1525

4.5 basé sur 1,525 commentaires clients

1120
220
90
43
52
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 avril 2022 par Mezz888 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17 avril 2022 par Luner (Royaume-Uni)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

1,530 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Amazing picture and sound.

195 cm (77") 22 mai 2022 par Hilux (Royaume-Uni)

For various reasons, I have been without a tv for almost 10 yrs. Making do with an iPad and iMac. So when I decided it was time to upgrade, I researched the plethora of TVs and reviews until there was one that for me and my budget came out on top. And that was the Sony A80J 77inch. The picture quality from the get go is outstanding. The sound too, especially with music is superb. And the bass is so impressive, even more so when one thinks that the screen is part of the speaker system. Brilliant, innovative and in my opinion well ahead of the game.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55") 22 mai 2022 par Rhinos (Royaume-Uni)

It.looks nice sounds good but i thought it would be better

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wow what can I say updated from my old sony bravi

164 cm (65") 21 mai 2022 par Mikinicks (Royaume-Uni)

Have had a sony bravia 46 inch for 12 years excellent picture but technology has moved on, have a sony sony sound bar and head phones, wow the picture is so clear watching films is another dimension highly recommended you won't be disappointed wish i bought it earlier in lockdown.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony 55” OLED tv

139 cm (55") 21 mai 2022 par 55 inch Sony Bravia (Royaume-Uni)

Best tv I’ve had Had Sony for a while & this one is the best tv I’ve had

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding Television

139 cm (55") 21 mai 2022 par IChown (Royaume-Uni)

Compared to the Samsung it replaced this TV is in a different league. Its so bright and colourful we couldn't believe how much detail we were missing. Android TV makes the experience wonderful with so many apps to play with. I love being able to stream my computer to my TV to play games without another device have to be used in between.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 20 mai 2022 par Jodawson (Royaume-Uni)

Well , when it was working I was really pleased with my purchase…. However I bought it on 30th March and by the 11th May (only 6 weeks later) The internet connection dropped off and would not reconnect with my home broadband.. having done everything that the engineers advised it still would not connect.. It was collected on the 13th And I’m still waiting for its return, should be today and they have up to 18:35 to bring it back…. Hopefully working fingers crossed Considering how much this tv cost I did not expect it to break down…..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 20 mai 2022 par Wrasseepd (Royaume-Uni)

So pleased ,great sound and picture so pleased. Quality ++++. Recommend this tv to all, looking forward to watching it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un superbe téléviseur OLED 4K image et son au TOP

195 cm (77") 20 mai 2022 par Alain93600 (France)

Client téléviseurs SONY depuis 1984 (tous mes téléviseurs fonctionnent encore), je me procure toujours le meilleur 'du moment'. Avec le A80J (77"), c'est la rencontre avec le OLED 4K - processeur XR. L'image est parfaite et le son de grande qualité, le tout dans une dalle extra plate. Une immersion dans la TV de demain.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19 mai 2022 par Bobby two shoes (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this 4 weeks ago , it's got a great picture fantastic sound and easy to set up it comes packaged in a solid box which is designed to keep it safe, altogether a great buy

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 19 mai 2022 par Thirstyfish (Royaume-Uni)

Simply Amazing.. i am in love with the picture quality, sound and how it looks. 5*****

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning Picture, better than usual audio

139 cm (55") 18 mai 2022 par ASBristol (Royaume-Uni)

Really very happy with my new Sony it was replacing a 7 years old Sony LED, that was starting to lose pixels. Really feeling the difference, so the picture is so immersive, also don't always have to use the surround sound as the audio on the TV is much better than I've experienced before.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great at first

164 cm (65") 17 mai 2022 par HAPPY1234 (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to set up and use until it decides not to start and occasionally switch off and back on again. Bravia downloads do not work either.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nickel

139 cm (55") 17 mai 2022 par Gregobulls (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a 2 semaines et il. Est extra. Super. Qualité d'image et de son

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous tv

164 cm (65") 17 mai 2022 par Andyt5595 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago,fabulous picture and sound quality is brilliant too.best tv I've owned

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Téléviseur

139 cm (55") 17 mai 2022 par Josianette (France)

Je suis tout à fait satisfaite de mon nouveau téléviseur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Cinema experience at home

164 cm (65") 17 mai 2022 par Pramuldeep (Royaume-Uni)

I could really feel the massive difference when I upgraded to Sony Bravia from my old LED TV. The picture clarity and sound feels totally different having that theatre effect at home. Was wondering if I would need a sound bar but after experiencing the TV's Dolby audio convinced that its really not required.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 16 mai 2022 par Telehandler (Royaume-Uni)

It’s the best tv I’ve ever had.sound and picture quality amazing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle image et design de qualité

164 cm (65") 16 mai 2022 par MauraNils (France)

J ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a 3 mois, une très belle image, et celui-ci possède des fonctionnalités remarquables.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Démarre avec difficulté

139 cm (55") 15 mai 2022 par Sfaz (France)

Je suis obligé d'appuyer 2-3 fois pour éteindre et rallumer la TV

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Top téléviseur

139 cm (55") 15 mai 2022 par Gmar974 (France)

Vraiment content de cette achat. Qualité d’image exceptionnelle. Toujours fidèle à la marque. Top pour la ps5. Seul point négatif, c’est que Bravia Core ne soit pas disponible pour le s DOM-TOM.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

SONY…

139 cm (55") 15 mai 2022 par VFlo (France)

Superbe image, magnifique design, bon son, parfait pour Ps5. Jamais déçu avec Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent clarity

139 cm (55") 13 mai 2022 par Margaret44P (Royaume-Uni)

I had Sky Glass installed when I moved from Virgin Media but was not satisfied with the Sky Glass TV, I didn't see much improvement on my old HD Plasma TV so opted for Sky Q and bought the Sony Bravia. Vast improvement!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding sound quality

195 cm (77") 13 mai 2022 par Driver15 (Royaume-Uni)

Deciding it was time to update my old TV I wasn't sure what to go for. I was led by the salesman to this model, though it was more than I intended to spend. Having had it for a few weeks now the outstanding feature is the sound quality. So rich and all encompassing it certainly enhances the viewing experience. The picture quality is outstanding too especially when the full UHD is experience is available. I did toy with adding a sound bar but there is no need for one. The set up was pretty easy and the TV adjusts acoustics to suit your room. Highly recommend this product.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony knows good things to add in their products.

139 cm (55") 13 mai 2022 par NASA69 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago I so much love it the production is super +

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

195 cm (77") 12 mai 2022 par Jeavo (Royaume-Uni)

Works exceptionally well with my home cinema amp and a great picture with loads more apps to download.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Sound effects

139 cm (55") 12 mai 2022 par hishsher (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and the sound effects and picture quality is amazing

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 11 mai 2022 par Pauls246 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv two weeks ago and I wadnt planning to spend this much on a tv. The size and picture quality is superb. The sound is outstanding. The use of the sound being projected from such a thin screen is super impressive. The bass is fantastic. My sound bar is no more. The only down side is watching tv that is at less than HD can look out of focus on such a big screen. But that not the tv fault it's the rubish signal being transmitted. Hd 4k programs are awsome

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really happy with the sound and picture

139 cm (55") 11 mai 2022 par Rockshark (Royaume-Uni)

I spent a long time reviewing OLED tv brands, I mean a long time. Settled on Sony and this was in my price range. Picture quality is brilliant both regular tv, ps4 and movies. Sound- I haven’t even plugged my Dali kubik one sound bar into it, very pleased with the sound from the tv. My previous tv was a LED Samsung- really happy I switched

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

EXTRA POUR LES MALENTENDANTS

139 cm (55") 11 mai 2022 par Chouchdlm (France)

J'ai acheté cette TVA en remplacement d'un ancien BRAVIA de 2008 (14 ans). La raison principale est la technologie Accoustic Surface car je suis malentendant et cet appareil permets de bénéficié du son en façade sans avoir besoin de bande de son supplémentaire. L'image et le son sont de grande qualité.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

21st century tv and a wireless sound system

139 cm (55") 10 mai 2022 par Grumpy1960 (Royaume-Uni)

Happy from Halesowen Delivered when I wanted it delivered. Phone call 10 minutes before to confirm. Easy to set up even for me!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bel écran

139 cm (55") 10 mai 2022 par Thierry71340 (France)

J'ai acheté il y a quelques semaines ce nouvel écran. Je suis vraiment satisfait par la qualité de l'image et de toutes ces fonctions. Seul bémol, je trouve dommage de devoir m'équiper d'un chrome cast pour pouvoir diffuser le contenu de mon ordi sur ce bel écran.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

139 cm (55") 09 mai 2022 par Martin 931 (Royaume-Uni)

This TV has a stunning picture on all content both on 4K and 2K The sounds is good for a flat panel TV, but I still use a sound bar. However, setting up Freesat on the TV is a nightmare and I cannot get it to work, so I have used a Freesat box to get around it. If you follow the installation it does not work properly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Due an upgrade

139 cm (55") 09 mai 2022 par Bravia 31 (Royaume-Uni)

Had a 6 year old 8099 49" Time to upgrade- Purchased a A80J 55" Delighted with the technical improvements with both picture and sound I definitely a Sony follower

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Where is the Ceefax or whatever it is called now

164 cm (65") 08 mai 2022 par WRMXH18 (Royaume-Uni)

It took a day or so to update the software, and that gave more services. No BBC text service which is irritating. Picture and sound excellent . Service desk is excellent

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55") 08 mai 2022 par Ellie24 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV around 2 weeks picture on this tv not very good my old Samsung TV was better pay £1200 picture keeps going light and dark football on this TV is very poor tryed to change picture setting still mo good

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture & sound

164 cm (65") 08 mai 2022 par Bips xxx (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this 65 inch tv 1 month ago. Fantastic picture and sound. Very impressed with the features. Well done Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

139 cm (55") 08 mai 2022 par Linute123 (Royaume-Uni)

User of this TV for two weeks now ,image quality is superb , internet browser itself could be improved as I find it glitchy in particular websites,other than that Sony as a brand is something you buy and don’t worry about it ,it will last .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

To complicated

195 cm (77") 07 mai 2022 par Cunny (Royaume-Uni)

For the older generation who aren’t tec savvy it to complicated to set up. Menus to complicated to follow and understand what they mean and what they do

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bonne télé

139 cm (55") 06 mai 2022 par bebou362 (France)

Qualité d'image impeccable, le son est également très bon pour une télé ! Parfaite pour la console (4k 120hz).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tres bon produit

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par boubou63 (France)

J ai acheté ce produit il y a 1 mois Tres tres content

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

195 cm (77") 05 mai 2022 par dvdkar (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this 77" OLED tv approx 3wks ago. This was to replace my Sony 65" which I had for 9yrs. My viewing distance is about 8ft from the tv. I had the TV wall mounted, from the photo it looks like it is on the tv cabinet. But this height suits our sitting position on our sofa. The staff at Sony Carlisle were excellent in giving advice and also installing the TV. This is an excellent tv and I have no regrets at all with my choice of tv. The programmes are more enjoyable, very impressed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bought it for the sound and Im not disappointed

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par Stuartino (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV specifically for the sound. As explained to me by the guy in Richer Sounds, the spoken dialogue is very good. Most tv's struggle with sound, and even the best sound bars make the back ground sound clearer at the expense of the speech. Fully immersive but I can't hear them, I'm 56, and a bit deaf! Picture quality is great, features like Google and Apple TV all work really well. Love the Alexa tie-in, turn on/off over up/down etc, all great. the remote is a bit cheap looking, but thats struggling for a negative.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 05 mai 2022 par Deldorge (Royaume-Uni)

When I purchased the TV I had my doubts. But this was soon chased what an awesome TV is compared to my old Sony TV. I love everything about it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par Samben (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this three weeks ago and was amazed at the clarity and brightness of the picture Easy to install

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A great upgrade to my old Sony Bravia HD TV

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par mgeallan (Royaume-Uni)

The improvements to picture quality and sound that Sony have made over the past few years are amazing. Once again the free 5 year guarantee give peace of mind.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Crystal clear picture.

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par Paul21120 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this 2 weeks ago, and can't believe the quality of the picture, absolutely love this particular TV. Will be buying another Sony tv later.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top !!!

139 cm (55") 05 mai 2022 par Gmar974 (France)

Très content de cette achat. Design vraiment exceptionnelle. Client fidèle de la marque !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 04 mai 2022 par Buzz38 (Royaume-Uni)

This tv replaced an ageing plasma tv, WOW! The picture quality is so clear and the sound is really impressive so much so that we’ve even ditched our sound bar.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04 mai 2022 par ks aka (Royaume-Uni)

Had my TV for a month now happy with everything enjoy and Bravia core app watching IMAX films

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptional picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 03 mai 2022 par Ste69 (Royaume-Uni)

I have only.had the TV for just over a week and so far I can't fault it. Unbelievable picture and sound quality. .The bravia app is excellent for imax films as well as the unlimited 4k films.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super traitement de image pour les passionnés du c

164 cm (65") 03 mai 2022 par Antonioy (France)

Je suis très satisfait avec se produit , car son traitement de image pour les films 4K Dolby Vision/HDR est au top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 03 mai 2022 par Cat76 (Royaume-Uni)

This Sony TV is a excellent TV with great features making it a great overall package.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tv Sony Bravia XR

195 cm (77") 03 mai 2022 par DAV22 (Royaume-Uni)

TV HAS GREAT PICTURE QUALITY AND THE SIUND IS BRILLIANT FOR A STD TV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best features lately

139 cm (55") 03 mai 2022 par karacabey (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 2 months ago after my unclde suggested & it is beyond all, best vision quality and best brand

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 02 mai 2022 par James12345 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few weeks ago and albeit heavier than I thought it would be, I’m very happy with the picture, sound and controls. I would say that the manual/information available about the TV’s features is really poor. You get a basic set up guide but have to go online to get further information, which I found quite generic for all Sony TV’s and not specific to mine. If they could send a proper manual that would’ve been a lot more helpful

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Au top !

164 cm (65") 02 mai 2022 par Michou62 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait tv au top excellente qualité d'image ainsi que le son je recommande...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very able TV

139 cm (55") 02 mai 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it a month ago and I'm really pleased. It does everything very well indeed. Sound is pretty good too, although I'd still recommend a soundbar to complement the superb picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Picture & Looks Good in Room

139 cm (55") 01 mai 2022 par Lesso2 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had this 2 weeks but so far very pleased. Has a dialogue sound adjustment which is good for older ears. Picture superb and has plenty of apps to play with. Gettting to grips with all the features thanks to help from grandson!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 01 mai 2022 par Buzron (Royaume-Uni)

After reading reviews on this TV, I decided to go and see it for myself. It was next to another major retailer in a store and I was amazed by the Sony TV. A representative from Sony talked me through the features and showed me how it was very much future proof, just as my others Sony TV's have been. It has been up on my wall for 2 weeks now and it's just amazing. The black colours are very true and the sound is so good too. It is on the expensive side, but as many other reviews have said you pay for quality and if it last as long as my other Sony TV's I'm happy. I'm still learning about the Google side of things and all the apps it holds so I can't fully review those as yet. I also liked the 5 year warranty which comes as standard. It's a 10 out of 10 for me though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

BONNE IMAGE ET BON SON

139 cm (55") 30 avril 2022 par gdlb35 (France)

J'ai reçu ce produit avant hier et pour l'instant tout est OK

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

déçu de la qualité d'image et bug

164 cm (65") 29 avril 2022 par david77240 (France)

je voulais prendre un samsung ou lg oled evo et je me suis fait convaincre par le vendeur de prendre ce tv sony oled mais je ne vois pas de différence avec celui que je voulais prendre seulement 250 euros de plus! il bug a chaque fois, il passe des haut parleur tv au haut parleur home cinéma tout seul et me déconnecte de Netflix en plein film. 2500 euros avec l'assurance c'est une arnaque pour ce produit. Alors que la marque Sony fait de bons produits et fiables.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Super

195 cm (77") 29 avril 2022 par Nunavik (France)

Je suis trés content de ce model. Le top des téléviseurs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

AMAZING

164 cm (65") 29 avril 2022 par THELASTFURIAN (Royaume-Uni)

Coming from Samsung the last 20 years I'm blown away by this A80j loving it the sound is amazing from the TV itself but I also bought a sound bar too and both together it's better than the cinema

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Brilliant TV

139 cm (55") 28 avril 2022 par Giggs1742 (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV easy to set up and use. Picture and sound amazing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

Perfect

139 cm (55") 28 avril 2022 par Wife (Royaume-Uni)

Really surprised me with quality of image they provide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 28 avril 2022 par Tim001 (Royaume-Uni)

The TV spotted seamlessly with my humax recorder, ps5 and sony home thater system. The hdmi control is extremely effective and reliable, unlike my previous tv which sometimes didn't correctly control audio through the amp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Sony Quality

195 cm (77") 27 avril 2022 par SeaDoubleYou (Royaume-Uni)

After doing lots of research I finally bought the 77' model a few months ago, upgrading from a 5 year old 65" 4k Sony Bravia. The TV is wall mounted and after adjusting a few settings the picture quality and colours are amazing and as good as i have seen in any 4k OLED TV. I cant comment on the sound quality as I use an external source. Smart features of the set are excellent using Google TV, the new Bravia Core streaming service (exclusive to Bravia XR models) is also an nice feature especially when watching IMAX Enhanced. Overall Top Quality and highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

5

0

Très bon téléviseur

139 cm (55") 27 avril 2022 par DiSu (France)

Je suis très satisfait du téléviseur et de ses fonctionnalités, une barre de son n'est pas nécessaire car sony a travaillé sur ce point , toutefois manque HDMI 2.1. Coté prix un peu cher pour le segment

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Mr s clayton

139 cm (55") 27 avril 2022 par Bigger hooter (Royaume-Uni)

I looked at a lot of TV. And and chose and Sony. As it had the lot the features that I wanted and they work very well great picture great sound well recommended

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Great television

164 cm (65") 26 avril 2022 par Sadgolfer57 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this three weeks ago. Lovely clear picture. Easy to use controls. We are very happy with the purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

3

0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 avril 2022 par Mezz888 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0