103

4.3 basé sur 103 commentaires clients

52
34
11
4
2
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20 décembre 2021 par Shem81 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 16 octobre 2020 par Chocie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

103 commentaires client

0

well designed good sound

HT-SF150 19 janvier 2023 par chas123 (Royaume-Uni)

Very pleased with the quality, design and sound... very good value.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

OK for our small living room

HT-SF150 18 janvier 2023 par JACEL (Royaume-Uni)

I have this for 3 weeks. It is connected to the TV by HDMI and connected to the FireStick by bluetooth. The sound from this is nice but I would like it if the volume changes were in smaller increments so that I could fine tune the volume level.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Addition to TV and Echo

HT-SF150 09 janvier 2023 par KevinCyprus (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great addition to my TV. The internal speakers were not that good, but the sound now comes through the Soundbar and is excellent. I have also connected it to my Amazon Echo, so can play music through it. Easy to set up and use, and looks great in front of the TV

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF150 08 janvier 2023 par Linedancer54 (Royaume-Uni)

After constantly having to adjust the sound for every program and sometimes during we can now change channels without being either blasted out the sound quality is excellent

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Soundbar with Good Performance

HT-SF150 12 décembre 2022 par DAB15 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased a month ago after researching midrange priced soundbars. Performance of Sony HT SF150 unit considered good, not exceptional. The included remote control unit has several pre-set sound modes, but unlike some soundbars of about the same price range, has no control over Bass nor Treble tones

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good

HT-SF150 09 décembre 2022 par Miguel2910 (Royaume-Uni)

I have it for 1 year and I didn't have any problems, very good quality and very nice design

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Plutôt déçu.

HT-SF150 28 août 2022 par BINCH (France)

J'ai acheter cette barre de son par rapport à son prix pour la coupler avec ma tv sony récemment acheté, et je doit dire que je suis resté sur ma faim, alors certes le hdmi arc permet de n'utilisez qu'une seul télécommande donc très pratique mais niveau sonore au dessous de mes attentes. Après à quoi je m'attendais à ce prix là aussi.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Very impressive sound bar, with all the available

HT-SF150 02 juillet 2022 par EMC2 (Royaume-Uni)

The best sound bar, I’ve ever had, upto know, indeed

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just an average soundbar.

HT-SF150 05 avril 2022 par jondoc (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased a top of the range Sony tv, based on the reviews about the picture and sound. The picture is unbelievable but the sound not as good as I was led to believe. I purchased this Sony sound bar to upgrade the tv sound. I`m afraid it didn`t.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great sound bar

HT-SF150 31 mars 2022 par Benzoe (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant sound and easy to set up. I recommend this sound bar.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Soundboard but there could be more tech info

HT-SF150 26 février 2022 par Rog55 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy with the sound of this soundbar, but there could be more info related to this sound BAR not being able to play DTS for the consumer. With my previous soundbar I could use DTS Neo 2: 5 On my Samsung tv, but as this does not have DTS , this is not possible with this model soundbar. Then there is the technicalities of when BLURAY has a DTS audio, but no option to set for Dolby digital of this model. What is happening in this kind of scenario, because hardly ANY MANUFACTUER of sound BAR products is describing this technicality when they are describing their sounbars, especially one that only come really with the Dolby digital audios.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely sound

HT-SF150 13 février 2022 par Gussyp (Royaume-Uni)

Really makes a difference, especially when watching movies

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Like the design

HT-SF150 13 février 2022 par Ojay (Royaume-Uni)

I have not set it up yet so I can’t give an honest review so I will come back when it’s set up and tried

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great sound lots of base

HT-SF150 14 janvier 2022 par stevie12 (Royaume-Uni)

I had this for Xmas great sound brings the sound out of the tv to life

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0