ACTION CAM HDR-AS50

Commentaires produits

49

4.1 basé sur 49 commentaires clients

18
24
3
1
3
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Poor Sound In The Case - Great For Scuba

HDR-AS50 04 mai 2016  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I primary got this for scuba diving use and so far for that it has worked well. Unlike other such cameras it actually has a manual white balance option which can be used and set underwater (however quite a few menu steps to get to the option). The basic camera is not water or splash proof in any way and when in the case you will find the sound is virtually inaudible (foam covers the microphones in the case front). This model has a tripod mount on the camera as well as the case but you need dry weather. With a 64Gb card (put in it the correct way around, you can put it in the wrong way) with basic 1080p mode you get 8hrs of recording space. In super high quality high bit rate 1080p this drops to under 3hrs

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

camera itself is very good, accessories are not

HDR-AS50 26 juillet 2018 par monikmax (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it for use during vacation, mainly snorkling and diving, but I am using it also for mtb

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

49 commentaires client

0

Good little action cam

HDR-AS50 13 octobre 2021 par Andy1006 (Royaume-Uni)

Picture quality is and battery life is good. shame that it's not waterproof. When it is in the w/p casing the sound recorded is inaudible.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

HDR-AS50 Action Camera

HDR-AS50 29 juillet 2021 par TTBoyo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I should have bought this Sony action camera from the beginning to take videos of my motorcycle rides. But wasting my time and money on four different makes, I am so glad to have bought the Sony. It has easy user interface, excellent vibration compensation and the best feature is the replaceable battery. Sony's own design of mounting bracket is absolutely brilliant to mount on my helmet and also easy to adjust.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice item

HDR-AS50 06 avril 2021 par Thorfinn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had this bought as a present and it is a very nice little camera. Unfortunately you need to buy a whole load of other stuff to make it work efficiently. There is no screen so you have to use your mobile phone through the wireless connection or you can buy the Sony wireless screen. there is no lens cap so you need to find one (Sony sell it|) there are many other great accessories but you have to buy them. In all it gets a bit pricey so do your calculations before opting for an action camera (others available)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Peu performant pour le prix

HDR-AS50 09 janvier 2021 par Maxou73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Objectif arrondi et saillant qui se raye facilement. Pas d'écran de visualisation à la prise de vue.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Plutot satisfait de mon achat.

HDR-AS50 28 janvier 2020 par DSI77 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonjour. J'ai acheté cette caméra il y a 2 semaines et profité d'une grosse promotion. Je m'en sert comme d'une caméra à tout faire que ce soit pour le sport comme pour filmer la vie de tous les jours. Dans l'ensemble rien a dire de particulier je n'ai pas non plus une très grande expérience dans le domaine cependant je pourrais reprocher que le son n'est pas tres bon pour enrengistrer des voix c'est bien mais pas pour le reste peu mieux faire, le son manque un peu de grave. Concernant l'image je trouve que c'est un peu juste quand il n'y a pas assé de lumière. Dans l'ensemble je suis satisfait de mon achat.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super rapport qualite/prix

HDR-AS50 29 octobre 2019 par JLR 23 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté en aout pour monter sur mon casque moto. Le prix m'interesse -Je suis debutante "action cam " -et le taille est tres compacte. Bref - super content avec qualité video et stabilisation . Seul chose -pas de prise pour micro -mais , Je roule avec le micro integral eteindre et ajouter musique -voila ca marche pour moi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great little bit of kit!

HDR-AS50 31 août 2019 par Goode (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this recently ready for a scuba diving holiday, but tried it out on dry land first during a weekend away, great quality images, steady shot is great, for the pennies, a great bit of kit, can't wait to try some underwater shots!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Qualité d'image surprenante

HDR-AS50 07 juillet 2019 par Fredo 67 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'utilise en apnée en Martinique et le rendu est vraiment magnifique.le seul bémol provient du logiciel de montage qui est une usine à gaz.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Easy to use great video

HDR-AS50 03 juin 2019 par Anthony F (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this camera as a helmet can when I’m playing air soft, it gives me amazing quality pictures, with long battery life, the water proof housing lets me use in any condition, and protects from shock or a stray BB! Am amazing product I’m glad I purchased and would recommend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

User interface - very poor

HDR-AS50 13 mai 2019 par Gil1966 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

User interface non intuitive and hard to use. The mobile app very limited. Even to setup date and hour....big issue just for an exemple

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

5

0

High Quality Action Camera

HDR-AS50 10 mai 2019 par Noel G (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the Sony DRH-AS50 after being dissatisfied with the GoPro hero 7 black The quality of the Sony is amazing, Picture quality, sound quality, is far better than I could ever imagine, Battery life is excellent, long durable battery for shooting in my opinion is a Big Plus, Connecting to my android phone is easy with the Imaging Edge app The mode and features are easy to change either by scrolling through on the side panel of the camera or by connecting to the app I can honestly say that I love the Sony DRH-AS50

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Smart little action cam

HDR-AS50 13 mars 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera many great features easy to use and light

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent appareil

HDR-AS50 11 février 2019 par Sporster (France)

J'ai acheter cet appareil, pour aller en Martinique faire de la plongée, il m'a donné entière satisfaction. Menu un peu fouillis et peu accessible avec le caisson.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Deçu

HDR-AS50 06 septembre 2018 par pat 69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J avais la hdr-as30 que j ai vendu pour la hdr50 , qualité image et son avec la hdr30 c etait mieux , en plus on trouve pas des accessoires comme pour la 30, donc je les revendu

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Not Good

HDR-AS50 26 juillet 2018 par paTRIKER (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Charged the camera and used it once. Then wouldn't recharge or turn on. So sent it back to the supplier for a full refund.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

camera itself is very good, accessories are not

HDR-AS50 26 juillet 2018 par monikmax (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it for use during vacation, mainly snorkling and diving, but I am using it also for mtb

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Frustrating

HDR-AS50 14 mars 2018 par Nelly11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought the camera 2 months ago for a holiday that I'm due to go on soon. Video audio does not work via 3 different iOS products that I have tried from day 1. Despite numerous calls with Sony, and sent back for repair once, no resolution in sight.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

3

0

Cool camera. Small enough.

HDR-AS50 02 janvier 2018 par JakeBuzz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Used it on my helmet, going fast ( over 90mph), no problem. The wateresistant cover keep water out. Better insulation for the batterry would do better job to prevent the screen from going foggy. But after a while it will go away. It works well with my Samsung S7. 4K goes well too. I do not need any better gor what what I am using it. If you get a glass filter for the lense it is ok to use it without tje cover. It withstands some rain as well as well as falling from the seat of my motorbike right on the tar. The wateresistant and impact resistant cover mutes the microphone. That is the only issue. But I have no idea how this works. All my friends have diving covers for their cameras and really, there is no need for a micrphone. It would be nice to have some sort of a accessory like a sleev, perhaps made of silicone to protect the camera more against impacts in case of fall but keep entrances for camera and microphone, buttons.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Pas mal

HDR-AS50 23 décembre 2017 par michel_m (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je n'ai testé qu'en intérieur pour l'instant. Le résultat est correct mais pas exceptionnel, manque de piqué. Les réglages sont assez complexes à comprendre. L'objectif est assez saillant. L'appareil est vraiment petit et léger; Il manque d'accessoires adaptés, même en option : - pochette ou housse, - logiciel de montage (ceux proposés sont insuffisants, et on n'a pas forcément besoin de Vegas Pro non plus), - lanière ou dragonne, etc.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Léger et peu encombrant : idéal en montagne

HDR-AS50 15 novembre 2017 par 7Clairdie7 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article en septembre 2017 mais je l'ai encore assez peu utilisé...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Simple d utilisation et réglages facile

HDR-AS50 10 septembre 2017 par Brunogued (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Utilisation sur casque moto Bonne qualité d image Réglage couleur et balance des blancs nickel Par contre elle arrondit les lignes droites C est pas terrible de près non plus en mode film

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Facilité d'utilisation.

HDR-AS50 09 août 2017 par PGG7 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat récent et bon conseil du vendeur de la FNAC de QUIMPER

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Versatile device

HDR-AS50 02 juillet 2017 par Parajumper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I spent a long time deciding which action camera to buy. GoPro was at a price that I could not justify but I wanted something of quality. The Sony unit appeared to fit the bill. It has all the options of movies, stills, time-lapse etc. But within each there are many choices of quality, frame speed, zoom etc. I have only touched the surface of what is possible but, so far I am more than happy with my choice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Je suis très content de ma caméra sport Sony.

HDR-AS50 28 juin 2017 par Montagne42 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon produit, qualité prix. La HDR-AS50 est formidable.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great footage, easy to use!

HDR-AS50 16 juin 2017 par Jeebraun (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We bought this product because of its ability to go up to 60 meters under water, in preparation for our upcoming scuba trip. We've been testing it out snorkeling and the images are fantastic, clear and bright. It is very easy to use as well. Great purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Appreciation

HDR-AS50 10 mai 2017 par jean974 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Article acquis il y a 2 mois, satisfaisant! A recommandé.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

facilité d'utilisation

HDR-AS50 27 avril 2017 par pimky (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

son utilisation est facile ,elle peut être utilisé avec un smartphone, une tablette ou une télécommande bracelet

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

avis personnel

HDR-AS50 15 avril 2017 par ALBATOR71 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai acheté ce produit pour faire des vidéos de moto. la caméra fait de belles images surtout en roulant. et maintenant je l'utilise pour filmer mes sorties en VTT. bonne qualité d'image et je la trouve légère.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bonne caméra

HDR-AS50 21 mars 2017 par jbr38 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonne qualité de la caméra très belles vidéo et simplicité d'utilisation. Mon avis est plus mitigé sur la qualité du caisson livré avec la caméra car il a pris l'eau à 40 mètres. Pas de son si utilisation du caisson. J'ai noté uniquement la caméra mais je la déconseille pour la plongée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Lightweight, easy to use anywhere.

HDR-AS50 25 février 2017 par Diveworldsteve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Used underwater, so light and easy to carry. Picture quality is superb for this genre of camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent just simply excellent

HDR-AS50 18 février 2017 par Ken_CP (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the HDR50 for skiing. I bought this with the chest mount along with it (which was also excellent). The picture quality was fab and the digital stabilization worked like a dream. The sound was almost entirely shutout in the case but I knew that from reviews before I bought it - no probs as edited film was added with BGM. However when I did take it out of the case to record a pub band in hol the sound quality was very pleasing. I was also very pleasantly surprised with the battery life. I really didn't have any expectations on this and bought but out of caution I bought a spare battery. However the battery lasts so long when you only take short videos intermittently there really was no need for it. Finally the ease of use warrants a mention. The simple one button start/stop was excellent. You can set it to turn off automatically which I think must have helped with the battery too. The camera can be linked to your Smartphone and turned on/off from there (as well as used as a separate monitor) but I found this was a little on the slow side when on the slopes. However when you are released apres skiing and taking videos/pics then the monitoring via your phone proved very useful. Overall I am very happy with this camera and look forward to using it cycling when the weather improves.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

Excellent Time Lapse Capture and smooth video

HDR-AS50 12 janvier 2017 par Ralf04 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The HDR-AS50 I bought has lived up to all the expectations I had after reading many reviews. I was looking for a low cost quality action cam to take video of good quality. Mainly skiing and other cultural events in our locality. I am also very impressed with the quality of time lapse capture in 4k. for a product in this price range Sony I feel have surpassed themselves. Well done!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Great features in a small compact package

HDR-AS50 25 octobre 2016 par Liamh2o (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been using this little toy for a couple of weeks now, love it as my business start up product, great wifi and Bluetooth controls and live view and direct wifi to the router to live stream to u-stream, good battery life and brilliant companion to my quadcopter drone Yet another Sony product I love that I own

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

rapport qualite prix excellent

HDR-AS50 05 octobre 2016 par laazla (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

tres pratique solide maniable facile d utilisation

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

All-day remote video.

HDR-AS50 04 octobre 2016 par SUPaddict (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use my HDR-AS50 action cam with LVR-3 live view remote on long stand-up paddleboard trips. It is not easy to access the camera during these trips. This combination has amazing power-saving tricks. WiFi is used to stream video from camera to LVR, but low-power bluetooth is used to control the camera from the LVR. The camera can be shut down by turning off the LVR. While sleeping, the camera monitors bluetooth and it wakes itself when the LVR is turned on. The LVR is used as a viewfinder, but while filming video, WiFi and LVR video can be shut down. Using this combination, I can locate the camera on a boom for interesting shots, take pictures and video intermittently all day without recharging or physically accessing the camera. The picture quality is good and the picture stabilisation works like magic. The camera will not record sound while inside its waterproof case.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Un quasi sans faute

HDR-AS50 27 septembre 2016 par Hellboy02 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne définition. On apprécie notamment la stabilisation et le zoom efficaces( absents sur gopro). Bémol, la stabilisation réduit l'angle de prise de vue de 170 à 120 degrés. On aurait aimé la possibilité de passer en 120i/s sur le 720p, une prise micro ainsi qu'un petit traitement splashproof. Pas de 4k mais à ce tarif c'est un peu normal et pas forcément utile. C'est surtout le manque cruel d'accessoires d'origine (et leur prix) qui fait perdre une étoile à mon appréciation( on dira merci aux adaptateurs qui permettent de se fournir chez gopro !). La caméra en elle même fait très bien son travail: belles images saturées ce qu'il faut (des bleus très intenses),rendu très flatteur. Fournie avec un très bon caisson étanche 60m avec porte plate efficace dans l'eau( sauf pour le son qui du coup est totalement anihile ).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

super qualité

HDR-AS50 22 septembre 2016 par cortito (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

tres bon produit,qualite image et grand angle .tres leger

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

super

HDR-AS50 10 septembre 2016 par fred6938 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

super produit bonne image super son manque une protection de lentille

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

bien

HDR-AS50 08 septembre 2016 par mizel (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

petit, compact et fonctionnel, la wifi est un plus

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Menu simple d'utilisation

HDR-AS50 18 juillet 2016 par 2ailes (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Suis content de mon achat , seul reproche à faire est sur la petitesse des caractères sur se petite écran.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Features and easy to use - not underwater

HDR-AS50 18 juillet 2016 par mredcats (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the action cam and used it within a few days - it is easy to use and the quality appears to be good. Unfortunately the same can't be said for the waterproof housing and seal, the camera is now dead due to seal issue after full empty housing test etc.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

5

0

Great feature but lack of accessories

HDR-AS50 10 juillet 2016 par Roy237 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Took nice pictures and video underwater but unfortunately no red filter available in the market. So disappointed at present. Otherwise good picture and video quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Well made, value and great features

HDR-AS50 19 juin 2016 par Jez L (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love the ease of use and access to the new menu system. Steadyshot is great. Tripod mount very user friendly. HD video XAVC quality vivid mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Small and compact with good pictures

HDR-AS50 15 juin 2016 par OakT (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this camera to do some timelaspe and outdoor recording. Work really well for both. The size is great and the waterproof case is solid and doesn't add to much bulk. The sound is not very good when in the case but I guess that is to be expected.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

mini mais fait le maximum

HDR-AS50 28 mai 2016 par pipou64 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

camera très fonctionnelle le stabilisateur d'images fait des miracles le logiciel de vidéo montage n'est pas spécialement très clair a utiliser

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stabilisation super efficace

HDR-AS50 16 mai 2016 par Tom87 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

super stabilisation, vidéo de bonne qualité, bon traitement de l'image. timelaps HD un peu pixelisé, problème totalement gommé en 4K.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Poor Sound In The Case - Great For Scuba

HDR-AS50 04 mai 2016  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I primary got this for scuba diving use and so far for that it has worked well. Unlike other such cameras it actually has a manual white balance option which can be used and set underwater (however quite a few menu steps to get to the option). The basic camera is not water or splash proof in any way and when in the case you will find the sound is virtually inaudible (foam covers the microphones in the case front). This model has a tripod mount on the camera as well as the case but you need dry weather. With a 64Gb card (put in it the correct way around, you can put it in the wrong way) with basic 1080p mode you get 8hrs of recording space. In super high quality high bit rate 1080p this drops to under 3hrs

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

Bon choix

HDR-AS50 10 avril 2016 par Xtc68 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Rien à redire ce modèle me convient parfaitement. La qualité est là, l'image est parfaite, la stabilisation marche plutôt bien

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Cam

HDR-AS50 26 février 2016 par Or64 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

bon produit qui correspond a mes attentes. l'autonomie de la batterie mériterait d'être amélioré

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

6

3