39

4.5 basé sur 39 commentaires clients

25
12
0
1
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 03 mars 2018 par RLJA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Autofocus blocks. Firmware still at Version 1.0

DSC-RX1RM2 09 septembre 2021 par furikomi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Every here and then the autofocus stops working and seems blocked. Internet search states that many other users have exactly the same problem. Sony obviously doesn't take the complaints serious. The firmware is still at Version 1.0. There would be at least some features to be renewed. For example the poor functions for changing the storage names of picture files.etc. Maybe the developers are proud to never have changed the firmware. My, my.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

39 commentaires client

0

Autofocus blocks. Firmware still at Version 1.0

DSC-RX1RM2 09 septembre 2021 par furikomi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Every here and then the autofocus stops working and seems blocked. Internet search states that many other users have exactly the same problem. Sony obviously doesn't take the complaints serious. The firmware is still at Version 1.0. There would be at least some features to be renewed. For example the poor functions for changing the storage names of picture files.etc. Maybe the developers are proud to never have changed the firmware. My, my.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 29 décembre 2020 par RJ08ELL (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades

DSC-RX1RM2 12 avril 2020 par DominiqueNice (France)

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades et la photogrammetrie par drone. Sa résolution de 42mpix plein cadre, sa très bonne tennue dans les ISO élevés permet des prises de vues à des vitesses ouverture élevé tout en gardant une définition de qualité supérieur. Le seul outil que je connaisse qui rassemble ces qualités dans un format aussi réduit et d'un poids aussi léger. La qualité des prises de vues sont exceptionnel. Un produit encore plus léger avec les mêmes qualités serait pour moi le nec plus ultra, mais ne demandons pas l'impossible!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 13 mars 2020 par Jabruson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 21 juin 2019 par apGwallter (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 22 mai 2019 par JacquesAP (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 27 avril 2019 par WJAtk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Enfin un petit 24x36 performant !

DSC-RX1RM2 07 mars 2019 par Clau34 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Depuis un mois que que j'ai ce RX1R II, je l'emmène partout avec moi, c'est un vrai régal !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Excellente qualité d'image

DSC-RX1RM2 25 février 2019 par Clau34 (France)

Depuis un mois que j'utilise ce boîtier ce n'est que du plaisir ! Dommage que la batterie soit trop faible !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 13 août 2018 par triglav341 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

2

0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 14 mai 2018 par Reglin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

22

6

0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 05 mai 2018 par Taid (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

15

1

0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 08 avril 2018 par Tommy10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 03 mars 2018 par RLJA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 11 février 2018 par Mr Simon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

3

0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 09 décembre 2017 par LPS1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 05 octobre 2017 par SteveA50 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

Enfin un 24X36 de petite taille et de remarquable

DSC-RX1RM2 01 octobre 2017 par olivier24 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un 24X36 dans la poche, le rêve. Et puis, la qualité au bout des doigts et surtout de l'œil !!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 11 juillet 2017 par EdoTera (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 09 juin 2017 par to much (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

3

0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 09 avril 2017 par bj80 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

super boitier

DSC-RX1RM2 26 février 2017  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

très content de ce boitier très compact et discret

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

compact!

DSC-RX1RM2 04 février 2017 par Paletoque7 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Les résultats sont bons; je regrette simplement le manque d'autonomie

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 05 décembre 2016 par MNB1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

23

1

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 13 octobre 2016 par Roland II (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

23

12

0

Attire les geek, mais pour photographe amateur

DSC-RX1RM2 30 juin 2016 par fMR3 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après une quinzaine de jours, j'ai hâte d'automatismer mes gestes sur la multitude de réglages. Un peu petit pour mes grosses paluches... Avec un grip, plus de problème. J'espère ne pas avoir la nécessité d'un flash... Un stabilisateur débrayable pourrait être intéressant de temps à autre. Quel capteur !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

6

2

0

bel objet

DSC-RX1RM2 29 juin 2016 par MarinaAnca (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La batterie tient trop peu pour que l'appareil soit top.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

3

0

Quelques lacunes pour un tres haut de gamme.

DSC-RX1RM2 10 mai 2016 par mlm35 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le produit est évidemment excellent, digne d'un tres haut de gamme, par sa qualité de finition, mais surtout par sa qualité d'image exceptionnelle. L'ensemble capteur/objectif est superlatif, surtout dans un boitier aussi compact. Les fonds flou et la transition net/flou sont tout simplement magnifiques. Toutefois, je note un AF un tout petit peu trop lent, un petit manque de grip à droite (il eu fallu un début de poignée), mais surtout, il lui manque deux fonctions tres importantes sur un boitier expert: la stabilisation, et la tropicalisation. Quelle dommage de pouvoir utiliser ce fantastique boitier dans une atmosphere humide ou poussiereuse, ce qui le rend inadapté au voyage, alors que cela aurait pu etre sa premiere qualité. Enfin, je suis très déçu par quelques petites "mesquineries" difficilement acceptables à ce niveau de prix: pas de petit flash externe d'appoint (pour déboucher un contre jour par exemple), une sangle pas assez large pour etre confortable, et pas de pare soleil. La tropicalisation et la stabilisation, auraient, à mes yeux, effaçés tous ces défauts. Merci quand meme à Sony de faire ce genre de boitier, presque unique sur le marché

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

10

2

0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 05 mai 2016 par Gadgetman2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

22

9

0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 12 avril 2016 par Ash007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

12

0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 02 avril 2016 par Bobthedog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

20

4

0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 01 avril 2016 par Splat (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

33

2

0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 18 mars 2016  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

29

6

0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 13 mars 2016 par Nowelly (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

19

8

0

The best !!!.

DSC-RX1RM2 16 janvier 2016 par impman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I owned one of the first NEX cameras and although it was a lovely little camera and the results were stunning it lacked a view finder and the screen was difficult to see in bright sunlight.That was then, this is now. I have been a photographer since the 70,s, and always wanted to own a camera manufactured by the German company beginning with L.So recently with the introduction of their new full frame no so compact camera I started to look at the reviews, which are all very good.However,my research lead me on to consider the Sony RX1R 11 and I quickly discovered that the cameras although neck and neck on the specs front, offered different things.Firstly, the Sony is truly compact and is as well made as any top of the range camera.Secondly, the results are stunning, this lens is as good as it gets,and finally it is easy to use.I,m so glad I went for this camera and is one camera I will keep for a long time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

84

62

0

un produit très attachant

DSC-RX1RM2 08 janvier 2016 par neric (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

un excellent capteur doté d'une colorimétrie et d'une dynamique à faire pâlir le canoniste que je suis.Le viseur est pratique et le zeiss parfait.En revanche je ne tient pas une journée avec 3 accus et ça je ne supporte pas ! Enfin si car je le garde.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

6

1

0

Le rx1 avec un evf et un autofocus top

DSC-RX1RM2 30 décembre 2015 par Pglaw (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'avais le rx1 le rx1r2 est une merveille comme le rx1 avec un capteur ameliore toujours le même superbe objectif et un viseur électronique de grande qualité un seul défaut pas de filtre nd

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

5

0

Outil de luxe

DSC-RX1RM2 09 décembre 2015 par Pacmoab (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acquis en complément de mes 2 A7, j'adore le coté super compact de ce RX1

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

5

2

0

Juste parfait!

DSC-RX1RM2 09 décembre 2015 par ManuMRS (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'utilise le RXIRM2 depuis plus d'une semaine maintenant et même si je n'en ai pas fait le tour je suis très impressionné par la qualité de l'image, la réactivité de l'AF, les performances en low light, la visée, la finition.. Pour ceux qui aiment voyager léger sans concession ce nouveau Sony est l'arme absolue!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

13

26