1269

4.6 basé sur 1,269 commentaires clients

950
216
57
20
26
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great

KD-55A8 13 mars 2021 par Dave4012 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have been a sony owner for many years. This oled tv is excellant. Good quality picture and sound. Wow highly recommend this tv and Richer Sounds from where I purchased the tv. They give s 6yr warranty.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Decent TV but does not play UHD programmes!

KD-55A8 04 janvier 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A nice looking TV. Good picture quality. Clumsy navigation is confusing between "standard" TV and the very over-rated YouView Catch-Up App. There's nothing about this TV that justifies the premium price. I guess the sound quality MIGHT be better than average, but it isn't good enough to use without a separate sound system. The most disappointing thing is that having the 4k picture resolution is squandered, because the TV will not play UHD from BBC iPlayer. Although there isn't much UHD content available yet, it is a joke that this TV cannot play any of it!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

1,275 commentaires client

0

Super téléviseur

KD-65A8 10 avril 2021 par RG46 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur le mois dernier et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de l'image et du son. Je recommande vivement ce téléviseur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-55A8 09 avril 2021 par alans10101 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is the second Sony TV I have purchased in the last 18 months, this one being the OLED version. Picture quality is fantastic, although not that much better than the non OLED version. The sound quality, especially bass, is far superior though. Very happy with this purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bien

KD-65A8 09 avril 2021 par Jflb123 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Première tv en panne au bout de 3 semaines remplacer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Superb vision and sound - love it !

KD-65A8 09 avril 2021 par G4Ho (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Although our previous Sony Bravia is still a good tv we wanted to take advantage of latest technology and to watch UHD and 4K movies from Netfix,Amazon, You Tube etc. After a lot of research, You Tube techie reviews, we plumped for the Sony 65 inch A8 Oled. We are delighted with the superb vision and now linking it to our speaker systems. It also looks an attractive unit. Our sons are jealous as its a big step up from their 2-3 year old sets.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-55A8 08 avril 2021 par Bobbo9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic colours and the sound is also good for the size of the tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un excellent téléviseur !

KD-55A8 08 avril 2021 par Pikatchu (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté récemment, ce téléviseur est tout d’abord d’un très beau design. Des lignes épurées, et sobres. Je possédais déjà un téléviseur Bravia datant de 2012 (KDL-40HX750), et le contraste est saisissant tant l’image OLED est de qualité ! Quant au son, c’est le point technique le plus bluffant ! Excellent !!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bien mais...

KD-55A8 07 avril 2021 par PinkCity31 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’étais ravi de cette TV mais au bout d’à peine 3 mois, la carte mère a grillé...heureusement le service client de Sony a été réactif, un réparateur est venu directement chez moi sous 10 jours pour remplacer la carte mère. Maintenant je croise les doigts pour qu’il n’y ait plus de problèmes et surtout qu’il n’y ait pas de problèmes après la fin de la garantie de 2 ans...j’attends de voir ce que l’avenir me réserve.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Great T V

KD-55A8 07 avril 2021 par Batty Boy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this just over a month ago takes a bit of getting used to but the picture is the best and the sound is as well I can hear it very clearly and there is no need for a sound bar .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Software update when you get it!

KD-65A8 07 avril 2021 par Mickyxyz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

On start it has no apple TV in the software and not the best for mirroring iPhones, But with the software update that automatically happened after few days, apple TV was on. Android is still not the best for mirroring iPhones. Otherwise the the Picture is beautiful as expected from an OLED panel. Remote control is not ergonomic to your palm and way too big.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic TV easy to use, excellent picture and s

KD-55A8 07 avril 2021 par Neely wheely (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this Sony Bravia TV 2 months ago and have been amazed at picture quality and great sound. It gives a truly cinematic sound experience. Great features too and easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great oled tv

KD-55A8 06 avril 2021 par Andy 25 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this oled TV six months ago and I have enjoyed it very much, great picture and many features

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Loving this TV

KD-55A8 05 avril 2021 par nhojsllih (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a real step up for us. We have had an HD LED tv for a number of years and enjoyed it. But, the OLED screen on the Sony A8 is so much more natural and it is an absolute joy to watch. We keep saying to each other that the picture is fantastic ans you really can feel like you are there in the scene. Recently watched ‘Little Voice’ on Apple TV in 4K, this really showcased what the Sony is all about. Great with our Freesat box as an external source too. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Superbe image

KD-55A8 05 avril 2021 par Karine01 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très contente.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Peu de différence

KD-65A8 05 avril 2021 par Giuseppe21 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette télé pour remplacé un led de la même marque qui avait 7 ans. Avec ma femme nous voyons très peu de différence. Pourtant nous avons tous les options autour de très haut de gamme. Sonos, netflix haute résolution 4k. Bref bizarre. Et quand j’appelle free c’est la faute à Sony et vice versa. De plus les réglages sont très complexes. J’ai fini par laisser la télé tout gérer seule.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Tv vraiment géniale

KD-55A8 03 avril 2021 par Keffer67 (France)

Je suis totalement séduit par cet écran 55 pouce Qualité et son super réalistes, J ajouterai juste 2 inconvénients : Absence du 2.1 Un bon petit tutoriel détaillé pour l optimisation de la image pour les films et les jeux vidéos (trop de réglages a faire

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

a really excellent t.v.

KD-55A8 02 avril 2021 par GRUMPY OWD BRAM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

stunning picture....easy to use....just a great all rounder....even looks good when it aint turned on...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

KD-55A8 01 avril 2021 par Romanek11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this tv 3weeks ago and I’m so happy Easy to operate And remote control is amazing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfait!

KD-65A8 31 mars 2021 par Txemi (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis tres content, vraiment l'article est formidable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tres belle image, beau design

KD-55A8 30 mars 2021 par MarcEtPaola (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de ce téléviseur que j'ai acheté il y a 3 mois. Son OS Android rend son utilisation très facile.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

à voir sur le long terme

KD-55A8 30 mars 2021 par DonnieBlue (France)

des ratés au démarrage , le système plante parfois et il faut débrancher le secteur et rebrancher. La tv n'a que 3 semaines. Des bugs Netflix, inexistants sur PC ou TV samsung

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality

KD-55A8 29 mars 2021 par GGZeus (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Truly smart TV, I didn’t need to install an aerial in my new home as this TV makes all that redundant, especially because I have a fibre optic broadband connection, which makes everything work seamlessly. The only downside is that the sound isn’t anything special, so a home theatre system would be a welcome addition in due course.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Vibrant colour

KD-55A8 29 mars 2021 par Normsie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought my 55” Sony OLED TV few weeks ago and very happy with it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent TV - a real investment

KD-55A8 29 mars 2021 par Parners (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ive never spent so much on a TV before, but thats my mistake, this is worth every penny, outatanding picture quality and sound, integrated apple tv, prime and netflix, plus plays direct from usb source as well as 7 day catch up... very nice, no regrets, other than should have done it ages ago!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon produit

KD-55A8 29 mars 2021 par SoBr (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Article acheté début février 2021 et toute la famille est ravie: qualité d'image parfaite pour films, jeux vidéos, matches de foot

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

keep losing picture ;

KD-55A8 29 mars 2021 par bell1960 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

had this 2 weeks and not happy with the picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55A8 28 mars 2021 par Jpskinner (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

You won’t be disappointed. Quality product and sound is amazing!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Simply Stunning

KD-65A8 27 mars 2021 par Mister Mac (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was never a fan of overly processed images hence why I hung onto my plasma TV with its natural picture & motion control. My new Sony A8 has certainly been worth investing in... It is superb! Motion control is excellent and the images wonderfully natural yet detailed. Minor issues concerning motion blur appear occasionally but I put that down to possible source & incorrect settings. This TV has a ton of options. Sound is fantastic too ( though obviously used with AVR for movies). Very speedy navigating apps. Main criticism would be the remote control. No backlight & feels cheap. Not as user friendly as my old Panasonic VT50 remote. Otherwise I'm extremely satisfied with my decision.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Enorme!

KD-55A8 27 mars 2021 par Nadleeh26 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Une image sublime un son très impressionnant ! Certes ce téléviseur n'est pas donné, cependant, vous savez qu'en retour vous disposé d'un produit d'une qualité extrême et d'un service client irréprochable, on pourrait noté l'absence de l'HDMI 2.1 pour une question d'inputlag, ceci dit de nos jours l'inputlag le plus sévère c'est dans la tête ( :p ). Vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés surtout si vous aimez les films c'est une redécouverte en terme de détails, la connectivités ( HomeKit Airplay.... ) très intuitive, bravo Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

BON PRODUIT

KD-55A8 27 mars 2021 par gigi39160 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je suis content de mon achat. Par contre je ne sais pas à quoi servent certaines touches de la télécommande

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality but....

KD-55A8 25 mars 2021 par RTM78 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this product only a week ago, it has good sound, picture quality is excellent, build quality is solid. It actually is a conversation piece, unfortunately some vertical lines appeared already which is very disappointing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Excellente TV

KD-55A8 25 mars 2021 par Toolism (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Nous sommes ravis de notre achat, interface au top, qualité d image à couper le souffle, top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A8 OLED TV (55")

KD-55A8 24 mars 2021 par MyKeyReviews (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had owned a Sony LED for many years and was very pleased with it, but after seeing an OLED TV in person, I felt it was time to make that upgrade. The set-up was fairly straight-forward, though would have appreciated if the enhanced HDMI settings was mentioned in the instruction manual or enabled the ports by default as this is a must to watch/play 4K HDR from your devices. This setting can be found by going to: 'Settings' - 'Watching TV' - 'External Inputs' - 'HDMI Signal Format'. The picture quality is insanely good where there is no light-bleeding due to every pixel being individually lit-up, this also gives you truer blacks, pure whites and a lovely colour range. Playing games on the PS5 with this TV has been a great experience, just make sure 'Game' mode is set to avoid input lag. Overall, brilliant TV!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

6

0

Excellent Picture

KD-55A8 24 mars 2021 par will40 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This replaced a Sony which was about 12yrs old and had been used daily.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great product and software.

KD-55A8 23 mars 2021 par HWLHR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent TV. Though uses LG screen the rest of the technology makes a big difference. Awesome

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Truly outstanding

KD-65A8 23 mars 2021 par HiDef75 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having researched other OLED 65” TVs and having owned a 55” for the last 7 years i had no issues when purchasing this one. The picture quality and sound is truly outstanding The ease with the navigation for the set up gives this TV a 5 ⭐️ rating. I have read about screen burn but it seems to happen to every manufacturer and reading/looking into it, it seems it happens only if you are watching news programs with a banner across the bottom for many hrs a day. If you are going to purchase a new TV then this is the one..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super mais !

KD-65A8 23 mars 2021 par PauloB (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très belles images, bon son, mais se met en marche tout seul n'importe quand et pour l'instant pas trouvé de solution d'autre part on ne peut pas brancher un casque individuel sans couper le son du téléviseur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Agréable TV avec une très belle image

KD-55A8 22 mars 2021 par Gilbert17 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Agréable TV avec une très belle image Voici le commentaire que j'ai donné à Boulanger : Un petit problème qui peut gêner : impossible d' écouter à la fois avec les haut-parleurs de la TV et sur un casque Bluetooth, même un Sony WH-XB900H . Tant pis si vous êtes malentendant ! Il est mentionné que l'on ne peut avoir du son que soit sur les HP's OU sur une autre sortie .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65A8 22 mars 2021 par PirateNo1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had so much choice for the budget but I am over joyed with my choice. Great picture great colour and great sound with no surround system. Lots of functions and apps its just perfect for what I wanted.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

I love it

KD-55A8 22 mars 2021 par Somepac20 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and everything is great; from the picture to the applications available.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

7

0

Sony -A8 55 tv

KD-55A8 22 mars 2021 par Flower girl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this two weeks ago it’s fantastic brilliant picture would recommend it the only thing is the screen keeps going black every now and then

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Well it's sony

KD-55A8 21 mars 2021 par Two tango papa (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it for Christmas and as always with Sony grate product

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony TV

KD-55A8 21 mars 2021 par Easyda (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had it 2 weeks and no faults Orr complaints, had a non oled Sony before and now upgraded to oled and notice the difference straight away!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

un peu mitigé

KD-55A8 21 mars 2021 par JM24 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A mon avis l'impression générale ne justifie pas la différence de prix avec des articles de technologie moins sophistiquée

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great TV.

KD-65A8 21 mars 2021 par Nitroskull (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This a great TV. Looks amazing wall mounted with easy setup and beautiful picture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not good

KD-55A8 21 mars 2021 par Disney 25 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had this TV for a week. Picture kept shifting to one side which left a 1.5 Inc bar on side of screen. Couldn't get it to stop. So I've gone back to lg cx 55 Oled. Far better TV.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great smart TV!

KD-55A8 20 mars 2021 par FHM2021 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a great smart TV with exceptional picture quality and reasonable quality sound (the sound is much better than I expected, hence I do not always use my separate sound bar).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

IMAGE TRES REALISTE SUPERBE

KD-55A8 19 mars 2021 par nono222 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cela fait un mois que nous avons acheté ce téléviseur après comparaisons entre plusieurs marques et produit sony, c'est celui qui nous a paru le plus intéressant en termes de prix/qualité. Il est le mieux doté actuellement en terme de technologie, la dalle est d'une finesse et les images d'une nettetée incroyable, le son est bon, les hp sont incorporés dans la dalle, mais il faut le pousser pour en tirer le maximum, ne pas hésiter à utiliser l'étalonnage pour repositionner la répartition du son entre droit et gauche. En définitive très satisfait de notre achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Picture - Unreliable Software

KD-55A8 19 mars 2021 par Jon W (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV a couple of months ago and have been very happy with it for most of the time. When you get high quality programmes in 4K and UHD the picture is truly stunning, and it's pretty good for everything else. However the software which I assume is mostly the Android TV operating system has been pretty unimpressive. For example streaming to the TV using AirPlay is frequently slow and intermittent, and most times when I try to display the YouTube video from my phone the TV won't play the sound. Other apps also seem to have the same problem with sound e.g. BBC iPlayer where I had to restart the TV to get it to work on more than one occasion. Lastly the connection to our VirginMedia Tivo box frequently requires a restart when powering on or you get sound and visual interference which has not happened on any of our other Sony or LG TVs. I bought the Sony over the LG version with teh same panel because I was told the image processing was better which it may well be but the software certainly doesn't seem to be as good. Lastly the automatic volume adjustment which is meant to assess the acoustics of the room somehow just made it very quiet and difficult to hear.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Sony Bravia A8

KD-55A8 19 mars 2021 par kenek (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this TV from Curry's three weeks ago and boy was I impressed, the picture quality is outstanding, the sound is OK however I then purchased the Sony HT-X8500 with dolby atmos which turns the experience brilliant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A little disappointing

KD-55A8 19 mars 2021 par MikePH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The picture quality isn't as good as expected regardless of if it's via digital aerial or streaming. I viewed the TV in stores a couple of times before making my decision to purchase. I guess the in-store demo mode got me hooked.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

It's ok, but has some annoyances

KD-55A8 19 mars 2021 par C0deape (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to replace a 10 year old Panasonic plasma. To be frank, I was expecting more of a leap in picture quality. It IS a better picture, but not massively. This TV has a load of options to adjust picture settings, however this process is very teadious die to having to acknowledge a popup saying "this may increase power consumption" on every single option... The built in apps have a volume issues when using eARC to an external amp (some very quiet, others very loud) switching the audio to "auto 2" helps a lot, but there is still a big difference. You need an external amp and speakers for this TV. As cleaver as acoustic audio may be, it's not great. Built in apps are in different locations, main screen and "sony select", to get to iPlayer it's Sony select, no option to move it to the main screen. Netflix, Amazon prime, Disney all on main screen. Can only record one program at a time, and can't record if using youview! Have to use Sony's Freeview guide for that (which misses off the start / end of shows) and is clunky. Another annoyance is the Google integration... Me: "Ok Google, play Bob Marley on Spotify" TV: "sure... (Loads Spotify) Sorry, I can't do that" My old Panasonic with an old Chromecast did that just fine... All in all, picture is slightly better than a 10 year old plasma, but there are quite a lot of limitations due to software / licencing. Could be a great TV but as it stands, it's OK.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

SONY KD55A8BU

KD-55A8 18 mars 2021 par palomaguy1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this set a week, easily OLED is the best system available. While in dark scenes LED TVs display a dusty dark screen with little detail, these displays can turn of pixels to have prefect black, and yet full of detail as the other pixels are on. This set makes a perfect job of doing so. An excellent television. The built in sound system is quite amazing too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Image limpide

KD-55A8 18 mars 2021 par Éric 974 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Remplacement de mon Sharp aquos. J’apprécie la qualité oled et le son qui vient de l’écran est intéressant. J’ai toutefois remarqué que le téléviseur produisait pas mal de chaleur à une distance de 20 cm. Satisfait pour l’instant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony excels

KD-55A8 18 mars 2021 par Isle of Spice (Royaume-Uni)

My new Sony TV arrived bright and early on New Year’s Eve morning (thank you John Lewis) - could not ask for a better New Year present. The family love the new TV. It’s my second Sony Bravia. My previous model was still in use after 11 years. This update is amazing with vivid colours - all scenery is so lifelike - sound especially good (30+) when looking at music videos on YouTube. A little pricey so hope it outlast my previous one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic OLED TV!

KD-55A8 18 mars 2021 par Harmit69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Always been a fan of Sony TV'S, our new purchase did not disappoint! Excellent picture quality & sound. Very easy to set up & use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-55A8 16 mars 2021 par Simon1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A fantastic tv. Good picture and sound and very easy to set up

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65A8 16 mars 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

All my devices are Sony. I am happy to help every one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound and fantastic picture

KD-65A8 16 mars 2021 par Gizmo1945 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with tv as always with sony easy to set up

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 15 mars 2021 par crazors44 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really good picture, however, you do have to mess around with the setting a little to get the best out of the TV. The downside is android TV does not support BBC iplayer so when using the voice activation it does not work. Luckily Sony has installed BBC iplayer within their own select app. The best thing about the TV is Dolby vision this is when the TV comes to life! Also, it's probably the best sound quality I've ever heard from a standalone TV although I do have it going through an AV receiver most of the time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Sony Bravia KD55A8 (2020) OLED HDR 4K TV

KD-55A8 15 mars 2021 par Billydotwo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have just purchased an amazing Sony Bravia KD55A8 (2020) OLED HDR 4K Ultra HD Smart Android TV. Truly amazing picture quality and great sound, best TV I have ever had. Only let down by the stand, which is actually two stands 100cm apart, so would not fit on my TV unit (which is only 90cm wide, I know I should have checked this before ordering...). So I had to buy another stand, which I purchased from Amazon and it was surprisingly good quality, value and fitted without a problem.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

un Oled abordable et bien pré-réglé

KD-65A8 15 mars 2021 par xtc33bdx (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

mon passage à la 4K se fera dans les meilleures conditions grâce à cette tv oled sony ; une image saisissante, des contrastes et un pic au cordeau ; des menus simples et qui m'amènent directement aux réglages que je souhaite, c'est presque la perfection !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

KD-55A8 15 mars 2021 par LittleBramble (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this Sony from John Lewis the sales rep was excellent in explaining the difference between OLED/QLED which supported my choice in purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Images à couper le souffle

KD-65A8 15 mars 2021 par Patrickk (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon produit, on découvre un réel plaisir devant notre écran.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Surprisingly good!

KD-55A8 14 mars 2021 par Bunnion (Royaume-Uni)

My old Plasma TV finally died and wanting to replace and upgrade to a finer product I decided Sony was the way to go and an OLED TV being the option for a superior viewing experience. The TV is performing excellently with vivid colours and a black that is truly black. The sound is very good with a subwoofer built in that won't annoy the neighbours. The build quality is very good and up to Sony's usual standards. The only drawback is that the remote control could be better. A man with larger fingers might have a problem with some of the buttons. Overall though it is a 9/10 TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning TV

KD-65A8 14 mars 2021 par Fefelaos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and I can say that it was definitely worth the investment. I have been buying Sony audio products for years due to their impeccable features, and decided to go with them to upgrade my TV too. I would highly recommend it to those looking for a combination of stunning pictures and great audio quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome!

KD-65A8 14 mars 2021 par Andy__77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this tv from John Lewis as fancied upgrading the one we had & so glad we did as it is awesome. The blacks are excellent as is the colours. The sound is great too.Would definitely recommend this to others.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

9

0

Great picture

KD-65A8 13 mars 2021 par Gobber (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great quality which I hope will last great picture and sound little disappointing that the remote control does not have a back light as standard

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Le top du top

KD-55A8 13 mars 2021 par Hellsteph (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ayant eu avant le modèle KD55-XD9305 je vois une sacré différence. La dalle OLED est magnifique, la réactivité du au nouveau processeur est très bonne et l’allumage quasiment instantané de la TV font que ce modèle a tout pour lui. Très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Amazing

KD-55A8 13 mars 2021 par Awilliams897 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best tv we have had-quality is fabulous picture is very clear

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Sony 55" A8 BU oled television

KD-55A8 13 mars 2021 par Tommy 123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought on 27th Feb. Registered 3rd March with Sony online Phoned for guarantee registered to be emailed or posted. Told to wait 30 days. Hence 4 stars. TV is all it is claimed to be by Which and Tech Radar. Picture and sound using Standard setting / soundbar amazing. Sony have made a few changes to this 2020 A8. A superb tv for general family use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0