78

4.5 basé sur 78 commentaires clients

57
12
3
1
5
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03 mai 2019 par Sweep100 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

MATERIEL INUTILISABLE

PS-LX310BT 11 janvier 2020 par cathie (France)

J'ai offert cette platine à mon mari pour Noel et il manque la courroie. Aucune référence indiquée dans le manuel

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

78 commentaires client

0

Great turntable.

PS-LX310BT 14 avril 2021 par Mowes (Royaume-Uni)

Had this a few days now and very pleased with this record spinner,just let it burn in for a couple of days and you will be happy. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bluetooth limité aux produits Sony, capot fragile.

PS-LX310BT 10 avril 2021 par Garfield35 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Belle platine esthétiquement, le rendu sonore est de bonne qualité. Attention au bluetooth qui ne fonctionne réellement qu'avec les produits Sony (vous ne pouvez pas régler le volume sonore sur des enceintes d'une autre marque). Gros bémol également pour le capot qui est extrêmement fragile, en effet, quelques passages de chiffon en microfibres lors de votre ménage suffiront pour le rayer intégralement, ce qui n'est pas normal pour un produit de ce niveau.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Lovely piece of kit

PS-LX310BT 03 avril 2021 par Timmytoffee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wasn't sure what to expect from a Bluetooth ready vinyl player....by it's really great. Simple to use. Simple to pair. Great sound. Typical Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Basic but functional

PS-LX310BT 02 avril 2021 par JBR55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to set up and pair with speakers. Currently used with Bose mini and Bose Soundwave system via Bluetooth and also connected via phono leads through B&O amp and speakers. Vinyl lives again.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Dans mes attentes

PS-LX310BT 26 mars 2021 par Lolo 13111 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Just the job!

PS-LX310BT 22 mars 2021 par Polyn99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The bluetooth works a treat and the sound is great. The automatic mechanism makes it so easy to use.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Record Deck

PS-LX310BT 19 mars 2021 par Hutch7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was an upgrade from the old Sony deck, far superior sound sleek design with Bluetooth connectivity which is great for connecting bluetooth headphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très pratique

PS-LX310BT 17 mars 2021 par bison64 (France)

J'ai acheté cette platine afin d'écouter ma collection de 45t et de limiter les manipulations. la fonction automatique est très pratique , et cerise sur la gâteau il y a la fonction bluetooth Je l'ai donc associée à une petite enceinte SRS-XB43 et le son de mes disques est super. Par contre je n'ai pas réussi à l'apairer à mon casque sony WH- 1000XM3 et c'est mon grand regret.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Bluetooth Connectivity not 100%

PS-LX310BT 02 mars 2021 par doug22150 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We had our initial purchase of the turntable replaced by the supplier because of Blutooth connectivity issues. It was as if the records played were scratched, with it sound momentarily and repetetively cutting out and starting again. This usually happened on the first track of a vinyl record. We tried 3 different sets of Bluetooth speakers but had the same problem with all of them. After testing with a cable connection to speakers (which worked perfectly) I requested a replacement from the supplier. Unfortunately, the replacement turntable also suffers from this problem of sporadic Bluetooth connection. Usually, I have found that this can be overcome by turning the speakers off and on again. Apart from this irritation, the sound from the turntable is superb and we are really appreciating listening to our 1960s/70s Vinyl collection again after some 30 years!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 25 février 2021 par Aldo Rambo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only bought this a week or so ago but the sound is just brilliant, whether it’s on Bluetooth or through the cable. Easy to set up too. Love it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Turntable

PS-LX310BT 25 février 2021 par AmerSpinner (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this turntable. The sound is good and the bluetooth connectivity is fantastic. If I had to level any complaint is the arm is light and so is the turntable. Will know more when I start dancing and it jumps :)

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sleek, contemporary turntable

PS-LX310BT 22 février 2021 par Lewis23 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for my husband and it looks and sounds great. Can now play all the old LPs.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Simple to use, easy setup

PS-LX310BT 17 février 2021 par Simon_ray77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to use with an old vinyl collection we have, picked this because of the Phono preamp, Bluetooth feature, and the fully automatic operation for simple plug and play use. Just make sure you have the right Bluetooth device to connect to as only works with certain codecs. I’ve connected to my amp via phono input and has a nice sound with good detail and bass.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Simple d'utilisation

PS-LX310BT 15 février 2021 par Boubouille (France)

Platine simple d'utilisation et design très sobre.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Broke within a month

PS-LX310BT 14 février 2021 par john6600 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this for my partner and it was working fine and then it stopped turning on after 4 weeks of use. Had to get it fixed via a Sony approved service and had to pay £35 for a courier! Not much of a guarantee... Now working fine (for now) but not impressed.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent 'budget' turntable

PS-LX310BT 13 février 2021 par Dick55 (Royaume-Uni)

Very pleased with this product. Easy to set up and use. Works well with my existing JVC system, which is also a 'budget' system, using Bluetooth or cables supplied. No complaints at all.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPER PERFORMANCE

PS-LX310BT 23 janvier 2021 par icetime80 (France)

Agréable surprise tant que pour son design que pour la qualité écoute

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Lovely sound, neat appearance

PS-LX310BT 23 janvier 2021 par OJ69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this record player and a portable Sony blue tooth speaker for a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it and I chose it based on reviews I had read which it has lived up to. My only complaint is the electro music my husband plays on it!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

If under warranty shouldn’t they replace item?

PS-LX310BT 21 janvier 2021 par Jimminey Cricket (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this before Christmas and it was sold as refurbished. The box was a bit tatty but on opening, it appeared to be brand new and never assembled. After putting it together it worked great and sounded amazing, but none of the automation controls were working properly. I have sent it back to Sony as it’s under warranty and I’ve been told they can’t repair it so they are coming to a solution. Surely that solution would be to replace the item asap as their warranty states they will repair free of charge assuming no physical or liquid damage, of which they have concluded there is none,

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Amazing turntable high quality!

PS-LX310BT 19 janvier 2021 par Music16 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for my boyfriend at Christmas he's got a huge record collection and this turntable is amazing! Lets you play 12" and 7" records, has a pre-amp so you can adjust the gain from the device. Has an automatic arm but you can manually put it on as well. The lid is a great addition as it lets you play the records with the lid closed keeping them clean and dust free. A very sleek and quality piece of kit. The bluetooth feature is a winner as you dont need a separate amp to play your tracks, very easy to connect to a bluetooth speaker or headphones and listen to it. 10/10 love it!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent quality

PS-LX310BT 11 janvier 2021 par KevInDerham (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A wonderful surprise Christmas present from my wife. I can now confirm the quality of listening to vinyl is far better than digital! Well done Sony on another star product!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great vinyl player

PS-LX310BT 07 janvier 2021 par smitnick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my first vinyl player and I have not been let down at all. It’s a fantastic piece of kit! The sound is fantastic (I only use via Bluetooth to a soundbar) and it looks great in the room as well. Would recommend to anyone currently looking for a semi low budget vinyl player.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Simple, effective, perfect for what I need.

PS-LX310BT 04 janvier 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this early December as my previous turntable decided to due a slow painful death. I'm not a purist and get fed up with trailing cables so decided to look for a Bluetooth turntable and I have to admit, this is perfect. I teamed it up with some marshall bluetooth speakers and the sound quality is fantastic. It's a really simply set-up (it literally took 2 minutes). I replaced the flat platter with a cork one to minimise any vibration and it works so well. I am genuinely very, very happy with this purchase. Its got a sleek and simple design, looks good, sounds great. I don't need bells and whistles so for what I want this does the job perfectly.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 01 janvier 2021 par Paul80s (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having been a DJ in the 80s my collection of vinyl is quite excessive. Purchasing this product enables modern technology and vinyl to bring back great memories along with great sound quality

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le plaisir de pouvoir réécouter des vinyles

PS-LX310BT 22 décembre 2020 par Nakameg (France)

Beau produit, sobre et élégant. Le montage et l'appairage Bluetooth sont très simples et rapides, en quelques minutes, il est prêt à fonctionner. Cela fait presque 30 ans que je n'avais pas utilisé de platine vinyle, j'ai donc été surpris par la légèreté du bras de lecture, pensant à du plastique, mais c'est de l'aluminium, tout s'explique :) Fonctionne très bien, son impeccable, je suis très satisfait de cette acquisition.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great product by Sony

PS-LX310BT 14 décembre 2020 par Domiwasi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it for my husband for Christmas, I wanted to check if everything works so he got it earlier but he was very happy, it looks good, I put it together looking at the YouTube video. the only problem was it took a while to find the JBL speaker via bluetooth, but finally found it - i had to reset the jbl speaker and turn off the phones and other bluetooth speakers and then it got a signal, otherwise everything is great :)now we only need vinyl collection :)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good turntable, build quality could be better..

PS-LX310BT 04 décembre 2020 par Fergal001 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've always been a fan of Sony products and am very pleased with all the various goods I've had over the years. Sony has always been a premium brand in my opinion. This turntable is a disappointment, it works well, sounds good and is easy to use but it does not have that premium feel that I expect from Sony, especially at the £195 I paid for it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great record player

PS-LX310BT 22 novembre 2020 par Mable3006 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was a gift for a special birthday. Easy to set up. Great sound quality. Wonderful

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Turntable (Bluetooth)

PS-LX310BT 24 octobre 2020  (Royaume-Uni)

Pro's: Sound is crisp and fresh even on old LP's. Very clean lines/auto function works a treat. Very happy with this turntable. Con's: On/off button would be better placed at the front but only a minor gripe.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très simple d’utilsat

PS-LX310BT 24 octobre 2020  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très contente de ce cadeau que mes enfants m’ont offert

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Better than expected.

PS-LX310BT 13 octobre 2020 par Wingco2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This unit was bought at my wife’s insistence to replace my ageing Lenco deck which she deemed old fashioned and no longer fitted in with the decor of the room. As the unit had restricted use I didn’t wish to spend large amounts of money and accepted a decline in quality. I was somewhat surprised that the performance of the turntable was every bit as good as it predecessor and I am delighted with the purchase. Highly recommended

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great sound production

PS-LX310BT 28 septembre 2020 par Wattsname (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy set up. Great sound to a bluetooth speaker, good value.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant!!

PS-LX310BT 17 septembre 2020 par icjw (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After needing to upgrade from my old and cheap turntable I decided on purchasing this one by Sony. It can be set up in a matter of minutes and it connects to my Bluetooth speakers and Sony WH-1000XM3 headphones with great sound. If you are not looking for a turntable option that depends on separate cables, amps and plug-in speakers, this is your best bet. It looks sleek and compact, the buttons are simple and utilitarian and it has the option to Start, Stop and Pause a playing record, the latter by way of pressing the Up/Down button. It has encouraged me to play more music and provides a convenient method of playing vinyl, notoriously the most inconvenient (but best) way to listen to music. 10/10

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

PS-LX310BT 14 septembre 2020 par FeeFoo (France)

Acheté il y a 8 mois, elle fait un peu mastoc/plastoc mais elle fonctionne du tonnerre. Il faut un peu de patience et de la dextérité pour l'appairage (petite barre de son Sony HT-SF200 et casque WH-CH700N -une connexion via NFC faciliterait la connexion du casque), mais après elle fait largement le job.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant , easy set up

PS-LX310BT 12 septembre 2020 par Rudeboy64 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this turntable as an upgrade and I am really impressed Easy to use and set up and great sound Quality build too Highly recommended

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Very stylish, easy to use, a few features missed

PS-LX310BT 26 août 2020 par GoodKingMort (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very stylish product which works very well. I would've liked to see the ability to record vinyls to pc. Additionally, the player should come with an aux adapter, as none of my speakers have the red/white cables.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bluetooth linking to my CD player

PS-LX310BT 18 août 2020 par Penny24 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brilliant as piece of electrical equipment for my requirements

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Cheap turntable but not cheap price

PS-LX310BT 09 août 2020 par Scarletsboy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Well, I had this player for 1 month and the would quality has not been the best but been going downhill since then. I start with the pros: The turntable has a nice minimal look and the styling is nice with a nice looking deck, set up was painless, easy to use Bluetooth only 2 cables out the back and good length on the power cable Cons: The buttons are awfully cheap to use and feel like they will make the turntable move if you push just a little on them. The power button is either on or stand by why not off !!! Also, why is the button at the back of the unit? No lock on the tonearm so there is a chance of moving it if cleaning the turntable or wanting to move it from one place to another. The style is all but useless and Sony want to charge you £34.20 inc VAT to buy a new one, which is twice the price of Audio-Technica ATN91 and you can only buy from Sony. This part can not be that much to make but the price you charge is just outragest The price of a replacement belt is just as bad at £12.88, so to replace the belt and styles before shipping is an eye-watering £47.08. You do have to bear in mind that a stylus will only last so long, anywhere from 500 hours to 1000 is what you see people say.. I listen to my collection at least 1-2 per day and 3-5 hours at the weekend so I listen about 20 hours a week as I have it on as background music. Which to some is not much time at all and the ad shows people using it all the time. So I would be replacing the stylus maybes twice a year, with most people maybe once a year depending on how much you use it and how clean your records are. Even at £34.20 before shipping costs once a year for a cheaper turntable is alot you are close to the price of Audio-Technica AT-VM95E or Ortofon Stylus 10. I am sorry to say this but Sony your price is very overpriced and I have no other choice to make but to use yours I can't use any other manufacture stylus. There are not many manufactures who force you to use just one type of product and to charge you so much for it. It's also clear that the money in this turntable has been spent on the Bluetooth side of things as normal things have been missed out like a tonearm lock and a real off button I know they say to avoid writing about customer service but that does makeup part of the experience of owning a product and mine has been let down by a cheaply made product and waiting over 2 weeks for customer service to email or contact me back and fed up of waiting on the phone for over hours, you say your product is easy to use well that may be the case but when things go wrong or you want replacement parts that are just so expensive it does make you think how good is this turntable for the long term use for me, I am very disappointed, as the sound is ok it's not the best and does not bring out the music as the mids can be very woolly with very bright top ens and with the gain switch not really doing much to help bring out the rich sounds of vinyl. So having owned a lot of Sony products over the years I can not recommend this turntable. It's cheaply made, with expensive replacement parts for the 2 main items you are going to need and if you damage the dust cover well that is over £92 also before shipping to replace that is nearly half the price of the player and there is no way it cost that much to make !! Its clear Sony are playing on the brand and not the quality of their products at the lower end of the market.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

3

0

Tourne disque

PS-LX310BT 19 juillet 2020 par Stephane1975 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet achat, c’était surtout pour remplacer mon vieux tourne disque qui dater de 40 ans de marque DUAL . Ça a bien changer , et même gagner de la place car maintenant ça marche en bluetouch sur une enceinte connecter colle JBL...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good deck, but a pity it's not a bit more compact

PS-LX310BT 19 juillet 2020 par Jaketherake (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I spent a lot of time researching record turntables to work with my NAD Viso 1 docking station. The best solution was a Bluetooth deck, so a bit more expensive than my original budget. It's also a bit bigger than some of the competition. Otherwise it works well for both my LPs and singles. Also the Bluetooth connects readily with more hi-fi kit one floor up in our town house - a real bonus to be able to enjoy the music with minimum hassle.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quite excellent

PS-LX310BT 08 juillet 2020 par Harryboy (Royaume-Uni)

I have just purchased this item, and have paired it to my Bose systems. Connected immediately and the sound was superb. Very lightweight turntable making it very easy to move around the house. Only complaint is there is no stable clip for the playing arm, so have be careful when moving the turntable about, otherwise, excellent product. The instructions are simple and easy to follow. Would not expect anything less from Sony. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So stylish!!

PS-LX310BT 18 juin 2020 par Pete62 (Royaume-Uni)

Just bought this Sony turntable...so easy to set up and looks so cool!! Sound is really good and pairing is easy!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

GOOD PRODUCT

PS-LX310BT 12 juin 2020 par ROBJOHNB (Royaume-Uni)

BOUGHT ON LINE. BUT ITNSEEMS IT DOES NOT COMEWITH THE STYLUS

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great sound, poor Bluetooth compatibility

PS-LX310BT 09 juin 2020 par Hollidjm (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this about 2 weeks ago on Amazon based on good reviews. I also liked the look of it. Sounds great and it’s easy to use. Can only give it 2 stars as due to limited Bluetooth compatibility. It won’t pair with my Samsung sound-bar. It pairs with both my Bose speaker and an old Sony sound-bar I have. The Samsung pairs fine with my iPhone and iPad. Before I bought I read one where it wouldn’t connect to a “House of Marley, Bag of Riddim” speaker but thought, yeah but I’m trying to pair with Samsung, I’ll be fine. I’ve since seen another review that mentions pairing issues with Samsung specifically. It appears to be something to do with the Codec as per attached photo. I got round it by buying a £5 Bluetooth transmitter / receiver from China off eBay. Rather misleading not to make this limitation clearer in the specification.....

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 23 mai 2020 par Pdanson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was recommended this by someone in the recording business and it is excellent. It suits me perfectly, good sound through speakers without an amplifier and also via Bluetooth which is easy to pairs. It looks good, is easy to use and is great value.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0