FE 135mm F1.8 GM

Commentaires produits

38

4.9 basé sur 38 commentaires clients

36
1
0
1
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

38 commentaires client

0

The best lens for Sony A7RIV

SEL135F18GM 30 novembre 2021 par TheRealSnpR (France)

Amazing! A must have! This lens is tac sharp from corner to corner with such beautiful bokeh!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellente optique !

SEL135F18GM 21 octobre 2021 par Sam photos (France)

Focale, bokeh et piqué de l'optique en font un must have et pas seulement pour le portrait. En sport, c'est également une optique redoutable grâce à la rapidité des moteurs interne à l'optique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Une pure merveille

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par Anthony ahunon (France)

Je m'en sert pour tout tout le temps, comme toute la nouvelle gamme GMaster L'AF est instantané, le piqué est dingue, bref je recommande vivement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Chaque photon compte!

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par Guilhermenhiver (France)

Couplé au Sony Alpha1, il voit tout et chaque photon est capté et exploité pour un résultat ultime. Merveilleux bokeh.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Sharp Lens

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par JohnWildlife (Royaume-Uni)

This is one of the sharpest 135 lenses on the market. This lense is exceptionally good for portrait photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poorly constructed

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens a few months ago have hardly used it but the front ring has fallen off so I am unable to attach filters or a lens hood. It is a very flimsy ring that is apparently glued in place. I Took it back to shop where I bought it they said it will take 1 - 2 weeks to repair under guarantee even longer if it is sent back to Sony. (They kindly offered to rent me one in the meantime.) I am a TV cameraman, and have been for 30 years, I use this lens on a Sony FX9 camera as the auto focus is extraordinary, far better than me. However in my 30 year career I have never had a lens fall apart on me and until now I have never used Sony lenses. In my work I require my equipment to be reliable and rugged. I also require a decent after sales service neither of which seem to come with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un objectif génial !

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par dnvg (France)

C'est le meilleur objectif que je n'ai jamais eu ! Même à pleine ouverture, l'image est nette, le bokeh est magnifique. C'est avec lui que j'ai pris mes plus belles photos animalières.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Sharp Sharp Fast Fast

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par iZaZA (Royaume-Uni)

This is the sharpest lens I have ever used, solid build and amazing bokeh

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Sharpness , even at maximum aperture

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par BobRriach (Royaume-Uni)

I have an range of Sony’s premium lenses and I am very impress with Sony’s optics. The FE 135mm F1.8 GM is one of the most impressive with its amazing sharpness and gorgeous bokeh. This is likely to appeal strongly to portrait and wedding photographers.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

impresive picture quality

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par mishko (Royaume-Uni)

I have seen reviews before purchasing the lens but it blows my mind every time I use it and see results. It reproduces the light and clarity to a new level and I own some very sharp Sony lenses

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Piqué, qualité, précision et rapidité !

SEL135F18GM 13 octobre 2021 par niko_paris_eos (France)

Un superbe objectif, pour le portrait ou la photo de sport. Un piqué impressionnant et un autofocus extrêmement efficace (rapide et précis). Un objectif que je recommande !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL135F18GM 03 octobre 2021 par Jacot Ballardo (France)

Très belle optique : autofocus fiable et très rapide, objectif hyper net avec un joli bokeh. La bague de diaph avec chantage déverouillable est un vrai plus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL135F18GM 30 septembre 2021 par alans220 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best lens I have ever used, the most expensive lens I have ever bought, but worth it...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL135F18GM 26 septembre 2021 par Aaronuk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got this over a month ago and it’s the best lens i own

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très lumineux

SEL135F18GM 18 septembre 2021 par Charlon (France)

J’ai acheté ce produit sans regrets et je pense acheter un macro

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best 135mm out there

SEL135F18GM 09 août 2021 par omaru (France)

I am a big fan of 135mm focal length and Sony has delivered the best 135mm out there. Well-built, solid lens and the auto-focus is perfect for my using. Very fast and sharp lens, I mostly shot 1.8 during my usage for the past month after purchasing and honestly it is the best lens in the Sony line. Also, the bokeh on this lens is phenomenal.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

exceptionnel

SEL135F18GM 24 juillet 2021 par jvphotos (France)

La prise en mains est parfaite, le poids de l'ensemble avec le boitier est bien équilibré. L'autofocus est très réactif(utilisé sur a7iii), le bokeh très doux. La bague de commande de diaphragme se manipule facilement, et les deux boutons configurables sont bien placés, pour utiliser pour la mise au point. Le rendu des images est vraiment exceptionnel, le piqué excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe objectif

SEL135F18GM 24 juillet 2021 par dan44pablo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le meilleur 135mm que j’ai utilisé, un autofocus précis, un piqué à couper le souffle sur A7iv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stunning lens - pity about the Cashback terms

SEL135F18GM 24 juin 2021 par Harstoner (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a stellar lens - possibly the best in terms of sharpness, contrast, colour accuracy and AF that I have ever used in more than 50 years of photographic activity. My only gripe is that Sony ask you to disfigure the box in order to claim the Cashback. This affects the resale value of the lens and significantly reduces the attractiveness of the Cashback offer. Shame on you Sony! Canon and Fuji, brands from whom I have also claimed Cashbacks, don't ask for such ridiculous conditions.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

léger et de qualité

SEL135F18GM 27 mars 2021 par goumi (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

fontionne super bien et ne se rallonge pas en route

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

7

0

Très belle finition

SEL135F18GM 02 janvier 2021 par jpbphotos (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce Sony FE 135mm 1.8 GM fin décembre je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de découvrir ce fabuleux objectif

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

8

0

Très bon objectif

SEL135F18GM 28 décembre 2020 par them (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent objectif procurant un certain plaisir de faire de la photo et d'obtenir des photographies de très belle facture our un amateur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

17

0

Extremely sharp and auto-docus is unbelievably fas

SEL135F18GM 03 décembre 2020 par Papayaw (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this less than a month ago and I'm blown away by quality of pictures from this lens. This is the best lens I've used up to date.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Well engineered & razor sharp.

SEL135F18GM 29 octobre 2020 par Col278 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Recently purchased, initial impressions are very positive. Solid, well engineered lens and while pretty heavy it balances well on an A7Riii. Very comfortable to use. AF is very quick & accurate; MF mode is also a pleasure to use. Images appear razor sharp, even wide open at at minimum focus distance (manual); bokeh is amazing (better than my Zeiss Batis 85mm/f2). Although expensive, I have no regrets in buying this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

une vraie machine de guerre

SEL135F18GM 15 septembre 2020 par jeanfelix77 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

acheté il y a un mois, cet objectif est exceptionnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

15

0

Excellent lens

SEL135F18GM 13 juillet 2020 par CeeJaySee (Royaume-Uni)

I am very surprised that the lens switches are so stiff. This is not the case on any other of my Sony lenses. I have also seen this mentioned elsewhere on the internet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Fulgurant 135mmm

SEL135F18GM 11 juillet 2020 par Chris Dève (France)

Ergonomie, rapidité et efficacité. Qualité de dégradé de la zone de netteté à la zone hors champ, absolument exceptionnelle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

5

0

le pied

SEL135F18GM 27 juin 2020 par docphilzen2 (France)

optique juste exceptionnelle ! rendu, piqué ; bokeh, reactivité, autofocus, tout est parfait l'objectif idéal pour les protrais

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

3

0

This lens is a game changer!

SEL135F18GM 06 juin 2020 par Mono135 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After starting my Sony journey with a second hand A6000 and kit lens(which is a great camera by the way, but has its limits ) I was itching to step up to a full frame body and lens, and a more capable prime lens as well. After much research I decided on the A7R3 body and because of the high 42.2 mp resolution, I wanted to pair it with an equally good lens. Because I shoot a lot of outdoor, full body portrait for my website, I needed crisp images and bokeh, from a distance, as I wanted a certain look for my product photography. The images are just unbelievable and the clarity and sharpness of the subject, in full frame and in crop is staggering. Drawbacks, while there are not many, you will have to stand quite a distance from the subject to get top to toe in the frame, so you'll need plenty of space. Also one thing to keep in mind is its a big lens(weighs a bit too) and with the hood attached, which is always attached its even bigger, so don't expect to be discreet. To conclude, if you have the money and a good camera body(so it can play to its potential) I wouldn't even think twice. It doesn't matter if you're a pro or intermediate, it will transform the appearance of your photos and the satisfaction from looking at the raw images is worth the price of admission. Believe all the hype, this lens really is a game changer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Simply Stunning

SEL135F18GM 17 février 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this Lens not only for studio work, but also for creating shallow depth of field for Street Time Lapse. It's such a creative lens and fulfils my thought process in every way possible. The click free aperture ring is a gem when ramping exposures and slick enough not to move camera during shoot on my motorised head. If you're thinking of moving to Sony, this would be a very good excuse.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Un piqué exceptionnel !

SEL135F18GM 31 janvier 2020 par Sharp (France)

Voilà un objectif compact avec un piqué exceptionnel. L'autofocus est à la fois réactif, silencieux et efficace. La construction semble assez solide et la bague de diaphragme est un plus. Il est facile de recommander cet objectif dont le domaine d'utilisation est assez vaste.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

3

0

Much more than a portrait lens

SEL135F18GM 28 janvier 2020 par Chasdog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using this a month in my sports imaging. It was bought primarily for portrait work and weddings but is actually a real joy for sports, My only gripe would be more to do with me than the lens. I have large hands and perrenially use long lenses with plenty of room to support the lens without fouling the focus or aperture rings. Quite tricky on this lens especially in gloves but I am impressed by the way it feels in the hand, the solid build quality and excellent images especially in low light.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Mon dieu quelle optique !!

SEL135F18GM 19 janvier 2020 par PierreMax (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Avant j'étais un nikoniste et j'ai changé pour un Sony A7R4 j'ai acheté plusieurs optiques dont le FE 135 F1.8 GM. Je peux vous assurer que je ne regrette pas mon achat, le Bokeh et tout simplement exceptionnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

25

0

Sharp as a razor!

SEL135F18GM 10 janvier 2020 par Stopher77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I decided to purchase this lens as I wanted a telephoto low aperture lens and traded in my Sony FE 70-200 F/4. Wow! What a purchase. This lens is razor sharp even wide open. This is marketed as a portrait lens, however, I have seen incredible results using it for landscapes paired with my Sony A7 III. My only minor issue is the weight, although, it is reassuringly heavy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

1

0

Faultless

SEL135F18GM 16 octobre 2019 par Chimneyfinder (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a very fine lens. The sharpness is incredible and impressive for maintaining such a high level not only through the aperture range but from close to far distances. Focus speed is at a pro level response. Resistance to flare, ghosting, veil, etc. is very high. The weight and size comes with the design capability so it would be fatuous to criticise it for this. Really, I can not say that this lens is lacking in any department and very few lenses would achieve this in my experience. I have this lens (it is the longest lens I own) as it sits in the mid range of a 70-200mm, and it covers what I want as a telephoto. As I go out walking for a whole day the f2.8 zoom would need a larger bag and it can start to feel heavy. Apart from that the 135 is an absolute joy to use and, being used to prime lenses for 40 years, framing isn't an issue, it suits my eye. I am delighted and fortunate to have such a great lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Tout simplement exceptionnel !

SEL135F18GM 09 août 2019 par dolphinus31 (France)

Pourtant un habitué des optiques Sony, celui là m' véritablement bluffé ! Et cette longueur de focale permet beaucoup de chose, des portraits serrés, des photos de sports ou de mariage, bref, avec un autofocus ultra rapide et un piqué splendide, c'est un régal ...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL135F18GM 29 juillet 2019 par Doug75 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Unbelievably sharp lens. The Eye AF tracks perfectly for portraits even in low light. The two focus hold buttons instead of the one is very useful when rotating the camera for portraits. The lens is expensive but you get what you pay for with the G master lens. Very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

0

0

C’est de la « Kryptonite »

SEL135F18GM 23 juillet 2019 par Fab2613 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

L’achat SONY le plus pertinent que j’ai réalisé cette année.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

6

0