27

4.1 basé sur 27 commentaires clients

9
14
2
1
1
Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

F20M Review

HVL-F20M 12 décembre 2017 par dndn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for my Sony NEX-6. Previously had an HVL-F20S on an NEX-5N camera. This one uses its own separate batteries, which can be both good and bad. Not had it long enough to know how long batteries will last, but expect ~90 shots from 2 Duracells and even more if I used externally charged rechargeables. Unit seems well made and works well - as expected. Interestingly, unlike HVL-F20S this one does not come with a plastic diffuser cover - I wonder why not? Only criticism is, as specified no ability to swivel flash head. However I knew this when I bought it. All in all a good unit.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Performs well

HVL-F20M 24 mai 2016 par salarymanjam (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This very light flash performs very consistently. I'm happy with its compact form and power level.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

27 commentaires client

0

Works well for my needs

HVL-F20M 20 mars 2021 par Rgent (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to simply use as a trigger to fire my F60M flashgun off camera and works well for this

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A Must Have For a6xxx Cameras

HVL-F20M 20 mars 2020 par Sonycam (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This flash is a"jewel" on my A6000. More power and flexibility than the built in flash. Light weight and compact for travel. I love the "fold flat" feature whilst walking around. Fits the concept of compact mirrorless cameras.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Efficient

HVL-F20M 05 mars 2020 par Glenn81 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Surprisingly packs alot of power for a flash so small.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Complément utile de mes A7II, A6300 et HVL-42

HVL-F20M 17 janvier 2020 par Helceiter (France)

Utilisé pour piloter un flash sans fil sur un appareil dépourvu de flash interne (A7) ou n'assurant pas cette fonction (A6300) : parfaitement assurée par ce complément. Fonctionnalités en tant que flash unique évidemment très limitées.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just what I need.

HVL-F20M 22 décembre 2019 par AAAARGH2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This little flash is perfect for what I need, usually a little fill flash outside or to brighten up a dull interior. It's not to powerful but used with my hx400v has enough features for what I need and folds down ready for use, just perfect.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

All you really need

HVL-F20M 05 décembre 2019 par MarkyMark383 (Royaume-Uni)

I have purchased large flash guns in the past but came to realise that it is better to have a smaller flash for fill in. This is a brilliant little flash. It has been all over the world with me and remains on my camera almost all the time.It is so light I do not even know it is there. It provides enough illumination for 95% of all circumstances and it is brilliant that it also comes with an internal "wide" filter and has the capability to "bounce" also. When in the "off" position, you can fold the flash down, whist on the camera making the whole unit (camera+flash) very compact indeed. I am writing this review now as I have just purchased another one after I managed to break the last one after almost 6 years! Initially used on my A7R and now on my A7R3.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good travel flash at a great price

HVL-F20M 06 juillet 2019 par Mbehrsi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted a flash to add to my 6500, for occasional use on holiday. The F20M is physically small and light, and does a great job. I was also pleased to find that it was able to control the off-camera wireless flash that I had bought with my Sony A100 over ten years ago. That was a nice bonus, and makes me even more happy with the purchase, especially at the low price.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent addition for basic flash photography

HVL-F20M 02 juillet 2019 par JimsZ (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent entry level on camera flash for enthusiast who wants to progress their photography to the next level

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Small and fits my A7 camera

HVL-F20M 15 mai 2019 par chrislemon1955 (Royaume-Uni)

fits my camera and arrears to work well for failry close up use

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Perfect compact flash gun

HVL-F20M 12 mai 2019 par Hifismith (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A great compact flash gun with good range of features. Very useful on camera contoller for multi flash environments.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Compact, Lightweight, Easy to - just what I need!

HVL-F20M 14 juin 2018 par Biffo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ok so it's not the fanciest flash on the block, but it combines seamlessly with the camera via the hotshoe and is ideal as a fill-in for those situations that need a bit of a boost.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fais le job !

HVL-F20M 12 mars 2018 par Ljluc56 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Petit, compact, discret pour une utilisation simple de proximité, pouvant se transformer en "maître" pour d'autres produits "esclaves", ce flash correspond à mon besoin d'apport de lumière pour des clichés rapprochés.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good features

HVL-F20M 26 février 2018 par Bigone (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this for my Sony camera different angles of flash works well

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Usage normal en débouché

HVL-F20M 16 février 2018 par Tans (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Rien à signaler pour un usage bien particulier et limité au débouché proche. Par contre 2 problèmes: -blocage du volet; j'ai donc démonté moi-même le flash pour graisser le mécanisme; -manque bouton marche-arrêt, car le transport avec son pied replié dans une sacoche n'est pas pratique; il faut donc enlever les piles.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Small and light

HVL-F20M 19 décembre 2017 par gttt (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I don't use flash very often, just for fill-in and photographing documents, so I was looking to replicate the convenience of the built-in pop-up flash on the NEX 7, on my alpha 7R. The F20M is the smallest unit I could find; it is small and light but seems rather fragile mounted on the shoe for outdoor use. In terms of performance it is overkill of course being more versatile and powerful that I really need. It is a pity that 'professional' cameras don't include built-in flash units.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Remarkably powerful

HVL-F20M 16 décembre 2017 par Singingbike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It may only have a GN of 20 but it still packs a punch. Light enough to keep in the bag for any occassion.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

F20M Review

HVL-F20M 12 décembre 2017 par dndn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for my Sony NEX-6. Previously had an HVL-F20S on an NEX-5N camera. This one uses its own separate batteries, which can be both good and bad. Not had it long enough to know how long batteries will last, but expect ~90 shots from 2 Duracells and even more if I used externally charged rechargeables. Unit seems well made and works well - as expected. Interestingly, unlike HVL-F20S this one does not come with a plastic diffuser cover - I wonder why not? Only criticism is, as specified no ability to swivel flash head. However I knew this when I bought it. All in all a good unit.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Great flash

HVL-F20M 18 novembre 2017 par Davecamps (Royaume-Uni)

Great value flashgun, very easy to use, much better that built in unit.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Perfect extra flashgun for Cybershot DSC-HX400V

HVL-F20M 25 février 2017 par Saxman68 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was looking for an integrated flash for my HX400V and already have a Canon TTL flashgun. There isn't much I could actually do with that except use it in manual mode - rather negates the idea of an automatic camera! I was not after a huge flashgun and I saw this one that seemed to fit the bill. Guide number 20 which is about 4 times more powerful than the built in flash on the Cybershot. The flash is semi-automatic in that wide angle or telephoto has to be set manually, but this is a small niggle for a flashgun that works through the lens and integrates as a wireless sender for remote flashguns as well. It can also be used as a bounce flash. In my (limited) usage I have found it to be very reliable and produces good light coverage against camera settings. Now for the not so good. The head can not be switched on and off manually except by either lowering it against the shoe mount or switching off the camera with the flash attached. This is a nuisance as the OFF position leaves the hot shoe at a 90 degree angle and this bungs up your camera bag. The flash cannot be used effectively in bounce mode with the camera in portrait orientation as the flash does not twist. Other than that it does the job.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Performs well

HVL-F20M 24 mai 2016 par salarymanjam (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This very light flash performs very consistently. I'm happy with its compact form and power level.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

peu encombrant, bien adapté au A6000

HVL-F20M 14 mars 2015 par Jackez (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce HVL-F20M pour pouvoir piloté mon HVL-F43AM sans fil. Il remplit bien sa fonction.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Très bon flash

HVL-F20M 02 mars 2015 par Lutin76 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit pour mon Alpha 7. Il est très performant, pas trop encombrant et le rendu des photos est parfait

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Faulty Sony

HVL-F20M 05 février 2015 par Norrie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this product 3 weeks ago and sorry to say that having bought Sony products for over 30 years without a problem, this was the first faulty item I have ever received. Item returned for full refund from seller. Wont change my high opinion of Sony products but with this item I have a problem as it is the only type available for my A3000 camera.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

19

0

FACILE D'UTILISATION

HVL-F20M 15 décembre 2014 par Chris2000 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

cet appareil est petit mais puissant, facile d'utilisation et facile de rangement

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fonctionnel pour un encombrement réduit

HVL-F20M 13 décembre 2014 par topho41 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'utilise ce flash depuis peu de temps en association avec un appareil Sony RX10 et les résultats sont bons compte tenu du nombre guide de ce flash.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Un bon compromis.

HVL-F20M 13 juin 2014 par mphoto (France)

Acheté pour pallier l'absence de flash intégré sur l'A7, ce flash est satisfaisant: il permet de bien déboucher les contrejour et d'améliorer l'image en basse lumière. Une fois déplié, du fait de sa hauteur, il permet de s'affranchir d'ombre éventuelle avec un objectif un peu long. Peu encombrant, il tient dans une poche, mais un modèle encore plus compact serait souhaitable dans la gamme. Absence cruelle d'interrupteur, mais il s'éteint automatiquement quelle que soit la position de l'articulation/interrupteur. Dommage aussi que l'articulation crée une protubérance un peu importante même flash replié.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

A great little Flash

HVL-F20M 09 juin 2014 par johnnyfb (Royaume-Uni)

A useful , lightweight portable flash that overcomes the built in flash's limitations, able to "bounce" light effectively. Only downside is that the unit's off position is "folded" so soaring in a amore streamlined fashion will drain batteries so if not using for some time take the batteries out (always good practice!) I would recommend this for use with NEX models and possibly withe the new A7's too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

4