87

4.7 basé sur 87 commentaires clients

67
16
2
0
2
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20 août 2017 par Photography Bob (Royaume-Uni)

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Attention au SAV

ILCE-9 14 mai 2018 par Philup10 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Etant donné la politique de diffusion de Sony sur ce type de boitier et résident en province , j'ai acquis mon a9 sur un site internet . Afin de disposer d' un appareil au mieux de sa forme ,le jour même de sa réception j'ai tenté une mise à jour firmware recommandée par Sony, cette mise à jour ne s"est pas effectuée complètement et le boitier est inutilisable depuis. C'est là que cela se complique car pour un boitier pro (qui se veut le challenger des boîtiers Canon 1DX II et Nikon D5) la disponibilité et l'assistance auprès des pros est loin d’être mise en place. il faut tout d'abord essayé de contacter les services techniques ,remplir un formulaire de demande d'intervention ,envoyer ( à vos frais ) le boitier et à partir de là attendre des informations. J'en suis là aujourd'hui ! Je suis , par ailleurs , membre CPS Canon et suis en mesure de vous confirmer que le service pro canon est très loin devant cette ébauche d'assistance aux pros proposée par Sony.

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

4

0

88 commentaires client

0

Super appareil

ILCE-9 27 juillet 2021 par Pili63 (France)

Acheté pour la photo animalière, excellent autofocus et mode rafale impressionnant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15 juin 2021 par Crookhaugh3 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21 mai 2021 par Jay69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05 avril 2021 par Blackheathboy (Royaume-Uni)

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31 mars 2021 par PRG Paul (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01 mars 2021 par strech (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15 février 2021 par Bob Last (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13 décembre 2020 par chunkydunky139 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08 octobre 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21 septembre 2020 par Janner1406 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19 août 2020 par Richo2440 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06 août 2020 par mr mac (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

excellent

ILCE-9 20 juillet 2020 par marco34 (France)

très bon appareil polyvalent, un peu cher mis vaut son prix;

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15 juillet 2020 par steve from notts (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14 mai 2020 par McPor (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03 avril 2020 par ed87 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

La crème de la crème...

ILCE-9 26 mars 2020 par CamilleB (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ma façon de shooter a complètement changée et évoluée grâce à ce bijoux de technologie. Je n'ai rien à dire de plus, il faut absolument que vous alliez le tester, après vous ne pourrez plus shooter sans...:) Merci au workshop sony et aux personnes accessibles et adorables qui s'en occupent !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07 février 2020 par dovydas (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Prise en mains récente

ILCE-9 29 janvier 2020 par BLB92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonjour, j'ai acquis ce boitier il y a peu de temps alors je n'ai pas eu le temps de décortiquer ses qualités mais le peu que j'ai pu tester m'a plus énormément. Photographiant essentiellement des oiseaux, je pense être comblé au niveau AF

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bluffant!

ILCE-9 12 janvier 2020 par Montjoie (France)

AF hyper rapide, mode discret, léger, bonne autonomie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent boitier

ILCE-9 09 décembre 2019 par GDE69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'ai depuis moins d'un mois, il y a du boulot pour le maitriser au mieux !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Enfin, un boitier complet ! bravo !

ILCE-9 09 décembre 2019 par dj33770 (France)

Testé à fond: c'est parfait. L'AF est vraiment spectaculaire.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03 décembre 2019 par Nick100 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26 octobre 2019 par Loobylou9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12 octobre 2019 par AshMills (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08 octobre 2019 par agubariu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06 octobre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04 octobre 2019 par markyl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

au top du top

ILCE-9 27 septembre 2019 par ethan2907 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je l'ai acheter pour remplacer mon a7iii et je suis franchement pas dessus les performances sont au top je regrette juste 2 choses 1 qu'il n'y ai pas de 4k a 60fps 2 qu'il n'y ai pas de prise USB type c

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23 septembre 2019 par Nikonflyfisher (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Fantastique appareil

ILCE-9 31 août 2019 par Manuel67 (France)

Cela fait 3 mois que j'ai ce produit ILCE-9 il a un autofocus rapide, toujours précis, et très fiable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

An absolute game changer.

ILCE-9 29 juillet 2019 par MrLauriie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having done some mixed amateur/professional photography with the Sony a7 II, I wanted to overcome the issues with AF that it had. I was seriously missing out on a number of photos, especially in fast pace sport-like moments. I also produced a few different films for clients and was keen to keep that possibility open - again AF was an issue here. The a9 has not stopped surprising me since I bought it 8 months ago. This is a combination of the cameras hardware, but also its firmware - which Sony keep updating.. Thank you! The fact that there is no black-out whilst shooting and the focus tracking is so 'sticky', the a9 is a dream to work with. I've taken just over 10,000 photos and about 10 hours worth of video, of which, a much higher percentage can be shown to the client then before with the a7 II. I find myself focusing far more on the composition now, which is a good thing. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for an AF machine.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Great lightweight full frame camera

ILCE-9 28 juillet 2019 par greeneyes27 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've moved over to Sony from Nikon because primarily, I wanted to lighten up the load I was carrying on weddings, and was excited to use the incredibly eye auto focus system and silent mode with the high end Sony's. Electronic shutter/ silent mode is a dream to use during wedding ceremonies. Overall, this camera will not disappoint. It's great for all the reasons I wanted it for - lightness, quietness and great auto focussing. It meets nearly all my needs. I've not yet found it as good as I'd expected in low light, even with good prime lenses, and some of the ergonomics need adjusting, with a few key buttons being slightly larger/ more raised on the body. Whilst the body size is brilliant, for people with big hands, it's a bit small but too much bigger and it would be as big as the DSLR's I've moved away from. I've had to hunt around for a few settings in the menu, which weren't as straightforward as they should have been (eg assigning role to card 1 & card 2). The lens release button isn't in the most accessible place either. These things aside, it's still a great camera and game change from DSLR's to mirrorless and I'd highly recommend.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Swapping from Canon

ILCE-9 15 juillet 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The focus on this camera is incredable. Having read reviews I had high expectations for the a9, I wasn't dissapionted!! This camera nails focus no matter what even when the Sigma MC 11 is used, I'm totally sold on the Sony.. Can't recommend it enough!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Go mirrorless!

ILCE-9 06 juillet 2019 par On the Rock (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've just purchased the Sony A9 together with the 24-70 GM lens and this has been an excellent choice. Originally I have been a loyal Canon user and originally went to purchase the Canon 5D, but whilst at my at my local supplierer tried it then move to the Sony A9 and thats all it took. Beautiful camera together with the lens which was my biggest concern for choice. Sony is definately the choice of the moment due to the step up in technology without a doubt. If you are planning to purchase go to your local supplier and give the Sony A9 a try you may not look back.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Dream come true

ILCE-9 17 juin 2019 par Furzer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera about a month ago I up graded from the Sony A77ii to the Sony A7iii and now to the A9 this is the a dream of a camera, I am retired hobby photographer of about 8 years experience so this A9 is way more than I need but I am not going back I am learning so much with this camera I am not able to give a product type review but I think this camera has it all

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent

ILCE-9 16 juin 2019 par Momo45 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Entièrement satisfait vitesse de mise au point, très légé, un vrais petit bijoux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

New to a9

ILCE-9 31 mai 2019 par Tonyboat (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it one month ago so I still have a lot to learn, but I am very impressed. I owned a canon 1DX mk2 but have traded in all. I have so far bought sony A9,24-105,100-400,1.4 ex,16-35, and 90 macro lens. very pleased and impressed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Focus

ILCE-9 08 mai 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera is stunning, the focus is incredibly fast and bang on

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

What a beast!

ILCE-9 25 avril 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I came late to the 'mirrorless party' but boy, am I glad I purchased the A9. Coming from DSLRs with 9 AF points to 693, is a revelation. I installed v.5 of the firmware immediately on purchase of the camera and haven't looked back since. I love the AF, weight, customisation and general feel of the camera. I went back a week later and purchased the battery grip (big hands). I am still enjoying 'playing' with my a9, and I cannot see that wearing off any time soon. Having read a lot of negative reviews about the menu systems on Sony cameras in general, I took the plunge on the a9 and honestly, I don't know what all the fuss was about. Take the time to run through them, familiarise yourself with them, and get on with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Mr Kerr

ILCE-9 23 avril 2019 par felicitys dad2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased a9 camera from the advice of the very helpful staff at Carlisle Sony Centre. The camera has lived up to all expectations, and some.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

autofocus ultra rapide

ILCE-9 14 avril 2019  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je suis photographe de mariage et j'avais besoin d'un boitier avec un auto focus réactif pour les moment clés et les déplacement durant le mariage. le Sony a9 est parfait pour ça. Je regrette quand même que certaines fonctions ne soient pas réalisable en un clic sur les boutons à personnaliser.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 13 avril 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera but where are the 600mm lens Sony it's time

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The future is here.

ILCE-9 03 avril 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Simply the best camera I have ever owned. Amazing AF, picture quality and technology. The only negative is the terminology and in depth custom menus that need to be simplified.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A9 The most amazing camera ..Thanks Sony

ILCE-9 01 avril 2019 par Chrisww (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought last year and just upgraded to version 5..Wow fantastic like a new camera. Focus tracking incredible.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

The A9 is an electronic genius

ILCE-9 15 mars 2019 par Jellybelly1960 (Royaume-Uni)

The A9 performance is top pro level great ISO and with brilliant focusing an absolute pleasure to use I would fully recommend this electronic marvel

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Excellent action camera.

ILCE-9 15 mars 2019 par Pete2423 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I required a fast and accurate focusing camera for birds and insects in flight to replace my Sony A7II and compliment my Sony A7III. The A9 was the obvious choice. After just a week of owning mine, I am pleased to report it is even better than expected: and, from my point of view, the forthcoming updates will make it superior to anything else currently available.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super boitier

ILCE-9 08 mars 2019 par Yordag (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après une vingtaine d'années abonné à la marque rouge, je viens d'acquérir mon premier Sony, et pas le moindre. Mon sac photo est devenu beaucoup plus léger, mon épaule me remercie. Aucun regret, il faut un peu de temps pour retrouver ses marques et comprendre les subtilités de l'AF. Que du plaisir !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sony a9, the best camera that I have ever owned

ILCE-9 05 mars 2019 par G0WYN (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My main interest in picture taking is motor racing and other action photography. I found that the a9 was much superior to any other camera that I had used for this with it's ability to shoot 20 fps and focus on each image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

C'est un boitier fabuleux

ILCE-9 03 mars 2019 par Bernard1452 (France)

Acheté fin 2018 et super heureux,boitier léger, très efficace,autofocus performant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Blisteringly fast & accurate Autofocus and burst

ILCE-9 07 février 2019 par DMTh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I cam to Sony after many years with DSLR and latterly an alternative Mirrorless brand. The ability to move back to Full Frame, coupled with a best in class autofocus system has not let me down. I am very impressed with the overall package delivered by the A9.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 24 janvier 2019 par DeerekMacLean (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this almost two weeks ago and I am glad I did. Having been a Nikon user for almost 30 yrs I was looking for a more up to date camera. I was considering an Olympus system but when I reviewed the Sony I was really impressed. Added to the fact that I got a great trade in for my Nikon kit and a £400 reduction on the A9 I couldn't resist. The only small issue is that the menu system is complex but it is just a matter of getting used to it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Absolutely fantastic

ILCE-9 08 janvier 2019 par Kazls (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and totally blown away, came over from using Olympus for the last 10 years and wow.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

good features, little easy and handy

ILCE-9 17 décembre 2018 par Havare62 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought camera a few months ago, and is very pleased, taking sharp pictures and, not least, easy and little

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Très nombreuses possibilités. Manque flash intégré

ILCE-9 25 novembre 2018  (France)

Multiples possibilités et compacité. Rapidité remarquable de l'autofocus.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Terrifyingly Fast!

ILCE-9 06 novembre 2018 par Idjbell (Royaume-Uni)

What an amazing camera. I was drawn to it for the speed for use with sports. photography however it offers so much more- autofocus and eye tracking are sensational. It took me a while to get used to just how good it is and hand over trust that it will sort things out. I've taken 15000 shots in 4 months and I've got the shot I wanted every time. I made the switch when I realised my previous equipment, albeit top of the range, couldn't cope with what I wanted. The senor size of my previous camera was holding me back. Sadly the A9 isn't perfect and for the next version I hope Sony will make it fully weatherproof, include a flip out screen, change the ergonomics- make it a bit bigger- this camera is for professionals but it rides off the back of an enthusiast body- eg I struggle with back button focus as I use my left eye for the viewfinder- I had more space and a better lay out on a top micro four thirds camera from which I came. Change these things and then it will be the most perfect camera ever. For now though it does enough to get it 5 stars for features and quality of the photos its produces. I can't think of another camera I'd rather be using right now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Sony's a9 didn't disappoint

ILCE-9 08 octobre 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A few months ago I made the decision to upgrade my equipment. After spending several weeks researching all the various brands I decided to make the switch from Canon to Sony. Because of the nature of the work I do, I needed a set of cameras and lenses that I could be confident wouldn't let me down in critical situations. For the sport and wildlife I choose the a9 because of the speed and silent shooting which to date has proved itself invaluable around animals, and at events where noise has to be kept to a minimum. The focus speed and 20fps of the a9 is outstanding. The camera is a good weight, nice and light but not light it feels like plastic. The menu system is complex but once you find your way around it and begin to customise the buttons it soon becomes easy to navigate. Battery power is good, I've shot several games, shooting hundreds of images and never found it a problem. Even the digital in crop feature is useful at some sporting events, increasing the range from 400mm to 600mm in an instance. I've dabbled a little in the 4k video and to say i'm highly impressed is an understatement. Handheld video using the sony's 5 stop in camera images stablisation is impressive. Something I am more and more being ask to do. There's so much more I love about the a9 but the last thing I'll mention which is another show stopper for me is the no black out shooting. Being able to watch the action continue as you shoot is weird at first but now I couldn't live without it. All in all I couldn't be happier with my choice to swap from Canon to Sony and whilst using their flagship cameras isn't cheap, finding the right deal at the right made the whole switch extremely good value for me and my whole camera bag is over 5kg less in weight now too. Mirrorless is the future and to a certain extent the a9 is somewhat future proof for everything I'll need now and for years to come.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Excellent appareil

ILCE-9 30 juillet 2018 par hedes (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat depuis 10 mois environ, pas grand chose à reprocher. Des progrès sur la colorimétrie, une ergonomie qu'on aimerait retrouver sur les autres alphas.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Best camera ever!!!

ILCE-9 27 juillet 2018 par rob47uk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera as my main wedding photography camera. I have been blown away by it. The silent shooting is fantastic during ceremonies. The fast silent shooting is also fantastic especially useful for confetti shots, walking up the aisle, first kiss etc. The focussing modes are fab. The low light performance has been fab. It’s light and even with a heavy lens like the 24-70 GM I am not feeling tired at the end of a long day. I have also used it for my other passion which is horse show jumping events. This is where the silent fast frame rate and tracking focus really comes in handy. One word Awesome!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 20 juillet 2018 par BobRriach (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really fast shutter and silent great for wildlife and sport photography

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

High quality, silent capture for live events

ILCE-9 30 juin 2018 par pjtk1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is the best mirrorless professional camera on the market and produces images of high quality but the camera has over complicated menus and the customs controls can suddenly freeze so that you are stuck with a focusing mode you don't want. There is no way to resolve this apart from going back into the menu to change settings by which time you've missed the shot! Also the camera allows for 2 SD cards but doesn't automatically switch from one to the other when one becomes full. You have to do that in the menu. Formatting is also extremely slow. Overall a great camera but until Sony fix the bugs I rely on my Nixon D5 cameras, unless I have to work in complete silence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

2

0

Quick.....

ILCE-9 22 juin 2018 par MicroPete (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased the A9 for action as other camera refused to capture birds in flight

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Un appareil au top

ILCE-9 16 juin 2018 par Hermes 14 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Des capacités de prises de vues multiples extraordinaires. Des règlages pour toutes les situations : 1 appareil fait pour les photographes qui n'utilisent pas le mode automatique systématiquement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

No rolling shutter

ILCE-9 10 juin 2018 par Sebastian Squirrel (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I work as a stills photographer on film sets where silence is compulsory. For years I used Nikons, or Canons, housed in sound proof blimps. The blimps were never completely sound proof, and were cumbersome to use. My first Sony was an A7Rii which was completely silent while using the electronic shutter, but it did suffer from "rolling shutter" causing fast moving subjects to distort. Then I bought an A9. This is a fantastic camera!!! Absolutely no rolling shutter distortion. As with all Sony Alpha cameras the flip out screen affords you waist level operation which is another fantastic benefit above the Nikon and Canon rivals. I have actually sold all my Nikon and Canon kit, plus their blimps. I even sold my Leica M9 as the Sony A9 is far superior. Buy one, you'll love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

Attention au SAV

ILCE-9 14 mai 2018 par Philup10 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Etant donné la politique de diffusion de Sony sur ce type de boitier et résident en province , j'ai acquis mon a9 sur un site internet . Afin de disposer d' un appareil au mieux de sa forme ,le jour même de sa réception j'ai tenté une mise à jour firmware recommandée par Sony, cette mise à jour ne s"est pas effectuée complètement et le boitier est inutilisable depuis. C'est là que cela se complique car pour un boitier pro (qui se veut le challenger des boîtiers Canon 1DX II et Nikon D5) la disponibilité et l'assistance auprès des pros est loin d’être mise en place. il faut tout d'abord essayé de contacter les services techniques ,remplir un formulaire de demande d'intervention ,envoyer ( à vos frais ) le boitier et à partir de là attendre des informations. J'en suis là aujourd'hui ! Je suis , par ailleurs , membre CPS Canon et suis en mesure de vous confirmer que le service pro canon est très loin devant cette ébauche d'assistance aux pros proposée par Sony.

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

4

0

0

Focus monster

ILCE-9 11 mai 2018 par Recon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been looking to get into the serious end of photography for a while now and was lucky enough to not be already financially tied into a brand, which gave me carte blanche as far as new gear goes. I also wanted a travel camera and ended up getting the RX 10 Mk4, which was a jaw dropping intro to Sony cameras, 24-600mm lens and 24 fps(superb feature!) being the two outstanding features that lifts this camera to a level unimaginable 10 years ago. The quality of this camera made choosing the A9(almost went for A7R3....) farily straightforward. I wanted a high fps rate as I shoot a fair bit of action, good low light capability as I shoot a lot of concerts and I wanted to go full frame for that extra bit of quality. In use the A9 is a really solid bit of kit. It is built like a tank, heavy in all the right ways and has an incredible array of features. Having got used to Sony's menu setups with the RX10 I found it easy to set up eye recognition, turn the camera into a fully silent shooter and was able to figure out the key features quickly. The reason I ended up going for the A9 over the A7R3 was the focussing system. No point in having twice as many pixels if they ain't in focus. This camera will focus on all sorts of things that would defeat normal AF and can track it all the way across the screen. Centre focus really is right tight in the centre. Flexible spot is good for focussing off centre. Tracking focus is outstanding. It can even focus on midges floating around in the sunlight. More pixels would have been good, but we can't have everything I guess. As it is the camera produces superb images, accurate colours can shoot in light that would be too weak for a lot of other cameras.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

SUPER PRODUIT PRIX PROHIBITIF.

ILCE-9 21 avril 2018 par smoultou (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

UN MODE D EMPLOI PAPIER SERAIT LE BIENVENU. AUTOFOCUS PERFORMANT

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

2

0

0

Great tech but..

ILCE-9 06 avril 2018 par Whoareyou (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love the technology and capacity of the A9, but it’s body needs a bit of work. Already have a bit of paint rubbed off and less than a year and it needs sending over because of defective wheels. Pro capacity, so please have a pro body!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

5

0

Best camera for 35mm I have used today

ILCE-9 15 mars 2018 par BerndinBerlin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Nothing really new to report here that hasn't been published before. The autofocus on this camera is second to none. This includes with some limitations even adapted lenses from Sigma which work for my line of work (fashion) almost perfectly. The massive buffer is amazing and the image quality is without a flaw. The silent electronic shutter is amazing, even though for model shoots you should have an acoustic feedback that the shot was taken. Models seemed a bit confused and were wondering when I would get on with things. The user interface is over all still a bit crowded and confusing but I could get around it by setting up the personalised menu as well as storing the most used settings. Only one thing raised a red flag: After only two days in the studio the PC sync terminal became loose. To the point that the camera needed repair as I was afraid it would break off completely. In 20 years working in the business and being in the studio with almost every camera system available I have to say that this is a first. With the known hot shoe issue Sony should maybe have a second and close look at quality control and sturdiness. Overall: Best 35 mm camera I have ever used.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-9 24 février 2018 par RGillibrand (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This feels like that camera I've been waiting years for. Fantastic autofocus system, excellent high ISO performance and customisation that allows you to get the camera to work the way you want. The only downside is that the camera lacks Playmemories App and S-Log support, for the price and spec of the camera this is a real let down. Other than that I couldn't be happier with the camera and I hope it serves me well for many years to come.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Boitier pro performant

ILCE-9 22 décembre 2017 par JMC0 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un boitier à l’ergonomie efficace, des menus personnalisables, une batterie enfin plus endurante, une excellente visée et autofocus remarquable. Parfait pour du reportage en toutes circonstances.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Un hybride incroyable

ILCE-9 04 décembre 2017 par Boustel (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cet appareil est vraiment au niveau des meilleurs reflex, il les dépasse même dans plusieurs domaines.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

6

0