29

4.6 basé sur 29 commentaires clients

17
12
0
0
0
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

29 commentaires client

0

Just what I wanted

SRS-XB13 19 novembre 2021 par LJG53 (Royaume-Uni)

Only tried it out tonight, bought to take on holiday and I think it will be perfect!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Waterproof, excellent bass

SRS-XB13 18 novembre 2021 par Halse (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this about a month ago and it's absolutely amazing. Although it's too quiet if more than 3 metres away. When you decrease the volume it doesn't sound clear enough. But overall it's fun for listening to music

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB13 12 novembre 2021 par Mital (Royaume-Uni)

I buy for someone present amazing speaker. V nice .

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sounds

SRS-XB13 08 novembre 2021 par Dicky1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as was going away, easy to use great sound

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Enceinte Sony

SRS-XB13 14 septembre 2021 par NY 91 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J-ai acheté une mini enceinte SonyXB13 sans fil et elle est très pratique et très performante

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Une grande surprise

SRS-XB13 12 septembre 2021 par Séb53 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Petite par sa taille, grande par le puissance. Le son est très agréable, ne sature pas mais a pleine puissance ( J'écoute du rock ) Très compacte, seul la sangle n'est pas facile à utilise mais c'est une mineur.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Just what I wanted.

SRS-XB13 10 septembre 2021 par Kathy17 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have severe tinnitus and had been using mobile phone during the night to generate peaceful relaxing sounds. Having been told this was not a good idea to do this for 8hrs a night with my phone I purchased this and it was easy to set up. I open app on phone and sound comes out of this speaker The sound is great. It's very easy to use by

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB13 06 septembre 2021 par RosiesSony (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It is much louder than my phone's volume & good bass..

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great features

SRS-XB13 27 août 2021 par Dekker52 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic product all round . Just wish it lasted all day.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good Looks, Good Sound & Good Price (updated)

SRS-XB13 17 août 2021 par Mstansmith (Royaume-Uni)

My original review is below this updated comment, I just wanted to add that the bluetooth range of this thing is brilliant, I seem to disconnect wherever I am in the house! Again you won't be disappointed with this little beauty. Looks - Out of the box it feels well made, sturdy and looks like a premium product better than its £50 ish price tag. It's not heavy and along with the IP rating this makes it a great travelling companion. Battery - Coming with a good charge you can get going straight away. The unit boasts up to 16hr battery life and having had it a week or so I have yet to run out so this can't be far off the mark (although my listening hasn't been at full volume). Sound - You might forget this thing only cost you £50 at times as in the right conditions it sounds great. You need to have the right cavity to make use of the sound path but no matter where you put it (including hanging in free space) you will probably be pleasantly surprised. Don't get me wrong it won't blow you away but, at this price you wouldn't expect it to. I found that the sound was better from a standard good quality FLAC music file than any 360 music files and can only assume there is something with the structure that doesn't translate without LDAC or APTx HD. I own a few bluetooth speakers both high quality and small travel size and this thing occupies the space inbetween quite nicely. I only have one other speaker in this bracket and it was more expensive (albeit a couple of years ago) but can honestly say this performs better. Overall - I don't think anyone would be disappointed with the value for money and sound quality this offers and because it is a Sony you get build quality and reliability.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Très bonne enceinte nomade !

SRSXB13/B 14 août 2021 par David24 (France)

J'ai testé ce produit que j'ai reçu en cadeau. Pour moi c'est une très bonne enceinte nomade. Je trouve le design réussi même si je pense que la marque Sony mérite un produit avec un design et des matériaux un peu plus "haut de gamme". Un packaging un peu pus soigné serait un plus également mais vu le tarif de l'enceinte il ne faut pas être trop exigeant non plus. L'enceinte est très simple d'utilisation, le bluetooth se connecte très vite au smartphone. La lanière est très pratique pour le transport et suspendre l'enceinte n'importe où, c'est une super idée. Le son est correct pour son gabarit même si j'aurais préféré un son plus équilibré comme sur une Apple HomePod Mini par exemple. L'enceinte bénéficie d'un bon rapport qualité / prix.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Très bonne enceinte nomade

SRS-XB13 13 août 2021 par Metalyan60 (France)

La petite dernière d'entrée de gamme de Sony est arrivée ! La ligne a changé par rapport aux précédentes, la qualité de son également, dans le bon sens, elle semble en effet être plus clair et montrer plus haut en puissance. Je l'ai prit en jaune et je la trouve très mignonne ! Une étoile en moins pour la disparition du port mini jack qui certes avec le temps devient de moins en moins utile, mais pourtant ça pouvait faire la différence lors du choix d'un achat d'une enceinte de ce type. Une compatibilité avec l'appli aurait été sympa également, même si j'en convient que l'utilité en serait plutôt limité, pour le reste c'est du Sony donc c'est tout bon !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Installation laborieuse mais le produit TOP

SRSXB13/B 07 août 2021 par Karim (France)

Comme l'indique le titre, l'installation a été laborieuse. Il faut s'isoler (ou désactiver les bluetooth), car le produit détecte les appareils autour de lui et enclanche l'installation sur l'un d'entre eux mais ce n'est pas forcément celui que vous vouliez. L'aide à la connexion est cependant très pratique et intuitive. L'utilisation est simple, et les boutons multifonctions permettent de ne pas avoir une multitude de touches sur un appareil tout petit. Du coup, le design en profite, il est très épuré. Côté son, c'est une très belle surprise. Petit, léger, avec un son puissant, j'ai hâte de pouvoir le tester avec une autre enceinte pour écouter le son en stéréophonie.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Petit mais costaud!

SRSXB13/B 06 août 2021 par DDP68 (France)

Les +: Design excellent, appairage simple et rapide, autonomie monstre (largement supérieure aux 16h annoncées), volume et qualité sonore excellente pour la taille, légère et facile à transporter. Les -: Absence de connexion NFC, saturation des aiguës à fort volume et basses plus timide que ce à quoi nous a habitué Sony (ne pas hésiter à placer l'enceinte contre un mur pour profiter de la réverbération qui améliore notablement ces 2 phénomènes). Bref, une enceinte nomade qui remplit quand même tous les critères.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Très sympa

SRSXB13/B 29 juillet 2021 par szbaikal44la (France)

L'emballage est bien designé avec la photo panoramique noire et blanche "graphique". Les 2 photos en couleur au dos me perturbe un peu, à mon avis elles encombrent la boîte. Les caractéristiques techniques sont claires, de par les petits dessins à côté. La première connexion avec mon androïde Sony fut agréable car ce dernier a reconnu son confrère, affichant une image du SRS-XB13 (voir photo). La connexion est facile, aussi bien avec un téléphone récent qu'avec mon Xpéria XA2. Le son est très doux et agréable, en intérieur comme en extérieur, répondant à la plage de caractéristiques indiquées. Je trouve tout de même qu'il manque une entrée jack (contrairement à l'enceinte SRS-XB01 que je possède) pour les appareils plus anciens qui ne possèderaient pas le Bluetooth. La anse est très confortable pour la prise en main et le logo 3D SONY est très chouette. La communication web et téléphonique est très fluide grâce au micro.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

5

0

0

Impressive bass

SRS-XB13 25 juillet 2021 par Davesee62 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This compact speaker packs a punch! Looks solid, bass from such a small unit is impressive, easy to set up and easy to keep close by.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent outdoor speaker

SRSXB13/B 20 juillet 2021 par Garye301261 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this in June 2021 and it has proven an excellent quality speaker for playing music via Bluetooth in the garden. For such a small speaker, this packs quite a punch. It is obviously not going to have the bass power of a larger product, but it does deliver clear, quality sound that does not sound tinny/underpowered. It is not designed for a high energy party sound, but it certainly does the job for a smaller gathering/dinner party or if camping, where you want good quality background music that can be turned up but will not upset the neighbours. It is easy to set-up by pressing a button and then pairing with your phone. Re-charging is via USB-c which allegedly provides 16 hours of battery life - although I have not timed it yet. It's also apparently waterproof in case of any accidents - e.g. by river/garden pond/swimming pool. The speaker has a carry strap that can be used to hang it from a hook/other garden feature such as a pergola. It is small and solid, with a carry bag, making it ideal for packing for trips. Apparently, if you buy 2, you can pair them for stereo sound as well! All in all, I am very happy with this product and would recommend it as excellent value for money if you are looking for a good quality, portable, Bluetooth speaker for personal use. It's not for you if you are planning a mobile disco!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

1

0

A very nice speaker

SRSXB13/B 19 juillet 2021 par ChrissyLM (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this speaker for a few weeks and I am very impressed. The build quality is excellent from the soft touch rubberised texture, a waight that comfortable and satisfying, the large buttons and a nice strap. This is great upgrade to my XB-01 which I have been using previously it isn't much louder but the bass is more defined. The handsfree calling is fantastic with the XB-01 you would need to be aligned with the mic and quite close but with this XB-13 it can be placed in the centre of a table and easily have multiple people speaking through it from all angles picking up everything. The soud is clear and for its size it handles eveything I played on it from hip hop, house and drum 'n' bass.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Good sound, small speaker.

SRSXB13/B 18 juillet 2021 par Delboy (Royaume-Uni)

When I seen this speaker I wasn’t really expecting much due to my experience with small speakers in the past. Now let me clarify this isn’t going to make you feel the bass in your chest but I was surprised how good it sounded for it’s size. It connected easily to my iPhone and sounded reasonable in a living room. The one thing I was very impressed by was the lack of distortion at full volume and the bass sounded better at this level. I took it to my sons wedding recently as he wanted to play his music before and after the ceremony. This was a large roomin a country house, 70feet long, 25 feet wide and very high ceiling at easily 20 feet high. While it didn’t fill the room with sound it was good enough to play music at a decent volume to be heard over conversation. I had a few enquiries as to what it was and a friend is going to buy one for his young daughter to use in her room.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

Portable and still powerful!

SRSXB13/B 15 juillet 2021 par crump5911 (Royaume-Uni)

Portable, compact, sleek yet powerful …. An accurate description of the SRS-XB13 Wireless speaker. Firstly, the box is well packaged, sturdy, offering ample protection with minimal packaging and I especially loved how there was no unnecessary plastic inside the box! Great move by Sony as all packaging is recyclable. The speaker is smooth to the touch, with a sturdy strap securely connected to the device to support either holding the speaker in hand which is especially useful when travelling or safely attaching to a secure object (think hanging from a shelf, or the inside of a tent). I found the strap very beneficial as this is a portable device, it allows for confidence in its use knowing that it will not be damaged by accidentally falling or being knocked over. The bottom of the speaker is rubberised, making it sturdy to freely stand. There are easy to read control buttons on the speaker which include power, Bluetooth and volume with the power & Bluetooth having their own lights to confirm they are active / in use – great simple visual aid. The Bluetooth connects easily to your phone, I had no issues with the ease of this and the device was very responsive. When I changed soundtracks there was no delay from the speaker, it was prompt, clear and free from interruption. The sound quality is clear, the bass is not the deepest and it is not the loudest speaker either however I fully appreciate that for the size and portability of this speaker both the volume and the bass are more than impressive and necessary. Realistically, I see the purpose of the speaker being for personal use or for intimate gatherings where the sound quality would be more than adequate, if you required more power, I believe you naturally would be looking at an entirely different style of speaker. The speaker is waterproof, I found this handy when trialling the device. I had used whilst it is having a couple of drinks outside in the garden while the kids splashed in their pool, obviously a few splashes headed my way and I completely forgot all about the speaker. When clearing away at the end of the evening, the speaking had been splashed, it had water around it too, yet it was playing away as it had done all evening – the fun had continued without panic or concern! So, to me, it’s a family friendly device as well. You can take calls through this speaker; they were crystal clear and again responsive with a great call quality. Your phone shows you the battery level of the speaker, so you do not need to guess the power left. The battery level for me was great, I had it playing away from afternoon to evening and had no issues at all. To recharge it is a simple case of USB charging, so again simple and straightforward. To summarise and conclude, the device is portable, sturdy and produces impressive sound quality for its size. It is user friendly with its power indicator and waterproof feature. Would I recommend? Yes, if you want ease of use, if you want to pick up your speaker and take the great quality sound with you. If you want a powerful bass to blast out at a party then look for a different product, but this will be great at a beach, in your garden or off camping etc, just think of this as your own private intimate speaker!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

Good Sound, Good Looks, Good Price.

SRSXB13/B 12 juillet 2021 par occasionalstan (Royaume-Uni)

Looks - Out of the box it feels well made, sturdy and looks like a premium product better than its £50 ish price tag. It's not heavy and along with the IP rating this makes it a great travelling companion. Battery - Coming with a good charge you can get going straight away. The unit boasts up to 16hr battery life and having had it a week or so I have yet to run out so this can't be far off the mark (although my listening hasn't been at full volume). Sound - You might forget this thing only cost you £50 at times as in the right conditions it sounds great. You need to have the right cavity to make use of the sound path but no matter where you put it (including hanging in free space) you will probably be pleasantly surprised. Don't get me wrong it won't blow you away but, at this price you wouldn't expect it to. I found that the sound was better from a standard good quality FLAC music file than any 360 music files and can only assume there is something with the structure that doesn't translate without LDAC or APTx HD. I own a few bluetooth speakers both high quality and small travel size and this thing occupies the space inbetween quite nicely. I only have one other speaker in this bracket and it was more expensive (albeit a couple of years ago) but can honestly say this performs better. Overall - I don't think anyone would be disappointed with the value for money and sound quality this offers and because it is a Sony you get build quality and reliability.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Tiny Compact Speaker with Large Sound

SRSXB13/B 12 juillet 2021 par MarkyMark (Royaume-Uni)

This speaker is a very small and relatively light but solid feeling, finished in black. Not with the usual Sony design flair. It weighs just 270g and measures 9.5cm high and 7.5cm in diameter. It came attached to a nice strap emphasising it’s go anywhere portability. It is IP67 waterproof and also dust proof. The initial charge up time took just 2 hours with the supplied but short 30cm USB-C cable. It took just 2-3 seconds to link up by Bluetooth to my iPhone. (Blue light stays on). In fact connection and disconnection to my phone was very quick and seamless. This small speaker gives a typical warm Sony sound with excellent mids for vocals. I found I had to turn the volume up to maximum to give a fairly room filling sound. This will affect battery life which Sony quote as up to 16 hours. I found the treble quite harsh and thin which may make it tiring to listen to for long periods. The base was not that impressive but as expected for such a small speaker. The bass effect can be altered by careful placement of the speaker. You get more base by placing it in the corner of a shelf or a windows sill for example. The sound would definitely be more impressive if it was paired with another XB13 and Sony makes this easy to do. Not sure if it can be purchased as a 2 speaker kit. As they are wireless you can then place the speakers where you want in the room to improve the sound. The Bluetooth range is excellent. I could even walk out the front door of my house with my phone and my wife said that it was still playing the music upstairs without dropping out. Telephone call quality is ok. Perfectly audible but had a typical nasal quality with a bit of crackle. Nice to have but the XB13 is far better suited as a speaker for music.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

Absolutely surprised how good AND useful this is…

SRSXB13/B 12 juillet 2021 par ChrisH (Royaume-Uni)

When I opened the box, first thought was that something that small couldn’t be great sound quality-wise. I also wondered - given we have radios and smart speakers in the house - whether it would have much use other than for the odd picnic. It IS small - smaller than a soup can, but sound could not be faulted - really good bass, but equally good for listening to news etc on the radio. Very easy to set up….much quicker than many other bluetooth items I have had. Handle is really useful and a neat design - and the rubber base means the speaker stays firmly on a table or desk and doesn’t slide at all. Found myself using the speaker paired to my phone in all sorts of applications…great in the bathroom, very good when gardening…may even get to use it on the beach when the weather improves! All in all excellent performance, easy to use, great value and something we would not want to be without.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Excellent outdoor speaker

SRSXB13/B 08 juillet 2021 par GrenA (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this in June 2021 and it has proven an excellent quality speaker for playing music via Bluetooth in the garden. For such a small speaker, this packs quite a punch. It is obviously not going to have the bass power of a larger product, but it does deliver clear, quality sound that does not sound tinny/underpowered. It is not designed for a high energy party sound, but it certainly does the job for a smaller gathering/dinner party or if camping, where you want good quality background music that can be turned up but will not upset the neighbours. It is easy to set-up by pressing a button and then pairing with your phone. Re-charging is via USB-c which allegedly provides 16 hours of battery life - although I have not timed it yet. It's also apparently waterproof in case of any accidents - e.g. by river/garden pond/swimming pool. The speaker has a carry strap that can be used to hang it from a hook/other garden feature such as a pergola. It is small and solid, with a carry bag, making it ideal for packing for trips. Apparently, if you buy 2, you can pair them for stereo sound as well! All in all, I am very happy with this product and would recommend it as excellent value for money if you are looking for a good quality, portable, Bluetooth speaker for personal use. It's not for you if you are planning a mobile disco!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Great little speaker

SRSXB13/B 08 juillet 2021 par James (Royaume-Uni)

It’s a lovely portable bluetooth speaker, very easy to pair via Android and iOS. It’s pretty loud and the bass is punchy to its ideal to attach to your backpack okay so you’ve got music on the go really like the fact it’s waterproof and dustproof to with is a really bonus to no worries if your out and it start to rain. It’s got a usb-c connection so easy to charge up when fully charged you have got 16 hours of none stop music

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB13/B 04 juillet 2021 par Madjim1 (Royaume-Uni)

Perfect portable Bluetooth speaker classy design Easily pairs via Bluetooth to both Android and iOS Not too loud to annoy the neighbors but definitely good enough for in the garden and bathroom/ bedroom excellent sound quality An exact same speaker can be added to it to give the user stereo sound pretty cool feature But can not be added to a chain of speakers Overall a great small travel speaker with easy usb charge cable included and 12 hours playback

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

Son extraordinaire

SRS-XB13 10 juin 2021 par Stef37 (France)

Première impression : un son remarquable compte tenu de la petite taille de l'enceinte. Avec 2 usage de la stéréo et là que du bonheur

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

7

2

0

Great features

SRS-XB13 21 mai 2021 par bobby1298765 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It is very good, easy to use and the sound quality is excellent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very pleased.

SRS-XB13 18 mai 2021 par Caretta22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very good sound quality from such a small device. Unlike many other similar products does not switch itself off if idle for extended time which I find very annoying. A good product and recommended.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4