916

4.7 basé sur 916 commentaires clients

677
195
23
6
15
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Simply stunning!

Boîtier uniquement 03 mai 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My colleague and I now have 4 of these which (having transferred from Canon after 15 years) we use in both our studio and for wedding photography and video. It isn’t perfect but it’s close! Stunning autofocus, which in itself is worth the purchase, superb GM glass makes this so sharp you could cut yourself, amazing low light quality and brilliant button customization. The DR is brilliant and with our tests have pulled back from nearly 3 stops!!! All the photos below were taken with 24-70 f2.8 GM or 70-200 f2.8 GM. Improvements for the future: fully articulated screen!!! Brighter screen!!! Improve that menu!!! Give us a battery charger please guys! We all know you may call this the “basic model” but that’s just marketing! This was always going to be a winner with us pros so come on, don’t be tight (I say with tongue in cheek because that price is simply remarkable and can only be to annoy the other market leaders!) :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Shutter speed

Boîtier uniquement 27 décembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

It's ridiculous after just 57k shoots the shuter speed dorr its block and because it's out of warranty i need to pay around £500 for this service. My question is. After 57k shoots i need to pay again £500 to change my shooter speed?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

918 commentaires client

2 Modèles

Modèles

0

Excellent

Boîtier uniquement 21 janvier 2022 par Franki77 (France)

Excellent rapport qualité prix .très belle photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Shutter failed at 20 000 exposures

Boîtier uniquement 21 janvier 2022 par Koit222 (Royaume-Uni)

It's a very good camera, loved it. Unfortunately, shutter failed without any damages at 20 000 exposures...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best autofocus

Boîtier uniquement 20 janvier 2022 par Nekt (Royaume-Uni)

I bought a camera to develop my camera operator skills and it was the best choice

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

what a solid camera!

Boîtier uniquement 20 janvier 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

i got this a couple of months ago to make online content with. before this i was filming and take photos just with my iphone and what a leap its been its a great camera for the price super sharp sensor pretty decent low light although there is quite often a purple tint in the dark which is a bit anoying but yeah if your in the market for a camera deffinetly consider it if you want a camera thats super simalar but has better color science and auto focus and that is geared more to filmmaker 1st then check uot the sony a7c

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Overheats quickly

Boîtier uniquement 19 janvier 2022 par Muddi (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this camera for a few weeks and it continually overheats when used as a webcam. I have it connected to a power supply to make it ready to go for recording YouTube videos, but I am lacking confidence.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent, appareil.

Boîtier uniquement 18 janvier 2022 par tabacar (France)

Excellent appareil; prise en main un peu complexe au départ

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed

Boîtier uniquement 13 janvier 2022 par Virescopty (Royaume-Uni)

Haven’t used it much but first impressions are that it is a great step up from my previous camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Goo quality photos

Boîtier uniquement 13 janvier 2022 par AlexPo 2022 (Royaume-Uni)

Good features,Good autofocus,quality really good. Complicated menu,wish ergonomics would be better. Good in low light situations what is perfect for me for night street photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent boîtier mais compliqué

Boîtier uniquement 07 janvier 2022 par Loic009 (France)

Comme toujours, menus et notice sont contre intuitifs. La liaison avec le téléphone est très capricieuse. Bug connu par sony depuis le début, mais non résolut.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

A7-III compact, léger et performant

Boîtier uniquement 31 décembre 2021 par Yabbo (France)

Après avoir récupérer toutes les fonctions de mon ancien appareil réflex d'une marque concurrente, j'apprécie les fonctionnalités de ce A7-III avec un autofocus d'une rapidité inouïe ! Seul bémol Sony a des problèmes sérieux avec l'obturateur, croisons les doigts !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great in low light

Boîtier uniquement 30 décembre 2021 par Fon12 (Royaume-Uni)

The thing that I like most about this camera is the low light performance.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

AMAZING

Boîtier uniquement 29 décembre 2021 par RAY1365 (Royaume-Uni)

I AM HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING! IT'S SO GREAT TO HOLD AND USE GREAT QUALITY

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Shutter speed

Boîtier uniquement 27 décembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

It's ridiculous after just 57k shoots the shuter speed dorr its block and because it's out of warranty i need to pay around £500 for this service. My question is. After 57k shoots i need to pay again £500 to change my shooter speed?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

De superbes images

Boîtier uniquement 27 décembre 2021 par Rob 56 (France)

Les premières photos réalisées sont superbes, mais je ne l'ai pas encore bien en main.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

Boîtier uniquement 20 décembre 2021 par Capturing Moments (Royaume-Uni)

I am really happy with my purchase. The pictures and video come out perfect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super boitier

Boîtier uniquement 17 décembre 2021 par SonyAlpha70 (France)

j'ai acheté cette article il y a une semaine ,; 7 12

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great kit

Boîtier uniquement 12 décembre 2021 par Mcgregorbart (Royaume-Uni)

Always wanted a full frame camera, I was not disappointed camera performs very well and very easy to operate.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

LE COMBO PARFAIT

Boîtier uniquement 09 décembre 2021 par ponuks (France)

Un combo photo/vidéo incroyable. A emmener partout, fiable, léger, performant et professionnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

As good as expected!

Boîtier uniquement 08 décembre 2021 par MATTMONKEY (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve watched, read and heard loads of reviews about this camera and decided to buy it as I’m starting my own photography business. I have to say, it’s every bit as good as expected and I’ve been really pleased with the battery life, picture quality and ease of use (once I got used to the menus as they’ve quite different to Canon’s). The size and weight is a huge upgrade when compared with older generation DSLRs too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good camera ..

Boîtier uniquement 08 décembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought about a week.its very good fast camera but batter backup is not good .otherwise all othe is perfect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mike Geo

Boîtier uniquement 08 décembre 2021 par mikegeo (Royaume-Uni)

after one less of one year , i m very happy with me sony A7R iii.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait

Boîtier uniquement 02 décembre 2021 par Bru mo (France)

J'ai acheté se produit après avoir fait plusieurs comparatif et il me semble être le plus évolutif et le plus performant pour moi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

Boîtier uniquement 29 novembre 2021 par Jay119 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing camera, Very well built and is brilliant..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Enjoyable camera

Boîtier uniquement 26 novembre 2021 par blushy (Royaume-Uni)

I used to have a slr camera and have been using a bridge camera in recent years until I wanted more so purchased this camera based on the hood reviews.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Référence en hybride.

Boîtier uniquement 26 novembre 2021 par Sineges (France)

Je suis passé d'un reflex FF Nikon à cet A7III récemment, en profitant de certaines promos. J'avais déjà un hybride d'un format et d'une marque différente qui m'a permis de m'habituer rapidement à l'EVF mais l'A7 III offre vraiment d'excellentes prestations. Il est dommage cependant que ce boitier ne dispose pas de l'AF-4D de Sony, si cela peut s'ajouter par mise à jour j'espère que Sony y pensera sans devoir passer par l'achat d'un nouveau boitier. Evidemment, les touches ergonomiques ajoutées à l'A7IV ont été les bienvenues et ne peuvent pas se retrouver sur l'A7III, en revanche l'agencement du menu plus clair introduit sur les appareils plus récents pourraient également être mis à jour sur les appareils plus anciens comme l'A7III.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

plutot statisfait

Boîtier uniquement 25 novembre 2021 par DanielD 38600 (France)

Début avec ce matériel la prise en main et plutôt facile

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

has missing features

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 18 novembre 2021 par xbob x (Royaume-Uni)

I think 4k/60fps specs could be done with update and Too bad there isn't 10-bit color

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

Boîtier uniquement 17 novembre 2021 par FraSar (France)

Très bon produit .Photos de très belles qualités. Beaucoup de fonctions. Menus complexes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

super fonctionnabilités

Boîtier uniquement 11 novembre 2021 par HAVET (France)

acheté, il y a 18 mois, il m' a fallu un peu de temps pour me mettre aux fonctions mais j'ai été vite bluffé par la qualité d'image!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Excellent, Do it all in one Camera

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 06 novembre 2021 par SHowe (Royaume-Uni)

I have owned this camera for nearly 2 years now and I have found it to perform excellently both for still photography and video. I primarily use it for wildlife photography and usually have it paired with the Sony FE 200-600mm f5.6-6.3 G OSS Lens which offers excellent results. The autofocus is fast and reliable with excellent low-light performance. I would highly recommend this system for multiple uses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Alpha 7 Mark III

Boîtier uniquement 06 novembre 2021 par Gingko_Biloba (France)

Hybride à capteur 24 x 36 mm extrêmement efficace et polyvalent, grâce à une interface optimisée, une qualité d'image exceptionnelle, une réactivité accrue et des fonctionnalités évoluées.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Appareil de bonne qualité de construction et d'uti

Boîtier uniquement 06 novembre 2021 par JIPI165 (France)

J'ai voulu passer du reflex APS C au plein format hybride et il m'est apparu que le SONT Alpha 7 iii répondait parfaitement à mes attentes: compacité de l'appareil, poids acceptable (différent du Reflex), mise au point rapide et bonne définition des images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super appareil

Boîtier uniquement 02 novembre 2021 par SebastienH (France)

Très bon appareil très polyvalent photo/vidéo, portrait/paysage/animalier et même astrophotographie

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Humble body with a big heart

Boîtier uniquement 31 octobre 2021 par MWol (Royaume-Uni)

Relatively compact body with low noise sensor and a very good AF. I bought A7 III to replace my A 7 II and this was a really good move. Image quality in poor light is noticeably better, camera fits in my hand better and the battery lasts much longer than the previous model. AF vaslty improved over the previous model. I like this S&Q feature - not a "must have" for the photographer but it's a good replacement for the time laps (also built in) if you're not keen to spend time on post-processing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Satisfaite de ce produit

Boîtier uniquement 26 octobre 2021 par khikhine (France)

Il y a 6 mois j'ai acheté ce boitier pour débuter en tant que photographe pro. Ce boitier est suffisant même pour une utilisation professionnelle et son prix reste abordable. Il y a de nombreuses solutions pour l'adapter à sa propre utilisation ce que je trouve très pratique.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture quality

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 24 octobre 2021 par Eyelevel (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera almost a year ago very happy with the picture quality and the ease of control the menu system is a little tricky but soon able to get used to Enjoy!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Incredible camera, which amazing picture quality

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 23 octobre 2021 par GreenMekon (Royaume-Uni)

This is an amazing camera with incredible picture quality and auto focus. This camera has so many amazing features there are too many to list here. Do not hesitate in buying this camera, it has a great range of lenses on the E mount.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon boitier !

Boîtier uniquement 21 octobre 2021 par Laurent I (France)

J'utilise l'Alpha 7 III depuis 2ans et j'en suis ravi autant en photo qu'en vidéo. Toujours prêt à fonctionner. Fiable et robuste. La qualité d'image est à couper le souffle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Not as good as I expected

Boîtier uniquement 16 octobre 2021 par anaanaana (Royaume-Uni)

The Raws and Jpegs are not as good as I expected. When I first heard about this camera I was fascinated, but I don't find the image quality that good. I've been using it with a sigma 85 1.4 dg dn and a sony 35 1.8 and neither deliver the quality I expected. Unless something is wrong with my camera... Don't get me wrong, I like the camera, but I expected more quality of image...

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Professional Results

Boîtier uniquement 16 octobre 2021 par Azymuth (Royaume-Uni)

I initially moved from an entry level canon to the a7II and started to learn the settings slowly when I had time to practice... I then got into videography with some friends when 4K was popular so I purchased the a7III... I've come a long way since and still learning the settings and customisation options... bought some GM lenses too and really enjoying the results of my work

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Quite simply the best camera I have ever owned!

Boîtier uniquement 16 octobre 2021 par Digital daddy T (Royaume-Uni)

After a long debate with myself I decided to move from Canon full frame cameras to a mirrorless system. I looked at all the options and took advice from industry experts as well as other photographers. It was finally after speaking to Mark at Sony that I took the plunge into full frame mirrorless with the Sony A7 mark 3. What an amazing camera! Superb autofocus and incredible low light performance (I shoot live music events) and at a fraction of the weight of my Canon kit. I can still use my Canon lenses (with an adaptor) but the quality of the Sony glass is also superb. I highly recommend the Sony system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great body!

Boîtier uniquement 16 octobre 2021 par Coxie37 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this because of a recommendation from a Sony user, and found it to be excellent, thr quality is better than the Nikon camera it replaces, but I find it a bit complicated with all the controls, menu options but I guess I'll get used to it in time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

J'adore

Boîtier uniquement 15 octobre 2021 par François PhotOsmose (France)

Très bon boitier hybride, même si il commence un peu à dater par rapport à la concurrence, j'adore bosser avec l'A7III !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great - but confusing

Boîtier uniquement 14 octobre 2021 par ADE2021 (Royaume-Uni)

Good quality camera, but overly complex menu system that requires too much investment of time to learn your way round properly

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic all rounder!

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 14 octobre 2021 par JLH Photography Yorkshire (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant camera. Have been using Nikon DSLR cameras for around 10 years but this is something else! It has relit my passion for photography and is currently used as my main body. Obviously the next step would be to upgrade to an A7RIV, but this is an all round fantastic camera. I would’ve rated 5 stars if an update could be launched so that the sensor could be covered whilst changing lenses. I would recommend for an amateur photographer taking that next step.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fab camera

Boîtier uniquement 14 octobre 2021 par Hnetting (Royaume-Uni)

Fab camera that is always up for it. Great scaling up from the Nex system, with the same controls so easy to adapt to and start using quickly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant Mirrorless DSLR

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Caerphillycastle (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Wanted a lighter mirrorless camera. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Camera but colour redition could be better.

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Oldblue 2 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this back in January, to replace a Canon 5D mkii. Good points: Focusing is fast and spot on. Stabilization is very good indeed. Picture quality and noise are excellent. Personal: I prefer optical viewfinders. Its not as egonomic for me. Menu is a fiddle! Bad points Colour rendition, its not as good as the Canon, particularly reds and flesh tones.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

un appareil très polyvalent

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par nicochoyo (France)

je l'ai depuis plus d'un ans et je ne m'en lasse pas. Simple d'utilisation pour qui possède déjà un alpha 7. Un grand nombre d'objectifs disponibles dans la marque et chez Sigma et Tamron et enfin une batterie qui tient longtemps.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Produit très complet et polyvalent

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par QuatreD (France)

Je voulais renouveler mon ancien appareil réflex et l'hybride Sony répond parfaitement à mes attentes concernant la qualité et l'étendue des possibilités. En particulier en basse lumière où il m'a bluffé

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Macro

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par High Noon (Royaume-Uni)

I only owned this lens for a few months as I was considering getting into macro work . Cracking lens and super sharp but in the end macro or portraits are not for me. I traded it in against the Sony 70-200 G OSS

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great full frame camera

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Ric1880 (Royaume-Uni)

I previously had an entry level Canon but moved up to the A7iii as I wanted to take my photography to the next level. So far it has delivered and the change to Somy was quite easy (with patience!) - the biggest challenge I’m having is getting used to all the additional functions and flexibility it offers. A number of reviews say the menu is complex but I don’t find it to be (and there is a customisable option to add the menu option you use the most). Also the battery life is much better than earlier versions The only small frustration I do have with it is that my old Canon had an automatic sensor cleaner every time you switched it off. The Sony doesn’t so I spend more time (v carefully!) cleaning the sensor to remove spots on images.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

qualité des phtos + grand choix objectifs

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par pedrotik (France)

Cet appareil et aussi bon que mon A99V,mais les menus sont très complexes

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Juste incroyable d’efficacité

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par nicovoltz (France)

Mais quel plaisir! On ne peut pas être déçu. Monté avec de bons objectifs, vous allez b’vius régaler

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent appareil pour amateur passionné !

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Nissiotiko (France)

Très bon appareil, léger, bonne tenue en main, qualité d'image exceptionnelle permettant agrandissement et recadrages sans problème... A utiliser avec une optique de haut niveau pour profiter pleinement des qualités du capteur plein format. Plutôt facile d'utilisation tant qu'on reste sur les réglages basiques, beaucoup plus compliqué si on veut aller plus loin ! la faute (une mauvaise habitude chez Sony) à un manuel utilisateur pas très clair (et qu'il faut télécharger et imprimer soi-même...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

sony a7 -3

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par cambouis (France)

je l'utilise depuis 3 mois et je suis bluffé par sa qualitée d'images et sa montée en iso et son mode silencieux

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good features

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par mountainman2 (Royaume-Uni)

Good features and easy to use, got used to the menu system quickly although different from my old Nikon. Find being mirrorless an overall advantage from DSLR system. I particularly enjoy using the manual focus which is easy and accurate to use, auto focus quick and easy. The Fn button on the back I have setup with my frequently used features and that is really useful to quickly change settings.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par IC01P (Royaume-Uni)

Just wish I upgraded to this camera earlier. Detail is far superior to my A77m2, which I found to be very good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent performance poor build and ergonomics

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 13 octobre 2021 par Cliffd2 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the body 18 months ago, its only had light use around 15000 exposures, mechanically excellent, electronics fine, . The camera is let down by poor handling and ergonomics it requires a grip on the bottom but the real let down is the build and applied finish which is wearing off .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good all rounder

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 13 octobre 2021 par Davemac7 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this some 18 months now. Cant really fault it. Sony lenses are nice but too expensive. I migrated from micro four thirds, and in some ways I regret it. Mainly because full frame lenses are much bigger, resulting in a heavier package. Shadow recovery and low light performance is better, but in my experience the difference is not as big as reviewers would have think. I have not used it for video. Also not having a flippy fold out screen is a pain. Why dont Sony do this? Its so usefull in many ways.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super pour la vidéo

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Mark02 (France)

Je ne l'utilise que pour faire de la vidéo c'est très bien. Le seul point négatif c'est que les noms de fichiers recommence à zéro lors de formatage des cartes. Donc plein de fichiers portent les même noms dans le logiciel de montage. Sinon les images sont superbes, le viseur est très pratique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Balazs_H (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this about a year ago and it’s still amazing in 2021. I would recommend to anyone who wants to take high quality photos and videos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony deja en panne !

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par melo3004 (France)

super materiel, j'etais chez nikon je ne regrete pas si ce n'est qu'il est en reparation pour un petit probleme et ca tarde deja 1 mois en reparation !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Superb

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Squirrell007 (Royaume-Uni)

A came across from an old Nikon D9 DSLR. I accept technology has moved on. However the difference is immense and the quality of the photographs is considerable. Love shooting in low light scenarios and I’m capturing more.. it has re instilled my interest in photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

un peu complexe à utiliser

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par chap83 (France)

j'ai acheté ce produit en début d'année j'en suis satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Le sport et bien d’autres sujets

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par Roland 38 (France)

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a plus d’un an avec un zoom 24-70 ouverture 2.8. Le résultat : super piqué sur toutes les photos (même celles de famille -:) ), paysages somptueux et, cerise sur le gâteau, un suivi pour les courses en athlétisme ou ski de fond exceptionnel. Bref je n’ai pas regretté l’investissement. J’opère toujours en raw pour une qualité optimale.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent boitier

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 13 octobre 2021 par Dok_Fr (France)

Utilisé depuis plus d’un an maintenant, ce boitier est super. En photo il réponds complètement à mes besoins, quand on a compris les menus et les raccourcis, c’est parfait. En vidéo il me permet d’avoir une qualité parfaite avec des optiques de qualité. J’en suis parfaitement satisfait

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Transition de reflex numérique à hybride

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par PhilChnx (France)

Un trimestre avec cette version III du Sony Alpha 7, particulièrement attachante. Fonctionnalités et résultats sont au rendez-vous, qualité du matériel indéniable. Un léger bémol pour l'ergonomie quand on vient comme moi d'une autre marque jaune, mais rien de rédhibitoire, et tout de même le délai à l'allumage versus un reflex non hybride, qui juste pénible. Je recommande. Pas testé les fonctions vidéo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Simple BEAST

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par MVNK (Royaume-Uni)

It has been a pleasure working on the camera , Still learning but enjoying it everybit

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Missing an in-camera double exposure feature

Boîtier uniquement 13 octobre 2021 par tom_iie (Royaume-Uni)

it would be great if it had an in-camera double exposure feature that other cameras from other brand on the same price range provide. It could easily be developed and pushed through an update.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Cheapo build quality

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28-70 mm 13 octobre 2021 par jonboy 39 (Royaume-Uni)

Kept it a week at most , Hated the plastic computer feel of it , Gone back to my Trusty Nikon & Lumix

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0