74

4.7 basé sur 74 commentaires clients

52
19
3
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

77 commentaires client

0

Good product

WF-C500 24 janvier 2022 par Clare17 (Royaume-Uni)

I was very pleased to be able to try this product before I bought it as I have small ears and find some headphones of this type painful to wear. They fit really well and are comfortable. They are especially great when you need to have your hands free, I like the touch controls, which are very easy to use.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value, excellent features

WF-C500 24 janvier 2022 par KCopa (Royaume-Uni)

Great features for the price. Good range of sound, giving a full balanced listening experience. Some external noise bleeding occurs but that is to be expected at this price.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super content !

WF-C500 24 janvier 2022 par Bigbrother74 (France)

Super produit ! Du Sony ! Rien à dire de plus ! C’est le TOP !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

“Ear Bugs”

WF-C500 22 janvier 2022 par LBurg (Royaume-Uni)

Given to me as a present .Sadly I find them too big. Should say not suitable for small ears .

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

WF-C500 19 janvier 2022 par Cram94 (France)

Qualité audio élevée sur un large type de musiques ou de sons. Superbe design. L'appairage est quasi instantané sur PC. La portée du signal est élevée. Utilisation agréable tant au repos qu'en mouvement. Recharge très rapide. Qualité

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 19 janvier 2022 par Doris19 (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with this purchase. Very easy to set up. Helpful, simple instructions. Excellent sound quality and outside noisy cancellation. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant overall

WF-C500 18 janvier 2022 par Carole99 (Royaume-Uni)

I am made up with these headphones - great sound and features

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Confortables

WF-C500 17 janvier 2022 par Keltxo (Royaume-Uni)

I was reluctant to buy this kind of WL headphones that are a little bit more expensive than the average. WF-C500 have proven to be confortable and reliable. The only feature that prevents me from giving a perfect score is that Spotify is no compatible with Sony´s 360 Reality audio.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value for money.

WF-C500 15 janvier 2022 par Sovak (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to set up. Great sound, adjust to how you want, comfy, good battery life. Bought at sale price which makes it even better.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really great quality

WF-C500 14 janvier 2022 par Eileen3 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve only just got these but am so pleased with them. I got them mainly to listen to Audible books, as well as music and was a bit unsure how comfortable they’d be. I needn’t have worried. Once I’d changed the ear pieces to the smallest size, they were great. I’ve had them in for nearly 3 hours now and they are still comfortable. The sound quality is good ….. crisp and clear and much better than I was hoping for, at this price. Would recommend to anyone!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

WF-C500

WF-C500 14 janvier 2022 par KJl856 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought recently to replace old earbuds. Found these to be comfortable and appeared to be well made. Connection to iPhone was easy and connection remained solid with no drop outs. Out of the box Sound was clear, articulate but a little bright. The build quality of the case could be better but it’s functional. Altered settings on app for a slightly more mellow sound. To date pleased with the purchase. At this stage can’t comment about reliability.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good value for money

WF-C500 14 janvier 2022 par Firetruck (Royaume-Uni)

Got these for Christmas…and its the first time I have tried wireless earpods….pleasantly surprised…,I read lots of reviews before I bought these…they fit well, sound good for the price (£60) and the charge lasts for ages..,it would be good if there was a bit more bass, but despite that the sound quality is great

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Earbuds

WF-C500 14 janvier 2022 par AAE1 (Royaume-Uni)

I really love these earbuds, got them for Christmas. My only complaint would be the volume could do with going a couple of notches high but that’s being picky. As overall they are fantastic

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely sound

WF-C500 13 janvier 2022 par Janbro (Royaume-Uni)

Bought as recommended by a relation for quality of sound

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 13 janvier 2022 par Anouch Babadjian (France)

Très contente de cet achat. Son de qualité et très bonne batterie

0

0

0

Wow! Easy setup, connects immediately!

WF-C500 11 janvier 2022 par Adi Dobbo (Royaume-Uni)

Compact, they feel really well made, connects immediately to my phone when I place them in my ears, sound has many adjustments to get it right, app is brilliant,sound is incredible, well worth buying!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tricky to get the Bluetooth set up

WF-C500 10 janvier 2022 par AlbertoTatkocko (Royaume-Uni)

Had these as a Xmas gift, sound quality good but took a while to get them connected to my Bluetooth, they feel loose in my ear and annoyingly when they are touched to make sure they are secured they disconnect or switch off,

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Neat little earbuds

WF-C500 08 janvier 2022 par joods (Royaume-Uni)

Had these as a Christmas Gift - lovely neat earbuds. They actually stay in my ear that I have had two eardrum replacements and lots of surgery - normally can’t keep earphones in! They were easy to pair with my phone and fit in a neat case. Highly recommend

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

wf -C500

WF-C500 07 janvier 2022 par Washy (Royaume-Uni)

Xmas present - brilliant ......................................................

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones.

WF-C500 07 janvier 2022 par lasagne (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this Christmas and have been very happy with them so far. Easy to pair via bluetooth, comfortable to wear, look discreet and have very good sound quality. Was a little sceptical initially, as they look different to others, (not having that 'hanging down' bit) but these are so much better. I thought that it might mean that people wouldn't be able to hear me on the phone, but have been told that sound is loud and clear when using hands free. All round very pleased.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 06 janvier 2022 par Hugo5 (France)

Bon son ,tient bien dans les oreilles je les recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Écouteurs de bonne qualité

WF-C500 04 janvier 2022 par Abrou77 (France)

Mon fils m'a offert ces écouteurs pour Noël Pour le moment ils fonctionnent très bien

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

My first wifi earphones

WF-C500 04 janvier 2022 par Strijder (Royaume-Uni)

I am satisfied with these phones. High tunes perfect but I miss the bass tones. Good as well is to wear them in my ears. And the accu of phones as well the box is very good

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very pleased so far.

WF-C500 04 janvier 2022 par Dr_Etrom (Royaume-Uni)

I use earbuds everyday going to and from work (an hour each way) and have used numerous manufacturers over the last 20 years, however I keep coming back to Sony. These are the first wireless earbuds I have used and have to say how impressed I am. Everything I had hoped and more. Fit comfortably, great sound for the money and only time will tell on longevity. The inline microphone on my last 2 sets of wired Sony earbuds have both stopped working after about 18 months of daily use. So I am hoping these will last a little longer.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WF-C500 01 janvier 2022 par Kiira (France)

Je Super contente son magnifique réducteur de bruit plus que genial

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Value for money

WF-C500 30 décembre 2021 par Mikekim (Royaume-Uni)

Does the job so I've added another Sony product to my collection

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome sound cancelling around you and works well

WF-C500 30 décembre 2021 par ChloJo98 (Royaume-Uni)

It cancels noise well around you to give you the best and good quality hearing. Also, good charge and easily get a full battery that can last days. Struggle to keep in your ears though, quite large in size.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great value for money

WF-C500 29 décembre 2021 par Roms2021 (Royaume-Uni)

Fits in the ear perfectly, sound quality good enough for the price it demands.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wfc500

WF-C500 29 décembre 2021 par Geo 1967 (Royaume-Uni)

Really good design so they fit in my ear realky well when im wearing my helmet and so easy to use

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So far so good

WF-C500 29 décembre 2021 par Pete1000 (Royaume-Uni)

Just started using them. Great sounds and reasonable price. Battery appears to last well.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lightweight and user friendly

WF-C500 28 décembre 2021 par marty2021 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased these as an alternative to the wired headphones which can snag on clothing. The ability to change the sound via a downloadable app is great, and each ear bud can be used individually, my only gripe is when answering calls outdoors the microphones can get swamped by background noise , so it is best to find a sheltered area to take calls.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WF-C500 27 décembre 2021 par Splitpin (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the WF-1000XM4 for my wife for christmas unsure about fit: I could not find details of different size tips. Because of this I also bought these WF-C500 as an alternative. However, I ended up with these buds with no regrets whatsoever. Awesome sound and excellent quality. My Wife is also pleased with hers!

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good product

WF-C500 27 décembre 2021 par Albertfinny999 (Royaume-Uni)

Good product but tricky to set up on my Android phone, took quite a while and quite a few attempts

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best buds and amazing value for money!

WF-C500 25 décembre 2021 par Zamanfai1978 (Royaume-Uni)

Went to buy Samsung buds...cane back with these...best decision of 2021!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0