1686

4.5 basé sur 1,686 commentaires clients

1241
240
102
45
58
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 avril 2022 par Mezz888 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17 avril 2022 par Luner (Royaume-Uni)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

1,686 commentaires client

Modèles

0

déçu

139 cm (55") 29 septembre 2022 par papy déçu (France)

acheté et mis en route le 1 er juin 2022 impossible d importer les chaines satellite le sav sony par téléphone vous font systématiquement réinitialiser le téléviseur sans résultat.attente et nombreux coups de téléphone pour en arriver a changer la carte mère le 27 septembre soit 3 mois sans télé déçu et leur système android n est franchement pas utile pour une télé.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 26 septembre 2022 par 4Stu112233 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and sound but don’t like the fact that it defaults to the android page when switched on. It’s a tv so that should be paramount.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 21 septembre 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

Bought on offer and what a difference from our own old TV. Great picture quality and sound which makes it feel like a cinema experience.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Bravia core

164 cm (65") 19 septembre 2022 par papyaugustin (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit car c'était prévu bravia core pendant un an et on m'a répondu que c'était pas valable pour l'île de la réunion

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Love the quality of the picture

164 cm (65") 15 septembre 2022 par WestCorkWarrior (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second Sony Bravia that I have bought in 4 years. I was delighted with the quality of KD55XF9005 and as part of property redesign I decided on the A80J with a 65" screen for our main lounge. The picture quality, especially in Ultra HD for watching sport is stunning. The TV is easy to use and great sound quality is delivered through Sony Sound Bar SS-RT3.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A perfectionner

195 cm (77") 14 septembre 2022 par MevMan (France)

Superbe ligne slim, coté image, elle nécessite exclusivement des sources HD pour une exploitation optimisée.A déplorer, l'inaccessibilité à la connectique une fois fixée au mur- une télécommande premier prix -Des pieds-supports de table au design et finition qui laisse a désirer pour cette gamme de téléviseur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Terrible

164 cm (65") 13 septembre 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

The TV constantly drops out from the internet when watching Amazon; Youtube; Netflix etc, every 2 minutes regardless of whether I am using broadband or 4G. Sony technical help line are trying to sort this but this is very disappointing on a new / fairly expensive TV

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Exceptionnelle

195 cm (77") 10 septembre 2022 par edflive (France)

Un réalisme des couleurs parfait ! Un réalisme des plans parfait (fluidité vs superposition d’images) ! Une ergonomie redoutable et une profusion de fonctionnalités ! Et c’est rare un son à couper le souffle, plus besoin de HIFI ou de barre de son !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle image, son médiocre et système instable !!!

139 cm (55") 09 septembre 2022 par Doudi76 (France)

Rien à dire sur la qualité de l’image et les fonctionnalités. Toutefois, le son est médiocre et digne d’un autre siècle et le système est vraiment instable : j’ai déjà du rebooter la télé 3 fois lors de la première semaine d’utilisation :-/

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

A80J 2021

195 cm (77") 05 septembre 2022 par Ozzy007 (Royaume-Uni)

Just wish it implemented vrr as the LG tvs do only Dolby vision at 60hz not 120hz no gsync gaming is priority nowadays

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing value XR55A80J

139 cm (55") 05 septembre 2022 par BrunoAO4 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace LED 4K HDR TV and obtain full compatibility with Sony ZF9 sound bar. I have been very impressed with the results. A very big improvement in both picture and sound quality and easy set up.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

This sony tv is outstanding

164 cm (65") 03 septembre 2022 par Graham B (Royaume-Uni)

Only jus installed but already I can see this is the best sony tv we have had picture outstanding sound fantastic you don't need a sound bar to get the effects can fully recomend

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Decent Sony bravia

195 cm (77") 31 août 2022 par Devinp (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this direct from Sony. Very powerful TV and great quality picture and video. Oled is beautiful. Most of the services work except for bravia core. The free 1 year service cannot be used because the app doesn't load properly. Overall very good TV.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Stunning TV

164 cm (65") 30 août 2022 par Mikey341 (Royaume-Uni)

Everything about this TV is amazing, out of the box picture is stunning as is the sound. Cannot fund fault.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Sony XR 55 A80J

139 cm (55") 29 août 2022 par Brynnyboy (Royaume-Uni)

Great Tv . Great sounding unit . Great looking Tv . Flexible mounts .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Brilliant picture

139 cm (55") 29 août 2022 par Flynn1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as an alternative to a projector and screen. Great picture, vivid and sharp. Easy to operate. Sound is good but still thinking about a sound bar

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great pictures

195 cm (77") 27 août 2022 par RKPl (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this few weeks ago and I am happy with the purchase. Picture looks great

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound

139 cm (55") 26 août 2022 par Xird (Royaume-Uni)

The picture is first class with real deep blacks. The sound is clear and options for dialogue to boost the spoken word.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top notch tv

139 cm (55") 22 août 2022 par Keith2022 (Royaume-Uni)

I ought this TV a couple of weeks ago and love it great. Graphics on the consoles

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 19 août 2022 par Another Mr Angry (Royaume-Uni)

The tv has a fault from day 1, the power Led standby light doesn’t work, meaning you don’t know if the tv is off, on standby or on power save. The tv takes about a minute to power up after turning on but you can press the power button again, thinking it is not working, as a result you end up turning the tv back off. Very frustrating. Sony’s customer service is very poor. It will be at least 8 days before they tell me what they intend to do, I may end up taking it back to Costco as I have no faith in Sony resolving the problem quickly.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning TV from Sony.

139 cm (55") 18 août 2022 par Coolcity2 (Royaume-Uni)

I was a bit sceptical about buying a 4K TV given that I really don't have a lot of 4K content to access, at least not without paying more subscription fees. But this set upscales contact so incredibly well that I need not have worried. Our last set was a 42" Sony and was superb, hence the reason for staying with the brand, but this is a class above and then some. I was also expecting the TV speakers to be redundant given that we have a decent cinema sound system, but again, it's fantastic. The point is you'll enjoy the sound even if you don't splash out on an additional system. If I have one gripe, I'm not keep on the stand that has two feet that stick out from under the front of the TV towards you. This is probably to aid stability, but it's not the most elegant solution. But considering the rest, that's nitpicking a little and certainly not a reason to buy. Very happy with the purchase, and and easy recommendation.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Well built & reliable

164 cm (65") 18 août 2022 par PHIL 42 vintage (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this Sony tv as all my other products have been well made & reliable especially a small portable radio & a Walkman over years old now & still working as new

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great picture

139 cm (55") 17 août 2022 par messiah (Royaume-Uni)

bought this tv month ago pleased with picture & sound down side no detailed operating guide. most of my settings had to come off YOUTUBE one annoyance tv turns cinema amp on when you switch tv on i know there will be a setting for this somewhere but it alludes me at the moment

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good t v

139 cm (55") 14 août 2022 par Mollymoo34 (Royaume-Uni)

A good all round tv, very easy to set up with on screen instructions, sound pretty good for a slim line. Only one criticism so far, the set up booklet, we wanted to use the stand, really read before attempting to fix, look well at the pictures and study them, then it all comes together. We watched a utube video in the end that explained everything .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 13 août 2022 par Robbo505 (Royaume-Uni)

This was a replacement tv to the one that was damaged in an accident to my home and I must say it is a lovely tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality!!

139 cm (55") 12 août 2022 par A14AND (Royaume-Uni)

No complaints at all - sound is superb as well as the picture quality.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon produit mais dalle OLED tachée (banding)

164 cm (65") 08 août 2022 par therealworld (France)

Ce téléviseur (2000€ pièce) est un bon produit pendant 9 mois jusqu'a l'apparition de taches noires dans des conditions sombre. Réponse du SAV SONY je cite : "Aucune anomalie n'a été decelée. Le constat observé repond bien aux spécifications du téléviseur." Circulez il n'y a rien a voir

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 08 août 2022 par PUDD (Royaume-Uni)

It replaced our old Sony model (which was over 10 years old), and we love it, especially all the additional features we did not have, and the quality of the colour and sound,

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe Sony !

164 cm (65") 08 août 2022 par Dexy291162 (France)

Tv acheté il y a 3 mois et très satisfait. Son et image parfaite .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Prix trop élevé..

139 cm (55") 08 août 2022 par Camano (France)

Bon produit mais 300€ trop cher à mon humble avis de ce téléviseur

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Ex display OLED

164 cm (65") 07 août 2022 par Hallcontrol (Royaume-Uni)

Unfortunately I putchased an ex display OLED and it had the dreaded screen burn badly! I returned the TV and bought an LED

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good tv , great picture quality

164 cm (65") 05 août 2022 par Argyle fan (Royaume-Uni)

Had this about 2 months nice tv ,great picture quality, but sadly I can’t watch my 3D movies that Sony released and then badly let a lot of us down by removing 3D from all of their sets, so I’ve relegated this tv to my dining room and I managed to pick up a good 65” 3D tv , I would have give this tv 5 stars but because it lacks 3D I’m giving it 3 stars

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super

139 cm (55") 05 août 2022 par Keke8412 (France)

image époustouflant, pas besoin d'une barre de son

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Démarrage trop long

139 cm (55") 04 août 2022 par Patroque74 (France)

Très long a la mise en marche ,tres désagréable, pas moins de 45 secondes pour avoir l,image

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 03 août 2022 par Bee666 (Royaume-Uni)

I considered the A90J and compared the pictures in John Lewis....I couldn't really see a difference so saved myself about £1,000. The picture is simply brilliant. I've watched a few 4K dvds now and the picture is amazing. The getting it out the box bit is very easy and Sony have done a great job of making this simple and safe. The set up takes a bit of concentration and time but it's not difficult. The Bravia Core looks pretty decent and I'm looking forward to trying the IMAX options. I've got the tv connected to a Sony 4k dvd player (UBP-X800M2) and Sonos beam plus 2 Sonos One SLs for surround. I tried the tv without the Sonos and I must say the sound from the screen speakers was pretty good, certainly better than standard tv speakers. That said, hooking it up to Sonos really takes it to a different level. A brilliant tv and well worth the money.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture and sound. Really looks good on our

164 cm (65") 01 août 2022 par Spursman (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this TV after a lot of research work and I can safely say it matches all of our expectations

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

enfin de vrais noir avec de la profondeur !

139 cm (55") 01 août 2022 par vendeur TRINITRON (France)

une image (après quelques réglages...) de bon niveau ! des noir parfait une température des couleurs (après réglages) impeccable ! Par contre toujours ce blanc (trop) chaud à régler absolument ! j ai noté une qualité médiocre sur l'app Mycanal sur le TV ...sauf sur appleTV du vrai 4K ! et surtout pas de saturation de couleur ...donc google tv ...berk

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Stunning performance

139 cm (55") 29 juillet 2022 par kovati (Royaume-Uni)

I'm utterly satisfied regarding the performance of tv. Brilliant picture quality, great software, easy to use remote control, bravia sync works well between my tv and my av amplifier, so it was a great decision to buy this model.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellente image

195 cm (77") 29 juillet 2022 par Jcoste (France)

Acheté il y 3 mois, le téléviseur est remarquable et fonctionne parfaitement

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant Telly

139 cm (55") 29 juillet 2022 par BirdieXXX (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this telly a month ago and have to save it is excellent. Love teh picture quality and features. Very easy setup, lots of information and connection options. You will not be disappointed with this telly. OK on the the very very minor issues. Putting the legs/stand on, whilst it's a great design that requires no additional tools, it was hard to know exactly where you were putting htem and if they just went in straight or at a slight amgle locking in place. But I do also love the 3 options to using the legs (Low Profile, Sound bar and narrow). Ok lovely feeling remote, the direction pad feels a little small for navigating and the voice control might be better adding text if focused on an input. But bottom line is this is truly a high end telly well worth the price.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Simply excellent

139 cm (55") 29 juillet 2022 par Tel99 (Royaume-Uni)

I don’t know if this is the best available for the money but it certainly is the best I’ve seen and could afford. Fabulous picture and sound. One thing I really appreciate though is how good it is at taking care of itself. All the easy setup features, screen savers and especially the out the box picture settings. I know a lot of the options are necessary, very useful, and I do make small adjustments, but I can easily get lost in them, becoming unable to settle. It’s great not to feel I need to, it just looks excellent to me straight away. Down sides? Well, the instructions for the feet fitting could perhaps be benefit from some wording, especially for the centre placement swap. Easy enough to do when you know how, but confusing initially with the faint pictures and numbering system. Also, unless I’ve missed something, which is entirely possible, there’s no obvious easy way to turn down sub bass when it’s not needed. The 125k equalizer setting had little effect so I put it in dialogue mode instead which helped. Remote buttons could be a little too small for anybody with bigger fingers too. Overall though this tv really delivers where it counts and plenty more, making a real event of movies like I’ve never experienced.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Loved it!

139 cm (55") 29 juillet 2022 par Rsa237 (Royaume-Uni)

The sound and the picture are great worth the price .

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sleek minimalist design

164 cm (65") 26 juillet 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent picture quality and features - integrates well with my viewing and surround sound system

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55") 26 juillet 2022 par DCessy (France)

Très belle image et bon son pour l’instant ne regrette pas du tout mon achat

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Really pleased with our choice & purchase.

139 cm (55") 25 juillet 2022 par Mick S (Royaume-Uni)

We purchased this TV a month ago & has lived up to expectations, as all our Sony products.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great tv disappointed by audio bug

139 cm (55") 24 juillet 2022 par zsurfaraz (Royaume-Uni)

TV is absolutely fantastic, but disappointed by audio bug. I most use for smart features and when left on a long pause audio disappears I have to reset the TV in order to get audio. On short pauses it's fine.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super bit of home tech kit

139 cm (55") 24 juillet 2022 par NW53 (Royaume-Uni)

Two weeks on and I am delighted with this smart TV. The screen sound quality is just fine for my needs and no sound enhancing equipment is planned. The picture quality I find is top notch with good contrast between darks and colours. Until I had an upgrade and re-siting of my broadband I was running the TV with just the power socket. It truly is wifi and was running smoothly on about 40mbps (but with only small other device usage in the household). The voice control works fine if preferred. The TV did not come with IPlayer and ITVHub etc apps but these are available in an update.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Television

139 cm (55") 23 juillet 2022 par Grey Wolf 7 (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded my previous Sony Led television to oled and glad I did. The colours are very clear and picture quality is fantastic. The sound is fabulous. I’m very pleased with this product and very happy with the quality of this television. I would recommend this television to anyone.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Bon rapport qualié prix

164 cm (65") 23 juillet 2022 par Lefredlefils (France)

Facile à configurer, Complet. très belle image. Manquerai un peu de luminosité en mode standard.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Overall ok should have waited for the A90j with 2

139 cm (55") 23 juillet 2022 par Ems 50 (Royaume-Uni)

Should’ve waited for A90j with 2 subs in it cos bass does distort on the A 84 j picture is great but seem to have to play with Ariel a lot but could be area I live but mast is only 5 miles away and I live in line sight of it but overall it’s ok

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Bravia A80J

139 cm (55") 21 juillet 2022 par CRIE (Royaume-Uni)

I got this to replace my old Sony Bravia and I have to say the image quality ,features, and sound are all superb . Right out the box I wasn’t disappointed it’s simply the best TV I’ve owned

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great features and good price

195 cm (77") 21 juillet 2022 par Mrs G (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and very pleased with my lovely huge TV

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super télé image magnifique

139 cm (55") 21 juillet 2022 par Indochine76 (France)

Super télé image magnifique je l’ai Acheter avec la ps5

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony A84J oled

139 cm (55") 20 juillet 2022 par saarnold (Royaume-Uni)

Brought this TV about a month ago - big upgrade over my previous LG E6 oled Deeper colours, better contrast, brighter and better sound

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very good TV

139 cm (55") 20 juillet 2022 par EvMarcus (Royaume-Uni)

I really enjoy the TV's performance and easy set-up. Excellent image. My sole issue is that I am unable to sign in to Apple TV via the APP. I assume it is an issue with Dual Factor Authentication on the AppleTV app. It works on other instances of Apple TV on my other 2 TV's.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Complète

164 cm (65") 18 juillet 2022 par Jeje27 (France)

Très bon produit, énormément d applications, et une grande qualité d image

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellente

164 cm (65") 18 juillet 2022 par Guiguii83 (France)

Achetée il y a plus d'un an, elle a une qualité et une rapidité d'exécution incroyable

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Top to

139 cm (55") 17 juillet 2022 par Jay1970 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic to for the money excellent picture and fantastic sound no need for a sound bar

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 17 juillet 2022 par Ross50 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago. The interactive features such as screen mirroring, Apple and Google options are terrific and menu system really intuitive.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SONY A80J

195 cm (77") 16 juillet 2022 par EzKecha (France)

après quelques difficultés à l'installation tout va très bien

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

lovely

139 cm (55") 16 juillet 2022 par alexx cross (Royaume-Uni)

really good tv picture and sound is really good can’t fault highly recommend you won’t be disappointed

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant.

164 cm (65") 16 juillet 2022 par GSK3 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the 55” version of this TV a couple of months ago. Decided it wasn’t big enough for the lounge so all the TVs have moved around to make room for the 65” model. Great product as expected from a Sony TV.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not happy

195 cm (77") 15 juillet 2022 par Daxxi (Royaume-Uni)

Bought 2 weeks ago and when we seen in store we were amazed by product but when we bought home the picture quality and sound quality is not same .I think they use something that make sound so powerful and store light so not happy at all

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un son exceptionnel

139 cm (55") 15 juillet 2022 par Lolo 26 (France)

Depuis deux semaines qu'il est en service rien à redire. Le son est exceptionnel l'image fluide et un rendu super

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and vision at a fair price

139 cm (55") 14 juillet 2022 par FergFergus (Royaume-Uni)

Outstanding visuals on this OLED screen and top notch sound too! Very cleverly packaged - highly recommended

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Flawed

164 cm (65") 14 juillet 2022 par Rogerd99 (Royaume-Uni)

Overall a good picture but not significantly better than my previous Sony TV. As for the features, since the latest software update, the Ambient mode no longer works with the set now switching off when you would expect a nice screensaver. Also advises me that my USB memory is nearly full even when I remove all recordings. As for Google Tv element, whilst you can select Netflix, it does not recognise it for recommendations, so not much use if like me you watch more on Netflix than other services.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

65inc of Pure pleasure

164 cm (65") 14 juillet 2022 par 65Vivid (Royaume-Uni)

This 65inc Sony Bravia was the thing that until I had didn’t know I needed it, the tv is now part of the furniture, it is Such a joy to watch with it’s true black and auto light it makes you feel like you are really there.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 13 juillet 2022 par Ian 1954 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent tv and sound. Very happy with TV. Easy to use.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon télé

139 cm (55") 13 juillet 2022 par TR43 (France)

J'ai acheté cette tv le mois dernier et je suis très content grâce à l'image et connexion quand android tv ( l'ancien modèle de bravia j'utilise depuis 12 ans )

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb!

139 cm (55") 12 juillet 2022 par Phil1987 (Royaume-Uni)

Have had it a few weeks and so far its flawless. Watching Wimbledon on it was stunning!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super image

139 cm (55") 12 juillet 2022 par Exterminator (France)

J’ai acheté cette télé y’a 15jours pour remplacer mon plasma pioneer

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0