LINKBUDS

Commentaires produits

53

4.1 basé sur 53 commentaires clients

30
9
7
5
2
Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

L'innovation la plus grande qualité de Sony

WF-L900 19 juin 2022 par dspaulomanuel (France)

L'innovation dans le système de fixation et dans la fonction Always connected

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Ear Sony

WF-L900 11 juin 2022 par Henpix (Royaume-Uni)

very uncomfortable for what they cost too expensive bad purchase I would not buy them again I do not recommend it

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

53 commentaires client

0

Comfortable to wear, dissatisfying battery life

WF-L900 06 août 2022 par icePigeon (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it on the release day. It is comfortable to wear and have many good features. However, if you turn on all the features, the battery life lasts only about 2 hours.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love them

WF-L900 06 août 2022 par Greige (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these after trying my partners. I loved the way they didn’t block my ears. They are perfect for wearing around the house or out walking. I have other headphones that I would wear for serious listening to music but these are my preference for everything else.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Confortevoli ed efficaci

WF-L900 14 juillet 2022 par Lucky Luca (France)

Cela faisait longtemps que je cherchais un casque qui ne me ferme pas les oreilles, qui ait un bon son mais qui laisse en même temps passer les sons extérieurs afin de ne pas m'isoler complètement de l'environnement extérieur. Avec les LinkBuds, j'ai trouvé le casque que je cherchais. Bravo sony

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Beau design

WF-L900 13 juillet 2022 par Kalliope 74 (France)

J'ai du mal à supporter les intra-auriculaire (sensation d'étouffement, écho quant on parle et oreille qui démange) alors quand j'ai vu ses écouteurs j'ai trouvé ça génial. Au début ils m'ont fait mal aux oreilles, j'ai changé les adaptateurs (j'ai mis les plus petits) et c'était parfait. J'ai aimé leurs look, leurs légèreté, ils tiennent très bien dans l'oreille. Ce que je n'ai pas aimé c'est le bluetooth qui saute quand le téléphone est dans une poche avant, quant on fait de la marche. Mais surtout ils ont le défaut de leur qualité, c'est à dire le fait qu'ils sont semi ouvert je trouve ça génial parce qu'on a pas l'impression d'etre coupé du monde mais dans un milieu très bruyant on entend plus la musique. L'appli n'est pas très ludique et pas simple à configurer.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

L'innovation la plus grande qualité de Sony

WF-L900 19 juin 2022 par dspaulomanuel (France)

L'innovation dans le système de fixation et dans la fonction Always connected

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

The worst earphones I have bought.

WF-L900 16 juin 2022 par Alaktronics (Royaume-Uni)

They are uncomfortable in my ears and extremely painful to put in or touch when in. This might just be my ears, but ouch. They are really fiddly to fit with the bigger loops on, but fall out anyway when I eat. Don't think you can wiggle them about to make them feel more secure or for a better fit while they are playing either, you will activate some control so they can skip a track or cut off completely. Aaargh! I got them so I can be more connected, and for this they work, but high volume is not high enough and those without great hearing will struggle to have a conversation when they are in. The sound quality is not better than much cheaper ones. I think I should have gone for noise cancelling and external sound enhancement, but because they are earphones it looks like there is a no return policy so I am hoping I just lose one and have to bin them. I'm not rich enough to just stick them in a draw.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Great idea, still needs refining

WF-L900 13 juin 2022 par Lordposh (Royaume-Uni)

Bought these when they first launched, they are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is excellent. However, the software needs refining as they have a tendency to stop playing if you for example sneeze, I also found whilst they would be ideal when out riding my bike given the design lets you hear ambient noises around you, they would stop playing due to wind noise. I still feel there is very good potential with these as they just need a few minor issues addressed.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Parfait pour bosser et entendre son envirronement

WF-L900 12 juin 2022 par DayDreamer974 (France)

Je bosse dans le médicale et j'ai besoin d'entendre le bruit des machines/sonettes et des patients mais quand tout ce passe bien, j'aime aussi écouter de la musique. Les LinkBuds allient parfaitement le boulot et la musique, j'entends les bruits sans m'empêché d'écouter ma musique. Ce genre d'écouteur reste un marché de niche je pense mais pour moi c'est banco donc merci Sony. Et pour ceux qui disent qu'il n'y a pas de basse, ce n'est pas l'utilité du produit même si ça aurait été bien.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Ear Sony

WF-L900 11 juin 2022 par Henpix (Royaume-Uni)

very uncomfortable for what they cost too expensive bad purchase I would not buy them again I do not recommend it

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Small, feather light, comfortable with great sound

WF-L900 07 juin 2022 par Trekky (Royaume-Uni)

The first thing I noticed was the size, they are half the size of any of my previous pairs of in-ear buds and a lot lighter. They fit in the ear slightly differently to previous units, bit of a twist, then once in, they are very secure. Whether it is a brisk walk or doing the gardening I never felt they were going to drop out. Connecting to my phone was instant, can’t fault. The sound quality is exceptional for such a small unit, good depth of bass and crystal-clear high notes. I have an eclectic taste in music and enjoyed putting my new LinkBuds through their paces. Classical (1812 overture, Tchaikovsky), rock (Queen and Pink Floyd), electro (Kraftwerk and Daft Punk) all sounded great. The cannons in the 1812th sounded like they were behind me. All together a great experience. Using the touch and speech controls was simple and straight forward. Playing music was simple with all the usual actions you would expect (See specs for details) and receiving and answering calls whilst listening to music was quick and easy. The controls can be configured through the phone app which I think is essential if you want to get the best out of them. I think the favourite part of these LinkBuds for me, is the slightly different way they fit in the ear, for me, comfier and far more secure. My best buds yet.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

They are great for working from home

WF-L900 31 mai 2022 par Wardey (Royaume-Uni)

They have okay sound, nothing special. Although, I think the main use case for these earphones is allowing sound in, which helps me listen for the door and checking in on the pets. They are the product I needed to help me foucs on my work without worrying on my surroundings.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The World Has No Mute Button

WF-L900 23 mai 2022 par JohnoRichard (Royaume-Uni)

I've spent a good 2 months with my Sony LinkBuds, and even now, they're a difficult novelty to review. I was attracted by the idea of being able to hear my surroundings (and the doorbell!) whilst working, converse with colleagues in the office, and simply be aware and present of the world around me when outside, all whilst having my earphones in, and they do certainly deliver on these fronts. Their downside that there a few situations where I’d prefer the world to be blocked out, like when commuting, or in a loud office, or even just walking in an area with heavy traffic, but the hole in each bud means this noise will be let in too. In a quieter environment, music comes through with a good level of detail but lacks the kick that come with earbuds which create a seal. The result is that I enjoy listening to music with my LinkBuds but I will typically reach for a pair of phones which block background noise. The quality of the sound will diminish the greater the background noise in your environment, and I would discount these headphones if your focus is on optimising your listening experience. Voices come through really nice and clear on podcasts and in calls, and have a very natural sound. Unfortunately, I would need to give up trying to listen to podcasts when on a particularly noisy commute like the underground. They are light weight and the fit is unique which helps if you intend to wear them for long periods of time. Instead of being jammed into the ear canal, they are secured in place by the top and bottom of your inner ear, and Sony provide difference size tips to fit different ear sizes. For me, the buds would become uncomfortable after wearing them for a few hours no matter which tip I used, but eventually, I learned to position them in a way that worked for me (and my ears simply became accustomed to the presence of the buds after a while) and I would now say they are comfy. I can’t say it was an immediate match made in heaven as some others have found, though, as it took a breaking in period. They are comfy enough, in fact, to be in my ears most of the time in a typical working day. They last a good 5 hours without needing to be in their case, and whilst a longer battery life would be ideal, I can't say it's ever been an issue. They are perfect for working from home and still feeling connected to the real world around you. I would, however, warn you that they may not be perfect for a noisy office, as your virtual colleagues will be competing with those next to you for your attention, which can cause you a bit of strain. They would still suit a quieter office nicely though. To close, I feel like this device is situational, and they will suit someone who has a specific practical use case in mind rather than the individual looking for the next best experience of general use headphones. Personally, I really do enjoy using them and will continue to do so, but if I was making my purchasing decision again with the benefit of hindsight, I’d probably go for the more conventional Linkbuds S (or similar device from other brands) that give you the choice of either letting the world in or blocking it out as the situation demands.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound quality!

WF-L900 22 mai 2022 par Space friend (Royaume-Uni)

Love these nice fit waterproof and good sound quality. I love the size of the charging case fits into an already full bumbag with ease! Got 2 pairs so while one is charging in it’s case I simply put the second pair on well done Sony! Peace Salome!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great pair of discrete earbuds

WF-L900 20 mai 2022 par JG21 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a couple weeks ago for whilst I'm at work. The earbuds are discrete, easily concealed behind hair. The selling point is met, they do not obstruct hearing. Do keep in mind that you will still be fractional y less aware depending on what you are listening to (e.g music Vs learning a language) The best feature by far is the talk to speech, stopping music whilst you talk and then automatically resuming. The wide area tap is a cool feature that is straight out of the future. The buds are reasonably comfortable, but I did find my ear mildly sore after prolonged (6+h ) use. This is not really and issue. I do get the odd bug with Bluetooth, but this may be due to the age of my phone and not the headphones. In conclusion would definitely recommend if you need to be able to pay attention to people on a regular basis

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Linkbuds

WF-L900 20 mai 2022 par Aucune idée (France)

Léger sur les graves. Cependant pour utilisation ou il est nécessaire d entendre l extérieur il est parfait et plus confortable que mon casque d une autre entreprise a conduction osseuse.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Unable to make and hear phone calls

WF-L900 03 mai 2022 par Spenna40 (Royaume-Uni)

Since i received these ive been onto sony three times and replaced them with amazon I was disconnected twice by sony customer service and the last agent only seemed to be interested in was sending me a link to a page instead of helping me Im reg blind and would like to use these to assist me with soundscape and getting around and would like to also hear whats going on around me

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent Product and Excellent Features

WF-L900 19 avril 2022 par Saul2022 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this LinkBuds 2 weeks ago and it delivers on all counts Work, Gym, Socially etc. I have recommended them to my Business Associates, Friends and Family

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

I can hear clearly now

WF-L900 17 avril 2022 par NOBODY28 (Royaume-Uni)

Had these a few weeks now amazing love I can hear around me as well as music I wish tho u could add little plugs into the holes to make music more personal when you don't want to hear world around you

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Linkbuds are okay

WF-L900 13 avril 2022 par LiLi Broom (Royaume-Uni)

Im a big user of Bluetooth ear phones. And where the linkbuds is something new and innovative, the audio and comfort of these buds aint great at all. Audio quality is next to average and the fit is way to fiddly to compliment. As usual with the Sony audio range it can be paird up with (360 reality audio) which is a subscription service for concert like sound.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

1

0

Link buds offer dog walking solution

WF-L900 09 avril 2022 par Skewycat (Royaume-Uni)

Having transitioned from wired earphones to wireless earphones, I was finding that all the products I have, block out too much external noise, which is not what I want. Having seen the link buds reviewed on the gadget show, they offered the ability to hear external noise whilst enjoying in ear audio. I have only had them a few weeks but the fit and function are excellent. The accompanying app informs of charge status and there is an audible warning when the battery is running low. Sound quality is excellent with the ability to switch from sound quality to connection quality, depending on your needs. The case is nice and compact that easily fits in the pocket and the weight of the buds is exceptionally light, making long periods of wearing no issue, where previous buds have given me ear ache from the fit. All round, if you are after buds that allow you to hear external audio while enjoying in ear sounds, this Sony product is highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good design - Pool Sound

WF-L900 05 avril 2022 par Diwi66 (Royaume-Uni)

Interessant Design but Pool Sound Quality - - - - - - - - - -

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality

WF-L900 02 avril 2022 par Morris 1964 (Royaume-Uni)

Great product , looks great and sounds perfect. Highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb

WF-L900 31 mars 2022 par steevo99 (Royaume-Uni)

These are like little jewels and are very comfortable to wear and the sound is very rich and vibrant. You are not excluded from outside sounds when you are listening such as someone knocking the door or a person is calling you from another room. They are so easy to set up and I think they are great. They are very light and not bulky ugly things.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Génial ! Enfin les écouteurs rêvés pour le sport.

WF-L900 29 mars 2022 par LeBagage (France)

Le premier contact est avec l'emballage. Comme tous les derniers produits Sony que j'ai eu la chance de voir passer, il est très bien fait, en carton, et limite le gaspillage de ressources. Bon point, et il donne une impression d'écrin fort bienvenue et très bien conçu. Tout tient dans un minuscule espace très bien agencé. Le boîtier est minuscule, mais donne une impression de robustesse. Il est bien ajusté et tient parfaitement dans une poche, sans angles désagréables (plutôt bien vu pour un boîtier qu'on a des chances d'avoir sur soi en bougeant ou faisant du sport). Le design des écouteurs est novateur, étonnant, mais plutôt sympa. J'aime bien le fait qu'il y ait un vrai trou pour laisser passer les sons de l'environnement - et puis ça facilite la compréhension de comment ils doivent se positionner face au conduit auditif. Il faut un peu de temps pour trouver la bonne taille de bague et comprendre comment bien les positionner sur l'oreille, mais une fois qu'on y est parvenu (au besoin avec de petites vidéos support très claires accessibles via un QR code. Simple et efficace), le confort est étonnant (très léger, on ne les sent quasiment pas) et ils tiennent parfaitement en place même en secouant la tête bien fort. Comme d'habitude avec les écouteurs true wireless Sony, aucun problème pour l'appairage, et l'appli Headphone est toujours aussi nickel. Le son n'est - évidemment vu la construction - pas aussi bon que d'autres écouteurs, mais au vu du propos du produit, ce léger sacrifice est plus qu'acceptable. On profite de ses podcasts ou de sa musique avec une vraie sensation de sécurité vis-à-vis du maintient du contact auditif avec l'environnement. Suis ultra-fan, enfin le produit que je cherchais pour aller faire du vélo notamment, sans compter qu'il est IPX4 et que l'autonomie est au rendez-vous. Je ne m'en passerais plus !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Une bonne surprise

WF-L900 26 mars 2022 par Vincent (France)

Très agréable à porter, un petit temps pour s'habituer à l'installation des écouteurs dans les oreilles mais je me suis rapidement adapté. Pour la musique, le son est très clair même avec du bruit autour de moi, le volume est limité et c'est une bonne chose pour éviter d'endommager ses tympans. Pour les appels, ça fonctionne très bien. Le boîtier de rangement est vraiment très pratique pour recharger et il se glisse facilement dans une poche. Une bonne surprise malgré des préjugés sur ce type d'écouteurs.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Innovative "earphones" with top quality sound

WF-L900 22 mars 2022 par Michael J (Royaume-Uni)

The LinkBuds come beautifully packaged, with everything you need tucked into the box is separate compartments. The charging case keeps the LinkBuds fully charged and you get notifications on your phone, and via the light on the charging case, when the case needs charging. Straight out of the box they were ready to go, and linked to my iPhone (12) very easily and quickly. I already have the Sony Headphones app and it is required to operate the LinkBuds. Initially I used the medium loops as they came on and felt fine, however, after they fell out whilst I was jogging I've moved up to the XL. The sound quality is superb with very clear highs and warm lows. When walking/running these are excellent as you can truly hear everything around you. The sound is almost as if the music was being played through a nearby speaker and conversation is easy to have without the need to remove them. This is especially useful when using them on a phone call as you don't get your own voice trapped in your ears. However, the total lack of noise cancelling does mean that louder external sounds override what can be heard. I eat my lunch in a busy staff cafeteria where chatter and coffee machines etc are prominent, and found myself turning up the volume to full in order to hear the spoken words of my show. Similarly I did have these in whilst driving the van and whilst it was very helpful to be able to hear all sounds, it meant my music was drowned out by the loud van engine, but equally I don’t tend to use headphones whilst driving anyway. I should point out that I have Sony WH-1000XM3 noise cancelling headphones that I use for travel and music production when I’m not driving. I’ve never used earphones that don’t have a rubber in-ear tip and have found that after about an hour the LinkBuds do start to become uncomfortable. I’ve tried to avoid adjusting them too much once they’re in my ears to lessen the discomfort, but they’re still not something I’m totally comfortable with. I have them in white and people generally don’t immediately notice I’m even wearing them so they do tuck away into the ear very nicely. Finally, the tap control via the top of the jaw/cheekbone is very innovative. However, I have had to turn it off as when I chewed it was triggering the sensors causing random skips of songs and volume changes.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

9

0

Fantastic Product!

WF-L900 22 mars 2022 par Jamie (Royaume-Uni)

These Link buds are great, arrived in compact packaging, and are enclosed in a small compact case, which you use to connect the Link buds to your device via Bluetooth. Oh, and they also charge the Link buds too. The case comes with a cable where you can charge it and then it charges the Link buds away from a power source which is great when you’re on the move. I use them almost every day at work, whilst in the gym. They don’t fall out whilst running which is super important thanks to the clever fitting supporters that holds them securely in your ear. They are super lightweight and comfortable to wear. With prolonged use they don’t make your ears ache either thanks to the unique design. The Headphones app that accompanies the Link buds is easy to use with set up guides that are helpful and easy to follow. Tap controls are useful and if you take a link bud out of your ear the music will pause automatically. The sound quality is great for the size of these Link buds and the 360 Reality Audio will blow your mind.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

7

0

Bon mais pas parfais

WF-L900 21 mars 2022 par Dums24 (France)

Produit à part, ces écouteurs sont pour moi fais pour rester en contact avec son environnement. Ce n'est un un produit "musical" : Très peu de grave comme d’aiguë, tout et dans le médium. Cela convient très bien pour certains types de travail comme le collaboratif car vous rester à l'écoute de ce qui se passe autour de vous et continuer une discussion tout en écoutant votre musique où podcast. Ils tiennent très bien dans mes oreilles aucun souci de ce coté là, ce qui n'a pas été le cas quand je les ai prêté. Selon la forme de vos oreilles il vaut mieux les essayer avant. J'ai adoré l'application ! complète est intuitive elle est indispensable ! Le boitier de transport et recharge et parfais aussi. Je n'ai pas eu de problème d'autonomie. J'adore leurs look mais je regrette le son trop figé dans le médium. Son 5/10, Application 10/10, Look 9/10, Confort 9/10

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Best ever headphones for all day use

WF-L900 20 mars 2022 par Makerios (Royaume-Uni)

These small and rather unique headphones are fantastic, they don't push in your ear like traditional in ear headphones they more slot in and although it takes a second to get them sat in properly once they are they sit very comfortably and the sound is extremely crisp and clear including in the low frequency range which exceeded my expectations. I did find it was quite important to select the correct fitting supporter to aid them to stay securely in the correct position if you get that right and you won't even feel them on and thanks to the ring design you don't need to take them out to hear other sounds around you or to talk to people allowing you to effortlessly interact with what's going on around you while listening to your music. They are easy to setup and get running with the Sony headphone app which is packed with features and settings to aid the autonomy of your listening experience for instance it can be set up to pause your music if you start talking to someone then once you finish talking your music will resume or if the ambient noise around you increases then it turns up the volume then if that noise subsides it turns it back down. Also you have gesture control on both buds for a selection of actions including pause/skip, volume and voice assistant. In my opinion Sony have excelled again these LinkBuds look great feel great and sound fantastic and when you're done with them for the day you place them in this quaint little box which then charges them ready for next time.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

9

0

Un design innovant, un son très bon !

WF-L900 14 mars 2022 par BlackLotus7 (France)

Ces LinkBuds sont très agréables à l'oreille, de part leur légèreté et le son qui en sort. Le design innovant avec le "trou" les fait sortir du pod/bud classique des autres marques. A utiliser tout de même dans un environnement qui n'est pas ultra bruyant. L'application Headphones couvre pas mal de fonctionnalités.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Réalité sonore augmentée

WF-L900 13 mars 2022 par LiPac (France)

Les LinkBuds vont a contre-courant des écouteurs sortis ces derniers temps. Au lieu de vous couper du monde avec un système anti bruit Sony vient au contraire laisser le son ambiant pénétrer votre oreille tout en écoutant votre musique préférée. En ce sens le produit est innovant mais c'est aussi le premier frein à l'usage de ces écouteurs. Il est impossible d'utiliser ces écouteurs dans des endroits bruyants tels que les gares, le métro etc... au risque d'avoir des maux de tête. Il est quand même pratique de ne pas avoir besoin d'enlever les écouteurs à chaque fois qu'on doit s'adresser à quelqu'un. Une fonction si elle est activée permet même de mettre en pause automatiquement la musique des que vous parlez Cependant dans des endroits moins bruyants tel qu'à la maison son usage est particulièrement efficace. Écouter de la musique sans déranger ceux qui regardent la télé tout en gardant une écoute attentive à l'environnement est appréciable. Le parents devant surveiller leurs enfants tout en écoutant de la musique et en conversation téléphonique apprécieront. Le design est plutôt original et le coffre fourni avec les écouteurs permet leur protection ainsi que la recharge quand elle ne sont pas utilisées. Au niveau confort le écouteurs tiennent étonnamment bien que vous soyez en train de courir ou en jouant au Basketball. Cependant les personnes avec des oreilles de taille inférieure à la moyenne devrait ressentir une gêne lors d'un usage prolongé. Au niveau fonctionnalités, bien que les LinkBuds puissent être appareillés à plusieurs sources une seule ne peut se connecter. C'est un peu dommage car nous changeons en général d'appareils en fonction qu'on soit chez nous dehors ou au bureau. Cela pourrait s'expliquer par la taille des écouteurs qui laisse peu de place pour l'électronique. Le point négatif sur les fonctions est que ces écouteurs ne permettent que trois actions : mettre en pause, mettre en lecture et passer la musique suivante quand vous écoutez de la musique, sauf si bien sûr vous activez la reconnaissance vocale. Ce défaut sera je l'espère modifié via une mise à jour du logiciel afin de répartir certaines actions sur un oreilles et d'autres sur l'autre. La qualité du son reste aussi à parfaire mes on ne peut pas tout avoir. En résumé les LinkBuds sont de bon écouteurs pour ceux qui aiment les produits innovants ou pour un usage dans un environnement pas trop bruyant. Si vous êtes du genre à analyser la finesse du son qui traverse vos oreilles ils ne vois conviendront pas. Mais pour ceux qui cherchent un produit qui leur permet de rester à l'écoute de l'environnement ce produit est unique.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Test Sony linkbuds

WF-L900 13 mars 2022 par Matysiak (France)

Bonjour a tous. Étant fan de.sony depuis tout petit. Je trouve ce produit très innovant . La facon dont il tient dans l oreille ainsi que le système de tape est excellent. Le logiciel est très bien pensé.Bravo sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Un bon son

WF-L900 07 mars 2022 par Running Man (France)

Deux semaines que le les utilise et je suis conquis. Tout d'abord, le produits et beau et esthétique. J'adore son petit coffret de rangement et de chargement. Ensuite, le produit et léger, stable et confortable. J'apprendrais un peu, mais mes LinkBuds sont mes nouveaux compagnons de footing. Une heure de running sans aucun problème! Au niveau du son, rien à redire. Comme d'habitude avec Sony, la qualité du son est au rendez-vous! Pour finir, Les écouteurs ont une bonne autonomie. Je suis conquis, je recommande !!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Sony link buds

WF-L900 07 mars 2022 par zmonia (Royaume-Uni)

innovative, modern and unlike any others. You hear the music clear, but still hear what's going on around you, five different sizes to fit in ear perfectly although takes a moment to learn how to fit them properly as is something completely different then any other in ear headphones on the market. As you can expect from Sony sounds great! Very good for sports as they stay in place too!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

8

0

Petit ET costaud

WF-L900 05 mars 2022 par Neomatrix69 (France)

Reçu rapidement je suis très impressionné par ces écouteurs. Au déballage, une boîte simple, petite et complète ( au moins il y a le câble pour les recharger ) Les linkbuds sorties de la boîte, je les insères directement dans les oreilles ( très bonne tenue, très confortable, discret ) Je télécharge les appli ( gratuite ) et je les configurent et lance ma playlist. Alors la … j’en prends plein les oreilles, wahoo le son est pure, pas de bruit autour de moi, je suis dans ma bulle ^^ Du coup je m’en sert pour le sport ( super tenue ), pour le boulot et quand je vais faire mes courses ^^ ( très bonne tenu de la batterie ) Je vous les conseils ( moi je les quitte plus )

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

0

0

Design et efficacité

WF-L900 05 mars 2022 par Nico (France)

Ma première impression quant aux LinkBuds est que le matériel et le conditionnement sont tout aussi remarquables et agréables à regarder qu’ils semblent robustes et efficaces. 1ère impression confirmée à l’ouverture de la jolie boîte: sobriété et efficacité. Tout est parfaitement réalisé, les matériaux semblent de très bonne qualité. A la prise en main, les Linkbuds sont très belles, très compactes et « lourdes » ce qui laisse présager une très bonne qualité de réalisation. La mise en place est particulièrement aisée et la présence des « supporters de montage» est un réel plus qui permet, de plus, un excellent maintien du Linkbuds que l’on soit statique ou en mouvement. L’excellente tenue des Linkbuds alliée a leur très petite taille fait en sorte que l’on peut les garder des heures sans ressentir la moindre gêne et même mieux, en pouvant tout simplement oublier que l’on les a dans les oreilles. J’exagère légèrement, mais je n’ai jamais vécu ça avec d’autres oreillettes! La notice technique avec de courtes vidéos est claires, concise et permet de trouver, quasiment, toutes les réponses. Point négatif me concernant, je n’ai toujours pas compris comment « diriger » les Linkbuds avec la technique de l’effleurement: je gère donc l’ensemble des fonctions avec mon téléphone, ce qui n’est pas non plus rédhibitoire. J’ai utilisé les Linkbuds pour écouter de la musique et lors de conversations téléphoniques. La qualité sonore, du fait de nombreux réglages disponibles, le son et les voix clairs non parasités, sont « excellents. » La présence des guillemets est dû uniquement au fait qu’étant touché par des problèmes d’audition (surdité unilatérale et acouphènes) m’empêchent d’avoir un avis totalement objectif: par exemple, je n’ai pas été en mesure de tester l’effet « 360 de réalité audio. » Je l’ai testé, mais étant sourd d’une oreille, le son était similaire, avec ou sans l’effet « 360… » Pour avoir demandé à mes interlocuteurs la qualité de réception des appels, ils m’ont tous dit que ma voix était tout aussi limpide et audible que celle que je percevais de leur part. Il semblerait que la qualité du son qu’ils entendait était meilleure qu’habituellement. En résumé, je dirais: Points positifs: -design -qualité des matériaux/robustesse -application dédiée pour gérer les fonctionnalités -son clair/ voix limpide de l’interlocuteur et réciprocité -notice d’utilisation sur internet claire, concise -possibilité de n’utiliser qu’une seule oreillette (cause surdité unilatérale aucun intérêt de porter la seconde) Points négatifs: -technique de l’effleurement difficile à maîtriser dans mon cas (fonctionne 1 fois sur 3) -les bruits environnants, lorsque l’on n’a qu’une seule oreillette deviennent vite agaçants car peut « couvrir » la musique ou la voix de l’interlocuteur. Très bon produit qui m’a réconcilié avec les oreillettes, moi qui n’en suis pas un grand fan.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great Sound in an Innovative Design

WF-L900 04 mars 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

So if someone said I’m going to make some earbuds with a hole in the middle I’d of thought they were a bit mad....but it turns out they were a bit of a genius. Simply put, I love them. They let you experience the world around you, but do so whilst enjoying music, voice calls and cover everything from work to pleasure. Sound- let’s start here as it‘s clearly had to be adapted to working with the background. They have good bass and sound wide, open and natural. Allowing the background sound in makes them safe for walking around in public or for hearing that essential update on public transport. The earbuds are super comfortable and very light- which is great as with this design you never need to take them out. Think about it- we all take our ear buds out when we need to do something else- not anymore.....they solve a problem you didn't even realise you had. They've been really good for working from home and they stay in all day quite easily. Call quality is top draw. Waterproof rating means that working out is no problem and the good (adjustable) fit means they stay put. Set up was a doddle- up and running in a minute. The dedicated app allows more control and is intuitive. As you would expect there are no issues with the Battery, gets me through a day no problem. Top marks for the environmental credentials- no plastic in the package and they include recycled plastic for the product. So genius is a big claim- but these ear buds really have changed how I use an everyday item.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

8

0

Earbuds that give you auditory super powers!

WF-L900 03 mars 2022 par Matt (Royaume-Uni)

I have so much to say about these newly released little ear buds! It’s relevant for me to set the scene before I review them though. I purchased a set of Sony WF-1000-XM3 at Christmas for my wife. The sound quality of these ear buds is really quite something and their noise cancellation abilities are unrivalled. However there were some huge downsides relating to the weight of them, sheer bulkiness and general comfort. My wife found they dropped out of her ears whilst exercising, and she also couldn’t wear them at night to listen to sleep playlists because they were so uncomfortable to lie down while using them. The sound quality we couldn’t fault though. Crisp and clear for music and all other sound types. So fast forward to me getting a pair of these newbies… I can honestly say they are a refreshing advance on the downsides to the previous set. I will explain… Dual sound You will want to know first how they will give you superhero qualities. These earbuds allow you to listen to the audio stream whilst still being able to engage in external sound. But it doesn’t affect the quality or level of engagement with the audio feed from them. This is still as satisfying and creates great sound that’s is crisp and well balanced. The superhero bit is that you’re not locked out of the outside world. You just have a dual sound feed. It’s a bit strange to get used to but as a cyclist this is invaluable. I can still hear road noise and feel connected to risks and hazards while riding yet can still enjoy my playlist. It also helps with night time use in that I can still hear if the children are calling out. I’ve also worn them during a train journey and could clearly acknowledge the journey announcements while listening to a podcast. You can have a conversation whilst the music is still playing into your ear (although my wife says I do speak a bit louder lol). So clever though. I know some will want a noise cancellation facility and these do not have that facility. But for me I like that I can still get a sense of what’s happening around me without having to take them in and out of my ear all the time. Shape and comfort These earbuds are a completely different shape than standard in ear headphones, have two sections that fit snugly into the ear space and sit flush with the side of the head rather than protruding. The small silicone loops help keep them firmly in place and don’t lose their shape or get grubby. This means they are ideal for exercising and wearing in bed as well as general use. Charging case The case for the buds is compact and well designed, and of great quality. The outer exterior is smooth to touch and nicely tactile to hold. The buds are so easy to repack. They sit flat in the case and it’s totally obvious which way round they should go. This is unlike the apple AirPods which had me spinning them back and forth until they clicked. Battery life The charging case gets to full battery really quick and then offers 3 re charges of the ear buds before it needs to be re charged. This is great for longer usage or where there isn’t easy access to a charge point. The earbuds transfer charge from the case rapidly too. I’ve been really happy with this. Connectivity The earbuds require set up via the Sony app but once this is done, they connect quickly and seamlessly to my iPhone on opening of the case. I haven’t experienced any sound drop out and the functionality of the buds for volume control and track changes works perfectly. Overall I would highly recommend these earbuds that offer something fresh and different in this space right now. And it’s good to have used Apple AirPods and another Sony personal sound product so there I have a direct comparison and subsequent appreciation of the features of these ear buds.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

8

0

Really innovative.

WF-L900 02 mars 2022 par TheOtherOne (Royaume-Uni)

Sounds really good and solves a big problem with hearing your environment and dangers around you. Comfortable for me but wife couldn’t wear them, so bit hit or miss. Much better with the tap controls rather then the touch controls of the larger headphones. Not effected by wearing a hood unlike the over head headphones. Not amazing on the bass but to be expected with a hole in the middle, otherwise really happy with the sound.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

8

0

Great comfortable link buds

WF-L900 01 mars 2022 par Edward (Royaume-Uni)

These link buds are by far the most comfortable in ear headphones I have ever used. Over the years I’ve tried many in ear type products but these do feel like they could be worn all day without causing any discomfort at all. I like that they come with a selection of the small rubber loops so that you get a comfortable snug fit without the buds falling out or feeling too tight. I’ve found the real beauty of these buds is that you can have them on around the house listening to whatever you fancy but can still hear what’s going on within the house as they almost do the opposite to some other products that have noise cancelling feature meaning you can’t hear what’s going on around you whilst still listening to your favourite songs etc. One example of this was I was listening to a podcast whilst my baby was napping and I had the monitor next to me. I was able to listen out to the monitor and to my podcast without either interfering with one another, win/win. I’d say the sound quality on these little buds is good and for most people for general use will not be disappointed however if you really like a strong base and thumping dance music these may not be your best choice. I’m happy with them as they meet my needs, are easy to link, comfortable and very user friendly. I like the double/triple tap on your jawline feature to play/pause and skip and think they offer something a little bit different to your usual ear buds or over the head headphones. The battery life is good and if needs be a quick charge in their case and they are back up and running in just a few minutes. Great, comfortable set of ear buds.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

8

0

Sony’s game changer

WF-L900 28 février 2022 par Fitzy (Royaume-Uni)

These ear buds are fantastic, the case in which they come in is super cool and light. I’m not a big fan of using ear pieces, I have found them to be very uncomfortable in the past, but since I started using these I have to say I haven’t really noticed them at all. From playing music or using them to make and receive calls they are brilliant I love them so much.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

9

0

Surprising for sure!

WF-L900 28 février 2022 par Iain Mc (Royaume-Uni)

Only had the Linkbuds for a week, but so far I really enjoying them. I was a bit skeptical with the doughnut style design if I’m honest, but I’m actually preferring them over my in ear buds I normally use. They are very unique and……different, but in a strangely good way. The biggest thing for me is ear fatigue, if that’s even a thing. It happens to me from wearing them for extended periods of time. I find that the links are very comfy in that regard. I tried out a few of the adjusters but the ones that are on as standard ended up being ideal for my ear shape. I barely feel these sitting in my ear, so I get the ‘every day’ aspect. The design is unique, the case is very small and compact, which it needs to be. The links are tiny yet feel strong and sturdy. Sound quality is good and on par with most other buds. It’s clear and punchy if you adjust the equaliser through the Sony Headphones app, which in itself is a really good feature. I especially like the 360° audio which gives the impression you’re in the same room with sound coming from all angles in front and behind. It links seamlessly with my mobile and other devices. One thing I didn’t think I would use as much as I am is the voice integration. Alexa is my go to just now!! The tap gestures to play, pause, skip etc are a nice touch. Modern technology at its best really. Battery duration has been very good and the case keeps them going for longer. I’ve yet to really test the quick charge, but that will come. One thing I’ve only briefly tried out is the Microsoft Soundscape collaboration. It’s a really cool feature and I’m looking forward to testing them out as I wander around my city and when visiting others. Honestly give it a try for yourself to see what I mean. There’s plenty of guides in the packaging which I believe is made with all recycled materials, as are the Linkbuds I think. If pocket guides aren’t your thing, quick scan of the QR code and your off. Simple. Surprising little things with big ambitions! My new go to earbuds!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

4

8

0

Stunning ‘in-ear’ option

WF-L900 28 février 2022 par John-Patrick (Royaume-Uni)

So these were very intriguing when I seen the announcement stream; the hole in the middle to allow sound in for a safer listening experience had me intrigued about sound bleed where those noises would interfere with the listening experience. Also I was excited as these were the first ‘in-ear’ earphones, which don’t actually go inside the ear canal - I suffer with ear infections and so can’t really use earphones, because they make them worse or cause an infection as the ear canal can’t ‘breathe.’ These provided hope of a solution. I want to personally thank Sony for these earphones, as I actually have a pair of ‘in-ear’ earphones I can use, as these allow me to experience wonderful sound quality and the convenience and portability of earphones, thanks to them not actually entering the ear canal. I am also delighted to say that Sony has worked some scientific magic with these earphones: sound quality is wonderful; voice isolation is fantastic and call quality is amongst the best I’ve had reported by one friend who is a particular pain about call quality. Now don’t misunderstand me, the sound quality is wonderful, but it doesn’t replace the dynamic range and quality of high-end headphones such as the Sony WH-1000XM4 or in-ear high-end earphones such as WF-1000XM4 - but it comes extraordinarily close! But if you’re expecting that, you’re missing the point of these earphones; the sound quality is good enough and so well balanced that you can listen to literally any genre (I tried every genre I could find) using a range of streaming services, set to highest quality - taking advantage of Sony’s proprietary DSEE wireless standard - and you lose very little detail in sound, a little bit of punch from the bass - though notably not much and these earphones are so light, comfortable and do their job so well, that for casual listening and/or phone calls, and especially price range, you can’t beat these in my opinion. Oh and I felt this deserved its own little section, the pairing process is completely seamless and very, very similar to a competitors set of earphones connection process. You open the case and remove the earphones from the case near to an Android smartphone, and it will pop-up and say ‘Connect’ tap connect and that’s it, you’re done. There is a manual connection button on the case to connect to the iPhone; both work well, but you will get the best experience on Android thanks to the DSEE transfer protocol and the connection process. Also the use of recycled plastic and keeping the footprint as low as possible is something that shouldn’t be overlooked, but rather championed. They’re not perfect, there is definitely a technique to placing them on the ear lobe correctly to ensure optimum sonic performance and for them to remain secure ‘in’ the ear. However once you do place them correctly you get long battery life; wonderful sound quality; great call quality and access to all the features one would expect in a higher-end pair of earphones. If you’re an audiophile who gets easily annoyed at less than perfectly punchy lows and full sonic dynamic range, then you wouldn’t be looking to use these anyway, as you already know the importance of a multitude of factors which make earphones incredibly difficult to give you a ‘perfect’ audio experience - though I stress that the compromises here are small and should only affect the most die-hard audiophiles. But for the vast majority of people and audiophiles who are willing to forgive the minor drop in dynamic range and slightly less punchy lows for the portability and comfort; these are a no-brainer option. I tested movie playback, across all genres; podcasts; lectures and music across all genres and found the sound quality to be exemplary, especially for their size, weight and comfort.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

32

10

0

Sony earbuds are killing it with these latest buds

WF-L900 27 février 2022 par Kieron d (Royaume-Uni)

Wow factor EarPods. Excellent sound with useful features. Feel lightweight in the ear and Crystal clear sound. Adaptive volume control is great for improved experience, would highly recommend these buds

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

9

0

Link Buds great set of earphones

WF-L900 27 février 2022 par Darren Angell (Royaume-Uni)

These sony link buds are the best earphones ive used.really good fit in the ear,easy to set up and fantastic sound quality.love the extra features and the ability to hear other things while listenibg to mudic etc.decent charge time and good connectivity.all in a great piece of tech

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

10

0

Not while eating soup

WF-L900 27 février 2022 par Fredrik (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using the Some WH-1000XM3 for some time and whilst I appreciate getting completely shut away with noise cancelling for music or a film, the LinkBuds let me do the opposite. With these I am part of the conversation around me whilst enjoying music. It is down to the clever design feature letting sound pass through the ear piece. With a simple double tap on my face (cheekbone) you can pause and resume music. This works flawlessly. A triple tap skips to the next track. The LinkBuds can distinguish between speech around you and when you talk so it automatically pauses music when you start talking. This is a really good feature, particularly at work. Unfortunately pauses happen if you have a cough or try to sing along to a beat :-) Music resumes automatically after a pre-set time of quietness. I read some people think these are not loud enough but I do not feel that is the case. Not even when driving I felt the need to go full volume. There are separate size loops to fit around each earpiece that help these stay in place. It is important to pick the right size. I had a too large loop fitted initially and it made my ear ache after a while. I have had no problems with the buds falling out apart from while eating, so maybe don't use them over a bowl of soup :-) The charging case is great, good solid quality with a charging light indicator. It amazes me how small both the buds and the case are. The buds are good for being dropped on a hard floor, this happened to me a few times without any marks or damage. In-call sound/volume is excellent and people I talk to have no problem hearing me. I didn't expect to appreciate the LinkBuds as much as I have.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

10

0

Great looking comfertable linkbuds

WF-L900 27 février 2022 par Tom C (Royaume-Uni)

These Linkbuds are pretty cool, they look really stylish and fit in the ear comfortably and dont seem to fall out when jogging, I had them in my ears for about 4 hours non stop and almost forgot they were there! I love the fact that I can hear the environment around me when listening to music thanks to the linkbuds design. Makes me feel I can be still aware of my surroundings and at the same time enjoy my favourite music. I love the cheek tap functions to control what im listening to. I also really like the fact its all made with recycled plastic and the packaging has no plastic at all, it has a really high end luxury feel. The sound the linkbuds produce is clear and engaging. For people who love their bass the Linkbuds are probably not for you. Due to the design, the speakers are donut shaped which means the sound is not very rich and lacking bass but to most people its acceptable considering this is a new style headphone. Overall i would reccomend if your not too fussy on a bass rich sound. Its super comfertable to wear out and about and looks really stylish.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

10

0

What sorcery is this?!

WF-L900 26 février 2022 par Inderpreet (Indy) Matharu (Royaume-Uni)

A new category is born! Frankly Sony have invented a whole new concept and it's truly impressive. I work from home and situational awareness is something that I absolutely need whilst taking calls, listening to meetings or just enjoying music/podcasts throughout the day. Furthermore, call quality/mic has proven to be a hit with my colleagues and family on the other end of the line. The charging case is absolutely tiny, super useful for portability, fits in any pocket. Even the unboxing experience had me shocked, beautiful eco friendly packaging that was miniscule. The app experience is clear and concise and easy to follow. I quickly made a few tweaks using the equaliser to make a custom preset and voila I was off. The audio quality is truly an experience. It's as if it's all coming from inside your head. Multi-tasking has become really easy since using these, I can concentrate on the audio coming from the LinkBuds whilst also hearing my surroundings. It's all very natural and open. There's a surprising amount of bass for a product of this new category. I was expecting a thin sound, but nope... It has body and sounds great. The battery life is perfectly comfortable to get me through a full day of usage, I usually put them away for lunch breaks in their case to top them off and resume another full session of listening. Long story short. I absolutely love the LinkBuds, I have already recommended them to everyone. Bravo Sony!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

9

0

Captivating design,clear sound but the cushions!

WF-L900 26 février 2022 par VickyA (Royaume-Uni)

I was captivated by the design. I have not seen an ear bud like this before, I was not surprised that I fitted it in wrongly initially. I inserted the ball part (with Sony inscription) into my ear and the sound wasn't right at all. There was no photo on the box to show how it can be used appropriately but a quick look on Sony website solved the problem. Then the sound check: clear and refreshing sounds but lacking bass. No noise cancelling at all. After about 5 days of rocking this piece of engineering, I would say the cushions (the mounting of the bud into the ear) are the problem!!! In less than an hour of use, my ear started hurting badly. I tried changing the cushions (about 10 extra cushions were in the box), no joy. I even doubled the cushions on each bud just to try my luck, but it didn't help either. The second problem is the connection. A meter or two away from my device, and I started hearing cracking noises, music stopping and starting again. In conclusion, perhaps, the shape of my ear could be the problem? The clear sound is refreshing but the mounting/cushioning, is a major setback for me.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

9

0

Sony aiming for a niche too far?

WF-L900 25 février 2022 par MarkyMark (Royaume-Uni)

These newly designed Sony LinkBuds certainly look futuristic. Before that though I was impressed by the plastic free packaging which seemed to be fully recyclable. The small case which is made from recycled plastic has a nice mottled appearance. It is not as small as the Apple AirPod case and does not have wireless Qi charging which was a disappointment as was the hinge was allows the lid to flop closed when open. Enclosed USB-A to USB-C charging cable very short! The case weighed 41.7 g with the LinkBuds inside. Each LinkBud weighs just 4g or so, so pretty small and light. Thankfully IPX4 water resistant. Connected to Bluetooth quickly. Solid connection. The Sony Headphone Connect app allows you to customise the sounds and features, such as touch control quite extensively. Not for the not so good: due the design and where they sit in the outer part of the ear pinna, they can be uncomfortable over time. Not helped by the hard plastic which the main “doughnut” speaker is made of. Also as they are designed to allow you listen to music AND listen to the outside world, I did not find the sound quality as stellar as just about all previous Sony head or earphones I have previously tried. Typical Sony “warm” sounding but Lacking in base. Mids and trebles become harsh during rock music tracks. But for spoken speech/YouTube videos (vocal heavy) I thought they were very good indeed.They can still fall out too easily especially if you touch your ear for example. Nice to wear in bed as they are so small but if you turn on the pillow then this would cause them to fall out! Battery life ok. A bit below average in comparison to Apple AirPods. I am sure they will be a good fit for some people or for some forms of employment but are not for me. When I listen to music I want to feel the music. The ear/headphone industry is highly competitive at this price point and these Sonys are bit average overall but beautifully designed and made.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

16

16

0

Great earbuds

WF-L900 23 février 2022 par L_O_D (Royaume-Uni)

I have had a lot of difficulties finding earbuds fitting my ears without being painful and was looking for earbuds which would still allow me to hear my surroundings. If you are in the same situation, look no further! These earbuds give a great background music but still allow you to hear someone calling your name in the office, but pump up the volume a bit, and you can still feel in your own bubble. I've been reading the low rated review and can honestly say that the concept of these earbuds doesn't seem to be understood. If you're looking for noise cancelling and being fully disconnected from your environment, then go for the WF-1000XM4. But if you're looking for good earbuds that don't need to be taken off to start a conversion, I would recommend the Linkbuds. They are also extremely comfortable, once you find the soft silicone top that fits your ears best, and Sony added 5 different sizes, so you're bound to find the right fit!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

4

0

App crashes everytime I open it

WF-L900 19 février 2022 par Ranger76 (Royaume-Uni)

I have bought most of Sony's earbuds and am a loyal customer. I was very excited about these new buds. However, everytime I try to connect to the app, it crashes. Therefore all the options that should be available to me, aren't. The fit on these buds are awful. The only wings that keep them in place, hurt my ears after 10 minutes playing. Another own goal from Sony. I will be returning for a refund.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

7

0

poor bass, difficult to get a good fit

WF-L900 19 février 2022 par Demario (Royaume-Uni)

I was so excited for this product. I love the concept of being able to hear the outside world (especially as a cyclist). But unfortunately, the sound quality is lacking and it's a real pain to try and figure out how to put them in properly. It doesn't help that you'd ideally see your ear to know if it's in properly, and... well your eyes are not positioned to do so.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

8