50

4.7 basé sur 50 commentaires clients

41
6
1
1
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

50 commentaires client

0

A must-have tele zoom.

SEL70350G 16 octobre 2021 par dnsdobai (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it half a year ago. I nearly use it everyday. A7iii and A6300. Very light and portable. A focus ring on the back of the lens which is a bit odd but I got use to it in no time. Of course most of the time I'm using AF. One of the best purchase I have ever made.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70350G 15 octobre 2021 par June195922 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this lens in November 2019. I think it's a fantastic lens for wildlife. I like the size and weight of the lens. I prefer this lens to the Sony 70-300 G lens which I used on my Sony A77. I would highly recommend the Sony E70-350mm lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super sharp all day telephoto

SEL70350G 15 octobre 2021 par GeofL (Royaume-Uni)

I use this lens on my A6500. Together they provide a package that is light enough to carry around all day. Also it can used hand held for most shots, thanks to its reasonable weight and stabilization. I find the result are sharp edge to edge for all but the most extreme settings. Even wide open the results are very good. At 350 mm this is 525 mm full frame equivalent. With wider apertures a pleasant bokeh is produced. See attached photo as an example. If you have one of the excellent Sony APSC cameras I can strongly recommend this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le matériel est conforme à mon attente

SEL70350G 14 octobre 2021 par Tav Mike (France)

compact et bien adapté à mes prises de vues vidéo en milieu naturel

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Une qualité d'image excellente

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Claudio_27 (France)

Cela fait un an que j'ai acheté cet objectif et les images produites sont d'une très bonne qualité avec une excellente définition.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Light long zoom telephoto

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Maigemu (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this lens for several months now. It is remarkably sharp and, using the stabilisation, remarkably crisp even hand held. It is also useful at closer range so whilst not a macro lens it is handy for taking birds and insects at relatively close range. Contrast and edge definition are superb and I have yet to detect lens flare whilst using the lens hood

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It is compact and light despite the long reach.

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Ferrum Master (Royaume-Uni)

The only flaw could be that it is not exactly perfect wide open, especially at the end 350mm. Step down a bit and it dramatically improves. Considering it is APSC only and the price point it is on the high side, it can be better, considering the competition. Because of the low weight it is usable on hands while on max zoom, tripod is not a must and you can be fast enough catching unique shots.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A brilliant lens

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Boblet17 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this for nearoly a year now and it's my most used lens by quite a way. For the magnification it offers it is light and compact, though it feels robust and well-built. It is slightly soft wide open, but nock it down just a stop and it really comes into its own. It is of course well-suited for long-range photography, but the close focus is such that I often use it for insects and flowers, as well as birds in flight. It is a well-designed match for my a6400 body. The OSS works really well, for example I have been able to capture draginflies in flight at 350mm at 1/320 seconds and get sharp results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Long overdue, now very welcome

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Roylance (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens principally for travel, having previously used the aging 55-210. This is the lens that the earlier model should have been. Bigger, yes, but not hugely so, much better optics and similar speed range. The optical stabilization works well, it's effect being well demonstrated during composition. Attached to a A6500 (with battery grip and hood), it's small enough to fit in the same travel rucksack (along with an A6000 with 16-70 lens) as I previously used with the 55-210. Sadly, with Covid there have been no travel events but I have taken several good photos of birds and events which have for me proven that the lens is good value.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Wilddog (Royaume-Uni)

Brought a while ago now. Getting some photos I'm proud of with this lens. Good balance with a6400. Quick to get focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Topper (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens as an everyday walkabout lens for my Sony A6000 and I have been very pleased with the performance I get from it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very sharp and versatile lens

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Jack1355 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this lens quite a while and use it on a Sony a6500 - it is very sharp and handles well - it is quite heavy but it does hand hold well - it closest focusing distance is about 1m which can be disappointing but you can of course fit extension rings for closer work - expensive but this is a top quality optic.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just does the job I want it to do very versatile

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Sodoffbaldy (Royaume-Uni)

I bought earlier this year to compliment my lenses. It is very good and adaptable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful photos just a bit heavy.

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par Drewdlebear1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for primarily taking wildlife photos whilst out walking. I never shoot video. The photos this lens takes are fantastic with lovely close ups when coupled with my old A6300 and now A6400. Detail and colour are wonderful. Auto Focus is excellent although sometimes it’s a bit awkward when zoomed right in on a small creature. My wife doesn’t have the patience to wait for me to faff with manual focus. The zoom lock is so handy to stop the lens creeping out on its own whilst walking around. Can be a bit heavy when walking around all day but for me it’s well worth it for the wonderful close ups.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great telephoto lens to have in your bag

SEL70350G 13 octobre 2021 par ando_law (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens last summer to use for sports photos and videos on my a6400 at a school sports day. Yes it doesn't have stabilisation, but you need a tripod anyway for 350mm shots. Simple to use and excellent auto-focus.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic lightweight telephoto lens

SEL70350G 15 septembre 2021 par twymanphoto (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic light weight telephoto lens , excellent image quality and sharpness

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

looks good

SEL70350G 05 août 2021 par click74 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i only bought it a week ago not used it yet but have look at it and all looks good it fit my sony a6100 ok hope i can get my £100 case back bob

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great for everyday use

SEL70350G 02 août 2021 par Suki19 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this Lens two months ago and I think its great!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Polyvalent

SEL70350G 30 juillet 2021 par Blaise44 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un peu lourd ce qui est gênant. dans. les longues focales. Distance de mise au point minimum un peu longue (2 mètres). Bon pour les portrait. Bonne définition sur l'ensemble des focales.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great kens

SEL70350G 11 juillet 2021 par Craig d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent lens, light to handle and not to big, great quality lens, with great results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70350G 12 juin 2021 par Highlander 64 (Royaume-Uni)

Originally brought the A6000 with the 2 kit lenses, lenses were OK but wanted to try something better and this lens does not disappoint well impressed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 25 mai 2021 par Speedcat445 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Was considering buying the Sigma 400 zoom but so glad I bought this one instead. It’s light and easy to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good product, little expensive

SEL70350G 14 mai 2021 par eibeasb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The product is really good, it is not heavy and can be used without tripod. But compared with other trade marks it is a little bit expensive

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding sharpness and Clarity

SEL70350G 10 mai 2021 par PhilfromBerks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I became interested in this lens for my a6400 after seeing some wildlife shots taken with this combination on Instagram. It is an outstanding lens for the a6400. It has a great reach and yet fits with the body so well. It’s not heavy and it’s amazing how quickly you get used to using it with the a6400 body. My results so far have been amazing. Straight out of the box I was getting pin sharp images which have justified my decision to purchase this lens. If you are looking for a longer reach lens, I’d really suggest giving this lens some serious consideration.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good size and weight for APS-C bodies

SEL70350G 10 mai 2021 par johnoc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The difference in sharpness between this lens and the smaller and lighter SEL 55-210 is pretty obvious, though the 55-210 is a good lens for it's intended purpose. The inclusion of the AF on/off and OSS on/off buttons is great, as is the function button, which I must admit I've not yet made use of.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sharpie McSharpface

SEL70350G 19 avril 2021 par Imapro (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using this lens for a week and I've been very impressed with my photos. Thinking of turning pro now. Might also look at getting the 16-55g as a result

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Early days - looks very good!

SEL70350G 29 mars 2021 par GrumpyOldMan1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'd been thinking of buying a longer telephoto lens to supplement my 16-70 for a long time now! The £200+ 50-210 lens I already owned from a previous Sony Alpha pairing was only adequate. I'd looked at other, smaller Sony Zoom lens but decided to go for broke after reading reviews on the internet!nOk, it's obviously heavier and bigger than I've been used to but for the max telephoto of 350 it's certainly a very 'usable' lens. Early days yet but when travel is easier again I shall look forward to taking it away with me and using it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

This Sony E mount E70-350mm len is simply superb

SEL70350G 26 mars 2021 par Nitrams (Royaume-Uni)

I got this Sony E mount E70-350mm len for use with my Sony A6000 mirrorless camera and it not too heavy for carrying around and gives absolutely superb shots which are very clear and bright.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent lightweight zoom lens.

SEL70350G 23 mars 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The last lens I bought. I have owned and used it every day for nearly two months now. It's not the fastest zoom lens but still a lot better than the 55-210 I have. It's not too heavy even though it's a larger lens. Picture quality is excellent and Optical steady shot works well. Water proof and dust proof too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great lense

SEL70350G 22 mars 2021 par Steve501 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lenses as my first addition to a6400. It is excellent. Great high speed autofocus, with flexibility of manual adjustment. Exceptional clarity and colours. Image stabilisation is essential and works really well

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lightweight and very sharp

SEL70350G 03 février 2021 par Monkeyhanger (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Changed from my heavy dslr and needed a lens for sports and wildlife.I am delighted with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

17

0

tres bien

SEL70350G 15 janvier 2021 par ossie b (France)

j'ai acheter ce produiot et je suis tres content.....J'aurais aimer en metal mais le qualite d'optique et vraiment bien!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Twin headed beast

SEL70350G 29 décembre 2020 par Micky 64 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens with the intention of using it on my Sony A7r2 full frame to allow me plenty of extra compression. This adds significant reach for my aims. Near body focus too on the lens which I love.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 16 décembre 2020 par PitruZ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Happy with quality and weight. Love the lock on lens which makes the tele lens easier to carry. Focus is fast and beautifully sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Solid quality lens

SEL70350G 06 décembre 2020 par DaveT651 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Expensive but worth the money for the quality and massive zoom.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Excellent lens.

SEL70350G 14 novembre 2020 par TRP123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very pleased with the lens. Good photo quality and sensible size

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Fantastic range

SEL70350G 18 octobre 2020 par Ralph 965 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic focal range, small, stabilised, works well with my a6500.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Totally excellent lens

SEL70350G 16 août 2020 par Plasmastream (Royaume-Uni)

Tried a few lenses over the years and this is far above their quality. It is as good as all the review claim!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Must have lens.

SEL70350G 16 août 2020 par viv46 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wanted a lens with a bit of reach for my a6600. After watching a lot of reviews all if which where positive, I bought one and i'm so glad I did. It's compact, really nice to use as it balances beautifly on the camera plus it's supper sharp. Colours are really good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

1

0

Great value for middle-price lens

SEL70350G 06 août 2020 par vacska (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use the lens on an a6000 and took about a hundred photos since I've bought it. A little heavy for this body, but the 525mm 35mm zoom equivalent is enough for almost everything. The quality of pictures is a great step from the kit 55-200. It has a nice bokeh, and the minimal focus distance is enough to make macro-like photos of shy animals. The zoom-ring is a little tight. The G button cannot be customized on the a6000.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 03 août 2020 par Bavey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this lens at the beginning of June and so far I have been really happy with it, as all images I have taken have been crystal sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Exceptional image quality

SEL70350G 26 juillet 2020 par StevenTyrer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this lens now for about 2 weeks so still getting the feel for it, but first impresting are that the image quality is exceptional the lens is also light in weight and feels well made

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

great features

SEL70350G 13 juillet 2020 par bill gib (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

my longest tele zoom was the 70-210 e mount, which lacked the magnification for wildlife photography, but the 70-350 is far superior with image stabilization & autofocus, both of whic can be turned on & off. the pictures were pin sharp & I would definitely recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

E70-350 on A6400

SEL70350G 20 juin 2020 par Iscades (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had this lens for about 2 weeks. It is compact and lightweight and easy to use hand held. The focusing gives sharp images with ease. I don't yet find the manual focusing so easy due to the narrow ring but that's probably me. The lens is a little expensive but so far worth it. It is easy to recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Un excellent objectif utilisé en plein format.

SEL70350G 16 juin 2020 par GuyD (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très surpris de constater qu'il fonctionne parfaitement associé au Sony A7 MK3. A toutes les focales et ouvertures le rendu est parfait pour moi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 09 juin 2020 par Jamie49 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been waiting for an APS-C lens of this focal length for a long time. It does not disappoint. The results are great. The lens, considering its focal length, is quite compact and not too heavy. It would have been nice to have a tripod mount bush on the lens as I feel it is rather a lot of weight to put on the camera tripod bush when using a tripod. The lens mounted AF MF switch is also quite useful for a very quick switch to manual focus mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Poor picture quality. Disapointed

SEL70350G 01 juin 2020 par jo bloggs (Royaume-Uni)

This product does not hold up to what I have come to expect from Sony. Not holding a candle to either 400 bridge camera (on my second one of those). Nor to the quality produced by my SEL1655G. on the same A6500 camera body. Sorry Mr. Sony will be in touch with repair centre.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

18

0

PARFAIT !

SEL70350G 26 avril 2020 par papicléjul (France)

j'ai acheté cet article pour compléter ma gamme d'objectifs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Excellent light sharp lens for wildlife and travel

SEL70350G 07 janvier 2020 par JimFromKent (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Coupled to an A6600 body, this lens is excellent. A fraction of the weight of my old full frame 100-400. Very sharp even wide open. Fast accurate focus. I hope Sony continues to produce excellent APS-C lenses like this and the 16-55 f2.8. Ideal would be an APS-C close focussing 200-600!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

5

0

Superb lens!

SEL70350G 28 novembre 2019 par Venesta (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens a month ago as a replacement for another telephoto lens with less power. This one delivers all that I had hoped. It is powerful and although I am still discovering all of its features, it has improved my nature photos enormously. It is a little heavy but that is a small price to pay for the results I"m seeing. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

48

10