464

4.4 basé sur 464 commentaires clients

311
74
38
17
24
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

WOW, what picture quality

139 cm (55") 15 août 2021 par keith2554 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had the tv a few weeks but am amazed at the depth of clarity from the picture and the cinematic sound that's so real you think you are there. Its also so easy to navigate especially with the voice command function, and it comes with a five year warranty. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Please do not buy this TV not what you think.

139 cm (55") 30 septembre 2021 par Dan3168 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was persuaded to buy this TV when I went in for the Samsung. I specifically told the salesman that it needed to have catch up services as I have no aerial connection. Got it home and discovered it does not. In this day and age it is dishonest to launch a TV that cannot access freeview and basic stuff like that. I have purchased amazon firestick etc but it's not the same. Curry's assure me that freeview will be available at some point but when?? Why can't it download the app. Instead it comes with a load of junk apps that are useless. My 10 year old Samsung flatscreen is lighter and flatter. Yes the screen is thinner but what's the point if there is a huge bulk behind it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

0

468 commentaires client

Modèles

0

fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 18 octobre 2021 par Kidge (Royaume-Uni)

Always buy Sony TVs this is the best yet, the picture quality is outstanding.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Satellitenempfang problematisch

164 cm (65") 18 octobre 2021 par Calobra (Royaume-Uni)

Habe vor wenigen Tagen einen XR-65A80J gekauft und kann das Gerät nicht für den Empfang von Satellitenprogrammen an meiner Antennenanlage konfigurieren. Das entsprechende Menü unter "Einstellungen" des Fernsehers sieht nur drei Möglichkeiten vor: Eine Unikabel Antennenanlage, dCSS (auch eine Einkabellösung) oder eine diSecq fähige Antennenanlage. Habe aber eine fest verbaute Satelittenschüssel mit einem Quattro-LNB und nachgeschaltetem "dummen" Multischalter. Dieser muss eben noch mit den "alten" analogen Kriterien für Polarisation (14/18V DC) und 22kHz Ton für die Bandwahl angesteuert werden. Hierfür finde ich keine Einstellmöglichkeit am Sony. Weiß jemand eine Lösung?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best TV I've Ever Invested in

164 cm (65") 17 octobre 2021 par Thai7Chi (Royaume-Uni)

I am a huge movie buff and console/pc gamer. This TV is incredible for its picture clarity on films and series. The quality is outstanding with Disney+ and Prime. Amazing with other platforms like Netflix etc. Do may things to do to tweak picture settings and sound. For a gamer it's 120hz is a must when you got a elite graphics card that can push 4K 120hz fps to its limit. Now just need to secure that PS5 since the PS4 a little old now. Really recommend paying the £2k+ I did for this monster of a TV. Love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good allround everything

139 cm (55") 17 octobre 2021 par passey2 (Royaume-Uni)

One or two niggles Height of tv to allow sound bar under Still finding my way arround it ,but so far pleased !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent picture

164 cm (65") 16 octobre 2021 par wellhard655 (Royaume-Uni)

Just bought this TV, very easy to set up! software is smooth and the picture is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Tres mauvaise qualité

164 cm (65") 16 octobre 2021 par yves06 (France)

TV grand écran OLED 164cm Apres 2 mois d'utilisation une grande bande blanche verticale apparait en plein milieu de l'écran. 1 semaine après ce 1er défaut, la télévision s'éteignait au bout de 5 mins et désormais ne s'allume plus du tout

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Fantastic OLED TV, Highly recommended!

164 cm (65") 16 octobre 2021 par sonyenjoyer (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this TV 2 months ago and it still manages to surprise me every time I turn it on. I've paired it with the Sony UBP-X800M2 4K player and 4K films are just out of this world. Good quality Blu-rays are also upscaled very nicely with this combo, Look very close to 4K! You can play around with the picture profile settings to get the most out of it. I suggest the 'Custom' picture profile for the most colour accurate picture. It might not be bright but go to the brightness section and change the contrast to 100, HDR tone mapping to brightness preferred, peak luminance to high and Adv. Contrast enhancer to high if you need more brightness. The Google TV is superfast and the voice commands are very helpful. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 14 octobre 2021 par Disappointed again (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought 2 months ago was so looking forward to using it but it turned to disappointment were the sound is good and the picture was ok I lost some channels and the red button feature on bcc and this to the not so easy of use or to find information maybe not for someone of a older generation . I clearly brought the wrong tv

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Super produit

164 cm (65") 14 octobre 2021 par 6laurent6 (France)

En remplacement d'un ancien Sony, je suis toujours aussi surpris de la qualité de ces produits. Image et son vraiment excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 14 octobre 2021 par Fitchkid (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few days ago from Sevenoaks Yeovil up and running to perfection in a couple of hours.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Notable functional deficiencies

139 cm (55") 14 octobre 2021 par xDave (Royaume-Uni)

Do NOT buy this TV if you need Freeview catch-up or live TV pausing – neither work. Having said this, the design and picture quality are good. I have marked ease of use down due to the functional deficiencies of this TV.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 14 octobre 2021 par Micky 2112 (Royaume-Uni)

The picture and sound is fantastic best tv I’ve ever had

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 13 octobre 2021 par GM Lemmnig (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's a great TV with amazing picture quality and sound. My only issues are with the lack of UK catchup services (BBC iPlayer, etc) which I admit I knew about before I bought it by reading the forums. Also the screen is a bit more reflective that I expected, so annoyingly shows light from windows.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Great picture. Not so great sound.

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par RedSoulBlue (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound is too quiet on quiet scenes and too loud on action scenes. It makes watching it very hard with constantly turning it up or down. Such a shame because the picture quality is amazing. Also it is unbelievable to sell a TV which does not have the British catch-up services. 

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

ne fonctionne pas

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par szrval (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai acheter ce téléviseur pour pouvoir jouer en bonne qualité mais la c'est douche froide mise jour qui ne ce fait pas ,téléviseur qui setient et ce rallume tout seul vraiment déçu

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Not compatible

164 cm (65") 12 octobre 2021 par Fez100 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this TV about a month ago from curry's and was given all the positives but not the limitations. It is not compatible with BBC I player or all4.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good telly but

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par Chocolate 66 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good telly but Shame that the apps don’t work i.e. BBC iPlayer ITV hub or four and so on this is because Sony haven’t got the licenses yet and forget to tell people this and also the stores forget to tell you this tried ringing customer service what a joke won’t be buying Sony ever again

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture and Sound

164 cm (65") 12 octobre 2021 par DaveLD (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great picture great sound Menus are easy to use - many presets for sound / picture modes Lots of integration with streaming services. BBCi Player and C4 on demand are missing - come on Sony do the deals with these two major streaming services.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 12 octobre 2021 par Tiffy1956 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So glad I went for the 80J. Super sharp picture, great features, easy to set up. I think it was well priced.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Poor, poor, poor!

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par ETReview (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Will not connect to external sound system by HDMI ARC/eARC. Poor sound quality from internal speakers. Will not turn on to show TV instead defaults to application screen and it is necessary to manually select the TV channel from the TVs internal menu.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Sony Oled meilleur que LG

164 cm (65") 12 octobre 2021 par joackym 7 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Apres 15 ans chez LG,je suis venu chez Sony pour le son principalement.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Nice picture - but useless as a smart TV

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par BrianM2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to replace an older TV, so as to have the latest streaming channels, like iPlayer, Apple TV+ and support of Amazon Alexa. Sales person said yes all supported. Unfortunately there is no support for BBC iPlayer, Apple TV doesn't work and other major streamers are missing (Netflix and Prime video are present) No support for the Amazon Alexa either - basically this is a TV not fit to be called a smart TV. As a monitor yes the screen is lovely, provided you use it in a darkened room, any daylight and its unusable. Again had said to the sales person it would be used in a bright room, and anti-reflection was important. On the plus side: The remote controller is sensibly designed and the operation is a lot better than a Sony 4K purchased a couple of years ago. Sound is pretty good even with out additional speakers/sound bar. Would I buy again - definitely not (unless they fix the lack of smart TV features)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome quality and not that expensive.

139 cm (55") 12 octobre 2021 par fbart (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have been using it for quite some time now and absolutely love it. Great image and sound.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 11 octobre 2021 par Darkbouch (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne tv. Super pour la ps5. Pas simple à mettre en œuvre au début mais une fois le cap passé, une super expérience.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Simply the Best

164 cm (65") 11 octobre 2021 par AS88 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it two weeks and ago and regret not having done it well before! Superb images, quality and build!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Awesome TV.

139 cm (55") 11 octobre 2021 par Ste60 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had it a month or so now still getting used to all the features. Brilliant sound. Superb picture! Very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Télévision au top

139 cm (55") 11 octobre 2021 par Stephane 06 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Idéal ps5, films...je recommande vivement produits excellent

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par Bpred (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is an excellent TV. The picture quality is outstanding and the sound is the best ever from a TV. We have now dispensed with a soundbar. For context we are not gamers or action movie fans so no comment on those. Really pleased with purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle image

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par Pat6865 (France)

Après 1 mois et demi d'utilisation, nous apprécions cette image fantastique!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

SONY Bravia XR

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par mickoafc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought last week and I'm happy with everything so far. Bit annoyed Sony put on an offer of a £100 PSN credit a couple of days after buying though, so I missed out there. Also there are still no UK catch up services other than MY5, but knew this when buying.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Picture

164 cm (65") 10 octobre 2021 par Bagy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We have had about 4 weeks now brill picture and sound

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good but not very simple

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par Clinky 21 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Our new Bravia has a fine picture and improved sound. We like it, but we didn't appreciate the difficulty in setting it up. The supplier only did part of the job. The voice control feature is still not right. Some features, like BBC BritBox are not available. This is a more technologically advanced product than we figured on, and the simple instructions to manage are not included.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

21

2

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par Stevecity (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound and picture quality are excellent. There are great apps installed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Loving it

139 cm (55") 10 octobre 2021 par Hillsy24 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and we are not disappointed. The sound and picture quality is great and the voice control on the TV is a god send when the kids have mislaid the remote. Only downside at the moment is that there are no catchup TV apps available (I player, itv etc) but hopefully they'll be available soon

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 09 octobre 2021 par sjdm (Royaume-Uni)

Really pleased with this tv. It is well suited to our large lounge.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not the Sony Quality i expect

164 cm (65") 09 octobre 2021 par Umaguma64 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this TV just over a month on the back of numerous awards and accolades, what a disappointment, Sony used to be a brand of Quality. There are no UK Catch-Services other than My5, how can a 'PREMIUM' TV not have at Least BBC iPlayer, beyond me. The TV also Randomly Reboots in the middle of watching something, and do not get me on the picture which is not in My opinion OLED Quality, i have a 2.5 year base entry LG OLED which knocks the socks of this model. And do not get me onto the HDMI features, not even up to the spec for the features of there own Games Console. Sadly due to holidays and work commitments i am outside the 30 days to return and stuck with this Lemon, An expensive mistake. Sorry Sony but i have tried you after a number of years and you have now lost a future customer, i wont be back.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 08 octobre 2021 par NixP94 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We went in with a £500 budget and came out spending a lot more however we are so glad we did!! The sound and picture from this TV are amazing, we will never look back now! We game a lot as well and it’s perfect for that and movies, the sound quality is incredible, we were going to get a sound bar but no need at all with this tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Validé

139 cm (55") 08 octobre 2021 par Aniis_7500 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très satisfait de mon achat, je ne regrette vraiment pas

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic tv , only down side is no TV catchup

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par Eck10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this tv after the reviews and what a fantastic TV Good picture quality only downside no TV catchup

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Image vraiment au top!

195 cm (77") 07 octobre 2021 par Phil0277 (France)

Vraiment bluffé par la technologie O-led! Des noirs absolus, bien meilleurs que les Led, et également meilleurs que les Q-led, avec une image idéale pour l’amateur de homecinéma que je suis. La technologie plasma a enfin un successeur !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 07 octobre 2021 par Ricky 6 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Was dissatisfied with the 5year warranty which was useless, had to purchase in store one for a further £190.00 as labour is not included in the Sony guarantee.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Du lourd !

139 cm (55") 07 octobre 2021 par LAUDEAD (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

De la super camelote. Interface au top. Image absolument irréprochable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

mamazing TV

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par Maglip (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic vision and sound, exceptional sound as it comes trough the screen so no need for other speakers. Great features on remote.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

belle image bon son

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par michele299000 (France)

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours et j'en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just right for our new room

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par Guitar Lover (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very pleased, but disappointed that there are no catch up TV apps installed and not available at present. Should be standard for such a high spec product. Some lag with operating system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Too expensive

164 cm (65") 07 octobre 2021 par Dr Ranasinghe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's better to have a hardcopy of the manual.Not every one is efficient with digital guide.No warranty certificate was issued ., although it says five years warranty.Yet to trial the fully functional features of the TV . Hdmi cable is law quality so do optical cable.With campared to other TV s this TV is too expensive.little too bulky from the back due to the built in box behind the TV, with box fixed at the back, once TV is fixed to the wall it doesn't seems that that the TV slim.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good picture, good sound but.......

139 cm (55") 06 octobre 2021 par Barneyj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound is great, i am considering getting rid of surround system. Big downside from a such a big company is still no uk catch up/iplayer and been going on since april apparently?

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

195 cm (77") 06 octobre 2021 par Nadflo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ecran magnifique, beau rendu, bon son. Facile d utilisation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant TV as expected from sony

139 cm (55") 06 octobre 2021 par Atsel39 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Nice TV looks good and crystal clear pictures easy remote just a press of a button and your in Netflix or YouTube etc Looks of apps already installed ready for use Only one disappointment has no BBC IPLAYER app and can't even download it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So Disappointed

139 cm (55") 06 octobre 2021 par Lops (Royaume-Uni)

Expensive product with a great picture quality - unbelievable. However, cannot get ITV Hub or BBC iPlayer - it's supposed to be a smart tv and I wanted to get rid of my Virgin Box but can't now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualite d image au top et processeur rapide

164 cm (65") 06 octobre 2021 par Erwan07 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette television le moi dernier et je suis super content. L image est là. La télé permet de naviguer rapidement dans les menu ou entre les vod netflix ou amazon. La télécommande est tres ergonomique également.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

very good picture

164 cm (65") 06 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

sorry for rating this tv 2star but to pay so much money and not have BBC catch up was a little bit of a let down

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Bravia A80J

195 cm (77") 06 octobre 2021 par Boycie3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is one of the best TV I’ve ever bought. The OLED Picture is the best quality I’ve seen in Sony product. I recommend this TV for everyone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TV 55’’

139 cm (55") 06 octobre 2021 par Merci (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tv excellente Par contre vous demandez un avis trop long La longueur diminue la force du commentaire

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

TRès belle image malgré mon utilisation réduite.

164 cm (65") 05 octobre 2021 par dgolh (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai cet appareil depuis un peu moins d'un mois. Je ne l'utilise qu'en upscale faute d'un débit suffisant pour l'UHD chez moi. Jusqu'alors aucun souci et un réel progrès depuis mon précédent Bravia qu date de 10 ans.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05 octobre 2021 par taff007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound quality and picture quality are excellent, very happy with all the features

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not what I expected

139 cm (55") 05 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The picture is great but I had thought we could get BBC iPlayer etc as I can on my other Sony TV Very dissatisfied

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité Sony extra

164 cm (65") 05 octobre 2021 par lilou660 (France)

Très bon produit. Cela sera mon 5ème Tv Sony et toujours aussi satisfait de l'image/son. Les TV sont très beau.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Beautiful Image Quality

139 cm (55") 05 octobre 2021 par PaulKavanagh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had this tv for about one month and it's easily the best television, I've ever had. It up-reses SD material really well, and 4K programmes and films look superb on it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55") 05 octobre 2021 par Horza30 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this TV a few weeks ago. It’s a huge step up for us in terms of picture quality and smart features from our 6 years old LCD TV. The 4K picture is just spectacular with very little need for settings adjustment, whether streaming directly via inbuilt apps or watching Sky Q. I feel that Sony have hit the sweet spot at this price point, making this TV superb value when compared to its A9 counterpart. I’m also enjoying the Google TV interface which is easy and intuitive to use. I find it difficult to imagine anyone regretting buying this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ticks all the boxes

195 cm (77") 04 octobre 2021 par Derek 973 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this last month Great improvement on the AG8 Solved the dark Dolby Vision problem Downside no catchup (IPlayer) and needs a backlit remote

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

sound is superb

139 cm (55") 04 octobre 2021 par bri1815 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

expected this tv to be good but blown away with tjis tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great look and sound

139 cm (55") 04 octobre 2021 par Helina (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Il love the sound and enjoy every moment from movies, music and many more.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Télévision OLED à conseiller pour pièce sombre

164 cm (65") 03 octobre 2021 par Botond (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne télévision OLED. Les points forts : processeur d'image, système d'exploitation, mise en route simple et rapide, réglage couleur usine, grande d'angle de visionnage, pas des fuites de lumière, contraste infini, possibilité de changer de télécommande à la version avec rétroéclairé (a90j : RMF-TX621E) Point faible : luminosité par rapport à une télévision LED, télécommande de base... C'est une télévision à conseiller sans hésitation mais pour une visionnage principalement nocturne / en pièce sombre. Le processeur fait du magie au contenu type 1080p/720p/480p. La TV prend en charge toutes les extensions vidéo et audio (DTS !). Toutes les applications à la mode sont disponibles et elles sont rapides (Netflix, Disney+, MyCanal, YouTube, Salto, Prime etc...). Application MyCanal fonctionne sans enregistrement de l'appareil, simple login ! Cependant dès que vous avez beaucoup de lumière, ex.: grandes baies vitrées et visionnage dans la journée, l'avantage sera à la TV LED, même la mode intensif sera limité. Je conseille de réfléchir à votre consommation avant d'acheter. Si vous regardez dès contenu cinéma/séries plutôt au soir (ou vous avez des volets) je vous conseille vivement cette télévision (avec la télécommande RMF-TX621E) à l'utilisation et mise en place facile sans prise de tête.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 03 octobre 2021 par Andyelo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Absolutely the best tv you can buy,great picture, great sound, just amazing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Sony stole my heart

195 cm (77") 03 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was always a LG fan until I laid my eyes on this new XR Sony. I work as a professional photo and cinematographer and often check my work on large screens when I create ultra HD content for my clients. Sony blows all the competition out of the water with its accuracy and contrast. After tweaking its hidden setups and calibration it performs exceptionally. I play only with nice graphics games on PS5 so don’t miss VRR really. It will come eventually anyway. Upscale SD and even 8k content by Sony is extremely effective. Well done on this tech will be a keeper for 5-6 years at least.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 03 octobre 2021 par Maria345 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The TV is great although we do seem to struggle with subtitles … when we try to switch them on it doesn’t always work.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

genial

139 cm (55") 02 octobre 2021 par serval256 (France)

j'ai acheter ce téléviseur il y a quelques jours et franchement bluffer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous picture and sound

164 cm (65") 02 octobre 2021 par Tony 1964 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought my Sony Oled Tv about 5 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. The picture is absolutely amazing and the sound quality is so unbelievable that it sounds like a built in sound bar

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Magnifique écran

195 cm (77") 02 octobre 2021 par Dlo21 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheter il y a 3 semaines en prévision d’un déménagement dans un plus grand appartement, l’image est fabuleuse , précise et colorée , lumineuse, de bonne séance cinéma à domicile Le son n’est pas en reste ! Manque plus que les enceintes pour le dolby atmos , ce qui viendra un peu plus tard

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Picture

164 cm (65") 02 octobre 2021 par RacingSnail (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great TV but a big disappointment in that it has many features I will never use and none of the features I want. Although full Catchup TV is promised sometime in 2021, absolutely no sign of anything soon. My solution is to return this Sony TV and exchange it for the 2020 model which is loaded with all the features I will use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65") 02 octobre 2021 par Hecker (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon produit dans l’ensemble. Très bonne qualité d’image .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0