143

4.2 basé sur 143 commentaires clients

72
50
10
6
5
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A premium compact camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 17 décembre 2019 par Birdofprey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Probably the best compact camera on the market today albeit at a premium price.As a fan of the RX100 series having owned mk1 and mk4 and now the 7,it amazes me how Sony manages to improve and add features at each iteration to keep us RX100 fans interested.I fine now I use my DSLR cameras less and less as the RX performs as well and I can have it with me all the time.The reason I upgraded to the 7 on this occasion was the increased focal length and excellent tracking and eye detection this model has which makes such a versatile camera.I'm not finding the lack of built-in ND filter on this model to be to much of a problem as I am learning to adjust camera settings to get round this.As seasoned photographers as myself say ''the best camera to have is the one you have with you'' and because the RX100 is so convenient in its compact size no excuse not have it with you at all times.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7G 31 décembre 2019 par Laicey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

145 commentaires client

0

Sony RX100 M7

DSC-RX100M7G 21 janvier 2022 par Addicktedtored (Royaume-Uni)

I have now owned this for a year and love it. I take it everywhere even though I have an I-Phone 13

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent Pocket Camera with Advanced Features

DSC-RX100M7G 20 janvier 2022 par coulan_mk (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera during the Black Friday sale, plus a £100 cashback from Sony. This brought the price down to a competitive level. The camera has not disappointed me: very good focus and picture quality. I took it to a concert and got some excellent shots of the performers on stage from 100m.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super .point

DSC-RX100M7G 16 janvier 2022 par Sonymanon1947 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil Sony RX 100VII pour l'avoir toujours sur moi et faire des phoros de qualité en RAW; je ne suis pas déçue ! Maniable, petit, leger, il rempli bien le rôle que j'en attendais !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100M7G 15 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I got the camera as a present for christmas. It is easy to use. The pictures can be send to my smartphone via WLAN.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb quality

DSC-RX100M7G 14 janvier 2022 par Brian7105 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera a month ago because of its size and image quality. Definitely top quality images with a camera that easily slips into jacket pockets.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic compact camera!

DSC-RX100M7G 08 janvier 2022 par Lynneth (Royaume-Uni)

I was previously using a DSLR camera, but the motherboard went. I mostly used it on auto settings and never really used it to it’s full potential, so I made the decision to purchase a compact camera. I did my research and this came out well. I’ve not yet been disappointed at all! The quality of the photos I have taken so far is amazing. And it’s so easy and intuitive to use. I would recommend buying a grip as it’s quite slippery otherwise. I agree with some that the buttons are close to one another, but I have small hands so this isn’t an issue and you do get used to them. I’m still learning about some settings, but once I do, this camera has so much scope. It also has a fantastic zoom! I would highly recommend this camera. You won’t be disappointed! (I’ve added photos so you can check out the quality!).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pas mal

DSC-RX100M7G 22 décembre 2021 par lood83 (France)

Juste avant j'avais un Canon 5D3 et objectifs lumineux, j'ai voulu changer pour ne plus me trimballer avec mon gros sac et tout le monde disait du bon sur ce petit Sony, c'est sur aucune comparaison, mais je suis un peut déçut, en plein jour oui il est top rien n’a dire, mais quand il y a moins de lumière, un coup sur trois c'est pas terrible (à 100%), et des moments il va me faire une bonne image a 6400 iso, il faut surement que je le prenne en main et que je travaille plus en auto, jpg et scènes que tout manuelle, j'ai pris une cage, minette et micro, on verra la suite, je mets quelques photos.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Almost as good as the RX10m4

DSC-RX100M7G 12 décembre 2021 par Daninet (Royaume-Uni)

I use a lot my RX10M4, my wife uses the old yet still very good tiny Canon S120. The S120 can produce good pics, with it's F1.9 lens, but it is no match for the 1" sensor of the RX100 and it's superfast focus, the viewfinder etc. etc... So I replaced the S120 with RX100, and decided on the m7 version because of longer zoom and maybe better tracking, while still keeping a good Image quality. Since I am familiar with the RX10m4, it was is easy enough to set the menus to my liking. To my surprise, though the RX100 wrights significantly more than the S120, still it is very compact and fits into the S120 small belt pouch.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

All the camera I will ever need

DSC-RX100M7G 11 décembre 2021 par DougieK (Royaume-Uni)

I received this camera for my 60TH birthday and it is all I hoped it would be. I don’t think I will ever need or use all its functions. All my cameras in the past have been better than the old ones they replaced and the step up was noticeable, and always pocket zooms. However, with this camera the improvement was huge, particularly indoor/ low light photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-RX100M7G 10 décembre 2021 par Simon25 (Royaume-Uni)

Having had previously the versions 3 & 5 this version 7 was a natural progression. So far I’ve been very pleased with this camera. The longer zoom is impressive in such a compact body, as well as the cameras specification! The detail in the photographs is very good and sharp! It makes me wonder why I used to lug SLR’s and lenses around. The RX100vii makes photography enjoyable again.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent mini camera - image quailty outstanding

DSC-RX100M7G 10 décembre 2021 par JoeDole (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago to replace my Lumix LX-100, with Sony's promise of a £100 refund in 30 days, it was almost cheaper than a replacementr LX-100. It drops easily into my coat pocket and is read to shoot instantly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

boitier me convenant pour quelques usages précis

DSC-RX100M7G 07 décembre 2021 par tontongaston (France)

plus petit que mon APS-C 6300 donc bien souvent en poche

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Small but extremely capable

DSC-RX100M7G 07 décembre 2021 par Countryman (Royaume-Uni)

I have only been using this camera for a couple of weeks and in that short time have found the camera to be a most versatile and capable camera. I am an experienced photographer and found that this little camera is the perfect one to take out when your larger system equipment just seems unnecessary. An ideal camera for those wishing to travel on light or on holiday and still be able to return with excellent images.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic speed of focus..

DSC-RX100M7G 05 décembre 2021 par LesJ5794 (Royaume-Uni)

I have been buying these 1" sensor camera ever since they came out. I upgraded almost all of them. I was not sure whether I would see any benefit moving up to the VII but boy was I wrong. This is a wonderful tool that can be as simple or complicated for truly exceptional photo's

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

5 mois et SAV...

DSC-RX100M7G 14 novembre 2021 par ABal (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil en juillet et dès septembre une longue et fine ligne de couleur est Acheté en juillet et dès septembre une ligne fine, colorée, est apparue sur des photos consécutives, et ceci d'une manière tout à fait aléatoire. L'appareil est parti au SAV. Très décevant, car jusqu'à ce jour Sony ne m'avait jamais déçue (Reflex et a7)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic compact

DSC-RX100M7G 20 octobre 2021 par The Swan Lady (Royaume-Uni)

This little compact does a fantastic job of most photography genres. I love the telephoto lens that in this model v 7 is up to 200m. It also has a digital viewfinder which is perfect when the sun makes looking at the lcd screen difficult. It has many automatic functions that help the inexperienced photographer but these can also be turned off when you just want to do things manually. Both the still image and video quality can be tuned to the users needs and multiple connectivity options allow you to upload your content easily, if required. A great compact for walks, travel, wildlife and landscape needs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Too Small

DSC-RX100M7G 18 octobre 2021 par gt49 (Royaume-Uni)

When it first arrived I thought great, it will easily fit in my pocket though it is a bit heavy! However after a few months I find I can't really get on with it. There are too many buttons so for my fingers there is not enough room to properly distinguish between them so I'm for ever pressing the wrong button by accident or I have to look to cover the right button with my finger first. I then bought the hand grip GP-VPT2BT; this works OK but then you lose the convenience of carrying it in the pocket. I've given it to my wife, her hands are half the size of mine so she has no trouble operating it, I'll stick to my 7R. When you make something small you have to make it simpler to operate so there are fewer buttons to fit on the smaller space.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

6

0

Reasonable performace but expensive compact camera

DSC-RX100M7G 14 octobre 2021 par Jonesthescience (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a few months ago as a second camera for when I don’t want to take my DSLR. It’s easy to handle and I don’t feel that I need the extra handgrip but would have been nice to have it fitted. Battery life is poor and the menus almost impenetrable. Images get very noisy above ISO 1000 and is far more noticeable even at ISO 100 than my old Poweshot. AF is fast and very impressive but the lens doesn’t seem to make the most of AF lacking sharpness on distant objects. Out of camera JPEG are very good but you need post processing of RAW files to get the best out of the camera, esp noise reduction. The pop up evf is very useful in bright conditions and just about fully readable with glasses

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The camera I carry most often (besides my phone)

DSC-RX100M7G 14 octobre 2021 par Erich S (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this two years ago, upgrading from the version iii which was getting wonky (rebooting itself). I choose to shoot raw, which means I can't use super-intelligent mode. If only there were a simple way to switch. The camera is not that great in the dark -- my phone seems better. Close-ups are also difficult: many are blurry. There is probably a way to prevent the shutter snapping if it is not in focus, but I have not found it. Anyway, it doesn't get very close. My waterproof camera (Olympus Tough TG-5) takes much better close-ups, as does my Pixel 5. The camera is very hard to hold in my big hand without inadvertently touching something active. I have turned on video many times by mistake. On scene mode, I often lose the scene I want (usually sports) because I lightly graze the control ring. Very annoying. The touch screen is a pain for similar reasons. The version upgrade (3 to 7) picked telephoto over wide aperture. I do like the telephoto. But the poor performance in the dark is a drawback. I have taken to carrying this camera on big trips rather than my Nikon D810 and its array of lenses, which are a big commitment in size and weight.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

This is a fabulous camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Nadoligllawen (Royaume-Uni)

This is a fabulous everyday carry camera. I am a professional photograher and spend my days using full frame DSLRs with really heavy lenses. When I'm out and about this is my go to camera. I also use it to shoot B roll at weddings and events and it has performed perfectly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Erreur E91:01

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par rv80 (France)

Défaut avec cet appareil et avec beaucoup d'appareil de la marque SONY Il affiche un défaut E91:01 en plein centre de l'écran; et après recherche sur internet, c'est un défaut sur la matériel SONY. Le défaut entraine la non fonctionnalité du flash, pour un appareil à ce prix là, c'est un peu dommage

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Splendid all round camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par fbphotos (Royaume-Uni)

A brilliant camera for wide angle subjects and 200 mm fir slightly longer subjects eg. farm animals plus good portraits very pleased

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très très Déçu

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par BHP50 (France)

Très très déçu . Batterie de faible capacité, zoom très lent , menus indigestes et très mal pensés … appareil indigne de Sony

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

L'appareil est top mais, gros soucis de batterie

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Timo54 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo l'année dernière et j'en suis assez satisfait. Pour un appareil de cette taille, la qualité des photos est impressionnante. Par contre, la prise en main n'est pas idéale, même pour des petites mains Et gros bémol sur la batterie qui ne tient pas la journée et pire encore ! Même éteint avec la batterie chargée à 100%, je le rallume une semaine après et la batterie est pratiquement vide ! J'ai contacté le support qui m'a simplement renvoyé au manuel en me disant de réinitialiser les paramètres, ce qui n'a rien changé. Pour un appareil à ce prix, on pourrait s'attendre à mieux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Hyper pratique et maniable

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Micbi (France)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 1 an et demain et demi et ne peux plus m'en passer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Photo top - Partie logiciel archaïque

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Fredo59130 (France)

Un appareil qui fait de superbes photos... mais une partie logiciel archaïque et d'une autre époque... l'on se perd dans des menus sans fin pas toujours très compréhensibles... la liaison avec les smartphones est très capricieuse... et les applications mobiles moyennes... cela manque de fluidité entre le monde de la photo et le monde de l'informatique, des smartphones...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par zootallures (France)

produit parfaitement adapté pour le RX100 VII, boite de rangement très pratique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Almost perfect travel companion

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par miwilli65 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this camera since April 2020. It was a replacement/upgrade for my RX100 (Mk. 1). The Mk. 7 is a truly great little camera. The extra 'reach' of the lens over the Mk. 1 means that many shots that would have been difficult with the Mk. 1 can now be easily taken. It is worth taking time to set it up for your personal needs and preferences (there are plenty of articles on the internet which help this). The only grumble that I've got is that the lens is unsealed and after a year or so of use I can see dust particles inside the lens. This has so far not impacted on image quality, but is a cause for concern. I imagine that the 'zoom-action' must have some sort of a 'bellows' effect, drawing dust in.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Celui que l'on attendait

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par Pierre 81 (France)

Après les 7v 5v 9v 10M4 ce 10M7 me comble regroupant en un seul appareil les avantages que je trouvais dans tous les autres, ajoutant des plus incontestables. compagnon de toutes mes sorties il me ravis chaque fois

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Design et fonctionnalités au top

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par alain b (France)

J'ai été séduit par la taille du boitier et ses fonctionnalités

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

It is almost too small

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par roger2021 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a bit before lockdown for two purposes: trips abroad when I am traveling light, and photos of a grandchild, taking advantage of its autofocus capability. It is good as it is claimed to be for both of those purposes but lockdown put an end to travel, and I did not get to see the grandchild for over a year, so the camera was used much less than I expected. One feature I do not like is the way the viewfinder works. To hold a camera steady, I like to hold it firmly against my head (or glasses) but if you do that with this camera, it pushes the viewfinder in a little, so you cannot see through it properly. When the image looks blurred in the viewfinder, you have to hold it a bit further away from your face, and hence less firmly. As a result, I am less confident about holding this camera steady than I am about holding a more traditional camera with a rigid viewfinder. I also find I miss having more controls (I am spoiled by having a Sony A7R3). I have the dial round the lens set to adjust the exposure up or down as needed, which is very convenient, but ideally I would like it to be easier to adjust the aperture without changing the exposure. On the other hand, depth of field is so great, aperture is less of an issue than on a larger format camera. I would also like an easier way to move the focus point around the screen, so as a result, I leave it in Wide mode more than I would like. But despite these minor niggles, the camera does what it is designed to do extremely well and so long as you understand the inevitable limitations of such a tiny camera, I would certainly recommend it. I rarely use video so cannot comment on the sound quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fabulous small quality camera

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par MikeNorfolk (Royaume-Uni)

This is a truly amazing camera with a perfect range of 24-200 lens for 90%+ photographic situations. Image quality is most times indistinguishable from my mirrorless camera making it the perfect go anywhere or travel camera. The menu is complex but that means you can have lots of individual control or customisation if wanted. Results on auto are nearly always perfect straight out of the camera requiring little tweaking. Overall a pocket miracle that produces very high quality images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

il a tout d'un grand

DSC-RX100M7G 13 octobre 2021 par bebert29 (France)

excellent petit appareil avec les fonctionnalités d'un reflex tout en tenant dans la poche

0

0

0

Plutôt déçu

DSC-RX100M7G 03 octobre 2021 par Mkeytail (France)

C'est un appareil compact très pratique et assez complet. La qualité des photos est bonne. Mais : - la plupart des fonctionnalités de connection à un smartphone ne fonctionnent pas (connection directe, code barre), le seul moyen (assez lourd) est par le wif du smartphone. - je n'ai jamais pu faire fonctionne la prise de photo en panoramique - le système de menu est étonnamment complexe - mon appareil s'est bloqué en cours d'utilisation, imppssible de rétracter l'ojectif - le site www de Sony ma laisse également perplexe Sony semble aimer la complexité inutile, par exemple pour accèder à ce sit j'ai du m'identifier mais cela n'empêche pas Sony de redemander mon adresse mail, ce qui est agaçant.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Matériel de grande qualité

DSC-RX100M7G 29 septembre 2021 par Artegal (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce compact expert pour rompre avec les sacoches lourdes et volumineuses des réflex avec accessoires transportées depuis plus de 50 ans. D'abord attiré par le mythique Leica j'ai été très très déçu des résultats et j'ai opté pour le Sony RX100M7 dont je suis enchanté. La qualité des photos est excellente (attention ce n'est pas un réflex!), le piqué, les mesures d'exposition, l'autofocus hyper performant, la compacité et la légèreté, tout est parfait. Le zoom de 200 est suffisant à main levée et bien stable. Je n'aurais qu'un regret c'est la distance de mise au point pour la macro, 8cm, j'aurais préféré plus court. Mais les photos sont d'excellente qualité et d'au moins 20Mp il est possible de recadrer sur l'ordinateur. Transfert de photos sur PC très pratique. J'ai acheté un petit chargeur de batterie à 12€ et le petit grip qui facilite la tenue. Quant au manuel de 650 pages tant décrié, je le trouve très bien fait et il permet de ne lire que les informations qui concernent son propre style de pris de vue. Avec les liens hypertexte, inutile de tout lire d'un coup. Après trois semaines j'ai bien programmé les réglages qui me conviennent et maintenant plus de soucis. Très satisfait de cet appareil. Je ne peux pas joindre de photo car elles dépassent les 10Mp, dommage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not fool proof

DSC-RX100M7G 24 septembre 2021 par RX107 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for a family wedding, as I wanted a fool proof camera that would capture all the great moments without any effort. I wish I had experimented with it before. I read all the great reviews and sadly it just didn't hit the mark a lot of the time. I used the auto settings outside in daylight, but the focus was just a bit out on many shots. If I could go back I would use the S or A mode and set the ISO. Indoors the camera was really disappointing, results reminded me of my 110 film camera in the 1980's. Maybe once you get used to it, it's fine. I like the tiny size and it feels good quality, no plastic, but It's not £1200 worth.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-RX100M7G 22 septembre 2021 par carmit (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Légèreté, compacité, encombrement réduit. Le seul reproche est le prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil très plaisant

DSC-RX100M7G 18 septembre 2021 par Bernard888 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achete il y a un mois fonctionnalités simples en mode auto

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M7G 05 septembre 2021 par Barbara1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love the camera but haven’t found out how to transfer photos onto my iPhone 6s yet. Instructions very poor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Dommage il n’y a pas de vumètre

DSC-RX100M7G 18 août 2021 par Jocelynhattab (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet appareil, je viens de l’utiliser pour un court métrage, avec un micro hf, sur le récepteur au casque le son était parfait, une journée entière de tournage, le soir pour voir les rush oh déception : pas de son, belles images muettes, le câble du récepteur à la caméra n’était pas bon. Sur le rx100m7 il n’y a pas de contrôle du son, pas de vumètre et pas de prise casque.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bon appareil à faible encombrement

DSC-RX100M7G 16 août 2021 par Pg53 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté début août, déjà quelques photos prises en automatique, car pas eu le temps de regarder la notice que j'ai dû télécharger. Photos et vidéos réussies Menu appareil peu intuitif ....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Exceptionally valuable considering the small size

DSC-RX100M7G 14 août 2021 par Joerg730 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

For a long time I was looking for a pocketable camera to bring along bike rides and mountaineering trips. Used to the fotographic feeling of a SLR, I hesitated a long time to look into this size camera. But now, I am happy I made the step; the results are truly astonishing; the autofocus is simply marvelous. Nothing more to say; can recommend to everybody looking for a lightwight but capable camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Being aged 92 I takes me time to work out the vari

DSC-RX100M7G 13 août 2021 par Web48d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I feel there should be better instruction on how to Format the camera When I formatted the camera it did NOT delete the old pictures. Better instruction on the different uses of the various buttons could be useful

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

petit puissant

DSC-RX100M7G 08 août 2021 par epok100 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

tres léger, tres belles photos, objectif au top...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Petit et très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 28 juillet 2021 par JMP78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis un mois, je suis très content de ces performances et il répond parfaitement à mes attentes : faire d’excellentes photos, avoir un seul objectif de très bonne qualité, de multiples possibilité de réglages et le tout dans un appareil qui tient dans la main, parfait pour les voyages et les randonnées. Merci Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Powerhouse in a small package

DSC-RX100M7G 20 juillet 2021 par Ha Nic (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The latest iteration of Sony’s wonderful RX100 the mark vii is the best yet. They have packed so much into such a small body it’s the perfect carry always camera from its burst mode with no blackout and continuous af to its 4k video. Highly recommended once again, well done Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Une merveille technologique

DSC-RX100M7G 11 juillet 2021 par Chris44360 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai remplacé le RX100 II par le VII et j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic quality

DSC-RX100M7G 06 juillet 2021 par drchrismk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Although I have really only tried this camera on its auto settings, the results I am getting are exceptional.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Du RX10-I ai RX100-VII

DSC-RX100M7G 05 juillet 2021 par Jame1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un saut fantastique. Le RX10-I était unique lorsqu'il est sorti avec une grande ouverture fixe jusqu'à 200mm. Mon RX10 commençait à être fatigué. Merci au RX100-VII, mon nouveau compagnon pour les randonnées en montagne.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Powerhouse!

DSC-RX100M7G 22 juin 2021 par cfg25 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Upgraded from M3 for extra focal length plus the eye AF to help capture images of granddaughter.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon compact haute qualité photo mais...

DSC-RX100M7G 19 juin 2021 par vincender (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité photo toujours aussi bonne avec des réglages manuels fins nombreux ou en automatique. Mais menus trop complexes on s'y perd !! Transfert fichiers sans fils (wifi/BT/NFS) très décevant voire inutilisable ecran tactile très peu exploité (gadget)...mais ca reste un superbe compact!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Super rapidité

DSC-RX100M7G 10 juin 2021 par Clacla37 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai mis 4 étoile car la batterie est très juste. A quand une batterie qui dure plus longtemps ?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super complet mais compliqué

DSC-RX100M7G 07 juin 2021 par Dragonrobert (France)

Cela fait plus d’un an que j’ai acheté ce produit et je n’arrive toujours pas à le maîtriser complètement

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Good allrounder

DSC-RX100M7G 01 juin 2021 par moonshot1969 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got this camera to replace my aging RX100m1. The new camera for me is easy to navigate and set up for shots. So far I have had some success at getting amazing snaps. of course to get that snap I may have taken 6 photos. I find the OLED view finder to be an outstanding tool for taking the shot and then view the taken picture. The view finder can also be set up for your vision. Yesterday I had the opportunity to use the slow mo and shoot a Midges swarm over a small brook @ 250fps and its a keeper. I also got a good moon shot setting the focus to manual and the ISO to 100. I'm looking forward to testing other features of the camera when the opportunity arises. Also I have been using the RX100 for years now and do not struggle with its ergonomics. The camera is so easy and convenient to use by the way it sits in your pocket to the way the view finder and zoom just pop out and are ready to go.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Reliable and useful tool

DSC-RX100M7G 26 mai 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this product, use it a lot and has been reliable and very useful. I had the original RX100I so this has been a great upgrade with the new features such as 4k, clean HDMI and audio input.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX100M7G 16 mai 2021 par Sunya (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Following extensive research I opted to buy this camera. Having used it on my daily hikes for two weeks, I’m really pleased with both the functionality and quality. My usual camera is a canon full frame but this little gem makes it so much easier when taking casual hikes and need to capture some shots. I like the fact that I have the option to shoot in RAW format. I would recommend this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Small, fabulous images, great zoom

DSC-RX100M7G 11 mai 2021 par NorthreppsMike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fits easily into a pocket but delivers outstanding quality images. The perfect camera for travel and everyday use with a great zoom and pretty good macro function. Image quality is very good allowing even more cropping opportunities. The auto function is reliable delivering great images easily. However you still have all the manual control ever needed for special projects or personal preference, if required you can even tweak the auto functions to suit your preferences. The menu is complex because of all the adjustments and controls but worth persevering to understand over time. Being a bit fiddly is fine by me because of the small truly pocketable size.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great features and handling.

DSC-RX100M7G 01 mai 2021 par Otty (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Unable to continue using larger and heavier camera due to arthritic hands, the Sony RX100VII is ideal. It is a very well featured camera and size and weight suit me very well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A very good camera

DSC-RX100M7G 25 avril 2021 par Michael Vout (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This appears to be an excellent camera with the ability to be creative

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beaucoup trop de fonctions en qui me concerne.

DSC-RX100M7G 20 avril 2021 par Trolldidée (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En ma possession depuis 2 mois, c'est un appareil qui s'adresse à des initiés même si il s'utilise en mode automatique. Pour le maitriser, il faut de la patience quand on est un photographe amateur occasionnel. Le format est vraiment compact , si vous avez de gros doigts et que vous avez un certain âge ce n'est pas ce qu'il y a de mieux. Le grip pourrait être amélioré. Les photos sont de belle qualité, la vidéo de même. On en attends pas moins d'un appareil à ce prix. En quelques mots pour conclure , le choix d'un appareil photo n'est pas aisé. Si j'avais pu le tester avant de l'acheter je n'aurais pas choisi celui-ci.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

4

0

0

Defect !

DSC-RX100M7G 19 avril 2021 par WonkotheSane (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fine photos so far, but the shelflife of the batt is only about 2 days max, then it is discharged till zero. All memory-settings are erased and have to be renewed. So I had to return it and lost my rubber grip and my filter-ring which I fixed to the lens. What a pity about the final QC...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Sony RX 100 M7

DSC-RX100M7G 12 avril 2021 par David 262 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera, and typical of the build quality you would expect from Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent bloc note numérique !!

DSC-RX100M7G 04 avril 2021 par DBX3 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'ensuis tout à fait satisfait .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

A Superb Little Camera!

DSC-RX100M7G 01 avril 2021 par Chrissie28 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the RX100 III years ago on a reccomendation from a friend. Loved it , but always thought it could do with a better zoom. So when the VII came on the scene, I bought one! I'm still getting used to it but its a super camera. Image quality is great, viewfinder is a must for me and I'm getting the hang of the different functions (which I didn't bother with previously.) The touch function is great and something I didn't think I would use. It is pricey but I would say worth it. I have tried other compact cameras but the image quality lets them down. This one will go into a roomy coat pocket or I use a little bag that just goes over my shoulder without knowing it is there. I don't do video so can't comment on that but I understand that it's very good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Au Top !

DSC-RX100M7G 29 mars 2021 par Ian92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil très performant, laissant libre cours à la créativité mais proposant également toute une gamme de fonctions automatiques. Dont la photo de nuit. Le choix idéal pour un 2e boîtier, car suffisamment compact pour glisser dans sa poche.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

2

0

Bien

DSC-RX100M7G 22 mars 2021 par Pat 09 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon appareil, dommage que le menu soit connu et qu'il n'y ai aucun mode d'emploi de fourni dans le coffret lors de l'achat! Manque d'un gris sur le boitier.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Avis après quelques utilisations

DSC-RX100M7G 20 mars 2021 par Yéti73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonne qualité de photos. Formatage de la carte mémoire introuvable sur le menu. Ecran à peu près illisible sur neige rendant le cadrage très compliqué.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Almost Perfect Travel Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 15 mars 2021 par Ashokab (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with the features of the Rx 100 VII. Worth the Price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Plus complexe, tu meurs !!!

DSC-RX100M7G 02 mars 2021 par Marcopolo54 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Premier appareil Sony après une multitude de Canon : Franchement Sony, vous pourriez regarder ce que fait la concurrence pour la gestion des menus et fonctions ??? Voilà, tout est dit, autrement bien sûr les qualités photographiques sont top. Mais tout ce que j'avais lu sur l'ergonomie est bien vrai, malheureusement. J'aurai dû rester chez Canon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

2

1

0

Compact, efficient mais pas très fonctionnel

DSC-RX100M7G 22 février 2021 par Shelton (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un superbe compact technologiquement (photographiquement) parlant. Par contre, un non-sens total au niveau de la praticité des commandes... Gros doigts masculins, bon courage ! Par exemple le réglage du viseur, je recommande les instruments chirurgicaux. Le bouton déclencheur, un placement douteux, quant au menu déroulant... Heu... je préfère rester correct ! Ne parlons même pas de la tenue en mains, le croisement entre une anguille et une savonnette ! A part ça : bien oui mais perfectible !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Laisse sur sa faim

DSC-RX100M7G 14 février 2021 par Michouille (France)

Des fonctions de personnalisation simples qui manquent. Incompréhensible, vu le prix du produit.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

1

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 10 février 2021 par Riggman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love this camera for its quality photo’s in a little pocketable package. I have an SLR and a little Sony WRX but the image quality on this model is excellent. I recommend a good tutorial book to explain all its features though to get the best out of it. My only reason for giving 4 stars is l have had problems with video judder in 4K and HD at 25p through Play Memories Home, l have yet to get to the bottom of it, it may be my PC/Monitor or a setting. The only one that works without visible judder is 50p.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0