589

4.4 basé sur 589 commentaires clients

385
133
36
13
22
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09 février 2022 par DWB1 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23 mars 2022 par Jerryh65 (Royaume-Uni)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

589 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Brilliant product

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2023 par R411 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. Just what I expected from a Sony and a bit more. Sleek design, easy set up amazing picture, great features and connectivity, especially all the streaming apps. the sound is very good but I think I need a soundbar bar because I am now used to having one. a brilliant all rounder

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super produit

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2023 par jeanjean62 (France)

produit de grande qualite très belle image très beau son

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 14 janvier 2023 par Nabya (France)

Rien à dire le TV est irréprochable, qualité d’image parfaite, le menu des réglages est plus que garni et j’en passe, c’est du SONY comme d’habitude. Cela dit j’ai enlevé une étoile car le Bravia core n’est pas opérationnel je ne trouve même pas l’application sachant que j’ai un modèle XR le haut de gamme des processeurs et qui est récent c’est le X90J fabriqué en 2022 donc je ne comprends pas pourquoi je n’ai pas accès à mon abonnement d’un an. PS: JE VEUX MON ABONNEMENT

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

une très bonne télé

139 cm (55") 25 décembre 2022 par Mekmek (France)

OLED est un peu trop cher en ce moment, c’est pourquoi mon choix est tombé sur cette télé LED, en promotion, très bon rapport qualité prix, je suis satisfait de mon achat.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

164 cm (65") 24 décembre 2022 par Kaphi31 (France)

Je possède cet article depuis plus de 6 mois et je ne regrette pas mon choix.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Television broke within a year of purchase

139 cm (55") 21 décembre 2022 par S12345 (Royaume-Uni)

TV was fine but broke within a year of purchase and warranty process is very slow

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Cette Tv est top

139 cm (55") 13 décembre 2022 par Poupie75 (France)

Cette Tv est vraiment géniale ! La qualité du son, de l’image et toutes ses fonctionnalités sont juste top. Je ne regrette rien pas mon achat.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tres belle image, très facile à exploiter.

126 cm (50") 18 novembre 2022 par Urderigo (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur, suite à l'échange d'un autre téléviseur ancien Sony Bravia. Je dois dire que je suis très contant de ces produits.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV.

164 cm (65") 01 novembre 2022 par Davew67 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased 2 weeks ago and really pleased. Very easy to set up and great sound and picture.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait !

164 cm (65") 27 octobre 2022 par Isa06Nice (France)

Dernier modèle disponible en magasin. Les fonctionnalités sont exceptionnelles et l’image fantastique. Compatible HomeKit, je peux quitter la pièce et mon téléviseur s’éteint automatiquement !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

TV SONY

139 cm (55") 26 octobre 2022 par Yann 59178 (France)

Excellente télé comme d’habitude avec Sony. M’a troisième en 20 ans chez eux jamais un problème et elles fonctionne encore. Je compare même pas avec les autres marques avant mon achat. Cette télé avec une barre de son de la marque et la ps5, meilleure qualité/prix.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

164 cm (65") 26 octobre 2022 par Vambo (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely fantastic picture and loads of features.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beau téléviseur, belle image , bon son

164 cm (65") 25 octobre 2022 par quinphil29 (France)

Acheté pour emplacer une tv bravia sony KD55X8005 qui a subi un orage. L'image est bonne et le son est excellent à tel point qu'on n'utilise plus la barre de son.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

très bonne image avec malgrés tout des défauts

139 cm (55") 24 octobre 2022 par déçudu jour (France)

Acheté le17 août 2022, j'ai constaté que l'écran affichait des taches sombres dans les 4 coins de l'image. Un remplacement du téléviseur a amélioré la situation, mais le défaut subsiste.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony tv

126 cm (50") 21 octobre 2022 par SaintMarty (Royaume-Uni)

Bought in July nice quality picture a little disappointed as not all the usual/common apps were on it. Had a little trouble downloading them. Had a problem recently with bbc/itv/all 4 and channel5 apps not working at all. Had to call Sony for advice. They were good and talked me through what to do. Why don’t Sony get it right when updates are needed. My other tv a Samsung was fine.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beautiful TV

126 cm (50") 09 octobre 2022 par cantonkid (Royaume-Uni)

Stunning picture quality..the sound is sensational when linked with my Sony sound bar

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

So far afetr 1 month fantastic as long is up to da

189 cm (75") 02 octobre 2022 par Wojtas42 (Royaume-Uni)

Outstanding products for money and picture quality.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

TV SONY 65X90J

164 cm (65") 27 septembre 2022 par cire17100 (France)

Très bon téléviseur. Très bon rendu des couleurs. Dommage que les prises usb restent alimentées lors de la mise en veille de la tv. Manque le hdr10+. Prix élevé.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Tv!

164 cm (65") 26 septembre 2022 par bady110mk (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it couple weeks ago. Easy to set and download apps. Good looking and excellent to watch movies and sports.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 26 septembre 2022 par Corby55 (Royaume-Uni)

Great google tv for the price, not as good as my Sony oled but great LED picture upscaling, Freesat built in (two feeds capable of recording with usb stick or other external device in record USB port) really happy with it.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

superbe image .

139 cm (55") 14 septembre 2022 par papi33 (France)

bonjour . cela fait 3 mois que j ai acheté ce téléviseur et toujours aussi ravi de la qualité d image ainsi que qualité du son acceptable du moins bien pour le journal TV ( pour les films j ai un système HC ) sinon pour la qualité d image surement le meilleur TV en ma possession . par contre certaines fonctions pas très intuitives ! par exemple on ne peu pas avoir hp du TV et du système HC a chaque fois il faut aller dans le paramétrage pour choisir l un ou l autre ce qui est un peu pénible ! ou alors quand on branche un casque sur la télé le son des hp est automatiquement coupé ! se serait bien de pouvoir choisir si le son des Hp se coupe ou pas ! mais bon ces petits aléas de fonctionnement ( il y en a d autres ) ne m empêchent pas de mettre 5 étoiles tant cette télé respire la qualité et j insiste possède une qualité d images superbe ( avec les blu-ray 2k et et encore plus 4k c est le grand spectacle ! )

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Cracking television

189 cm (75") 09 septembre 2022 par Talcy 63 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this tv two weeks ago, easy to set up with great features and a stunning picture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

X90J - Superb TV

164 cm (65") 08 septembre 2022 par JF444 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great TV, so far I can't find anything to fault. Very easy to set up, straight out of the box picture settings and sound settings are all brilliant. The picture quality, especially in true UHD / Vision etc is superb. Syncs perfectly with the PS5, no difficulty in accessing all of the advanced features, refresh rates VRR etc. Easy to wallmount as it's not too heavy, although would be easier with two people. Highly recommended, a wonderful addition to my audio visual lineup, and very pleased that I bought this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

SO SO

139 cm (55") 03 septembre 2022 par Naqi3 (Royaume-Uni)

Not as bright a picture as anticipated. Sound is fine. Set up was OK but despite best efforts unable to get the CORE feature loaded. Was able to download APKs via Downloader despite retailer advising this was not possible.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

super tv

164 cm (65") 02 septembre 2022 par aime Kan (France)

achat plus que satisfaisant! couleur, image, son, fonctionnalité au top!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great 4K tv with top notch HDR

164 cm (65") 22 août 2022 par op1ekun81 (Royaume-Uni)

The quality is amazing for a LCD screen. Sadly I happened to find a tiny defect on mine. Looks like either dead pixels (or a dead insect). I know it’s within spec, but I’m still disappointed. You always take a gamble with 65” and bigger sizes. I still recommend the TV!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Very easy to use and quick setup!

139 cm (55") 21 août 2022 par Vlas22 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a month ago, very good picture compared to some more expensive models previously owned.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Interface & Android OS

139 cm (55") 20 août 2022 par Amirreza (Royaume-Uni)

Most of the devices I have at home are Sony and I am always completely satisfied with Sony products because Sony has a special class. I Love SONY

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 19 août 2022 par Lezzel (Royaume-Uni)

Really pleased we bought this tv , easy to set up lovely picture quality, glad we chose sony as our last tv was sony and only changed because we wanted a smart tv.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75") 16 août 2022 par Jamesie B (Royaume-Uni)

Had for a few weeks now and looks great up on the wall. Feels quality and looks expensive. Picture quality and features are just perfect for family use (cinema & gaming) and for sharing pics from phone to screen etc.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Significant improvements

139 cm (55") 13 août 2022 par AreDeePee (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this X90J to replace my XH92, which I'd only purchased in late 2020, and which was damaged by a house guest (!) This much shorter replacement cycle than usual - I usually keep my main TV for 5-6 years - meant I didn't expect really noticeable improvements. But there are two key areas where the X90J is clearly superior to the XH92. 1. Picture quality: although both models have 4K HDR resolution, the X90J's XR processor very much elevates the visual experience. To my eyes it's the colour and clarity which are most improved - the former remarkably rich & deep, the latter very noticeable in the fairly dark living room corner in which it lives. Overall, the images just "pop" - with 4K Blu-rays being the most compelling. 2. Audio quality: whereas I won't be ditching my much-loved, old HT-XT3 soundbase, I FINALLY have a flat panel TV that delivers just about enough sound pressure to do justice to a wide variety of content types - and that gives some sense of positioning. I can't say it's really "surround sound" but there is clear separation and placement of certain audio element, especially voices being separated from background noises such as traffic or weather. Now I just need an Atmos soundbar that can support the whole TV like my XT3 does....! My only negative comment about the X90J is the Google TV constraints on customising the home screen. Out of the box there was no iPlayer/All4/other UK catch-ups. A firmware update sported that out, but accessing these is just too many scrolls and clicks away; Google clearly wants to prioritise its paid-for service partners and I think it's a shame I can't place the iPlayer app, for example, right next to the Netflix app on my home screen. Overall a great TV - I'm very satisfied!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75") 11 août 2022 par FrankieG1985 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV just a couple of weeks but it's great value for money and a great quality picture.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture 4k, upscaling is ok

139 cm (55") 11 août 2022 par Poole (Royaume-Uni)

Out of the box picture great, easy to use and set up, good remote, great app access. Sound good, Well worth the money, I Always buy Sony.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 07 août 2022 par Neil0s (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 06 août 2022 par Isaac 21st (Royaume-Uni)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 04 août 2022 par konky (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

189 cm (75") 03 août 2022 par FranckyB (France)

Très bonne TV bénéficiant de l'application Bravia Core ce qui me plait beaucoup. Toutes les fonctionnalités fournies permettent de profiter des dernières technologies en HDMI 2.1 Grand écran à un prix très compétitif.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 01 août 2022 par compostcorner62 (Royaume-Uni)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 30 juillet 2022 par Jimbles77 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 29 juillet 2022 par Dave AV (Royaume-Uni)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 28 juillet 2022 par Soapysoap30 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

139 cm (55") 26 juillet 2022 par PapyPlayer (France)

Mis à jour régulièrement. Performances élevées. Ravie de le posséder. Je recommande ce produit.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un full led au top

139 cm (55") 26 juillet 2022 par Gayetssakha (France)

Acheté il y a 9 jour. Pour l'instant rien dire. Qualité d'image au top et énormément de fonctions. Une vraie usine à gaz ce tv. J'espère qu'elle durera dans le temps.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon produit ! ! !

139 cm (55") 24 juillet 2022 par ALAIN 91 (France)

Beau design, très bonne qualité sonore , facilité des réglages personnalisables .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65") 23 juillet 2022 par Soni 34 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55") 22 juillet 2022 par compostcorner (Royaume-Uni)

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 22 juillet 2022 par Raziel03 (France)

Sony parvient toujours à mieux calibrer ses images que les autres constructeurs. L'image frôle la perfection. Le processeur XR fait des merveilles, et aucune concession n'est faite sur la qualité : full led, local Dimming, écran 100 herz, 4k, anti reflet, qualité du son. Pour avoir mieux il faut aller vers de l'Oled mais au prix d'autres sacrifices tel que le pic de luminosité ou les reflets.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

After 1 months stuck pixel

139 cm (55") 21 juillet 2022 par OPXAH (Royaume-Uni)

I checked yesterday my tv have stuck pixel. Super tv but after months stuck pixel. I will call service somebody fix.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Google talk

189 cm (75") 20 juillet 2022 par Rob clark (Royaume-Uni)

Please tell me where the switch to turn on the microphone is located, I’ve looked where it should be on the 90j model but as yet unable to find it . Very frustrating

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good but not great

126 cm (50") 20 juillet 2022 par rigid_raider (Royaume-Uni)

I've had it a few weeks and it's ok, but has some niggling features, when I turn on my Sky Q box, which also tuns on my Reciver and the TV, it goes straight to the TV menu and takes a while before the Sky menu appears. The other niggling feature is accessing my home network, the input icon for the network doesnt always appear and I have to go searching around the TV menu to find it. I got the TV as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV, specifically for the Android/Google menu, but its not that good.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Connectivité sujette aux dysfonctionnements

139 cm (55") 18 juillet 2022 par François4862 (France)

Mon tv rencontre un grand problème avec la prise HDMI arc: le système audio bose qui y est connecté n’est pas reconnu dans la durée. Après quelques minutes , j’ai un message qui m’informe d’un échec de communication avec le système audio et je perds la possibilité de gérer le volume son depuis la télécommande Sony avec un basculement intempestif sur les hp du tv. Naturellement la configuration du système audio a été réalisée dans le menu paramètres… Horripilant

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous Viewing

126 cm (50") 18 juillet 2022 par Jacs63 (Royaume-Uni)

I love this this TV and how up to date it is. I can control my viewing box from same remote and love all the apps available. Really pleased with the price and would definitely recommend to everyone

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb tv

126 cm (50") 18 juillet 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant picture and sound only the best from Somy

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super télévision

139 cm (55") 15 juillet 2022 par Coraliner (France)

J’ai acheté ce produit en début de mois et j’en suis très satisfaite. Le début de la configuration est un peu longue mais ça en vaut le coup. Le son est très bon, l’image également. On peut y mettre plusieurs application streaming. Le seul point négatif c’est que je n’ai pas trouvé le moyen de me connecter à mon compte Deezer pour y mettre ma musique. Mais sinon au top.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

What a picture

164 cm (65") 13 juillet 2022 par LFC 22 (Royaume-Uni)

On the negatives: The remote control takes a bit of learning about. The supplied manual is shocking. The online manual is helpful but not as good as a proper manual book. The set is difficult to navigate around and to understand everything it does. More help should be provided to assist with this. The sound is poor for such an expensive set. On the positives: The picture is fantastic. I expected the tv to be too big for my large room and it is big but what a great size. The clarity is unbelievable. Blacks are really black and colours are sharp and 3D like. It’s lit up our tv viewing in every way. Sports channels are brilliant to watch with a smooth motion flow. Sony support have been incredibly helpful and patient in answering every question I’ve asked and should receive a pat on the back for that. Overall the tv is incredible and I’m so glad we bought it. I woukd recommend this set in a heartbeat and if the negatives were put right it would be even better.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

AVIS suite achat BRAVIA XR 55"

139 cm (55") 13 juillet 2022 par Didier_Sante (France)

Achat effectué le mois dernier, globalement satisfait. Belle image. Le seul petit reproche est le délai pour changer de chaine.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

XR5590J

139 cm (55") 12 juillet 2022 par SMITTY70 (Royaume-Uni)

A well balanced tv that won't disappoint..all the apps you need are there..picture is vibrant out of the box and is easily calibrated. The sound is punchy and clear with excellent tones.the remote is well organised and easy to navigate its a shame it does not illuminate though..I'm very pleased with my purchase

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Nice SONY TV

139 cm (55") 11 juillet 2022 par David in London (Royaume-Uni)

I will test the new SONY TV and make it more suitable and functional.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellente image

164 cm (65") 10 juillet 2022 par GroovyBaby (France)

Superbe image. Le son est très correcte pour un écran LED. Google TV est rapide. Les noirs sont bons, bien sûr pas comme sur de l'OLED mais très bons.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fast, crisp and clear!

164 cm (65") 09 juillet 2022 par Zoro007 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a very satisfying TV from Sony. It’s colours and light are always natural and you feel inside the scene. The sound with 20W speakers are also adequately detailed. Being a Google Android TV, it has all the mary tv functions and it’s the fastest responding I’ve seen so far. Never wait zapping between the channels, changing the video speed on YouTube or selecting the movies etc. It’s a heavy kit, so two people needed to move it or setting up. Overall very very happy!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 07 juillet 2022 par bibsiak (Royaume-Uni)

XR-65X90J Fantastic picture. I am very happy with my new tv. I've only been using it for a month but every day I have a smile on my face when I turn on this TV. After my experiences with tv from other brands, Sony wins in all respects I recommend this TV

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 06 juillet 2022 par DisturbingSnail (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this tv for gaming on my series x and it hasn’t disappoint in anyway.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony 65” tv

164 cm (65") 04 juillet 2022 par Moz55 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this tv a few weeks now I absolutely love it picture & sound is brilliant & with chrome cast built in no need for a fire stick highly recommend this product

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

OK

164 cm (65") 03 juillet 2022 par Tatawata (Royaume-Uni)

Thought 65” would be too big but absolutely fine - good picture quality on HD channels - other channels OK Loads of apps that are useless but the ones you need are missing e.g. BBC iPlayer, ITV, C4 and C5 etc

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good price & features, but poor quality picture.

139 cm (55") 03 juillet 2022 par DavyMac (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this TV a month ago as a replacement for my old Sony Bravia 48w605b. My daughter moved into her first house so she got my outgoing Sony and it gave me the excuse to upgrade a new model. I don't really use the smart end of these TV's alot. My main focus is picture and sound quality. The sound is on a par of the outgoing 8 year old Sony TV, maybe slightly better. But the picture quality is poor by comparison. Bearing in mind the old TV was just 1080p, this is surprising. Upgraded the various cables, made no difference. Disappointed with this television. Looks like my daughter definitely got the better deal.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good performance and easy interface

164 cm (65") 22 juin 2022 par raydiohead (Royaume-Uni)

I think Sony is still the best world class TV brand. Not only the build, technology but also the interface. I know many Korean brands like Sam and LC are moving up with their own innovations. Sony TV has more human touch from menu interface design to remote buttons. Don’t hesitate to have Bravia models which is much better than entry lines.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Splendid TV

126 cm (50") 20 juin 2022 par NougatBeast (Royaume-Uni)

i bought this Tv a few weeks ago and it's such an improvement on our last one. Much crisper picture and sound. Love it!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0