300

4.4 basé sur 300 commentaires clients

168
113
8
5
6
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

4K is here to stay !

FDR-AX53 28 avril 2016 par Jonnie1266 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera replaces my nine year old Sony HDR-SR1E which was one of the first 1080i camcorders available, I only changed because the LCD monitor touch screen failed. I sincerely hope this camera can last as long. Firstly, as ever in my experience with Sony it has a great feel of quality and build. Secondly, the functionality is way beyond where I was with my older camera, WOW ! This I believe is the third generation 4K model and I have no doubt will be soon be superseded, but for now it is almost full proof for my purposes. Sony have addressed several issues over the last model. The microphone I am not yet sure about. I am used to AVCHD recording mode and 5.1ch surround sound setting, this is certainly available on this model but not so if you select 4K or HD XAVC S mode. In these modes only 2ch stereo is available which is a shame for those who own home theatre systems. I used to find my voice quite loud from behind the camera but now I struggle to hear myself during playback in 2ch stereo. There is a 'my voice cancelling' feature on this camera but I have not activated it, I have activated the built in zoom microphone function though which may have something to do with it ? I recorded in 4K 60Mbps mode at 25fps and plugged the camera straight into my 4K television using the supplied HDMI cable, WOW again ! The first actual raw 4K I have seen on my television set and not one pixel showed anything but sharp, clear definition and I had my nose pressed to the screen. Brilliant. I was impressed with the BOSS system also, I had mine set to 'Active' which is the greatest stabilisation mode available when in XAVC S format, it was weird whilst recording as the lens position appears to have a mind of it's own when compensating for any untoward movement by the user. Initially one would think the camera was broken inside as the lens can move when you shake the camera around - gently ! It is still early days for recording and storing 4K for the consumer, I use the Sony PlayMemories Home software which is great in my opinion. This comes available free with the camera via a download from the Sony UK website. It is extensive enough unless you are a pro editor. It can store 4K and HD XAVC S and allow some editing. I have bought a 4TB external hard drive to store 4K, 2hrs worth can eat 64GB memory ! I do not know when it will be possible to burn 4K to disc to watch on the recently available Ultra HD Blu-ray players so we are left waiting for now. The HD XAVC S mode will allow up to 50Mbps at 1080p which is great definition and can be burned to Blu-ray disc using PlayMemories Home, I will try this out as my old camera could only achieve 15Mbps at 1080i. I recorded in my living room in fairly low light and the result was better than my old camera which would have needed a light fitted in the same conditions. Speaking of which I bought the Sony ADPMAC Shoe Adapter which fits directly to the multi interface shoe and adapts to the Active interface shoe to allow the fitting of older Sony accessories. However, my light was "device not supported" on this camera - shame. Intelligent Auto appears to be a good feature which can easily be selected from the LCD monitor screen by touching the icon. This can switch several functions on automatically if required such as face detection, scene detection, camera shake detection and sound detection (for auto wind NR). The touch screen works well, my old one was the (push) resistive type whereas this one is capacitive, it is like a mobile phone screen which is certainly easier to clean. The menu systems are intuitive and become very user friendly. I also like the fact that the camera is on and ready upon opening the LCD monitor or pulling out the view finder, great for those quick shot moments.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Camcorder that could be improved

FDR-AX53 06 janvier 2019 par steambuff (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The picture quality is excellent but it is limited on ability to tailor the video to your requirements. If you choose one manual setting you sacrifice the rest. Also: 1. some of my more expensive accessories do not work as LANC (developed by Sony) has been abandoned on this model. 2. You must open screen to insert HDMI cable 3. Zoom button is badly placed and difficult to work smoothly without moving camera 4. No rubber eye cup for viewfinder 5. Hot shoe cover flimsy and easily broken when open Otherwise, for the money, an excellent camera. It is a camcorder that could be superb but has been built down to a price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

300 commentaires client

0

A+ Several annoyances, outweighed by the low price

FDR-AX53 24 août 2021 par sroot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pros: Great picture quality on default settings Excellent battery life Built in image stabilisation gimbal (worked well for walking selfie vlog) Great zoom (stable when hand held due to the gimbal too) Cons: very little control over settings (limited to one setting at a time and everything else must be auto. EG: you can change aperture but not at same time as ISO Maybes: other reviews said no ND filter is a problem. I bought an attachable one but haven't tested for the difference yet. I watched dozens of review of this camera (and the AX43 I wanted, but was never in stock - the difference being the viewfinder this has which i didn't need) before choosing a camcorder over a camera for vlogging like the ZV1. It is slightly heavier than equivalent cameras but it has longer battery life and built in image stabilising gimbal. I saw lots of reviews having issues with maximum recording duration on the camera-as-video devices (overheating + film time limits) but this has had no limitations in my first few weeks of use and testing. The photos are OK but not amazing. It doesn't do a great Bokeh effect as everything is pin sharp. If I knew more about cameras and taking nice photos and setting things like ISO then maybe camera options would be better, but for a video first, turn on and film, don't worry about settings, have both audio in and audio out to monitor and check sound whilst recording, this has been a good choice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb quality

FDR-AX53 20 août 2021 par Nickcred (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Both the lens and picture quality are first class with stunning close up images. Menus are easy to navigate and it feels like a quality piece of kit. Purchased this is July and the first one would not record in 4K and closed the camera down every time you tried. A search of the web shows this to be a rare fault and the replacement has had no issues at all. Value for money it’s not cheap but supplies of all 4K cameras seem constrained due to chip shortage worldwide and it is in my view worth the premium paid

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Disappointed 4k features

FDR-AX53 15 juillet 2021 par 4k victim (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

4k plus 5.1 surround not supported. 4k recording transfer to BluRay disc not supported. H.265 coding not built-in. Very disappointed with unsatisfactory futures and limited 4k use. Without obtaining the above no product should have been sold in the market.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Fiabilité.

FDR-AX53 23 juin 2021 par Fonjoe (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 ans et j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Quelle stabilisation !

FDR-AX53 10 juin 2021 par ChrisWil (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce caméscope pour remplacer mon CX740. J'ai brièvement tenté le LUMIX G7 qui m'a permis de faire de belles photos, mais qui, du point de vue vidéo, ne répondait pas à mon besoin de spontanéité (vidéos de mes petits-enfants pris dur le vif).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Neat

FDR-AX53 25 mai 2021 par telepath (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camcorder, just be cautious of the price you buy it at. The quality is nice, the built-in microphone knocked off a star for me, but easy fix with external options and post-processing. The manual says to use PlayMemories app, but I had a little more luck with Imaging Edge Mobile. Nice battery life, easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bonne qualité matérielle

FDR-AX53 18 mars 2021 par JPDbis (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce matériel en urgence pendant les vacances et il était le seul disponible avec un viseur

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 17 mars 2021 par Konov (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this one month ago. It is very good for video and photo

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Camera easy - everything else not so

FDR-AX53 13 mars 2021 par TomWDW (Royaume-Uni)

Basic shooting with the camera is simple enough, the viewfinder is excellent and the controls fall easily to hand. Where it goes to pot is in the interface to the computer. I use a Macbook Pro and to transfer video files you first need to install Sony proprietary software (Playmemories Home). This is where Sony have failed miserably. The software cannot be installed on a modern operating system computer (ie Sierra) and the Sony support pages are an unmitigated nightmare. I bought a high end SD card in the hope the movie would record onto that but there seems to be no way of actually recording onto the SD card (The camera defaults to its internal memory. This camera is therefore ultimately only any good for people shooting traditional family baby film and playing them back direct from the camera onto a television. This is not a camera for professional or semi professional use. I wish I had bought one of the other cameras on my short list. I will be seeking to return it to Amazon tomorrow.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Image exceptionnelle

FDR-AX53 05 mars 2021 par Alekan (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 3 ans, j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

An excellent product

FDR-AX53 03 mars 2021 par Tommyp1990 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought this camera 3 weeks ago. I have now used this camera a few times now and never fails to disappoint me with its crystal clear videos, sound and photos it creates

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Near professional quality

FDR-AX53 27 février 2021 par Happy with Sony (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my third hand held Sony camera and they’ve only get better. The picture quality in 4k is awesome - just like looking through a window The stabiliser is excellent even in telephoto mode It has a limited range of manual settings at the same time but can manage volume, exposure and spot focus together which is all you need generally My previous camera the AX 33 was used aa a B camera in professional productions and cuts in with my FS5 beautifully Well done Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Top notch features

FDR-AX53 27 février 2021 par WS06 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this a month ago on line without seeing it first, it’s been a great buy. A lot of online reviews helped with my decision. It’s only been used in practice so far to prepare for the summer months. I’m more than happy to recommend this easy to use Handycam from Sony to anyone considering this model.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

amazing camera

FDR-AX53 05 février 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought this camera to use on our paranormal investigations so mainly used to shoot in night vision. amazing quality ! (we have added and additional ir light to the camera and also an external mic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great product. Better than expected.

FDR-AX53 31 janvier 2021 par Bustersmum (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It’s easy to use. The zoom is better than expected and the picture quality is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Qualité d'image top !

FDR-AX53 29 janvier 2021 par patrickpineuilh (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le 4k est superbe en qualité image. Caméra fonctionnelle et super stable. Le top . Il manque des tutoriels de fonctionnement en français (sur internet) pour pouvoir parfaitement maitriser ce bijoux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Du bon materiel

FDR-AX53 29 janvier 2021 par Saf1G (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Seul bémol c'est la photo quant à la video c'est du bon rendu. La stabilisation est top c'est plus quende la stabilisation c'est un effet travelling je recommande cet appareil.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Bon caméscope

FDR-AX53 28 décembre 2020 par Phil 85 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat de Noël, simple, fonctionnel, bonne qualité de l'image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Stabilisation and Quality is great

FDR-AX53 26 décembre 2020 par Small D (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have been using a camera phone (S20) for a few months and have been fairly happy until you have to zoom. So started using a DSLR for more distant videos but keeping the hand shake to a minimum is difficult. Bought the AX53 as I was fed up with both of the above and the fact there is a £100 cashback offer. The quality and stabilisation is phenomenal, very happy with results even in low light. Would definitely recommend buying one even if its for a novice like me, just point and record.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Général

FDR-AX53 20 décembre 2020 par Flaneuse (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

mon acquisition est trop récente pour avoir un avis ; cependant sur le plan "prise en main", je regrette que la bride de poignet soit si serrée et je l'aurais préférée de biais (ou pivotante) Par ailleurs, j'ai téléchargé l'appli "Play Memories Home" mais elle n'est pas encore compatible avec Mac oS Big Sur !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Camcorder update.

FDR-AX53 19 décembre 2020 par IAN1952 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this to replace/use along side my Panasonic for my youtube channel after researching, not had chance to use it yet.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact et performant

FDR-AX53 06 décembre 2020 par Philo 19 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce caméscope fin novembre et simplement testé. Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de vraiment l'utiliser. Par contre le test m'a paru concluant.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bluffant !

FDR-AX53 28 novembre 2020 par N125AS (France)

Léger, ergonomique, polyvalent . Je pratique la vidéo d’avions principalement .j’ai besoin d’un autofocus réactif et d’une stabilisation efficace . Je suis extrêmement surpris par les deux, il est même supérieur à mon appareil photo plein format d’une marque concurrente . je l’ai emmené partout en voyage depuis 3 ans . aucun regret . J’attends juste une version future avec une 4K 50fps ou plus ainsi qu’un léger mieux en faible luminosité . Mais pour l’instant, il est imbattable dans sa catégorie.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super netteté

FDR-AX53 23 novembre 2020 par Cloclo Leognan (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En main depuis un mois qualité d'image exceptionnelle sur télé 4 K.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Bel outil !

FDR-AX53 29 octobre 2020  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonjour Je viens d'acquérir cette caméra, je m'en sers pour la réalisation de deux documentaires (en parallèle). Elle est carrément magique, ma seule crainte réside dans ce qu'il me semble être sa fragilité (matériaux, assemblage... par exemple le rideau d'objectif, soumis à rude épreuve, résistera-t-il encore longtemps, la cache sur le dessus qui donne accès à la prise micro parait peu robuste...)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Easy to use

FDR-AX53 26 octobre 2020 par BRC0801 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to replace my 6 years old Sony PJ530e to enable shooting in 4K. The AX53 feels comfortable in the hand and very easy to use. Compare to the previous camcorder this is a little big bigger and heavier, though comfortably so, giving a feeling of good balance and accessibility for shooting video. I have only had this model for less than 2 weeks, so haven't had the opportunity to do much other than test its capabilities. Sometime in the next couple of weeks I hope to get out and about to more fully explore the potential - mainly for own personal video work, though does have capability to be used for semi-pro work. So far I am very pleased pleased with picture quality, both video and still, though for the latter I would still use my Nikon digital SLR. Overall an excellent point and shoot camcorder, with much more ability to step up with manual controls available through the menu system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

perfect camera great features

FDR-AX53 10 octobre 2020 par dz tlr (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

hi all just to say as a real-world user of this camera must say it beat my expectations I bought mine from castle camera Bournemouth as at the present time there the only one I could find with stock if you wish to fit a lens hood then your have to get a 55mm to 72mm step up ring and a 72mm petal lens hood which works perfectly with the BOSS stabilization system of the camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Great picture quality

FDR-AX53 30 septembre 2020 par Simon57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The Steady shot system is really great, keeps the image steady even when zoomed in. Not quite so good if trying to walk and film in 4K, slight side to side jitter in playback. Picks up wind noise outside. Side screen not very easy to use in bright sun light, viewfinder is fine, but need to remove glasses to use properly. Use it on fully automatic and it produces great quality film.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

très fonctionnel, avec une haute qualité d'image.

FDR-AX53 13 septembre 2020 par 141P3 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai acquis cet article, très récemment ,je verrais bien à la longue.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent battery life

FDR-AX53 13 septembre 2020 par Shurst (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We bought this camcorder to film our wedding with reduced numbers to play back to family that could not attend it was really easy to set up and the battery life is really good will be using this a lot it even has an external microphone socket the only down side it will only record stereo in 4K not the 5.1 but so far is a really good video camera for the price.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

BON PRODUIT

FDR-AX53 31 août 2020 par michel47 (France)

ce camescope fonctionne depuis 3 ans sans problème

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bien pour ce que je voulais

FDR-AX53 27 août 2020 par jmassen (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a plusieurs mois, bon camescope utilisé pour filmer en extérieur : nature animaux sauvages en particulier.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Belle qualité d'image en vidéo, moyen en photo

FDR-AX53 09 août 2020 par Siecle21 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La qualité d'image est très bonne en vidéo, image très nette, couleur assez respectueuse (un bleu un peu trop présent pour le ciel ou la mer). On s'attend à beaucoup mieux en photo vu la taille de la machine et le bloc optique (un peu de grain, compression de l'image un peu trop forte). Comparé à un Lumix TZ200 c'est aussi bien, voir meilleur en utilisant le zoom. Le zoom est très efficace, puissant, et même impressionnant. On garde une belle qualité en zoom optique, et même avec le zoom numérique. Prévoir au minimum 128 Go de carte mémoire très rapide. Le plus désagréable c'est la taille de la machine. En 2020, on s'attend à avoir une machine compacte. J'avais un HDR-XR350 et il était beaucoup plus petit et léger avec une excellente qualité d'image. Les constructeurs investissent trop peu dans les caméscopes ou appareils photos alors qu'ils pourraient proposer des produits beaucoup plus performants que les téléphones vu la taille de la machine !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel !

FDR-AX53 08 août 2020 par Xarkhan (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Simple et efficace, je ne l'ai toutefois pas testé à fond mais il me donne parfaitement satisfaction.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

très bonne camera

FDR-AX53 27 juillet 2020 par ggtj (France)

J'en suis très content. J'ai acheté cette camera il y a 2 mois . Très belle qualité d'image, facilité d'utilisation, caméra compacte.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Sony FDR AX53

FDR-AX53 07 juillet 2020 par Mick 19 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had the camera a week. I purchased it from Park Cameras with a very good discount and £80 cash back from Sony. After considerable research I came to the conclusion that it’s features it’s price and the excellent reviews were a good reason to buy. The camera does not disappoint, light, and easy to use in both manual and auto mode. Over the past 20 years I have owned Canon and Panasonic top end cameras, and this is the first Sony . Colour accuracy is excellent as is audio quality. For those people who are looking for a small top end 4K camera packed with features, I have no hesitation in recommending it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Excellent handycam.

FDR-AX53 03 juillet 2020 par Socky (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A very recent purchase, so I am still learning its pluses and minuses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Bon appareil

FDR-AX53 27 juin 2020 par Jumpy01 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens de l’acheter apparemment bon appareil a voir dans le temps

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Features

FDR-AX53 16 juin 2020 par DaveHD (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very pleased with this camera. I've spent my life as a TV cameraman so I wanted a camera with some manual features available and a decent zoom range. I also needed it to be small and easy to carry around. The 4K quality is excellent and gives a great finished video after editing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

cette caméra a un stabilisateur extraordinaire

FDR-AX53 09 juin 2020 par lebimotoriste (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Extrêmement satisfait de cette caméra SONY FDR-AX53

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

De très belles images,

FDR-AX53 26 mai 2020 par NERON75 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai la HXR-MC2500, "encombrante",mais parfaite! j'ai acheté la FDR-AX53, l'image est splendide

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Tres beau caméscope

FDR-AX53 02 mai 2020 par Dane24 (France)

Caméscope très efficace et très sûre et pas trop 5

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très gros regret de cet achat

FDR-AX53 15 avril 2020 par GPFP (France)

Je regrette vraiment cet achat. Le stabilisateur en modèle 4K, très mauvais, la qualité d'image est nettement inférieure à des films produits sur I phone ou Huawei P 20. La languette pour le zoom trop dure, aucune sensibilité, difficile de faire des zooms. Pour le travelling encore pire. Je regrette cet achat et préférais mon ancien appareil.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

Comme votre exemple : Super fonctionnalités

FDR-AX53 01 avril 2020 par Pérégrinus (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Petit, léger, belle image, mais mise au point très lente.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great choice for 4K video

FDR-AX53 15 mars 2020 par Dick1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Thought long and hard about which video recorder to buy and I am pleased with this one. Easy to use, good quality 4K and value for money

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tres Bon camescope

FDR-AX53 27 janvier 2020 par AbdRezz (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'utilise ce caméscope pour filmer La nature, Les oiseaux. Son Zoom optique X20 est très bon, pour filmer les oiseaux. le stabilisateur est efficace. Il est assez léger compte tenu de son optique de qualité.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Avis .

FDR-AX53 22 janvier 2020 par Jacky le Lensois (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Caméscope acheté pour un usage personnel de loisirs .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

AX53

FDR-AX53 22 janvier 2020 par TB2359 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this product just under a month ago and so far, so good.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Images d'excellente qualité et simplicité d'emploi

FDR-AX53 17 janvier 2020 par zabou74 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce caméscope pour filmer mes conférences et je ne suis pas déçue. Il fait de très belles images, même avec un faible éclairage, qu'on peut enregistrer directement en MP4 pour les diffuser facilement sur les réseaux. Par contre, j'ai utilisé un micro-cravate pour le son, sinon il y a trop de bruit de fond.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

I wanted the best and I got it in the Sony AX53 Ha

FDR-AX53 10 janvier 2020 par Dancing Dennis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

In the past I have used 35mm and 16mm & 8mm film, both professionally and as a general member of the public, as well as an assortment of Video cameras but it was time to update. I was using a fantastic Canon but this used mini tapes and so I wanted to move up to the next step without hitting the bank account too much. I searched the internet as well as speking to other people who use video and the Sony was always the highest up the list of recomendations. I have only had the Sony AX53 since christmas but have already made two videos which have been up-loaded to YouTube sand Facebook. I am very pleased with the results. We have a trip to India coming up and am really expecting the very best of video recording for this.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bonne qualité d'images et de son, grande stabilité

FDR-AX53 03 janvier 2020 par MJ4363 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai un souci pour importer les films sur mon iMac qui tourne avec la dernière version OS Catalina. J'ai pourtant téléchargé le logiciel PlayMemories Home. Stupeur : les développeurs de PlayMemories n'ont pas fait évoluer le logiciel pour la dernière version Catalina . J'ai quand même pu télécharger les rushs manuellement un par un, une vraie galère. C'est étonnant d'acheter un produit 4 K relativement cher qui ne communique pas avec un Mac récent !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Conforme à mon attente!

FDR-AX53 29 décembre 2019 par philjib26 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat récent, j'attends "un retour d'expérience" un peu plus important... Il me semble que cela convient bien à ma demande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camcorder !

FDR-AX53 19 décembre 2019 par E456 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this very recently. So far I’m very happy with it. Helpful to have stereo mic input jack to connect with mobile receiver and 2 radio mics. picture quality and usability are great. One wish.... more detailed instruction manual. At the moment you have to work through menus and some of the things I just don’t know really what they do or show.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon Camescope

FDR-AX53 10 décembre 2019 par Bompia (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis en phase de test. Rien à dire sur le Camescope, notamment sur la stabilisation de l’image, mais deux regrets : 1-vraiment dommage qu’il n’y ait aucun filtre pour protéger l’objectif. Ce filtre, au moins un simple verre protecteur, est absolument indispensable. 2-la notice fournie est tellement sommaire ! et ce n’est pas peu dire. Il faut passer des heures sur internet pour dénicher des renseignements utiles et convenables.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

parfait

FDR-AX53 07 décembre 2019 par pol08 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

C'est mon second, si je le compare au FDR-AX700 que je possède, le rapport qualité prix est très positif

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Excellent value

FDR-AX53 21 novembre 2019 par Hymer1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Still early days, but the features used to date, i.e automatic focus, zoom, wide angle lens and the brilliant stability system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent modèle en tous points

FDR-AX53 19 novembre 2019 par LEVET (France)

Qualité d'image et de son excellente. Bon aussi en basse lumière.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Handheld masterpiece

FDR-AX53 06 novembre 2019 par Dommyp (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought this to replace a DSLR for filming, and I could not be happier. It’s super fast auto focus, lowlight quality and just general ease-of-use, not to mention how long the battery lasts

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

OK

FDR-AX53 05 novembre 2019 par A99999999 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens de l'utiliser pour faire le film d'une rencontre amicale de plus de 50 personnes. L'enregistrement vidéo et son ont été parfait. J'ai particulièrement apprécié la stabilisation de l'image (75 ans et la tremblote). Je ne joins pas le film (1,2 Go). Remarque : j'utilise des caméscope depuis plus de vingt ans, c'est incontestablement le meilleur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Un bon petit caméscope

FDR-AX53 04 novembre 2019 par Loclem (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a une quinzaine de jours et j'ai commencé divers essais en 4k et full hd et l'ensemble paraït concluant jusqu'à ce jour.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne caméra

FDR-AX53 03 novembre 2019 par carella (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne caméra 4K. Seul le viseur n'est pas très pratique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super 4k handycam

FDR-AX53 02 novembre 2019 par Videoman of Leeds (Royaume-Uni)

Owned this fabulous AX53 over two years now, so happy to confirm it has lived up to, and beyond my expectations. It has never missed a beat. Perhaps the best thing is the ability to record 4k images, say a stage widescreen, and then to zoom and crop in post production to feature specific areas of the stage. Doing so still allows a full HD image to be created for burning to blu-ray disc, for example. While manual control is somewhat limited, the auto functions, such as focus and colour balance work seamlessly in the background, allowing glorious 4k images to be captured. I am delighted to see that this model is still available to purchase. Usually such products have a shelf life (before the launch of 'the latest' model) of around 9 months. Well done Sony for keeping what is a superb compact Handycam available for the long run. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic features, not confident about body.

FDR-AX53 25 octobre 2019 par Lenseman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased the FDR- AX53 about two weeks ago. It's got superb feature's and the results are amazing. I love the time-lapse facility and the steady shot is truly amazing. I am sure that there are many more things I will love about this camera and hope I get many years service from it. My only concern is the actual build quality. The door covering the hot shoe seem very fragile and if an external microphone is used the door just flaps in the breeze just waiting to be ripped off, also the tripod mount appears to be very flimsy and not really fit for purpose. there is one shown on you-tube that is being repaired with plastic metal. whether the damage was caused by an heavy handed user or average use I don't know but it does pose a question. The night shot facility failed to impress me compared to the night shot on my ancient but still functional Sony DCR-TRV320E. I hope the AX53 proves my initial concerns are totally wrong, only time will tell.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le stabilisateur est impressionnant

FDR-AX53 19 octobre 2019 par Butt08 (France)

Je possède déjà deux caméscopes, mais j'ai acheté celui-ci pour son super stabilisateur, sa bague de réglage manuel, et son viseur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité

FDR-AX53 13 octobre 2019 par gopelisa (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Depuis mon achat j'ai pu tester le camescope je me suis rendu compte de la différence par rapport à mon précédent camescope Sony qui avait déjà 13 ans. En général j'ai toujours été content des produits Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 04 octobre 2019 par François510 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté récemment ce caméscope et je le trouve superbe. Je n'ai pas pu encore faire le tour de toutes les fonctionnalités mais j'adhère à 100%

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great pictures at a value for money price.

FDR-AX53 24 septembre 2019 par ColCGE (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the FDR-AX53 HandyCam primarily because my previous tape-cassette camcorder had become problematic due the tapes attracting moisture and dieting the Rec/Playback heads. This being a record to disk model it is really up to the task I wish it to be used for. Its steady shot design is a great boon and the Zoom is - for the price paid - impressive. Two niggles I have, are a microphone jack-input that is placed too near the space required for 'Zooming' and other recording tools needed whilst videoing events. The free software (for MAC's) seems pretty good, but would seem in need of an update - particularly in its 'How to/Help' department. Summary, a value for money product which just misses being really GREAT c/o finishing touches from Sony's design and aftermarket departments.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très pratique et très excellent comme appareil

FDR-AX53 23 septembre 2019 par J Da (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d’acheter cette appareil récemment , je l’appréci Beaucoup.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

AX53

FDR-AX53 20 septembre 2019 par Xxxxlllll (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent video quality, and surround sound recording, but surround recording doesn't work when you are using 4K.. Plus no internal hard drive..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0