110

4.3 basé sur 110 commentaires clients

53
44
7
2
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A premium compact camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 17 décembre 2019 par Birdofprey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Probably the best compact camera on the market today albeit at a premium price.As a fan of the RX100 series having owned mk1 and mk4 and now the 7,it amazes me how Sony manages to improve and add features at each iteration to keep us RX100 fans interested.I fine now I use my DSLR cameras less and less as the RX performs as well and I can have it with me all the time.The reason I upgraded to the 7 on this occasion was the increased focal length and excellent tracking and eye detection this model has which makes such a versatile camera.I'm not finding the lack of built-in ND filter on this model to be to much of a problem as I am learning to adjust camera settings to get round this.As seasoned photographers as myself say ''the best camera to have is the one you have with you'' and because the RX100 is so convenient in its compact size no excuse not have it with you at all times.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7G 31 décembre 2019 par Laicey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

110 commentaires client

0

Not fool proof

DSC-RX100M7G 24 septembre 2021 par RX107 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for a family wedding, as I wanted a fool proof camera that would capture all the great moments without any effort. I wish I had experimented with it before. I read all the great reviews and sadly it just didn't hit the mark a lot of the time. I used the auto settings outside in daylight, but the focus was just a bit out on many shots. If I could go back I would use the S or A mode and set the ISO. Indoors the camera was really disappointing, results reminded me of my 110 film camera in the 1980's. Maybe once you get used to it, it's fine. I like the tiny size and it feels good quality, no plastic, but It's not £1200 worth.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-RX100M7G 22 septembre 2021 par carmit (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Légèreté, compacité, encombrement réduit. Le seul reproche est le prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil très plaisant

DSC-RX100M7G 18 septembre 2021 par Bernard888 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achete il y a un mois fonctionnalités simples en mode auto

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M7G 05 septembre 2021 par Barbara1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love the camera but haven’t found out how to transfer photos onto my iPhone 6s yet. Instructions very poor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Dommage il n’y a pas de vumètre

DSC-RX100M7G 18 août 2021 par Jocelynhattab (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet appareil, je viens de l’utiliser pour un court métrage, avec un micro hf, sur le récepteur au casque le son était parfait, une journée entière de tournage, le soir pour voir les rush oh déception : pas de son, belles images muettes, le câble du récepteur à la caméra n’était pas bon. Sur le rx100m7 il n’y a pas de contrôle du son, pas de vumètre et pas de prise casque.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bon appareil à faible encombrement

DSC-RX100M7G 16 août 2021 par Pg53 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté début août, déjà quelques photos prises en automatique, car pas eu le temps de regarder la notice que j'ai dû télécharger. Photos et vidéos réussies Menu appareil peu intuitif ....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Exceptionally valuable considering the small size

DSC-RX100M7G 14 août 2021 par Joerg730 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

For a long time I was looking for a pocketable camera to bring along bike rides and mountaineering trips. Used to the fotographic feeling of a SLR, I hesitated a long time to look into this size camera. But now, I am happy I made the step; the results are truly astonishing; the autofocus is simply marvelous. Nothing more to say; can recommend to everybody looking for a lightwight but capable camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Being aged 92 I takes me time to work out the vari

DSC-RX100M7G 13 août 2021 par Web48d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I feel there should be better instruction on how to Format the camera When I formatted the camera it did NOT delete the old pictures. Better instruction on the different uses of the various buttons could be useful

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

petit puissant

DSC-RX100M7G 08 août 2021 par epok100 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

tres léger, tres belles photos, objectif au top...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Petit et très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 28 juillet 2021 par JMP78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis un mois, je suis très content de ces performances et il répond parfaitement à mes attentes : faire d’excellentes photos, avoir un seul objectif de très bonne qualité, de multiples possibilité de réglages et le tout dans un appareil qui tient dans la main, parfait pour les voyages et les randonnées. Merci Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Powerhouse in a small package

DSC-RX100M7G 20 juillet 2021 par Ha Nic (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The latest iteration of Sony’s wonderful RX100 the mark vii is the best yet. They have packed so much into such a small body it’s the perfect carry always camera from its burst mode with no blackout and continuous af to its 4k video. Highly recommended once again, well done Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une merveille technologique

DSC-RX100M7G 11 juillet 2021 par Chris44360 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai remplacé le RX100 II par le VII et j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic quality

DSC-RX100M7G 06 juillet 2021 par drchrismk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Although I have really only tried this camera on its auto settings, the results I am getting are exceptional.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Du RX10-I ai RX100-VII

DSC-RX100M7G 05 juillet 2021 par Jame1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un saut fantastique. Le RX10-I était unique lorsqu'il est sorti avec une grande ouverture fixe jusqu'à 200mm. Mon RX10 commençait à être fatigué. Merci au RX100-VII, mon nouveau compagnon pour les randonnées en montagne.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Powerhouse!

DSC-RX100M7G 22 juin 2021 par cfg25 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Upgraded from M3 for extra focal length plus the eye AF to help capture images of granddaughter.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon compact haute qualité photo mais...

DSC-RX100M7G 19 juin 2021 par vincender (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Qualité photo toujours aussi bonne avec des réglages manuels fins nombreux ou en automatique. Mais menus trop complexes on s'y perd !! Transfert fichiers sans fils (wifi/BT/NFS) très décevant voire inutilisable ecran tactile très peu exploité (gadget)...mais ca reste un superbe compact!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Super rapidité

DSC-RX100M7G 10 juin 2021 par Clacla37 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai mis 4 étoile car la batterie est très juste. A quand une batterie qui dure plus longtemps ?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super complet mais compliqué

DSC-RX100M7G 07 juin 2021 par Dragonrobert (France)

Cela fait plus d’un an que j’ai acheté ce produit et je n’arrive toujours pas à le maîtriser complètement

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Good allrounder

DSC-RX100M7G 01 juin 2021 par moonshot1969 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got this camera to replace my aging RX100m1. The new camera for me is easy to navigate and set up for shots. So far I have had some success at getting amazing snaps. of course to get that snap I may have taken 6 photos. I find the OLED view finder to be an outstanding tool for taking the shot and then view the taken picture. The view finder can also be set up for your vision. Yesterday I had the opportunity to use the slow mo and shoot a Midges swarm over a small brook @ 250fps and its a keeper. I also got a good moon shot setting the focus to manual and the ISO to 100. I'm looking forward to testing other features of the camera when the opportunity arises. Also I have been using the RX100 for years now and do not struggle with its ergonomics. The camera is so easy and convenient to use by the way it sits in your pocket to the way the view finder and zoom just pop out and are ready to go.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Reliable and useful tool

DSC-RX100M7G 26 mai 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this product, use it a lot and has been reliable and very useful. I had the original RX100I so this has been a great upgrade with the new features such as 4k, clean HDMI and audio input.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX100M7G 16 mai 2021 par Sunya (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Following extensive research I opted to buy this camera. Having used it on my daily hikes for two weeks, I’m really pleased with both the functionality and quality. My usual camera is a canon full frame but this little gem makes it so much easier when taking casual hikes and need to capture some shots. I like the fact that I have the option to shoot in RAW format. I would recommend this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Small, fabulous images, great zoom

DSC-RX100M7G 11 mai 2021 par NorthreppsMike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fits easily into a pocket but delivers outstanding quality images. The perfect camera for travel and everyday use with a great zoom and pretty good macro function. Image quality is very good allowing even more cropping opportunities. The auto function is reliable delivering great images easily. However you still have all the manual control ever needed for special projects or personal preference, if required you can even tweak the auto functions to suit your preferences. The menu is complex because of all the adjustments and controls but worth persevering to understand over time. Being a bit fiddly is fine by me because of the small truly pocketable size.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great features and handling.

DSC-RX100M7G 01 mai 2021 par Otty (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Unable to continue using larger and heavier camera due to arthritic hands, the Sony RX100VII is ideal. It is a very well featured camera and size and weight suit me very well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A very good camera

DSC-RX100M7G 25 avril 2021 par Michael Vout (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This appears to be an excellent camera with the ability to be creative

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beaucoup trop de fonctions en qui me concerne.

DSC-RX100M7G 20 avril 2021 par Trolldidée (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En ma possession depuis 2 mois, c'est un appareil qui s'adresse à des initiés même si il s'utilise en mode automatique. Pour le maitriser, il faut de la patience quand on est un photographe amateur occasionnel. Le format est vraiment compact , si vous avez de gros doigts et que vous avez un certain âge ce n'est pas ce qu'il y a de mieux. Le grip pourrait être amélioré. Les photos sont de belle qualité, la vidéo de même. On en attends pas moins d'un appareil à ce prix. En quelques mots pour conclure , le choix d'un appareil photo n'est pas aisé. Si j'avais pu le tester avant de l'acheter je n'aurais pas choisi celui-ci.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

4

0

0

Defect !

DSC-RX100M7G 19 avril 2021 par WonkotheSane (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fine photos so far, but the shelflife of the batt is only about 2 days max, then it is discharged till zero. All memory-settings are erased and have to be renewed. So I had to return it and lost my rubber grip and my filter-ring which I fixed to the lens. What a pity about the final QC...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony RX 100 M7

DSC-RX100M7G 12 avril 2021 par David 262 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera, and typical of the build quality you would expect from Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent bloc note numérique !!

DSC-RX100M7G 04 avril 2021 par DBX3 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'ensuis tout à fait satisfait .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

A Superb Little Camera!

DSC-RX100M7G 01 avril 2021 par Chrissie28 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the RX100 III years ago on a reccomendation from a friend. Loved it , but always thought it could do with a better zoom. So when the VII came on the scene, I bought one! I'm still getting used to it but its a super camera. Image quality is great, viewfinder is a must for me and I'm getting the hang of the different functions (which I didn't bother with previously.) The touch function is great and something I didn't think I would use. It is pricey but I would say worth it. I have tried other compact cameras but the image quality lets them down. This one will go into a roomy coat pocket or I use a little bag that just goes over my shoulder without knowing it is there. I don't do video so can't comment on that but I understand that it's very good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Au Top !

DSC-RX100M7G 29 mars 2021 par Ian92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil très performant, laissant libre cours à la créativité mais proposant également toute une gamme de fonctions automatiques. Dont la photo de nuit. Le choix idéal pour un 2e boîtier, car suffisamment compact pour glisser dans sa poche.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

2

0

Bien

DSC-RX100M7G 22 mars 2021 par Pat 09 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon appareil, dommage que le menu soit connu et qu'il n'y ai aucun mode d'emploi de fourni dans le coffret lors de l'achat! Manque d'un gris sur le boitier.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Avis après quelques utilisations

DSC-RX100M7G 20 mars 2021 par Yéti73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bonne qualité de photos. Formatage de la carte mémoire introuvable sur le menu. Ecran à peu près illisible sur neige rendant le cadrage très compliqué.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Almost Perfect Travel Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 15 mars 2021 par Ashokab (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with the features of the Rx 100 VII. Worth the Price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Plus complexe, tu meurs !!!

DSC-RX100M7G 02 mars 2021 par Marcopolo54 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Premier appareil Sony après une multitude de Canon : Franchement Sony, vous pourriez regarder ce que fait la concurrence pour la gestion des menus et fonctions ??? Voilà, tout est dit, autrement bien sûr les qualités photographiques sont top. Mais tout ce que j'avais lu sur l'ergonomie est bien vrai, malheureusement. J'aurai dû rester chez Canon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

2

1

0

Compact, efficient mais pas très fonctionnel

DSC-RX100M7G 22 février 2021 par Shelton (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un superbe compact technologiquement (photographiquement) parlant. Par contre, un non-sens total au niveau de la praticité des commandes... Gros doigts masculins, bon courage ! Par exemple le réglage du viseur, je recommande les instruments chirurgicaux. Le bouton déclencheur, un placement douteux, quant au menu déroulant... Heu... je préfère rester correct ! Ne parlons même pas de la tenue en mains, le croisement entre une anguille et une savonnette ! A part ça : bien oui mais perfectible !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Laisse sur sa faim

DSC-RX100M7G 14 février 2021 par Michouille (France)

Des fonctions de personnalisation simples qui manquent. Incompréhensible, vu le prix du produit.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

1

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 10 février 2021 par Riggman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love this camera for its quality photo’s in a little pocketable package. I have an SLR and a little Sony WRX but the image quality on this model is excellent. I recommend a good tutorial book to explain all its features though to get the best out of it. My only reason for giving 4 stars is l have had problems with video judder in 4K and HD at 25p through Play Memories Home, l have yet to get to the bottom of it, it may be my PC/Monitor or a setting. The only one that works without visible judder is 50p.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Petit , léger mais très performant

DSC-RX100M7G 08 février 2021 par Dom62232 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je ne l’ai que depuis quelques jours mais il correspond à ce que j’en attendais. Je peux le prendre partout, il se glisse dans la poche , fait de remarquables photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Un peu déçu

DSC-RX100M7G 23 janvier 2021 par defig (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a un mois en remplacement du RX100 III que j'avais depuis 7 ans. Ce dernier a son flash qui a cessé de fonctionner sur court circuit. Il peut néanmoins toujours faire des photos sans flash ce qui m'a permis de comparer avec le RX100VII. L'ouverture du zoom du VII est moins importante que le III ce qui se voit sur la netteté des photos en utilisant les mêmes agrandissements et méthodes de réglage. Si on change des réglages de mises au point sur le VII, en lumière intérieure les photos ne sont pas nettes si un sujet bouge. Je me demande même s'il ne s'agit pas d'un problème sur l'appareil car à 1200€ cela fait cher le progrès sur le seul zoom à 200mm ! Je n'ai pas testé la vidéo. J'attends encore un peu pour voir si je demande une prise en charge par le SAV car cela m'étonne d'avoir cet appareil décevant après la qualité que j'avais avec la version III.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

1

0

So nearly the perfect travel camera

DSC-RX100M7G 20 janvier 2021 par ARIXY (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've owned a RX100 V for some time and absolutely loved the quality of the images and the options available however it always seemed the zoom range was a bit limited and the lack of a microphone input was a real pain when shooting video. The RX100 VII has almost become my ideal travel camera in that it has both a much longer zoom range and a microphone input but, for some reason Sony has decided to take out the neutral density filter! Presumably it wouldn't fit with the longer zoom lens but it's a real shame. Fitting filters on the front of the lens is possible but far from ideal and shooting video without the neutral density in bright sun results in nasty-looking high shutter speed results. Until I find my ideal travel camera this one comes very close.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

Great image quality from a very small camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 13 janvier 2021 par Daveo159 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been surprised how good the image quality is from the smaller sensor in the camera compared to my apps-c camera. The camera is small and light enough Ito be taken with me when I might leave my A77 at home. The lens is great, the auto focusing brilliant. The small size does work against it sometimes as I find it easy to knock the control ring and touch the screen making it focus when I don’t want it to and it is a complex camera with many options that a no jive user might find off putting. The GPS feature which I value works via your smart phone and I have found sometimes the camera and phone won’t reconnect without resetting the phone. This could be an issue with my phone of course (One plus 5) but it’s annoying. I wish Sony would go back to incorporating GPS in-camera as they did on my Sony A77.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Le couteau suisse des appareils photos!

DSC-RX100M7G 12 janvier 2021 par DiegoParis57 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Il tient dans la poche, toujours prêt, avec toutes les fonctions, et des performances de haute qualité..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

So much in a small package

DSC-RX100M7G 09 janvier 2021 par Nick82g (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After using this camera for a month I am so pleased with the results im getting. I think it will take a bit more time to master all the great possibilities this camera offers .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb - big features in a small box

DSC-RX100M7G 06 janvier 2021 par roydolan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a superb camera with many features found in a big DSLR is a small pocket sized camera. No need to carry a bag full of kit for most situations now and is so much smaller than the DSLR I would normally use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Bel produit

DSC-RX100M7G 31 décembre 2020 par GiDa (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très satisfait de mon acquisition effectué à la veille de Noël

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Des Images au top pour une tour du monde

DSC-RX100M7G 26 décembre 2020 par mateo falcon (France)

Acheté pour l'utiliser en tour du monde, il remplie à merveille ce pour quoi il est fait!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Broke after less than 6 weeks

DSC-RX100M7G 21 décembre 2020 par DH123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the camera 6 weeks ago mainly for landscape and nature photography and action videography. Results were excellent for videos and not bad for photos but unfortunately the camera broke after 6 weeks which for a high end product is rather disappointing. I would have forgiven this if the repair experience with Sony was easy and hassle free but as it was anything but, it meant I have actually returned the camera for a refund and will not purchase a Sony product again. This may be an isolated incident but it was enough to put me off. I have spent MANY monies with canon over 20 years of photography purchases and never had any problems so will keep my business with them.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Menu en japonais uniquement.

DSC-RX100M7G 19 décembre 2020 par Mntnll (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil verrouillé que le menu japonais impossible à changer. Assista'ce Sony ne peut rien faire.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

2

0

Compact with big features

DSC-RX100M7G 23 novembre 2020 par Smiler2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So far I am impressed. Disappointed that there doesn’t appear to be focus bracketing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bonne prestations

DSC-RX100M7G 01 novembre 2020 par Trustbox (France)

Achat effectué en complément de reflex plein format et APSC. Super en vidéo. Image bonne en photo. Mise au point parfaite après quelques essais. Très léger Menu super complexe

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Achat récent. Avis partiel et provisoire

DSC-RX100M7G 19 octobre 2020 par Saltolechien (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Complexité d'assimilation de la notice Sony "Guide d'aide" (650 pages) et d'usage de l'appareil Pas de doute sur ses capacités supérieures Hélas tout de suite premier changement dommageable sur un Sony précédent, le recadrage de photo n'est pas possible directement sur ce boitier, incompréhensible !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

2

0

0

Superbe matériel a tout point de vue

DSC-RX100M7G 14 octobre 2020 par Defdenfer (France)

C'est exactement le matériel dont j'avais besoin pour mes prochains voyages.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Fabrication et finition sérieuse : Sony !

DSC-RX100M7G 04 octobre 2020 par m51_2000 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cet appareil pour des films de plongée. J’ai hâte de l’essayer sous l’eau.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Suits my photographic output - walkabout!

DSC-RX100M7G 22 septembre 2020 par monkey snapper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

An amazingly specified small portable camera that suits my walk-about photography. The array of menus and navigation within them is a trifle baffling but the picture quality and camera build and features are superb. It suits what I do.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX100M7G 28 août 2020 par dgdgo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cet appareil s'adresse à des professionnels ou plutôt à des amateurs avertis. Il s'agit donc d'un 2ème boitier ou d'un boitier d'appoint (par exemple lorsque ne peut pas s'encombrer d'un reflex ou d'un hybride). Or, pour un 2ème boitier, l'ergonomie et la navigation dans les menus est complexe et nécessite un apprentissage assez long. C'est dommage. Pour le reste, superbe qualité d'image, autofocus excellent, zoom pratique, encombrement minimum.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

4

0

0

Very versatile camera.

DSC-RX100M7G 23 août 2020 par misery guts (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have owned this camera for a week, there was a delay in its delivery and consequently it has very little use so far but it certainly a very capable tool. I am less than impressed by the overall package however; there is noo proper grip provided, it has to be bought separately, the flimsy carrying envelope which was packed with it is a waste of space and I think a decent set of instructions should be proveded; asking the purchaser of this expensive camera to print 630 odd pages smacks of penny pinching. The charging cable is woefully short. For just another few pounds all thes miserly omissions could have been supplied, making the purchase a joy rather than leaving this customer feeling somewhat ripped off. Anyway, the camera itself is a delight.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

3

0

Ideal travel/pocket camera that packs a punch

DSC-RX100M7G 19 août 2020 par WacWac (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The vii is a very capable camera whether you are a beginner wanting point and shoot or more advanced control through the various functions on offer. Picture quality is good and has exceptional auto focus capabilities. I’ve previously had SLRs (old school) and super zoom bridge cameras all of which require large carrying cases and for the SLR extra lenses. This camera is compact and fits in the pocket and is capable of macro pictures, wide angle and 8x optical zoom - did I mention it fits in your pocket! The digital zoom pictures are also very acceptable. I originally upgraded from a bridge camera to the rx100 v and was very impressed with the picture quality and versatility of that model. Having the camera for 2 years I always yearned for a better zoom capability. Finally I took the plunge and upgraded to the vii for the 8x optical zoom but had to compromise on the lens speed. This isn’t too much of an issue as the iso range of the camera helps compensate for the slower lens. The auto focus performance and touch screen were both additional benefits in the vii. I’ve had the camera for over a month and torn between the two (v and vii). I’ve taken similar images with the vii and and in certain circumstances the v took better images due to the faster lens; I take a lot of night shots. I’d definitely recommend both, especially if you are upgrading from a smaller image sensor, but bear in mind what you want to takes pictures of. Overall the zoom lens, improved auto focus and touch screen make the vii the all round, versatile compact camera. Note: Attached pictures have been compressed to fit the 5mb limit. Should provide a great view though of the quality.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

5

0

FANTASTIC CAMERA BUT.....

DSC-RX100M7G 18 août 2020 par BrianAAA (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the original RX100 a few years ago.... Great stills but so so video. The Mk7 soots truly fantastic stills and amazingly high quality video....... immensely impressed and nought the bluetooth shooting grip as well. Very happy indeed until....... After 2.5 of taking great photos and video I turned it on and....... Nothing. Completely dead........ investigated possible solutions online to no avail. I bought from John Lewis in the UK and communication with them about repair of replacement has been appalling..... Very disappointed with John Lewis and disappointing to be without a camera that was truly superb....... I will keep trying to get through to John Lewis or will put on a mask and take it to their nearest store Despite the camera dying on me I think I just got a strange problem and would still highly recommend it...... but not from the store I purchased from....

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Dropped 3 x times

DSC-RX100M7G 12 août 2020 par adamfromayr (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sent it back as o kept dropping it, its very slippy and small! If you can handle it! its a brilliant small camera but its too small and slippery for my needs

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

11

0

qualité photo exceptionnelle

DSC-RX100M7G 13 juillet 2020 par lucyves (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acquis depuis moins d'un mois, je me familiarise avec mon RX100 VII. Dès les premières photos ce fut le choc pour la qualité et la finesse des photos, la rapidité de prise de vue, la légèreté (utilisateur d'un Canon EOS 7D), le faible encombrement. Mais il faut beaucoup plus de temps pour maîtriser les fonctionnalités immenses de l'appareil.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

super rafales et ralenti

DSC-RX100M7G 10 juillet 2020 par pir2 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout essayer car il y a beaucoup de possibilités

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Everything you need in a small package

DSC-RX100M7G 09 juillet 2020 par Mane1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a week ago so it's early days. I decided that owning a lot of expensive heavy gear that stayed at home most of the time was pointless, whereas this camera can be always with me, so I never need to miss a shot. It packs a terrific lot of technology into a small package, but at a cost. Nevertheless it's still cheaper than buying a body and zoom lenses. Early experience is that the Af works great and the camera features are really useful, once you have learned how to navigate the menu. Image results have been good so far and I got some great shots that I might have otherwise missed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

2

0

Just amazing!

DSC-RX100M7G 27 juin 2020 par BastonZ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Small, beautiful, featureful, AF like nothing else! A delight to hold in the pocket.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Very Good Compact Camera

DSC-RX100M7G 17 juin 2020 par Brads1980 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this product for travel and to replace my ageing Sony A77 so that i wouldn't have the burden to haul multiple lenses around. The RX100M7 is extremely well built, and features comprehensive and extensive. The focus is extremely fast and never misses, the colours are brilliant and i get tack sharp images time and time again. My only complaint is for the money that this costs Sony didn't include a manual in the box. I know i can view it online, but its nice to have a paper copy, also flicking through an online manual is time consuming and lengthy process.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

2

0

Small, Light, with great Capabilities

DSC-RX100M7G 17 juin 2020 par GilliB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Received this from my husband for my birthday. I knew I wouldn’t carry heavy lenses and bags around, so it had to be the size of a point & shoot, with capability to grow with my own. This product came highly recommended by experienced photographers

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Mise au point ultra rapide

DSC-RX100M7G 14 juin 2020 par Did63 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Mise ai point très rapide, suivi AF très performant. Très bonne qualité d'image. Seul bémol...Le prix!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Un très bon téléobjectif.

DSC-RX100M7G 06 juin 2020 par Hbonnin (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J.ai acheté cet appareil pour remplacer un RX100 m3, essentiellement pour le téléobjectif et la mise au point améliorée. l’autonomie de la batterie est nettement inférieure.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Grandes performances, toute petite taille

DSC-RX100M7G 25 mai 2020 par BRUDES (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je voulais réaliser de belles vidéos, shooter de belles photos, dans toutes les situations, paysages, portraits, dynamiques, ... avec des petits plaisirs comme le timelapses et le slow motion, ... Tout ceci sans sacoche photo avec les objectifs ... J'ai tout cela et bien plus dans la poche de mon jean avec le RX100 VII

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

NOTICE

DSC-RX100M7G 15 mai 2020 par NEUVILLETTE (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

650 PAGES !!!!! une dizaine de pages aurait pu être consacrée aux réglages de base

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

2

0

0

Compact quality

DSC-RX100M7G 15 avril 2020 par Notpiks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was given this for my birthday because I take photos for a walking group. Unfortunately because of lock down I have not been out as usual but I am trying to get used to the cameras myriad of features. The build quality is amazing. I did want a small camera “all in one” which it is but the small size takes getting used to after big cameras. Just what I need for climbing styles and muddy fields! Still great quality photos

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

4

0

Great camera and video device for travelling

DSC-RX100M7G 04 avril 2020 par Stephent122 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as an upgrade to the WX500. I wanted a camera I could take on holiday which allowed me to take great pictures and video. This will do that. However, the Covid-19 outbreak is keeping me at home and I haven't yet had a chance to go through all it's features. I love the quick autofocus and the optical zoom. The new microphone jack means I can record good audio without as much win noise through an external microphone. I have recorded a short video as part of teaching amateur radio and it worked well. The big downside is price. It really is a lot a money. I am hoping to have it for years but technology does move quickly so I wonder if it is value for money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3