323

4.3 basé sur 323 commentaires clients

170
119
21
3
10
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04 février 2017 par Pinkfairy7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Premature

DAB/FM 15 avril 2019 par Nope7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It hasn't yet been used. Stop pestering me for a review.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

323 commentaires client

0

Good value mini hifi

DAB/FM 01 mai 2022 par Rob0704 (Royaume-Uni)

Looked for a mini hifi for our caravan. Found this Sony model with good reviews in Argos. Very pleased with it, easy to set up and good quality sound. Links to my phone to play music

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

DAB/FM 20 avril 2022 par COV1 (Royaume-Uni)

CD player had a loud humming noise when in standby mode with a disc loaded. Contacted Sony technical support but their suggestions did not improve the situation, so unfortunately I had to return the unit. Bluetooth volume very poor.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value for money.

DAB/FM 15 avril 2022 par The creeper (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this sound system for my wife ,she is over the moon with it easy to set up DAB stations are great ,CD replay is crystal clear , nice compact unit ,I would recommend it to any one.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great music system

FM/AM 02 avril 2022 par Family and friends (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this unit around 5 years ago, my wife who has Alczimers sad she put away I didn't look for it until she went into a nursing home. Looking out her belonging I came across the music system, and glad I did it has great sound. It has CD, FM Radio, USB, Auxiliary input,which I'm using for cassettes. It also has NFC Connection whare you lay smartphone on the mark.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 28 mars 2022 par Mattsmum (Royaume-Uni)

Given as a gift by my sons. My old one was broken needed something to play my CD's on. Love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it to play even more music . Simple to tune radio stations too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good love and good tone

DAB/FM 09 mars 2022 par Oldbear (Royaume-Uni)

That sums it up - don’t need to expatiate or add anytime else

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant.

FM/AM 06 février 2022 par Sagacité (France)

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant. (Et les 18 caractères manquants pour que cet avis soit accepté, les voici !)

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

does the job

DAB/FM 04 février 2022 par biffo bear (Royaume-Uni)

I was on holiday and needed an entertoyment centre but compact to bring home. great sound

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Evaluation

FM/AM 31 janvier 2022 par PEHEM (France)

Impossible associer en blooth avec un casque Sony WH-CH710N Pas de réception DAB+ alors que DAB+ couvre ma région

0

0

0

SOME GOOD FEATURES

FM/AM 05 janvier 2022 par Wombat3 (Royaume-Uni)

Wanted it for Dab+ feature. Dab+ does work but sometimes has to think about it. It maybe the area that I have it positioned in but sometimes it will tune in instantly and other times it will think about tuning in for maybe 5 minutes before getting there. FM and CD are fine..

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great cd player

FM/AM 24 décembre 2021 par Joe769 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to play CD's in my bedroom after old player decided to not want to play after years and years of playing Easy to set up and the radio was easy to tune with auto tuning. Good sound as always from Sony hence why I bought it. Great little player.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

It’s good!

DAB/FM 06 décembre 2021 par Roni26 (Royaume-Uni)

Just needed to play my CD’s and I know Sony sound is always high standard. So…size mattered and this was perfect. I’m happy with the product and have the bonus of an additional radio too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 29 octobre 2021 par Bass lover (Royaume-Uni)

It’s got great sound for the size and price and is a lot better than I expected

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Does not like CD's

FM/AM 24 octobre 2021 par Moongazer (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this one month ago for my daughters birthday. It played cd's for a total on one month. Now it will not play them. Sadly I had just bought another brand of stereo for her that scratched all the discs. We had to buy all the discs again brand new. This new one was a joy and the new discs played fine. Now it wont stop trying to read them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Little System

FM/AM 07 octobre 2021 par Cosmic Witchy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this Stereo system from my local electricals shop for a very reasonable price, as my stereo of 20 years had just given up the ghost. This little stereo is amazing value for money and more than exceeds its purpose. I haven't tried the bluetooth function yet or USB etc (I'm a bit of a technophobe) but I will do, and I'm confident they will not dissappoint. Good sound quality and output that is easily adequate for my small property. I'm very pleased with it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Neat and modern looking

FM/AM 25 septembre 2021 par Rosie32 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am really pleased with my new hi fi system. It looks up to date and is easy to use. It has a good clear sound and is perfect for operating from the couch with its own control.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Micro System!

DAB/FM 24 septembre 2021 par Pizzaman12 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great Hifi, With Clean and Minimalistic Design, That Sounds Great!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good sound, easy to use and set up

FM/AM 06 septembre 2021 par Biccieboy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Happy with sound and it's easy use, I would recommend

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Mini chaine très pratique

DAB/FM 04 septembre 2021 par Plimousse (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'ai reçu en cadeau le mois dernier, et nous en sommes très contents

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Pour continuer d'écouter des cd

FM/AM 17 août 2021 par geodelyon (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Les mélomanes ne la porteront peut-être pas aux nues, mais cette petite chaîne rend les services d'une enceinte bluetooth, ... en stéréo et compatible cd.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great little machine

FM/AM 11 août 2021 par Ed 78 (Royaume-Uni)

Exactly what I was looking for to use in my workshop.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Superb!!!

FM/AM 12 juillet 2021 par Fuchsia1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very easy to set up and also nice and compact and delivers excellent sound quality.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great present

FM/AM 27 juin 2021 par Sara 08 (Royaume-Uni)

My husband bought this for my birthday its smashing

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Assez décevant

DAB/FM 20 juin 2021 par Christian93140 (France)

La radio ne se rallume pas sur la dernière écoutée, l'habituelle, mais sur la première de la liste. Il faut chaque fois de nouveau sélectionner, c'est ridicule. Pairage Bluetooth difficile, voire impossible ! Bon son.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

cd/ radio

DAB/FM 01 juin 2021 par lins radio (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great product with DAB radio. Sound quality is good but.... not compatible with wireless, Bluetooth headphones, even Sony ones. Spent over £100 & didn't support my Sony Bluetooth headphones! Sony sort this out, your marketing & product details do not tell you this. Very poor.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Extra features

DAB/FM 22 mai 2021 par zepfan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had this item before but it stopped working so have purchased a new one . I am pleased that this one has the added features of both DAB and bluetooth

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent Product

FM/AM 12 mai 2021 par Brittw (Royaume-Uni)

I have always found Sony products to be great quality and this one is no exception. Great features and quality sound.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

DAB/FM 05 mai 2021 par Indurain (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 4 days ago am really happy with it so far.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A great compact DAB/CD hifi system

DAB/FM 08 avril 2021 par Phil1966 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The product is very compact, easy to set up and use. The sound quality is good and it makes a great office companion!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stereo

FM/AM 13 mars 2021 par Steele1947 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Lovely little stereo, replaced an old one and this has great sound and bass

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

bien

DAB/FM 13 mars 2021 par Jean Mahiat (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Aisée d'utilisation. Le son est très correct. Correspond à mes besoins

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just perfect

DAB/FM 11 mars 2021 par Jenganan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as replacement for an old Sony hifi that stopped working. This unit is perfect, easy to set up even for me. Exactly what I wanted.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great mini hi-fi

DAB/FM 10 mars 2021 par Micky61 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased to replace my previous mini hi-fi which stopped working. All good so far with all aspects of it. Only quibble is the length of speaker wires

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0