1130

4.5 basé sur 1,130 commentaires clients

807
175
73
38
37
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

WOW, what picture quality

139 cm (55") 15 août 2021 par keith2554 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had the tv a few weeks but am amazed at the depth of clarity from the picture and the cinematic sound that's so real you think you are there. Its also so easy to navigate especially with the voice command function, and it comes with a five year warranty. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

cannot download BBC IPlayer

139 cm (55") 20 décembre 2021 par AlKahn (Royaume-Uni)

The TV is good but we are very disappointed that it has restricted the ability to download BBC iPlayer app.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

1,134 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 22 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv a few weeks age, I looked at all males and models, and decided this tv was for me, and I’m so please I pick this tv, stunning picture and awesome sound I would highly recommend this tv to anyone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Magnifique

195 cm (77") 22 janvier 2022 par Steevemac (France)

Je commence à prendre en main mon téléviseur. Les couleurs sont magnifiques et le son époustouflant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Awesome TV for PS5

164 cm (65") 22 janvier 2022 par Craig87 (Royaume-Uni)

Very high picture quality, gaming is excellent for PS5 & has very smart features that allows a great viewing experience. Highly recommended. Just needs the VRR ATTL update as promised by Sony !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fabulous!

139 cm (55") 22 janvier 2022 par Joshua94 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV after being recommended it from a family member, and i'm so glad I did! The product is sleek, well made, and extremely reliable. The amount of features the TV comes with, and intricate settings is astounding, and I'm still discovering new settings to make my experience better. The picture quality is crisp, and never drops this, even when running at high FPS rates. I'm an avid gamer, and this TV and the high standard of service it offers only stands to heighten my experience. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is even remotely thinking of buying it. You will not regret it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super Fonctionnalités

139 cm (55") 21 janvier 2022 par Pazoa (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit et j'en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Immaculate

164 cm (65") 21 janvier 2022 par Adaxever3 (Royaume-Uni)

One in a million! Makes me want to watch tv every now and then

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Highly recommended to use video app and gaming

164 cm (65") 21 janvier 2022 par KennyGG (Royaume-Uni)

The TV is great and fulfilled all of my family needs. The default screen and colour setting is already fine-tuned for movie and gaming. We have using it to see Netflix, Disney+ and playing TV games everyday. Nothing to complain on this TV!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

super

164 cm (65") 21 janvier 2022 par kevin5754 (France)

j'aimerai avoir la ps5 pour compléter le produits.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Picture Sound

139 cm (55") 21 janvier 2022 par PW watcher (Royaume-Uni)

I am very satisfied with my new Sony oled amazing colours, picture and quality sound . I have had Sony TVs for about 25 years now ,love the 5 year guarantee nice extra cover

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great picture and sound really happy

164 cm (65") 20 janvier 2022 par Aliace (Royaume-Uni)

Love my new tv great for films on Disney plus and Netflix. With the software update includes all catch up tv from digital terrestrial tv as well. Did a lot of research and found it’s worth paying more for this quality product.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Simply Stunning!

139 cm (55") 20 janvier 2022 par julesdee (Royaume-Uni)

We saw this TV among others on display and immediately saw it was head-and-shoulders above the others in this price range. Rather more than we'd planned to pay but definitely worth the extra. The picture is simply stunning and the sound superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 20 janvier 2022 par Suji (Royaume-Uni)

Clear , originality , Easy use Best customer service

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Génial

139 cm (55") 20 janvier 2022 par Kenzo Akita (France)

Bonjour j'ai acheté ce télé apres avoir regarder plusieurs vidéos comparateur il répond parfaitement à mes attentes c'est le.seul 55 pouces à avoir toutes les fonctionnalités du moment en dessous de 2000 euros j'aurai bien aimer La.version 55A90j mais ce sera pour la prochaine fois

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great video & audio, slow ui

195 cm (77") 20 janvier 2022 par Maruthi (Royaume-Uni)

I am absolutely happy with the audio and video quality of the TV, the only thing I felt should have been much better is the ui performance as in it takes lot of time to load the TV & connect to wi-fi etc.. takes considerable amount of time lets say to start the TV fresh & access netflix or youtube etc & play a video.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great product with one exception.

164 cm (65") 20 janvier 2022 par Geosanch (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this just before Christmas and set it up easily ready for us to watch over the Christmas period. It surpassed our expectations in nearly all aspects. The only exception is the lack of access to BBC iPlayer which was not made clear when we purchased the tv and was a great disappointment.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Best Picture in Town

164 cm (65") 19 janvier 2022 par howie62 (Royaume-Uni)

I looked around for ages and then decided to buy this Sony 65inch on the advice of Adam the Sony expert at Currys Hayes and without any doubt in my mind I’m so glad I did. I have never seen a picture so good on a tv unless it was in the shop on their 4K equipment. This tv is fantastic and worth every penny I spent on it 3 months on.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Super avec la PS5

139 cm (55") 19 janvier 2022 par Linkwitcher66 (France)

Tout est dans le titre ...:) Bonne connection avec ma PS5 et belle qualité d'image et de son.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Great Purchase

139 cm (55") 19 janvier 2022 par No25 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent TV with a super depth of colour and clarity.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

No pause or rewind live tv

164 cm (65") 18 janvier 2022 par TomLane (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and sound, needed updating to download bbci itv hub etc but many apps not available like Britbox. Due to this I returned for refund and bought a Phillips which does it all.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great tv

195 cm (77") 18 janvier 2022 par ed5555 (Royaume-Uni)

The biggest and best tv I ever bought. Really good product and my friends always mention it when in my house

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Brilliantly Outstanding !!!

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Bowling Hal (Royaume-Uni)

I was expecting to get an amazing tv, what I got is so much more

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Q4242 (Royaume-Uni)

The best tv for films at 55 inch not so good for connectivity for games needs vet update

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Very good product

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Gina M (Royaume-Uni)

Very good product, does what it says on the tin. However a better how to use manual would be good

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

BRAVIA XR | OLED | 4K Ultra

195 cm (77") 18 janvier 2022 par Robert G Evans (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this TV on December 29th 2019 and had it installed on the 4th January 2020 and worked fine until December 2021 and failed to start. Now confirmed that by external source that the TV has been deemed a failure. Issues initially with switching on and then complete failure in less that two years from date of installation. Unable to be repaired as part not available. £1,200 spent at purchase now not able to use. The only good point is that I purchase from John Lewis who offer a 5 year warranty, Sony only offer a single year. Hopefully, we will be able to resolve the issue through John Lewis

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 18 janvier 2022 par 16Gundog (Royaume-Uni)

2 weeks ago I finally decided to replace a 14 year old Sony Bravia TV with the latest smart TV and was immediately impressed with the improved picture and sound quality. Setting up the TV was straight forward but lack of a manual, written instructions or smart phone would make it hard for some. I am still finding my way around the new functions and settings but I am so far very pleased with the TV and am glad I made the upgrade.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

bon matos

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par patjul (France)

très bonne image après quelques réglages ! son de très bonne qualité !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellente !

164 cm (65") 18 janvier 2022 par Flymc_ (France)

J'ai cette OLED depuis maintenant 2 mois et j'en suis vraiment très content. La qualité de l'image est superbe et l'utilisation très simple.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great for Use with My Sonos System

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par TimBP71 (Royaume-Uni)

Mainly brought this to replace my 7 year old Bravia as it didn't have eArc. Passses through all the sound signals I need including Atmos and DTS and Picture is Fantastic, at last I can watch Dark Pictures and see exactly what's going on. Passes all sound signals from Goods TV Apps (Netflix / Apple TV +/ Amazon Prime Video / Plex) as well as signals from Fire TV. Also works perfectly with SKY Q for HDR/UDR and Atmos. As I don't use the TV Sound I have still given 5 Stars as the eARC passes everything though to Sonos System.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Graet TV

164 cm (65") 18 janvier 2022 par Sunshine 1 (Royaume-Uni)

We purchased this TV to replace a Sony 52 inch TV that we have had for a long time and have moved it into another room. The picture on this TV is good but our new TV is much better particularly the blacks. We were concerned about the sound as we didn't want a sound bar and we weren't disappointed, the sound is very good. A great purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My Tv

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Jennbass (Royaume-Uni)

We are happy with our new Sony TV but we would prefer a better guide book, and we have problems working out how to record.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe télé

139 cm (55") 17 janvier 2022 par mass0583 (France)

Parfaite ! Superbe investissement autant sur la qualité de l'image que le son

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture and colors ,notting more

164 cm (65") 17 janvier 2022 par Rekin1122 (Royaume-Uni)

Ibought it one month ago and i am happy and im not happy .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellentissime

139 cm (55") 17 janvier 2022 par Obery (France)

Je suis une fidèle de Sony depuis longtemps et je suis extrêmement satisfaite tant de la qualité que de la fiabilité et durabilité. Bravo Sony vous êtes les meilleurs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tout parfait

139 cm (55") 16 janvier 2022 par Totothb (France)

Pour l’instant quel plaisir des yeux et d’utilisation !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 16 janvier 2022 par TILTOU (France)

très bonne qualité d'image, très bon son, smart TV au top

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 16 janvier 2022 par AmyF123 (Royaume-Uni)

Really is an amazing tv and worth the money. OLEDs are the best quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Picture is fantastic

139 cm (55") 16 janvier 2022 par Ozzyaj (Royaume-Uni)

Works a treat with the ps5, the sound on the built in system is awesome no need for a sound bar anymore.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle image...

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par vox777 (France)

Très bonne qualité d'image et de finition de l'objet en lui même. La HD est un peu dénaturée de par la finesse de l'écran... Par contre sitôt qu'on passe en Full HD ou en 4K, là ce n'est pas la même, un régal pour les yeux. Des couleurs éclatantes et des noirs... noirs, pas de lumière à l'écran lors d'un écran noir... Il en est même difficile de savoir si la télé est allumée quand elle ne diffuse rien. ;)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle qualité d'image

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par Fak77 (France)

Cela fait quelques jours que nous avons acheté ce TV et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de l'image. Le son est bon mais il manque un peu de basse donc il est préférable d'ajouter une barre de son en plus pour profiter encore mieux de ce TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent TV Excellent Support

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par Artcaraiglongmuir (Royaume-Uni)

We got support to add catch up TV apps from Sony and they were great. Very quick and effective.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Everything I wanted

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par marctulley (Royaume-Uni)

Had one of the first android sony TVs for 5 years (55 9300) and lived it except the slow clunky nature of the android UI. They have completely resolved that. This TV now ticks all boxes. I even adore minor things like the 4 streaming service buttons on the remote, we use all of these having 2 kids, such a convenient move! Picture is stunning but you dont need me to say that, every review says the same.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality product - picture quality is excellent

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par PaulDart (Royaume-Uni)

I have now had product for a couple weeks. Delighted with picture quality, which was the main point for purchase. Excellent 4k and streaming content. With the latter plenty of content in either dolby vision or if you use the offer from Bravia Core/pure stream you get lots of content in IMAX calibrated mode. My sony soundbar HTZF9 fitted snugly under stand and looks/sounds great - everything was so easy to set up with Google TV, as well as lots of good recommendations after working out your viewing habits. Brilliant product!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

L’allumage trop compliqué

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par MarieLine97500 (France)

Quand on allume le téléviseur associé à une boxe une fois sur deux on obligé d’éteindre cinq à six fois et rallumer renforcer l’allumage, C’est trop compliqué je ne sais pas comment faire pour que ça s’allume facilement quand on appuie sur le bouton

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

its not as big as you think

139 cm (55") 14 janvier 2022 par gra gra (Royaume-Uni)

bought two weeks ago and we are still finding out how to get the best from both the tv and soundbar. would suggest at this point the soundbar was not really needed as the tv sound is great... the picture is stunning

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality

195 cm (77") 13 janvier 2022 par HA81 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought just before Christmas, so glad just a great tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super sauf...

164 cm (65") 13 janvier 2022 par BeCoach (France)

Tout est conforme à ce que l'on peut attendre d'une télé haut de gamme. Seul bémol pas de son en HD (dts hdma ou dolby truehd) en sortie des apps de la tv... Et pas le VRR promis pour le moment. Et une carte réseau en 100 mbps... Sinon l'écran est superbe

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great Picture some Bravia Core issues

164 cm (65") 13 janvier 2022 par Ted2 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture easy to set up, Behind picture speakers work well. Two issues though which I am hoping to work out with sony support. 1. wifi speed +- 200mbps ethernet port 26mbps!! 2. Bravia Core buffers even with wifi speed of +-200mbps.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 13 janvier 2022 par Dogg1975 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this just after new year and am very impressed with it the features are amazing picture quality is unbelievable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Aucune notice

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par Passable (France)

Bonjour je n’ai trouvé aucune notice d’utilisation L’aide sur l’écran est très mal fait (incompréhensible) Aucune aide papier concernant la télécommande

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

Beautiful TV picture

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par MnMbot (Royaume-Uni)

Another excellent Sony TV, the picture is always fantastic with Sony sets. Great sound using with Sony HT-G700 Soundbar & Subwoofer. OS is faster than previous gen Sony Androids. Set up fairly straight forward, the Google app didn't work on my iPhone so set up on the TV. Only had TV for 2 weeks, very happy with picture out of the box but there is an extensive menu to use to fine tune over time (if you want to)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Impressionant Image et Son

164 cm (65") 12 janvier 2022 par FRANÇOU05 (France)

Une image exeptionnelle surtout avec des emissions en 4K même en streaming, TV configuré avec WiFi depuis la box connectée à la fibre optique. Un plus serait de pouvoir appairer deux paires d’Airpods.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

juste parfait

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par world company (France)

excellente image et bon son pour un téléviseur. je recommande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

BCH - BRING CINEMA HOME

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par Funsurfer (Royaume-Uni)

Movie experience is excellent, the picture and sound quality, super. Hard to fault anything about this tv. It's more fun watching TV with this OLED experience even though we moved from an LED TV. Am glad I paid a little extra compared to the other brand I had in mind partly because of this amazing new technology of the sound coming out from the screen.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just great!

164 cm (65") 12 janvier 2022 par MattKot (Royaume-Uni)

I am sound and video enthusiast. I always liked SONY products but often they are a bit expensive especially when you are looking for the really good sound or TV picture quality. We decided two months ago to update our TV and sound system. We picked 65” A84J (84 is exclusive for carry’s pc would but is the same as A80J) and HT-G700 sound bar. The tv is amazing!!! The picture quality is insane! Build in speakers are good too if you don’t want the sound bar. I didn’t try it but I don’t really see what else the A90J can offer (apart from the illuminating remote, which you can buy separately and match it to A80J for £70). I would probably consider A90J but due to the screen size the price was £1000 more so we decided it’s to much. Almost £2000 for A80J was a lot already. Navigating through the tv options is very easy. There is a lot of it, but it’s very well layed out and super easy to use. I thought that by now I will get use to the amazing picture quality but I still can not believe how good it is. Of course remember that the quality (in your apps) depends on the internet speed. I have wired internet connection to the TV and no complaints there (I’m with BT). I didn’t use it with WiFi but it all depends on the internet speed you have. Overall I absolutely love the TV and everything about it! Even the screensavers are great! But I will definitely get the illuminated remote soon.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

5 stars

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par MC Y (Royaume-Uni)

Great smart tv. Picture quality is outstanding , 5 stars

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super écran fonctionnalités au top

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022 par Sergio 24300 (France)

Je viens d'acheter cette tv " attention addicts" s'abstenir. Image trop bien, son trop bien, google tv trom bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022 par Bigring (Royaume-Uni)

Just set it up but it's going to be good will give long term review later

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV just before Christmas, the quality of the picture. I am still finding my way around it, but thus far I love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality picture and sound. Easy to navigate.

164 cm (65") 11 janvier 2022 par SuperDave156 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to replace an older smart TV that stopped connecting to Netflix. My intention was to spend 1/3 of what this one cost but in comparison with the other TVs in Currys this Sony's picture quality blew the others away. Sound quality is important to me particularly at low volumes. We had a sound bar for the old TV but this Sony doesn't need one. Voices are clear, music is musical and there's an energy to the bass that makes car door clunks sound just like you closed the door yourself. This TV had to be easy to use because our last one needed two controllers and a keyboard which caused frustration to my non tech savvy partner. With this Sony we just press the Netflix button and it all fires up.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony simply the best

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I always buy Sony tvs they are the best sound and great picture quality. My family also buy Sony from my recommendation top brand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best TV we've ever had, let down by power plug

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022 par gordonF (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this 2 weeks ago and the picture and sound quality are amazing. Only disappointment is the power plug socket configuration which is very fiddly and poorly designed requiring vertical incision held up by a flimsy plastic clip that isn't strong enough to hold the power plug in place!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

WOW!

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022 par Turner100 (Royaume-Uni)

Wanted to upgrade our old Sony bravia 38' TV to a 44'ish TV. However when we saw this Sony tv in store we had to buy! What a TV! Picture quality is amazing and feels like we are actually in the TV! Sound is amazing and it's an easy use TV. 10/10, will definitely recommend!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 10 janvier 2022 par Dk73 (Royaume-Uni)

My son recently bought this tv went to visit on Christmas morning so impressed went home and bought one my self am very happy with it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SONY XR-55A83J

139 cm (55") 10 janvier 2022 par Evzen (Royaume-Uni)

Good purchase.......................................:-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TV Très bien

139 cm (55") 10 janvier 2022 par Dominique 31830 (France)

Je suis satisfait de l’achat de Sony Oled ! C’est très bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Love the OLED display and the features

164 cm (65") 10 janvier 2022 par Dingbat75 (Royaume-Uni)

I was looking at getting an LG G1 65’ never looked at Sony, never even owned a Sony TV but when I spoke to a sales person in Currys they asked if I watched fast moving tv i.e Football, Action movies. They then showed me a stress motion video in 4K side by side, the LG G1 had a lot of judder where the A84J motion was smooth thanks to the Bravia XR processor, that and LG don’t support exFAT which is a format I use alot because I have a Mac Based on that and the picture quality was better, I was sold. And it was cheaper than the G1. The A90J was out of my price range unfortunately. The only poor design is in the rear, if you wall mount, accessing the ports is extremely difficult and that’s where the only USB 3.0 is. Be better situated on the side.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Straight Out Of The Box

164 cm (65") 10 janvier 2022 par FearTheDeere (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely cracking tv, picture and sound spot on straight out of the box. Easily connected to a Denon Dolby Atmos amp. However, really poor quality remote, especially taking into account the price of the tv. Plastic carcass, no ergonomics, no back light and generally feels cheap. The 90 model comes with a motion sensitive, back lit remote with metal case.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice TV, not blown away.

195 cm (77") 10 janvier 2022 par Agers (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this about a month ago. Not got anything to complain about, but is it worth the difference in price vs a good quality non-OLED? I'd say no. When you're engrossed in whatever it is you're watching, you don't notice the differences you're paying the extra money for.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony AJ80J Great performance, picture

139 cm (55") 10 janvier 2022 par RobK99 (Royaume-Uni)

I got this TV a few months ago, as I was planning to replace my 2014 Plasma with something of similar quality, I had been watching OLED prices and decided now was the time to move from Plasma to OLED. I choose the Sony as it had been the best 55 inch model for some time with great reviews and then won a What Hifi Award in 2021 so that sealed the deal. Overall the TV is very capable esp. with the Google TV interface and now released UK catch up apps like BBC iPlayer available, I find myself now using my Amazon firestick anymore as the Google interface on the Sony is so good. Overall picture quality watching 4k/UHD or even 8k downscaled is incredible. Overall recommend this TV for it's price, performance and features and quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good OLED

164 cm (65") 10 janvier 2022 par Sidney_69 (Royaume-Uni)

purchased this to replace my current SONY 4K, went for the OLED and not disappointed, great picture and quality expected from SONY.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 09 janvier 2022 par Vickywicky (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the 55" to replace an older and slightly smaller LED screen. I'm not a gamer; watch a lot of Netflix and general TV. Picture is really good and blacks are really black! Managed to hook it up to my Denon speakers, but the TV sound is really good, as a stand-alone product. Very pleased with it. Build quality is good and I like the metal bezel around the edge of the screen. HDMI inputs set to enhanced to get most out of the sound and picture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant, clear, colourful and sound is amazing

164 cm (65") 09 janvier 2022 par Longs (Royaume-Uni)

Bought just after Xmas, watched the new year celebrations in from London with our friends and the colours and picture was absolutely stunning; all our friends now want one of these tvs - Best Buy yet

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0