16

4.9 basé sur 16 commentaires clients

14
2
0
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

17 commentaires client

0

Wow

SRS-XP700 24 septembre 2021 par jayin1975 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this for music for a baby shower but it will fill a cinema with sound at a great quality and it’s very loud excellent product thanks

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

très satisfait

SRS-XP700 08 septembre 2021 par sebgreencar (France)

Très beau son,puissant, esthétiquement plutôt très sympas.Cela fait 3 soirs que je m'en sers durant 2 ou 3 heures,je l'ai toujours pas rechargé,la charge à l'air de tenir le coup. Je suis ravi

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

L'enceinte nomade pour tout sonoriser !

SRSXP700 05 septembre 2021 par xMaeda (France)

Au déballage, cette enceinte nomade semble imposante mais ne fait aucun doute quant à sa robustesse et sa qualité. Une fois l'enceinte installée et allumée, le jeu de lumière et l'ambiance sonore nous enveloppent et nous embarquent immédiatement. Point très positif, l'association du téléphone avec l'enceinte par Bluetooth est très rapide et intuitive. Le son est extrêmement clair, on perçoit que celle-ci à de la puissance à revendre dès que l'on augmente le volume. Elle offre un très bon son d'ambiance autour de la piscine tout comme un son puissant en soirée ! Le jeu de lumière, qui pourrait sembler accessoire, est très réussi. Celui-ci s'adapte remarquablement bien à la rythmique de tous les types de musiques. Côté ergonomie, 2 poignées lumières permettent de transporter aisément l'enceinte à 2. Des roulettes auraient été un plus afin de pouvoir déplacer l'enceinte seul sur une distance plus longue, car seul on peine un peu. Les boutons situés en façade permettent d'agir facilement et directement sur les fonctions de base (arrêt/pause, bluetooth, megabass et volume). La façade arrière, avec capot étanche en caoutchouc, contient la prise de rechargement, les prises USB permettant de charger un téléphone ou de lire une clé USB ainsi que des branchements pour micro/guitare pour les personnes les plus équipées. Les boutons arrière permettent quant à eux de contrôler les lumières et l'économie de la batterie et d'activer la fonction Party Connect afin de diffuser et synchroniser plusieurs systèmes audios compatibles. Une encoche permettant de déposer tablette ou téléphone sur l'enceinte est bien pensée. La possibilité des deux positions de station de l'enceinte (horizontale et verticale) est un plus. En position horizontale il est cependant moins facile d'accéder aux boutons de contrôle de l'enceinte. La protection IPX4 rassure s’il pleut un peu ou lorsqu'elle est près de la piscine, je ne la laisserai pas sous la pluie pour autant. Les applications mobiles Sony Music Center/Fiestable permettent, non seulement de contrôler complètement l'enceinte (y compris toute la partie lumière) mais également de disposer de fonctions à partager : karaoké, effet DJ etc. Un produit bien fini jusqu'ici !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Un son incroyable

SRSXP700 29 août 2021 par pascal56350 (France)

J’ai testé cette enceinte depuis quelques jours et je dois dire que la qualité sonore est incroyable. Le son est limpide avec des basses excellente et les entrées micro ou ordinateur fonctionne avec une simplicité incroyable.on branche ça fonctionne comme pour le Bluetooth qui est d’une grande qualité. Une chose importante est la robustesse de cette enceinte qui est très bien protégée contre les chocs et elle est également résistante au projection d’eau. Les soirées s’annoncent très bien avec un tél matériel. Bravo Sony c’est une réussite

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Une enceinte simple et très efficace !

SRSXP700 29 août 2021 par Fet95 (France)

Enceinte sobre, noire, offrant un très beau DESIGN, des matériaux qui respirent la qualité, elle se fond parfaitement dans le décor de la maison et encore plus sur une terrasse en extérieur. La marque Sony sur le devant est à mon gout un peu trop "grande" et "visible", plus petite, elle aurait été parfaite. Niveau taille, elle est assez impressionnante, les amateurs d'enceinte seront plus que ravis. Niveau transport, la poignet est plus ou moins ergonomique mais il faudra néanmoins faire attention à ne pas rayer l'enceinte avec des bijoux en attrapant celle-ci rapidement. Un poids assez conséquent de 17 kgs ne vous poussera pas à faire une longue marche avec. Au niveau des connectiques, il y a juste ce qu'il faut et l'utilisation de celles-ci sont très simples. Les boutons sur le dessus et à l'arrière sont clairs et précis. La connexion Bluetooth se fait facilement, de plus les applications disponibles "Sony music Center" et "Fiestable" offrent des fonctions supplémentaires bien conçues, agréables et encore une fois simple d'utilisation. Possibilité de recharger son portable via les prises USB à l'arrière ainsi que de brancher des micros et ou une guitare. Pour ma part, j'ai essayé le Karaoké, le volume est réglable, un super moment en famille ! Pour une ambiance de folie, des jeux de lumières sont disponibles, (peuvent être modifiées par l'application Fiestable). Elles peuvent être désactivées via un bouton sur l'enceinte. Au Niveau de SON, un mot : IMPRESSIONNANT !!! sur tout type et genre musicale. Un son clair, des basses profondes (lorsqu'elles sont activées), une très bonne spatialisation, un PLAISIR d'écouter de la musique. Aigues et basses s'entremêlent pour délivrer un pur son. Attention aux murs, qui tremblent !!! Concernant l'autonomie, elle est excellente je trouve. Un mode "ECO" est disponible. Le rechargement se fait rapidement. EN CONCLUSION : Excellente enceinte nomade, elle satisfera les grands comme les petits. Un son magnifique, des basses incroyables, créateur d'ambiance, soirée géniale entre amis et famille. Un seul soucis, mes voisins en veulent une aussi .....

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

totalement efficace

SRS-XP700 24 août 2021 par jean238 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

la qualité sonore a emporter partout, avec de la puissance, des basses et de la précision, avec une autonomie largement suffisante et recharge rapide, j'ai un plaisir maximum avec cette enceinte bluethooth

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great speaker! Big in size and big on sound!

SRSXP700 09 août 2021 par SgtStressUK (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this speaker for a few weeks now and have thrown all sorts of different music styles at it and it handles them all very very well. With the megabass option enabled, dance or heavy bass type music really rumbles! You can hear and feel the bass. Very impressive. Perfect for that party atmosphere. It can slightly muddle the sound of less bass orientated music however, but its quick and easy to switch it on and off. Any type of music sounds great through this, the quality is very good. Vocals sounds really nice and clear, you can pick out all the various instruments in the music. It has certainly exceeded my expectations. The LED lights on it are pretty cool - some nice music reactive lights shows. And you have a few different modes to choose from too. Quick overview of the postives :- Battery life - there is a big old battery in this thing and it lasts for ages - even when volume is loud and the LED lights are on. Charging is very quick, even a short charge will give you a good amount of listening time. It also has a handy button which will tell you how much juice is left Sound - as mentioned earlier, the quality of sound this thing produces is fantastic. Volume - its loud. Probably louder than anyone really needs! Ease of use - No problem connecting via blueooth from my phone, flac player etc. All quick and easy and it supports LDAC so great quality over bluetooth. You can also connect a usb stick to play from, and it has a line in port too. Water resistant - brief showers or splashes wont stop the party, its IPX4 The only minor negative i can say about this is the size and weight. It is BIG and its heavy. However, i think given all the positives, this is a minor niggle really. Overall, i highly rate this bluetooth speaker, so much so that im considering purchasing another one to pair with my existing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

17

2

0

This is the next generation music speaker

SRSXP700 20 juillet 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

As I have always had Sony sound systems in some form or other, I was apprehensive, but curious when I saw this portable wireless speaker come available, and it capabilities after reading the product details. Once it arrived, I got it unpacked, and let it charge up, before commencing to turn it on, and connecting my phone through Bluetooth was an incredibly easy procedure! Once charged I powered it up, and used our preferred music app to try different types of music, to see how each style sounded. However I never expected this stand alone speak to sound how it did, I was taken back and truly amazed at the pure sound that the speakers produced! Whether you have the 'Mega bass' switched on or not, the sound reproduction is second to none, yet turn the Mega bass on, not only do have the most pure vocal clarity I have heard for a fair while, it is complimented with a phenomenal backing sound, where you can literally hear and feel the base on each and every song playing, giving you that festival or clubbing feeling. I have a great appreciate of good and true sounding music, and the reproduction the SRS-XP700 creates, it truly makes you feel you are part of the music playing, and this speaker hits the mark on every point! After recently having a BBQ in the back garden, we positioned it about 18 inches away from the wall, with the front speakers giving direct sound, and the rear speakers bouncing sound of the wall, creating a true concert like feeling that I have never experienced from any portable sound system before, ever! The XP 700 recreates sound how should be, and after having Sony surround sound units for as long as I can remember, I am now seriously contemplating getting another XP 700 unit, and two XP500's to create the ultimate surround sound and using the party connect mode button to connect them all together. Whether using this unit indoors or out, the sound is faultless, and worth every penny, but if you choose to use it outdoors, it is water resistant to a IPX4 level, so a few rain drops won't stop the party. The XP700 does really come into it's own, in an outdoor area, giving any party or BBQ that excellent concert feeling, and with up to 25 hours on battery power, it truly will be a party to remember. If you want to take it a step further, you have the option to plug in a microphone or two to turn it into a karaoke machine. The only downside to this option is, that an average 10" tablet will not fit in the slot on the top in landscape mode, making it harder to see the words in portrait mode, if using a video app with the lyrics! You do have the added option to charge your tablet or phone, from either of the two USB ports on the rear of the unit, again it is just a shame you can't charge your electrical devices in portrait mode, as the charging points are generally on the bottom of the device, and although a phone can be used in landscape mode, it could be hard to be read! Really needs the slot to be made longer, so you can charge and read the lyrics in landscape mode on a tablet. You can connect the XP700 to the 'Sony music centre' app, where you can change the lighting settings, sound modes, and power options. Although you you can turn the unit off with the app, it really could do with the option to turn the unit on as well! All in all, this is one amazing sound unit and I would recommend it to anyone.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

1

0

Great Product

SRS-XP700 19 juillet 2021 par MP29 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had it 3 weeks but so far very impressed with the quality of sound, love the bluetooth feature for such a large speaker. Considering buying another one to pair

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

The Speaker Beast

SRSXP700 17 juillet 2021 par GeorgeL (Royaume-Uni)

Firstly I doubt very much you could ever play at full volume. The house would fall down!The packaging is first rate. The sound dynamics are excellent. But this is hardly portable. I think it is great for a wide open space where there are no neighbours. But you can play at a modest volume and get an excellent sound. The lighting for me is a gimmick but some would see it as an asset This is first and foremost a party speaker.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

5

0

Stylish with crisp clear sound and resonating bass

SRSXP700 17 juillet 2021 par Marktoon (Royaume-Uni)

When my Sony SRSXP700 Portable Wireless Speaker was delivered, the first thing the courier said to me was, "Just a small package for you there." We both laughed. The box is massive! My first impressions were that it was more like a freestanding disco speaker than a portable speaker. Opening the box, the speaker itself is an impressive 66cm in height. It looks sleek and elegant. It is heavy though, so be careful to follow the instructions on the box as to how to remove the packaging. You get a pack of manuals and power/charge cords. In my pack I received the cords for the UK and another country (South Africa) which probably varies by region. There is a double-sided single fold-out sheet with the basic operating instructions and another fold-out Reference Guide. The operating instructions sheet is really all you need to get up and running in no time. Sony cleverly design their instruction sheets with images and clear icons without the need for text. Also, the Sony product page for the SRS-XP700 has a very handy web manual which is excellent. I pressed the On button, and straight out of the box the speaker had enough battery charge to turn itself on. Then I hit the Bluetooth button. Almost immediately, my Android phone pinged and there was an image of the Sony speaker with a request for me to allow my phone to connect to it via Bluetooth. I tapped to accept the connection and then I fired up one of my MP3 tracks, Streets of Philadelphia by Bruce Springsteen. What a crisp, clear, deep, resonating sound! And the lighting on the speaker reacts to the beat of the music, creating a very disco vibe. I cranked up the volume using the keys on the top of the speaker (or you can do it with your phone controls) and just about made the windows of the entire house rattle. I was simply blown away by the quality of the sound coming out of the speaker. I accessed the charging port at the rear of the speak. There is a very clever rubber stopper panel which is easily removed or re-positioned to access the ports at the back of the speaker. Charging takes anywhere up to 3 hours for an incredible 25 hours of battery life! Later on I was able to connect several of my other devices to the speaker The SRSXP700 can have up to two Bluetooth devices connected concurrently, which works great for me having both my Android phone and my Windows laptop connected to the speaker. I also use one of my USB flash drives in one of the two USB ports at the back panel and I am delighted to be able play my favourite MP3 audio file playlists on the speaker using the buttons on the top of the speaker to play, pause and skip tracks. My overall impression of this speaker is that that the sound it delivers is incredible. It is stylish and sleek with a crisp, clear sound and a resonating bass. It is heavy and large, but it is portable, easy to set up out of the box, and the sound quality will give you goosebumps as your favourite beats take control of you. This speaker will fill your garden with sound, and even a church hall or larger venue. I would recommend this amazing speaker to anyone who loves to get that emotional response to their music, loves to entertain, and is looking for a stylish and powerful party speaker!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

1

0

Amazing Deep bases and overall party beast

SRSXP700 15 juillet 2021 par Blackbagz (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony SRS-XP700 is not a gimmick or a joke; this device means business. Out of the box you're met with a high standing device shielding an array of top quality speakers and minimalist controls (on the top) accompanied with the stern but well supported handles at the top and bottom. Playing various genres of music through this beast has been nothing short of mesmeric; even at low volume on the pc (20) you still get frightening levels of deep base just thrown at you through the two base speakers. The mid range does an epic job on vocals and clear sounds. Hip hop and drill are my go tos for base and tops while afro beats support my mid range and vocals. Now with that being said, I'm a portable speaker man; my last model being the XP43 but I took a valid risk into delving into the tower speaker family and I do not regret it!! Yes you have a challenge of where to actually fit this device because it can't fit on a computer desk like a portable and it's absolutely not easy to carry around (more on that later) but for what it can do, the sounds it can produce, and this is before you even press the Mega Bass button, makes this device an essential party goto device. I preferred this model to the existing ones that had DAB/FM Radio and CD because I wanted just music. I was surprised not to see the NFC function but this was not a deterrent because Bluetooth is more than capable and you are setup in a matter of seconds once pairing is complete. I mentioned the handles. Well done Sony, you listened!!! When you want to move either this beast or smaller devices, you have to think how to pick it up and carry it. Sony did the best of both worlds on the XP700 when the design of the handles fit perfectly with the device itself. Yes you need to have muscles to move this beast because make no mistake, it is heavy! - but the unmistakable sound it pumps out with 6 speakers in the front and one on top, takes the moving-it-around pain away. One minor eyebrow moment for me is the charging. This device comes with the battery care feature. I understand the reason for it, but what i don't understand is why a full battery charge on battery care mode is only takes the charge to 90%? And unlike on smartphones, you can't tell it when you want battery care to kick in. So how do you actually manage it? Other than that, and it's not a big deal at all, because I am absolutely excited about my new edition to my Sony products. This is a seriously amazing entertainment device and I can only imagine the atmosphere when you are lucky enough to pair it with another or multiple devices. Your hearing will never be the same again! What an awesome product!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

13

0

0

Sleek design yet classic

SRSXP700 15 juillet 2021 par Smallvile (Royaume-Uni)

The sony xp700 in my personal opinion is just fantastic!. I got the larger version myself BUT for me it's still very portable. I use this as a Bluetooth speaker in my friends cars, take it out with me connect my microphone do my beatbox Bluetooth my music and have a party in short. I love how simple it is yet packed with quality from The design to the speakers and tweeters itself. It's simple yet so powerful, I use the two apps recommended by Sony witch are Sony music centre and fiestable witch I would also recommend if you want to mix up your experience with this masterpiece of equipment. The battery life is outstanding to be fair...3 hour charge can get you 25 hours play time, water resistant also witch I've not tried that feature yet. All in all its an excellent piece for a party to a drive or busking if that's your thing. Definitely a 10/10 for me. I would most definitely recommend this item or the smaller version if this maybe to large. Connect a guitar microphone a mobile via Bluetooth and you have yourself a one man band!. Unable to upload a video at this time so my apologies.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Amazing Sound!!

SRSXP700 14 juillet 2021 par Mat 77 (Royaume-Uni)

What a cool product this is! The sound is amazing and will fill any room with high quality sound. I have listened to dance music rock music and my favourite 80’s playlist, the sound is so crisp even at full volume. We have a high quality sound system in our lounge with a sound bar and additional speakers. We played the music through this then immediately after via the Sony speaker and I was astonished at the clarity to the Sony sound in comparison. Before hearing them consecutively I would have said I couldn’t be happier with my sound system. The Sony sound at high volumes is remarkable in its quality. It was so simple to set up out of the box, literally you just have to plug it in and connect your phone via bluetooth to the bluetooth button on the top of the speaker and it automatically connects. It couldn’t be easier! It also invites you to download two apps called Sony music centre and feistable. Music centre allows you to control the different functions of the speaker and connect to different music sources. I found this very simple to use. I have not used feistable yet. We have used this speaker indoors and also outdoors at a family party. It did rain at one point and it did not affect the speaker in anyway, so I can say that the waterproof element does work. Also the lighting feature of the speaker is a nice touch and will add that disco feel when you turn out the lights. It really is the ultimate party speaker!! The build quality of this unit is first class and I like the way that it is rechargeable so you can place it anywhere you like. It is useful that there are two USB ports that you can connect and charge your phone, I would have liked to have seen a USB-C port as a lot of my other devices now come with this connection. You can also connect a guitar and a microphone to the speaker so you will be able to have great fun with karaoke parties! This is a great piece of kit for anyone that likes entertaining or likes to listen to their music loud! It is quite a large and heavy unit and one that needs to be sat on the floor. The whole family have been using this speaker since we got it and I can see that we will have many years of use from this product. Overall I am very happy with this speaker and would highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Astonishing !!!

SRSXP700 14 juillet 2021 par MJBALTIC (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very impressed with a new design, build quality and exceptional sound. Sony has managed dramatically improve sound quality on XP700 and god, it's a powerhouse of sound! 2 Massive BASS, 3 Twitters in a front, 1 Twitter in a back create excellent sound stage from any angle. Listening this speaker indoor, I didn't feel I need a MAGE BASS at all, it will be more than enough for most of people. Take it outside and MEGA BASS will give you even more power you want. It's simply incredible for a single speaker to have a LIVE CONCERT Sound Effect. I highly recommend it for a big events and parties, as that's the only thing you will need for that... PROS: Exceptional Sound Quality Deep Bass Rear twitter for 360 effect (works very well & blows away any competitors) Portable & Cordless, 25 Hours battery power LED LIGHTS with Stroboscopic Effect Karaoke function, Guitar connection, very useful interface Excellent integration with Sony Music App Bluetooth, Stamina mode Vertical & Horizontal positions Great design & Top built quality CONS: Non* *The only complain might be only about it's weight and size, but portability and sound quality blows away any negatives. It's a fantastic buy for party lovers!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

1

0

Loud Go-Anywhere Music and more…

SRSXP700 13 juillet 2021 par Idjbell (Royaume-Uni)

It’s so good to see a proper speaker these days. Most of todays standalone speakers struggle to fill a room or outdoor space with music at the right level. Not this one! Firstly as a kid who grew up in the 80’s who always lusted after (but never got) a big and loud ghetto-blaster; I finally have one. From the “Mega-Bass” button- I remember that on my walkman to the square speakers on the unit- that’s a proper nod to the past. So how does this unit perform. Start Up -It’s a doddle. Open the box. Switch it on. Activate your bluetooth- hook up to “SRS-XP700”. And your away. On Apple IOS I was prompted to download two apps- Music Center and Fiestable. Both downloaded and I was playing music within 2 minutes of switching the unit on. It could not be easier! Sound -Huge! That’s probably the best way to describe it. Either make sure you invite your neighbours or make sure they are out. The range of volume is massive. -There are automated sound settings or you can adjust the EQ- bass/mid/treble. I found most of the time the Sony settings were just fine. Especially outside with that Mega-Bass button pressed. -Sometimes in smaller rooms I would knock it onto the EQ just to trim the bass and treble a little- but that was it. -Mega-Bass- does what it says on the tin and just what I expected it to do based on those previous childhood experiences. -However its not all about the bass. I tried it with a variety of music. Including songs such as “The Chain by Fleetwood Mac”- which sounded studio fresh, the unit coped well with the varied music of that song. Also, some more vocal songs like “No More Drama By Mary J Blige” or “Dice by Finley Quaye” were delivered with great clarity on the distinctive vocals of those particular artists. Even something like “Sinnerman by Nina Simone” felt like I could close my eyes and imagine I was there in person- the unit is loud enough to make that happen. And on my normal dance/house music playlist the sound was punchy and vibrant. Lighting Effects -The lighting effect is very good at matching the music beats and changes in line with the song. -It can also be controlled via either of the apps. Fiestable gives more control- eg. you can change the colour. -However this is only for night time. So switch it off during the day and save the battery. Battery -It lasts! It was at 60% when it came out of the box. Charging was quick and I've only had to re-charge once after 18 hours of listening. -The unit can also charge your devices via the 2 USB ports. Other Stuff -You can hook up both a microphone or a guitar (or both at the same time). So I imagine hooked up with a microphone this unit would work really well for anyone who uses music outside- say outdoor fitness classes or anyone running events- its loud enough. We will be using it for a end of season party at our local football club in a few weeks. Karaoke must also be a blast. -The unit can also be placed vertically or horizontally. -Its weatherproof. -Top marks to Sony for making the sticker on the front of the device a magnetic one- nice touch and meant no sticky residue on the grill when removed. -The unit is heavy- some 17kgs- so you do need to ask yourself- do you need this much sound. It’s a big unit, for big sound. There are smaller units in the range if your likely to be better served by something that’s a bit easier to carry round. The unit has a great grab handle if you do move it around. -There is a slot on the top of the unit- I’ve assumed this is for your phone or tablet- works for me anyway. So what’s great about this unit- -Music sounds great- across a lot of genres at any volume. -Portable and battery powered. -Easy to set up. -Easy to use Apps. -Its loud (yet the sound remains controlled) -Useful features such as recharging your phone or tablet and a microphone socket. -Its weatherproof (IPX4 Water Resistant) -Solid build.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Live Life Loud - And boy does this let you!

SRSXP700 11 juillet 2021 par Ken4321 (Royaume-Uni)

When it arrived I was not expecting it be so heavy! What makes this so heavy? This is not just a speaker, this is a truly professional speaker system. The lighting effects are very nicely done and gives a great party feeling. You can also connect up to 100 compatible speakers(!) to sync music/lights. Very nice indeed. I said it was heavy and there is just one fault I can see and that is there is only one grab handle to hold. I would have liked to see another one just to distribute the weight when carrying. That for me was the major design fault. The set up could not be any easier, switch on, press Bluetooth button, and on the device to use just "connect and pair" - that's it. The "Sony Music Center" app is nicely laid out where you can set the lighting to use different lighting patterns. It says that when it is fully charged, it can supply music and lights for 25 hours of playback. The sound quality is absolutely amazing, there are several tweeters and woofers in the SRSXP700 which could easily fill the room the size of a hall. If you want to give it more bass than you can hit the Mega Bass button! Inputs (I have not yet tried these) : You can actually add a microphone or guitar and then let people sing with karaoke (Using Fiestable) , or play along. Overall this portable wireless speaker is a top quality product that I can see being used daily!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0