FE 85 mm F1.4 GM

Commentaires produits

36

4.8 basé sur 36 commentaires clients

30
6
0
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

36 commentaires client

0

Pro lens not just for portraits

SEL85F14GM 19 mai 2022 par JosePhoto (Royaume-Uni)

I first bought this lens because I got a discount and then I was still waiting for my camera to go with it. My A7 IV finally arrived so I could take the lens for a test drive. It is fair to say that this is the oldest in the GMaster series of Sony lenses, therefore its focus speed is not the fastest and it's quite loud (but that's compared to other Sony lenses, it's not all that noisy). The image rendition and sharpness is still excellent, not to mention its beautiful colour rendition which is typical for all the GMaster lenses. It's a great feature because if you choose to use several GMaster lenses in a photoshoot, there would hardly be any difference in colours among them. I also have to appreciate its bokeh. Yes, I admit that I'm crazy about bokeh when shooting portraits. For this reason I appreciate that the lens is f/1.4. The image is sharp even wide open, so no problem here. I also appreciate 11 aperture blades that create the creaminess of the bokeh. To summerize, I don't regret getting this lens by any means. For me it was a new impulse to enjoy the 85mm focal length once again.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

SEL85F14GM 22 avril 2022 par Richard D (France)

Rien à dire. Tout est excellent en therme de piquet d’autofocus. Si c’est objectif à un seul défaut. C’est son prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned

SEL85F14GM 03 mars 2022 par Social_stephen (Royaume-Uni)

Genuinely one of the best Sony Lenses I’ve owned, I mainly use the lens for street and landscape photography and have been nothing but impressed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superbe objectif !

SEL85F14GM 19 décembre 2021 par Filou30 (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif il y a peu de temps suite aux excellents avis que j'ai pu lire. Il est très qualitatif !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous lens, joy to use

SEL85F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par TMC21 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens replaced a much loved f1.4 85mm A mount that I was using with the LA-EA5 adapter on my Sony A7R4, pleased it did as this one is sooooo much better in every respect which I was doubtful of, it certainly is deserving of the G Master badge & reputation! Focusing is really fast, bokeh is delicious & even wide open images are sharp. Build feels solid & weather sealing is a must have on lenses. Aperture ring clicks in increments & internal focusing is smooth & precise. This is my absolute favourite lens & bonus, it's not too heavy as a walkaround. With the A7R4 I can switch to APSC mode giving me 127mm reach, very useful feature of the camera meaning I can use this lens as more than an 85mm prime. All in all I love this lens, it's superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great that it has an iris ring

SEL85F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par Simon FX9 owner (Royaume-Uni)

Really great for interviews, especially like the iris ring. Just wish Sony would hurry up and bring out the 24-70 T3.1 cine lens !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Killer Lens

SEL85F14GM 21 septembre 2021 par Dougidoo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

In my line of photographic work my go to lens is the 85mm, I recently changed systems over to Sony and purchased the 85mm f1.4 GM lens. This lens is so sharp with beautiful tone rendition and a fast f1.4 aperture. The Bokeh is fabulous from the 11 leaf aperture. This is a Killer lens!! totally recommend this product.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bokeh Master

SEL85F14GM 16 décembre 2020 par MaxFr (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai choisi cet objectif pour le combiner à notre nouveau A7Siii. La volonté est de détacher les sujets distant du décor, chose impossible avec le 24mmGM mais parfaitement réalisable avec ce 85mmGM. Il est parfait pour les portraits, l'AF est bon mais il s'entend un peu lorsqu'il bosse. Je suis très content d'utiliser la gamme GM et attend avec impatience le 50mmGM et le 35mmGM.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sharp and clear images.

SEL85F14GM 05 septembre 2020 par DWRC (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not had this lens for long but absolutely love it. The images are really sharp, as I expected, and the build is chunky so not too long. This balances my mirrorless camera better. I love the neat lens hood. It has a little safety catch that works well. I have lost too many on my travels.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Hautes performances pour photographe exigeant

SEL85F14GM 31 mai 2020 par Jeaclibe (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Objectif d’une précision chirurgicale. idéal pour des photos de portrait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Image quality is superb, autofocus could be better

SEL85F14GM 22 avril 2020 par TSPhoto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Image quality is superb, but the autofocus could be better. It's fairly slow and noisy, feels a bit clunky. But for the superb image quality it's something that you may feel fine overlooking.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Great features!

SEL85F14GM 08 février 2020 par Kjennifer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this because I love portraiture and it is a great lens, not as good as I hoped for low light but I’m still getting used to it and the photos are coming out looking very professional.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Un bokeh incroyable, une netteté impressionante

SEL85F14GM 18 novembre 2019 par StephaneBattesti (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Objectif acheté pour aller de paire avec mon A7R4 je dois dire que je suis bluffé, un superbe bokeh, une image d'une netteté impressionante, un focus rapide. Il tombe parfaitement bien dans la main et un poids tout à fait acceptable. Bref entièrement satisfait de cet objectif!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Lens great - not happy with Sony

SEL85F14GM 14 septembre 2019 par Dave951753 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm happy with this lens - expensive - but good. Cash back is a problem. You have to wait 30 days (hoping we forget maybe?) Then type in serial number and photography serial number etc. They seem to look for any tiny reason not to pay out cashback. Bit shabby since we pay a lot to become Sony customers.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

14

0

Super Bokeh

SEL85F14GM 07 juillet 2019 par Alim Kade (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je sui vraiment satisfait du bokeh et Auto Focus Button sur l'objectif

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

performances exceptionnelles

SEL85F14GM 30 mars 2019 par AlainV (France)

Netteté élevée et excellent contrôle de l'aberration chromatique latérale

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

FE85mm F/1.4

SEL85F14GM 12 mars 2019 par Fletcher8 (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony FE85mm F/1.4 is a stunning lens and is capable of producing some stunning images in relation to portraits. I love the rendering of this lens and how it feels. I hope Sony provide an update firmware to improve the speed of this lens and its low light performance. To be fair though most 85 lenses are not speed demons, but I am sure Sony could improve this lens with a future firmware update.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL85F14GM 06 février 2019 par shotbyIV (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After switching from Canon to Sony and using my old Canon 85 1.2L this lens along with my Sony a7iii focusing much better and is tack sharp! Very sharp and wide aperture

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

2

0

Une optique quasi-parfaite.

SEL85F14GM 02 janvier 2019 par JeanNoel (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Optique de grande performance dès la pleine ouverture, elle bénéficie également d'une qualité de fabrication irréprochable. Netteté, précision, rapidité, associée à mon A7R III, il est quasi-impossible de la prendre en défaut.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Creamy Bokeh and very sharp

SEL85F14GM 14 octobre 2018 par purephotoni (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having recently moved from Nikon to Sony I needed to purchase a new 85mm lens. As a wedding photographer the 85mm range is an important one for me and most of the portraits of our couples are taken using this focal length. I first purchased the Sony FE85MM f/1.8 which is also a strong performer with very quick autofocus and is razor sharp but I missed the better bokeh that I was able to get when using my previous 85mmm f/1.4. After looking in store I decided on 85mm GM Lens after comparing it to another third party lens. This lens was a little more compact than the third party option and also has the focus hold button which I really like as it I assign eye a.f to this button. Since purchase we have photographed a few weddings and engagement sessions with this lens and I have been extremely happy with the performance. It renders out of focus areas beautifully and is very sharp. The autofocus speed isn't as quick as the f/1.8 Sony but that would be the case with most 85mm lenses. For me this is the best 85mm lens available for e-mount. It's an expensive lens but well worth it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

85 1.4 gm

SEL85F14GM 28 septembre 2018 par Unalom (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's not cheap but optical preformance is out of this world.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

One the best portraits lens in the game!

SEL85F14GM 13 août 2018 par AJMCRPhoto (Royaume-Uni)

One the best portraits lens in the game! Game changer and faster than other brands at focussing!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

All I hoped for.

SEL85F14GM 09 juillet 2018 par Sussexandy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After much deliberation I part exchanged all of my APS-C equipment and bought an A7-3 and this lens. The lens is magnificent, it is heavy but re-assuringly so, the quality of the images are all that I hoped for. I take many pictures in low light (dawn and dusk) and prefer to avoid external light sources, absolutely no problem for this lens. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Sharpest and Colourful 85 on the market!

SEL85F14GM 20 avril 2018 par GMAN2018 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Absolutely LOVE this lens! Skins tones and colour pop is second to none - truly beautiful.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Very nice focal length

SEL85F14GM 05 mars 2018 par BikeVisionScotland (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great focal length for head to full portrait. The f1.4 aperture draws my subject out from the diffused background.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Précision et qualité optique au Top

SEL85F14GM 02 janvier 2018 par Moad (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté en remplacement de mon 85mm 1.2 de chez Canon après être passé chez Sony avec un A7R3. Je ne peux être que satisfait de cette bascule. Même si elle n'ouvre pas autant que le Canon 1.2 et n'a pas la même signature. Ca reste une optique de qualité, et d'une très bonne précision.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Objectif portrait professionnel

SEL85F14GM 16 décembre 2017 par Pat2Tours (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Grande qualité d'image, ouverture 1.4 et 85mm parfaits pour le portrait, très belle construction et bon agrément d'utilisation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe

SEL85F14GM 06 décembre 2017 par francois_photo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très belle qualité d'image, super construction. Bokeh magnifique. Juste un peu lourd.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Sony 85mm G Master

SEL85F14GM 10 juin 2017 par FearNoMortal (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Awesome bit of glass. 85mm fixed focal length may not suit all however this is a wonderful lens...... bokehlicious with the 1.4 aperture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

3

0

Best Portatrait Lens

SEL85F14GM 05 mai 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beautiful lens, very sharp and lovely bokeh. Just an annoying autofocus noise

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

4

0

Excellent objectif - rapide &a qualité d'image.

SEL85F14GM 11 mars 2017 par David86 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tout est dans le titre, le seul bémol à part le prix est sa taille (et son poids). Sinon excellente qualité d'image même en faible lumière.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

First class lens.

SEL85F14GM 30 novembre 2016 par Anhow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The best lens I've had in 60 years of photography, very pleased with all aspects.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

22

1

0

very sharp lens but with few shortcomings

SEL85F14GM 25 octobre 2016 par OlivierLondon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am very impressed with the level of details I get from this lens and I am glad with my purchase. However it is a bulky object that defeats the purpose of my 7RII. Also it is let down by a rather slow autofocus. I thought it would be on par with the best in the business at this price but clearly it can't compete with the likes of Canon or Nikon lenses. I understand it has got a lot of glass to move but stil...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

26

0

Qualité d'image époustouflante.

SEL85F14GM 22 octobre 2016 par GabrielThibaud (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonjour, cet objectif est celui qui vous faut si vous êtes adepte de portrait avec bokeh très prononcé. Le piqué de cet objectif est exceptionnel, donc vous ne raterez pas le détail. Je l'utilise sur mon Sony A7rII avec la fonction eye AF, mes portrait sont toujours bien mis au point sur les yeux. Sa bague de diaphragme est très bien pour les amateur de vidéo car elle peut être décranté, pour la photo c'est aussi pratique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Superb glass

SEL85F14GM 25 septembre 2016 par Aquila1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Stunning Bokeh and pin sharp. Absolute best portarait lens out there.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

probably the best 85 available

SEL85F14GM 29 avril 2016 par BAzzFreeman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is probably the best portrait 85mm available right now. The resolving ower is designed far past what todays sensors are capable of which should give it a long useful life. It's a little expensive bu the cost of ownership should even out.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

47

35