80

4.4 basé sur 80 commentaires clients

58
9
6
1
6
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Super bien

WF-1000XM4 14 août 2021 par Aremou_inside (France)

C'est le meilleur du maché actuellement. Je le conseil à tous les amoureux du son . J'ai enlevé 1 étoiles car la solidité ne m'as pas convaincu.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

ANC non fonctionnelle

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par SFDeçu (France)

La réduction active du bruit n'a aucun effet. Actif ou Inactif c'est exactement la même chose (rien de plus que le fait d'avoir des écouteurs dans les oreilles). Dommage c'était la raison de mon achat.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

81 commentaires client

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 25 septembre 2021 par Sipeg (Royaume-Uni)

Recently purchased after reading reviews, theses headphones are outstanding!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Better, smaller, greener!

WF-1000XM4 24 septembre 2021 par dovydas (Royaume-Uni)

Firstly what catches the eye is the packaging in which the earbuds arrive. It is made from recyclable paper – well done, Sony! The WF-1000XM4 is newly redesigned, making them smaller, lighter, and, in my opinion, prettier than the predecessor WF-1000XM3. On the outside of earbuds are touch-sensitive buttons that work very well and control the earbuds very smoothly. The final touch on the build quality of the buds – IPX4 water resistance, which is plenty to daily use for most people. It is enough about the design and controls because the main attraction and the true gem of these earbuds are audio performance and noise cancellation. In one word – outstanding! The sound quality is excellent: punchy but balanced; perfect clarity and great dynamics! But the most significant feature is the active noise cancellation (ANC). When it kicks in, you feel like you are on your own. It shuts the outside world so well that it makes you ow! One more important area of daily use – battery life. I think it is pretty fair—the total of 24 hours (8 from the earbuds and a further 16 from the charging case). In my opinion – Sony WF-1000XM4 is the best all-around true wireless earbuds on the market right now!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

This is what in-ear headphones should be

WF-1000XM4 24 septembre 2021 par Andy68 (Royaume-Uni)

The WF-1000XM4 Noise Cancelling Wireless Headphones arrived in very well made, compact, and fully recyclable packaging, which was nice to see. Inside the packaging is the compact storage and charging case with the headhpones themselves within. First impressions are of a very good quality and strudy design in both the case and the headphones themselves. Applying pressure to any part results in no flex or movement at all. The headphones are retained in the case magnetically which keeps them from rattling around and keeps them in good contact with the charging pins. Once again, the design and execution oozes quality. The headphones come with 3 sizes of buds. I had to use the smallest and even the the fit was a bit neat but I have very narrow ear canals and I can rarely use in-ear type headphones so I suspect that there will be fine for everyone else with non-freaky ears. There is a dedicated App to allow you to customise the behavious of these headphones but I didnt use it much. Just pair with bluetooth and away you go. First impressions of the sound quality blew me away. I really didnt expect such quality from bluetooth wireless headphones. I have some pretty expensive over ear headphones and so set my expectations modestly. However, there is a stricking delicate, open and airy nature to the treble. Every detail rendered clearly without ever a tendancy to harshness. The bass was smooth, rich and deep. Completely beleiveable and with no tendancy to overblown nightclub like lows. If that's your thing, you may be able to adjust the response, but it's certainly not mine. The imaging was stable defined. This was a revelation for me, as I assumed that the latency on the wireless links would pretty much destroy the stereo image, but I was completely wrong. Yes, of course the headphones show the inevitable 'in-head' localisation which is unavoidable with in-ear headphones but it doesnt distract. Vocals were natural and engaging and each thread of the music was easy to follow. I listened to many of my favourite tracks and these headphones made me fall in love with them again. I'm not 100% convinced I can comment much on the noise cancelling for 2 reasons... 1) I was really only using them in a quiet location, and 2) I think the tight fit provided good sound isolation anyway. So, in summary, these headphones exceeded expectation in every way. I really don't think Sony have put a foot wrong with the WF-1000XM4. Top end design, top end sound.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

Agréablement surpris

WF-1000XM4 22 septembre 2021 par PBL72 (France)

Super son et super réduction de bruit. Facile d utilisation

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Best TWS ever!

WF-1000XM4 20 septembre 2021 par Turee (Royaume-Uni)

Peningkatan yang cukup significant dari WF-1000XM3 ke WF-1000XM4, khususnya di kualitas suara dan design yang lebih ringkas. Good Job Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Wow, just wow!!

WF-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Fulkingmarc1 (Royaume-Uni)

If somebody is reading this review to you and you can’t hear a thing they’re saying, then you’re probably wearing the Sony WF-1000XM4 ear buds with their noise cancelling function switched on. If you’re reading it to yourself out loud, however, that’s fine as they’ll detect the fact that you are talking and stop the music so that you can hear yourself speak……yes, they really do do that! These incredible ear buds from Sony feature the latest noise cancelling technology which you need to hear, or not, to believe! With the noise cancelling function on, I genuinely thought that my wife was simply mouthing words to me as a little joke……..word of warning……she wasn’t!!!! They exude class from the moment you open up the fully recyclable box until you position them comfortably in your ears. They sound phenomenal, look great and most of the time you don’t even notice that you’re wearing them. They’re not cheap, but you do get an awful lot of functionality and quality for your money. Added extras such as wireless charging and 24 hours battery life (8 hours for the buds themselves and an extra 16 hours “in” the case), I would consider luxuries, but ones that help to make living with the Sony WF-1000XM4’s even more pleasurable and easy. The worst thing about them, if you consider it a negative, is the name….Sony WF-1000XM4” is quite a mouthful. Personally, “Sony Buddies” or “budd1es,” if you’re trendy, would roll off the tongue much better, in my opinion. To sum up, the sound quality, which is the main point of getting ear buds in the first place, is first rate and customisable via the impressive app, so that you can easily get the sound you’re after. The pausing of the music when you speak, negating the need to “tap” anything, or remove them from your ears, works perfectly and is probably my favourite function. These “buddies” will be taking up residence either side of my head for significant periods of my leisure time……thank you Sony for producing such an outstanding product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

4

0

0

Excellent son

WF-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par Ashnar (France)

Très content de ces écouteurs sans fils. La réduction de bruit est bluffante. La restitution de la musique est très riche. L'ergonomie est bien pensée et s'adapte bien à l'oreille. L'ensemble tient bien. L'autonomie me semble bien et le rechargement est rapide. Les fonctionnalités d'adaptation à la situation ambiante telle que l'arrêt ou diminution de la musique quand on commence à parler avec quelqu'un est appréciable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

A dream come true for earphones.

WF-1000XM4 19 septembre 2021 par PacoFK (Royaume-Uni)

I've been always a big fan of on-ear headphones. I found them particularly comfortable and they are indisputably the best option for noise-cancelling features. So, I admit I was a bit sceptical about the WF-1000XM4, especially about the noise-cancelling part. I carried out a series of test during four days which I believe will answer a number of questions of those who are hesitating about purchasing them. Read below: FOR GYM-GOERS - I have always had one big problem with headphones when exercising: they always fall when I'm on the treadmill! Whilst I can tell you that this issue was over since I've got my wonderful WH-H900N few years ago, I cannot deny they are a bit bulky. Well, the WF-1000XM4 resolve both problems, they are not bulky at all and the best part, they did not come out of my hears when running! I think a big merit of that is the fact that you can choose the size of the tips included to adapt to the size of your ear canals. That also means, veeeery important, no sweat gets into your ears (people that goes to the gym and sweat buckets like me will understand). I only recommend that, once you finish your routine, to clean them immediately, just shake them a bit to remove any sweat and you can use some wipes just like the ones for spectacles to gently clean them all around. That will keep not only the earplugs clean but also the container. Come one guys, hygiene goes first! ON THE STREET - Good noise-cancelling although you are still able to perceive some noise. I believe it is normal, after all, the only way to fully isolate from the surrounding noises would be some on-hear devices. I have my WH-H900N and the wonderful WH-1000XM4 that do the job immaculately. So, whilst you still have some sounds coming through that will keep you aware of your surroundings, the level of isolation is very decent. I dare to say that it is very close to what you would get from the WH-1000XM4. BATTERY - This is something that we always want do know, isn't? Okay, so I have some specifics here for you: Duration: I played music non-stop to find out how long actually I can go with them from fully charged until they switch off automatically. The result was 7 hours and 12 minutes. But allow me to give you some other details. The battery as you may guess, runs independently on each plug and, for some reason - at least on my pair - the left side battery runs out faster than on the right. For example, after an hour-ish, the battery percentage on the left side was 3% lower than on the right. After five hours, the difference was 10%. By the time the left side switched off itself, the battery difference was 16%. As you can imagine, I would not keep listening musing with only one ear-plug, so the lasting period mentioned above covers from the moment the battery was 100% on both sides until it was exhausted on the left plug. About charging, I did not pay attention on the first charge and the reason is, that both sides were around 75% when I took them out of their package the first time. But on the third charge when I actually put attention, the battery charged from 0% (on the left plug) to 100% in exactly 1 hour and 9 minutes. I hope these details are good enough to clarify questions about battery lasting. QUALITY OF SOUND - If you have tried the WH-1000XM4, then you have the answer to this question as it is very much the same. If you haven't tried those I will just saying in one word: delightful. I tested the quality with different genres of music and allow me to be specific enough so you have the best picture possible. I listened jazz: John Patitucci and Steve Vai, pop and rock: U2, Coldplay, R.E.M., Radiohead, Def Leppard and Brian Adams. Also I tested it on classical music, mainly Haydn and Bach. Finally I gave it a go with Buenavista Social Club and closed with some electronic Chillout. Every single track was crystal clear. So, if you are a music lover, these earphones will not let you down. If you are after reggaeton and rap and all that, oh well... nothing will make that stuff to sound good anyway. CONTROLS - easy to manage. Obviously, the number of functions you can get in such reduced surface is limited, but enough for the activities I enlisted above. I just played a list of tracks in the gym and let them run whilst doing my fitness. You get the double tapping to answer a phone call (the reception of the microphone is marvellous) and all-in-all the usual very instinctive, well designed and user-focused product that Sony can bring to us. 360 REALITY AUDIO - Okay, this one is the big thing about the WF-1000XM4. I was one of those that refused to accept that a pair of earplugs would match the magic of 360 RA that I've got in the WH-1000XM4. So, I bite the bullet and withdraw my words. These earplugs offer you exactly the same involving effect. How do Sony achieved this, ask the engineers. I'm just enjoying it. The downside is that still this function is limited to few apps. I hope they will offer this with Spotify in the future (Very very please, Sony!). Alongside the above point related to the apps available for the 360 RA, I recommend you to switch off the alerts of the Adaptive Sound Control or they will drive you crazy. I mean, yeah, your device is learning how to perform depending of the activities you do and that's what you expect so, why bother receiving alerts telling you "I'm learning that you are walking", "I'm learning that you are standing", "I'm learning that you are in transport"? Again: Yes, I know you are doing it, I don't need to know the details every second and get interruptions in the music. So, do yourself a favour and switch off the notifications. So, as a result of this test, I can tell I'm extremely pleased with the WF-1000XM4. For Sony fans I tell you this: you get all of the benefits of the WH-1000XM4 without the bulk. For newbies in the world of Sony, you get the best earphones in the market and you won't be disappointed in quality and value/money. Be reasonable in terms of the noise-cancelling physical limitations, let's hope that Sony to works out a wider range of apps to support the 360 RA (surely soon) and switch off the notifications aforementioned. A dream come true for earphones, no doubt.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality and noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM4 18 septembre 2021 par GreenMekon (Royaume-Uni)

WOW! Where do I start with these headphones, they are simply awesome! Firstly, I really applaud Sony for reducing the plastic in the packaging which there is very little. The vast majority of the packing is recyclable or biodegradable. Now on the headphones - The first thing I noticed was how small the case with, it is very portable and small enough to fit anyway. USB-C charging which is great. Upon pulling the headphones out of the case I was struck with how compact they were. They are automatically set to Bluetooth pairing and it was very easy to pair to my Android phone. Once paired I was able to customise them in the Sony Headphone with lots of great options to customise, for example what tapping on each headphone does. I currently have my set so the right earphone is used to skip track, one tap for pause, two for skipping to next track and three for going back a track. The left one is used to change volume, a quick tap to increase the volume and hold to turn the volume down. The headphones are very responsive to taps and I never had any issues when tapping the headphones. One great feature that you can use through the Sony headphone app, is that it will tell you if you have the correct size earbuds on, very helpful You can customise the headphone to use either Amazon Alexa or Google assistant as well. Upon playing some different type of music, the sound quality of these headphone is outstanding. The bass, treble and mid-range are very clear. I am blown away as to how good the top end is of the headphone. I had to boost the bass a little, but that is my personal preference. I have used these headphones whilst out walking the dogs and the noise cancelling is outstanding. I was not able to hear any outside noise and was in my own little world of music. You can customise the settings so you do hear some ambient noise. I cannot recommend these headphones enough and will probably be using these more than my WH-1000XM3, go buy these headphones!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Amazing earphones

WF-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par Ged1966 (Royaume-Uni)

I had been waiting for these to come into my local richer sounds store for awhile now,I picked them up a couple of days ago,and boy was it worth the wait! I've had numerous earphones over the years,from jabra to Bose and many more in between, but these babies trounce the competition hands down,the initial setup is a simple one,you have to download the Sony connect app from the relevant place,once downloaded you have so much to play with like unbelievable ANC to equalisers and many more features,there's too many to mention,it is very important to select the right eartips as this is where the magic happens,the app will recommend which ones are best for you with a short audio test,you have small medium and large tips which are very comfortable,when you have selected the right one's for your ears,all I can say is wow!the sound is nothing short of incredible,thumping bass to amazing clarity in vocals,just get these you won't be disappointed

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Pure perfect sound

WF-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par Koleus13 (Royaume-Uni)

First impression the packaging wow all recyclable how fantastic is that. Connect so easily to WiFi an my Sony walkman and my iPhone. The sound is truly amazing I love a little bass as these are just perfect and with the noise cancelling on I’m in my own little world. Love to listen to all types of music with various ambient sounds, have customised a couple of my own equalisers also. The sounds are truly amazing the best in ear headphones I’ve had. Highly recommended great product and price you won’t be disappointed.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Good Sound, Bad Call

WF-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par CarlBraun (Royaume-Uni)

All what i want to say, they are too buggy for this price... I have white noises in 2 pieces of this model.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

SIMPLY THE BEST

WF-1000XM4 17 septembre 2021 par Stevenm2 (Royaume-Uni)

These Sony in ear headphones are excellent, the build quality is superb, there very light and do not look out of place when in use, The combination of the materials used in manufacture is again second to none, bluetooth connection is both quick and constant, the IOS app is very intence but logical so easy to navigate and learn, I own a few pairs of ie headphones, these are now my preferred dailies, the charging case is tiny so can easily be carried in your pocket, wireless charging is also a great feature, I've heard other reviewers advising pinching the new foam tips and squeezing them into your ear canal, I find doing this just encourages ear fatigue, my preferred ear tip sits in my ear canal snugly and creates a great seal and stays in place, thank you Sony for another great product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

My new favourite gadget

WF-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par Martin7A (Royaume-Uni)

I have not owned wireless headphones before and had always used over ear headphones. I have been very pleased with WF 1000XM4 . I connected them to my ipod firstly, (very easy to do), sound quality is very good, they are a good fit with the correct size ear bud. I now have them connected to my PC to listen to music, watch and listen to You Tube and I also use them for my games on the PC . There are many more features for me try and I am still learning . Certainly they are a great asset as they connect to many media devises.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

SIMPLY AMAZING EARBUDS

WF-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par jonw (Royaume-Uni)

Having owned the previous version of Sony's wireless headphones WF 1000XM3 I knew the new XM4 would be worth the wait. These aren't just an update of the previous version but a completely new set of redesigned earbuds. The sound from them is nothing short of brilliant. They sit better in the ear than the previous ones and are more comfortable to wear. I listen to a lot of dance music and the sound is amazing, Crystal clear highs and lows with the noise cancelling its almost like your inside a recording studio the sound is that good. The battery is improved in both the buds and the charging case and I'm getting an extra 2 hours of usage than the previous model with the Bluetooth connection being rock solid when paired to my phone. As with all Sony equipment the build quality is second to none and though only small the buds weight and feel are top notch. If anyone is on undecided on purchasing these headphones I can guarantee that you won't get a better sounding pair of earbuds. Another nide addition is there is no fancy plastic packaging just a simple recycled material box to cut down on environmental waste. Well done Sony amazing earbuds.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

1

0

My best earphones yet

WF-1000XM4 16 septembre 2021 par Scooter66 (Royaume-Uni)

I only got these a few days ago and the setting them up was really easy, the instructions are very clear and detailed, telling you how to pair with your phone using Bluetooth, select the correct earbuds for best fit and how to use the earphones for calls. What I really liked was the ability to assign the controls to either ear in the settings, this was very useful as I am left handed needed to change them. The sound is crisp, clear and very submersive, you can hear all the nuance and depth of the music. I love these earphones, and I am still exploring all of the functions and different sound settings for them. They are a quality product that I am really happy with.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Great sound and build quality

WF-1000XM4 15 septembre 2021 par MichaelA92 (Royaume-Uni)

I received mine a couple of days ago and the difference between this and my old ear phones was immediate. Quality sound and build that rivals bigger over ear headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

The New ANC In-Ear King

WF-1000XM4 15 septembre 2021 par Amman95 (Royaume-Uni)

Coming from the WF-1000XM3s I was sceptical on how much Sony could improve on, at the time my favourite in-ear buds, however, the WF-1000XM4s improve in pretty much every way. Sony has packaged the WF-1000XM4s in a new, sustainable, plastic-free box which is a nice touch knowing that Sony is doing its bit for the planet. The new case is significantly smaller than the previous model and yet Sony has still managed to cram wireless charging into a smaller case. Wireless charging is such a great feature especially when your phone has a battery share feature like the Xperia 1 iii. There is still a USB-C port for faster charging. The case is light and yet it feels premium and very durable. The earbuds themselves are a lot smaller and better looking than the previous model. They fit very well and you barely notice they are in; just ensure you are using the correct size ear tips. They are also IPX4 water-resistant so you don’t need to worry about getting sweat or rain on them. New for this year, Sony has included LDAC Bluetooth codec for higher bitrate audio allowing you to get hi-res audio over a wireless connection. This is one of the best features Sony could have included because it makes such a big difference to the sound quality however not all devices support LDAC, for now, it’s mainly android devices. For lossy audio sources, the DSEE ultimate improves upscales audio to near hi-res audio quality, so no matter what you’re listening to, it should sound good. Another great and really useful feature is the pause when speaking feature. I thought this was a gimmick when I first heard about it, however, I can say it works very well and is very accurate in its timing. Even in loud environments such as the gym this feature worked every time I needed it. When you download the Sony Headphones app (essential if you want to make the most out of the earbuds) you have the option to customise the controls. There are no buttons on the WF-X1000M4s which contributes to the minimalistic and clean design, instead, there are touchpads on the side of each earbud which works pretty well when you get used to them. Call quality is also impressive thanks to a new microphone design. The biggest improvement Sony has made is sound quality, vocals are crystal clear, the bass is tight and well-controlled, I was so impressed with the audio quality that I was genuinely surprised it was coming from wireless earbuds over Bluetooth. I already thought the WF-1000XM3s sounded excellent, Sony somehow made these sound considerably better. Noise-cancelling has also had a significant improvement, whether on the bus, in the gym or in a busy canteen, the WF-1000XM3s were able to drown out the noise with ease, very impressive for wireless in-ear buds, especially considering how small they are. Overall, the Sony WF1000XM4s are excellent in any situation, they are the best option for any audiophile looking for wireless earbuds. However, given the feature set, they can also be used in any other situation such as the gym, during commutes and when making calls. Highly recommended and definitely the king of active noise cancelling earbuds.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

a challenge

WF-1000XM4 15 septembre 2021 par Gill (Royaume-Uni)

once I got them installed (which challenged me) instructions always assume that the reader has prior knowledge of what the symbols and processes mean. It would have eased the installation knowing that there were on/off switches. I'm still not sure that I have done it properly. I did get some music which is promising

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Great Sound

WF-1000XM4 13 septembre 2021 par Rob68 (Royaume-Uni)

These earphones just seem to be so much better thought out than the competition, they fit really nicely in my ears and the sound is very good with a nice depth to it. There’s also a dedicated app in which you can customise the sound to suit your listening preferences, very well put together they are quite chunky but not heavy , all in all a good product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

très bon casque

WF-1000XM4 13 septembre 2021 par bernard azur 59 (France)

l'isolement à l'écoute est quasi parfait , mais l'amélioration est-elle possible ?

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Problème son metalic

WF-1000XM4 12 septembre 2021 par Italians (France)

Il y a un petit son de résonance Métallique sur l’écouteur gauche lors de certains appels et sur certaines vidéos youtubes , par contre pour les applications de musiques il n’y a aucun problème tous est parfait , c’est super étrange .. j’attend une mise à jour du produit au quel cas je pense les rendre en magasin .

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

4

3

0

SUPER

WF-1000XM4 11 septembre 2021 par CAZ972 (France)

Je vais essayer plus longtemps. Décrochages fréquents... A suivre.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

1

0

L'excellence

WF-1000XM4 11 septembre 2021 par zediste1000 (France)

LE TOP DU TOP après avoir vu des tests et des tests

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A sublime auditory experience

WF-1000XM4 11 septembre 2021 par jpjg_86 (Royaume-Uni)

Sony WF-1000XM4 Review So I’m going to start with my conclusion (and include it at the end) so that if you don’t want all the detail, you can get my final thoughts at the start. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine quality during play-through of games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use. Device: iPhone 12 Pro Operating System Version: iOS15 Beta 6 Music Service: Apple Music, Lossless (Streamed & Downloaded) & Deezer HiFi (for Reality 360) The Sony WF-1000XM4’s are truly a stunning piece of technology. Their form factor is small, lightweight and discreet; their charge lasts as well as Sony claims and the sound quality: brilliant! I used a wide range of songs and music to test the dynamic range of XM4’s including piano solo, soul, classical, rock, metal, pop, dance, trance, ballard, soul, R’n’B, country, opera, soundtrack, jazz and rap. Suffice to say I covered most types of music and the sound quality was fantastic! The Bass was low and punchy; the mids were soft & warm or impactful, depending on the style of music, and the highs were crisp and clear. If you’re going to listen to music through these you’ll not be disappointed at all, regardless of your music preferences. The sound stage was wide and the Reality 360 enabled tracks (available on a number of services - which I did use to test this feature) is remarkably good, similar in many ways to Spatial Audio, though it doesn’t track head movement. Still the experience is fantastic. Separation of music is also very good; particularly noticeable on classical or soundtrack pieces, the sound is separate enough for you to detect delicate notes from the likes of piccolos and harps, whilst getting the ‘boom’ from kettle drums or the low humm of a double bass. I had no complaints using the built in microphones on calls about clarity (note this was indoors only, as I’m unable to leave the house at the minute). As for receiving calls it was clear, crisp and no drop outs after 30 minutes of talking with active noise-cancellation (ANC) in use. As with most cases, the audio drops in volume when watching movies, TV shows, YouTube etc. and thus requires the volume to be increased, but that would be standard across all headphones (in-ear, on-ear & over-ear). The sound remains balanced though so you don’t have to raise the volume to hear dialogue only to be deafened if an explosion occurs on-screen; instead everything scales rather well. I tested it by watching Home, See & Truth Be Told on Apple TV+ and Star Trek Discovery on Netflix, all with the same scaled audio result. These are by no means perfect, but they are pretty darn close - especially for their price! The few minor irritants I have about them are here: they are fiddly finding the perfect fit in the ear; when full symphony or philharmonic orchestras are playing, the sound separation isn’t as clear as a top line, over-ear experience (but then I wasn’t expecting it to be anywhere near as good as these are, much less a high quality [and expensive] purpose set of over-ear headphones) and they can be irritating in the ear if you have sensitive ears. Though, if you have sensitive ears, you’re not likely to want in-ear options anyway, as you’ll know the over-ear options are more suited to sensitive ears. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for, you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine their quality in playing games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

It’s just awesome

WF-1000XM4 10 septembre 2021 par Mazanini (Royaume-Uni)

Hello. I bought it today and it’s just wonderful and i think they will be my best friends.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Un problème ?

WF-1000XM4 10 septembre 2021 par Jimsa (France)

Réduction de bruit active trop, et même très peu présente à mon goût alors que c’est LA raison pour laquelle j’ai acheté ces écouteurs. Peu de différence entre mode RBA et Son Ambiant. réduit le souffle mais OÙ est la génération du train d’ondes en opposition de phase avec celui capté par les micros , ce qui est le principe de fonctionnement de ces produits ?? Peu de graves malgré de multiples essais avec les trois tailles d’embouts.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Les meilleurs intra que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent

WF-1000XM4 09 septembre 2021 par TheBagage (France)

De base je ne suis pas fan des écouteurs de type intra, je préfère la qualité et le confort de mon WH-1000XM3. J'étais donc un peu circonspect en essayant les WF-1000XM4, ayant déjà testé plusieurs écouteurs de ce genre (mais pas des Sony jusqu'ici, j'avoue) sans jamais avoir été totalement convaincu. Déjà et même si ça ne paraît pas grand chose, il y a un effort qui est fait sur l'emballage (en bois donc bon point par rapport à du plastique) et sur la compacité du tout (et donc réduction des déchets). On est sur l'essentiel sans tomber dans le spartiate à l'ouverture. On a l'impression d'ouvrir un écrin avec un bijou dedans ce qui est il faut bien le dire un peu le cas. Le boîtier est d'une taille incroyablement petite (on ne le sent quasi pas dans la poche) et pourtant permet une autonomie franchement excellente. Le fait qu'il soit protégé IPX4 (comme les écouteurs eux-mêmes) est un sacré plus. Les écouteurs sont fortement aimantés au boîtier, au début c'est même surprenant on hésite à tirer de peur de casser quelque chose ! C'est évidemment très pratique car ça assure de ne rien perdre à l'ouverture et la position des écouteurs est toujours parfaite dans leur logement. Jusque là c'est donc déjà un sans-faute, et ça ne s'est pas arrêté là. L'insertion dans les oreilles permet de se rendre compte qu'ils sont "un peu gros" (il en faut pour embarquer autant de fonctions et disposer d'une qualité et d'une autonomie pareille - j'ai frôlé les 9H et encore avec réduction de bruit activée ! Ca se paye donc notamment en taille) mais pas trop lourds. Leur design est au début un peu surprenant, mais permet de parfaitement s'insérer dans le pavillon. Même en secouant fortement la tête, ils ne bougent pas c'est parfait ! Ce sont de vrais intras, ils rentrent dans le conduit, mais la mousse est hyper confortable - plus que du silicone, ils sont livrés avec un jeu de 3 tailles et viennent améliorer l'isolation (d'ailleurs l'appli compagnon sur smartphone comprend même un test sur ce critère pour faciliter le choix de la taille des embouts à prendre) La détection par le téléphone est instantanée, les possibilités de réglages avec l'appli très nombreuses (j'aime bien notamment la fonction, astucieuse et largement paramétrable, qui permet de mettre la musique et la réduction de bruit en pause quand les écouteurs détectent que l'on est en train de parler de façon à pouvoir suivre une conversation sans les enlever. Malin et génial !) Last but not least : la qualité sonore. C'est pfiouuuuuu !!! Pour la taille, on frôle la perfection. C'est ample, c'est chaleureux, c'est clair tout en restant punchy sans mettre le volume à fond. Et évidemment c'est réglable via l'égaliseur. On voit que la (relative) grande taille permet aux hauts-parleurs de 6mm de bien s'exprimer. En conclusion, franchement j'ai du mal à trouver quelque chose de négatif à dire. Vraiment histoire de faire une remarque, les fonctions tactiles (paramétrables, évidemment ^^) ne sont pas hyper évidentes à maîtriser, mais ça vient plus probablement de mes gros doigts que des écouteurs eux-mêmes ;-) Top acquisition !!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

1

0

All round masterpiece !!

WF-1000XM4 03 septembre 2021 par Handsfree96 (Royaume-Uni)

Was going to buy the version before the Xm3 glad I never and went all out on these pair of headphones with todays technology the best pair of head phones you can buy ! And even gor 3 years warranty by purchasing off the Sony website no brainer winner winner

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

10

0

Nice sound

WF-1000XM4 03 septembre 2021 par munky62 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy , this headphone are very powerfull thanks

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM4 02 septembre 2021 par Misterlister (Royaume-Uni)

I have just received these Sony ear phones the sounds are amazing the noise cancellation is really good I have listened to Led Zeppelin and Madam Butterfly and they handle the music difference with ease can’t wait to try them on a plane

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bluffant

WF-1000XM4 02 septembre 2021 par SOCFR13 (France)

Je suis très content de ces écouteurs. Réduction parfaite. Son impressionnant pour ce type d’écouteurs. Je recommande a 1000%

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Great value

WF-1000XM4 01 septembre 2021 par AmakhiS (France)

Pretty new user but I feel its a great object to get !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Fonctionne parfaitement

WF-1000XM4 01 septembre 2021 par Le_Keno (France)

J'ai obtenu ces écouteurs aujourd'hui et je ne suis pas du tout déçu, une qualité de son supérieure à ce dont je m'attendais, et de très bonne performances ! J'enlèverais seulement une étoile pour le design qui est un peu gros mais ce n'est pas forcément très gênant

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Let down by none functioning app & support

WF-1000XM4 01 septembre 2021 par Crackers (Royaume-Uni)

Cannot get noise cancelling to work I suspect I need to adjust from the app but cannot get app to function despite registering etc. Chat support abysmal clearly they know nothing about the product and we're rude. Give this a miss

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

3

0

Brilliant

WF-1000XM4 30 août 2021 par mrtoot (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant, great sound and easy to use. Definitely recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Great sound & a perfect fit.

WF-1000XM4 27 août 2021 par Spock33 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these to replace my broken XM3s. They are much smaller & comfortable to wear. The sound quality is superior and the noise cancelling is out of this world. I can highly recommend these earphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Réduction de bruit bluffant

WF-1000XM4 27 août 2021 par Lyricis (France)

Possesseur des écouteurs WF-1000XM3 on peut dire que cette nouvelle génération baptisée WF-1000XM4 reprend le flambeau en améliorant l’ensemble. Le boitier est bien plus compact et plus facile à transporter au quotidien, nous gagnons en compacité. Les écouteurs aussi se sont offerts une diet et mis au sport pour revenir dans une version allégée et mieux équilibré, cependant nous restons sur des écouteurs plus gros que la moyenne et moins agréable à porter que peuvent l’être des Apple Airpods Pro ou des Galaxy Buds Pro qui ont pour eux le coté compact et plus agréable au quotidien mais la puissante délivrée par les Sony WF-1000XM4 est bien plus puissante, les basses se font mieux ressentir. Le gros point fort est vraiment la réduction de bruit active, quand vous écoutez de la musique vous êtes totalement isolé, comme si vous aviez un casque sur les oreilles, la différence entre le modèle XM3 et XM4 est énorme, on peut venir vous parler que vous n’entendrez rien, une nouvelle fonctionnalité permets de réduire la réduction de bruit pour avoir une conversation normale dès que vous parlez ça va lancer les modes « chatter » qui vous permettra d’avoir une conversation normale tout en conservant vos écouteurs, ensuite de nombreux réglages sont disponible via l’application pour réduire la réduction de bruit et laisser passer quelques bruits ambiants. La tenue dans les oreilles est améliorée mais toujours perfectible, ne comptez pas faire un footing en portant ces écouteurs, ils tomberont à la première utilisation, ils sont faits pour un port urbain uniquement. Contrairement à la notice (et j’avais déjà eu le cas sur le précédent modèle) il est impossible d’utiliser l’écouteur gauche seul. A chaque fois que vous retirez l’écouteur de droite et que vous le mettez dans sa boite l’écouteur de gauche sera désactivé et la connexion Bluetooth coupée, j’ai déjà contacté plusieurs fois le support mais rien n’y fait et pour moi c’est un gros point noir car quand vous êtes en ville et que vous souhaitez juste faire un appel vous ne voulez pas forcément mettre les écouteurs et pas forcément l’écouteur de droite, donc je trouve ça dommage. Ensuite pour le reste nous restons sur un produit qui a grandement été amélioré, avec une meilleure autonomie, un format bien plus pratique et compact, et surtout une réduction de bruit bien meilleure que ses concurrents, c’est simple c’est les écouteurs avec la meilleure réduction de bruit !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Such an upgrade from my old Bose QC25

WF-1000XM4 26 août 2021 par Preetam (Royaume-Uni)

The sound quality to so good and it offers an amazon NC. I have tested in different scenarios and it performs flawlessly. I listen to a lot of music and this offers a clean sound without any distortion or false EQ, songs sounds clean and unaffected by artificial boosts or EQ. Now I can use it at the Gym to cancel out the music they play there :) I ordered from Amazon as it was in stock and next day delivery. Setting it up was easy and the app is not bad. Sometimes there is a delay when you change settings on the app and for it to update the ear buds but the playing is not interrupted.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Formidable

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par 73SPIROU (France)

Son, application c'est très très bon. Il n'y a rien à reprocher.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Ergonomique, efficace et de qualité

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par Olivier70 (France)

Très facile et rapide à connecter au téléphone, la qualité du son est terrible avec des basses bien présentes.L'étui de rangement/rechargement est très peu encombrant (beaucoup moins que les versions précédentes). Le contrôle par tapotement fonctionne très bien. La réduction du bruit fonctionne à merveille, surtout dans les transports .De super écouteurs, je recommande chaudement.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

1

0

les meilleurs écouteurs du marché

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par Salmeronster (France)

J'avais déjà le casque WH-1000-MX4 qui m'avait impressionné par la qualité de son et de niveau de réduction de bruit, et j'ai donc voulu avoir la même qualité pour mes écouteurs et pouvoir les piloter avec l'application de Sony qui est plus complète que les paramètres d'apple. et bien je suis bluffé car la qualité de son est presque supérieure au casque et la réduction de bruit est très efficace. il faut juste trouver les bons embouts pour avoir le compromis confort et isolation , mais l'application vous guide complètement pour cela. Je les utilise avec un iPhone 12 pro max et mon MacBook Pro 16 pouces. le seul regret est le manque du bluetooth multipoint qui simplifierai la bascule entre le Mac et l'iPhone. la charge sans fil est top , et l'autonomie est phénoménale par rapport à des AirPods Pro . je recommande fortement ce produit qui pour moi est bien au dessus de toute la concurrence !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

ANC non fonctionnelle

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par SFDeçu (France)

La réduction active du bruit n'a aucun effet. Actif ou Inactif c'est exactement la même chose (rien de plus que le fait d'avoir des écouteurs dans les oreilles). Dommage c'était la raison de mon achat.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Quelle découverte ces écouteurs !

WF-1000XM4 25 août 2021 par Hansolo89 (France)

Lassé des anciens casques et autres écouteurs sans fil, je me suis laissé tenter par les critiques très positives de ce modèle...et là ce n'est que du bonheur ! Le son est un vrai régal, la réduction de bruit fonctionne à merveille, l'autonomie est remarquable...en bref je redécouvre mes playlists avec le plus grand bonheur ! Merci SONY

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

1

0

Vraiment impressionnant

WF-1000XM4 24 août 2021 par Youns782 (France)

Je n'ai pas les mots pour exprimer un son si pure si puissant mais surtout avec une tel clarté qu'il sont largement au dessus des AirPods Pro ! L'application est super intuitive, tout est la ! L'étanchéité, l'autonomie je dis bravo ! Un grand merci pour ce produit qui va littéralement concurrencer Apple.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

3

0

Really liked these

WF-1000XM4 23 août 2021 par JimHoo (Royaume-Uni)

I was so happy when my order arrived, great sound and pretty comfortable too, however after only two weeks the right bud will not charge , and trying to book a repair on the don't website is near impossible to achieve, so I'll have to call and try to arrange a repair under warranty . Not impressed that they failed so quickly.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

top

WF-1000XM4 21 août 2021 par Jap73 (France)

Sony comme d'habitude c'est le top, super produit, le meilleur dans cette catégorie

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

3

0

Literally everything you could want is here

WF-1000XM4 21 août 2021 par TheJEC357True (Royaume-Uni)

These earphones are simply incredible. The sound quality surpasses over-ear headphones that I also own and the setup was seamless. With sound upscaling, Sony's superior codec and the brilliant equaliser settings, they have truly created a masterpiece worth its price, if not more. I can highly recommend this to anyone who can afford it, as there is nothing else that you could ever desire from headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Retour d'expérience Oreillette WF-1000XM4

WF-1000XM4 21 août 2021 par Voudoulieth (France)

Je découvre ce produit depuis 2 semaines maintenant et j'avoue être conquis. Je vais vous indiquer en quelques points, pourquoi. Design : Les + : Les oreillettes ainsi que le boitier sont dans un matériau doux au toucher, avec une apparence très en rondeur avec peu d'angle cassés. Le boitier arbore la même particularité avec le logo de la marque sur le dessus et le port USB de recharge sur l'arrière. Aucun risque d'avoir l'effet "ongle sur un tableau" avec cette matière, même touchée par accident. Les - : J'ai peur que la matière se montre salissante dans le futur. Les oreillettes sont, à mon goût, légèrement trop volumineuse comparativement parlant à mon oreille. Le software : Les + : L'application est réellement pratique, elle permet de voir l'état de la batterie des deux oreillettes, ainsi que du boitier, de contrôler le volume, de vérifier les appareils connecté sur celle ci et de mettre à jour le software des oreillettes (peut être d'avantage de chose mais je n'ai pas remarqué). Point important, les MaJ peuvent s'effectuer même durant l'utilisation de l'appareil. Le BT s'appareille dès que vous placez les oreilles dans votre oreille. Les - : Parfois, le BT ne s'active pas sans aucune raison apparente (du moins pour un néophyte). Les oreillettes émettent un bip par moment, j'ai d'abord cru qu'il s'agissait d'une notification mais ce n'était pas le cas donc on se retrouve avec un appareil qui émet un son sans raison (ou alors je n'ai pas trouvé ce que c'était) et dernier point, le tactile se désactive également par moment, vous forçant à enlever l'oreille et la remettre pour la "réveiller" (peut être un mode veille ?). Le fonctionnement : Les + : Le son est bon, clair et assez volumineux. Peut être trop par moment. Les oreillettes ne saturent pas. Je ne suis pas un expert mais pour une personne lambda comme moi, la qualité est largement présente. Je n'ai pas eu l'opportunité de tester les son 360° comme proposé, pour l'instant mais je pense que ça rends l'expérience encore meilleure. La fonction réduction du bruit marche du tonnerre (d'ailleurs a utilisé avec prudence en ville), j'ai pu m'en servir en faisant la vaisselle, pour tester et je n'entendais plus du tout l'eau du robinet. Je ne l'aurais pas eu devant les yeux, impossible de savoir qu'il était ouvert. Vous pouvez switch de mode (son ambiant / réduction de bruit) d'une légère pression sur l'oreillette gauche, arrêter le son en cours ou changer de piste avec une et deux pressions sur celle de droite. Pas forcément intuitif de prime abord, on s'y fait vite. Les - : L'assistant. En effet, j'ai une alexa à la maison et si l'application Sony m'a proposé de lier les deux système ensemble, ça n'a jamais fonctionné à ce jour malgré leurs liens établis. En outre, ça a activé obligatoirement l'assistant en tache de fond qui écoute en permanence (et consomme de la batterie) sans que je puisse désormais le désactiver. Très problématique. En outre, je dirais que ce produit est de très bonne qualité. Les quelques points négatifs que j'ai évoqué ainsi que l'absence de certification IP68 (pas trouvé d'information à ce sujet) lui coûte sa dernière étoiles pour atteindre l'excellence mais j'estime qu'il s'agit d'un bon produit et j'aurais tendance à le recommander.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Poor noise cancelling

WF-1000XM4 19 août 2021 par BoroFan (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased a few days ago. Sound quality good although I’d like volume to be higher. Noise cancelling is very disappointing. I have over ear XM3’s which are amazing. I knew buds wouldn’t be as good but there is almost no difference between NC on or off. To begin with the sound wasn’t very good - I used the earbud setup as instructed which advised the small buds. When I couldn’t get a decent quality sound I changed to the large buds and improvement was huge (although I accept I may not have fitted the smaller ones quite right). Disappointing for the high price

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

7

0

Magnifique

WF-1000XM4 17 août 2021 par l_italiano (France)

Magnifique produit je ne regrette pas cet achat. Seul point mitigé les embouts se fatiguent vite en moins de 2 mois ils présentent une usure

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

All round brilliance

WF-1000XM4 15 août 2021 par JetPac (Royaume-Uni)

I was apprehensive around some of the reviews re ear fit & treble weakness. Also the size of the buds. Absolutely nothing to worry about. The buds fit my medium sized lugs perfectly. Wore them last night for 4 hours straight and no discomfort with the large foam tips. The case & buds are tiny. The case could almost be described as cute. Out the box there is treble weakness and a muddled middle sound. 10 seconds to fix in the great Sony Heapdhone app. I went for Bright but with slightly lower treble and 2nd lower channel. Clear Bass 2 or 3. The case lid is a little flimsy but no give like some of the earlier units I've read about. Overall, the WF-1000XM4s are some piece of tech and the best buds I've owned. Upgrading from RHA TruConnect.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Super bien

WF-1000XM4 14 août 2021 par Aremou_inside (France)

C'est le meilleur du maché actuellement. Je le conseil à tous les amoureux du son . J'ai enlevé 1 étoiles car la solidité ne m'as pas convaincu.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

0

Des intras avec un son de casque supra

WF-1000XM4 11 août 2021 par Pasmar92250 (France)

Écouteurs reçus lundi. Bluffé dès leur déballage. Très joli packaging en carton recyclé, sans plastique. Les écouteurs et leur boîtier semblent très bien finis, avec un toucher très doux, une sensation rassurante. Mise en route et réglages très faciles et rapides au travers de l'application Android dédiée. Petite mise à jour immédiatement téléchargé et installée. Puis mise des embouts dans les oreilles. Bon confort immédiat avec les embouts moyens. Isolation passive déjà efficace. Puis écoute sur des morceaux en flac HD depuis mon Galaxy Note. Et là c'est vraiment bluffant... suppression des bruits ambiants la meilleure que je connaisse sur ce type d'écouteurs intras. Et le son... wouaouh ! Parfaitement dosé sur tout le spectre. Une image stéréo très large et enveloppante, précise, des timbres justes, veloutés, une restitution digne d'un supra auriculaire... des basses profondes mais précises et ne masquant pas artificiellement le reste du spectre. Des voix naturelles, des aigus doux et filantes. Bref sur le type de musique que j'écoute (jazz, orchestre symphonique, opéra, variété...) : une merveille. Les écouteurs semblent avoir une autonomie correcte, et je n'ai noté aucune fatigue auditive ni aucune gène physique à les avoir 2 ou 3 heures dans les oreilles. Merci Sony pour cette réussite.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

Parfait

WF-1000XM4 11 août 2021 par Guillem (France)

J'utilise ces écouteurs depuis plus de 2 mois maintenant, ils sont incroyables. Juste tout petit problème d'embout car j'ai un conduit auditif à peine plus grand que l'autre.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

4

0

0

Qualité, Liberté, Légèreté

WF-1000XM4 11 août 2021 par WissoftMan (France)

Les WF-1000-XM4 c'est ma deuxième paire d'écouteurs True Wireless intra-auriculaire, et j'en suis vraiment mais vraiment satisfait. Sachant que mes anciens écouteurs s'étaient de bonne qualité et je m'en sépare car les WF-1000-XM4 sont mieux :P Ils sont tellement légers, que parfois j'oubli que je porte des écouteurs. L'isolation passive est top surtout avec les embouts en mousse spéciale, j'ai mis la petite taille car j'ai des petites oreilles :), la tenu aussi est au rendez-vous par rapport à mes anciens écouteurs que dés que je transpire ils tombent, la ce n'est plus le cas même en faisant du sport. J'ai passé des coups de fil en étant au bureau avec des collègues qui parlent autour de moi et mon interlocuteur les entendait à peine ou pas presque et ça c'est chouette. Actuellement je les utilise avec mon PC pour le travail, et malheureusement je peux connecter qu'un seul appareil à la fois alors que avec mes anciens écouteurs je pouvais les utiliser avec deux appareils en même temps mais ce n'est pas possible avec les ces Sony, dommage, j'espère que la prochaine fois ils y penseront. Un autre petit bémol mais qui n'est pas dérangeant en soit c'est le boitier de rangement on dirait qu'il y a un petit jeu dans la charnière, mais rien de méchant. En terme d'autonomie, ça tient facilement une journée de travail avec (écoute de music et conférence téléphonique) sans problème, sachant que les deux écouteurs peuvent s'utiliser séparément et beh j'utilise qu'un seul à la fois quand je travail et si non pour écouter la musique je met le deuxième question d'avoir une meilleur ambiance musicale. Voilà, ce produit est un produit qui est à la hauteur des mes attentes d'un produit de cette gamme de prix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Good features

WF-1000XM4 10 août 2021 par alex1992 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this pair of ear buds as a normal person being impressed about all the marketing reviews online but they are not quite like that impressive like the presentation says. Lets start this step by step, design of the product is very impressive and gives you the feeling that you are in the some futuristic movies, they are extremely light weight and the sound is more than enough for such a small sound devices. They are very comfortable in the ear and you don't feel them if you wear them for long periods probably because of the redesign of the tips made from polyurethane foam. Lets speak about practicability, the noise cancelling feature is doing its job on about 60% and when I say that is because I am cycling every day so that was the real reason to buy them but to experience the best sound cancelling you have to raise the volume up on maximum and you will still hear the wind blowing loud in your ears. Indoors I could say that is a bit better. The other major problem which is extremely annoying is when you cycle or when you start running, the sound start to interrupt by time to time and I mention that is happening only in one ear bud not both of them and I repeatedly checked my phone to see if I have any problem with the connection or my touchscreen been activated in my pocket by mistake but unfortunately none of this was happening and you become angry when this is happening rarely time when you walk. In conclusion I believe that I could have defective wireless ear buds or they have extremely poor connection.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

7

0

vraiment puissant

WF-1000XM4 10 août 2021 par Vivioul62 (France)

possedant des airpods pro /bose quiet confort 30 /wf-1000xm3 les wf-1000xm4 les surpasse tous oui meme ceux d’apple l’application est simplement géniale le son va super loin on peux les connecter au pc pour de la visio je ne constate pas de latence le LDAC est identique au aac de mon ecoute très confortable aucune gene au bout de session de 2 h rechage sans fil qui fonctionne rapport qualité prix imbattable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

SIMPLEMEMTE PERFECTOS !!!!

WF-1000XM4 03 août 2021 par _XIX_ (Royaume-Uni)

TENGO LOS SONY DESDE HACE DOS SEMANAS Y SON ALGO EXTRAORDINARIO. SONIDO PERFECTO EN TODOS SUS MATICES Y EQUILIBRADOS. SÓLO LE SUBIRÍA UN PUNTO O DOS DE VOLUMEN.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Best earbuds ever

WF-1000XM4 31 juillet 2021 par Abbiliciouss (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these a few days ago, I am super impressed with the fact that they actually managed to make buds that fit my ears after years of waiting to find a set that actually fit, these fit brilliantly! All of the features are very impressive and the noise cancelling is out of this world! I used the noise cancelling without any music just to test and I genuinely thought I'd gone deaf! Speaking on the phone is super easy and I was able to have my window down whilst moving at speed in a vehicle and there was no wind interference at all! Overall I'd give these a 10 out of 10

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Very poor

WF-1000XM4 30 juillet 2021 par Al_C (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased my in ear WF-1000XM4 headphones online from the Sony Centre at Camberwell following the many good reviews I had read of the product. The sound quality from the headphones is excellent, and I would have rated them 5 star for that. However, the ear fitting is simply awful. I have tried each set of earbud tips. In order to achieve air-tightness as measured by the app, I use the midsize tips. These are very uncomfortable and on occasions, for example if I am talking on a Zoom call, they come loose. I called the Sony Centre and asked if I could exchange the WF-1000XM4s for the over ear equivalent, the WH-1000XM4 as I do like the sound quality of the Sony range. I was told a sales director would get in touch with me to sort this out. I have heard nothing. So now I have a set of in ear headphones that are simply not fit for purpose due to the discomfort and poor fit of the earbud tips. I had previously used Bose in ear headphones with no problems. I'll go back to Bose - the Sony quality is simply not good enough and the after sales service is non existent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

10

0

amazing

WF-1000XM4 29 juillet 2021 par Bazzabee1615 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing upgrade from MX3. Best earpods on the market

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

WF-1000XM4

WF-1000XM4 27 juillet 2021 par styleur (France)

Je suis satisfait et surpris de la qualité du produit un vrai bon en avant...bravo

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

3

0

Expensive - all the more so when they don't work

WF-1000XM4 23 juillet 2021 par mcewen (Royaume-Uni)

Just bought these as my other wireless headphones were about to give up. But I guess I'll be using the old ones for a bit lnger as these new ones only work on my iPhone. I get them paired with other devices like my LG TV - but no sound so completely useless. Ther may well be a fix somewhere, but whe I pay for expensive stuff I expect it to play straight out of the box. Sony don't understand this - thehy seem yo think we have nothing to do but look for a fix. I'll juust send them back.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

17

0

Le sacre du tympan

WF-1000XM4 23 juillet 2021 par Jeffoutoufou (France)

Ecouteurs achetés le 05/07/2021 : à ce niveau de performances, ils confinent à la perfection et les portes du Valhalla des audiophiles s'ouvrent largement dessinant sur leur visage ébahi un sourire extatique.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF-1000XM4 09 juillet 2021 par GrimGod (Royaume-Uni)

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones all good

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Écouteurs wf-1000xm4

WF-1000XM4 05 juillet 2021 par Francois kt (France)

Très bonne réduction de bruit Son excellent au niveau d’un casque arceaux et un meilleur équilibre du spectre sonore par rapport au wh1000xm3 et 4

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

1

0

tout bien mais ...

WF-1000XM4 27 juin 2021 par snoop06 (France)

les écouteurs sont excellent a tout les points ca ne sert a rien de rentré dans les détails le son est super bon par contre le choix des embouts ils ne sont pas du tout confortable, irritant, les taille pas adapté et après deux semaines ils commence déjà a ce déchiré a ce tarif j'aurais aimé une taille au dessus et le choix de l'embouts je m'attendais au top de la qualité et du savoir faire nippon en matière de confort. je vais devoir racheter des embouts après même pas un mois d'utilisation c'est pas correct

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Très bien nickel vraiment

WF-1000XM4 23 juin 2021 par Locsony02 (France)

J'ai un seul problème, quand j' appareil les écouteurs tout va bien je peux les utiliser séparément. Par contre des que je configure l'assistant Google je n'ai plus que l'écouteur droit qui se connecte en Bluetooth si je le range dans le boîtier, impossible d'avoir le bluetooth sur l'écouteur gauche (j'ai essayer de mètre le contrôle de la lecture sur les 2 ecouteur, met c'est pas cela) je suis obligé de réinitialiser les écouteurs en mode usine pour que les deux refonctionnent indépendamment. Ps: une réponse si possible ou un correctif. Cordialement.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Très bons écouteurs mais pas parfait

WF-1000XM4 23 juin 2021 par Balzameak (France)

Excellent écouteurs avec une réduction de bruit incroyable. Cependant il n'est pas parfait car l'écouteur droit se déconnecte de temps en temps dans raison...

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0