15

4.9 basé sur 15 commentaires clients

14
1
0
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

15 commentaires client

0

Bon produit

SRS-XP500 16 septembre 2021 par Anth0w (France)

C'est une bonne enceinte, qui envoie ce qu'il faut comme son avec, évidemment, une emphase très prononcée sur les basses, même sans activer l'EXTRABASS. La puissance y est, et globalement rien à redire sur la qualité sonore pour un produit de cette gamme. Cependant, même si on a accès à l'égaliseur dans l'appli, c'est dommage de ne pas pouvoir utiliser le bouton MEGABASS pour pouvoir passer d'un profil prédéfini à un autre, par exemple (seulement les modes de base, Extrabass et Stamina peuvent être déclenchés avec le bouton). J'ai testé micro et guitare, du tonnerre pour les amateurs de Karaoké et la guitare sonne très bien :) Les applis font leur boulot, avec quelques (beaucoup) de fonctionnalités gadget marrantes dont je n'ai pas trop l'utilisation mais qui ont le mérite d'exister ! Maintenant, je trouve très dommage l'absence de NFC sur les enceintes Sony les plus récentes. Dire que Sony intégrait le NFC partout quand personne ne le faisait, j'espère que les prochaines gammes retrouveront cette petite fonction hyper pratique. Aussi, la fonction Party Chain ne fonctionne qu'avec un nombre restreint de produit. Avec 5 enceintes d'anciennes génération, je n'en ai aucune de compatible :/ Cela dit, que ça soit pour une utilisation en plein air (la machine résiste à l'eau et c'est approuvé !), purement musique dans le salon ou pour les films/jeux, le système fait son travail, et rudement bien ! ça fait trembler les murs à haut volume, suffisamment pour me demander ce que pourrait donner la version plus volumineuse, la XP700 (quelques kilos de plus à porter, mais on imagine bien la puissance).

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

très bon son

SRS-XP500 09 septembre 2021 par oliv37 (France)

Son sympa, facile d'utilisation et jeux de lumières sympa.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sound Addition to Stack

SRSXP500 07 septembre 2021 par Chas1953 (Royaume-Uni)

Package was excellent, keeping the speaker well protected. First thing to do is download Sony Music Centre app, either Apple or Android, then unbox speaker. Connecting it to any Bluetooth device it very simple, then your ready to hear your music, sing or play instruments, as all can connect perfectly. Ideal for all types of parties, speakers lights complete the party atmosphere.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

1

0

Impressionnant!

SRS-XP500 30 août 2021 par XSPL (France)

Je suis impressionné par cette enceinte après plusieurs jours d’utilisation ! Dès le déballage du « monstre », 12Kg quand même et presque 60 cm de haut, ou de large, placée à l’horizontal, on se dit « Ah, quand même, c’est du lourd !». Au-delà de ses dimensions généreuses, l’enceinte impressionne tout de suite par son aspect qualitatif. Matériaux solides, agréables à l’œil (grille en métal noir) et au toucher (plastique noir lisse et mat), on sent qu’on peut l’emmener partout sans craindre grand-chose. Cependant, vu le poids, c’est du transportable pas du portable. Une fois posée, la mise en route est simple, les gros boutons étanches sont sans ambiguïté. « Power On », on apprécie les jolis effets de lumières, « Bluetooth Pairing », on sort le smartphone et en quelques secondes on prend une nouvelle claque dès que la musique commence, ça envoie ! J’étais habitué à l’Extra Bass sur d’autres enceintes, bonjour le Mega Bass… ça prend aux tripes, puissant, voire renversant ! Cela ne se fait pas au détriment des mediums ou des aigus, le son est clair, agréable, enveloppant et la réserve de puissance est impressionnante, disons qu’en intérieur les vitres vibreront avant l’enceinte… à l’extérieur c’est parfait, et en plus elle ne craint pas l’eau. Tout est pilotable via l’application Music Center sur smartphone (contrôle des lumières, des modes de l’alimentation, des modes sonores, du Mega Bass, etc…), pratique. On peut vraiment la régler facilement pour un son adéquat selon l’environnement, idem pour les effets lumières en fonction de l’humeur et de la musique. Je regrette qu’il n’y ait pas de NFC, pour un appairage smartphone encore plus rapide. A défaut l’enceinte propose du Bluetooth standby (qu’on peut couper depuis l’appli Music Center), qui permet une reconnexion quasi instantanée des deux derniers appareils connectés précédemment. Dommage aussi qu’il n’y ait pas de fonctionnalités réseau pour du streaming ou du cast. La connectique est heureusement très complète avec un jack 3.5 en entrée, 2 ports USB A dont un pour la musique et la charge d’un téléphone et l’autre pour la charge uniquement. Très sympa également les 2 jacks pleine taille pour micro et micro ou guitare (avec bouton de volume) qui transforment l’enceinte en ampli d’appoint. La batterie tient bien la charge, et s’éteint par défaut au bout de 15 minutes si elle ne reçoit aucun son. Il est aussi possible de l’utiliser branchée au secteur pendant la recharge. Impressionné dès le départ, je fini conquis. Excellent !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

The biggest & loudest portable speaker

SRSXP500 27 août 2021 par Diddy (Royaume-Uni)

If you ever need to be off the grid and louder than everyone else, you need this. Once you have installed the Sony Music Centre app on your phone, connecting to this is fast and simple. Within a matter of seconds you will be impressed with the amount of air this speaker can move. Don’t judge the quality of sound if you turn this up while indoors, the bass will easily swamp most size rooms. To fully experience the capability of this speaker it needs to be out in the open. Once outside the quality of sound really shows. Put on your favourite party tune, hit the Mega Bass button and turn it up ...... instant party (with an added light show to impress the dancers). If you start pushing the volume too hard a limiter will kick in to protect the drivers but its called protection for a reason. You can tune the sound to suit any situation by using the EQ section on the Music Centre app. Moving this indoors and playing at low volume, the bass and mid levels are easily adjusted to give a balanced sound. The instrument inputs do a very good job of turning this into battery powered PA amplifier/guitar amp. An electric guitar plugged direct into the 2nd input with the ‘guitar’ button pressed gives good results. Loads of headroom to get a nice clean tone and adding a few effect pedals give no problem at all. Next time I have an acoustic gig outdoors; this speaker will guarantee that my solo parts will cut through the other players. Playing music files direct from a USB drive is simple. Just plug your USB into the correct USB port (one is for charging your phone only) and turn it on. All controls from the buttons are easy so you do not even need a phone to make it work.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

1

0

Go on! Treat yourself to Live Life Loud!

SRSXP500 26 août 2021 par TheJacksini (Royaume-Uni)

I acquired this new wireless speaker a week ago and I could not wait any longer to submit my review – this speaker unit is remarkable and has completely blown my expectations away! First Impressions: The packaging is stylish yet straightforward and simple to remove. It can also be retained for future secure storage or transportation. The Operating Instructions and Reference Guides are self-explanatory making it easy to understand for users of any skill level. On close examination while charging the battery my first impressions of the speaker unit – design, manufacture, and workmanship – was that it looks and feels Durable and Modern and that it speaks of Quality. Further emphasising this quality aspect is its weight. Getting Started & Features: -Powerful Party Sound: After turning it on and the quick and seamless connection to my Phone’s Sony Music Center App I lost myself in awe. I was cooking dinner at the time and saw this as the perfect opportunity to try out ‘Live Life Loud’… Well, during the first song I had to switch off the Mega Bass feature as it was totally overkill – and we have a large kitchen! The sound quality is amazing and powerful indeed! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit: The most important feature and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality and richness. Being used to previous Sony speaker units I can only put the notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -Listen Loud and Clear: The clarity of sound is rich and crisp, and the available power/ volume is remarkable. -MEGA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching the speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - MEGA BASS! The sound is deep and rich packed with power with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. As mentioned, I had to switch off the Mega Bass feature as it was totally overkill where I was in the kitchen but do not misunderstand me when stating this – I am a Bass Junkie and any speaker unit capable of delivering this amount of bass at a touch of a button is overwhelmingly awesome! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three-dimensional sound effect quality to the music which fills the room - something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised, and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all this sound coming from a wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and occasions where background music is preferred, I found by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode & MEGA BASS function and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life beyond the stated 20 hours which is remarkable. -Light up your Life Ambient Lighting: This feature is activated by default when turning it on. It can easily be turned off using the Light button on the rear panel when not needed during the day. In a darker setting or at night-time the Ambient Lighting adds that magical effect to the music and room or area where the speaker unit is placed. Once this is experienced you cannot do without – it looks great! The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -20-hour battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately daily over the course of the past week and the battery had not yet needed charging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. I have even taken it to work to demonstrate the quality of sound to my colleagues. I cannot wait to use it when having friends over for a BBQ. I am really impressed by the amount of battery life. -Water Resistance: Having the confidence to use this speaker outdoors and not feeling overly protective over it due to rain or moisture, is such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless & outdoor use in mind. -Karaoke: This feature guarantees livening up any party! Need I say more? -Guitar Jack: This feature also allows further livening up of a party - a party can always do with a Guitar Hero! This also means that the speaker unit can be used by someone practicing their guitar skills instead of a stand-alone guitar amplifier. Nothing can match a good stand-alone guitar amplifier but to have this option available is very useful. The guitar jack also doubles as a second mic jack. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use where circumstances call for the need of even more sound power and volume! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and the idea of being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units scattered about all playing the same music when connected. -Play & Charge USB Ports: One of the USB ports support music file streaming from a Memory Stick while both USB ports support device charging. I think it is a brilliant design feature of this speaker to serve as a power source enabling Smartphone or Tablet PC charging. This could in fact be handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. -Stand up/ On its side: I was unaware of this design feature – being able to lay it on its side – which makes the speaker unit more versatile to its surrounding space. -Music Center app: A quick and easy download and installation to your Smartphone enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: Another quick and easy download and installation to your Smartphone also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. So my verdict? After a week of use this wireless speaker unit has become my new favourite sound accessory especially due to it being wireless and battery operated. It opens so many new opportunities that were unthinkable before. Go on! Treat yourself to Live Life Loud!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

13

1

0

Perfect, in every setting

SRSXP500 26 août 2021 par smiffie (Royaume-Uni)

The SRS-XP500 by Sony is the latest piece of technology to come into my possession and I must say 'it's amazing'. The unit is simple to set up with clear controls for basic use. The sound produced has a wonderful depth and is distortion free, even at high volume. Play some rock & roll with the Mega Bass kicked in and heads will turn, truly. I have the SRS-XP500 bluetoothed to my phone for music and to my computer for YouTube. Added to this if you take advantage of the 'Sony Music Center' download to your smartphone (and why wouldn't you) a whole range of fine adjustments and remote control are at your fingertips. This unit offers high end quality performance and although a little heavy for lugging around this solidity is fundamental to the cause. I highly recommend the SRS-XP500

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great all-rounder

SRSXP500 24 août 2021 par Richie (Royaume-Uni)

It's a good size giving it plenty of punch. Great bass and easy to use, o and good battery life as well.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Excellent appareil !

SRS-XP500 23 août 2021 par Fabien (France)

Cette enceinte portable est vraiment d'une grande qualité, telle que je l'attends de la part de Sony: - conception solide et ergonomique. Poignée de transport très pratique. N'a pas du tout l'air fragile. Du fait du retard de livraison (de plusieurs mois!), je n'ai pas encore pu utiliser l'appareil en extérieur comme je l'avais prévu mais mes essais en intérieur me mettent tout à fait en confiance - connexion Bluetooth très facile et rapide. J'ai joué de la musique en connectant mon téléphone portable avec l'enceinte moins d'une minute après l'avoir sorti de l'emballage - design stylé et soigné, avec notamment la lumière d'ambiance, changeant selon la musique jouée sur l'appareil - son de grande qualité, notamment les basses - l'autonomie annoncée de 20h tout à fait crédible, j'ai déjà utilisé l'enceinte pendant des heures et essayé différentes fonctions sans avoir aucun problème de charge.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

Son exceptionnel !

SRS-XP500 22 août 2021 par Karukera93 (France)

La connexion en Bluetooth est très facile et rapide. Le son est vraiment très bon. Parfait pour une soirée entre amis ou en famille. La lumière diffusée met l'ambiance.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Superb sound

SRSXP500 21 août 2021 par Dazpad (Royaume-Uni)

What an excellent piece of kit. Used it connected to phones and alexas out in the garden. A proper quality speaker excellent in the garden.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great

SRSXP500 16 juillet 2021 par zmonia (Royaume-Uni)

I Use the Sony l Music Center app to control music, This speaker is absolutely amazing! Looks so good, sound brilliant (mega bass), Bluetooth connection and water resistant. Not to mention that you can pair other speakers with that one too. Lighting is just fun it compare to the music you play at the time. Is powerful, and after charging is playing 20 hours! So I recommend this speaker 100%. You not gonna be disappointed.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality. Packs a real punch!

SRSXP500 15 juillet 2021 par jumpsuit2 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb speaker! Very easy to use. Had no problems connecting my devices to it. Loved the two usb charging points for your phone at the back and the groove to rest your phone or tablet in on the top. Sound quality was excellent and the Mega Bass is outrageous. A real powerhouse.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

0

0

son top, ambiance assurée

SRS-XP500 03 juillet 2021 par malonsst (France)

excellente enceinte sono, ambiance lumineuse et sonore géniale, association bluetooth simple et fonctionnelle, rendu des graves topissime. La poignée de transport est une très bonne idée.

3

0

0

Sony c’est du top.

SRS-XP500 26 juin 2021 par El Marcos (France)

Qualité du son impeccable Design top Robuste Easy à l’utilisation

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

6

0