624

4.6 basé sur 624 commentaires clients

490
78
31
11
14
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

L’Oled par excellence

164 cm (65") 08 juin 2021 par Miko08 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette TV chez Darty le 27 Mai pour une livraison le samedi 29, après l’installation et les paramètres de Google TV réglé la magie commence, le seul bémol viens de l’image des menus qui n’est pas en 4K et pas en 1080P. Pour le reste la fluidité est vraiment la, et pour ce qui est de l’image et du son c’est un autre monde, tout ce que vous lui donnez à manger deviens magique, Netflix,Disney+,PrimeVideo,YouTube, Blu-ray HD ou Blu-ray 4K, PS4 et bien sure PS5 tout est transcendé avec cet écran. Impossible de s’en lasser, une fois les quelques réglages de fait c’est parfait. Je recommande vivement, le prix est élevé mais il est à la hauteur de la prestation réalisée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Excellente image mais GROS problème d'uniformité!!

210 cm (83") 05 octobre 2021 par aquel5 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines. Venant d'un 65A1, j'étais très enthousiaste de me procurer le nouveau fleuron OLED de chez SONY. L'image est superbe mais un gros problème d'uniformité touche ce modèle car on peut voir beaucoup de "banding" dans les zones sombres ce qui impacte très négativement le visionnage de tout contenus affichés sur cette TV. Je n'ai jamais eu ce problème avec mon précédent OLED et, d'après les forums, il semble que ce modèle soit fortement touché par ce phénomène. J'espère que SONY assurera un excellent service après-vente mais ils ne sont pas très réputés dans ce domaine... Jusqu'à preuve du contraire, je ne recommande pas cette TV surtout que cette TV n'a toujours pas reçu la mise-à-jour pour le VRR et ça commence à faire long. J'espère que ça ne sera pas le même sketch à l'époque avec le Dolby Vision sur l'A1 où il a fallu attendre plus d'un an pour l'avoir...

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

624 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Very good features

139 cm (55") 27 septembre 2022 par Sorry to hear more (Royaume-Uni)

Bought last week loving it so far it looks and performs well

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

great tv

139 cm (55") 27 septembre 2022 par chef 1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this from John Lewis Norwich was told it was one of the best TV's and it is

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great picture and sound, rubbish software

139 cm (55") 26 septembre 2022 par NickA90J (Royaume-Uni)

Just a 'heads up' if you are looking to buy a top of the range (and possibly lower) Sony OLED TV or possibly other tv types from their range, please be aware that the onboard media player is absolute garbage. We bought an A90J (£2500.00) last Christmas and it was all dire, eventually we got Sony to take some action and their third party repairers discovered that the 'motherboard' needed replacing (on a brand new set!) this seems to have cleared most, if not all the problems we had (too many to list here) but the media player was just as poor as it was prior to the 'fix' so if you're looking to play videos from (e.g.) a nasdrive be prepared for a less than adequate performance. The player will show the listed files (but no 'thumbnails' and even play a video (in my case music video clips), if you then leave that clip and go back to the start the player will shuffle the clips like a poor poker player into all sorts of listings, anything but actual alphabetical and will keep doing this until eventually just crashing out all together. At Sony's request we provided two video clips of all this taking place for their tech guys to look at, the final result from Sony's customer services centre was that they did not know why it was acting like this and did not know how to fix it!!! An eight year old tv that we had upto getting the Sony (a different brand) played them fine and was able to sort them alphabetically and play as many as we liked, all evening if we wanted! In the 21st century I think this is unbelievable from a 'so called' tech giant to supply such awful grade software in the first place, but to then admit that they don't know what is causing the issue, and admit that they don't know how to fix it is unforgivable, regardless of how much you pay for a tv set!!

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Perfect for me

164 cm (65") 26 septembre 2022 par Goudkevin (Royaume-Uni)

Great piece off kit so glad I up graded from my old Sony ! Love the google tv and features

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 25 septembre 2022 par NishF (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant picture, good solid sound. In my opinion a nice natural picture and good at dealing with low bitrate video sources and broad-cast. Choose this TV after reading many reviews. Was very expensive though, but helped by the John Lewis flash sale promotion and Sony cashback offer. Just wish it was more inline with prices of other flagship TVs from brands like LG. The TV could have a bit more bling styling like those offered by Phillips and LG flagship ranges. For the asking price all the HDMI ports should have been the latest 1.2 and there should have been more than one eARC port. Love the backlit remote ! Also love the hands free google assistant feature via built in mic on TV itself. Would have been nice if it allowed installation of Alexa as well.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great Tv

139 cm (55") 23 septembre 2022 par Magri (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV . super sound super picture expected nothing less

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

juste superbe

164 cm (65") 21 septembre 2022 par charly 84 (France)

j'ai acheté cette tv et je suis bluffé par la qualité de l'image et du son également ! je vous la conseille sans réfléchir

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Looks great

164 cm (65") 14 septembre 2022 par Scutzy (Royaume-Uni)

Looks great so far, only thing is I had a problem when the whole screen locked on 2nd day (today) while in the middle of opening Bravia Core, I couldn’t switch off with remote at all so had to pull the plug out and re-plug back in, it’s been fine since, touch wood it stays this way

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Changement TV changement marque

139 cm (55") 13 septembre 2022 par Romy Mic (France)

Achat en remplacement dune autre marque ,je ne regrette pas ce changement. Très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe image: un must pour le cinéma !

210 cm (83") 11 septembre 2022 par nounours1895 (France)

J'ai acheté cette TV OLED pour ma salle de cinéma, initialement prévue pour accueillir un rétro-projecteur, et franchement, c'est le must ! L'image est bien meilleure qu'avec un rétro-projecteur, et la taille de 83" rend l'expérience cinéma crédible. Côté son, elle est connectée à un des plus gros système Hi-Fi du Sud de la France(cf. photo), et le son est stratosphérique: meilleur que dans la plupart des cinémas. Baisser la luminosité par défaut de 1 afin d'obtenir des couleurs parfaites. La télécommande à rétro-éclairage automatique est un exemple d'ergonomie pour un usage cinéma. Je n'ai juste pas réussi à faire fonctionner le Chromecast intégré (peut-être que je m'y prends mal).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture, great sound

164 cm (65") 05 septembre 2022 par Beagle599 (Royaume-Uni)

Had the Bravia for. A couple of weeks and am still amazed by picture quality each time I turn tv on

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

An amazing TV

139 cm (55") 03 septembre 2022 par Dogs human (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV for a couple if weeks now and it really does live up to the rave reviews. The only thing we were not happy about was having to buy a separate stand for it as the legs are at the very edge of the unit. Why not have the stand in the middle? It's never been an issue before!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 01 septembre 2022 par kazanlak74 (Royaume-Uni)

It’s smashing tv and I love the sound and pictures

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Standby

164 cm (65") 31 août 2022 par Peter10000000000 (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV but would have liked it to have an on off button to totally shut down. Appears it can only be put in standby costing electric unless you pull the mains plug which in my case is not easily accessable. Lacks in depth info on all the remote buttons.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

toujours en attente de ma solution

164 cm (65") 30 août 2022 par yves26 (France)

acheté en juillet. impossible de metre en fonction le micro incorporé. bref très déçu sur ce point

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Fantastic smart Tv

164 cm (65") 30 août 2022 par Debpal (Royaume-Uni)

Brought 5 weeks ago fantastic quality sharp pictures and sound the best! feel you there in live what ever you watch

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Fantastic OLED

139 cm (55") 29 août 2022 par Sandyman63 (Royaume-Uni)

Eye watering price nearly gave me a nosebleed to buy it but i have no regrets at all. The picture is superb, big step up from the great picture i had on my 6 yr old Sony lcd tele. The detail in the lighting across all formats and particularly with Netflix calibrated mode is stunning. Best sound quality ive ever heard from a tele on its own. However, im now inclined to splash out on the Sony a7000 soundbar to get the full brnefit of dolby atmos and 360 degree spatial sound without the need for a subwoofer or additional rear speakers.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

BRAVIA XR

164 cm (65") 19 août 2022 par Monky monky (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic product . We love this tv although its expensive its so much fun. I am glad i got this tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very Disappointed

164 cm (65") 18 août 2022 par AFC Brazil (Royaume-Uni)

I waited several years to update my previous 55inch Sony to a new 4K OLED model. Within a few months a new 2022 version of the TV was released for the same price. I thought that the Bravia Core IMAX films would blow me away but the picture is not much improved over my last TV

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb large screen OLED TV

210 cm (83") 16 août 2022 par rowley32256 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the 83" Sony OLED to replace a projector/96" combination. I first checked the best projectors available then viewed the Sony - no contest! I already have a 65" OLED but the extra size of this one makes everything pop. Brilliant colours and definition, even good sound - everything I could have asked for.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality

139 cm (55") 16 août 2022 par PedroD (Royaume-Uni)

Only had a few weeks, hooked up to my Sony STR1080, so far, fantastic.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Simple and easy set up.

139 cm (55") 15 août 2022 par SurinderR (Royaume-Uni)

Paid a lot of money for this excellent TV. Lot of features and discover every day. Only had 4 weeks- 5 year guarantee which I hope not to use. Had choice of OLed LG but the Sony won out. Wall mounted and the sound allows to to suit to wall mounted as opposed to tv stand. Recommended

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great image and processing speed

164 cm (65") 14 août 2022 par Skwashy (Royaume-Uni)

I had an old Bravia first gen android tv which was great for 5 years but this was a great upgrade, the apps and lightening fast and fulfils all my purposes of a 2022 TV

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great online purchase experience

164 cm (65") 07 août 2022 par Paulglicious (Royaume-Uni)

The process of online purchase was very simple and easy. However, I chose and paid £125 for the wall mount installation package but in nowhere it had showed that the wall mount bracket would not be included. It came to a surprise when the technician arrived and realised this bracket issue. Fortunately the helpful technician Richard was willing to assist in getting the bracket right the way on a Sunday. I suppose this issue must be resolved on the online website to avoid future blunders.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing tones and brightness

210 cm (83") 05 août 2022 par Del29 (Royaume-Uni)

Only just received my new Sony OLED, previously a Sony LCD owner - early days, but from my first experience, what a great piece of kit!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excellent

164 cm (65") 03 août 2022 par olisa (Royaume-Uni)

TV was built to perfection, colour and sound was out of this world

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

What a picture

139 cm (55") 03 août 2022 par Nab22 (Royaume-Uni)

After reading the reviews and looking at the picture quality in a local store. I am very pleased with my purchase. The features are excellent.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

164 cm (65") 31 juillet 2022 par Mickerick (Royaume-Uni)

Very pleased with my purchase, I’ve not tried all the features yet ( old codger lol) but enjoying tv massively

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe image

164 cm (65") 30 juillet 2022 par Ampli tuner (France)

J'ai acheté cette télé le mois dernier pour remplacer mon bon vieux sony kd65zd9 j'avoue que j'ai eu peur de passé d'un lcd a un oled point vu de la luminosité de l'image ben j'ai été agréablement surpris l'image et merveilleuse riche en lumière une fois le réglage adéquate faite aussi bien sur le mode standard pour les programmes tv que sur cinéma pour les blu-ray uhd etc le mode jeux avec la ps5 ou ps4 et parfait part contre j'ai eu droit à quelques petits bug général au debut maintenant sa va

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le cinéma à la maison

164 cm (65") 26 juillet 2022 par Tomy74 (France)

Tv parfaite pour la PS5, les films en IMAX avec braviacore sont magnifiques et même les chaînes en numérique ont un super rendu.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Comprehensive Features

139 cm (55") 25 juillet 2022 par Barneybug (Royaume-Uni)

Early days to review,hope it does not suffer burn like my last TV .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

remarquable appareil ça change tout de la telévisi

164 cm (65") 25 juillet 2022 par murecece (France)

l'appareil possède une image remarquable... c'est le cinéma à domicile.... le stade dans son fauteuil.............

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 25 juillet 2022 par BrokenApple (Royaume-Uni)

Best TV I have ever purchased and owned. Perfect picture quality

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Magnifique

164 cm (65") 25 juillet 2022 par Sylvain6369 (France)

Magnifique image, le son est excellent. On est comme au cinéma

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très satisfait

139 cm (55") 24 juillet 2022 par Jo67 (France)

J'ai cette TV depuis 2 semaines et j'en suis très très satisfait. Maintenant à voir sur le long terme (ma dernière tv également une sony bravia à tenu 16 ans sans aucun problème et fonctionne toujours.).

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

belle qualité mais......

164 cm (65") 19 juillet 2022 par wilsophy (France)

satisfait de la qualité d'image. un petit reproche, une latence au lancement des applications malgré une très bonne connexion fibre ( ce que je n'avais pas avec une appletv 4k) le modem de la tv qui n'est pas top. et même au changement des chaînes tv (tnt) ce qui est bizarre.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

The XR55 A90J is the Best Sony TV I have Owned

139 cm (55") 18 juillet 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I have owned 4 Sony TV's over the last 20 years or so and the XR55 A90J is the best TV I have owned. Not only is the picture pin sharp and is able to be properly calibrated, the sound is a huge improvement on previous models. I am one very happy owner.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ça bloque

164 cm (65") 15 juillet 2022 par Miran mahmud (France)

Il n’y a pas longtemps que j’ai acheté mais ça bloque

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle

164 cm (65") 15 juillet 2022  (France)

Je viens d'acquérir le Sony Oled XR 65a90J est c'est une merveille. La qualité d'image est exceptionnelle à vous couper le souffle pour les films et séries en 4K. Le reproche est le logiciel qui pourrait être plus simplifié voire intuitif... exemple: sur mon ancien Samsung quand je démarre ma PS5, la TV se mettait en marche en même temps. Alors que là, non. Je dois allumer la TV en plus de la PS5. Le son est excellent mais pour être mieux. Parfois le son adaptatif est trop faible ou trop fort donc on passe son temps à monter ou descendre le volume son... P.S : pourquoi la marque SONY a disparu de la face du TV. L'écran est sans marque... alors que sur les autres TV, le logo est tj présent.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

tres bon tv

164 cm (65") 14 juillet 2022 par asilium (France)

Superbe image simple d'utilisation plein d’application Netflix etc en jeux vidéo top avec une ps4 pro en attendant la ps5

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

2022 Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 12 juillet 2022 par Redjim (Royaume-Uni)

This is my third Bravia purchased a month ago. It is the best TV on the market, by a mile.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A great TV

164 cm (65") 12 juillet 2022 par Geordie 008 (Royaume-Uni)

Just purchased and a tremendous picture and sound quality

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Greet features

164 cm (65") 12 juillet 2022 par Paldav (Royaume-Uni)

The best tv I ever bought. Great in performances and 65 inch is great to watch

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPERBES COULEURS ET IMAGES

164 cm (65") 11 juillet 2022 par MACLAU (France)

Avons acheté cette télé suite à un changement de meubles spécialement adapté pour cette dimension de téléviseur. Nous en sommes très satisfaits.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Every you except from a Sony

139 cm (55") 10 juillet 2022 par Sigma bob (Royaume-Uni)

One month love it, picture sound, quality product and 5. Years warranty

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 09 juillet 2022 par Colin 63 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased my Sony Bravia XR 55" OLED 2 weeks ago and it is the best tv I have ever owned the picture quality and sound are absolutely breath taking the colours are beautiful and such a clear sharp picture 4K tv and films are fantastic i would highly recommend the Sony Bravia XR tv also tried connecting my son's new PlayStation and was blown away how good the game play is looks amazing very very happy customer and worth every penny.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Problème Bravia Core

164 cm (65") 09 juillet 2022 par 77stef (France)

L’accès à Bravia Core se fait sans soucis, j’utilise des crédits pour visionner certains films mais ces derniers sont diffusés sans le son. Ceci alors que le visionnage de la bande annonce se fait avec le son… Auriez-vous une explication et une solution ? Merci

0

0

0

TV SONY OLED

164 cm (65") 09 juillet 2022 par Geo1234 (France)

Aucune doc pour expliquer les réglages Très bon Très belle image après réglages À voir dans le temps

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Ok but brilliant?

164 cm (65") 06 juillet 2022 par AndyBu (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this after being blown away in store, using it but not sure it’s as good as seen in store

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best Tele ...ever!

139 cm (55") 05 juillet 2022 par Happy Sapper (Royaume-Uni)

Head mine a month now..totally made up with it. Easy to use..install..operate. Clarity is pure amazing! Well worth the money ..strongly recommend, it won't let you down! I'm on about the tele...not an electric razor.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPERB

139 cm (55") 04 juillet 2022 par MOBOBSONY (Royaume-Uni)

INSTALLED PERFECTLY, WORKED EASILY, NO QUERIES (SO FAR!). 100% IN ALL RESPECTS.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 04 juillet 2022 par Craig79 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought it about 3 weeks ago and it’s fantastic best tv for picture. Love love sports and the movie nights have been fantastic. Just need a popcorn machine now.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super produit!!!

164 cm (65") 04 juillet 2022 par Val73 (France)

J’ai acheté la télé il y’a 2 semaines et je découvre encore des fonctionnalités!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Could Be Better

139 cm (55") 03 juillet 2022 par PRG19 (Royaume-Uni)

I think Sony should get away from pictographs for set up and have a better written installation instructions. Especially where setting are concerned. I would have brought cheaper version if I had known I would still have to use my Sonos Soundbase .

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Think I made a mistake!

139 cm (55") 01 juillet 2022 par Nickd65 (Royaume-Uni)

After many years of owning tv's made by another top Japanese manufacturer, I opted for a 55" A90j as a retirement present to myself after seeing a friend's A80J and the strength of Sonys advertising. I gave my eight year old Led TV to my daughter and unfortunately I have to think she may have the better part of the episode. After setting up A90j and running it now for six months, we have the following recurring issues - the media player is just awful when trying to playing video, music and photo's from a NAS drive, all of which are the correct formats, the Panasonic had no issues with these, the TV more often than not fails to record a full TV programme onto an attached hard drive which again the Panasonic did not fail with. We have had to perform two 'soft resets' to get the tv to record anything in the first place and show the red bar at the top of the epg. The TV also restarts itself randomly which is particularly annoying. There is no doubt that the Oled screen and sound are better than our previous Led model, but having paid £2500 for this set I think Sony or Google have a lot more work to do to make this set worthy of that figure, sadly I am not expecting this review to be published, but as I've found out during my lifetime a person/company should be able to handle the negative as well as the positive, thank you for reading.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Image exceptionnelle

139 cm (55") 21 juin 2022 par Al92 (France)

Mise en service rapide et facile, une image remarquable immédiate avec une sensation de grande profondeur. Facilité de réglage des diverses fonctions.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

trés bonne tv

164 cm (65") 20 juin 2022 par voileu (France)

j'ai acheté cette tv il y a 3 semaine très satisfait de la qualité d'image et de son

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe !

164 cm (65") 19 juin 2022 par Toitoine39 (France)

Achat effectué en profitant super promo dans l attente commercialisation modèles 2022, avec à la clé un grand spectacle tant images magnifiques et sons soignés ... Parfaitement conforme aux divers avis des tests et clients , le top

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Magnifique TV

164 cm (65") 18 juin 2022 par RABBINDESBOIS06 (France)

TV Sensationnelle très réactive, ultra fine. Je ne maîtrise pas encore tous les possibilités de réglages.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 17 juin 2022 par Shorty123ngtl (Royaume-Uni)

Top of the range Sony TV with the more powerful processor that gives a brighter sharper picture

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great picture and sound quality.

139 cm (55") 16 juin 2022 par Steve2022 (Royaume-Uni)

OLED picture quality second to none. Sound quality from on board speakers second to none.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 15 juin 2022 par Yogi derby (Royaume-Uni)

I had tv a couple of weeks and truly amazed at its quality and sound. I have done a lot of research into buying a tv. The only negative would be to add more content to Sony Bravia core

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Rien ne fonctionne

210 cm (83") 13 juin 2022  (France)

Livré il y a 15 jours... rien ne fonctionne, ne prend pas ma fibre WiFi !

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

2

0

Just wow

164 cm (65") 10 juin 2022 par Glendir (Royaume-Uni)

Recently decided to upgrade to a 65” tv from a 55” LG oled (which was a great tv and would be a difficult act to follow). The choice was between the various LG tv range and the Sony Bravia with cost being a big factor. After reading a LOT of reviews and speaking with a lot of people I decided to go with the costly Bravia A90J. Very very glad I did. The picture is outstanding but one difference I wasn’t expecting is how much better it sounds through the same (Sonos) sound system. An amazing tv all round and a totally different viewing experience so well worth the money. It’s easy to operate (a criticism of the older Bravia tv’s I believe) and the design is spot on. Even my wife’s impressed and had to admit that it’s worth the extra cost! Very pleased with it!!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not as Good as Expected

164 cm (65") 10 juin 2022 par Rob Neil G (Royaume-Uni)

Having spent a significant amount of money on this product, based upon the recommendation of a Sony representative, I was extremely disappointed to find it didn’t have facilities as good as my existing Sony television. One example being the ability to listen to the television via Bluetooth headphones at the same time as the speakers. As I have hearing issues following cancer treatment this was particularly annoying for both me and my wife due to the inability to have different volume levels to suit us both. I e would also say Sony customer services were also less than helpful when trying to resolve this matter.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent TV

164 cm (65") 07 juin 2022 par Neoakira (Royaume-Uni)

Best TV I have owned, sound quality is the best on the market without using a soundbar.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Dissapointed

139 cm (55") 07 juin 2022 par Jamie Jake (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this a few months ago only to discovered unable to get subtitles on ITV. Spoke with ITV help, they are working on it. It was the latest model. Not good enough.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Could only be a Sony

164 cm (65") 07 juin 2022 par Jimck1 (Royaume-Uni)

Had previous version thought it would be hard to top..but...

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellente télé

139 cm (55") 07 juin 2022 par SuperLuigi (France)

C'est pour moi la meilleure du moment. Dalle Oled extra plate, claire et net, très bon contraste, noir profond, son impressionnant, télécommande rétroéclairée.5 prise HDMI, 2 USB, prise casque, prise Haut Parleur, entée Sattellite, entrée TNT... On peut regretter l'abandon des anciennes connexions péritel et RCA pour ceux qui possèdent d'anciens appareils mais on peut trouver des adaptateurs pour y remédier..

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

139 cm (55") 06 juin 2022 par Ben11 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this 6 weeks ago and really happy with product

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound quality

139 cm (55") 06 juin 2022 par Greenone (Royaume-Uni)

Best TV I've ever owned by some margin and every time you sit down in front of it you are impressed again.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une certaine réserve

164 cm (65") 05 juin 2022 par dan73000 (France)

Certes, c'est un superbe téléviseur avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités. J'en ai pris possession depuis une semaine et il n'est pas évident de s'en servir. La qualité du son et de l'image sont moindre que lors du visionnage du programme de démonstration en magasin, pour le moment je ne suis pas convaincu de la justification de la fourchette haute du prix.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0