17

4.9 basé sur 17 commentaires clients

15
2
0
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

17 commentaires client

0

I feel like a Pro!

SEL70200GM2 18 mai 2022 par Snappy Marky (Royaume-Uni)

This lens looks the business. I really do feel like a pro walking along with this in front of me. The image quality, though I'm still learning, seems staggering crisp and I like the way I can control aperture and focus on the lens itself as apposed to on the camera. My only slight issue with it is the size makes it pretty difficult to get away with any candid shots. (Just tell people you work for a local paper and you'll have them posing and smiling!) My first impression was it seemed just a tad big for my A74 body but I'm getting used to it. The weight doesn't bother me too much although you certainly notice it when on a longish walkabout. I bought it mainly for sports photography and it does seem like a very capable tool for that the few times I've used it for that. I've ordered a 2x teleconverter to extend its reach so I'll let you know how that goes. Hope that helps someone to decide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great improvement

SEL70200GM2 02 mai 2022 par Mr GPhoto (Royaume-Uni)

So much lighter than my MK1 which is the heaviest 70-200 i've ever owned? The images look awesome, and the autofocus is very quiet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful lens

SEL70200GM2 23 avril 2022 par Luc38 (Royaume-Uni)

I replace my old 70-200mm because of the weight which such an improvement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

55

102

0

Absolutely the best!

SEL70200GM2 22 avril 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

It’s so good now if my images turn up bad, I’m sure that’s just user error!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

24

63

0

Fantastic Zoom

SEL70200GM2 17 avril 2022 par Cuillinade (Royaume-Uni)

A huge improvement on the Mark I version. Much sharper and the lighter weight is really appreciated.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

24

89

0

Le nouveau Flagship des objectifs Zoom

SEL70200GM2 02 avril 2022 par FarsProduction (France)

L'objectif est tout simplement génial. Etonnamment léger, performant et du qualité optique excellente pour un Zoom. Vous allez l'adorer !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Genial

SEL70200GM2 25 mars 2022 par Henri Henri (France)

Génial !! Une vraie avancée par rapport à la première mouture

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

très haute qualité

SEL70200GM2 11 mars 2022 par gpev (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif très récemment, mais la qualité attendue est là. Image détaillée, autofocus rapide, précis, silencieux, et j'ai l'impression que les couleurs sont plus vives, J'apprécie de pouvoir varier l'ouverture avec une bague dédiée sur l'objectif, je ne connaissais pas et je trouve cela fort pratique. Excellent produit, certes cher mais c'est certainement le meilleur de cette catégorie, toutes les marques confondues.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great high quality lens

SEL70200GM2 04 mars 2022 par Otterjack (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens, expensive but very happy with it. Solid built, high quality and pin sharp photos. I was looking at the F4 version due to the weight but when this mkii F2.8 was released it was significantly lighter than its predecessor so I took the plunge and I’m glad I did. It’s very easy to carry around all day and easily accessible features. If you are thinking about buying this lens then go ahead it is worth the money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

420

834

0

Une pépite

SEL70200GM2 15 février 2022 par Clickclickbim (France)

Le meilleur 70-200 f2.8 toute marque et catégorie confondue. Et cette légèreté, indescriptible whoaaaaa!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL70200GM2 23 janvier 2022 par SB65 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent sharpness, razor sharp focusing and lightning quick. Build quality is superb and lens seems very lightweight when on camera. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

288

433

0

Un vrai changement!

SEL70200GM2 20 janvier 2022 par Julien KAM (France)

Un objectif excellent, qui fait un réel bond vers l'avant dans sa nouvelle version (j'avais l'ancien que je viens de revendre). Le piqué est à la hauteur des optiques fixes de la gamme GM ce qui est top pour un zoom, l'af est largement plus efficace et ne patine plus même dans des conditions complexes (basses lumière, peu de contraste...). Le poids gagné est un vrai plus et la fatigue que pouvait apporter la version précédente n'existe plus. Il a malgré cela gardé un très bon équilibre en main avec un boitier. Au top!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

This is a phenomenal lens

SEL70200GM2 20 janvier 2022 par SupremeEditor (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a few weeks ago. Had been using the mkI. This one is so much lighter, faster, easier to use. With old one I used a monopod for football shots. No need with this. Handles low light and floods fantastically. Not cheap but so worth it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

199

334

0

Super léger et tres bonne qualité d'image

SEL70200GM2 05 janvier 2022 par MarcoPoloBe (France)

J'ai acheter cette article aujourd'hui hui et après une après-midi d'essais j'en suis pleinement content

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super qualité de fabrication et de résultats .

SEL70200GM2 09 décembre 2021 par jlm29645 (France)

Juste eu le temps de l'essayer , mais très prometteur sur la qualité de l'image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

The lightest, quickest and sharpest lens in my bag

SEL70200GM2 07 décembre 2021 par AndyP7474 (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from the mk I which was a fantastic lens so expectations were high. The first thing you notice is just how light this lens is, it weighs practically nothing! Using it with my A1 is just such a combination of speed and sharpness and you really get to see why they needed to upgrade the mk I to accommodate for the A1's superior specifications. It's not cheap but definitely worth the upgrade in my opinion 100%.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

155

202

0

Sony 70-200 f2.8 Mi II

SEL70200GM2 06 décembre 2021 par Alpha777 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought due to lighter weight than previous version. Even more pleased with focus speed and hold.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

89

157