161

4.7 basé sur 161 commentaires clients

130
25
3
0
3
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Superb lens.Exceeds all expectations.

SEL200600G 23 octobre 2019 par eddiejpeg (Royaume-Uni)

Exceeds all expectations.I have been using the lens with the latest Sony A7RIV and the resulting are simply stunning.The photos that i have included are all very highly cropped j pegs fine.The details are simply remarkeable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Disappointed

SEL200600G 15 octobre 2021 par DR Bow (Royaume-Uni)

Does not appear to be a great match with my Sony A7R IV. The shutter speed needs to be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length value which means shooting in very good/bright conditions or shooting at high ISO’s

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

161 commentaires client

0

Superb

SEL200600G 09 janvier 2022 par Mike Vine (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve only had this lens for a couple of weeks and only just ventured out for a morning session. Having been used to a 100-400, this 200-600 blows it away. Apart from the obvious extra reach, it’s much sharper through the range and I feel it definitely performs way better too. At the moment I’m using an A7III and thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with this awesome lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptional value

SEL200600G 05 janvier 2022 par Steve 500 (Royaume-Uni)

I have used this lens for several months now both in the UK and abroad and find it to be a great product at an exceptional price. It is very versitile and compact for overseas travel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Zoom Lens

SEL200600G 31 décembre 2021 par Zoomy (Royaume-Uni)

A fantastic purchase. 200-600mm lens can zoom in to great detail with sharp images A good price compared to fixed 600mm lenses and ability to find subject at 200mm and then zoom in to dtail at 600mm excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

OSS won't turn off

SEL200600G 19 décembre 2021 par nxf1 (Royaume-Uni)

I have not had chance to use this as it arrived with a OSS problem. When the camera is turned on the lens OSS motors are working even when the OSS switch is off. I am currently patiently waiting for a reply from the Sony Authorised dealer. This does give me a good feeling moving forward about the reliability of this product and also because I am unable to use it I can not judge its design or picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Fantastic build quality

SEL200600G 14 décembre 2021 par Wideangle (Royaume-Uni)

A little on the heavy side but does a really great job

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Incredible!

SEL200600G 10 décembre 2021 par Fed 25 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is a masterpiece, for what you’re paying you get a lot! Image quality top notch and I could be happier. The only small point is I wish there was a way to tighten the zoom and the focus circle, sometimes it’s too easy to accidentally move them.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent produit

SEL200600G 10 décembre 2021 par Fidelito1_sony (France)

Excellent produit - Je recommande fortement pour les photographes professionnels

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

SEL200600G 09 décembre 2021 par Ananda87 (France)

Très bon objectif avec une belle conception, je n'ai rien à redire hormis l'ouverture à 6.3 qui bien sur en basse lumière ne permet pas forcément tout. Excellent objectif pour son prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL200600G 07 décembre 2021 par Topper (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens to use with both my crop sensor and full frame camera and I am very impressed with the sharpness of my photos I have taken even in low light.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon objectif

SEL200600G 06 décembre 2021 par Gilkab (France)

Très bon objectif mise au point rapide augmentée par les réglages de distance de 2,40m à l'infini ou à 10m. Le changement de focale interne sans allongement de l'objectif augmente la stabilité et l'étanchéité. Le seul bémol l'ouverture commence à 5,6 mais bon on ne peut pas tout avoir.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic

SEL200600G 26 novembre 2021 par Johnsca (Royaume-Uni)

Second one I’ve owned and very pleased with it takes lovely photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love my rocket launcher!

SEL200600G 26 novembre 2021 par blushy (Royaume-Uni)

The lens gets great results and has proves to be great for nature photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent mais avec certains inconvénients

SEL200600G 11 novembre 2021 par Daniel 64 (France)

Objectif lourd et encombrant, il faut avoir vraiment besoin à savoir qu'il ne rentre pas dans mon sac photo. Excellent pour la photo animalière et sportive et détail architecture, très bon piqué et très belles images

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Génial

SEL200600G 19 octobre 2021 par RB 13710 (France)

Utilisé avec un A7-3 et un A7R2 pour la photographie animale et les meetings aériens, avec ou sans trépied. Objectif un peu lourd.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb lens for wildlife

SEL200600G 15 octobre 2021 par NINJA Allan (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely great value for money if you are a wildlife photographer. You won't be disappointed in the results that this lens will get for your action shots.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

SEL200600G 15 octobre 2021 par DR Bow (Royaume-Uni)

Does not appear to be a great match with my Sony A7R IV. The shutter speed needs to be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length value which means shooting in very good/bright conditions or shooting at high ISO’s

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fast and accurate - great zoom “action”

SEL200600G 14 octobre 2021 par Gigshots (Royaume-Uni)

The internal zoom is great when panning motorsport which has been my main use. When I’ve used it for wildlife it’s has delivered sharp images in those scenarios as well. It’s quite heavy on a Sony body but I’ve spent hours panning and I am not at all strong ! (Wish it wasn’t white !)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great performance for price ratio.

SEL200600G 14 octobre 2021 par Stevie 7 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this lens for nearly 2 years and I have managed to get some great photos with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good results but can be challenging to use

SEL200600G 14 octobre 2021 par N10CKK (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this lens for around a year now. It IS possible to get great results from it but it is fussy about the cameras it likes and the light levels. I bought it to team it with my A7Riv. In retropect, this was a mistake since the combination of the aperture range of the lens and the high resolution sensor creates too narrow an operating window, esp if also teamed with the x1.4TC which I have had to stop using with this lens. This lens is best paired with something like an A9ii whereas I have now purchased a 100400GM lens for my A7Riv in order to give me a wider window in terms of aperture The other challenge is that the lens is really heavy. You MUST use it with a lens brace to save stress on the mounting point and even then, the camera can complain saying that the lens is not attached properly. The lack of a lens strap attachment point does not help. My advice is to buy a replacement lens foot for it as soon as you purchase it. This will help you to carry it. The weight has also required me to change my tripod Also, if you read the forums, there are a lot of bad copies around. I have had to change two lenses already That said, I have had some great photos from this lens and the optics are good for the price point

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb Lens for Wildlife

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Caerphillycastle (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to accompany my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. This lens is superb for wildlife & Bird photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

zoom interne c'est le top

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Anthony ahunon (France)

J'utilise beaucoup en animalier, sport, en photo et video, avec le zoom interne c'est vraiment le top aussi bien pour le sable, la neige, l'eau, la poussière, que pour la fluidité en vidéo. Il est grand pas léger, mais vraiment bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Brian06 (Royaume-Uni)

Had a while now. Takes getting used too as not used long lens before. I any length of use get a bit heavy and a mono pod helps. Just wish the tripod foot was arcs Swiss built in.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Impressive IQ, compact and brilliant handling

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Cliffd2 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the lens over 12 months ago - shot around 8000 images with this lens bare and with the 1.4 TC, impressive performance, sharp, contrasty images, handling is a dream, internal focus, quarter turn to zoom, good range and overall value for money - best prosumer lens I've used by far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My Favourite Lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Alstomping (Royaume-Uni)

What an amazing lens this is - for such a large focal length ,its suprisingly easy to carry around .I really like the zoom - 200mm to 600m in quarter of a turn - brilliant ! The build quality is fantastic too,as are the images ( amazingly sharp) - and I also love that it has internal zooming - stays balanced too You will not be dissapointed with this lens - I love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

La qualité d’ un 400/2.8 à moindre prix!

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Guilhermenhiver (France)

Utilisé sur le A1, il fait des merveilles. Map sharp , AF irréprochable et piqué digne des meilleurs monofocales 400/2,8.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Trés bien

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par dipotar85 (France)

J'ai acheté cette objectif en mai 2020 et je l'utilise le plus souvent possible. seul petit problème la bague de réglage manuel de la mise au point est très fluide donc dés que vous touchez la bague vous pouvez modifier la mise au point.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Awesome

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Hairybeast (Royaume-Uni)

so glad I changed completely from another make to Sony, with the 200-600mm lens I have been able to get excellent shots from a distance, and the manual focus is out of this world. A lot lighter than my previous 150-600mm lens enabling me to get hand held shots when need be.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par idm21 (Royaume-Uni)

I took this lense out into the African bush for 10 days wildlife photography in dusty and hot conditions. The lens was fantastic, allowing me to get sharp and clear images in any lighting conditions. Definitely recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Trés bon produit

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par al3131 (France)

Depuis plus d'un an je l'utilise très régulièrement en complément du 100-400 et du X1.4. Un seul regret l'ouverture 5.6-6.3 , j'aurai préféré du 4.5-5.6 , quitte a payer plus cher. Il est associé à l'A7RIII léger et très maniable . Les images obtenues sont de très bonne qualité et supporte un agrandissement type A2 sans soucis.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Image quality excellent

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Steven males (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens but a black colour or a dark grey options instead of a bright white finish which is easy marked

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality lens great results

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Loubylou1 (Royaume-Uni)

Fabulous piece of kit really excellent image caption although heavy to carry definitely requires tripod

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Dependable

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par VisionOfYou (Royaume-Uni)

Super telephoto's are always going to be niche and not to everyones requirements. However if you have the need then this lens is going to meet all your requirements. It is very well built, cracking image quality all contained within a relatively short form and more importantly non extending. Also check out the price point - cannot be beaten

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony FE 200/600

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Papy jack (France)

revendu trop lourd Ça sert à quoi un boîtier léger dans ce cas à rien

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought Sony FE 200-600mm F5.6-6.3 G OSS lens and I'm so happy I did with the results I'm getting out of it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Dan51 (France)

Couplé à un Sony A7R4 pour, principalement la photo animalière, il donne d'excellents résultats. J'en suis pleinement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

A beast

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Steven83 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing lens. Ideal for wildlife and sports. Great colours, instant focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it I wished I got when I bought my camera

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par DT9334 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had my lens for about 3 months I got the 100 400 first witch I traded in for the 200 600

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Des norton (Royaume-Uni)

Superb lens and value for money having moved to Sony this year after many years using a different brand .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Hit and miss.

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par PIGREF (Royaume-Uni)

Too many out of focus shots from this. Inconsistent AF and all too often just to soft. Forced me to switch from Sony to Fuji where you get much better after sales service.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great lens for the price.

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Alsads (Royaume-Uni)

My go to lens for wildlife photography. Good sharp lens for the price and reasonable weight for a lens this size. Internal focusing is a real bonus. My only hate is that there is no manual override on the focus switch like Nikon have on lots of their lenses, it’s either manual or auto.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par The coddy (Royaume-Uni)

Has to be the best long range on the market and ideal for when out on nature reserves and in hides.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Animalier et sportif

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Capture monde (France)

Un bijoux pour faire de la photo animalière et de sport. Pas si lourd que ca, la focale glissante permet d'avoir un contexte puis des photos de détail (cadrage plus serré). Seul bémol, l'ouverture glissante, un F4 constant serait cool et F2.8 le top mais bon, on peu difficilement faire mieux à l'heure actuelle avec les technologies que nous connaissons.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Bluesnappa (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the 200-600 for a year now and it is a fantastic lens for wildlife as long as you keep an eye on shutter speed/iso setting. I have used it for sport and in good light it performs well. The 6.3 aperture can lead to you pushing the iso but with good holding technique you can reduce the shutter to get some great shots. I put mine on a monopod when out in woodland as it really helps with stability. It’s not the lightest and I use a wide peak design slide strap on the lens lugs and it’s fine to carry. If you want 600mm weight is just something you have to accept. It is permanently on my A9 and in the right light I use it with the 1.4 converter to get 840mm and it’s still very sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great lens and fantastic value.

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Rabb54 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the 200-600 since they first became available in the UK. I needed to downsize from my Canon system (1Dx and 500f4) mainly for international's travel, but was bit concerned that the quality would not be there. No noticeable drop in quality at all! Plus the versatility of the zoom range. I love this lens. I also have the 100-400 and again, it is hard to see the difference in quality in real life situations.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best lens that I have ever had!

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par callidog (Royaume-Uni)

This lens combined with the Sony A9 is so quick (focus wise) & sharp for bird photography. It's that good one of my shots of a Red Kite with a medical mask caught in it's legs appeared in the Saturday Telegraph (1/3rd page spread). I can carry it with the A9 + battery grip all day long as its not that heavy- I'm 72!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beautiful

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Abwatershots (Royaume-Uni)

Ok so I bought this lens two months ago it’s super sharp especially when you consider the price of it it’s a great price for a telephoto of this build quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par GK56 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this a couple of months now and love it especially the way internal focus helps balance on a gimble

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

In the Sony range this is a Bargain!

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par Waylander1 (Royaume-Uni)

I am an experienced wildlife photographer with many years experience. I have been using this lens for many months now and I have to say that i am very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to any wildlife photographer. Being a zoom it gives great versatility that you don't always get with a prime lens and I don't think it suffers in the image quality stakes. All that being said, if Sony produce a second version of this lens there are a couple of points that for me stop it getting five stars. Firstly there is no zoom lock. Most of the time this isn't a problem, however one of the lenses great features its silky smooth zoom action can be a problem when resting on a bean bag. You may find if you turn the camera following a subject the zoom can wind itself in and you are suddenly shooting at 300mm. The zoom moves from 200mm to 600mm in a quarter of a turn and with no zoom lock its easy to have this happen. Secondly it would have been great if this lens stayed at F5.6 all the way to 400mm instead of moving to F6.3 at 300mm. A lot of competing brands seem to switch at the 400mm point and as a wildlife photographer that extra light is valuable. Also it would be great if Sony sent me one to test when they build it. This lens would be pretty much perfect if these two points are addressed so I wouldn't let those points put you off. Its a stunner.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par sjr1403 (Royaume-Uni)

Great focal length range for the price; love the internal adjust so lens does not extend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great wildlife lens

SEL200600G 13 octobre 2021 par peterh0291 (Royaume-Uni)

I'm using this for video with the Sony FX6. Great performance and clarity.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Epic Telephoto

SEL200600G 08 octobre 2021 par UltraPix (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought this a couple weeks ago and haven’t been disappointed, sharp images and up to 900mm zoom if you enter crop sensor mode

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top Notch lens

SEL200600G 30 septembre 2021 par Joesblogg (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have tried long zoom lenses from Canon and Sigma. This lens beats both hands down. The only things I would change are definite stops for near and infinity focus and proper 'grab and go' manual override for autofocus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

L'encombrement est son point faible

SEL200600G 27 septembre 2021 par Lumigraphe (France)

Excellent sous tout les aspects, avec un seul paramètre à prendre en compte : l'objectif est lourd et encombrant... La qualité de construction se paie !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Professional build and quality

SEL200600G 19 septembre 2021 par icpictures (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great feeling lens, strong and durable without being too heavy. Great quality images, sharp and precise autofocus with my A7III.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So very quick from 200 to 600

SEL200600G 26 août 2021 par daltaf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Used this lens for more than a month, focus is amazingly fast. Picture quality is fantastic.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

sharp focus

SEL200600G 20 août 2021 par Toby2 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens for bird and other wild life photography

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good value.

SEL200600G 20 août 2021 par Disco30045 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had this a few weeks. Description clearly gives the weight but carrying it about really brings home what I’ve taken on. Rested it in bird hides and can just about manage hand-held. Balances OK on a tripod (must take the load: camera plus this closing in on 3 Kg). Much easier on a gimbal. Bought a cheaper one with no fancy stuff and it’s fine. I’ve still much to learn. I have the camera on auto everything thus far. Got some spoonbills (the knowledgeable ones told me). Missed a bittern! Come back to me in a few months when I can hopefully supply a better critique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good quality and great with internal zoom

SEL200600G 10 août 2021 par Hadden78 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens a month ago to go with my A9, the lens is great, the image quality is perfect and along with the intetnal zoom, this is my perfect lens for wildlife and sports.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A real value lens

SEL200600G 03 août 2021 par Stickman 1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having purchased a Sony 200-600 lens I have found it to be a great usable lens, producing quality results. It is a good match for my Sony a7riv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Pas assez stabilisé pour la vidéo!

SEL200600G 02 août 2021 par DavidParapente (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beaucoup trop de tremblements. L'image est belle lorsque l'on fait un arrêt sur image. Mais les vidéos très zoomées sont inutilisables!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

A fantastic lens

SEL200600G 27 juillet 2021 par Josie163 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve had this for a few weeks now and am constantly being blown away by how good it is, especially considering the price. I’m not going to go into full technical details as there are people who know way more about that than me who will have posted that info already, but as someone who has been using the lens for wildlife photography, I can say it is absolutely fantastic. If you’ve not used a focal length as long as 600mm before, it can take some getting used to but I absolutely love this lens and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Assez léger pour le volume

SEL200600G 22 juillet 2021 par Jacot Ballardo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un gros objectif mais beaucoup plus léger qu'il n'en a l'air, avec une qualité optique au rdv. Couplé à l'a7s3 et aplha1, l'autofocus marche nickel !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens so far, BUY IT!

SEL200600G 21 juillet 2021 par Eyeintheart (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought it end of May, took a month to deliver but was well worth the wait. I have used it a few times and I'm very impressed. Make sure you have a tripod that can handle the weight. Photo examples are taken on the a7 mark one. I would love the a7iii or the a7riii but can't afford them yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Could end at 500 and f5.6

SEL200600G 17 juillet 2021 par Piotreknik (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bit heavy , we'll build and very sharp . Could be f 5.6

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A solid lens

SEL200600G 14 juillet 2021 par Nutsaboutbirdz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased on 30th June 2021 to link to my new Alpha 1. So far so good but I also bought a TC 1.4 and am disappointed with the quality of photos. The photo included with this review is not with the TC.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Top

SEL200600G 09 juillet 2021 par Soso49 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ultra léger, un super bokeh malgré l'ouverture 5.6-6.3. Aucun regret.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL200600G 07 juillet 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this lens 6 weeks ago very pleased with it very sharp pictures

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very nice lens for a knowledgeable amateur!

SEL200600G 01 juillet 2021 par The auditor (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I looked at reviews for AGES and didn’t want to spend thousands on a top of the range upper glass (yes glass) lens. The Sony 200-600 is magic for me, produces really really good images which with my Sony Alpha 7ii (yes 2) full frame can be cropped as well. I also have a Sony 24-240 zoom which is magic too and a Mindshift backpack which is perfect. I am very pleased indeed, and don’t need to use a tripod most of the time for the 200-600. The 5 axis stabilisation (in camera) plus the image stabilisation in the lens is very good indeed. OK max aperture is 5.6 but I don’t want to pay a HUGE amount for and F2.8 or even F4.0 and I certainly don’t want the weight. I can adjust ISO as required. Autofocus is very good indeed. So I am a happy bunny. I take pictures of boxing hares (and bunnies) all sorts of wildlife and birds. I have not used an adapter yet and probably will not. Well done SONY yet again! Oh and I got £100 cash back as well which paid for the backpack. Even better.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon résultat obtenu

SEL200600G 28 juin 2021 par Newseve (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens de faire des photos pour un Gala de danse très très bon résultat je conseil vivement cet objectif juste un peu lourds pieds ou trépieds recommandés

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très belle qualité d'image

SEL200600G 24 juin 2021 par goart37 (France)

Qualité d'image, suivi des sujets, et qualité de fabrication au top. Par contre, c'est du lourd, donc surtout adapté pour l'affût.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Product

SEL200600G 21 juin 2021 par Ghost Wolf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Took this lens to Cornwall, took some fantastic photos especially of Longships, St. Micheal's Mount and at Tintagel Castle. I would highly recommend this lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

L’objectif à avoir !

SEL200600G 02 juin 2021 par Orazil (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l’ai acheté il y’a seulement 2 semaines et je suis vraiment très content et le piqué et l’auto-focus est vraiment génial, j’ai encore encore tout à apprendre de ce beau caillou.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0