WI-XB400 14 février 2020 par LastAchille (France)

Son très bien équilibré avec un bonne présence des basses, sans étouffement ! Léger, Reste à voir dans la durée, car le problème avec ce genre d'écouteur bluetooth à batterie intégrée, c'est la durée de vie de la batterie... Car les cables ont l'air assez résistants et assez souples...

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great design, average sound quality

WI-XB400 12 février 2020 par raduam (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago for the bluetooth feature. I can say they have a great battery life cca 15 hours, an approximate 15 m range for the bluetooth connection, but unfortunately the sound quality is pretty average, in my opinion, when listening to music. The interlocutor's voice on hands-free calls is crystal-clear, but I wouldn't recommend them for listening to music more than a couple of hours one time. They fit properly into my years, I got three sets of rubber earbuds with the package: small, mid and large, and they don't fall off very quickly. I also don't recommend them for sports, because of those tiny pieces of plastic where the battery and the controller are - they bump into your collarbones when running/jumping. I personally have a small problem with that stuffed effect that they produce to cancel the outside noise, because I feel my ears clogged, but overall I like these headphones and I'll stick to them for a while.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

They are ok

WI-XB400 10 janvier 2020 par JanieB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought as a gift for me. They are OK headphones, volume a it fiddly.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Not Made for Exercising

WI-XB400 07 janvier 2020 par The Dudester (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Whilst the bluetooth connection to the i phone works well the ear buda are very uncomfortable - on both sizes. They also do not stay in the ear whilst exercising when you constantly jhave to put them back into the ear.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

2

0

Good quality for the price

WI-XB400 06 janvier 2020 par Popdufc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Using for gym. I have yet to find in ear headphones that stay in during exercise. These are better than most but still have occasional wiggle out issues. Sound neutral ( a positive point ) and Extra Bass not too big. I would recommend and buy again

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Needs memory foam for Ear buds

WI-XB400 06 janvier 2020 par Dun4 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have been using these while tidying up the garden for winter, washing the car & putting up/ removing house Xmas lights. Not at all like the advertising images of gym users & jogger's. The music reproduction is excellent but is let down by poor ear fitment which requires repeated adjustment as the buds dislodge slightly. Bluetooth V5 is good with very few blips when matched with a V5 device. When paired with my old phone V4.2 it had many more dropouts. Overall very pleased with these.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Sony In-Ear Headphones

WI-XB400 29 décembre 2019 par Ramphal (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent sounds, clarity and just perfect deep Bass!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

less then expected

WI-XB400 29 décembre 2019 par marwell (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

very strange feeling when in ears - i dont like it at all, sound is not getting to the ear but the ears are kind of blocked. Also, very unpleasant and unexpected problem - i cannot use it with my iphone as on the app there is not such model available. Really wanted to return the product(((

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

Great product!

WI-XB400 09 décembre 2019 par Justin SuperCoach (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this today and have set up and used immediately. Initial feedback is brilliant. This is a replacement for another product and seems to be much bette quality, performance and design.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

1

0

Très bon fonctionnement

WI-XB400 08 décembre 2019 par Bertheill (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a 3 semaines, c'est un très bon casque, ergonomique, bonne qualité de son, et la batterie tient très longtemps. J'apprécie vraiment le fait cette formule de casque WiFi avec des fils, du fait de l'éloignement du récepteur WiFi de la tête et aussi que l'on peut les enlever en les laisser autour du coup, le système de l'aimant est très astucieux. TRÈS BON PRODUIT ET TRÈS BIEN PENSÉ

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Wonderful sound

WI-XB400 05 décembre 2019 par Gibbo321red (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought these to replace a pair of Sony WI-C200 which sadly I lost after only a few weeks. Pleased that I opted for the Extra Bass on this occasion as the sound is so much better and well worth the extra £20 or so. Battery life is very good too. My only criticism is that, as with my first pair, they can be easy to lose - the magnets which hold the earphones together around your neck, when not in use, are not very strong and easily come apart.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Long time user of JBL headphone,but let's see Sony

WI-XB400 15 novembre 2019 par Peppy223 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it 2 days ago, from first sight, I can say that I am very happy with the product. I have exchanged -at the shop- the JBL Tune for this ones. From first sight I can say that they look interesting, the two main big parts (where are the buttons and where is the battery) is actually big two pieces, but not a major problem for me. Another - not a major problem - would be the look of the plastic on the headphones, looks kind of cheap, but at the same time, doesn't bother me so much. In regards to the sound of the headphones, IT'S AMAZING! . As it's advertised "EXTRA BASS" and super clear sound of voice! Love it! One small downside that actually bothers me is the fact that I can hear myself in the microphone, when for ex. I am talking on FB Messenger. In rest, I am looking forward to be the same headphones for the long run use, and I can just say, congratulation for the quality of sound that you succeed to take out from this nice headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

2