1623

4.6 basé sur 1,623 commentaires clients

1203
288
75
23
34
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great picture!

KD-55A8 16 avril 2021 par nmcd90 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Expensive, and not repairable which is unacceptabe

KD-55A8 28 février 2021 par DaveHun (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The quality of the TV is superb with excellent contrast, very good Color accuracy out of the box ( better then LG CX in my opinion ). Nice and snappy performance when navigating in android menu. Acoustic surface audio is well balanced, more then enough for everyone, but it’s not gonna sounds like a home theatre sound system. Now here I will explain my rating for this TV, and why I gave 1* for it. I bought this tv last year December, it not a cheap product, so those who buy it can expect to use it long term. In reality many people are buying such an expensive product with some kind of protection plan for it, but not everyone want to buy with it. I didn’t have any insurance and I had an accidental damage with a tv so I’m not covered unfortunately. That’s on me, I don’t blame just myself. But, there is a big but, I should be able to repair my tv even if I have to pay for it!!!Right!?!?! So I called Sony service center to get help with the repair. I have been told unfortunately Sony is not making that spare part which is actually the Oled panel, so there is only one option, the service/exchange. That’s cost more then if I buy the same TV brand new from high street retailers. Also if I knew this TV is not repairable when I purchased it (someone should give that information!!!!) then of course I will be forced to buy it, to avoid situation like this. I’m very disappointed, not only because those times are gone when people could buy things which have been designed to be repairable, but now I don’t want to buy another one, I just want to repair it for the price which is fairly calculated by the part of the TV, and it’s not possible because Sony doesn’t want to repair it (even if they able to do it I’m pretty sure), they just want to manufacture it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

1,623 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Great quality for the price.

KE-55A8 13 janvier 2022 par Gunzagun (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this two weeks ago, and omg I'll rewatch all my fav movies on it, casting on it is so easy, love every minute with this beautiful piece of tech from Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

moyen

KD-65A8 11 janvier 2022 par sergeP (France)

Je suis satisfait mais sans plus... le wifi se déconnecte régulièrement alors que le signal ne pose aucun problème à mes autres périphériques. La connectivité avec Alexa est fantaisiste! je peux connecter et commander le téléviseur avec Alexa mais au bout de 24h il faut tout recommencer.... et je n'ai jamais eu une quelconque aide de la part de Sony (ni d'Amazon d'ailleurs)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

très belle image

KE-65A8 09 janvier 2022 par ttda (France)

a part les reflets dans la dalle super tv.........

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stunning piece of kit

KE-55A8 07 janvier 2022 par Sterose (Royaume-Uni)

Stunning picture quality, impressive acoustic surface audio & excellent build quality & connectivity

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Everything I expected

KE-65A8 31 décembre 2021 par Byll072 (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with my new Sony tv, it is everything I expected. The picture is marvellous and the sound is great without a sound bar.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Brilliant picture quality.

KE-55A8 27 décembre 2021 par Jaque S (Royaume-Uni)

Did a bit of research online to compare tv's. Decided on this Sony. Very easy to set up, has everything you need. Brilliant picture quality. Just think it's on the expensive side.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Very good tv but held back by a couple of issues

KD-55A8 26 décembre 2021 par steveincheshire (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great tv, could be fantastic but for a couple of things. Firstly, youview is great but not integrated to the tv features, so for example can’t record or even pause live tv even when usb recording is set up, so need to use native TV guide if this is required or a separate PVR. I have therefore installed a Freeview pvr which is well integrated using the Sony remote, but I shouldn’t have to, and of course this means missing out on youview and resorting to Freeview. Android tv is ok but I fear it won’t stay up to date. Later models use Google tv, I would have thought it would make sense for Sony to keep all tvs on the latest platform to simplify things. I’m very pleased with the sound and don’t feel I need to use my Sonos play bar with this tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Super produit haut de gamme

KE-65A8 24 décembre 2021 par Francky111274 (France)

Tout simplement exceptionnel , produit au top du top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features

KE-55A8 22 décembre 2021 par BTM1 (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely stunning. Easy to set up and simple to use. Should have bought this sooner. What a difference from my old television. OLED, the way to go!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

great tv fantastic picture with great sound

KE-55A8 14 décembre 2021 par peterk233 (Royaume-Uni)

We have had this tv for a couple of weeks now . It was straight forward to connect and set up with both freesat and freeview ,the latest software is much improved from the earlier versions. Picture and sound quality is first class, very happy with this set.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome!

KE-65A8 14 décembre 2021 par Stuart_Scotland (Royaume-Uni)

This TV is great. Service and quality typical Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bonProduit

KE-65A8 13 décembre 2021 par HELGE541 (France)

Je n'ai pas encore découvert toutes les fonctionnalités, mais quel changement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Everything I expected from an OLED screen

KE-55A8 11 décembre 2021 par Donuno (Royaume-Uni)

Everything I expected from an OLED screen, stunning colours, plus the sound is clear with extra base as standard. This TV is definitely a huge jump in viewing pleasure from our previous 4 year old Sony TV which we then thought, and still do think excellent. There can only be 8K TV to improve on this fine display, and so easy to set up, highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worth the price, great quality

KE-65A8 10 décembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

My first OLED tv and I feel great after buying this. 4k videos rendering in amazing quality. Nice features and slim body.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Everything I need

KE-55A8 06 décembre 2021 par dtrain75 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a couple weeks ago. Very happy so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A Good TV, but I had few issues

KE-55A8 06 décembre 2021 par Preetum (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for a good price on Amazon, and it worked too badly. The picture quality is fantastic. However, I found the sound to be lacking, as it works well with my sound bar, but on its own I could not get voice to work well unless on high volume. Probably my luck. It was also quite easy to set up through my android phone. If you use it with a good sound system, then that will work really well.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

fonctionnalités de base inexistantes

KD-55A8 02 décembre 2021 par Rhododindron (France)

Si j'apprécie la qualité du son et de l'image, je regrette certaines carences du logiciel, notamment l'impossibilité de faire une pause sur le direct malgré la présence d'un disque dur (il faut passer par l'enregistrement) et la coupure du son sur la prise casque.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Great Tele

KE-55A8 02 décembre 2021 par Hoggy59 (Royaume-Uni)

Just bought another Sony t.v. upgraded to this model brilliant picture quality great features would totally recommend this produvt

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super produit

KD-55A8 20 novembre 2021 par Ben 83 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 6 mois, j'en suis ravi à l'exception de petits détails comme le fait que je n'arrive pas à connecter une clé USB pour l'enregistrement, faut-il vraiment un disque dur ?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Qualité image très bonne

KD-65A8 20 novembre 2021 par Lulu56 (France)

Excellent produit, aussi bien pour la qualité de l'image que des différentes fonctionnalités. Le réglage expert permet de régler l'image au top.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Son et image excellents

KD-55A8 18 novembre 2021 par chris87tv (France)

Après environ un an d'utilisation, image parfaite, précise et très "naturelle", le traitement vidéo est idéalement précis sur les images en 1080i ou 4K, et incroyable d'efficacité quand la qualité est moindre . Le système audio est très performant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

pas de port HDMI 2.1

KD-65A8 18 novembre 2021 par KimiFox (France)

Je suis satisfait de la TV achetée l'été dernier mais regrette qu'avec la sortie de la PS5 en fin de la même année, SONY n'ait pas anticipé en mettant des ports HDMI 2.1 pour pleinement profiter de la PS5... Y aura t-il une mise à jour logiciel pour cela?

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV - fantastic picture quality

KD-55A8 16 novembre 2021 par JALI79419 (Royaume-Uni)

We are really happy with this TV - it is well worth the money!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top

KD-55A8 16 novembre 2021 par Maeko (France)

Au top j' adore le produit, simple efficace beau et de qualité

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Brilliant!

KE-65A8 15 novembre 2021 par Geoff JB (Royaume-Uni)

Really brilliant OLED TV. Easy to unpackage and set up, even for a non-technical person.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fabulous

KD-65A8 04 novembre 2021 par Footly1 (Royaume-Uni)

Really pleased with this product - always purchased SONY who have never let me down. Fabulous!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

KD-55A8 27 octobre 2021 par keke58 (Royaume-Uni)

Have had the TV for nearly three months now and am still very pleased about my choice. I have always found Sony picture quality to be above the rest - it might be a bit pricier than leading brand, but ... I still use an old 27" as kitchen TV and always impressed by the picture quality when I turn it on. Also 10 year old 45" Sony was only demoted to bedroom because of the lack of connectivity and processing power; as a TV it is. The sound is impressive as are the other features (although I don't think I have explored them to the full extent). Great apps mean that I do not need to beam from tablet to the TV, or need another box - TV does all I need it to do!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great Picture, but a few irritations!

KD-55A8 26 octobre 2021 par Graham the Pondkeeper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Picture quality is great. Sound is a lot better than some TV's thanks to the 'Acoustic Surface Audio' but a sound bar/cinema sound system would definitely improve it. This is our first smart TV, and takes a bit more time to get used to using compared with a 'dumb' TV. And now for some irritations: the mute on the remote is not easy to get to - far more awkward to use than any other TV we have owned. Using 'on demand', particularly BBC iPlayer, the TV often restarts a few minutes after loading. When we remember, we have taken to force it to restart before using 'on demand' services. We have linked a hard drive to the TV, and have recorded a number of programs. However, the timer leaves a lot to be desired, and a big negative is that having recorded a program, there is no way of finding out anything about it, unlike a dedicated pvr where you can click the info button and get some basic information. We thought we would be able to retire our pvr and have less clutter around the TV - no way! Our pvr is still the main way we record programs. Despite the irritations, it really is a great TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great picture quality and easy to use interface

KD-65A8 25 octobre 2021 par Vivek Sony (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture quality and easy to use interface…..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Wonderful

KD-55A8 18 octobre 2021 par Anaskazi14 (Royaume-Uni)

Got it around a month ago lovely tv got it as a gift

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

très bien

KD-55A8 17 octobre 2021 par para3 (France)

j'ai acheté fin Janvier et j'ai pu faire des réglages depuis et je suis très satisfaite de mon achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Truly Outstanding Picture

KE-65A8 12 octobre 2021 par Movie Gower 186 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

For UHD - BLU-RAY and 4K Broadcasts this Television has been perfect - Most Standard Definition Channels look better than before as well - it's early days but really impressed so far - Netflix loads instantly from the apps and looks stunning on 4K. Very pleased with purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great

KE-55A8 11 octobre 2021 par Mahrad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it for a week now and I can not be more satisfied. Yes it's oled but I think it's way better other oleds like LG

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

En panne

KE-65A8 10 octobre 2021 par Aladin54 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En panne après 10 Jours (voyant rouge qui clignote); utilisation impossible!!! En passant par une grande marque je voulais de la fiabilité et j'ai étais servis!!!! Plus jamais Sony

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Du beau spectacle !

KD-65A8 09 octobre 2021 par Michel3481 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat réalisé il y a pratiquement un an. Aucun regret malgré l'investissement consenti. Des images d'une belle profondeur, époustouflantes en diffusion 4K. Installation simple et accompagnée. De nombreuses fonctionnalités (par exemple association décodeur, home cinéma pour réduire le nombre de télécommandes).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Constantly dropping off internet

KD-55A8 08 octobre 2021 par Jaxx42 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Lovely looking tv, great sound and colour but since day 1 it has constantly dropped off the internet. It then has to be rebooted to continue watching on WiFi. We are in communication with Sony but that is an absolute saga with constant questions via email -some of them repeating themselves

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55A8 06 octobre 2021 par Phil Kn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this a few months ago and am delighted with the quality. Only niggle is that without warning it occasionally powers down. Went to shop for advice and told to turn eco settings off. Tried to find this function but could not find it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So Gooood

KD-55A8 06 octobre 2021 par JKsurb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After my old plasma tv gave up I bought a Sony led but returned it very soon as I couldn't settle with night viewing with poor blacks, so went with this oled, tick all the boxes for me, superb picture and sound, very happy customer now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great TV. Shame about the cable!

KD-65A8 05 octobre 2021 par Lottie loo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Telly great. Love it. But a real issue is the cable from the TV to socket. Very very short especially if your tv is on the wall. Too short to have channelled in and too short to reach the socket needed an extension cable. Do you do a longer cable really need one!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super produit

KD-55A8 03 octobre 2021 par jcono (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce télé en décembre 2020 correspondant à mes attentes En juillet dernier une ligne bleue verticale est apparue coté gauche En septembre le télé a été remplacé à l'identique très bien......

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Good sound, shame about the picture.

KD-55A8 02 octobre 2021 par Bobbly (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this TV since the end of 2020. I'm still very happy with the sound for such a thin unit, but obviously I bought it for the well-reviewed picture quality and this has, in practice, been a very disappointing experience. The images are fine when viewing 4K, but the TV really struggles with HD and standard definition, where colours can be washed out and shadow areas lack detail with the worse blocky pixelation that I've seen on an OLED - unfortunately my own fault for not testing it thoroughly enough before buying and trusting reviews that described these areas as being excellent. Lesson learnt. I can only hope for more 4K transmissions in future as any HD content with dark areas is poorly resolved and almost unwatchable, which actually makes me long for my broken old Panasonic plasma. Well, unless I get so fed up with it that I buy something else, as I now know there are other OLEDs that don't suffer from this problem.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KE-55A8 01 octobre 2021 par Madge22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this just over a week ago and would highly recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

super produit

KD-65A8 01 octobre 2021 par djaaz (France)

images sublimes, contrastes époustouflantes, un son immersif

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sony A8 OLED TV

KE-65A8 01 octobre 2021 par Colin1945 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great TV has usual from Sony with their 4K Ultra HD

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

tv oled

KD-55A8 30 septembre 2021 par y v e s (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super produit. Je suis très satisfait de la qualité de ce produit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Many thsing do not work as expected

KD-55A8 29 septembre 2021 par TMTom (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

- You cannot record a program on one channel and watch another channel at the same time (at this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much). - You cannot program the recording of two programs that follow each other because they "overlap". (as each one starts 5' before and ends 5-15' after (adjustable)). (Nor do two overlapping programs on two separate channels). At this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much. - You can't permanently remove the teletext subtitles on the first channel. You have to do it manually every time. - You can't share the recorded shows to be seen from another TV in the house (DLNA) natively (didn't find out how). Nor using an Android App like Kodi either because the recording format is unknown/special ??? - The sound bar Sony HT-S350, has a catastrophic sound, like an old pan or the bottom of a well. Tested with the 3 possible connections: Bluetooth, optical cable and HDMI eARC. The sound from the TV speakers is much better. Moreover, the sound adjustment (treble, mid-range, bass) on the TV is only possible if the sound comes from the TV speakers and impossible for external sound devices. Currently the bar is unused and useless.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Image magnifique et très beau son

KE-65A8 28 septembre 2021 par Vaneke (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens de recevoir ce téléviseur par Boulanger. C'est le 3 ème car depuis 2 ans les deux premiers qui n'étaient pas de la même génération ont eu des défaillances. Le 1er problème de carte "son" Le 2 ème il s'éteignait tout seul et se t'éboutait. Heureusement que j'ai la garantie 5 ans de chez Boulanger J'ai des téléviseurs Sony depuis 1981 C'est la première fois que j'ai ces problèmes ! Mais je ne changerai pas de marque ! Cordialement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55A8 28 septembre 2021 par Terry1180 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love my new sony television great picture the sound is so good I don't need a sound bar and the Android features are great

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KE-55A8 25 septembre 2021 par Drazzi57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

More than meets expectations in every respect. Particularly good with sport and films.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

belle image

KD-55A8 24 septembre 2021 par antoinec (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai eu un pb avec la prise casque; pour le reste ras

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 24 septembre 2021 par Mark15 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with my new Sony TV has all the features & easy to use & fabulous picture although the instructions that came with it were a little vague & few

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So far so good

KE-55A8 23 septembre 2021 par Reachkars (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this TV a week ago and just had it wall mounted yesterday. Been a great experience until now. Clarity is top notch, may need to fine tune the settings to get the best out of it. There is a minute gap between the screen and the frame in the lower right corner but it is visible only if we look at it at a close distance. Overall a great piece of an equipment, hoping to have a good time with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent sound and picture

KE-55A8 20 septembre 2021 par Tvbuff25 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I recommend it to my friends and family after i had it for a week

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-65A8 18 septembre 2021 par Gurdeep (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv 2 months ago and I liked it and would recommend to my friends

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent picture and smart features

KD-55A8 17 septembre 2021 par Cam 27 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this last month after reading many many reviews on line. It is a fantastic TV and has a picture and features that many more expensive TVs can not match.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Always Sony

KE-55A8 14 septembre 2021 par Mike16670 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Perfect tv I highly recommend it to all who value quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Image superbe

KD-55A8 11 septembre 2021 par ugobosse1 (France)

Pour les amateurs de belles images, ce téléviseur fournit des images très réalistes, notamment sur les images de nature, mais aussi avec une impression d'images 3D, par exemple sur les personnages, avec de la profondeur et une foule de détails. Attention comme tout élément de qualité, si vous lui branchez une source de moins bonne qualité (ex : camescope), vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier du rendu que ce téléviseur peut vous fournir.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

The best tv you could wish for

KD-55A8 31 août 2021 par barney1x1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Picture is unbelievably.The sound is clear and the set up was very easy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-65A8 29 août 2021 par Zott (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product some months ago and had to use it before rating.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely, large TV easy to operate

KD-65A8 28 août 2021 par PJT13 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only just had this beauty hung in our mediawall after the builder baulked at building it! Now it’s up, it looks great and has been easy to use. The help and settings buttons are very simple and the general controls too. The picture, being a Sony Bravia, is second to none and the sound, on Dolby setting, is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great quality TV and good for streaming services.

KD-55A8 27 août 2021 par JAS_UK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I go this TV as a replacement for a broken OLED LG TV. The Sony is great, but the user interface does not compete with the LG. For example to get to iPlayer, ITV, More4 etc you have to go through the Live TV application, rather then those apps being available via the Home menu. The Home menu does have Netflix, Prime and other streaming services though.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité et prise en main excellente

KE-55A8 26 août 2021 par rem12 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

TV acheté il y a un mois, installation sur une fixation murale.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très belle image

KE-65A8 23 août 2021 par BigData (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La qualité de l'image est très bonne, un grand nombre de fonctionnalités disponibles. J'émet un regret à propos des possibilités du mode serveur multimédia photos qui n'offre aucune option de réglage comme celle qu'avait mon ancienne TV Sony de 12 ans: mode aléatoire absent, vitesse de défilement non réglable, fondu entre images inexistant et surtout qualité d'affichage de photos très médiocre. Idem sur la clé usb avec cependant juste une meilleure qualité d'image et pas d'autre option. Pour ces options je regrette ma vieille tv mais pas pour tout le reste.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

pas compatible avec décodeur.

KE-55A8 23 août 2021 par claudan83 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impossible d'utiliser une seule télécommande car pas reconnue par le décodeur. Trop de bruit à l'allumage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Images incroyables

KE-65A8 23 août 2021 par Kouma 93 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cela fait 3 mois que j’ai acheté cette article et j’en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Set up

KE-55A8 23 août 2021 par Eck59 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this t.v. about 2 weeks ago very easy to set up I'm glad I didn't pay to get it done for me , and at the time I wasn't sure about the purchase at the time big thanks to the Sales man at John Lewis

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent TV with great features.

KE-55A8 22 août 2021 par JB Yorks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought the Sony Bravia KE55A8BU after looking at various other models from various manufactures. I decided on this particular TV because of the excellent reviews and after talking to the very knowledgeable Tim at Leeds Richer Sounds. I wanted an Android TV and I've always been happy with Sony equipment I've bought over the years. The user interface is fairly straight forward and the setup was really easy even though I needed to integrate my surround sound processor. The picture quality is excellent from the OLED screen and the TV although 55 inches takes up little more than the 42 inch TV it's replacing. All in all I think I made a really good choice buying this piece of kit.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle image

KE-55A8 22 août 2021 par olroxthor (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très belle image, assez bien équipé même si il n'y a pas d'USB 3.0. La seule chose qui m'a déçu c'est la télécommande en plastique et ses boutons de navigation approximatif, aucun effort sur cet outil pourtant essentiel, on faisait déjà les même à l'époque des tubes cathodique.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Bon image

KD-55A8 21 août 2021 par Billouz69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Article acheté il y a 8 mois, bon fonctionnement, belle image, son moyen !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0