119

3.9 basé sur 119 commentaires clients

52
31
20
3
13
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Bien pour la musique

HT-XF9000 30 décembre 2018 par Ventb5 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La restitution de la musique est bonne et l'effet surround très présent. Par contre, les dialogues ne sont pas mieux qu'avec le dispositif du téléviseur. En plus, les réglages de la barre ne s'affichent pas sur le téléviseur quand on est branché sur la TNT par l'antenne.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Manque de visibilité des réglages

HT-XF9000 02 octobre 2020 par Cyril952 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impossible de voir les réglages s’afficher sur hdmi arc et pas d’application smartphone.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

4

0

103 commentaires client

0

Unresolved problems

HT-XF9000 13 mars 2021 par Cornwall Harrier (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

When the sound bar is connected with HDMI cables I keep getting a banner flashing up across the top of the screen (Sony TV) giving details of the connection I’m using. Sony have been aware of this for months but have been unable to resolve the issue. Bluetooth connection is better, but not 100% right.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon équipement

HT-XF9000 22 février 2021 par Julien77410 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ça fait plus d’un an que je l’ai acheté et je ne le regrette pas. Très puissant pour un appartement.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super qualite sonore.

HT-XF9000 27 janvier 2021 par tricpat (France)

Achat chez BOULANGER ROSNY SOUS BOIS il y a plus d'un ans

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sound Problems

HT-XF9000 26 décembre 2020 par Tina33 (Royaume-Uni)

After just a year of use, I have issues with the sound where it's not clear. Also, the volume does not display visually on your screen when you try to turn up/turn down the volume so you just have to keep pressing without knowing how much you have turned upd or turned down

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Good sound

HT-XF9000 05 octobre 2020 par JACKOSBACK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this system for one year now and I'm I'm quite pleased with the sound and quality bearing in mind and that I've come from a 9.1 home cinema system. I would personally like to see in the future maybe the volume bass and treble sounds to be seen on the TV when adjusting, which at present is not there.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Manque de visibilité des réglages

HT-XF9000 02 octobre 2020 par Cyril952 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impossible de voir les réglages s’afficher sur hdmi arc et pas d’application smartphone.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

4

0

0

Poor

HT-XF9000 18 août 2020 par Kc123 (Royaume-Uni)

Never had quality sound from sub woofer. Very poor for the cost.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

8

0

Très bon système

HT-XF9000 15 août 2020 par Seblec (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon produit aussi bien sur la restitution du son que sur l'esthétique.... seul hic la configuration qui n'est pas évidente lorsque vous avez une console et une box à relier...

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

0

0

Decent Soundbar but has it's flaws

HT-XF9000 27 juillet 2020 par AndyXkr (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to compliment my Sony kD-49XG9005 TV, it fits nicely between the splayed legs of the telly and looks neat sitting under the screen. Movies and Dialogue from the TV via the ARC HDMI connection were good and a big improvement over the built in TV speakers but nothing fantastic. Playing music via Bluetooth or TV soundtracks were great and what this Soundbar does best. Dolby Atmos and DTS:X compatibility was OK but with just two front-facing drivers and a subwoofer. it was never going to be great, however it was loud enough with an impression of the sound coming from above the bar but not close to a full surround sound. Overall I was pleased with the capabilities of the Soundbar especially when paired with the Sony TV However there is one annoying feature of the the Soundbar and that is when you are watching TV from a satellite receiver connected to the HDMI ARC input and then select APPS or the ACTION MENU on the TV Remote and then switch back to TV the Soundbar doesn't automatically switch the sound back to TV and you have to use the Soundbar remote to select HMDI input or no sound comes from the speakers, considering this Bar is designed to compliment the Sony TV this is a huge bugbear.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Well designed and user friendly.

HT-XF9000 05 juillet 2020 par Cal81 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as an upgrade to my previous soundbar to have use of the eARC function. the setup was easy and the audio quality is excellent, providing full lossless Dolby sound from my TV. My only slight complaint would be that sometimes dialogue is lost when using the 3D surround settings.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

moyen

HT-XF9000 30 juin 2020 par pecq (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

caisson de basse bon;barre pas très claire au niveau des voix problème de connexion avec ma télé(pas de sortie optique),la barre coupe le son et l'image quand je passe en analogique,et la telecommande n'apparait pas sur l'ecran

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

Great sound but connectivity with TV is unstable

HT-XF9000 13 juin 2020 par Touchy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound quality id excellent and can be 'tailored' to your viewing. However there have been a few occasions when the wired connectivity with my Sony Bravia TV has become unstable and switching between channels results in a loss of sound. This can normally be resolved by turning off/on the TV but it can be disconcerting. The user manual offers numerous 'fixes' for this situation and it's a matter of trying out the different suggestions until the sound is re-established.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Too soon to be exact

HT-XF9000 05 juin 2020 par DJ Steve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had this a few weeks now and I have probably not explored or heard all it is cabable of, however it does kick butt is extremly bassesy when it is cracked up and I find I am constantly having to turn the sound down in case I distiurb the neighbours. The sound is excellent in all areas from low to high . Not had a chance to try the Atmos yest as I have seen nothing with it to watch or listen too. I will get around to it someday soon though. Although not cheap this sound bar and sub is excellent quality and sound, I listen through it all day and night now wheter on PC or TV and or movies, Noting to complain about as yet :) Most annoying thing is no onscreen display so you never no what mode you are in so minus points for that!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great sound.

HT-XF9000 31 mai 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have now had this system set up for a week and in that time I have used for day to day tv and also 4K Blu-ray films along with 4K Netflix and amazon prime. The sound quality is great very rich and clear tones are not a problem for this system Dolby Atmos also sound fantastic. 10 out of 10 upto now.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome powerful soundbar, quick and easy to setup

HT-XF9000 07 mai 2020 par mattdkuk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this just over a week ago and its absolutely brilliant, it was nicely packaged,easy to unbox and setup. I am using it with a Sony Bravia Tv, it looks brilliant, great accompaniment to my audio visual setup. I have a sky q box connected by HDMI, when it turn the sky q box on it automatically turns the tv on which automatically turns the sound bar on and the wireless subwoofer so don’t have to turn it on manually as i was doing with my old sony cinema sound system and the volume control sync aswell, so adjust the volume on the tv and the soundbar adjusts its volume. It has Dolby Atmos which sounds awesome, you can connect phones, tablets etc via Bluetooth so play sounds wirelessly as well as it having an audio port so can connect products with a cable. I cannot be anymore happier with the purchase, its just all round great.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bel objet

HT-XF9000 03 mai 2020 par Eyme06 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Connecté à un BRAVIA KD65AG8 , il s harmonise bien avec le téléviseur . Techniquement je reste un peu sur ma faim car je ne retrouve pas cette sensation d enveloppement du son style Dolby Atmos . Le caisson de basse dont le design est un peu trop basique comparé à d’autres marques qui ont fait des efforts de côté , n est pas assez présent sauf poussé très fort ce qui n est pas le but L absence de câble HDMI ACR dans la boîte empêche l utilisation de la télécommande car impossible de visualiser les réglages sur l écran donc il faut investir pour pouvoir paramétrer la distance d écoute par exemple Un menu est accessible via le téléviseur La fonction Bluetooth est incompatible avec ce câble au passage , c est l un ou l autre Enfin point essentiel pour moi , vous avez la possibilité de cumuler le son du television et de la barre de son MAIS , vous avez un décalage qui vous ne pouvez pas éliminé même si il y a une fonction prévue à cette effet et idem avec le home cinéma que vous auriez déjà , en prenant cette barre de son pour renforcer la voix centrale ou les effets . Le schéma prendre du montage des appareils susceptible de gommer ce soucis n est pas réaliste car il ne prend pas en considération les nombreuses liaisons sons que l on peut avoir avec un home cinéma et pas que le téléviseur ( lecteur Blu-ray, PS4 etc )

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

0

0

You will need a new TV

HT-XF9000 05 avril 2020 par Bertie 33 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After initial set up and testing the sound l was very happy however when I tried to change the sound modes and try out the vertical S mode I couldn't hear any difference to the sound, I bought this to replace my Sony surround sound system to Minimise the clutter of speakers and wires and on my previous system it was very obvious when I changed the modes It would appear that the only way I will be able to experience the Atmos sound and vertical S will be by replacing my existing Sony TV which is only 5 years old! I purchased this from John Lewis prior to the temporary closure and would probably have taken it back if they were still open as I had not been made aware of this at the time! It is also worth pointing out that I have exchanged numerous emails with Sony who constantly gave me the wrong information referring me back to the product manual which I pointed out states on page 43 that pressing the home menu doesn't allow you to access the sound modes!! it was only after a 40 minute phone call that I managed to get more information leading me to conclude that I need to purchase a new TV which I have done.. If you Google this problem you will see many forums on the subject along with many unhappy customers!!!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great sound, Very Loud

HT-XF9000 17 novembre 2019 par DLaw81 (Royaume-Uni)

Love the sound goes very loud woofer is loud and deep. Thank again for a great Product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good product but could be better

HT-XF9000 05 octobre 2019 par Dougalm (Royaume-Uni)

Overall it is a good system but the well documented lyp synch issues are problematic and have not been adequately sorted by Sony

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

lip sync issue

HT-XF9000 07 septembre 2019 par Biffo54 (Royaume-Uni)

Only issue is getting the lip sync right via a Sky Q Box

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Atrocious lip sync issues

HT-XF9000 12 mai 2019 par Andy75 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this last summer. I sold my Sony av receiver and 5.1 system for this as I’m not that interested in speakers behind me anymore. So I knew not to expect too much. However, what I never expected was the shocking lip sync issues. We’re talking unusually video before the audio. Of course there is no way to delay the picture to bring it in line with the audio. And before Sony asks, YES. I have installed the latest firmware, and factory reset, and everything else. I do know what I’m doing. Ive been seriously into av for years. I’ve even resorted to bringing the soundbar forwards and adding more video processing to the XF90 tv, which is supposed to work beautifully together as they’re matching products. It’s such a shame because the actual sound quality is really impressive. It’s just the audio sync, which is mentioned on many av forums, and Sony are absolutely no help at all. They have seriously dropped the ball on this product and have no way to resolve it. I wish I could return the product. In fact I might try.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good but frustrating

HT-XF9000 27 février 2019 par White Heather (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this soundbar with an Android Sony TV in November 2018 - the sound is excellent most of the time, but struggles with older movies where the music and sound effects dominate, but with voices unclear and at low volume. Turning up the sound to hear the voices results in music too loud! Otherwise the sound is good. I find it frustrating that if changing to vertical sound (or back again), the change is not instant and the TV goes off, along with the sound, returning a few seconds later. I would have expected the changes made to be instant, not to lose my picture on TV.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great example

HT-XF9000 16 février 2019 par Slaf1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent. Make sound from my TV much more better.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Boom boom boom

HT-XF9000 11 février 2019 par Tiggiedapuss (Royaume-Uni)

Depending on what you’re listening to the bass gives you goose pimples , now for the sad part , the vertical S option let’s it down as it doesn’t sound like a 5.1 system would I recommend it yes and no I can’t cope without hearing the sound coming from behind me , I find it distracting ( sad face)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Looks good. A bit pricy

HT-XF9000 05 février 2019 par In4thekill (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I like the product but another remote control. I would have liked it to be controlled via my Sony TV remote, which was bought at the same time.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disapointing sound and over priced.

HT-XF9000 27 janvier 2019 par Chris1952 (Royaume-Uni)

The sound is not very good considering the claims of dolby atmos, and at over £300 is expensive. It is not easy to setup, and the claims of using one remote to control the sound if you have a sony DVD and television are not accurate. Also you cannot attach it to a sony television, it is only designed to fix to a wall or sit on a unit.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Sound and look good but falls down big style

HT-XF9000 22 janvier 2019 par Bigg Dogg 41 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought about a month ago. Thought I was going mad as it simply won’t lip sync with Sky Q in DD mode in TV and sound settings. So you simply have to set Sky to normal sound and can never use as DAtmos!!! Panasonic and LG systems previously experienced no problem. Believe me, it tried every possible setting in the SB, TV and Sky settling. Fine with Apple TV though. I have seen numerous forums frustrated with this issue with no help from Sony. I’m going to exercise my right to reject the goods as not fit for purpose. Shame as it kicks butt through Apple TV in ATMOS. Frustratingly there is also no light to tell you ATMOS is on and working properly!!! Very disappointed.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Make sure you have a good installer...

HT-XF9000 20 janvier 2019 par Philahill (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love the tv. Even my ex wife loves the tv. However for the first week, I nearly took it back almost every day. The tv, sound bar and headphones were “installed” by John Lewis. Terrible problems with sound turned out to be down to: A) malfunction of my 120 mb broadband feed to less than 20 mb means uhd is weak B) high speed hdmi cables are essential for uhd including sound C) you need hdmi, not optical to support uhd. D) Netflix manifests the problems most clearly

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent quality product with minor niggles

HT-XF9000 17 janvier 2019 par Johnm9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As one would expect from Sony this is well built, looks good and the sound is as good as any Sound bar for the price. Could be improved by addition of another HDMI input as only one is provided and the instructions for achieving various types of sound could be more explicit.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good but not brilliant.

HT-XF9000 16 janvier 2019 par Mikeramjet (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a week ago hoping to replace my old Samsung home cinema. The Sony HT-XF9000 was easy to set up and worked right away. The sound is good but you have to turn it up as it doesn’t sound so good at low volumes.i may have the settings wrong but it’s pretty simple so I think it’s set up right. It sounds echoey and the bass isnt brilliant. I think it needs more than 2 speakers to get a better more directional sound from the sound bar. the sound from Bluetooth isn’t as good as I hoped either so I won’t be using it for listening to music, it did sound good when I watched an action movie with the volume up loud but not sure about sound bouncing off the walls, it was just a loud soundtrack from the film. The hdmi connectors at the back are inset on an angle and that makes it awkward to plug in the hdmi wires to the sound bar. I do like the look of the sound bar under my tv which I set on brackets so it looks neat and tidy. I would like also to see a little display on the drone showing sound modes and volume etc and don’t understand they put it on the cheaper ones but not the more expansive ones. All in all it sounds ok but not amazing, it might of been better spending a bit more for a sound bar with more directional speakers rather than one with just 2 speakers and a sub.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really disappointed

HT-XF9000 15 janvier 2019 par Michaelzzzzzzzzzz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I cannot get the sound bar to sync with most tv channels as there is not enough adjustment available. Also during speech words with a letter s in them sound like hissssssing. Returning it to the store.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great Sound and Good integration

HT-XF9000 13 janvier 2019 par Andrew2103 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to go with a new Sony KD-49XF9005 TV. Complements the TV perfectly, sound is excellent, the vertical surround is very immersive and the bass from SW is very impressive without being distorted and overbearing. The single HDMI cable connection to the bar and the wireless connection to the SW makes installation a breeze. The only thing I would like to have seen is some simple indication, either on the TV or the sound-bar of the status of the vertical surround and the sub-woofer volume levels, but this is a minor niggle and they can be seen if you dig in to the sound settings on the TV.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

ACHAT BARRE DE SON

HT-XF9000 13 janvier 2019 par claude 17340 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

content de mon achat pour sa facilité d utilisation ,son de qualité

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Bien mais pas pour la tele

HT-XF9000 11 janvier 2019 par fitou28 (France)

J'ai reçu cet article le 20 novembre,pour regarder la télé,je le trouve inutile .le son de la télé est meilleur.Par contre bien pour écouter de la musique.ou des chansons. ce n'est pas ce que j'en attendais au regard de son prix.De plus si je le place devant la télé,comme exposer chez Darty en l'encastrant devant les pieds,la télécommande du téléviseur ne fonctionne plus

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

3

0

Absolute Rubbish

HT-XF9000 08 janvier 2019 par che1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this product just after christmas with some money I was given. I wanted a Dolby Atmos soundbar, and after reading reviews, this seemed a good choice. How wrong I was. After (carefully) unwrapping the soundbar from its packaging, I discovered the mains lead had been cut in two !! I repackaged it, went back to the shop and showed them the (unusual) fault and they replaced the soundbar with another. Took this home, connected it up as instructed and ...... nothing. No sound, no picture. I checked everything again - nothing. So I purchased 2 more new HDMI leads - nothing. Went online looking for solutions, emailed Sony who just sent through a copy of the instructions, so returned it to the shop again. They connected it to two different TVs to test it and ..... nothing, no sound,no picture. Their verdict ? "This product is faulty". Rather than replace it with a third faulty unit I opted for a soundbar from another manufacturer.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Very good features

HT-XF9000 08 janvier 2019 par bricor2011 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this soundbar to match my Sony KD 55 XF9005 TV .Very pleased with purchase but a bit disappointed that you cannot see sound mode selected on TV screen when the manual states otherwise

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Ca change tout!

HT-XF9000 06 janvier 2019 par pedrocbv (France)

Couplé à un BRAVIA 4K/UHD qui donne une image parfaite, cette barre de son permet d'avoir un son à la hauteur de l'image. Branchement facile, configuration sans souci. Le seul risque: réveiller les voisins avec le caisson de basses...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

3

0

Can't see the point of it.

HT-XF9000 05 janvier 2019 par Margo 58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this sound bar with a new Sony TV. I can't really see any difference and owould hope the TV would be this good without the sound bar. The sound on our 20 year old TV was just as good as this! I wouldn't say there is any wow factor. I am hoping as more TV programmes supports better sound that we will hear a difference. Did't really understand the set up instructions, it wasn't clear. The sound bar and the woofer both need a plug socket - more wires! The woofer also needs to be buy the sound bar. You also need 2 HDMI cables. The sound bar is not living up to expectations!

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great sound and look

HT-XF9000 05 janvier 2019 par Pickled (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

One of the main reasons for picking this sound bar was the way it fitted into the base of the Sony tv, great design great sound and easy to use

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien pour la musique

HT-XF9000 30 décembre 2018 par Ventb5 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La restitution de la musique est bonne et l'effet surround très présent. Par contre, les dialogues ne sont pas mieux qu'avec le dispositif du téléviseur. En plus, les réglages de la barre ne s'affichent pas sur le téléviseur quand on est branché sur la TNT par l'antenne.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Impressionnant !

HT-XF9000 30 décembre 2018 par slavalard (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a moins d'un mois. Dévoile tout son potentiel sur les pistes audio HD, notamment Dolby Atmos et DTS:X Les effets sont vraiment surprenants ! Petit bémol concernant certaines fonctionnalités inaccessibles lorsque l'entrée sélectionnée est TV (en espérant un correctif de SONY à ce sujet ...)

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

appareil correcte

HT-XF9000 27 décembre 2018 par Nono7 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

sa première qualité c'est sa puissance je suis étonné et blufer à la fois qu'une tel barre puisse avoir une telle pêche je n'ose même pas m' imaginer ce que doivent être les modèles de la gamme supèrieur le caisson est correcte mais paire de son entrain et de sa précision ainsi que de sa cohérence à haut volume quand à la barre je la trouve avec un son métalique style guitare fender quand on pousse le volume autrement les réglages sont faciles mais malhereusement somaire peu de possibilités une bonne barre de son pour le téléviseur mais pas pour du home cinéma à signaler que je parle uniquement d'un son normal je n'ai pas essayer le son dolby atmos ce qui m'aurais permis peut être d'apprécier plus le son vertical ma conclusion le prix va avec le materiel pour une piéce de 25 m carré mais pas plus

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Great sound, but can be frustrating

HT-XF9000 27 décembre 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this soundbar just before Christmas as I am re-designing my man cave. I have a current 2.1 setup with an amp, and wanted less cables and improved sound, so after reading reviews, I went for this HT-XF9000. I have the following devices connected to it (via a HDMI switch): PC PS4 Then my Chromecast Ultra is connected to HDMI1 (as that is the only HDR capable port on my TV). It's a shame the ARC port doesn't do HDR on my TV. If I connect the HDMI switch to HDMI1 and the sound bar to ARC, I get all kinds of problems. So my current set up works fine for the majority of the time... but with no HDR on the PS4 Pro or PC. Also, sometimes I get no audio on the PC unless I switch the sound bar off then on again, or press TV then HDMI to re-enable it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

6 week then power board useless

HT-XF9000 26 décembre 2018 par Broken Sony (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After less than 6 weeks the tv was useless as it was unable to switch on, totally disgracefull.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Bluffé par le son, comme du 5.1

HT-XF9000 26 décembre 2018 par Berlingot (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ayant déjà une de barre d'une autre marque plutôt sympas pour l époque, mais celle la ma carrément bien surprise. Pour un appartement elle fait très bien l affaire et le son est plutôt bon on a vraiment l impression d'être enveloppé et pris dans le film.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Great TV but need a manual to set it up!

HT-XF9000 21 décembre 2018 par JaneJ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased December 18 to replace a smaller TV. Salesman recommended TV & Sound bar. No issue with the TV or sound bar all great. Downside for us, being retired was the set up. No longer can you plug it in, tune it and away you go. You need a Google account, then knowledge about downloading apps through Google etc. The instructions with the TV are for connecting the aerial and bar then no hints about what the remote buttons do or where they send you. Bey hey I am reviewing the TV which is now great.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good product with minor problems

HT-XF9000 20 décembre 2018 par Kyst (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound doesn't sync with words with older Sony TVs, system not compatible with rear speakers.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Très bon son

HT-XF9000 19 décembre 2018 par Roger 38 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très content de cet achat le mois dernier chez Darty.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

2

0

Nickel

HT-XF9000 15 décembre 2018 par Lapouche (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très très heureux de cet achat avec rapport qualité prix extra

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

HT-XF9000 15 décembre 2018 par Michzz (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne barre de son à un prix abordable (surtout grâce aux promos !). Son un peu trop "métallique" pour l'écoute de musique mais rendu excellent pour le cinéma.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Brilliant

HT-XF9000 15 décembre 2018 par Northstar66 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Amazing sound using it with Sony TV and optical link for surround sound... also connected my Apple Mac and iPhone using bluetooth so I can play iTunes ... excellent sound quality

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Facile à raccorder et excellent son.

HT-XF9000 15 décembre 2018 par Mike740 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d’acheter cette barre de son ...possédant une tv Sony elle s’intègre très bien entre les pieds du téléviseur....très facile à brancher...son excellent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-XF9000 15 décembre 2018 par Shrimpercj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It was between this sony unit and the LG S9, so glad I bought this, Out Of the box the sound was ok but after playing around with the advanced settings, 're newing distances etc......the sound is awesome and I'm frequently being told to turn it down by the missus!! Great bass and clear voices & great preset modes too for sports etc

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Barre de son Dolby Atmos®/DTS:X™ 2.1 canaux

HT-XF9000 13 décembre 2018 par Fred78711 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat, enfin un vrai son avec ma TV !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Très technologique, peu être trop...

HT-XF9000 13 décembre 2018 par BobRaw (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheter cette barre de son pour remplacer un système 5.1 en fin de vie. J’ai été surpris par la qualité de l’envelope sonore, je ne regrette pas mes satellites arrières. Le caisson de basse est surprenant d’efficacite Pour sa puissance et la connectivité est parfaite, quoi qu’a ce prix, une seconde entrée HDMI ne serait pas de trop. Cependant j’admet Que du côté de la qualité de son je suis très déçus. Les aiguës sont assourdissant et les graves inexistantes sur une grande gamme, l’equilibrage Est donc mauvais... inutilisable pour l’ecoute De musique et moyen pour les films qui ne sont pas codés en Dolby Atmos

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

Average sound

HT-XF9000 12 décembre 2018 par bert99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought to accompany a new TV given screen, but found features difficult to navigate, and sound quality only average, the bass is good, but treble (particularly speech) is poor, Menus to adjust are limited, and not clear - so not enough improvement to justify the price. I wouldn't buy this again.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0