FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Commentaires produits

76

4.8 basé sur 76 commentaires clients

62
13
0
0
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

76 commentaires client

0

Excellent quality feel

SEL2470GM 16 juin 2021 par Hornhead (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really pleased with initial results looking forward to my cash back claim

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

Complete Genuine Masters Review

SEL2470GM 06 juin 2021 par DrRaj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got this lens few weeks ago. I didnot wanted to jump the gun before I use it. Now I am fully satisfied I call it GENUINE MASTERS Lens. Lets start from design, it got solid make , big 77mm glass lets a lot of light to squeeze in which is further streamed with row of mighty lenses. Its extremly sharp. Colour production is genuine. Its so so accurate that you can use it for portrait even. Now light phography is at ease. Focus remains still fast but you may need a bit of adjustment depending upon your mode of shooting. In my opinion if you can afford just buy it. It compliments your vision and ideology of perfection. NOTE : SONY WHY I CAN’t UPLOAD PIC. Man Ur product would have got stamp of authority with my pic. But I cant upload.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Cracking lens

SEL2470GM 11 mai 2021 par VernonL (Royaume-Uni)

Matched up with an a7Riv gives it excellent results fully exploiting the sensor resolution of the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait pour Tiktok

SEL2470GM 09 mai 2021 par cavagno (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Avec le sony A7III parfait combo pour upgrader en qualité mes vidéos tiktok / Instagram

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04 mai 2021 par sicono1970 (Royaume-Uni)

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon autofocus

SEL2470GM 25 avril 2021 par Zepol (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Zoom acheté surtout pour de la vidéo , map précise et silencieuse. Très bonne qualité optique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17 avril 2021 par MO10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02 avril 2021 par DOMINGUEZ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23 mars 2021 par Terry at Bicker Bar (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Formidable

SEL2470GM 18 mars 2021 par Festi (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très heureux de son piqué et de sa latitude d’utilisation en vidéo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super objectif !

SEL2470GM 10 mars 2021 par Olivier4583 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je fait de petit film pour le plaisir, il est idéal pour mon utilisation. Petit b mob son poids à améliorer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25 février 2021 par Nik Rodrigues (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20 janvier 2021 par Ulyssesf16 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

8

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11 janvier 2021 par Funkster (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05 octobre 2020 par Sasimahapatra (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Excellent objectif

SEL2470GM 19 août 2020 par Coelacanthe21 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent piqué, prise en main agréable mais un peu lourd

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le TOP

SEL2470GM 04 août 2020 par Serge 59 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Depuis le temps que je rêvais de cet objectif, c est maintenant une réalité ! Objectif exceptionnel : léger , silencieux , rapide et surtout très Lumineux ! Associé à un Alpha 7 III....Fabuleux !!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24 mars 2020 par Nigel01606 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

9

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 02 mars 2020 par Billy_91 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet Objectif il y a moins de 15 jours et j'en suis ravi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02 février 2020 par Pedro 1205 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

18

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22 janvier 2020 par Xweza (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent quality...................................

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01 janvier 2020 par Kkkkkeeev (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

46

5

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL2470GM 25 octobre 2019 par jon01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

this is one of the best lenses i have had in all my years as a Photographer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great features

SEL2470GM 07 octobre 2019 par mdee1964 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Solid feel to the lens. Easy to use. Good quality in terms of sharpness. Quick to focus when used with Sony A7r iii

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

8

0

Quick AF. Sharp. Set the button for eye focus.

SEL2470GM 25 septembre 2019 par Tredtog72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this product. Really pleased with the results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Crisp and responsive and well balanced.

SEL2470GM 04 juillet 2019 par NGphotog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Works beautifully with my A7R3. Great crisp images and no distortion. Quiet and well balanced.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Instills confidence

SEL2470GM 20 juin 2019 par BikeVisionScotland (Royaume-Uni)

Great general use lens, when undecided on which prime lens to take or use. This lens is very sharp when stopped down to f5.6 - f8. Yes the lens is heavy, but instills confidence with high resolution and sharp images!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

Beautifully built and very sharp

SEL2470GM 17 juin 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It’s a heavy lens but the payoff is incredible sharpness throughout the whole focal length range. Paired with an A7R III, I am very happy with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 11 juin 2019 par Moods (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only used this lens for a few weeks but already I can appreciate the quality. It really is a very good lens. The picture quality is pin sharp, it is smooth and easy to use with rapid focusing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

24 - 70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 31 mai 2019 par Camera17 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Own this lens now for two weeks super quality, fast focus great around lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Quality but zoom rubber grip gone lose

SEL2470GM 29 avril 2019 par K Hussain (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Its a Great lens for photo and video. Unfortunately the zoom rubber grip gone lose after 18 months i don’t have idea how and why

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Rien a dire a magnifique

SEL2470GM 06 avril 2019 par Un photographe (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Génial rien a dire dessus a part la qualité d'image qui est juste magnifique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Eyes Wide 0pen

SEL2470GM 24 mars 2019 par Johho (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Early days, but so far, sharp impressive results.Glad I went for the 2.8, good low light performance and control over depth of field. X

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Exelent produit

SEL2470GM 13 mars 2019 par Apatxi64 (France)

Acheté en novembre 2018, j'ai pu en tester une partie des fonctionnalités

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

An All Round Good and Useful Lens

SEL2470GM 26 février 2019 par Loopy Lou (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is the lens that I turn most of the time. It does not let me down.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic but very heavy

SEL2470GM 19 février 2019 par iza123hop (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It is very sharp and work perfect with Sony A7Rii. One minus is that the lens is very big to the body and to heavy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Exceptional Quality

SEL2470GM 08 février 2019 par Toffeeman55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and have been delighted with the results so far. The build quality is excellent, and the focus ring and focal length ring both have a very reassuring feel to them with just the right amount of resistance. Image quality is superb. This is an expensive lens but you get real quality for your money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The best standard zoom out there

SEL2470GM 08 février 2019 par Ct1983 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This lens is fantastic, it is by far the best standard zoom lens I’ve used. The sharpness is edge to edge and is great for eventing, landscapes portraiture etc. The only thing Which would improve this lens is adding more focus hold buttons like I have on the 70-200 2.8 for when shooting in portrait orientation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

sharp from the centre to the edges

SEL2470GM 07 février 2019 par Sebwa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sharp from the centre to the edges, working ok in +30C like -20C

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

le Top

SEL2470GM 13 janvier 2019 par MayaYing (France)

je l'ai acheté pour mon A7r3 et c'est le duo magique ! super objectif l'un des meilleur de sa catégorie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fanstastic lens

SEL2470GM 08 janvier 2019 par Johnwick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Apart from a bit heavy, this lens is amazingly sharp! Im happy with thw purchase, get youseld one now !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing piece of equipment, a must have lens!

SEL2470GM 23 décembre 2018 par operator46 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am incredibly happy with the product, its been with me every time I go out. Excellent lens, a must have piece for every street, landscape and travel photographer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

counrtyfile calendar competion

SEL2470GM 13 novembre 2018 par Black Bessie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I first brought the Sony A7R II. With the 70/200 F2.8 GM. Loved it so after a few months. I then went back and purchased Sony a9 . With 100/400 GM. And 24/70 F2.8GM

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Very slick

SEL2470GM 10 novembre 2018 par The Silverback (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

First use on a photo shoot and the lens performed flawlessly and was simple to use. Moving from a Leica M, I am very satisfied!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Attention les doigts .... ça pique !

SEL2470GM 06 novembre 2018 par mapomme (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis impressionné (comme mon vendeur qui m'a semblé un peu jaloux :))

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Well built, quiet and great images

SEL2470GM 29 octobre 2018 par Miiick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use with a feel of top-notch quality and sturdiness

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 23 octobre 2018 par Tonyh432 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The first lens to go with my A7R3. Very impressive sharpness throughout the range. Clearly a very well built product and 24-70 being an extremely useful range. The only slight downside is the weight but thats more than made up for by the quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 17 octobre 2018 par Sue80 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens to go with my Sony a7ii and it’s absolutely fantastic! I photograph weddings, babies and pets professionally and the lens is fantastically versatile. I love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Workhorse lens

SEL2470GM 17 octobre 2018 par Smartjack (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My standard lens for my A7r3, I have other lenses but this stays on the camera most of the time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very impressive

SEL2470GM 20 août 2018 par Arthur2Sheds (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've only had this lens for 2 weeks: purchased together with a Sony A7 III and an FE 100-400mm lens. Moving from a Nikon format the quality of the lens is very impressive: high quality glass providing very sharp images indeed. Overall the quality of Sony camera gear is remarkable: expensive yes but, quality over quantity any time. I wanted just 2 lenses and, although I also looked at the FE 16-35mm I opted for the 24-70mm which is now my 'go-to' lens of choice: I leave to on the camera most of the time. I will enjoy experimenting with the new camera and the supporting lenses over the coming months.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Fabulous lens

SEL2470GM 03 août 2018 par Dr Dog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just switched to Sony any paired with A7iii. Lovely lens, simply great!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité exceptionnel

SEL2470GM 12 juillet 2018 par stevens (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cette optique donne un rendu superbe même et surtout sur les bords de l'image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 01 février 2018 par Redrossi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wanted an all rounder lens for weddings and portraits and heard so much about the Sony G Lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

9

0

High Quality Standard Zoom Lens

SEL2470GM 16 janvier 2018 par ipollen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a superb standard zoom lens giving excellent image quality at all focal lengths. The weakest focal length is 70mm where the extreme edges do fall below the other focal lengths.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great, but with room for improvement

SEL2470GM 02 janvier 2018 par LuisR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The F/2.8 max aperture is great for low light photography without having to do long exposures, and the 24-70mm focal length range makes it quite versatile. It's my only lens and I haven't felt the absolute need to get a lens with more zoom yet. It's a bit soft on the edges of the photo and has a lot of purple fringing, at least at wider apertures. The lens is larger and heavier than your average lens under 70mm which makes it impractical for traveling or street photography.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

6

0

Great lens for every use

SEL2470GM 28 décembre 2017 par gugo_1990 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It isn't a cheap lens, but it worth it. No comparison with the cheaper Zeiss 2470F4 but if you don't care about the dimension this lens is absolutely astonishing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

5

0

La qualité

SEL2470GM 14 décembre 2017 par JLB1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je confirme la qualité de cet optique, dans la tradition de Zeiss. Je souhaiterais un 80-200mm F2.8 pour compléter. Existe t'il une bague adaptatrice Sony pour charger les ex optiques Zeiss/Contax 25/50/85/135/200mm ?

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb optics

SEL2470GM 12 décembre 2017 par Dead eye Dick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a first class professional quality lens. I hope I can do justice to it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

75

0

The Perfect do everything lens!

SEL2470GM 12 décembre 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Recently made the jump from Canon to Sony with the A7RII & A6500. Being used to the quality of the Canon glass i was expecting big things from the Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM after all i had heard through the channels. I was not disapointed with this lens one bit! The quality of the images produced by this lens is second to none. Sharp from corner to corner at all ranges. Extremely quick AF & Eye AF works flawlessly. Build quality is exceptional and with excellent weather sealing. Mix into the equation the existance of the 70-200mm F2.8 GM (which i also own) i am able to basically capture anything and everything with 2x lenses which is a massive benefit when trying to keep kit to a minimum to conserve weight. The ability to replace 7x Prime lenses with 2x top class Zooms is becoming an incredibly enticeing prospect! A complete no brainer for anybody who is willing to invest in the best will be rewarded with top quality results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

1

0

Worthwhile Upgrade

SEL2470GM 17 novembre 2017 par hmy7k (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago to go with my A7rii camera as an upgrade from the 24-70mm F4 lens. I wish I had purchased it earlier. Whilst it is noticeably bigger and heavier its worth it for the extra sharpness and lens performance. I also like the focus hold button on the side.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Lovely lens

SEL2470GM 14 novembre 2017 par CalvinD (Royaume-Uni)

Ive had lens about 2 weeks so very early to truly review. However I'm very pleased so far. I love the starburst effect possible with this lens and it's crispness/clarity. Only downside is it is heavy. It is a go-to lens so use it alot but would struggle if I only used a strap rather than a chest harness. However, it did replace the F4 and a Batis 80mm for travelling so is marginally lighter overall and takes less space in my backpack. Attached photo was an experiment of starburst, taken at f18.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

1

0

Outstanding quality

SEL2470GM 21 août 2017 par Chris7W (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased the SEL2470GM about 2 months ago and used it for the first time on a holiday to Tenerife combined with the Sony A9 it gives outstanding images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Beautiful design and performance.

SEL2470GM 29 juillet 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Optical, mechanical and electrical perfection all in one lens!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM 29 mai 2017 par MicroPete (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

2nd one I have owned sold 1st when moved to another camera, now returned to Sony and love this lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

It's worth the money

SEL2470GM 16 mai 2017 par Luccombe Lad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm a prime guy normally, but I got tired of missing shots because I had the wrong focal length lens mounted. This is a very sharp lens. I've not compared it to my Zeiss Loxia 21mm, which is very sharp. But from the images I have taken....I am very happy. At 24mm it is at its very best. For me it's an ideal keep on the camera most of the day lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Nice glass

SEL2470GM 30 avril 2017 par Farfield (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Mixed with the a7rii it's an unbeatable combination

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Great lens worth every penny

SEL2470GM 08 mars 2017 par Highdigi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a few weeks ago and so far very pleased with the images I have taken. Early days as yet but if the results keep coming as they have this lens is worth every penny

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

SEL2470GM 04 février 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this 2 weeks ago and the difference over my previous lens is stunning. If you can afford the high cost of the GM lens, I highly recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Great Main Lens

SEL2470GM 10 janvier 2017 par chriscamera (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens to fill the gap between the 16-35mm wide angle and the 70-200mm telephoto. I had envisaged that it would be permanently on my A7R2, and this has proved correct, as it is an ideal focal length for general use. The f2.8 allows use in darker shots as well as adding an excellent bokeh when required. The photos taken with it live up to the good reviews from various sites, with sharp images throughout the frame, with no noticeable fall off on the edges or corners. With a narrow UV filter attached I have not experienced any vignette. Auto focus is excellent and fast. Manual handling of the lens adjustment rings is firm without being difficult. I like the lock which stops lens creep. If I have a criticism it is the weight, I changed to Sony full frame from Canon to cut down on the pack weight I seem to have to carry with me, particularly when flying. This lens is heavy and big, but it performs well and is well made and constructed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

1

0

Excellent lens great picture and very sharp

SEL2470GM 13 octobre 2016 par BOYGED (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent lens i keep it on my camera all the time good for landscapes and portraits quick focus and very sharp images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Increasing number of high quality lenses

SEL2470GM 01 septembre 2016 par GPS7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent much needed pro spec 24-70mm lens for the Sony E system. Look forward to more high quality lenses from Sony in the future. Especially a long telephoto and a 16-35mm.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Super sharp

SEL2470GM 05 août 2016  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the FE 24-70 f2.8 GM about 2 months ago and have not been disappointed. Super fast focusing om my A7RII and so very sharp. It is heavy though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

20

2