222

4.6 basé sur 222 commentaires clients

163
42
7
7
3
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 mai 2020 par Geoff101 (Royaume-Uni)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09 octobre 2019 par has been (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

222 commentaires client

0

Superb images

ILCE-7RM4 03 avril 2024 par Gangreen (Royaume-Uni)

Such a beautiful camera to use. I’m doing a lot of football photography and the images I’m getting are superb even in JPEG format. My only criticism is the menus are far too complex. I stick to aperture priority with ISO set to determine speed for the light available. Simoles

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant Camera,s

ILCE-7RM4A 17 janvier 2024 par Suzuki Will (Royaume-Uni)

Been using for over a year now, Been awesome compared to my old canon d5, Carnt complain at all, Other than the price of lenses

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super boitier aux mille possibilités

ILCE-7RM4 30 octobre 2023 par Vance57 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil d'occasion, il y a trois mois et je n'ai encore qu'effleuré les multiples possibilités de prises de vue dont il semble capable.Jusqu'à présent j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM4 29 octobre 2023 par HuwWG (Royaume-Uni)

First class sensor, allows significant cropping whilst maintaining adequate resolution. Impossibly complicated menu and poorly designed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Belle appareil bonne prise en main menu pas facile

ILCE-7RM4 07 octobre 2023 par Sandopi (France)

Il me faut quelques objectifs pour avoir une opinion de valeur, ce qui n'est pas encore le cas.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bel appareil, compact, nombreuses fonctionnalités

ILCE-7RM4A 07 octobre 2023 par Freds65 (France)

Les fonctionnalités nombreuses, le capteur 60mp, les qualités générales m'ont fait acheter cet appareil. Un gros point négatif c'est le menu. Alors que c'est appareil datant de 2021 coûte je pense assez cher, Sony ne le met pas à jour au niveau logiciel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Capteur de définition exceptionelle.

ILCE-7RM4A 29 septembre 2023 par APLB (France)

Bon appareil produisant des clichés remarquables de finesse et d'une colorimétrie juste.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Evaluation Sony Alpha 7 R4

ILCE-7RM4 15 septembre 2023 par PatT89 (France)

J'observe une perte de la qualité d'image en basse lumière avec une augmentation significative du grain à ISO 400 imposant d'augmenter les temps d'exposition et donc de shooter avec un trépied ce qui ne pose aucun souci pour de la photo d'architecture mais lors de la couverture d'évènement (en soirée notamment, à l'heure bleue et/ou à l'heure dorée par exemple, impossible de travailler convenablement sans flash) Sinon dans l'ensemble, produit de super qualité, idéal pour la photo d'extérieur (architecture, paysage, portrait), les 61 MP offre vraiment un rendu exceptionnel permettant d'aller plus loin dans certains travaux photographiques.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Really Great Camera over the Moon with it

ILCE-7RM4 07 septembre 2023 par JamieandAngela (Royaume-Uni)

I got this Camera this month and am learning new things every day. I am starting to enjoy changing settings by touch screen, this is really grwat technology. The quality of the photos is amazing. I have very happy I got the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent camera - my view after 2.5 years of use.

ILCE-7RM4 23 juillet 2023 par Sparky F987 (Royaume-Uni)

This camera is not, of course, now the latest model but I don't anticipate upgrading again just yet as the M4 version is adequate to my needs just now. Firstly, about the increased pixel count: Did I feel the need for 61MPx? No. But, now that I have it, I am happy to get the benefits. Lenses that were good enough for the 42MPx A7RIII have proved perfectly adequate for the greater pixel count camera. Also, the ability to crop more than before is used and enjoyed. I have not found any significant loss of dynamic range or per-pixel quality in the newer sensor. Here are some other aspects of the A7RIV that I really appreciate * Better screen than the A7RIIII - seems larger and with greater pixel count. * I love the My Menu facility which allows up to 30 selected items from the full menu across 5 'pages'. You can also set My Menu to appear first by default when you press the Menu button. I actually use this more than the Fn button, which I also like. * I also love being able to allocate three groups of settings to the 1, 2, 3 positions of the Mode dial. I have position 1 set for action photography with shutter speed pre-set to (say) 1/1000th, aperture to F/2.8, ISO on Auto, focus mode set to C, and focus area set to subject tracking. Position 3 is set up for manual focusing at 1/00th sec, F/4, ISO 320. I can, of course, alter these shooting parameters on-the-fly using the front and rear dials (which does not alter my pre-set values). By the way, subject tracking is really good in reasonable lighting and still useful in poor lighting. I have owned each of previous three version of the A7R and have welcomed the improvements with each model.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A7RIV

ILCE-7RM4A 07 juillet 2023 par hichamHICHAM (France)

Un produit haut de gamme est un produit dont la qualité et le prix se situent dans la fourchette haute de l'offre du distributeur ou du fabricant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne définition des photos je conseille pour

ILCE-7RM4A 04 juillet 2023 par Kand12 (France)

Mon premier appareil photo sony je conseille cette référence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Astonishingly good camera.

ILCE-7RM4A 19 juin 2023 par Padgreen (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera just over three weeks ago, it's a fantastic camera that has totally exceeded my expectations. I bought the camera to shoot a mix of urban landscapes, street photography and street portraits. The camera doesn't get in the way, it just facilitates the pictures I want to take. The audio focus in unbelievably good. The continuous focus with tracking is really handy when taking pictures on the street. And with camera set to Eye AF priority when the camera sees a face it just locks on and focuses on their eye. The tilt rear screen is excellent and is very useful for composing pictures on the fly when you don't want someone to notice that you're taking their picture. Throughly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon appareil mais...

ILCE-7RM4 18 juin 2023 par Wukish (France)

Avec l'exigence du bon photographe, le α7R IV semble un bon appareil mais la latence entre l'affichage écran ou visuel au moment de la prise de vue ne lui permet pas d'être utilisé dans des conditions de basse lumière ou de rapidité de prise de vue. Je suis un peu déçu.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

I'm happy

ILCE-7RM4A 18 juin 2023 par Happy Jojo (Royaume-Uni)

In the few weeks since purchasing my Sony A7R4a I believe the camera has enabled me to up my game as a professional photographic artist. Initially I wasn't sure I could afford the upgrade from my sony a7r2 but now I believe I couldn't afford not to. Since starting photography in 1996 I have used an Olympus, Cannon, Nikon and Fuji but my current camera is my favourite.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un appareil superlatif !

ILCE-7RM4 16 juin 2023 par Didier79 (France)

Acheté pour remplacer un A7R2 que j'avais aussi beaucoup apprécié, j'ai choisi ce A7R4 qui est semblable mais "tout en mieux" , Sony ayant visiblement beaucoup écouté ses clients. Excellent appareil à la définition permettant tous les recadrages possibles ( la fameuse poubelle en bas du cliché que l'on avait pas vu dans la précipitation...) et une ergonomie en net progrès. Pour moi l'appareil idéal même si certaines optiques restent chères, obligeant à faire appel au marché d'occasion. Superbe !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing high resolution sensor, quality loo&feel

ILCE-7RM4 02 juin 2023 par BartRijvers (Royaume-Uni)

I won this in an ebay auction for a fair price. Coming from Canon 6D Mark II I use a Metabones adapter for my Canon lenses but find the autofocus is slow with respect to sports kind of photo's (dog running toward me, bird in flight). I recently got my Tamron 28-200 f/2.8-5.6 which is a great small and lightweight combination. High ISO produces a similar noisy image compared to my Canon but the noise reduction seems to work much better and the high resolution provides plenty of cropping or scale-down options. I love having dials for all variables of the exposure and customizable buttons, menu and quickmenu. Downside is the limited touch functionality, having to browse the many somewhat unsorted menu's for the options I need and the lack of a fully articulating screen especially when shooting low in portrait orientation. Also dust collecting on the sensor which is always exposed is annoying. This is all compared to the Canon I was used to for the past 5 years

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning image quality from a great camera

ILCE-7RM4 30 mai 2023 par Peterlons (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded from a A7R3 wanting the new design and grip and not really thinking about image quality. 42MP files were great from my old camera. Having used the new model now quite a lot I find the detail in the files fantastic along with the huge cropping ability very useful. The series 4 camera bodies from Sony are just fantastic whether you choose the R models or not. Well worth the upgrade.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony a7r4A

ILCE-7RM4A 23 mai 2023 par Sonyphotter (Royaume-Uni)

My third Sony a7r now, previously had the a7r3 and the a7rIv which was stolen so a slight upgrade to the A model. 61mp suits landscape photography and other styles, a very versatile model.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Irréprochable

ILCE-7RM4A 16 mai 2023 par Jeremyades (France)

Changement de marque, et changement de style de boitier, passant de reflex à hybride. L'encombrement est minime pour une qualité optimale, je suis bluffé !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

So far so good

ILCE-7RM4A 18 avril 2023 par Papafixit (Royaume-Uni)

The A7iv would be my first camera and I have second camera. I have taken the A7iv to basketball and I have got some good results, working with sport hall lighting is challenging and the fast action also requires quick focussing. The results are above expectations and I have some learning to do with the settings. I have also used on birds and with the long lens that images are fantatic in their clarity and detail which is helped with the 61mp sensor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

tres bon boîtier

ILCE-7RM4 25 mars 2023 par zorg3d (France)

super qualité d'image, mais un peu trop de noise après 400 ISO, dommage. je ne regrette pas mon achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

AWESOME

ILCE-7RM4A 10 mars 2023 par Davian (Royaume-Uni)

From the Nex.to the A7 ii and now this. Its all I thought it would be and then some. The only down side Sonys poor manuals

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

L'excellence

ILCE-7RM4A 27 février 2023 par kosaly (France)

extraordinaire pour la photographie et très bon pour la vidéo. Je suis passé de Canon Pro avec EOS1 DX MKII au ALPHA 7R IV et je sui resté bouche baie sur la qualité des images

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

Utilisation

ILCE-7RM4 14 février 2023 par Deleon (France)

Menus et leur utilisation indignes d’un appareil qui se veut au dessus des autres

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Bon appareil sans plus.

ILCE-7RM4 26 décembre 2022 par vodka69 (France)

Vous pourriez fournir une notice papier complète en Français plutôt qu'une notice incomplète multilingue.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

0

0

De très belles photos en toutes circonstances

ILCE-7RM4 06 décembre 2022 par CristoBal69 (France)

Je suis passé à l'hybride grand format avec le ILCE-RM2 en 2017 , j'avais un Pentax K7 APSC . J'ai continué avec le ILCE-RM3 et depuis avril 2022 je suis possesseur d'un ILCE RMIV . Très satisfait de ce boitier avec 4 objectifs Sony : 55/1,8 ...70-300 ...16-35/F4...135-1,8 . J'ai découvert récemment à mon grand regret que mon boitier ne permet pas de réaliser des photos en surimpressions ou expositions multiples alors que les boitiers Canon et Nikon , y compris leurs nouveaux hybrides incluent cette possibilité . Je suis donc contraint de faire du post-traitement avec une perte de temps évidente . Pour moi c'est incompréhensible venant de Sony . J'aimerais connaître vos arguments

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Upgraded frpm a7r3

ILCE-7RM4 05 décembre 2022 par black isle (Royaume-Uni)

Swapped from canon to sony. No regrets. Started with A7R3.Upgraded to A7R4a

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un boitier pro.

ILCE-7RM4A 05 décembre 2022 par Prismee (France)

Un boitier pro. Un menu intuitif. Bravo Sony. Je recommande vraiment ce produit.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Pour l instant c est très performant

ILCE-7RM4 29 novembre 2022 par Verochap (France)

J en suis très satisfaite mais je ne le possède que depuis 8jours

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 novembre 2022 par Gibbo57 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had it 3 weeks bur researched all cameras for about a year and narrowed it down to 3 cameras but it kept on creeping ahead as I researched so had to purchase it also 2 new lenses

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Hybride parfait

ILCE-7RM4 31 octobre 2022 par Aiekios (France)

Rien à dire, je suis photographe immobilier et cet appareil accompagne très bien ma pratique en étant précis et pratique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Une pure merveille !

ILCE-7RM4 26 octobre 2022 par Courtney123456 (France)

J'en ai longtemps rêvé, Sony l'a fait et à un prix raisonnable !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera which produces stunning results

ILCE-7RM4A 30 septembre 2022 par Simon74 (Royaume-Uni)

I've the camera a month or so and have managed to work out the complex menu structure - like many others I found this challenging. After 24 years with anotehr brand its taken a little time to grow familiar with the different ergonomics, but I'm very happy with this aspect now. But - please add multiple exposures!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 25 septembre 2022 par peter Burne (Royaume-Uni)

Love this camera does everything I wanted it to. would give it 10 out of 10

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

une mauvaise association

ILCE-7RM4 24 septembre 2022 par foudenature (France)

Boitier acheté pour équiper le 200-600mm de la même marque. Une association malheureuse déconseillée par de nombreux utilisateurs (Je n'étais pas au courant!). En effet, sur des sujets éloignés (25m et plus), l'ensemble est sensible à la diffraction, l'autofocus n'est plus opérationnel. Sur des sujets fixes, il est possible de limiter le problème en faisant une mise au point manuelle (pas vraiment facilitée avec la bague de map située à l'arrière et le poids de l'ensemble). Sur des sujets mobiles (oiseaux dans le ciel), c(est une purée de pixels et des images inexploitables. Ce boîtier n'est donc pas conseillé avec tous les objectifs sans que Sony en dresse l'inventaire. Je vais donc le revendre à perte et à regret car inutilisable avec mon télé.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM4A 23 septembre 2022 par Steven p (Royaume-Uni)

My first Sony camera, and I love it. Great pictures quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super

ILCE-7RM4 20 septembre 2022 par Nata1968 (France)

j'adore mon appareil photo ! super qualité photo et vidéo !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent produit

ILCE-7RM4 01 septembre 2022 par patfril (France)

Cela fait trois ans que j'utilise ces boitiers et ces objectifs. Ils me donnent entière satisfaction avec un résultat d'une incroyable qualité.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

SONY A7 IV RA

ILCE-7RM4A 13 août 2022 par St4v (Royaume-Uni)

Only 2nd week of owning this new body, I wish I had bought it before the a 9 ii. I'm loving it not got used to having to shoot a lot steadier but will get there . Really impressive camera

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un boîtier exceptionnel !

ILCE-7RM4A 24 juillet 2022 par Jfc20 (France)

Je l’aime, je l’adore, je ne le quitte plus. Je suis entré dans un monde nouveau et ce monde s’agrandit chaque jour…

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

presque parfait

ILCE-7RM4 16 juillet 2022 par pinsagou (France)

95 pour 100 parfait mais pourquoi aucun mode de panoramique par balayage ou d’aide au panoramique comme sur les générations précédentes ? sinon c’étais 5 étoiles sans hesitation

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great resolution and flexibility.

ILCE-7RM4 14 juillet 2022 par NMJ1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this just under a month ago. I had been a little concerned about the huge file sizes but that is the price you pay for fantastic resolution. This gives great flexibility to crop images and I now no longer need to buy a converter for my 200-600 zoom and no need to cope with the associated loss in maximum aperture. If smaller file sizes/ max resolution are needed, you can adjust the jped quality or swap to the aps-c mode. Low light performance is excellent having just photographed our local theatre group's dress rehearsal with no flash. It would have been nice to have retained the top left hand dials thjat I have on my A9 Mkii

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Incredible image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 14 juillet 2022 par Des2022 (Royaume-Uni)

Only used a couple of times but the quality is incredible.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not being able to receive my lenses codes.

ILCE-7RM4A 30 juin 2022 par micky2004 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought my camera apron a month ago registered the camera and not received my codes for future savings on lenses cash back. I did plan purchasing more lenses costing thousands but without the codes i won't be now without the codes i have already purchased the 50mm, 1;2 at 2000.00 but carnt get £100 cash back . I have had calls if sony for weeks sent emails of conformation of registration and screen shots of receipt. I aim getting tired fed up and it angers me how son can be so incompident sorting this matter out.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM4 17 juin 2022 par rolfy (Royaume-Uni)

Long time bird and wildlife photographer I've been able to go through the menus and set it up properly.. Still early days changing from Nikon but happy I have.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A masterpiece

ILCE-7RM4A 15 juin 2022 par Rog7 (Royaume-Uni)

For me, this is an upgrade from the A7R3 for no other reason than to find out why everyone says it's so good. And, yes, it is. It is brilliant. With the help of a couple of You Tube videos I set up memories 1, 2 and 3 for Portraits, Sport and Landscapes and buttons C1 to C4 for most often amended items, Fn key for lesser amended items and My Menu for least often needed items. There is so much that's positive to say about this camera but I think it's all been said by others. However, two relatively minor things to watch for are: Don't set RAW images to uncompressed or you'll be filling up your SD card with 120M images! Keep a spare battery because it doesn't seem to last quite as long as it did in the A7R3.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

performances très élevées, mais menu compliqué

ILCE-7RM4A 13 juin 2022 par Bkoutner (France)

les performances sont exceptionnelles mais le menu est fouillis et le mode d'emploi très incomplet, on découvre des tas de choses utiles par hasard, j'attend une mise à jour du logiciel de l'appareil pour le mettre au niveau des derniers models par la compréhension

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Définition record

ILCE-7RM4 06 mai 2022 par Nodal105 (France)

J'utilise ce produit pour tester des optiques pour un magazine. Sa définition rend les tests très pointus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 18 avril 2022 par Beardy Pete (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastically fast and easy to use camera. Mostly due to the major and ground breaking upgrade to the sensor. I wish my old and venerable Minolta lenses would work as well but the truth is that they do not, sad but inevitable really. Inbuilt stabilisation and image corrections produce outstanding results. Having the lock feature on the exposure compensation dial is a welcome improvements, as are the slightly larger front and rear wheels. New monitor in the sunny mode is outstanding. Biggest single problem and negative are the ergonomics and the spacing ( or rather lack of space ) between the handgrip and the lenses. THis might suit small hands, but always ends up being painful for my own hands. Do I love it ? YES Would I buy the A1 if I could afford it ? YES

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Appareil complet

ILCE-7RM4 13 avril 2022 par Jegoni (France)

Très heureux de mon achat. Cet appareil correspond parfaitement à ce que j'attendais. Lorsque je maîtriserai toutes ses fonctionnalités je serai comblé.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

A mature product that’s come on leaps and bounds.

ILCE-7RM4A 31 mars 2022 par MrTea (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the original A7R when it was released back in 2013/2014. Conceptually the camera was a brilliant idea but practically there were compromises. Fast forward and the 4th iteration of the A7R has matured into an incredibly practical camera. Handling is much improved, battery life is better, autofocus is very fast, finally we have touchscreen focus capability and more customisable buttons. People complain about noise but typically these are apple to oranges comparisons - downsample your photo and the noise control is actually pretty good. 3rd party AI de-noise technology makes this largely irrelevant for me. I didn’t buy this camera for the increase in resolution, I bought it for the quality of life improvements, the rest is a bonus. What I would have liked to have seen is the ability to select a sliding scale in quality for uncompressed raw’s. Hopefully this can be addressed in future firmware. Lastly removing the apps was disappointing - smooth reflections was very useful app when I didn’t have my ND filters with me. Overall I’m very happy having upgraded from the original R1 to the R2 and now the R4. It’s a revelation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Génial pour l'animalier

ILCE-7RM4 30 mars 2022 par Hifizoomer43 (France)

J'ai acheté l'a7r4 pour faire de la photo animalière avec le 200-600mm de Sony et j'ai trouvé génial la possibilité de faire des photos soit en FF soit en APS-C, en un clic selon le besoin. La qualité photo est excellente en pleine ouverture à 600mm ! Je recommande vivement cette combinaison.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A7RIV and excellent all-round choice

ILCE-7RM4A 24 mars 2022 par Joaon (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with it, with one notable exception. The documentation that accompanies the camera is very weak and the online manual is laid out in the most chaotic fashion (all 700 - odd pages of it). It more or less forces the user to buy a third party guide, since the camera is so configurable and powerful

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A7r4a Good Camera but it needs EXPERIENCED SETUP

ILCE-7RM4 24 mars 2022 par fastphil200 (Royaume-Uni)

I been around cameras,from 6x9 boxcamera thru Contax/Rollei/Nikon/Canon and now my first mirrorless here.I struggled with the menu logic and setup.Yes,it's a good camera but with notable needed adjustments. 1 Please intro a reduced quality RAW size (without having to switch to aps c crop mode!! - just like Nik with two smaller size raw options! 2 Please introduce one switch that will activate movie mode. 3 Please introduce one switch to activate and deactivate liveview screen. 4 I do NOT need the screen on continuously and only really need it to automatically review my images. 5 The fact that the touch control is on and I use the evf means that the camera focuses where my nose hits the screen and not the central figure which is then out if focus. I'm used to Canon/Nik setup logic and I do believe that you should aim to standardise to this protocol and LOGIC. This will improve speed of operation and win you more sales for this otherwise good camera.Yes,I like it but it needs tweaking to get it right for the wider pro and experienced hobbyist The battery power reserve can be an issue for reportage snappers and PLEASE FIX IT SO THAT, like Nik,I CAN ACTION/deactivate LIVEVIEW FAST !! I was lucky to meet Japanese media reporters expertly set my camera up for me and without this chance meeting I would have struggled. I know that this camera can be better and I'm happy to assist in making it so.Im @fastphil200 on IG and eager to engage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

2 pannes en l'espace de 3 mois !

ILCE-7RM4 22 mars 2022 par christonoe (France)

appareil acheté fin décembre 2021, soit disant bug électronique par 2 fois l'appareil ne déclenche plus je dois réinitialiser à chaque fois

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

1

0

Great landscape camera

ILCE-7RM4 19 mars 2022 par andrew23920 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a while ago as an upgrade from an A7R2. It is an excellent camera for shooting detailed subjects on a tripod or handheld in good light. It's highly configurable and has lots of useful features. It only has two weaknesses - very poor IS and an oddly shaped grip. Even with Dual IS it can only match smaller sensor cameras with good IBIS when you use very large and expensive cameras. It's odd that it lacks features like focus stacking that are common on other cameras, so you probably would want to pair it with another camera with more features. I love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best camera I’ve owned

ILCE-7RM4 19 mars 2022 par Darkmarkpics (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve had this camera about a month now and it hands down better than my previous system (lumix) in all ways bar 1. Lumix ergonomics have the edge. But where it matters the a7R IV is just amazing. The tracking is spectacularly fast and accurate. The live view finder shows you a stunningly accurate picture. I love the custom buttons to get quick access to changes on the fly. Finally the 61mp are staggering. Zoom in to any image and the details remain sharp. Buy this camera and you won’t regret it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Amazing camera - wildlife, birds in flight, sports

ILCE-7RM4A 20 février 2022 par Johnowildlife (Royaume-Uni)

This is an amazing camera for wildlife and birds in flight, especially in good light conditions but it can be a bit noisy in low light conditions or high ISO. The 60mp full frame allows you to drastically crop and still retain a quality image and you can also use the aps-c sensor and still have an amazing quality of image. When the set up is done correctly for birds in flight it will track amazingly, unfortunately it lacks real time AF bird eye shooting but there is animal and human which is able to track the body of a bird. The rear screen is clear even on a bright day and EVF is clear. There is a slight lag when initially focusing but it is superb when using continuous shooting. The build quality is sturdy, easy to handle due to size and weight. The buttons/dials are accessible and you can customise a variety of buttons to suit the style of photography. I highly recommend this model of camera for anyone wanting to upgrade their camera or purchase a new mirrorless camera for sports, wildlife, birds in flight, landscapes or general photography. Simply put - I love the Sony A7R iva especially on a bright sunny day!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beast of a camera

ILCE-7RM4 06 février 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I was unsure about moving from a DSLR to a smaller mirrorless camera body but once in my hands I knew I’d made the right choice. This camera is full of features and has a much higher resolution sensor than my previous camera. Have fallen in love with photography all over again.

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good update from the A7r3

ILCE-7RM4A 28 janvier 2022 par jadp90 (Royaume-Uni)

Good update from the A7r3. Faster & more responsive. Looking forward to the images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product for Professional Photographers

ILCE-7RM4A 15 janvier 2022 par FidelitosPIX (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant investment if you’re serious about photography; check YouTube reviews and you’ll understand why!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mind blowing good

ILCE-7RM4 13 janvier 2022 par TiggerP (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve own this for about 6 months and I’ve not yet managed to discover something it’s not good at

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Mon boîtier favori pour le portrait mais pas que..

ILCE-7RM4 06 janvier 2022 par Tuveumafoto (France)

J'ai essayé plusieurs monture : Canon, Sony, Fuji, Olympus mais Sony répond parfaitement à mes attentes et à mon utilisation. Ce boîtier couplé avec le bon objectif réalise de vraies pépites. Donnez lui du charbon, il en fera un diamant :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

0

Capteur exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 03 janvier 2022 par Alb71150 (France)

A moins d'aller chercher certains moyens formats, le capteur fournit la meilleure qualité d'image disponible à ce jour. Le reste (AF, viseur, ...) est au niveau. Mais attention à la complexité, c'est une véritable usine à gaz.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Panne moins d’une semaine après l’achat chez FNAC

ILCE-7RM4A 27 décembre 2021 par Haut savoyard (France)

Écran reste allumé malgré le bouton sur off Éteint puis rallumé ( après sortie et remise de la batterie) œilleton ne fonctionne pas, écran arrière allumé mais prise de photo impossible, le bouton de déclenchement est inopérant. Bruit d’engrenage léger Pas de possibilité d’accéder aux menus. Les seules fois où j’ai pu accéder au menu j’ai réinitialisé comme indiqué, il remarche une ou deux fois mais si j’éteins et rallumé, mèmes pbs qu’indiquassent. Désespérant, les premières photos étaient excellentes mais le fonctionnement du boîtier aujourd’hui est catastrophique, mon produit n’est vraiement pas fiable !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

Exceeds all my expectations

ILCE-7RM4A 18 décembre 2021 par Kev James (Royaume-Uni)

Superb, love this camera my go to for everything. A must for all photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent produit

ILCE-7RM4 10 décembre 2021 par Fidelito1_sony (France)

Excellent produit - Je recommande fortement pour les photographes professionnels

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Extrêmement polyvalent

ILCE-7RM4 09 décembre 2021 par Ananda87 (France)

J'ai franchi le pas de l'hybride et du changement de marque Nikon vers Sony avec cette A7IV et je ne le regrette pas. Autofocus extrêmement performant, suivi du sujet impeccable, très bonne gestion des iso en basse lumière. Seul bémol : le boitier est livré sans chargeur...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent boîtier

ILCE-7RM4 12 novembre 2021 par Daniel 64 (France)

Je suis déjà au troisième boîtier Sony Alpha 7r je suis très satisfait du résultat surtout avec les objectifs G Master. Possibilité d'agrandir, de faire des grands posters, des très bonnes définitions etc. Le seul problème c'est le menu qui est un peu compliqué, il faut chercher en permanence

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18 octobre 2021 par gt49 (Royaume-Uni)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15 octobre 2021 par Jm K (France)

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

0

0