1147

4.0 basé sur 1,147 commentaires clients

549
316
127
74
81
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 août 2020 par Tony1960 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

131

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Distinctly average

WF-1000XM3 15 avril 2020 par Craig B (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After reading a lot of reviews I thought these would be the best headphones to replace my Beats X. A few weeks later and I’m missing my old headphones, the active noise cancelling cuts in and out flickering the music, the ambient sound is only any good if you turn the music off so you might as well just take the headphone out. They slowly work their way out of your ear, and because of the size you can’t lay your head on a pillow comfortably with them. On the plus sides, the music is clear and the battery lasts a good time, but personally I would just stick with something cheaper that works a little better. Its a shame as I did spend a lot of time researching for a decent replacement, should have stayed with what I know. All depends on what you want from your headphones, comfort and good tunes or something that looks good / different. Just my opinion, take it or leave it.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

1,149 commentaires client

0

Rien à dire

WF-1000XM3 15 mai 2021 par Halterofille (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fonctionne parfaitement ! Le réducteur de bruit et très efficace. Possibilité de choisir le réglage des écouteurs ( droite et gauche sur la partie tactile) Très satisfaite de ce produit. Le son est top !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 15 mai 2021 par SAMIR_WORLD (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy?good quality sound?great looks? I recommend to buy ?

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Les concurrent direct des airpod !

WF-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par NicolasD (France)

Un écouteur qui c'est envoyé et c'est peut de le dire le son est d'une qualité irréprochable pour des écouteurs sans fil. Peut-être un petit défaut au niveau du mode son ambiant qui parfois a du mal à s'adapter et devient difficilement utilisable. Pour autant cette paire d'écouteurs est une turie je recommande.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Avis rapide.

WF-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par Zoulouz (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je pense qu'il est un peu tôt pour donner mon avis après seulement quelques semaines d'utilisation, mais pour le moment cela correspond à mes attentes. Autonomie impeccable, réduction du bruit surprenante si et seulement si les écouteurs sont correctement insérés et ajustés aux oreilles !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

great, but ...

WF-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par mike768997655 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound of the headphones is perfect, they sit well on the ears, but it sometimes lose conection with the cell phone and stop playing. It is realy anoying to start it manualy again and again. I use phone Samsung Galaxy S10e and music I play from app youtube music (premium).

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great features

WF-1000XM3 14 mai 2021 par arsenalpete (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got this product for my 72nd birthday, way more features than I need, amazing sound and easy for someone of my generation to connect.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointing

WF-1000XM3 13 mai 2021 par Kevlar007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound is ok, controls are fiddly not intuitive. The most disappointing thing is the fit in the ear - not that secure and I’ve tried all of the fittings, plus they are uncomfortable to wear for more than 5 minutes. I hate to say this but, I have had AirPods previously and I’ll be going back to them.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Noise cancelling feature is excellent

WF-1000XM3 11 mai 2021 par Paul1A2B3C (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I received this as a gift for my birthday and I was blown away by the quality. They are a great fit (thanks to the set of different bud sizes in the box) and I have no problem keeping them in my ears all day while working. The sound quality is spot on and the noise cancelling feature is awesome.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par STLam (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound, slightly big and the buds are sometimes loose in the ear if you have small ears otherwise it’s excellent!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good purchase.

WF-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par Mickz23 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The earphones are well packaged and easy to use. The earphones are very good in terms of use and connect easily to md Samsung phone. It’s a shame that it does not connect to more than one Bluetooth device at a time, however, I’m sure that this will be resolved in the updated device.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par Tom1982 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use a streaming service that uses lossless FLAC recordings and these headphones make the most of that extra quality. The bass is deep and full and the trebles are high and crisp. The 360 sound support is something different and it's handy that my streaming service also provides access to a good library of tracks that offer this feature.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Overall good

WF-1000XM3 10 mai 2021 par Petebrack (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these 8 months ago and really happy that I did - quality of sound brilliant and selection of ear pieces that gives me the option to find that perfect fit is a welcome thought

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The Best

WF-1000XM3 09 mai 2021 par HumbleBumble (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having tried 2 other brands of cordless head phones and not gotten on with them (fit and sound quality) my son got me these. The Fit - They fit well in my ear *I have various piercings and there fit comfortably around. Sound - Honestly, I listened to my music and it was astonishing the difference in quality, far superior. Listening to my books on Audible the sound is far better Settings - a vast array of settings for your music tastes Noise Cancelling - Extremely good!! Battery - still going on 1st charge (6 hours use so far) Connection - Perfect integration with my iPhone 11 Pro max The only negative is the length of the charging cable....approximately 12cm long, so sourcing another longer cable!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic sound.

WF-1000XM3 09 mai 2021 par KevinMcG (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent product, beautifully presented. The sound quality when used with my Sony MP3 walkman is superb, I replaced a much cheaper pair which had no bass response. The improvement was remarkable. Shame there is no on-bud volume adjustment.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très agréablement surpris !

WF-1000XM3 08 mai 2021 par JG_Dam (France)

Après avoir lu ici et là des avis mettant en garde sur l'ergonomie et le maintient, je suis au final plus que convaincu ! il y à une petite "technique" pour mettre l'écouteur (un peu comme s'il fallait le "visser" sur un huitième de tour) mais au final il tient très bien. Première fois que j'utilise aussi de la réduction de bruit active, stupéfiant !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Love these

WF-1000XM3 08 mai 2021 par PetieRichards (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had these for a few weeks now and have to say they are great. Awesome sound quality whether listening to music or podcasts, and battery life is great as well. Only slight negative thing is the case is a bit on the chunky side

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-1000XM3 07 mai 2021 par Halcyon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought these last week, and I have not been disappointed. Sound quality, connectivity and range have all more than met my expectations. My only minor concern is that they sometimes feel as thought they might fall out (although they haven't done). I have tried the other size buds, and it was no different; obviously Iwould be very disappointed if one fell out and was lost. However, the sound is great, and I am very happy with the purchase.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good but not great.

WF-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par Tomtitt (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

+ good for music indoor. + good telephon talk indoor. + easy to connect. - bad design 1. When outside walking and the wind blows, the design makes the windsound amplifies in the ear. - bad design 2. The part you put in to the ear is too big. Hurts after some time. Could be made softer or diffrent sizes. - the button set up could been better. - some strange surround sound starts when on the phone. Taking in every car that drives by, with a bad buzzing sound.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

NOT for my ears

WF-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par Gerda 007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought that because of good reviews wrt comfort and stability in ears - alledgedly also when running. My experience is NOT good. These buds are BIG and they fall easily out. VERY annoying! VERY disappointed!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Moyen plus

WF-1000XM3 05 mai 2021 par Ludozx6r (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Durée de batterie assez basse, isolation acoustique moyenne, les basses sont très faibles à mon goût, quand à la réduction de bruit qui est anecdotique j’en parle pas… L’écouteur a tendance à perdre la connexion Bluetooth mais la retrouve rapidement

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Aucun maintien à l'oreille..

WF-1000XM3 04 mai 2021 par nexus8 (France)

Ces écouteurs ne tiennent absolument pas à mes normales oreilles (sauf assis dans un fauteuil).. Je ne comprends pas comment un tel produit peut être commercialisé ?! Retour et remboursement au magasin.. Sorry

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Un seul point faible

WF-1000XM3 02 mai 2021 par Pheoly (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a un an et demi, j’étais tout à fait satisfait du produit jusqu’à récemment. En effet, l’application, la qualité de son, la possibilité de personnaliser l’écoute, la réduction de bruit,... toutes ces choses sont extrêmement bien faites et très satisfaisantes. Cependant, depuis quelques semaines, mes WF-1000XM3 ne tiennent pas plus d’une heure et demi (et sans réduction de bruit activée). Effectivement, après 1h-1h30 d’écoute, les écouteurs s’éteignent car ils n’ont plus de batterie. C’est peut-être un défaut de fabrication, ou bien de série? Je voudrais bien savoir…

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Pas top

WF-1000XM3 30 avril 2021 par yoga9901 (France)

Bluetooth qui se déconnecte avec le telephone dans la poche . Une simple feuille d'arbuste qui touche le capteur arrete le casque Pas vraiment satisfait

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Très bon son

WF-1000XM3 30 avril 2021 par Olympien 14 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tres bon son super achat et prix défiant toute concurrence

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Adaptabilité auriculaire

WF-1000XM3 28 avril 2021 par Moka et Pumpy (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent article, seul bémol : on ne peut pas trop bouger avec car s'adapte moyennement à mes oreilles. Par contre excellent son et connexion immédiate.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Earbuds, without a doubt!

WF-1000XM3 28 avril 2021 par San Carlos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So many great and really surprising and brilliant features! Loads of research led me carefully to WF-1000XM3 - and I am totally delighted. I have tiny ear canals and they fit perfectly. It's like I've discovered music all over again!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Was not as expected

WF-1000XM3 28 avril 2021 par Jag24 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought these two weeks ago and they only lasted 2.5 hours and needed charging again I returned them for Bose

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Bon produit

WF-1000XM3 27 avril 2021 par Chris781972 (France)

Je suis content de mon achat mais son pas les meilleurs en qualité de maintient dans l'oreille

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great quality sound

WF-1000XM3 27 avril 2021 par Nongy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Charging box keeps charge for days. Earplugs have good life. Noise cancelling not as good as Bose but I found the sound superior to Bose earplugs

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Connectivity issues

WF-1000XM3 26 avril 2021 par Groby (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great sounding ear buds. Decent ANC but let down by software issues and slow connectivity with iOS devices. Hopefully further updates will resolve problems. With the current state of the app and strange connection behaviour, I can’t recommend this product.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 26 avril 2021 par Davie Scott (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound. Really neat product and very comfortable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent features

WF-1000XM3 26 avril 2021 par Mtmm (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I like them very much Excellent sound excellent noise cancelling

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sound but poor set up

WF-1000XM3 25 avril 2021 par Caro F (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this 3 weeks ago. The sound is good. It feels comfortable in the ears. However, it can only be link to one item at a time. Ex: if you've linked it to your mobile, you need to undo it, to then link it with another device. Not very practicle.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Best ear buds on the market

WF-1000XM3 25 avril 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've owned these now for over 6 months and can't fault them. The Bluetooth connectivity never fails, they are comfortable, the sound quality is fantastic and the battery life has always met my needs.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just what I needed

WF-1000XM3 23 avril 2021 par nicknamealreadyusedagaina (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it today and only positive so far with the product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 23 avril 2021 par RaverDave (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been using the Sony WF-1000XM3 headphones for two and a half weeks now. I use them every day for running. My first impression when opening the box was that these headphones are built to a high standard. The charging case looks and feels nice although it is a little bulky when compared to the Airpods case or even the Airpod Pro case. Setting up the headphones is straightforward - I use mine with an Apple iPhone 12. I had to download an app from the app store, pair via bluetooth settings and then I was good to go. The sound quality is excellent with deep bass and crisp high notes. Noise cancelling works well and the ambient sound setting is very good too. I have the ambient sound control turned on when I am running to allow some level of traffic sound through so I don't get hit by a bus! The headphones come with a variety of rubber buds so getting a good fit for your ear should be straight forward. I have stupid ears that most earbuds do not fit - they usually fall out. I have managed to get a good fit with the Sony headphones by using the supplied rubber tips. Battery Life is excellent - I have used these for at least an hour per day for the last two weeks and have yet to charge the case! I have taken calls whilst out and have found the sound quality to be very good. I have been able to hear the callers clearly and they have been able to hear me clearly too. The touch controls work well but are a bit limited. You can set the touch control function for each earbud from the app. They are set in groups so for me I have the left one set as Ambient Sound Control. A single tap will cycle through the Noise Cancelling/Ambient Sound/Off and a hold will allow outside sounds in and lower the volume so if someone starts talking to you it is possible to hear them. I have the right setup for playback control so I can start and stop tracks, next track and previous track. It is not possible to mix and match the commands, for instance you couldn't have the right hand earbud set for one tap to start/stop track, two taps for volume up, three taps for volume down. The Adaptive Sound Control can be a bit annoying. This feature adjusts the ambient sound control depending on your movements so, for example, if I am sat at my desk noise cancelling is active. If I am running then Ambient Sound is active. Sounds good but in practice walking around the house can cause it to change settings. So if you decided to have one setting for when you are stationary and another for walking it would continuously switch between the two. Doesn't sound like much of an issue but when it changes the volume drops and you get a beep on the LH earbud to indicate it has changed - annoying if you are cleaning and go from stationary to walking often. Overall I am really happy with these headphones and I think they offer excellent value for money (paid £139)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Worst after sales support ever

WF-1000XM3 23 avril 2021 par Elliot187 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sony tried to charge me more to fix my defective earphones than it will cost to buy a new one, which basically is saying if your product is out of warranty don't come to us for a fix, we would just charge you more than it costs to buy a brand new one.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Plopplop (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent, la seule remarque est le confort à long terme dans les oreilles.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not bad

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Nath13281 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had for around 2 weeks now. First, I would point out that the battery is very impressive. The whole device lasts days without the need to recharge. However, the BT connectivity seems to be very up and down. For half a day I literally just couldn't get them to connect to my phone and play any sound, it fixed itself eventually. Sometimes loses partial cennectivity for whatever random reason, even though the handset holder is only in my pocket. Souns is good, bass is good. Nothing is outstanding about it really, but not bad either. Just average I suppose.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Joma78180 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

assez satisfait de mon achat mais je trouve que la durée avant de mettre en recharge est un peu courte

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Good product. But Battery life issue

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Harshaap (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound quality is good. Only issue with battery, now after 1 year the battery life has reduced to 1 hr. So practically can’t use the product for long.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love the look

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Glen0105 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought about a month and a half ago and have recently started using them, they are GREAT love the look and what its delivering, as you say it does what you say is on the tin.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2021 par Sara2k (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

They where small er than I tought (Great plus), and I van listen to podcast in the living room while my partner watches tv and I doesn't hear the tv (or him), very happy! Very easy to use as well

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My best pair

WF-1000XM3 20 avril 2021 par conky009 (Royaume-Uni)

bought these in Decemeber and they're great. Charge lasts ages and the sound is super good.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony : excellent comme d'habitude !

WF-1000XM3 19 avril 2021 par James Eustil (France)

C'est la version 'oreillettes' du casque WH-1000XM4, donc sans surprise ... La réduction du bruit est excellente. L'application 'Headphones connect' est indispensable pour profiter pleinement des ses oreillettes. Les fichiers d'aide à l'utilisation sont complets. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon achat. Ces oreillettes sont utilisées principalement pour l'ASMR :-) le top !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Simple and effective

WF-1000XM3 19 avril 2021 par Kwesi38 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very good so far, a bit fiddly getting in my left ear. Very good otherwise. I’m enjoying them. Thanks

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good headphones

WF-1000XM3 18 avril 2021 par Pube (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got these to walk the dog. Good battery life and noise cancelling works well

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Could these be the best ear buds ever?

WF-1000XM3 17 avril 2021 par BSN89 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these ear buds around 2 weeks ago after reading some raving reviews and hearing positive feedback from a friend, and I have not regretted the decision for a second. Straight from the box, it was so easy to use/set up, I was up and running in minutes. They’re sleek, and with varying ear bud size options available in the box, I’ve found a snug fit. I’ve used them on walks and whilst washing the car, and have had no issues with these falling out my ears. The sound quality is superb, and I think I’d be hard pressed to find something better. The battery life is another selling point, with the ear buds holding charge for hours and the equally sleek charging case having battery to keep the ear buds topped up for several charge cycles. The accompanying app is easy to use, and great for maintaining updates to the ear buds.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb fit and sound

WF-1000XM3 17 avril 2021 par Pip 484 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These kept disconnecting from my iPhone 12pro max, useless. The latest Sony software update has fixed the issue, they are now the best on the market.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Look Great - not for me

WF-1000XM3 16 avril 2021 par Adarc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these on recommendation. I listen to a lot of music and wanted to treat myself even though I already have good quality in ear buds. The bass was poor even by tweaking the equaliser so I tried different in ear size fittings which made little difference. After trying various different ways of fixing the problem I sent them back via Amazon along with the two year extended warranty which to be fair they refunded quickly and without hesitation. Pity.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM3 15 avril 2021 par JG41 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought these as a gift to myself and certainly not disappointed. Excellent sound! Took a bit of getting used to which tap did what but very impressed.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Déçue

WF-1000XM3 14 avril 2021 par Bubulle78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Réduction de bruit inopérante. Des bruits parasites récurrents. Qualité vraiment en retrait par rapport à mes Bose.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great sound, poor fit.

WF-1000XM3 14 avril 2021 par Shooterex600 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased these due to 5 star what hifi review. They sound great but the fit not what I expected. The body of the earpiece sits outside the ear and is heavy so it feels like its going to fall out even though its secure. I find the buttons or touch pads not easy to use as there is no positive location to the finger touch so you go to adjust the earpiece and accidentally touch the sensor and something else happens. Overall the user interface isn't as intuitive as expected. The app makes things easy to change with the number of taps or touches per side to do things. The alexa part works well for handsfree calling. I was disappointed in the battery life of the earpieces with 3 hours listening time on a full charge. So I had to recharge them as I walked. Again not what I expected but I expect I had the settings wrong... the case battery didn't show up in the app until I managed to do the update which caused problems with connecting to the phone again. I was on my way out the door to return them when all of a sudden they connected and kicked into life and have been ok ever since. I have now unpaired them from my phone and use them with my office laptop instead for calls on teams and zoom. The case doesn't do wireless charging which is disappointing again. Overall for the money I wouldn't buy again.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Product is good, issues with ASC transition

WF-1000XM3 13 avril 2021 par Tharun (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pros, - Good sound, suits well for listening to music. Music is crystal clear and renders perfectly also the app optimization is a charm. - Decent sound for calls and provides good clarity for voice calls even in noisy environment - Decent noise cancellation, would require to play around with the ear buds, post which its pretty decent - App is neat and great GUI, allowing focused navigation and user friendliness - The case is pretty sturdy and well designed. Cons - Adaptive Sound Control is a dud, the transition is bad and disturbing. I am aware that you can change the setting so that the tone doesn't play when it transitions, but even without that there is a drop. It needs to be smoother especially during calls. - Effective noise cancellation is not easy to achieve, will need to try out multiple ear buds and find the right fit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect design

WF-1000XM3 13 avril 2021 par Biscotte1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The perfect design fits my ears perfectly.so the sourd comes out clear without interference.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0