13

4.9 basé sur 13 commentaires clients

12
1
0
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 mai 2020 par Geoff101 (Royaume-Uni)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09 octobre 2019 par has been (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

152 commentaires client

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18 octobre 2021 par gt49 (Royaume-Uni)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15 octobre 2021 par Jm K (France)

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

0

0

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15 octobre 2021 par BruceC (Royaume-Uni)

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021 par Bri5 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Possibilités techniques très étendues

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021  (France)

L’ALPHA 7 IV est un bon boitier aux multiple possibilités ce qui conduit à créer des problèmes de réglage; par exemple, la mesure de la lumière couplée à la mise au point spot ne fonctionne pas avec les autres réglages que j’ai choisis. Il serait indispensable d’avoir un mode d’emploi complet et surtout de pouvoir avoir un réseau de boutiques SONY qui soit capable de vérifier et de faire les réglages demandés par l’utilisateur (à un cout horaire raisonnable) Un bon point cependant sur les tutoriels de SONY concernant ce boitier (l’accès au site devrait figurer dans le mode d’emploi )

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021 par N10CKK (Royaume-Uni)

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13 octobre 2021 par MikeW53 (Royaume-Uni)

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Scouser56 (Royaume-Uni)

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un appareil d'excellente qualité

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Georges 84 (France)

C'est le dixième appareil Sony que j'achète. Et je constate encore un net progrès par rapport à l'Alpha 99 type II. La bague adaptatrice permet d'utiliser tous mes anciens objectifs de monture A, même très anciens. Par exemple le 100mm macro de Minolta à 6400Iso et fermé à 32 donne des résultats époustouflants. Les 61 Mpix permettent de faire des "crop" tout en gardant une excellente qualité. Par exemple sur un oiseau avec le 200-600, le multiplicateur de 1,4 et un crop de X3 on obtient une excellent photo. Le système de mise au point très rapide permet de se concentrer uniquement sur le sujet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Msp1 (Royaume-Uni)

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par BKDWW (Royaume-Uni)

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par TMC21 (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par GeoffWil (Royaume-Uni)

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Morganboudoir (France)

Cela fait maintenant plus de 2ans que je possède ce matériel qui est au top pour moi en tan que photographe professionnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

boitier au top.

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par alain b (France)

Top boitier. Toutes les fonctions disponibles . Les menus pourraient être améliorés

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil au top pour la photo animalière

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Bobu77 (France)

Excellent appareil pour faire de la photographie animalière ou sportive. Venant d'un α7 II j'ai encore du mal à me familiariser avec toutes les possibilités offertes par le boîtier mais le potentiel est là.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par SinaPro (Royaume-Uni)

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par sjr1403 (Royaume-Uni)

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Énorme potentiel

ILCE-7RM4A 10 octobre 2021 par oldies49 (France)

Adepte des objectifs anciens, je suis très satisfait du rendu du capteur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-7RM4A 04 octobre 2021 par AlexaPhotography (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Photo quality is just astonishing but can’t forget that the video quality is so good! I love this camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03 octobre 2021 par JaynCookie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23 septembre 2021 par VdM photo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08 septembre 2021 par Karted (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07 septembre 2021 par Voudin (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20 août 2021 par Jazzy Bizzle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Some very good upgrades but at a price

ILCE-7RM4A 17 août 2021 par Feverstockphoto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There are a lot of little changes to the camera that make it a worthwhile upgrade for me coming from the previous model AR3. Exposure compensation lock welcome. A decent jump in mpx is welcome but wish it had a medium Raw lossless option and less noise at the higher iso settings 3,200/6,400 upwards. It has better focusing, dual UHSII cards, better grip which if rounded would be a perfect fit for my smallish hands. Viewfinder and screen are good improvements. The pixel shift and time-lapse functions need better implementation and processed in-camera to be more useful. Having the shutter curtain down when camera is off would be helpful to keep dust out while changing lenses. Focus stacking would be handy as well. Hopefully they can bring some of these through firmware updates and keep us costumers happy and loyal.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic resolution

ILCE-7RM4 12 août 2021 par Stickman 1 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the Sony a7riv in May this year and have found it to be a superb camera in the quality of the results achieved. I am strictly a nature photographer using both the Sony 90mm macro and 200-600 lenses both these lenses give work well with the a7riv body.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09 août 2021 par Mulgersson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

ILCE-7RM4 08 août 2021 par JACKYTO (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent matériel et super résolution avec toutes les fonctionnalités adaptées

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Disparition des apps

ILCE-7RM4 03 août 2021 par drds62360 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet appareil qui offre des évolutions notables par rapport à mon 7 R2 par contre je déplore et regrette la disparition des apps c’était un aspect de mon 7r2 que j’utilisais régulièrement lorsque je partais leger avec mon appareil ceci était original dans le monde photo par rapport aux concurrents rapprochant les capacités de la photo par iPhone avec des apps comme timelapse reflet lisse et le digital filter remarquable Bref je trouve que c’est une régression notable . Les apps auraient mérité d’être développées plutôt qu’abandonnees

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding image quality

ILCE-7RM4 03 août 2021 par Andy Wasley (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Moving to Sony after a decade shooting professional photography and video with a different brand. Blown away by the image quality I’m getting from the α7R IV - the sensor gives me so much space for creativity in post, with incredible dynamic range and detail. I wish I’d changed to Sony years ago.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29 juillet 2021 par Alantq12 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26 juillet 2021 par TGMi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25 juillet 2021 par Wideangle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13 juillet 2021 par Jimmy one shot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellente qualité de l’image

ILCE-7RM4A 13 juillet 2021 par JM Tholl (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai bénéficié d’une offre spéciale pour un prix imbattable et pour le nouveau modèle ILCE-A7RIVA

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10 juillet 2021 par Red Lightbulb Photography (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Un boitier exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 01 juillet 2021 par intzop (France)

Un boitier compact qui livre des images exceptionnelles !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Appareil complet mais usine à gaz dans les menus

ILCE-7RM4 24 juin 2021 par JaniuS (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis passé de Canon à Sony. Après m’être renseigné, j’ai acheté le A7rIV. Il est tout bonnement excellent. Plus petit et léger qu’un reflex, plus performant, une fois bien pris en main, c’est juste un bonheur. Alors pourquoi 4 étoiles me direz vous ? Tout simplement à cause du menu. Je trouve que cela fait fouillis, des options mal rangées. Bref il faut passer un bon moment pour l’apprivoiser. Dernière chose, pensez à vous procurer un kit de nettoyage pour le capteur car il a tendance à se salir souvent quand vous changer d’objectif. Mais ça, c’est typique pour tous les hybrides…

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21 juin 2021 par David55555555555555 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19 juin 2021 par njp97 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12 juin 2021 par Fashion (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08 juin 2021 par command (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07 juin 2021 par Pharris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 juin 2021 par Bashee (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03 juin 2021 par Ell11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30 mai 2021 par Xav1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28 mai 2021 par cliclacmerci (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26 mai 2021  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24 mai 2021 par CW77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20 mai 2021 par AW1045 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17 mai 2021 par CJBlues22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

super boitier

ILCE-7RM4A 11 mai 2021 par essentiel photo (France)

amoureux de Sony je suis passé de la monture A à la monture E .. très satisfait réactif précis j'adore . très bonne prise en main

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11 mai 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29 avril 2021 par Rog42 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Magique, il est très beau.

ILCE-7RM4A 24 avril 2021 par PHITOM83 (France)

En cours de prise en main, il est fantastique. je découvre toutes les possibilités.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18 avril 2021 par Jamsey Boy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08 avril 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 01 avril 2021 par mickael2929 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14 mars 2021 par Dmaiano (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13 mars 2021 par rmande (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 12 mars 2021 par droop13400 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11 mars 2021 par DR Bow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

8

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06 mars 2021 par Grahammason5410 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06 mars 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 février 2021 par Mearnshowe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 janvier 2021 par Nate Dizzle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16 janvier 2021 par Buyi (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

TOP

ILCE-7RM4 10 janvier 2021 par Alpha18 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d'acquérir ce boitier en remplacement de l'Alpha 7R3 et je trouve que les modifications apportés à ce nouvel appareil sont top. L'autofocus est plus performant, la colorimétrie,l'ergonomie est plus agréable , la qualité du viseur. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon nouvel achat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24 décembre 2020 par Anglesey (Royaume-Uni)

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22 décembre 2020 par Brian58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1