3

5.0 basé sur 3 commentaires clients

3
0
0
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 mai 2020 par Geoff101 (Royaume-Uni)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09 octobre 2019 par has been (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

110 commentaires client

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12 juin 2021 par Fashion (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08 juin 2021 par command (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07 juin 2021 par Pharris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 juin 2021 par Bashee (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03 juin 2021 par Ell11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30 mai 2021 par Xav1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28 mai 2021 par cliclacmerci (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26 mai 2021  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24 mai 2021 par CW77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20 mai 2021 par AW1045 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17 mai 2021 par CJBlues22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super boitier

ILCE-7RM4A 11 mai 2021 par essentiel photo (France)

amoureux de Sony je suis passé de la monture A à la monture E .. très satisfait réactif précis j'adore . très bonne prise en main

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11 mai 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29 avril 2021 par Rog42 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Magique, il est très beau.

ILCE-7RM4A 24 avril 2021 par PHITOM83 (France)

En cours de prise en main, il est fantastique. je découvre toutes les possibilités.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18 avril 2021 par Jamsey Boy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08 avril 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 01 avril 2021 par mickael2929 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14 mars 2021 par Dmaiano (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13 mars 2021 par rmande (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 12 mars 2021 par droop13400 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11 mars 2021 par DoctorB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

8

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06 mars 2021 par Grahammason5410 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06 mars 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 février 2021 par Mearnshowe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 janvier 2021 par Nate Dizzle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16 janvier 2021 par Buyi (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

TOP

ILCE-7RM4 10 janvier 2021 par Alpha18 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d'acquérir ce boitier en remplacement de l'Alpha 7R3 et je trouve que les modifications apportés à ce nouvel appareil sont top. L'autofocus est plus performant, la colorimétrie,l'ergonomie est plus agréable , la qualité du viseur. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon nouvel achat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24 décembre 2020 par Anglesey (Royaume-Uni)

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22 décembre 2020 par Brian58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Amazing!

ILCE-7RM4 17 décembre 2020 par Mahmud (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm really happy with my purchase , i wiwh you good luck Sony !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super

ILCE-7RM4 30 novembre 2020 par Ramirez225 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je débute en photo. J’ai préféré m’attaquer directement m’attaquer au haut du panier directement avec ce boîtier haut de gamme et j’en suis satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

2

0

ideal work machine

ILCE-7RM4 09 novembre 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i have had it for two weeks and am happy. also works as a family camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 23 octobre 2020 par GMW50 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had the camera for 9 months and I am delighted with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Waouh

ILCE-7RM4 21 octobre 2020 par Isikophotos (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je commence à peine à découvrir mon petit A7r4 petit physiquement mais grand caractéristiquement je ne pourrais plus utilisé un reflex il est véloce sur la mise au point et sa qualité d'image est pharaonique. Il me manque juste un a9ii si vous pouvez me l'offrir ca serai grandement sympa sony bravo pour vos produits.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

2

0

Au top !

ILCE-7RM4 12 octobre 2020 par Thomasdu73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super APN, rien a redire pour l’instant (seulement deux semaines d’utilisation). Très polyvalent, j’ai pu faire de l’astrophotographie sans problèmes. Je trouve que la batterie tient bien. Les fichiers RAW font 120MB mais possible d’enregistrer en raw compressé (environ 50MB) => à prendre en compte en fonction de votre utilisation ! Je ne l’ai pas encore testé en vidéo ! C’est un bon achat il y a largement de quoi faire pour quelques années !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 07 octobre 2020 par geoff102 (Royaume-Uni)

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 03 octobre 2020  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 26 septembre 2020 par Trev12 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

UNE BÊTE !!!

ILCE-7RM4 23 septembre 2020 par MOKARAN (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Superbe appareil, le viseur et l'écran mériteraient de progresser en qualité, les menus DOIVENT être revus pour plus de simplicité et plus "graphiques" pour le reste c'est un sublime boitier... Le début d'une histoire d'amour !! Belle gamme d'objectifs. Excellent dans la gamme GM.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Haut niveau mais contraintes

ILCE-7RM4 09 septembre 2020 par vaudoo7 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cet appareil a un niveau très élevé. Mais à condition de prévoir un budget important car il nécessite des objectifs également de haut niveau. Son grip un peu meilleur que sur les modèles précédents compense le poids élevé atteint dès qu'on passe aux zooms ou aux objectifs fixes longs. Des menus un peu difficiles à appréhender (par rapport à mes anciens Lumix ou Canon). Expérience encore courte à compléter plus tard, le cronavirus limitant l'expérimentation en zônes peuplées!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

2

0

One word: unbelievable

ILCE-7RM4 02 septembre 2020 par IcyMile (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Swapped over after 20 years of Canon, and completely blown away with the quality, lightness, and performance of the Mk 4. It wasn’t love at first sight, but have now learnt the menus and how to set up the camera The resolution and image quality is impressive, and at 10 fps, + the lightness of the body and G Master lenses means it’s easier to lug about, and great results. Very happy with this equipment, not cheap, but for me a massive step to improving useability and love of photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Hybride confortable

ILCE-7RM4 21 août 2020 par SebCK007 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Les plus : Rendu en temps réel dans le viseur Mode silencieux 61 mégapixels = cropper en cas d'accident Crop APS-C > ultra pratique pour rallonger la focale Précision zoom en mise au point manuelle Léger Les moins : Menus redondants, mal rangés avec appellations fantaisistes Petit gabarit = léger mais déséquilibré avec "gros objectif" donc rajout d'un gris = lourd Tactile pas très bien utilisé Ecran non amovible à 180° Autonomie de la batterie à revoir

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

1

0

Does most things .. 'ok'

ILCE-7RM4 09 août 2020 par JimmyOs (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Two main problems. Focus 'hits' aren't great, giving about a 90% 'in-focus result. This is unlike the A73 which is up to about 99% (same mix of native prime lenses tried). Secondly, the write buffer is awful.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

4

0

Ziggysmalls Photography

ILCE-7RM4 06 août 2020 par Ziggysmalls (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent no complaints very worth while purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

1

0

the A7r3 was great: this is even better

ILCE-7RM4 04 août 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only just bought it so too soon to have many results, but it's beautifully compact, the 60 megapixels feature is remarkable, I already have great lenses from my old A7r3. What else could I want?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Just great!

ILCE-7RM4 31 juillet 2020 par TibAndy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Early days yet, I only had it for 2 weeks. But certain things stand out immediately apart from the mind-blowing 61 Mpx detail. Ergonomics: A7 which finally feels right in the hand from the moment you pick it up. New buttons and their locations - fall naturally under you fingers, the joystick particularly useful. Huge amount of customisation incl. 'My Menu', where you can keep the most used menu options for quick retrieval. The viewfinder: you forget it is electronic - looks very natural, without any graininess and even its standard frame rate gives a smooth viewing experience. Huge dynamic range. Manual focusing, is finally possible (even pleasurable) with great precision even with the old lenses (via adaptor). I didn't need 61 Mpx, but thought it worthy upgrading from A7RII for many of these features. But 61 MPx is great: much better images even if you only output them at 1920x1200 or similar. But you might need a new computer if you mainly shoot RAWs - the 60 MB files are quite demanding. All in all I'm in love with it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Love my new camera

ILCE-7RM4 30 juillet 2020 par Boban1963 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After two weeks I can see clear advantages of M4 over my previous A7RM3. Ergonomics much better. Autofocus is so much better and faster. My only problem is that old Lightroom version is not recognising AW format. Need to move to Capture One. Also need to learn to handle large RAW files. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Superb camera

ILCE-7RM4 20 juillet 2020 par Peppercrew (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I already owned the A7 RII and whilst it is still going strong I wanted first a second camera body, a quicker write rate and great number of frames per second. I now have two excellent cameras that photograph anything.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

3ème génération, A7 rIV l'aboutissement !

ILCE-7RM4 17 juillet 2020 par jean vanden (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Parfait sur tous points de vues ! l'aboutissement de 3 générations après le r2 et le r3 ...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fabulous. The ultimate all rounder.

ILCE-7RM4 17 juillet 2020 par Dbraz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very high quality images and superb focus tracking.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Super photos mauvais logiciel

ILCE-7RM4 14 juillet 2020 par Jammy Pip (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je découvre une qualité d image incroyable cependant l ergonomie logiciel reste une lacune . En effet les menus sont conceptuels alors que nous pourrions avoir besoin d un environnement contextuel. Beaucoup de choix pour peu de possibilités ! Parfois l impasse logique pourrait rendre chèvre plus d un photographe . La vidéo rajoute une ambiguïté majeure à un boîtier difficilement utilisable pour filmer . À titre d exemple : le mode d emploi en français n arrive pas à s affranchir d un vocabulaire chargé de présupposés approximatifs . Pour finir il est périlleux de saisir un code wifi dans un délai normal ce qui vous oblige à préférer récupérer les fichiers directement sur les cartes mémoire . je recommande ce boîtier pour la taille de son capteur en revanche les photographes et vidéastes ne trouverons pas le produit bien pertinent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

2

0

Un boitier ébouriffant!

ILCE-7RM4 26 juin 2020 par artifex (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je n'ai ce nouveau boitier que depuis quinze jours (il succède à un Alpha 99) et je n'ai pas encore exploré toutes ses fonctionnalités que je détaille selon les différentes natures d'images que je réalise le plus fréquemment. Je personnalise mon boitier au fur et à mesure. Les premiers essais sont ébouriffants. Je sens déjà qu'il va être un compagnon indispensable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Appareil très pro

ILCE-7RM4 14 juin 2020 par Beautyart (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai changé mon alpha 7R2 pour ce 7R4 qui a encore de meilleures fonctionnalités

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Un appareil très complet et polyvalent

ILCE-7RM4 09 juin 2020 par manuelA7RIV (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette caméra pour remplacer le Nikon D850, en complément de mon Sony A9. Le plus gros point fort, c’est la précision de la mise au point avec des optiques très ouvertes surtout en portrait sur les yeux . Avec le Nikon, les problèmes d’apairage avec les optiques et la couverture limitée des zones AF , diminuait le taux de réussite et obligeait à augmenter le nombre de déclenchement et le temps de traitement. Maintenant, avec le A7RIV, je gagne du temps et désormais je suis totalement engagé bec mes sujets, sans me préoccupé des aspects techniques.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Best hybrid camera out there!

ILCE-7RM4 07 juin 2020 par Jackster (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve had mine for about a month, and I’m blown away. I used to have a Nikon DSLR and compared to that it is night and day. The resolution, colour and other features you get with this camera are next level compared with the Nikon.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Super boîtier

ILCE-7RM4 06 juin 2020 par Cheerldr (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

C'est un très bon boîtier, les caractéristiques techniques sont incroyables pour cette gamme de prix. Je suis pleinement satisfait. Il ne me reste plus qu'à libérer ma créativité !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Superbe appareil !

ILCE-7RM4 01 juin 2020 par Mozzzaic (France)

J’ai acheté cet appareil pour son nombre de MPX, il m’a permit au Népal notamment de ne pas emporter tous mes zooms dans ma rando de 10 jours

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Phenomenal Camera

ILCE-7RM4 31 mai 2020 par Blenn72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love this thing! It's my second camera, and although I started off on a very basic Canon, I decided the time to play with the grown ups, was here. So I bought one of the best reviewed camera's, to date. I was not dissapointed! The learning curve, obviously, is steep. But I have a simple methodly. If my pictures are not great then it cannot be the equipment. Therefore I can grow onto what the this thing can do. But my first few pics I took, was mind blowing in difference to what I had.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 mai 2020 par Geoff101 (Royaume-Uni)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

0

0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM4 18 mai 2020 par Harribobs (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve had this camera for a month now, using it a lot for a book of photos ”Springtime in lock-down”. I had the original 7R a long time ago but this is in a different class. Its resolution and the 3D quality of the images it produces with my Zeiss lenses are awesome and the AF and eye-AF systems impressive. In use it is much like my 7III, which I am used to and can customise to my preferences using the control buttons and very versatile function menu button.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Lovely camera but a few extras still needed

ILCE-7RM4 16 mai 2020 par Motor Show Photography (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I don't have a problem with the fact you cam assign many options to buttons what I have the problem with is the overall lack of available buttons on the camera as a whole. When compared to the nikon D850 I have come from there is a dedicated iso on top that can be used on the fly and also 3 buttons on the front around the lens you can assign. Also when I use this in the dark nothing lights up like on many other brands. Quite disappointed as these are really important features to be in a camera of this excellent quality

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A technically advanced camera

ILCE-7RM4 08 mai 2020 par Billy D (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera has taken my photography to a new levey

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une qualité qui revient trop cher

ILCE-7RM4 08 mai 2020 par antoinelemonnier (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

La qualité est bien au rendez-vous comme d'habitude chez Sony, mais le prix n'est pas justifié, particulièrement quand on compare aux autres modèles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Appareil très complet, rapide et agréable d'utilis

ILCE-7RM4 04 mai 2020 par herve70 (France)

Je n'ai cet appareil que depuis quelques jours, mais il est absolument parfait, excellente prise en main, rapide, intuitif et personnalisable à volonté

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Impressive photo quality

ILCE-7RM4 02 mai 2020 par borolr (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera when it was released and after using it for a long time I can confirm that the features of this camera are really impressive. This is my power horse that never fails when focusing. Having 61MP is a bonus, you can crop the picture at any size and still have a great size. I really recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM4 02 mai 2020 par RossPics (Royaume-Uni)

I replaced my A7RIII with the A7RIV and although I have only been using the A7RIV for a few days, I have been so far impressed by the results. The difference between the two cameras is not huge but there are some small features that for my purpose was worth swapping the A7RII with the A7RIV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tout ce que recherche un expert !

ILCE-7RM4 21 avril 2020 par Mondraker31190 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le produit est parfaitement conforme à mes attentes, je cmmptais acheter le a7riii, puis par hasard, je rencontre un formateur Sony, dans le magasin où je me rendais. Il me dit :certes il y a une différence de prix, mais réfléchissais au a7riv, car il a fait un bon en avant. Je dois dire qu'il m'a dit vrai, qualité image parfaite, précision des rendus très beau (attention aux objectifs que vous lui monter, la définition ne fait pas de cadeau), fonctionnalité étendu et judicieuse. Sony, à pour moi sorti une référence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

belle définition

ILCE-7RM4 20 avril 2020 par yzal (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le piqué est au rdv. Très fonctionnel avec ses programmes/réglages personnalisables. Le potentiel semble sans limite, il donne envie d'explorer d'autres types de photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Kit

ILCE-7RM4 05 avril 2020 par Dr Tickle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was recommended to this camera by a number of colleagues after years of shooting with Canon. The 61mp this camera has on offer is a game changer and I am very pleased with the results when using Canon lenses via an adaptor. Next step is a native Sony lens when CV 19 allows. Menus are less intuitive than I'm used to, but I seem to have been able to set the camera up in the same way as my Canons. True to say, there have been some real head scratching moments over menu settings and struggled to find the answer at times.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Magnifique

ILCE-7RM4 04 avril 2020 par legrincheux (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonjour, C’est un boîtier excellent !Résolution..détails à couper le souffle, montée en ISO jusqu’à 6400 sans souci,cadence,nombreux paramètrages du boitier, AF au top avec le suivi des yeux,bref que du bonheur.Attention mérite des optiques de haut vol pour tirer parti du capteur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 23 mars 2020 par Hunter7 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a month ago brilliant in every way apart from the menu the menu needs sorting out its way to hard to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2